so ill the new zero Reviews & Opinions


Submit so ill the new zero review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A World of Three Zeros: The New Economics of Zero Poverty, Zero Unemployment, and Zero Net Carbon Emissions review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    This is an astute analysis of present-day world, including its economic and political challenges that stem from ever-growing income inequality. In addition to a well-presented, copiously referenced issue analysis, the author equally eloquently proposes viable solutions that keep the promise to empower readers, especially youth, toward building a better life for themselves - and through that, a better globe for us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A World of Three Zeros: The New Economics of Zero Poverty, Zero Unemployment, and Zero Net Carbon Emissions review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:1

    Zero poverty, zero unemployment and zero carbon emissions achieved via social entrepreneurship and economics based on true human motives instead of the selfish greed assumed to be our sole motivation by neoclassical, capitalist, mainstream economics. And microlending to not good women as a strong tool. But I think without two more "zeros", zero population growth and zero globe economic growth (implying a need for redistribution as well), the three goals for poverty, unemployment and carbon emissions will remain impossible. A fast look at globe bank data shows that despite fertility falling from 6.7 children/woman to 2.1 (probably close to replacement), Bangladesh's population still grew faster in 2015 (1.8 million) than it did in 1960 (1.4 million). Population grew from 48 million in 1960 to 161 million in 2015, and land zone is decreasing because of rising sea levels. And CO2 emissions per dollar of GDP doubled in the past decade as Bangladesh modernized. The book mentions that a meter of sea level rise will displace 18 million in Bangladesh. The globe will have to downsize human population and economic output in order to remain habitable. So the three zeros are good, five zeros would be better and let for a feasible path to ending poverty and keeping climate stable. The book's failing is that it continues to assume the human enterprise can grow on a planet with shrinking ability to help humans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Like a lot of customers I drink too much soda and wanted to give this a shot. I tried three of the flavors and was SERIOUSLY dissapointed. It had so a lot of amazing reviews?!? I know it’s called “hint” but I could barely taste it. WHY was I paying so much cash for oddly flavored water? ......well I figured I’d at least finish the one case I bought cause I’m not throwing it away......and after two weeks I’d finished it. But I started to message a difference. Maybe it was the years of super sweet tea and sodas that created me expect super powerful flavors. But whatever the case after I drank just that (or plain water/milk) I really started enjoying it! Don’t obtain me wrong I’m the OPPOSITE of a health nut. We tried quinoa. We tried Brussels sprouts- GROSS. I’m not going to choke something down for health. But after I got used to it I really started to message the flavors! I personally love: blackberry, pomegranate, and blood orange. ;DR: IF YOU DONT LIKE IT AT FIRST GIVE IT A CHANCE. Maybe your taste buds need to obtain used to the subtler flavors.(I personally ordered three more cases!)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on so ill the new zero or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch so ill the new zero video reviews and related movies:

    See Worth it?? The New Zero Climbing Shoes by So iLL: Review on youtube.

     related image

    See SoiLL The New Zero - TakeHold LV - Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See The Goods | New So iLL Climbing Shoe - The New Zero First Look on youtube.

     related image

    See So iLL New Zero Climbing Shoe | Outdoor 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Gear Review: So iLL The Street, Bouldering Shoes on youtube.

     related image

    See Gear Review: So Ill Runner on youtube.

     related image

    See Climb | Toshi in Japan | Hydra V13/14 on youtube.

     related image

    See Climb | Q&A with Jason Momoa on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Very disappointed to read about the court case of California and Tip for no disclosure of high amounts of propylene glycol under the “natural ingredients” coverup labeling. I’m allergic to that ingredient! And to drink this water believing I’m doing amazing for myself and kids only to search out it’s causing me nonstop symptoms is very ANNOYING ! I did contact the company and the fact that someone started to respond but never did and the symptoms was confirmation of the guilt. Won’t be buying again !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I read, with interest, the reviews for Tip water which spanned from “hate it - not worth the money” to “love it - best ever”. First, I ordered the little dozens pack, and I liked it well enough to order the huge dozens package so I could hone in on my favorite flavors. If you are used to sweetened flavored water (which I hate because of the sweeteners), you may not like these. The fruit flavors in Tip are light and refreshing rather than so powerful that you forget your drinking water. If you are used to plain water and desire a small something more, you may like Hint. It could use a smidgeon more fruit flavor, but it is really amazing as it is. Is it expensive? Yes, for water, but if you are a water drinker, it is an awesome alternative for plain water without nasty artificial sweeteners. Even my eight-year-old granddaughter likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Overall, I would say that Tip water is wonderful. No calories, no sugar or sweetener of any kind. Like the name, there is just a tip of flavor. Very refreshing. I do have to warn people that not all of the flavors are equally good. I have not tried all of them, but I have tried a amazing a lot of of them. I must point out that I SHOULD love all the flavors, as they all sound fabulous to me, but some are much better than others. The dozens package with the blackberry, pomegranate, strawberry-kiwi and watermelon is by FAR the BEST dozens package available. There are 2 more flavors that are equally as wonderful, so my top 6 flavors are: blackberry, pomegranate, strawberry-kiwi, watermelon, mango grapefruit and cherry. There are two flavors that I search OK. They're good, but not as amazing as the first 6. They are: blood orange and pineapple. The ones that I avoid, because they taste like chemicals to me, are: raspberry (the worst), apple, peach and lime. I was disappointed in this, as I love raspberries, apples, peaches & limes! So I suggest trying a dozens package to determine what you may like. I now order the dozens package I mentioned above or single-flavor packs of my top 6 flavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I order Tip every 2 weeks for my husband that hates water and hates flavored water. This is the only water he drinks. He even bought infused bottles to test to replicate the light taste of this water. I know it's not the right thing but he reuses the bottles one time. It still has a fruit taste and the bottles are very strong. In the summer, he freezes thus water and keeps it poolside. It's very refreshing with icy bits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I LOVE tip water and kick but haven't tried a lot of of the flavors since I didn't wish to commit to buying 12 bottles and can't seem to search a lot of these flavors sold individually. I just place them in the fridge and look forward to trying them all. Below is a breakdown what I received:hint water: (2) blood orange, (2) crisp apple, (1) cucumber, (1) honeydew, (2) lime, (2) mango grapefruit, (2) peach, (2) peppermint, (1) pomegranate, (2) pear, (2) raspberry,hint kick caffeinated water: (2) apple pear, (2) black raspberry, (1) lemon cayenne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I am a real "don't drink water only pop (Coke) and juice". I need flavor! So when I saw this on google and read the CEO's story I knew I had to test because she was just like me. I ordered my first case (mixed) and place one of each flavor in the fridge when they arrived. A few days later I was wanting something sweet but it was method to late to drink a Coke and I didn't have any juice. I grabbed one of the waters (strawberry-kiwi) and walked to the living room to drink it. Much to my surprise it wasn't water but it wasn't juice. It surprised me so much that my boyfriend took it from me and took a sip (he is a huge fan of Snapple's Strawberry-Kiwi juice). He liked it even though he is a HUGE water to create my story short I have ordered my 6th and 7th case (mixed) and even bought some single ones at Target just to test various flavors.I am a BIG fan and now can say I am a water ank you Kara Goldin for finding just the right mix of water and flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    Tip has actually turned me into a water drinker! Just the excellent amount of infused flavor! 5 stars for that! The only complaint I have is that, before ordering, I studied the flavor combinations. I chose this one because of the cherry and blackberry flavors...especially the cherry. Sadly, the combination included crisp apple instead of cherry. (2 stars for that) I wouldn’t have ordered this combination had the description been correct. In an online shopping world, accurate descriptions are critical. Avg score 3.5, but I gave it a 4 because it really has a nice hydrating flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    These are so nasty! They leave a horrible aftertaste because they use oil to flavor them and it stays with you. The watermelon doesn’t taste anything like a watermelon...maybe watermelon rind but who knows. This was a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water & Kick Sampler Pack Of 24) - 17 Flavors Zero Sugar Zero Calorie Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavor review []  2019-12-29 18:10

    I was so excited to obtain 4 flavors in a package of this water. I had wanted to test it, and in my opinion, this is the best method to start, if you don’t live somewhere that sells them. So I started with pineapple, and then I tried a various one each time. Some have more flavor than others. I thought I wouldn’t like the watermelon one, but it and the cherry were competing for my favorite! The pineapple was also good; a small less flavor to it, but still a amazing taste. I do want that there was a small bit more to them in general, not much—just a bit more. But I do really like them and have ordered more. If there were dozens packs, I think sales would increase since we could test more flavors and then buy the flavors we liked most. I decided to test two flavors after reading reviews, and I liked one but not the other one. I’m going to drink it, though! In the dozens pack, I liked all but the blackberry, which surprised me. It had a amazing smell, but the least amount of flavor. I’m going to drink it though! :) I definitely recommend trying this pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely Planet New York, New Jersey & Pennsylvania (LONELY PLANET NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY AND PENNSYLVANIA) review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I BOUGHT THIS BOOK AS I WAS MOVING TO NEW YORK TO EAT BOOK FULL OF INFORMATION FOR ANY TRAVELER OR EVEN ANYONE LIVING IN THE UNITED STATES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely Planet New York, New Jersey & Pennsylvania (LONELY PLANET NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY AND PENNSYLVANIA) review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Lonely Planet Fresh York, Fresh Jersey, and Pennsylvania, is a amazing book to have if you intend to visit all three states. There info is second to none, except Fresh York Town (buy Lonely Planet's Fresh York Town Guide). The entire Pennsylvania chapter is perfect also, and the tutorials to specific locations like Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, and the Lake Erie region is first rate! The only issue is that they skipped Meadville, PA, which is a perfect put between Erie and Titusville, and is near locations like Conneaut Lake and Pymantuning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lonely Planet New York, New Jersey & Pennsylvania (LONELY PLANET NEW YORK, NEW JERSEY AND PENNSYLVANIA) review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I was impressed with Lonely Planet's tutorial to Texas, so I bought this one for a trip to Pennsylvania. It covers the major items --- Philly, Pittsburgh, Gettysburg, Hershey, Lancaster --- but doesn't have much more than these major areas. I got ahold of the Moon Handbook for Pennsylvania and was...impressed. It guided me to locations I never knew existed: Covered bridges dotting southwestern Pennsylvania, non-tourist infested Amish communities in central and western PA, winieries in North East, and the hiking paradise that I found in the Black Forest area. However, LP did a amazing job at the locations it did cover, and I used it to select accomodations. Guess I justed wanted something a small more in-depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Amazing book for those folks looking deep down inside and asking that there has to be something more than this. Especially amazing if you lost a job, or are changing careers, or starting a fresh job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book is a amazing starting point for career men and women of all age groups who are either looking to change careers, or who have been forced to re-evaluate their strengths in this not good economy. It's an simple read with engaging, relevant advice. I've shared some of Ms. Levit's other perfect career books on 20-somethings in the workplace with the 20-somethings who I manage at my firm (and the tip in the books have always helped them greatly), but I'm afraid to share this one lest they obtain any ideas about leaving for a fresh career!It's a fresh decade, so why not finally brush off the procrastination and discover the fresh career you've been looking for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    If you're considering a career change or have recently lost your job & are looking for inspiration, this book is a amazing resource. It shares real-life stories of others who have created career shifts in different industries for 7 major reasons: family, independence, learning, money, passion, setback (i.e. getting laid off), and talent. If you're in your 20s or 30s, you'll relate particularly well to the examples. I think the latest economic downturn gives us all an opportunity to reassess what we're doing and what we WANT to be doing. It just might be the excellent time to create a change! Grab a copy of this book if you're with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    The best thing about this book is that it focuses on the motivations behind career change because no one makes a major change such as this for the same reason as another. There are obviously a lot of books on career change, but I haven't seen one written quite this method and I appreciated the originality and the insights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Having been a stay at home mom for some time now, I have been attempting to forge a fresh career path for the past few months. Despite endless hours spent brainstorming and searching, I had created no true progress in this journey. Then a mate suggested I read Fresh Job Fresh You. Although I had already read other similar self support books, I really respect this friend's opinion and so I gave it a shot. I finished this book in two nights and can honestly say that it was the most insightful, informative, well written book of this type I have ever read. And bottom line is that because of this book, I now know what I wish to do and have already begun to implement my career reinvention. While reading this book, the proverbial lightbulb went off in my head and all of a sudden the respond came to me. The writing is excellent; the info is straightforward, and the book truly accomplishes all that is sets out to do. I can't thank this author enough for guiding me in such a profound and substantive way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    thought the chapter about setbacks was helpful but generally, I thought the foreword by Stephen Covey overpromised, also it seems mostly about case studies of people who weren't that interesting, at least not to me. Also as a book from the 90s, it can only support so much and maybe it did?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Amazon as usual delivered prompt service and amazing prices. The book is a very interesting read. It opens your eyes to the possibilities of the changes you can create in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book seemed very cursory and filled with nothing more than common sense. Guessing their are much better reads out there about executing a "new you".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    This book is just a lot of stories. How people were doing one thing then became dissatisfied with their job/life then created a change. There are "tips" / action stuff at the end of each chapter but who really does all that stuff? Maybe I just had higher expectations from this book after ALL the RAVE reviews. Really - 16 reviewers each gave it FIVE STARS? hmmmmm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Job, New You: A Guide to Reinventing Yourself in a Bright New Career review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I have been a long time fan of Alexandra Levit's work, own several of her other books, and have recommended her books to specialists time and time again. In the book Fresh Job, Fresh You, Alexandra writes about seven reasons people obtain the itch to change careers. I used this info to evaluate a career change I am considering - going from the entrepreneurial lifestyle I've made back to the corporate globe to build my network, work with bigger clients, and take on an executive leadership role within a top marketing st people who are able to quit their jobs and become entrepreneurs don't create the switch back - so I had my doubts about whether I could create the transition. Fresh Job, Fresh You showed me that I was ready for this career change and gave me dozens of amazing ideas to create the transition happen, and create it a successful one too!I am confident that the insights I found in this book will support me reinvent myself and my career as I take on fresh opportunities!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I've tried a dozen types of flavored waters. They are all too sweet and too flavored. This one is subtle. Just right and very new tasting. It tastes exactly like a tip of the most cherries new from the tree. So glad I found it! I'm now addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    These are excellent if you're not digging some bubbles of flavored soda water, but wish to chop the sugar and regular water just isn't satisfying enough. The light cherry flavor is beautiful on par with what you'd expect for a cherry taste, not like the true thing, but not like cough syrup. It's one of our favorite flavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I got this item quickly and intact. And it isn't an simple flavor to find. But I'm so glad I got it - my family loves it and have purchased it over and over a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    One of my MANY Tip favorites! Love this water!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I love Tip water and the Cherry flavor is one of my favs. My only complaint is the single serving plastic bottles. I would like metal single serving bottles (which are endlessly recyclable) or larger, family sized plastic options so we can fill our reusable bottles from one huge container which feels like we would case less plastic usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    This is the worst water I have EVER tasted! Do not buy if you are looking for something that is going to be palatable. Drinking this is comparable to consuming filthy sewage liquid ( if anyone would ever intentionally do that) with a "hint" of cherry flavor! This is really AWFUL! It actually deserves a zero rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I LOVE this HINT water!! So nice to have something that is natural WITHOUT a dose of sugar!!It is BEST when CHILLED! Actually, my favorite is the MINT & probably secondly, a toss-up betweenthe Cherry & the Blackberry...they are all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I bought this after reading the amazing reviews. But this is the worst cherry flavored water i have ever tasted. They didn't have cherry in the store, so i ended up buying a case of 12. I need to give it away, it's that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I didn’t wish to like this but I do. It’s flavor is very very mild, though some are a small stronger but still mild. It really is just a tip of flavor but better than plain water. I think it’s sort of expensive so watch for sales where it is like 10 for $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I absolutely hate water but this water is the best and the only water I can drink. I completely stopped drinking soda and now I only drink this the taste of cherry is perfection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    I've tried a dozen types of flavored waters. They are all too sweet and too flavored. This one is subtle. Just right and very new tasting. It tastes exactly like a tip of the most cherries new from the tree. So glad I found it! I'm now addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    I love Tip water and the Cherry flavor is one of my favs. My only complaint is the single serving plastic bottles. I would like metal single serving bottles (which are endlessly recyclable) or larger, family sized plastic options so we can fill our reusable bottles from one huge container which feels like we would case less plastic usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    These are excellent if you're not digging some bubbles of flavored soda water, but wish to chop the sugar and regular water just isn't satisfying enough. The light cherry flavor is beautiful on par with what you'd expect for a cherry taste, not like the true thing, but not like cough syrup. It's one of our favorite flavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    I got this item quickly and intact. And it isn't an simple flavor to find. But I'm so glad I got it - my family loves it and have purchased it over and over a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    One of my MANY Tip favorites! Love this water!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    This is the worst water I have EVER tasted! Do not buy if you are looking for something that is going to be palatable. Drinking this is comparable to consuming filthy sewage liquid ( if anyone would ever intentionally do that) with a "hint" of cherry flavor! This is really AWFUL! It actually deserves a zero rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    I LOVE this HINT water!! So nice to have something that is natural WITHOUT a dose of sugar!!It is BEST when CHILLED! Actually, my favorite is the MINT & probably secondly, a toss-up betweenthe Cherry & the Blackberry...they are all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    I bought this after reading the amazing reviews. But this is the worst cherry flavored water i have ever tasted. They didn't have cherry in the store, so i ended up buying a case of 12. I need to give it away, it's that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    I didn’t wish to like this but I do. It’s flavor is very very mild, though some are a small stronger but still mild. It really is just a tip of flavor but better than plain water. I think it’s sort of expensive so watch for sales where it is like 10 for $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Cherry, (Pack of 12) 16 Oz Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Cherry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review []  2019-12-16 18:10

    I absolutely hate water but this water is the best and the only water I can drink. I completely stopped drinking soda and now I only drink this the taste of cherry is perfection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    This is the BEST drink on the shop today! I do not seek "organic', "all natural", or the numerous other buzz terms out there, I simply wish to avoid sugar and I HATE artificial sweeteners. I do not like carbonation, but simply wish water with “some” taste. Prior to Hint, I would use a lemon squeezed in water. I still like that, but its no comparison to Hint. I do not like the retail price of Tip and [email protected]#$%! came in a larger container (lower cost and better for the environment), but until then, I find Amazon and almost everyday for flavors offered at a lower price. I have been successful at only paying between $10-12 per 12 pack. The picture below is only one half of my stock I purchased over the past few weeks while getting the better understand what you are getting when you order Hint. It is not going to taste like soda, but sure beats plain water. My children even love it and have almost stopped drinking soda. I am not sure if it is the taste or because they know “it is dad’s” and a small pricey, but they drink at least 1-2 a ain, I am not seeking 80% of what the product stands for (and doubt I agree with much of a San Francisco based company), but the product is AWESOME and I will continue to buy until someone comes up with something better….with NO sugar or artificial sweetener! I rave about the product to just about everyone. I wish more to be sold to obtain the price down and availability W, I typically do not like Watermelon flavoring, but is one of the most refreshing and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I bought this expecting more of a flavored water type drink but was completely wrong. It tastes like regular water with a touch of watermelon which is super hard to taste. It kinda makes the water taste gross as well. I am a large lover of watermelon flavored drinks and this is one of the worst waters I’ve tried I’d stinks because I really expected more from it! If only it was stronger watermelon taste or maybe even sweeter it would be good.But to be honest, it’s bland & extremly overpriced for what you get.I wouldn’t buy again unless they create changes to this water by increasing the added flavor so it doesn’t just taste like your drink plain gross water with a little touch of watermelon that is hardly noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I bought these for my grown daughter to obtain her to drink more water (and less soda!). Wasn’t sure she’d even drink them, I hadn’t tried Tip water e loves them and wants more flavors! Said that watermelon hasn’t been a flavor she would buy herself because it usually has an artificial taste - but this is natural and e gave two to her brother and he loves them too. He’s into healthier foods & beverages anyway. The price is right on the watermelon flavor, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I ordered this flavor as well as blackberry, honeydew, and peach. While peach and blackberry are my most favorite, this is a close second. Nice to search a amazing tasting flavored water that's NOT carbonated. Definitely worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I don't know how they do it! Ok, yes, I do know how they do it, but I'm still amazed that something so pure, aside from plain water, can taste this good! Tip has managed to take water, refreshing live-saving water, and enhance it without any added junk (sweeteners, preservatives, etc.). Of course I drank water prior to finding Hint, but I also admit to loving my caffeine and other flavored drinks. Although I wish to be healthy, I also like having a small flavor and Tip water lets me do just that! I've tried both the watermelon and peach flavors and liked them both, however, watermelon is my definite favorite. In my opinion, they're amazing at both room temperature and chilled, but I prefer it cold as the flavor seems brighter (a bit more pronounced). I would not describe it as sweet like a beverage that has a sweetener in it, but it's definitely has a sweet natural flavor to it. I have 2 cases of the watermelon on Amazon Subscribe & Save and I still run out sometimes. I highly recommend getting the dozens package if you are looking to test a bunch of various flavors, or go with amazing ol' watermelon and them branch out. Whatever you do, definitely give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Thanks to Tip Water in Watermelon and in Blackberry I drink so much more water!!! Those are my 2 fave flavors by far. I've tried them all, and the only 2 I really don't like at all are the Lime and the Pear. The ones I like next after my 2 faves are the Strawberry Kiwi and the Honeydew. Then would probably be the Pomegranate, the Pineapple and the Blood Orange. I'm not super fond of the Cherry and the Apple, but I'll drink them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    This is a nice, refreshing drink. I love pure water, but sometimes you just wish to add some flavor without going overboard and making it into a sports drink or a soda. Tip has a amazing balance of pure and clean, and just enough noticeable flavor that even a soda junkie can appreciate e best flavors seem to be the Blackberry, the Peach, and this one (Watermelon). I tried others but these were the ones that created the largest impression.If you can obtain these for no more than $1 - $1.25 per bottle, that that is a amazing deal. I would also like it if these were available in full liter bottles, but maybe those will come in time as the brand gets more popular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I love Tip water. This is my second favorite flavors and I love that they're not overbearing but you can taste when the fruit is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I decided to test Tip water, but just the water. No caffeine or carbonation. So I started with the dozens pack. I think it’s the best method to test it! I want they’d do more dozens packs! :) I think it’d increase sales. Anyway, the watermelon was in the dozens pack. I didn’t think I’d like it, but it became a favorite! The taste is great! I just purchased a case (?) of them! I liked all of the flavors but one in the pack, but still finishing all of them. :) I definitely recommend the watermelon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Watermelon Bottles 16 Ounce (Pack of 12) Pure Water Infused with Watermelon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I found this one over the summer somehow I must’ve picked it up because I’m always drinking water and I was looking for something with a small flavor in it the watermelon is my favorite but I have to say that it is expensive it’s over a dollar bottle so if you drink a lot of water during the day as do I I could be considerably costly But I do still drink it and I do still buy it what a melon is still my favorite flavor black cherry of being the second and red raspberry being the third I did not like the granny apple and I didn’t like the thing is strawberry kiwi not a favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I developed extremely serious stomach pains as I drank my second bottle. This only happens to me when certain ingredients are present. However, this product label only indicates “other natural ingredients” - but nothing specific. I never drank another bottle and just threw the rest away.When I tried to contact the company www service and went thru the whole question process & verifying I wasn’t a robot blah blah - I was suddenly kicked off due to some vague technical reason.I really liked the premise & the taste of this water after trying a bottle at Whole Foods. I was hoping to narrow down what is in here that might not be in one of their other flavors.A complete list of ALL ingredients isn’t asking a lot. Inability to reach a company only makes it worse. And I really wanted to create this water a part of my regular diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I love all various kinds of flavored water and like to test various brands. Tip was a huge allow down. I don’t mind the subtle flavor - in fact that’s what I was looking for. The issue is the water itself. I am not sure if it comes from the tap or what but it tastes like it came out of a garden hose or a stagnant old well behind the Tip factory. Tip needs to do a better job sourcing, or at least filtering, their water. The other reviews on here stating people found brown floaties in their bottles and had a putrid taste are scary. Where does Tip obtain its water??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    The headline says it all. They are amazing tasting, refreshing especially when you partially freeze them to obtain them slushy...But the cash grab part.... Im out. Not paying a 50% price hike. Bring it back down to 12.00 for the 12 package and you will have me as a regular subscriber. Until then... I'll soak my bottled water with slices of cucumber/mint before I submit to this extravagant cash grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I love Tip water! Of course it doesn't have a lot of flavor, it's just a "hint" of it, it's infused. If you're expecting flavored water, you've come to the wrong place. I've had a lot of of their flavors, I think peach is my favorite, but I haven't had a flavor I don't like. I drink method more water than I ever did before. I highly recommend, though I've noticed not every shop carries them, so buying online is the simple method to go, and at $1/bottle, you can't go wrong, that's a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    The tip of flavor is too small to matter you barely taste it and it's just like drinking regular water at an extremely elevated price not worth it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I am actually sitting here drinking this water while I write this review- these things are my absolute favorite! I love that they give me a tip (HA, no pun intended) of something more than water, but without any of the nasty items that comes with it. They are such a amazing alternative for someone like myself who is looking to switch to something healthier, but doesn't just wish plain ol' water- such a great, delicious drink!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Modernize 12/19/18. All the water in my body is now replaced with blackberry Tip water. This items is so freaking good. Seriously, freeze it a small and you’ll literally have a snow cone.Update 9/9/18. I search myself asking random folks if they have a moment to discuss the deliciousness that is tip water. I am so hydrated I don’t even know what to do with myself anymore. AMAZING please don’t ever stop making the blackberry flavor or I will die of dehydration. Tip water....I love is water is delicious. Tastes like a freakin snow cone. I don’t know how they do it but you will not be disappointed. Half a bottle in the freezer till it’s barely frozen=HEAVEN! Buy it, drink it, be delighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    This water is outstanding. I no longer drink regular or diet soda. I hate diet soda and need to reduce my sugar consumption. Even my children love the water. The only thing I do NOT love is the price (although the high price seems to create my children like it more :)) I do want the company would offer Tip in a larger container for cost and the environment. I literally drink 3-4 per day. A lot of cash and plastic. However, I absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Taste like water with a rotten tip of juice. Offered it to several people without my opinion. All felt the same way, and no one drank more than a couple of swallows. Bummer, wanted to like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Blackberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Blackberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I've been spending boatloads of money on Tip water; sure I could save cash by drinking tap but this is so delicious and enjoyable it's truly worth it. Cheaper found on Hint's website, you'll wish to check to create sure you're getting the best deal.. But for something that had me stop buying soda completely in my home, I give it five stars. This flavor is delectable, as are the watermelon and blood orange. Crisp apple is amazing too and my wife loves peach (just not a peach anything fan personally)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I recently discovered these HINT waters at my local Meijer shop - tried 4 flavors and just loved them (I have never liked flavored waters before, they either tasted artificial, were carbonated or tasted like someone offered you a glass of water in a previously used glass that wasn't rinsed...) I tried the pear, apple, pineapple, watermelon and blackberry? Wanted more but hate the cost so looked for them on Amazon - the peach seemed to be a bargain so thought I'd test it - I did NOT like it at all. It's barely "peachy" and almost (tart?) An odd taste. Had this been the first HINT flavor I tried I'd have never tried another one. ... So my tip is to not test this as your first flavor, and perhaps just buy a single bottle to test from a local shop before you order this 12-pack of it. The best flavor so far for me has been the pineapple - and the apple and pear flavors tie for 2nd best. (My private taste). This product is a very welcome healthy choice (no sugar, no sweeteners, no preservatives etc.) that you won't have to force yourself to drink (except for this flavor). :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Did not like at all. I think they must scent the bottle so that you smell the peach but don't actually obtain the flavor..but it leaves a nasty aftertaste. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Love, love, love this water. I have tried every flavored never found one I liked. I am not a large person that like to drink just water but once I found these I drink them like they are going out of style. They are not only amazing for you since there is no added sugar or anything else just water that taste great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Not what I had hoped for, I could not even finish one bottle. If I can search single bottles in the store, I will give another flavor a try, but won’t buy an over-priced 12 package again. I had read about this product on AOL top news stories (yes, people still read AOL) as it was invented by former AOL employee. I am glad so a lot of people do like it as it is healthy, but for now I am still a diet Dr Pepper addict.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I hold seeing Tip in ads across the web, so thought I'd give it a try. I go through several cases of Sparkling Ice Peach Nectarine each month, so figured I'd go "peaches to peaches" and buy a case of the Tip Peach to try. MISTAKE. There is virtually no peach flavor and it's just a 16-ounce, expensive bottle of water. Majorly disappointed, but now I know and won't purchase it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    The flavor is spot on. Does not taste like artificial flavoring, it’s like an actual peach was squeezed into the bottle. However, I want the price was more reasonable. It’s just too expensive for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I absolutely LOVE this water! Not just this flavor, but nearly all of them!! It's so refreshing and makes drinking water not so boring anymore. I see that some people are saying that it's flavorless and I think it's because they're so used to the sweetness of flavored water with those chemical artificial sweeteners in them. This water is just WATER with the HINT of flavor on the back of your tongue. It's not overpowering and tastes better cold, rather than at room temperature. I love it and so glad I found it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I can’t decide what my favorite Tip flavor is now! Pineapple, watermelon, honeydew, cherry, blackberry, strawberry kiwi, peach...the flavors are endless, and I have yet to test one I don’t love. I’m nursing and need lots of water, and these hold water drinking from not getting mundane. Fabulous! And I can’t wait to test more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I love this stuff. I was getting mine delivered directly from Tip for awhile, but when they did away with my favorite flavor I decided to look around to see if I could search a better deal. I obtain twice the product here for just a couple of dollars more. I decided to test the peach flavor, which is truly just a "hint" of peach (my husband can't taste it at all), and it is so very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peach, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peach, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Amazing taste especially considering there aren’t any nasty chemicals so you can feel 100% guilt free. Just know that it’s called tip for a reason! It really is just a tip of flavor no added sugar or anything. I recommend for those who wish less sugar or are cutting out sugar then this becomes a true treat. Only thing I want is the cost was a small less. It’s a bit pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I miss Metromint water so so so much. In my quest to search a replace-mint, this is the best I've found so far. It's not the same type of mint flavor as Metromint peppermint, but it is intense and not candy-tasting. I think it's almost more related to Metromint's spearmint flavor, but it's been so long since I tasted that I'm not nce everybody judges taste slightly differently, for comparison I like intense flavored water that isn't sweet but isn't ultra-bitter. I think Ayala's Herbal Water Vanilla Mint Lemongrass doesn't taste minty and Ayala's Herbal Water Lavender Mint is okay but a bit too candy-ish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Can’t say enough amazing things about this water. I was never the person who loved drinking water my first choice of beverage was always soda. But then I heard about Tip and at first I was skeptical because I assumed like a lot of other flavored water there was that after taste of artificial sweetener. This has no after taste just a crisp minty flavor as if you just added mint to your plain old water. So excited to test more so if you love thin mints, this is to me is related in flavor but method less the calories!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    After being a devoted fan of Metromint water (peppermint first, then extremely fond of spearmint). I was MORE than delighted to stumble upon this latest holiday season at Target. I was EXTREMELY disappointed it was only on shelves for a SHORT period of time, I definitely would have bought more had I known!!So, I finally decided to look here on Amazon and HERE IT IS!!!! I really want HINT would make a spearmint water as well!!Just got a case of peppermint delivered a moment ago, and I’m thrilled to have it back!!! If you were a fan of Metromint, this isn’t as powerful as that was, but it is a very close 2nd best and I’m glad to have it!!The plus side, if you ever have an upset tummy, this will support when sipped slowly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This items is absolutely wonderful. There used to be s company with a while line of mint-infused water and they went out of business. But this is just like it. No calories but unbelievable essence. I want they did spearmint as well. But this is fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I do not care for this flavor as a go to beverage. It basically takes like drinking water after you brushed your teeth with peppermint toothpaste. However, I have noticed that it works surprisingly well for helping to calm an upset stomach (specifically nausea). Which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Tip is theee best water around. Soooooo much better than regular water yet thats what it is with a “hint” of flavor. Allll natural too! This peppermint not only tastes amazing but when you have a gas bubble or just not feeling amazing in the stomach, this peppermint helps so much. So subtle yet so great! If you are not a peppermint person, like I was... this will not bother you. They named it "HINT" for a reason. Its a HINT of flavor, just enough so you do not feel like you are drinking regular water. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    The only flavor of Tip I wish and the hardest one to find. Thank God I can subscribe and obtain it delivered to me. I'm tired of going and looking for it at stores who have every flavor but peppermint. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I like the refreshing taste and very simple to drink. I have been drinking a lot of tap water and selzer waters. This is sooo different. Love all of the flavors. Cherry, Blackberry and Raspberry are amazing too. Not crazy about the price but from what I have read the process is where the cost comes in. Don't change the process to chop cost and have this product lose quality and what it offers. Thank you for a refreshing change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I love Tip water. I am not a fan of plain old water and really struggle getting enough water in each day. Tip has really helped me with this. The peppermint is especially nice if you have an upset stomach or first thing in the morning. My only complaint is the peppermint is more expensive than the others. It is a small costly to help my habit, but that has not stopped me from putting these on subscribe and save!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Peppermint (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Peppermint, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Although I drink plenty of water daily, I also drank too a lot of diet cokes. I have been soda free for 1 month. Alternatives for me is to test various waters with a small flavor for the times when I wish a soda. The peppermint water is perfect. When I first opened the bottle I thought the smell was powerful but I love peppermint. But when you drink it is so light and refreshing!! My grandchildren love it. I introduced it to some mates of mine and now they are also hooked. It is a small pricy but well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This product is not deceptive. It's title says it all. Don't expect flavored water, like Propel or Vitamin Water. This does not have that kind of flavor. It is beautiful related to grocery shop products that have a SPLASH of flavor. That being said, I search it is delicious and refreshing. I converted because I'm trying to lose weight and read that sugars and even artificial sweeteners will create you gain. This is pure water infused with true fruit flavor (basically they allow the water sit in fruit). It is recommended to be kept cold, but I like it just fine at room temperature. Note: Not ALL FLAVORS are equal. Some I search very distasteful. Raspberry, blackberry, strawberry kiwi, and mango peach are all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I never drank water but I had to start. I tried so a lot of various kinds until I came across tip water and was blown away. I don't wish to have to add my own fruit so tip was perfect. I love how each oneis very real to the fruit taste. It's the only thing I drink now. Just [email protected]#$%! wasn't so expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This is the best of the Tip flavors (that I've tried), and Amazon has a really amazing price for it.If you haven't had Tip water yet, it's not quite like La Croix or Bubly for flavor. Those are pretty... Dry? Bitter? Something. I like those as well, but Tip is different. The flavor is much more subtle, smooth, and gulpable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    We picked up this multi-pack of Tip Raspberry because my son likes the raspberry the best but it is very hard to search locally. The tastes are amazing but very subtle, with natural fruit flavors infused (a fancy process to say fruit flavors are added) into water. There is no carbonation, no added sugars and no weird apsartame aftertaste. If you are looking for a Gatorade type drink, Tips will probably not be your thing, but if you are a water drinker and wish to every so often drink something with a bit, or a Tip of natural flavor, you will like these. The prices are just ok and the multi-packs do not really give you that much of a break; we will usually buy a bunch of these at the shop when the go on sale for $1/each 16oz bottle but took to Amazon to increase our stock of the elusive raspberry variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This water is expensive enough that unless th flavor grabs me, I’m not really interested. You can taste the raspberry but it wasn’t unbelievable enough for me to re-order. That’s just a matter of taste though, someone else might love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I’ve been drinking this for several years now and my only complaint is that it is difficult to come by and can be ridiculously expensive. One thing though.....if you are looking for sweet it a powerful fruit taste, this water is not for you. This is infused water with just a HINT (very very subtle) of flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I beautiful much only drink water - about 90+ ounces a day - (no coffee, tea, definitely no sodas, juice, wine and champagne - just once in a while), so seeing this was available, held the chance of something exciting. I was cautiously skeptical when I bought my first bottle at a local Whole Foods, and when I tasted this flavor and the others and was pleasantly surprised by the subtle, clean taste!I especially like being able to order this from Amazon, where they deliver it and where it is less expensive than buying it at the cause I now mostly drink this water, the only downside is the 6-7 bottles I have to toss at the end of the day. I would love to see the Tip people come up with a 33 ounce size or larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Raspberry and Blackberry are my favorite flavors. This is water though - tastes mostly like water and the flavors are more of an after-taste. I do not drink enough water in general, and these are amazing for me to increase my everyday water intake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    As a diabetic that drinks a LOT of fluid I thought this sounded amazing but it has next to no flavor making it taste a small odd. Want I had not ordered. Perhaps I will test over a huge glass of ice to gulp it down. Tip asks for feedback but got very defensive and snarky when I gave it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Raspberry, (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles, Pure Water Infused with Raspberry, Zero Sugar, Zero Calories, Zero Sweeteners, Zero Preservatives, Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Did not like the taste! Very weak flavor! Didn’t return them but I want I had! They sat in my refrigerator for several months before I dumped them out and place the bottles in the recycle bin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Lemon (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles Pure Water Infused with Lemon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I dont know if i got a poor batch or what, but mine is foamy! I took a hige swig not paying attention. But the other one i quickly shook and foamed up too. I contacted tip (im a long time drinker) and they said its normal worh citrus. Umm ive NEVER seen this before. And ive had the lemon. This picture was taken HOURS after i shook it. It should not still be bubbly. Id live to know if anyone else has this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Lemon (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles Pure Water Infused with Lemon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Delicious and affordable! Refreshing and healthy alternative to just blah water. Light, subtle lemon taste that satiates your thirst!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Lemon (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles Pure Water Infused with Lemon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I love tip but so expensive. No after taste. Lemon, peach, crisp apple, strawberry kiwi and pineapple are my favorite flavors. Refreshing...to create latest longer I new the. Use as my ice for the day and add filtered water through out the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Lemon (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles Pure Water Infused with Lemon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    All the flavors are delicate and somehow lightly sweet with no sweetener. I've read some people can't taste anything--wondered if they are smokers, since it's very apparent to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hint Water Lemon (Pack of 12) 16 Ounce Bottles Pure Water Infused with Lemon Zero Sugar Zero Calories Zero Sweeteners Zero Preservatives Zero Artificial Flavors review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Large fan of tip water. I had high hopes for this flavor because I love lemon in my water.. however there is just something missing in this water. It’s not poor by any means it’s just not as refreshing as you would obtain from actual water in your lemon. It kind of tastes like a lemon essential oil was used which maybe it was because in the bottle it says lemon essence is infused in the water. Anyway, not my favorite but not terrible. Wouldn’t order again, rather just use a true lemon for that zing.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter