snow performance 40625 nozzle Reviews & Opinions


Submit snow performance 40625 nozzle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This was what I used to mount my water methanol kit injector into my intake, it is okay. it was place on dry the first time, and that created the intake hose pitch itself bigger than the injector mount resulting in a huge boost leak out the side of it. The goop glue recommended for the install dried up to much, so I used red RTV the second time. So far it has done the trick. Amazing kit to create a sleeper passat wagon! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Insanely overpriced for what it is, about 30 cents of formed plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Did what I required it to do but was extremely pricey for a plastic part that still required to be drilled to be installed or else it would be a 5 star

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on snow performance 40625 nozzle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch snow performance 40625 nozzle video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Leaking. Went thru to silicone pipes used e6000 as directed still leaked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It came in 1 day! Now i can finish my methanol injection setup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    I got this just in time for our first snow storm. It’s excellent because it has a long pole to obtain to the roof of the vehicle to remove snow and clear the windshield too. It’s created of some foam so it won’t scratch your vehicle or cause any damage. I was able to clear the snow off my vehicle quickly with this thanks to the long pole because with other snow removals the pole isn’t long enough to reach the top of your vehicle and the snow will slide off onto your windshield if you don’t remove it which is dangerous. I’m really satisfied with this product and highly recommend it and will be using it all winter long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    I received this product very quickly as usual. This Professional vehicle and Truck Snow throwers is wrapped very carefully in a black cloth bag not just a plastic one, so I can also use this bag to collect it after using, which is very convenient for me. After I opening the bag, there are three parts, but the installation is very simple, just need pick all these three parts together. And after use, taking it apart can also support me save zone and create it simple to organize. The handle is long enough to reach the top of my vehicle even I am not tall. The head of it is created of plastic, which is very soft, so it won't hurt my car. In a word, I am very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    I'm satisfied with the structure and stability of it. It's a bit of a pain to assemble and disassemble, was kind of expecting a retractable brush, but it gets the job done. Bought it to obtain the snow off my roof solar panels and it's a bit short from the ground, but I just use a ladder. Takes a small to obtain used to but it gets the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    I received this snow brush right before a snow storm hit my area. It worked amazing to clear the snow off my car. It seems to be well created and comes packaged in a nice, little nylon bag for storage. I recommend this snow brush to anyone who needs one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Seems like a very nicely built product so far. Much better than the latest brand of snow rake I bought. We haven't gotten a huge snow storm yet since I ordered but it is solid and moves the small bit of snow we have received off of our cars quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Very simple to use snow broom,there must be one living in NH.But I bought it short,should buy 10FT,this size is most suitable for CRV roof snow cleaning,8.5FT is not long enough .Remind the buyer in the back to buy 10FT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Simple to assemble in use. Pushed snow right off the top of my minivan! So glad I Purchased this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Very useful, light weight and simple to shop it, worth that cash we paid for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Length is great. I am 5’6 drive a Chevy Silverado and this helps to obtain all the snow off my truck. Used it today! 4 stars - would be 5 stars if one edge of the four sides was a built in ice scraper. Works as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FLY HAWK snow broom,8.5 FT roof snow removal professional car and truck snow removal broom and snow remover, push broom design splicing test stainless steel tube winter snow removal snow removal brush review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Amazing quality, quick delivery,snow broom looks good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Very sturdy snow removal kit, simple to use. I live in a massive snow city, it's important for every car set a snow removal set. As a girl, it is light enough for me to use easily. I am so lucky to have one like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    The pack comes with a simple carry bag. Handy for emergency amazing gear. It is simple to assemble and only takes me a few seconds to assemble. My son is happy with the product and he is eager for the snow to create a huge snowman to welcome the Christmas. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    I required a fresh ice scraper, but once I saw this 3 in 1 option, it was a no brainer. Simple to assemble and disassemble. Light weight and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Pack perfectly, amazing product, powerful n durable, it's a MUST HAVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Disappointed that the middle of the handle collapsed and broke during second use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Used it and it’s powerful and sturdy and everything fits in that black bag, which was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    I did not expect so much from this is very practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    It is simple to assemble, even my 9 year-old son can finish the assembling job by himself. The two shafts are separate. When I use them, I place two shafts and for my son, the 1 shaft is enough. The sponge grip makes the handle non-slip, even with gloves on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3-in-1 Snow Brush Kit, Collapsible Snow Brush with Ice Scraper and Snow Shovel, Emergency Snow Removal Car Set, Portable Snow Remover for Truck, Camping, Backyard, with Carrying Bag review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    It feels powerful when using it on the wet sand. It should be no issue for the thick snow.5 star product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    This came just in time. We had a major ice storm. And I drive a truck. So I need the extender brush. This is a huge sturdy ice and snow brush. More tough then my old one that is similar. The brush you can use 2 ways. And it has a squeegee too. The scraper part worked well on the ice. It took some elbow grease as the ice was really thick, but it got the job done. The shovel attachments I haven't used yet. But I think that is a really neat feature. It was simple to place together. And I like that I can break it down for storage in the summer. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    It finally snowed and we got to test out our fresh snow brush. This is a really high quality brush. The brush head rotates, and the handle is extendable. This has a long reach. Our household tops out at five foot six and we have a truck and a Jeep. Without a long [email protected]#$%! is impossible to obtain the snow off the windshield. The scraper worked well, as did the squeegee. We stowed the shovel attachment in the car in case it is needed. Will likely buy a second one to hold in our other car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    My husband drives a Ford Transit cargo van for work. I've scraped his windshield off a couple mornings for him, and had problem reaching a amazing portion of the windshield. I found this scraper and thought it would be excellent for him. It's so sturdy, and has multiple options (brush or scraper). He was also excited about being able to turn it into a shovel if he ever needs to dig his van out of the snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Lifesaver for IL weather and my work truck!! I used to be out used a broom and barely able to scrap a little part of my window with a normal scraper! This extendable arm comes with several attachments, ice scraper, snow brush and shovel! Makes my life so much easier and works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Super sturdy brush that can reach all into the top of my huge SUV with the brush. Also has an ice attachment. Then you can unscrew and attach a little shovel with a handle instead. Love this product, it’s very useful at work or in a Town environment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Amazing small product... Easy to use and has a shovel attachment...my wife will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Bought 3 of these they all snapped the first time we used them!!!!Total waist of cash 30$ each don’t buy these useless things......0 stars is very generous....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    This brush and shovel works amazing for our Wisconsin winters. Just used it after getting 7 inches of new snow and it held up well. The brush is amazing with the extender handle for our suburban to reach the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Meejie Extendable Car Snow Brush - 2 in 1 Car Accessories for Car Truck Defrost - Snow Shovel for Snow Removal with 45.6" Telescopic Poles Removable Portable Head Replacement (Snow-Brush+Snow-Shovel) review []  2020-1-23 5:10

    Haven't required to use yet but the construction & feel is very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lulu Home Heavy Duty Snow Shovel, 29 x 17 inches Blade Adjustable Snow Pusher with Wheels, Efficient Snow Plow for Snow Removal review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Living in Michigan we can obtain some beautiful huge snow storms and even though I live in city and my driveway isn't a long driveway like you would search out in the country it still takes some time shoveling. Due to health problems using a standard shovel has been getting harder for me over the past few yrs with the lifting and flinging snow and I knew that my body couldn't handle another winter using my old shovel.When you begin the box everything is is pack nicely and the instructions comes on one sheet of paper showing all the parts that a labeled and step by step instructions that are simple to read and follow. The material that this shovel is created out of seems to be very powerful and not are able to adjust the angle blade to either go left, right or straight by adjust the pin and the handle itself can be adjusted to various heights, the handle has a thicker molded bar to keep onto with both hands so you are able to use your whole body strength evenly so your not putting to much strain on yourself and the tires are a nice solid size with a beautiful deep far I'm really happy with this product, its holding up well over the past month that I have had it and I haven't ran into any problems during use and even though it feels like it weighs quite a bit when you are actually using it you don't feel like you are pushing a massive bulky item and it really doesn't take up much zone when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lulu Home Heavy Duty Snow Shovel, 29 x 17 inches Blade Adjustable Snow Pusher with Wheels, Efficient Snow Plow for Snow Removal review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Can't wait to use this the upcoming winter season. Assembly was really easy, this comes with all of the parts required to place it together. Material looks durable, I personally prefer metal shovels than plastic. Some of the quality features is that it is adjustable.. You can adjust the degree of the pusher up and down. You can also adjust the degree of the shovel left or right. With this having wheels it should be much easier to obtain the snow out of the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lulu Home Heavy Duty Snow Shovel, 29 x 17 inches Blade Adjustable Snow Pusher with Wheels, Efficient Snow Plow for Snow Removal review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Came in a couple days ago simple to assemble. Got about four inches of snow today blew rite threw it with ease. Will definitely be buyin another

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lulu Home Heavy Duty Snow Shovel, 29 x 17 inches Blade Adjustable Snow Pusher with Wheels, Efficient Snow Plow for Snow Removal review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Well, when it snows at our house, there is a race to be the first out to shovel, because the first one gets to use the Lulu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    5 star if the symbol of this apps normal. Sometimes when i change theme in my device(oppo) the symbol becoming b612. Not happy with this....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I would like to create a request for the catalog, if possible: "Filter Miracle". I spent hours trying to take a nice picture in the application, but then I realized that the solution is a miracle indeed. Snow being an app so popular for its numerous filters, does not have the essentials. I'm sure this filter will satisfy a lot of users. I'll be waiting for him, Powerful hug♡.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    Generally really good, I especially love the makeup editing, but I've always had a issue with the whitewashing when applying filters and stickers. This recent modernize also gives me constant 'Failed to save photo' errors when editing, which is annoying because I can't save and use the edits at all. I have lots of storage so it isn't a zone problem. Please fix that at least!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I love the app... but I hate the fresh update. Recently I have been trying to edit a couple of pictures but some times all the filter obtain mix together and begin doing some creepy things with my pictures. Like black circles for eyes and other creepy items I can't even explain. Please go back to the old version. It was better before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I loved SNOW, but the fresh modernize is HORRIBLE!! Can't access my list of favorite filters anymore, the fresh layout makes it harder to search filters in general, and there are method less filters available for images imported from the gallery. I want there was a method to revert to the old version. Used to be my go-to app, now I need to search something else. B612 has the same issue. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I love the filters! A dozens of filters and even the lenses fit perfectly, I've gotten method more compliments on my pictures now and I'm really satisfied, but why did I give 4 stars? Well, the camera in snow is extremely slow, it won't stop lagging like always, I always have to choose pictures from my gallery and then edit it from there. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    ( ˘ ³˘)♡ - - - - - - This is a very cute app! I can say it has beautiful decent features and filters. The stickers are cute too! But I hope there can also be more natural and cute filters in the future, also more cute filters! There are a lot of filters that fit into the cute category, but they're not really my taste, so I hope for my dozens soon! So all I can say, this is a very cute application to take pictures and so! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I've been using SNOW for almost two years now. I liked a few fresh updates, BUT I don't like how you can edit and you can't see all the stickers or effects that you downloaded! Please bring that option back. Oh, and one more thing; it'd be nice to have no limits in duration of videos because I'd love to use SNOW for my vlogs. But even though there are a few things that I don't like now, SNOW is still the best camera app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i liked the ver before this one. The fresh modernize doesn't allow me test the other stickers while editing a picture already taken not on SNOW, so the filters and stickers are limited and i hate that. Now i can't use my davorite filters/stickers while editing a photo! Anyways I really hope it gets back to the original. If not, I'll search another related application (don't go to B612. same issue)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    The fresh ver of snow is awful, i regret updating it. DON'T UPDATE IT GUYS. It changes the color of photos, some weird stripes appear, the filters stopped working and the method they're grouped is so messed. What the hell happened to this app?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    it's nice actually. the effects is nice, the editing tools is nice, but some stickers has that weird black thing around my eyes. and it's not cute. The ver that i downloaded latest time was great. i hope it will be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I really love this application but it could be improved. For instance, when trying to apply stickers the photo of what sticker I'm using is in the method so I cant complete my edit. Also I'd like more options for melody in the video section, or to be able to add my own music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    hi snow. really love your app, but why did you have to add the hijab, turban and tikka filter?? other people are going to culture appropriate with these filters. please take it off, my culture is not a costume. this is straight up culture appropriation. please do something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    it's a amazing application to say at least, when I first installed it it didn't present me any filter and i had to uninstall it and install it again for it to do it, further than that it's a amazing application with a large dozens of filters and that's something i was searching for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I love everything about this application - the filters, the quality of the photos, the kinds of images you can take (gifs, videos, boomerang, etc), and especially their fresh 'liquify' feature. It's replaced all the editing apps I used to use for my selfies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    latest modernize photoshops pictures with large eyes. not just small bigger, large like alien! doesn't look cute anymore. looks gross! you should turn that off and just have option to create it bigger! my eyes look method too huge it's disgusting! I can't use this application anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    Awesome app! I really have fun the silly/crazy looking filters! I also like the fact that they have filters for cats lol. Though my cat didn't appreciate I definitely took advantage of that feature! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    Its a really amazing application in my opinion, however I'm giving it four stars because I really miss the "chat" function where I can chat with other people. So, my tip is really just to place that function back because I personally liked it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i personally loved the application before the update, bc there was a podcast and livestrean funktion and you could also upload some items and chatt with people and also call people with the filters (it was so fun). It was a social media before, but now its just a filters app. Pls bring application the old snow, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    This is a very nice application because it has a lot of stickers and after taking the picture, you can save your picture to your gallery. I would recommend you to install this application as it is free and good. Oh ya. There is no ads too so that is good.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    don't like the fresh updated editing layout & i need to redownload stickers too. it's also troublesome to scroll left right to search my downloaded stickers, i prefer the old layout. I'd rather use the old ver editing layout. the only thing i like about the fresh modernize are the stickers for cats, i have fun using it in my cats. Everything else is fine, inly the editing layout is a BIG NO for me. So if you could bring back the old layout please. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I've been using this application for a couple months now with my Samsung Galaxy. Overall I had no issues and enjoyed using the app. However I recently changed my phone and now the application keeps crashing, I wonder if it's because of the phone I now have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I'm giving this a 4 because theres a little bug where when I edit the video and choose a filter and save, it doesn't change the filter at all :( i already tried uninstalling the app. I also don't like the fresh modernize as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I have been using this application for about 2 years now, I love all of the selection of filters and various animated stickers. I do want they would bring back the horror or Halloween items maybe have a small more dark edgy items from time to time otherwise it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I used to love this app, but recently I can't record video as before. the audio doesn't go along with the video but starts a couple of seconds later. it was awesome but now... its tremendously slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i need help! it's a lovely application for face filters! I favour it over snapchat! but I cant add my own music, it says to tap the heart to add my own but there is no heart? if this was fixed I'd be extremely satisfied and use it even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    it was an absolutely simple to use app. There's a lot of categories...specially those too a lot of stickers you can use and filter effects. even on applying makeup on your face is very nice. Its like youre really using an pro type Camera. you can do all things! So fancy. Anyway, theres no any purchases for downloading the stickers you want, you just have to click it then it will be used as long as you have Wireless connection or Data Signal. Thanks for this wondefull app!!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i really like this app, i use it since forever but there are some things going on? like if i wanna use the skin editor it covers my skin with this black thing, and there is these two black circles around my eyes that there weren't there before, please fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    would have gotten a full review if my images from snow didn't Mysteriously begin disappearing !! i love this application so much, i truly do. i've been using it since 2017 and haven't had a issue until recently where my images are getting deleted! i've researched and tried a lot of solutions, none of which have worked. this only started at its recent update, so i'm wondering if that's why!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I dunno why but everytime I test a sticker (sticker something to do with my eyes) , it filters some mirror faded black patch around and I don't know how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    loved how the application was a few months back. love the filters and all. But I absolutely hate the fresh modernize for editing images in the album. Not all filters are there. my favorite filters are nowhere to be seen and I've looked countless times. could you please bring the old interface or style of editing back? I think it's much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    This is the best application ever, because it's a very simple application to edit my photos, and I also love all the various types of editing tools that I love so much!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    when I'm using some filters, black circles around my eyes appeared. I'm really @#$%ed because I use snow frequently. I hope that someone could fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    For now this is the rating that I'll be giving for ONE REASON. ALMOST ALL OF THE FILTERS HAS THAT PROBLEM WITH THE EYES. IN EACH EYE THERE'S LITERALLY MY FACE THERE. IF I CAN SHARE A PHOTO TO PROVE I WOULD IF I COULD HERE. Overall I love the app, I've using this for photos... Not until the faces in my eyes. like lol. Hope you fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    ive only been on this application for a couple of hours, but i can say it's beautiful good! albeit the beauty filters look a small weird on my body type, i can say that this application has my kudo's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    Thank you to the developer & the squad that work hard to make this awesome app. I really love using Snow & have been using it for years now! Thank you for all those cute, attractive & special filters that I couldn't search somewhere else. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i love it,all the stickers and the beauty things....coolest camera application ever! I will continue using it on so, maybe create the quality of the application on computer better because it sometimes freezes. That's all ^_^ love SNOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I LOVE IT SO ow is the best i create my filters decorate stickers and everything!!!! i hope everyone would love this too its awesome!!!and pls like this snow scream out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    WOW!!!!!!!!!! SECOND TO NONE!!!!!!!!! SNAPCHAT HAS NOTHING ON YOUR APP. NOTHING. I just realized a feature was added and I only noticed today we can use existing VIDEOS to recreate VIDEOS. MY DREAMS JUST CAME TRUE. And now you are officially the only AR application I use. I'm so stoked - BIG PROPS TO ADDING THE IMPORT VIDEO FEATURE. Because live video isnt ALWAYS available as easily as importing video I already took. BRILLIANT. I love you now. ♡♡♡ THANK YOU ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SNOW review [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    the picture quality is so grainy! i have a 13 mp front camera and still EVERY SINGLE PICTURE taken with this APP comes out grainy and washed out with no colour and no such difference in filters! i used this application on nokia 6.1 and it worked fine with lesser mp camera. mind you my current phone has better camera than the nokia one. im SO dissapointed with this one. please FIX THIS ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This application is a disaster. First snow of the year, tried to make an acc and it wouldn't even allow me. Application literally doesn't function. Tap on text field and keyboard doesn't even come up. Tried quitting and restarting. Deleting and downloading again. Still nothing. Thanks for the complete waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Looking forward to using this winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    UPDATE: This application squad did an wonderful job. They responded warmly to my problems and immediately went to work on resolving the problems. Furthermore, they kept track of the resolution and reached out to me once the application was updated to resolve the problems and give some suggestions on how to create sure the problem was not with my phone. Amazing customer service and response time. Application is up and going now. Previous: Love the idea but it won't even allow me sign up. Application is buggy and slow. Needs to be revamped before being place out into circulation. Create amazing on your idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Used once for a huge storm. Job picked up immediately, and people started shoveling about 3 hours later. Did a amazing job, extremely nice and professional. Had a slight problem paying, but was immediately solved with a single email to the admin, which was responded to immediately. This application really fills a need. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Can select job, it is telling me key for idempotent request can only be used for same parameters, to use a various key. I don't even know what this means. It won't tell you the time you need to be in the put and does not notify if they cancel. A lot.of improvement required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Application security is substandard. Username and password were sent over email in plain text. I hope my credit information is a lot safer. Users beware: make a special password. These guys are begging to leak all user data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    The fixed price for a house option is not helpful oful. My driveway is much smaller than what the fixed price contains and $75 is ridiculous for what I need done. There should also be an option for just shoveling a birm away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Did not like fixed price option for home. My home does not have any driveway and should cost much less than $125. Need to have more options for lower price property.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    The application did not work when i required a shoveler. Tried to take a picture of my house and the application did not allow me go to the next step. Stuck an sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This application doesn't work I had tried to make an acc and it did not allow me it said check you email I did and I waited for like about 2 hours and I didn't obtain and email, so then I tried another email acc and the same thing so to me it's a waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    WORST DATING APP EVER! This one belongs right up here with Grindr. Required to be plowed poor and even resorted to paying $100. (desperate right?) Got notifications my job was canceled, then later accepted? Then I waited 2 hours and no college guy (or girl) ever showed up to my house. What the %#$#!&? Ended up doing it myself. Was left sore and very unsatisfied. Oh and there’s still a keep on my card…. Apparently, the only method to cancel a job is to email them. Trust me, will be watching my credit card statement! Also this application stores passwords in plain text and emails them to you?! Security much?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Great! Was desperate to obtain out. A young man dug out the vehicle and did a amazing job. A+ Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    This application doesn't seem worth it, there is around 7 inches of snow outside. And nobody is on it asking for a shoveler. Not only that, but when you test to use the filter. It won't allow you. It just clicks and nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Application sucks I shoveled snow for it not to work now I wasted gas and I'm not getting paid and can't obtain my next job.... You guys wasted my time cash hard work and cash in gas this application is a fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Required snow shoveled around my car. Does not recognize all makes and models. Have Chevrolet Volt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    They hold saying they will fix and improve things for next season, but why not fix and improve things now? Surely even with a little user base you can roll out an 'A' 'B' try modernize to fix or add features. Why not do this? Why postpone improvement? If there is a lengthy explanation as to why, can you link it somewhere?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Prices more than doubled overnight before a storm. Very dishonest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    A few problems...could not register, error says "can't login with this email". Also once in the settings screen could not exit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shovler: Snow Shoveling & Snow Removal review [App]  2017-12-10 21:6

    Fairly simple setup. Waiting for it to snow now to give it a try. Will modernize at that time

    0  





    Search Cloud

    donald trump hat 2020 keep america great camo maga hat adjustable baseball hat reviews focuscare satin lined sleep slouchy cap curly girl slap headwear gifts for frizzy hair women reviews red lips leopard tongue cheetah animal print trendy graphic sweatshirt reviews ellenagax reviews avidlove women lingerie set with garter belts sexy bra and panty underwire lingerie sets reviews avidlove women lingerie lace babydoll strap chemise halter teddy v neck sleepwear reviews lace bodysuit for women sexy eyelash teddy christmas lingerie naughty negligee bodysuit reviews avidlove women deep v lingerie lace babydoll mini bodysuit reviews be kind t shirts women cute graphic blessed shirt funny inspirational teacher fall tees tops reviews allegrace womens casual scoop collar plus size t shirts summer tops tee reviews avidlove women teddy lingerie one piece babydoll mini bodysuit reviews iwollence womens waffle knit tunic blouse tie knot henley tops loose fitting bat wing plain shirts reviews durio baby hats newborn baby beanie knot baby boy hat soft baby girl beanies gifts for baby newborn fall winter caps reviews toddler baby boy clothes set bowtie romper suspenders ripped denim pants outfits reviews newborn baby soft fleece booties infant boy girl cozy socks with non skid gripper stay on slippers toddler first walkers winter ankle crib shoes first birthday shower gift reviews yoga sprout unisex baby cotton bodysuits reviews lonsoen toddler little kid boys girls soft slip on loafers dress flat shoes reviews boboking little boys briefs dinosaur truck toddler kids underwear reviews hudson baby unisex baby cotton coveralls and union suits reviews luvable friends unisex baby socks reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter