Read snow performance 40625 nozzle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all snow performance 40625 nozzle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Insanely overpriced for what it is, about 30 cents of formed plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This was what I used to mount my water methanol kit injector into my intake, it is okay. it was place on dry the first time, and that created the intake hose pitch itself bigger than the injector mount resulting in a huge boost leak out the side of it. The goop glue recommended for the install dried up to much, so I used red RTV the second time. So far it has done the trick. Amazing kit to create a sleeper passat wagon! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Did what I required it to do but was extremely pricey for a plastic part that still required to be drilled to be installed or else it would be a 5 star

    0  


    Add your opinion on snow performance 40625 nozzle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Leaking. Went thru to silicone pipes used e6000 as directed still leaked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter []  2020-1-22 23:9

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Performance 40110 Nozzle Mounting Adapter []  2020-1-22 23:9

    It came in 1 day! Now i can finish my methanol injection setup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I love the app... but I hate the fresh update. Recently I have been trying to edit a couple of pictures but some times all the filter obtain mix together and begin doing some creepy things with my pictures. Like black circles for eyes and other creepy items I can't even explain. Please go back to the old version. It was better before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I've been using SNOW for almost two years now. I liked a few fresh updates, BUT I don't like how you can edit and you can't see all the stickers or effects that you downloaded! Please bring that option back. Oh, and one more thing; it'd be nice to have no limits in duration of videos because I'd love to use SNOW for my vlogs. But even though there are a few things that I don't like now, SNOW is still the best camera app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    it's a amazing application to say at least, when I first installed it it didn't present me any filter and i had to uninstall it and install it again for it to do it, further than that it's a amazing application with a large dozens of filters and that's something i was searching for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    latest modernize photoshops pictures with large eyes. not just small bigger, large like alien! doesn't look cute anymore. looks gross! you should turn that off and just have option to create it bigger! my eyes look method too huge it's disgusting! I can't use this application anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    don't like the fresh updated editing layout & i need to redownload stickers too. it's also troublesome to scroll left right to search my downloaded stickers, i prefer the old layout. I'd rather use the old ver editing layout. the only thing i like about the fresh modernize are the stickers for cats, i have fun using it in my cats. Everything else is fine, inly the editing layout is a BIG NO for me. So if you could bring back the old layout please. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    it was an absolutely simple to use app. There's a lot of categories...specially those too a lot of stickers you can use and filter effects. even on applying makeup on your face is very nice. Its like youre really using an pro type Camera. you can do all things! So fancy. Anyway, theres no any for downloading the stickers you want, you just have to it then it will be used as long as you have Wireless connection or Data Signal. Thanks for this wondefull app!!!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    would have gotten a full review if my images from snow didn't Mysteriously begin disappearing !! i love this application so much, i truly do. i've been using it since 2017 and haven't had a issue until recently where my images are getting deleted! i've researched and tried a lot of solutions, none of which have worked. this only started at its recent update, so i'm wondering if that's why!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    Thank you to the developer & the squad that work hard to make this awesome app. I really love using Snow & have been using it for years now! Thank you for all those cute, attractive & special filters that I couldn't search somewhere else. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    Generally really good, I especially love the makeup editing, but I've always had a issue with the whitewashing when applying filters and stickers. This recent modernize also gives me constant 'Failed to save photo' errors when editing, which is annoying because I can't save and use the edits at all. I have lots of storage so it isn't a zone problem. Please fix that at least!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i liked the ver before this one. The fresh modernize doesn't allow me test the other stickers while editing a picture already taken not on SNOW, so the filters and stickers are limited and i hate that. Now i can't use my davorite filters/stickers while editing a photo! Anyways I really hope it gets back to the original. If not, I'll search another related application (don't go to B612. same issue)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    The fresh ver of snow is awful, i regret updating it. DON'T UPDATE IT GUYS. It changes the color of photos, some weird stripes appear, the filters stopped working and the method they're grouped is so messed. What the hell happened to this app?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I love everything about this application - the filters, the quality of the photos, the kinds of images you can take (gifs, videos, boomerang, etc), and especially their fresh 'liquify' feature. It's replaced all the editing apps I used to use for my selfies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    Awesome app! I really have fun the silly/crazy looking filters! I also like the fact that they have filters for cats lol. Though my cat didn't appreciate I definitely took advantage of that feature! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I've been using this application for a couple months now with my Samsung Galaxy. Overall I had no issues and enjoyed using the app. However I recently changed my phone and now the application keeps crashing, I wonder if it's because of the phone I now have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i really like this app, i use it since forever but there are some things going on? like if i wanna use the skin editor it covers my skin with this black thing, and there is these two black circles around my eyes that there weren't there before, please fix it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    ive only been on this application for a couple of hours, but i can say it's beautiful good! albeit the beauty filters look a small weird on my body type, i can say that this application has my kudo's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    the picture quality is so grainy! i have a 13 mp front camera and still EVERY SINGLE PICTURE taken with this APP comes out grainy and washed out with no colour and no such difference in filters! i used this application on nokia 6.1 and it worked fine with lesser mp camera. mind you my current phone has better camera than the nokia one. im SO dissapointed with this one. please FIX THIS ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I loved SNOW, but the fresh modernize is HORRIBLE!! Can't access my list of favorite filters anymore, the fresh layout makes it harder to search filters in general, and there are method less filters available for images imported from the gallery. I want there was a method to revert to the old version. Used to be my go-to app, now I need to search something else. B612 has the same issue. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    ( ˘ ³˘)♡ - - - - - - This is a very cute app! I can say it has beautiful decent features and filters. The stickers are cute too! But I hope there can also be more natural and cute filters in the future, also more cute filters! There are a lot of filters that fit into the cute category, but they're not really my taste, so I hope for my dozens soon! So all I can say, this is a very cute application to take pictures and so! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    hi snow. really love your app, but why did you have to add the hijab, turban and tikka filter?? other people are going to culture appropriate with these filters. please take it off, my culture is not a costume. this is straight up culture appropriation. please do something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    This is a very nice application because it has a lot of stickers and after taking the picture, you can save your picture to your gallery. I would recommend you to install this application as it is and good. Oh ya. There is no ads too so that is good.😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I used to love this app, but recently I can't record video as before. the audio doesn't go along with the video but starts a couple of seconds later. it was awesome but now... its tremendously slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i need help! it's a lovely application for face filters! I favour it over snapchat! but I cant add my own music, it says to tap the heart to add my own but there is no heart? if this was fixed I'd be extremely satisfied and use it even more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I dunno why but everytime I test a sticker (sticker something to do with my eyes) , it filters some mirror faded black patch around and I don't know how to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    This is the best application ever, because it's a very simple application to edit my photos, and I also love all the various types of editing tools that I love so much!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i love it,all the stickers and the beauty things....coolest camera application ever! I will continue using it on so, maybe create the quality of the application on computer better because it sometimes freezes. That's all ^_^ love SNOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I would like to create a request for the catalog, if possible: "Filter Miracle". I spent hours trying to take a nice picture in the application, but then I realized that the solution is a miracle indeed. Snow being an app so popular for its numerous filters, does not have the essentials. I'm sure this filter will satisfy a lot of users. I'll be waiting for him, Powerful hug♡.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    it's nice actually. the effects is nice, the editing tools is nice, but some stickers has that weird black thing around my eyes. and it's not cute. The ver that i downloaded latest time was great. i hope it will be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    Its a really amazing application in my opinion, however I'm giving it four stars because I really miss the "chat" function where I can chat with other people. So, my tip is really just to place that function back because I personally liked it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I'm giving this a 4 because theres a little bug where when I edit the video and choose a filter and save, it doesn't change the filter at all :( i already tried uninstalling the app. I also don't like the fresh modernize as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    For now this is the rating that I'll be giving for ONE REASON. ALMOST ALL OF THE FILTERS HAS THAT PROBLEM WITH THE EYES. IN EACH EYE THERE'S LITERALLY MY FACE THERE. IF I CAN SHARE A PHOTO TO PROVE I WOULD IF I COULD HERE. Overall I love the app, I've using this for photos... Not until the faces in my eyes. like lol. Hope you fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    WOW!!!!!!!!!! SECOND TO NONE!!!!!!!!! SNAPCHAT HAS NOTHING ON YOUR APP. NOTHING. I just realized a feature was added and I only noticed today we can use existing VIDEOS to recreate VIDEOS. MY DREAMS JUST CAME TRUE. And now you are officially the only AR application I use. I'm so stoked - BIG PROPS TO ADDING THE IMPORT VIDEO FEATURE. Because live video isnt ALWAYS available as easily as importing video I already took. BRILLIANT. I love you now. ♡♡♡ THANK YOU ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    5 star if the symbol of this apps normal. Sometimes when i change theme in my device(oppo) the symbol becoming b612. Not happy with this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I love the filters! A dozens of filters and even the lenses fit perfectly, I've gotten method more compliments on my pictures now and I'm really satisfied, but why did I give 4 stars? Well, the camera in snow is extremely slow, it won't stop lagging like always, I always have to choose pictures from my gallery and then edit it from there. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I really love this application but it could be improved. For instance, when trying to apply stickers the photo of what sticker I'm using is in the method so I cant complete my edit. Also I'd like more options for melody in the video section, or to be able to add my own music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    i personally loved the application before the update, bc there was a podcast and livestrean funktion and you could also upload some items and chatt with people and also call people with the filters (it was so fun). It was a social media before, but now its just a filters app. Pls bring application the old snow, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I have been using this application for about 2 years now, I love all of the selection of filters and various animated stickers. I do want they would bring back the horror or Halloween items maybe have a small more dark edgy items from time to time otherwise it's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    loved how the application was a few months back. love the filters and all. But I absolutely hate the fresh modernize for editing images in the album. Not all filters are there. my favorite filters are nowhere to be seen and I've looked countless times. could you please bring the old interface or style of editing back? I think it's much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    when I'm using some filters, black circles around my eyes appeared. I'm really @#$%ed because I use snow frequently. I hope that someone could fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNOW [App]  2019-8-24 13:8

    I LOVE IT SO ow is the best i create my filters decorate stickers and everything!!!! i hope everyone would love this too its awesome!!!and pls like this snow scream out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I bought this to begin giving my vehicle a foam shampoo wash. The other branded sprayers are around $50 which is a small ridiculous. This was a amazing and better quality than I expected. Nothing on it is flimsy or feels cheap. I bought one with hose hookup since I don't have a pressure washer and was surprised that it even came with an attachment for one which is nice if I obtain one later. It also came with a wash mitt which is a nice small bonus. There really is nothing negative to say about this sprayer, for the and quality you can't beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    First of all I'm going to begin my review saying that if you can afford a power washer this is no where near close to the pressure it generates from a power washer. With that been said I think is a amazing tool for the DYI type of guy that wants to obtain things done faster and better. I used to use the old bucket and sponge way as I really don't see the point of paying hundreds of dollars for something Im going to be using once every couple of weeks If I can just obtain the job done with a bucket. Allow le me list some of the pros and cons of this productProsPrice: I bough this for $15 dollars and it even came with a wash mitt included of a very high quality I must sayFeatures: I love the 8 method pattern so you can use it for various applications not just washing your carEasy of use: Even though it doesn't come with instructions its really simple to use for anyoneConsThe top button or slider to use more or less soap is really hard and I mean extremely hard I don't know quality thought it feels okay I don't think is going to break anytime soon I would love if it could be done with a various material or various e button to active it the gun it stays lock when you press, while this is cool sometimes I wish to have control of the sprayer I don't like it when it stays lock they should use a various mechanism or method to activate itOverall I do think is worth every penny but there are some things I would do differently but I would again at this : I have attached images of the actual unit and wash mitt and created a size comparison with a fire smartphone 8 from amazon so you can have an idea of how huge it its.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Amazing product, very simple to use, love the feature that allows you to lock the trigger so you don't have to hold pressing it. Best results for foaming is to use 2oz of the Chemical Guys vehicle wash in the canister, turn the soap.water mix to 2nd highest setting and then turn the nozzle to the "mist" setting. It coats the vehicle with suds very well! Create sure you wash the vehicle quickly though or it will dry fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Lightweight, Compact, simple to connect to garden hose, especially with the included fast release adapter. I use it for no contact vehicle washing using snow foam auto wash solution on my Tesla Model 3 with ceramic coating. Simple to use and quite a breeze to complete the vehicle wash connected to a water hose for pre rinse, wash and finish with a rinse. A microfiber mitten is included too, for the few sticky spots requiring a small bit more hand scrubbing. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    The reports about the difficult dial is true. It really was difficult to turn the adjustment dial but outside of that I actually enjoyed using that gun. It didn't spray the thick sudsy foam the method a pressure washer does but it definitely dispensed soap on to my entire vehicle nicely and the water pressure was related to my regular hose. I loved the trigger of the gun. I didn't have to keep it down. You press it and it's on until you press it again to shut it off. It was amazing for a fast maintenance [email protected]#$%!& was simple , very efficient and actually fun to use. I kept my vehicle nice and shiny with it. The problem? It gave me only 2 and a half months of amazing use before it started leaking badly in soap mode from where the soap container attached to the gun. Ugh! Heartbroken.....but it was fun while it lasted. Now I'm just going to pony up for a decent pressure washer & foam cannon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    It work very amazing for washing my suv and knocked off all the dirt and grime. The only thing that happened was in the settings . First the knob was very hard to turn but loosened up as I worked it back and forth a few times. Second , when I set it to water only and rinsed it off I didn't message anything , however, this morning there was water dot's with soap in them on my windows and soap stains all over my suv. This tells me that the seal on the turn valve is leaking. So next time I will switch to my high pressure sprayer to rinse the car off. Overall it is a amazing sprayer and simple to assemble and use. Thank's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    This sprayer created washing my vehicle so simple and in half the time of using the bucket method. Basically soap up the car, I have a vehicle mop on an extension pole and beautiful much gave it a scrub. I like the handle mechanism that clicks to stay on while spraying but then again and it stops so that water and soap are not wasted and you can change the selection to just water to rinse. I didnt have the issue of running out of soap I had it set to the lowest or smalles dot and didnt allow it run continuously while mopping. My daughter stopped by so we filled the soap dispenser for her vehicle and it was plenty as well. Two uses so far and I’m pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    This thing is beautiful neat! I’d say it works quite well with chemical guys(what I chose to test it with). I’m impressed with the spot wash and rinse I received from this sprayer. I’d recommend it, especially for the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    My first clue should have been that Amazon has a lot these for sale, most of them probably knock offs. It is a amazing idea, and while it kind of worked was convenient, but it does not keep up. Some issues; 1) The female end that connects to the hose never did seal properly. I used some teflon tape on that, and it helped, but it still leaked quite a bit. 2) The knob on top was insanely stiff to turn, and if you had any soap/water on your hands, it was that much more difficult. 3) On the rinse / new water setting, the knob did not fully stop soap from coming out. Somewhat difficult to rinse soap off of the vehicle with more soap! This got progressively worse the five or so times we used it. 4) It seemed to go through the soap beautiful fast, leaving a no time a beautiful diluted mixture of water/soap in the reservoir.Handy, but definitely flawed. I would a more expensive/quality ver if I could search it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIVREAL Foam Sprayer - Adjustable Foam Washer Gun 3.5oz/100cc Bottle, Garden Hose Nozzle Sprayer, Snow Foam Cannon Wash Mitt, 8 Watering Patterns Cars Washing, Pets Shower, Plants Watering []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Tried this item out today and really works well. I used some liquid cleaning in the bottle and it pulled and mixed awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This is an perfect foam gun for cleaning around the house. It was designed for cleaning vehicles but you can use it for other clean up jobs around the exterior of your house. This is not a foam cannon. This is a foam gun for people who do not use a pressure washer.I do not recommend the use of pressure washers for cleaning cars. The high pressure of the water can hurt the seals, exterior lights, and plastic trim. Because of this philosophy, I only use a regular water hose to clean my cars. That means I will not be able to use a foam cannon. I can only use a foam gun. This product, the topic of this review, is a foam gun.A foam gun will not produce as much suds as a foam cannon. However, I do not see that as a problem. More foam does not mean better cleaning. It just means more foam. While we are on this topic, please do not judge the effectiveness of a vehicle shampoo based on the amount of foam that it produces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I purchased this sprayer for my husband because he's been complaining that we hold breaking the nozzles which we've broken about 6 in 4 months or so, so we chose this one because it was on down from 17$. My husband said it wouldn't be amazing that it would break or whatever. However, he said he wrong. It's nothing super fancy or expensive, but it is durable, and has alot of spray options, which is exactly what we need. We didn't necessarily it to wash our car, he just liked the option. Yet, he's cleaning everything with it. It doesn't take alot of soap to make the foam which is nice, and since you don't need a bucket its simple clean up. I really like the spray button you [email protected]#$%! once for the water to come on and you don't have to keep it continuously just once for on and once for off, it helps conserve water and it doesn't leak. It's really easy and simple to use so for what we need it for I think its a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This is a lightweight, handy item for washing the car. I fill the little tank with Zipwax, spray the car, rinse it off, towel it dry. The sprayer spreads a nice, even shower of soap and can then switch to rinse mode. It also multiple nozzles for different spray patterns. The little tank is just enough for one car. This sprayer arrived with two additional O-rings for sealing the tank, which is amazing (so where am I to shop those O-rings until I might need them someday?) The little control knob that switches from water to soap is a bit difficult to grasp and a bit difficult to turn, but it ultimately works quite well. This item is created of plastic that I continue to think it may break easily, but it continues to march onward. I have dropped it a few times, attached to the end of a water hose, and it shows no apparent damage. I am pleasantly surprised with both durability and performance for this item.Update 3/2020: This device is still working perfectly. I continue to use it regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

     The foaming gun is a amazing value for anyone looking for a method to the absolute best hand wash you can do at home. If your vehicles paint is as necessary to you as it is to me you must at least own this foam sprayer. It’s highly effective for gentle removal of dirt and grit without scratching your clear coat,also gets the soap on there in sufficient quantity and strength to lift off bug guts and grime, and then quickly detaches so that I can rinse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    This Volador sprayer is a large technological advancement over the soap dispensing hose end sprayer that I had years ago. The old one has soap on and off. That was all. This one has three soap to water ratio settings (hi-med-lo), infinitely adjustable water pressure settings and an simple on and off trigger that won't give you finger cramps from squeezing the handle for so long. Washing my bigass pick up truck has never been easier (that is, unless someone else is doing it). It even comes with two replacement gaskets and a microfiber washing mitt! One fill of the soap container with my favorite dishwashing liquid lasts through the entire truck wash. Definitely a amazing purchase. I highly recommend. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Paint Spray Gun Nozzle Refills for PPS 2.0, 26612, 1.2 mm, Blue, Use with PPS 2.0 Spray Gun System for Like-New Paint Spray Performance, 4 Pack []  2020-7-28 20:23

    So I had just bought a 100 box of cups/lids that fit the traditional nozzles. These nozzles do not fit. They may work well but, I will need to fresh cups/lids to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VOLADOR Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering []  2020-7-26 20:40

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Paint Spray Gun Nozzle Refills for PPS 2.0, 26612, 1.2 mm, Blue, Use with PPS 2.0 Spray Gun System for Like-New Paint Spray Performance, 4 Pack []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Perfect. Just what I needed. Was listed as used for a amazing discount. This was new, undamaged box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3M Accuspray Paint Spray Gun Nozzle Refills for PPS 2.0, 26612, 1.2 mm, Blue, Use with PPS 2.0 Spray Gun System for Like-New Paint Spray Performance, 4 Pack []  2020-7-28 20:23

    Excellent product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilly Snow [App]  2017-12-16 21:0

    too a lot of loud ads. Yuneed to wait5 second. Its amazing android game is without ads. I like. No poor rates. But ads are yes. Ornamentof the android game is rolling the mountains tain snow. We are not the only person that I the one that I don't know how long? Ok.(TT)(TT)(TT)yes or yes?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilly Snow [App]  2017-12-16 21:0

    Love it. Add more features...maybe ramps and occasional power-up 👍 😑 Thanks again....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilly Snow [App]  2017-12-16 21:0

    Buggy, spotted a major bug with the controls after 30 seconds. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilly Snow [App]  2017-12-16 21:0

    Its Verrry Verrry Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilly Snow [App]  2017-12-16 21:0

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilly Snow [App]  2017-12-16 21:0

    Addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chilly Snow [App]  2017-12-16 21:0

    Addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Snow []  2020-1-22 19:13

    I loved it--and I finished the next (and final one in the series) as author Nicole wrote quite an involved and fascinating story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Summer Snow []  2020-1-22 19:13

    It is an amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Angel []  2020-1-22 20:38

    What do you obtain when you have two neighbors who compete versus each other in Christmas decorations, a crazy friend, some steamy scenes and enough laughter to hold you happy? You obtain this fun and festive story!The plot was fun and it fits the holiday theme to a tee! Is about two neighbors who (even if they don't quite know why) compete versus each other each year for the best lights and decorations. I loved their competitive nature and all the tension that that produced. The addition of a crazy mate and some steamy scenes and this story was one for the season. I enjoyed the dynamics of this story. Just a pain fun romance!I have never read this author before but if her stories continue in this fashion I will have a fresh author to "stalk." I had the pressure of reading this ARC and I am leaving my honest review. 4.25 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Snow []  2020-1-25 21:39

    This film is about five vacationing medical students who have traveled to Norway for a break. They set up in a cabin to start having fun. All ofa sudden strange things start taking place. They are finally attacked by zombie looking monsters who were Nazis. Their tutorial finds the Nazzi-Zombies headquarters. He launches off into a ferocious war with several Nazi-Zombies. If you like bloody wars this is your movie. The rest of the vacationersdecide to create an escape attempt. They too have an ugly war with the Nazi-Zombies. At the cabin they have found some Nazi gold. They each pilfer someNazi treasure. At the end of the film you explore what the Nazi-Zombies are guarding. Quiet an exciting movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Goer []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I got this just to read about sleds. They test to balance all of the types of riding (mountain, flatlander and in between) but tend to focus more on the flatlanders (which probably has a lot more riders/readers, so I don't blame them). So I consider this a very amazing overall magazine, but if you only are interested in mountain riding stuff, you would probably wish to look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Goer []  2020-1-11 20:46

    I ordered this subscription in December (in time for snowmobile season). I was told I would not see a magazine until April. Makes no sense to me. Why do i wish to read about snowmobiles after winter is over ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoebe Snow []  2020-1-18 23:43

    I first bought this album in it's release year. As was my usual bent back then I bought this album not knowing who Pheobe was. It was one of the best blind I have ever created in music. Not only was it "fresh" sounding in it's approach, it was Pheobe's phenominal voice that grabbed me and held me in it's sometimes intimate caress. It was the sweetest love punch ever to my ears.I think it was rare then for a debut to be so well produced and realised by the artist(s) that any follow up was going to be full of expectations from her fans and very hard to pull off. Every song on this album is a champion and none seem out of put from track one to the end. I can fully recommend this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoebe Snow []  2020-1-18 23:43

    What a voice! If you never heard of her check it out Thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Racer [App]  2019-5-27 21:40

    For me, I love these kind of android games like upgrading getting fresh areas, getting prestiges. It's fun to play, but sometimes it gets so hard to obtain levels that the you begin to struggle with which then starts to obtain boring. Which I do feel sometimes. Other than that, it's a absolute amazing android game and it's a 4 star for me. The more updates the more interested I got. c;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Racer [App]  2019-5-27 21:40

    resetting for prestige at slope 13 doesnt work. watch an ad, then have to the slope upgrades again with no prestige, then another advert, and no prestige

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Racer [App]  2019-5-27 21:40

    Very simple to obtain the hang of. I have only had it for 1 week and I have already got to level 15. Install and have the time of your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Racer [App]  2019-5-27 21:40

    this android game is boring. You developer should have added better hills to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Racer [App]  2019-5-27 21:40

    super fun. reminds me a bit of the old ski android game where the creature chases you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Racer [App]  2019-5-27 21:40

    need to play a bit longer to form an official opinion but so far it's ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]add-reviews.com

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386