Read so you want to keep seahorses reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all so you want to keep seahorses reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    What author would write a book with a target audience that is likely to consider reading it, much less paying for it, akin to wishing for a root c? Apparently, Ijeoma Oluo.I am a white, agenarian, male, and former CEO. I am, therefore, a r#cist. (And yes, I am being sensitive to the censors who will look at this before posting it.) And I accept that because this isn’t about me. My private tolerance is irrelevant. If a picture says a thousand words, an action is worth ten thousand pictures. That is how we should judge each om my very privileged position in America, I have had a bird’s eye view of the systemic, institutional privilege (which in the negative is discrimination) that currently defines virtually all Western institutions today, including virtually all corporations.Women have not shattered the corporate glass ceiling because the corporate institution was designed and built by men. Blacks have not achieved equity in the economic arena because it was designed by white men. Which is why, as Ijeoma points out, it really doesn’t matter if the man in charge is a racist or a misogynist or e #MeToo and Black Lives Matter movements are all about gender and racial discrimination. What has enabled misogyny and racism, however, is the definition and allocation of power in our institutions and our society. Tolerance is great, but it’s nowhere near enough. Until we challenge the structure of power, we will not address the underlying cause of social and economic are the main takeaways I got from this book:- It’s not about me or Ijeoma. This is about structural injustice.- It’s not about the tone of the discussion. This is about structural injustice.- It’s not about intent. This is about structural injustice.- It’s not about who is right and who is wrong. This is about structural injustice.- It’s not about who can use what words. This is about structural the end, the amazing strength and the amazing weakness of our political economy is our over-riding emphasis on the individual and his or her opportunities and rights. There’s nothing wrong with that per se. But in this crowded, technologically enabled globe we live in, it’s not enough. We can live individually but we can only be judged collectively. Our insistence that every conversation be about me, or you, or Ijeoma, or that person over there, is blinding us to the degree that we really are all in this ientists used to view the environment as a collection of independent and discrete parts. There was a prairie here, an Arctic ice field there, and a rain forest someplace a long method away. They now realize, however, that there is only one ecosystem and what happens in the rain forest is just as necessary as what happens in the Iowa corn field.Other scientists have discovered the same thing about the other hard and soft sciences. Biology and economics don’t chop it any more. We have to think in terms of evolutionary biology and behavioral economy. True understanding lies not just within a functional discipline, but also in the locations that separates them and the overlaps that interconnect , I go back to my original question. Why did Ijeoma write this book? I won’t pretend to know the respond but it is clear that she has a genuine desire to see us face the issue. And after reading this book it is clear that the desire is genuine. And while it is theoretically real that if she is successful she will have to search something fresh to write about, so what? That is exactly the kind of binary, digital thinking that is at the heart of the problem. Life is not either/or. It is, with tolerance, and/but.Ijeoma has a perspective. And the tone is sometimes a bit harsh. But how could it not be? In the end I think the most awesome and laudable thing about her language is that she obviously worked so hard to hold a lid on her passion. If she were white, we would elect her to high I appropriating Ijeoma’s book by writing this review? Yes. But that’s irrelevant. I am not her. And my appropriation is going to paint racism with a white brush and, potentially, demean that pain. But that is the thinking of a binary thinker—either/or. And that, in the end, is what we have to overcome. Tolerant people are not binary thinkers. Tolerance is not a function of embracing the other side of the binary issue. It is about eliminating the binary divide. Ultimately, the racism talked about here is about institutional models of power that disadvantage one group over another. (And, as Ijeoma points out, there are many.)In the end, I won’t say this was the most pleasant read. It was, however, a amazing read. It created me think. And for that I am grateful to the author. I won’t say, “well done,” because that would be an appropriation, as if I could evaluate how well she had represented her pain. I can’t. It’s hers, not mine. I will say, however, that “I listened.” And I listened because you were clear and authentic. And I do thank you for that.A must read. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    Without a doubt, this book is going to challenge you and create you think. It carries such a strong notice that words can’t properly describe the truth and honesty that’s reflected in this book. It’s compelling, thoughtful, a WOC, there’s so much I connected with. It created me re-think my experiences and struck a chord within. It also created me think about race in a completely various with an begin mind and be ready to listen and learn. The value of Ijeoma Oluo’s words are priceless. This is a must read for 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    Are you working on yourself to check your white privilege? Taking action to dismantle structural white privilege and white supremecy? Reading articles, www services and books? Trying to piece together the problems with the language around white supremacy? This book is for you. Trying to explain to your loved ones why Racial Justice is so necessary to you? You need this book. It discusses so a lot of racial justice subjects and phrases clearly, authentically and with heart. Punches don't appear to be pulled and I think that was necessary. I highly recommend this book. In fact, I hope you read it in your book club, buy one for your community Small Library, and create it the book you give for birthdays this apters necessary to me were: "What is intersectionality and why do I need it?", "But what if I hate Al Sharpton?", "How can I talk about affirmative action?" and "What is cultural appropriation?"Two chapters broke my heart: "Why can't I touch your hair?" and "Why are our students so angry?"Two favorite lines: "Nothing lets you know you are going to die alone like when you test to search a seat in a school cafeteria...""To refuse to listen to someone's cries for justice and equality until the request comes in a language you feel is comfortable with is a method of asserting your dominence over them in a situation."You may have seen blog posts about paying Black Women for their work - for taking time to educate us. This required education is a Black Friday, Cyber Monday and Little Business Saturday bargain rolled into one at thrice the price!

    0  


    Add your opinion on so you want to keep seahorses or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    Chock full of info and should be needed reading for anyone considering the nursery business. Although thorough enough for serious or huge scale nurseries, the wisdoms so generously shared in this book are useful, and sometimes applicable to even the smallest backyard nursery. If you are even contemplating starting a nursery, of any size, the best business decision you'll create will be reading this book cover to cover with high lighter in hand. I learned so much from this book, I firmly believe it will pay for itself over and over: by helping me prevent common & potential oversights and mistakes, with time, cash and heart ache saving advice, and hints to improve, promote and prosper my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    Why only 4 stars: I purchased this book with the idea of STARTING a nursery. The classical would-be businessman who wants to begin a business from scratch, being not wealthy enough to begin a fully-fledged nursery with all the equipment installed and operating in a short while. My expectation was how to begin a little business using the zone in my yard, and learn to proceed from that point onward, step-by-step. To my surprise, the author has proceeded too quickly to the automation process, the climate control, the mansion-sized greenhouses and all the costly equipment of a factory employing tons of employees. This has created me lose track too quickly and I didn't follow it up.Why 4 stars: After all, the book describes the challenges of running a nursery in a clear and realistic manner. The wealthier-than-myself reader who has enough land to set-up one, will search this book quite useful. I use organic approaches which largely eliminate most of the pests and diseases, but if you're the more conventional grower, the book may still support you to understand the challenges involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    So You Wish to Begin a Nursery is a must read for any one who has that small idea niggling at the back of their brain that a nursery might be the thing to bring a small additional cash. Don't think for a min that you can just stick any old fruit trees into the ground and soon you will have mega cash flowing in. WRONG!This book is an eye opener in that you have to search the right zone on your property, search out what nutrients your soil needs, research the type of trees are suitable for your area, what kind of fertilizers to use (whether you wish to organic or not), what kind of pest control you wish to use and when and how often to spray, and one of the most necessary stuff is learning how to prune your particular kind of tree. Apple, peach, pear and plum are all so, and not a must, is available water for irrigation. While the trees are little and you don't have too many, buckets with holes drilled in the bottom can be used but you will need to figure out something else if you decide to have very a lot of trees and nice huge healthy is small book goes through all phases and is an eye opener for the budding (no pun intended) fruit tree farmer. It has amazing sound tip and is a nice addition to your gardening library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    This book has been extremely helpful for me. Growing plants as a hobby for 16 years to opening a nursery is a whole various animal. This book has helped me to look at what it actually costs to grow a plant vs. putting it into the ground and watching it y other useful hints about what to look for when buying plants from a wholesale nursery or for private use, pricing structure and turnover. The benefits are many. If you are thinking of selling your plants, I highly recommend this book, and I will use it as a reference book and hold it in my Kindle while at the nursery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    eye opener into the innkeeping world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    Really a memoir. Real to the person author

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    If you wish to know the basics of producing, this is a amazing method to obtain started. Unbelievable read. I had to buy it for a movie school producing class and honestly want I had bought this book and not taken the class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    Everything I hoped it would be and more, simple to understand chock full of numbered points of tip on different topics, private anecdotes that connect to the larger picture and the inspiration to have these conversations and also take action.If you’ve read and loved and learned from Ijeoma Oluo’s words online or in social media, you’ll recognize her same understanding of the complexity of these conversations (especially those that white people should be having with one another) and also her passion for social justice.If you’re not familiar with her incredibly necessary work, and you’re willing to listen openly about racism from someone with much lived experience woven beautifully into a larger picture where we can all have an impact - positive, if we choose - I’d highly recommend this is book covers a lot of of the basics as a reminder so some but also encourages deeper reflection within ourselves. There are parts that feel necessarily squirmy, but it’s clear that she remains focused entirely on helping us all have better conversations about race and take better actions to change a system that isn’t fair.If you’re not sure that’s the case about our system that still oppresses people but are begin to listen, this book is a amazing put to do that, quietly away from some internet war and with time to pause and ease read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    I love Oluo's style. She leaves your unquestioned assumptions nowhere to hide. She writes about systemic beliefs and the need for systemic change. I say that it's sad that this book is indispensable because I had thought, as a kid during the Sixties, a college student during the Eighties and a professional during the Nineties, Aughts and Teens, that we would be beyond such deep-rooted racial divisions in America by now. But as Oluo points out, this items runs deep. In fact, it's worse than you think, or fear. Racism is America's Original Sin, and as the perfect work of Joy Buolamwini and her Algorithmic Justice League points out, racism and prejudice are literally being encoded into algorithms that shape decisions about what we're approved for (a job, an insurance policy), whether we're seen (by Fb or other facial recognition software) or even what our punishments should be. We have to have a much broader involvement of race in all our conversations, and that means that white people like me need to chop right to the heart of problems and foster not just conversation, but meaningful systemic change. I'm so glad I heard Oluo on the radio speaking about this book, and even happier that I didn't delay in buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    Having once owned a nursery, a mate asked me about setting up her land to begin an operation. I tried to tell her it wasn’t as simple as it appeared. This book gives all the downsides and things that could go wrong. Things a neophyte nursery owner doesn’t usually search out until they’ve committed time and money. I highly recommend this to anyone thinking about getting into the nursery business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    Although this book does include a bit of info about cultivation of plant life, such as a primary run down of soil , nutrients, and pest/pesticides , it is more focused on the business aspect of running the nursery. Expect to hear about choosing land (buying vs. renting), water sources, laws regarding your land, organizations and licenses to be aware of, forming the company, making a catolouge , employess, insurance, financial figures and such. A decent read with some amazing points to consider. If you are going into commercial growing and selling it wouldn't damage to give it a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    When i first got into cloning plants years ago, this was one of the first books that I purchased and read. I think it gives more true life experience, and what to actually do, rather than what it seems like, and what you are hoping. I feel like I learned a lot from reading this book, and it place me on the path of learning other things I did not intend on when starting the it important for starting a nursery business off? Probably not. But I did have fun it, and learn from it. What else are books for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to be a Sprinter []  2020-7-15 18:52

    A lot of of the recommendations in this book don't agree with techniques observed in real elite-level sprinters and the long-to-short training style is not as favorable for 100m & 200m "pure" sprints, but the book no less explains a lot of techniques and tactics for sprinting that are e Kindle version, particularly, makes it tricky to view descriptions and sketches in the same frame, which makes it a less useful read. The book is very short and doesn't include a lot of info about *planning* sprinter training, but it has a lot of technique points one might try. Again, not everything agrees with the technique seen in the world's best sprinters, but some cues may be successful for an individual athlete.Overall, a useful book to have in your coaching library, if for no other reason than a few fresh cues to use with your athletes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    Best of the lot. Well written, simple to read. Want they would do an modernize about fresh communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    The issue with Turman's book is two-fold. It is a memoire wrapped (read: disguised) as a 'How To' book. I specifically was looking for insight into producing from a veteran producer.While I enjoyed the recollections of his career, I was highly disappointed this was sold under this e title should have been, "Lawrence Turman: My Storied Career In Hollywood." From the producer of "The Graduate," comes blah blah blah. THAT would've been a more accurate e book reads as though he dictated into a recorder and it was transcribed, with a few edits. Which would not have been a problem, had the wrapper stated as e print was so small, and difficult to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    Loved it. The ups and downs of producing movies in Hollywood. If you'd like to be a producer you have to read this first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    The author makes it possible for privileged Americans to start to listen in more sensitive, productive ways to persons of color about their experiences in an America built on the fallacy of white Supremacy. She provides practical actions we can take to be part of creating an inclusive society that can give everyone the opportunity to be all they can is book is s sorely required tutorial for all of us who keep a vision of an inclusive society and wish to be part of the solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    Oluo's writing on race is some of the best that I have read. She has an awesome ability to convey necessary and complex ideas in straightforward language. Each chapter is very focused on a particular question, and through story and example she clarifies the problems and leads the reader to a better understanding. I got about half method through the book when it arrived in the mail, and when I was out ping later, I picked up a second copy because I know I will wish to give this book to a teacher, chapter 9 "What is the school-to-prison pipeline?" had me near tears. The story of a 5 year old about to be suspended for having the kind of very poor day that can happen to 5 year olds is a amazing example of what Oluo has managed in this book. By looking at the private and then expanding outward, with research (several pages of notes referring to studies and research papers), Oluo is able to support us to understand the impact of the societal structures that uphold racial injustice. The book also has some concrete examples of what we can do to create positive changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    this book doesn't just cover the basics of each part of the business, it goes into depth on each topic. it covers a lot of things that usually gets over looked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to be a Sprinter []  2020-7-15 18:52

    The ideas presented appear to be amazing conceptually, but the illustrations in the Kindle edition are not clearly titled and captioned. In the Kindle edition, some of the text wants to expand a page and is quite kludgy to do and then return to normal viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to be a Sprinter []  2020-7-15 18:52

    The relaxation talk is the most useful thing in this book. So much of the actual technique has been debunked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    bought it for my in-law who has a dream of owning her own B&B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    This book is invaluable if you are considering buying, starting or running a B&B. Lots of amazing information, spreadsheets to check viability, and resources to support you through it all. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    This is a very concise, well-organized overview of what it takes to run a successful inn. I really liked that it also contains a no-varnish look at the downsides to this business. Well place together and full of useful information, especially the financial data and ysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    This was the best of several books on B&Bs that I looked at from the library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    Lawrence Turman has an awesome story to tell. He also educates you on the nuts and bolts of what it takes to be a producer and describes in a lot of ways what a producer is. This is the book that I have been searching for. It is business, ethics and history all wrapped into one book, told by a real Hollywood insider. I highly recommend this book if you wish to learn what it is and to be... a producer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    A well written, inside look at the life and work of a producer. I appreciated his emphasis on ethics, as few others note this, yet it is essential to building a career and reputation in Hollywood, despite what the cynics say about it. If you are interested in producing, this is a must have. If you're just interesting in getting a look at what this role entails, it is a amazing read, filled with fun anecdotes and interesting insights. I highly recommend this book. A fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    This book was what I hoped for and more. Thank you Ijeoma Oluo for writing this book. I hear you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Detective [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This short film, an additional from my blu of 'The Treasure of the Sierra Madre' is one of the better Richard Bare-directed 'Joe McDoakes' comedic shorts. Like Leonard Maltin states in his introduction to the 1948 'Warner Night at the Movies' that Warner Bros. attempts to recreate with this (as well as the cartoon 'Hot Cross Bunny'), it was a clever homage/satire of both Bogart's detective work in 'The Maltese Falcon' and the first-person point-of-view camera work prevalent in Robert Montgomery's 'Lady in the Lake' from the previous year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    This book is indispensable for anyone interested in the topic. It is loaded with info that I for one am extremely grateful the author decided to share with the world. I learned in the time it took to finish this book what would have taken me years of trial and error (likely to be mostly error) on my own. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    I first read an edition of this this unbelievable book some 17 years ago while planning to become an innkeeper. Now that I am a successful innkeeper, I continue to refer to it and refer others to it as well. I remain incredibly grateful to the authors, and credit the info learned in this book as a reason for our success. It helped us ask the right questions, particularly about whether or not we had the personalities to create it in this diffficult business. Also, it was invaluable in creating our business plan. Don't begin a B & B before reading this.Michele Cozzens is the author of I'm Living Your Dream Life: The Story of a Northwoods Resort Owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to be a Scientist? []  2020-10-10 18:35

    This is a very insightful and helpful book. We bought it for our son who is going away to college next year and has been considering a science major. We read it aloud in the vehicle as we were travelling on a tour of different colleges. This book created it very clear what it would take to be successful and happy with a career in science. It then was clear that my son would be better to pursue a various career. We are grateful for the knowledge this book has given us which has saved our son wasted time (years possibly), trying to search the right niche for himself in life. Those who are truly suited to a science career will search this book equally, if not more, valuable. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    I recommend reading this book in conjunction with "The Indie Producers Handbook: Creative Producing from A to Z" by Myrl Schreibman. These two books together will give you a terrific foundation to being your indie producing career. "So You Wish to Be a Producer" is definitely a lighter, and in my opinion, more fulfilling read because it is less business-oriented than Schreibman's. Turman shares a lot of of his stories from decades of producing in Hollywood. This should be every producer's go-to book for inspiration and gratification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    This is a very informative book. I just bought it here and I think that it is a MUST have! Thanks Mr. Turman for giving us more insight on being a producer. This is an perfect book and I like your honesty and your enthusiasm for the craft. This book has inspired me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    As a white person with a long-standing commitment to participating in the eradication of systems of oppression, I found this book invaluable. With all the reading I've done and all the work I've attended - and led - this book expanded my thinking. Oluo's writing style is engaging and accessible. She begins each chapter with a story from her own experience, told with startling openness, unpretentiousness and humor. She demystifies subjects such as privilege, intersectionality, microaggressions, cultural appropriation and more. She provides hints on how to begin a conversation about race without turning off the person you're talking e's honest about the sad fact that it probably won't go well and will feel uncomfortable. If you have never tried to talk about race, this book is a amazing how-to manual. If you're not sure you even wish to talk about race, this book may change your mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Talk About Race [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    Arrived on time and was exactly as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Nursery []  2020-1-7 19:26

    Tony Avent owns Plant Delights Nursery, known for its sometimes offensive but always memorable plant catalogs, and the wild selection of unusual plants. Tony's brash, honest, and a straight shooter. If you wish to be coddled and told how simple it all will be, look elsewhere as that's not Tony's style.But I laughed out loud nearly every page from his bitingly sarcastic wit and found myself nodding my head as we walked me through the a lot of pitfalls in operating your own nursery, and his reasoning in choosing certain ways to operate over others. The general feeling I obtain from reading is that if you can create it through this book with your desire to own a nursery intact, then you might just have what it takes to actually operate one.Even if you're just curious about what it's like to own a nursery, like I was, it's an engaging read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    There is a lot of info in this book on inn keeping. Amazing book for someone who wants to know the amazing and poor about inn keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    This is a must-read for aspiring innkeepings, written by leaders in the industry, with a amazing balance of experiences. When reading, bear in mind that it was written before the Internet became the prime source of reservations for innkeepers, so all the computer similar marketing and operations information is not current.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So - You Want to Be an Innkeeper []  2020-7-21 19:48

    I have been searching for books on Professional Innkeeping and similar Hospitality Management. This book is one for the collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to be a Scientist? []  2020-10-10 18:35

    I'm only a couple chapters in and I'm already loving this book! I've been trying to decide between two majors and I thought this book, giving me a reality check and not romanticizing the career, would create me choose the easier major. But instead I'm more sold on going into a career in research than ever! Not to say I won't have challenges, but I feel better about this decision and that those challenges will definitely be possible to overcome. And I feel that this would probably be the most rewarding path I could take.I'll modernize after I finish the book :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    Larry Turman boasts a remarkable career as a Hollywood producer. Best-known for having secured the movie rights to "The Graduate" and convincing a fledgling Mike Nichols to direct, Turman provides exquisite detail about his journey through Hollywood and filmmaking. A must-read for prospective producers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be a Producer []  2020-12-18 21:36

    So you wish to be a Producer? Then read Turman's book before setting your foot into a craft you think you know everything about while you actually ignore everything about. Turman gives you the nuts and bolts of what it really take to create it and SURVIVE as a Producer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    Gaby nos escribe una canción, una armonía de aliento y fortaleza con una pluma que es capaz de transformar el lector con su sencillez. La realidad que la esperanza entra por cada página de este libro poético, que nos encuentra rotos, y aún así, se atreve a darnos una oportunidad, curando nuestros huesos. La autora sabe cómo abrazar con su voz sublime y sabe cómo poner en order las cosas que de verdad importan. Este libro es una carta a la libertad de lo que llevamos adentro, una canción de abrigo, un poema que nos hace recordar quienes somos. Solo puedo asegurar que leer "the words I wish you to keep" te dejará con un nueva forma de version el día que se levanta y otra manera de aular los versos dentro cafecito mañanero para cuando el sol no brille tanto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    I began reading this with my post it notes to tag each page I liked to go back and re-read. I soon found myself with 3/4 of the book being ere is something to connect with on the each page and I don’t understand how this isn’t a best someone who struggles with depression, I found real hope with each line I read and felt such a connection with Gaby. I hope that others search the light they are looking for in the beauty of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    I'm a lover of poetry since my beginning. But as every poet knows, some poems are better than others, and these poems are very good. Amazing as in: they touch the heart and soul, they speak to what is alive within and beneath. Thanks so much for sharing your talent and yourself in this r all those who think you can't read poetry, you can read these. If you think you can't understand poetry, these poems will know you. Please give this small book a try, you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    I didn’t knew this girl but know that I do I search her art beautiful exquisite. Like I can perceive the love she place in this book, her book. I’m glad I know her art now, and I also hope she keeps writing 💪🏾❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    I discovered Gaby on Ig and have been following her ever since. Her prose is so beautiful. It is easy and often sparse; she gets to the heart of an problem without much fluff. Poetry should evoke feeling, and oh my goodness, her work does. I don't so much read her work as FEEL it. I don't think I'm the only one either; I gave a copy to a mate that was recently in the hospital....she sent me a notice and wrote that she "absolutely love[s] the poetry book...most of her poems speak to me, some of them very deeply." And she is so right! Some of Gaby's poems are more like modern psalms-they can reach your core and fill you. With hope, wonder, and a song. A reminder that this globe isn't as dark as most media will have you believe. I highly suggest purchasing this book (and a few to give to friends), it is so good. She also has another collection (ebook only) called "A Song of Bravery". Thanks for sharing your gifts, Gaby!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    Hopeful. Strong. Honest. Brave. These are just a few of the words I’d use to describe Gaby’s poetry. I found her on Ig and ever since then I’ve been in love with her words. Each poem feels it was written to you, for you, and about you. Her poems are simple, but they include so much beauty and truth. I really can’t say enough about this book; I am in love. I want I could give it 5 hundred million stars, but I guess 5 suffice. the words i wish you to hold was the first poetry collection I’ve ever bought, and it was SO worth it. Totally recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    "rest your bones,let yourself come home."Actual rating is 4.5 - some of the pieces/words got a bit , I think I read this book at just the right moment; I'm not usually a fan of uplifting, inspirational, flowery poetry. I'm mostly a dark and twisty (Meredith Grey-esque) person. BUT, for whatever reason, I adored this. And now I really want I'd taken Spanish in high school instead of French. Gaby Comprés is truly a young talent that I'm eager to favorites from this collection were "my Caribbean sea", "your laughter // Rafa and Isa's song", and "gold // para Lulu"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    Bravo, Gaby! I rejoice because you bloomed and had the confidence to share these strong words. I hope they touch others the same method they have touched me. I have found comfort and strength in your poems. They are beautifully written and really obtain to my heart. Both "A Song of Bravery" and "The Words I Wish You to Keep" are strong collections of poems that everyone must read! From the very bottom of my heart, thank you for sharing your words with the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    In reading through the other customer reviews I am touched by so a lot of that were toched by Gaby's words in unique ways. Ways that found me immediately touched with the first one I read. As a 91 year old poet who gets excited to witness the kind of spirit Gaby can bring into being through her words, I can honestly say the tens of thousands which I have read in my lifetime, were immediately eclipsed by this collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the words i want you to keep []  2020-6-26 18:34

    Dear Gaby,I read your words in one sitting within hours of their delivery , sitting in the sunshine , cover to cover , weeping the whole method . Not only will I hold them but I will carry them with me wherever I go . They are for every moment and every emotion ; for any state of mind at any given time - a must hold for every and any human . I'll be sharing and gifting them at all opportunities ! Thankful for you , annabelle .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Buy a 3d Printer []  2019-12-24 19:59

    Amazing at the Basics. types, materials, considerations... Amazing at the Basics. types, materials, considerations... Amazing at the Basics. types, materials, considerations...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be an Insurance Agent []  2020-1-29 9:32

    This is a amazing starter book if you are new, or fairly new, to the insurance agency business. I would recommend you read this and place it into practice in your agencies right away. It would also create a amazing book for someone looking at the "easy" job of becoming an insurance agent. It is a no nonsense and practical approach to running and succeeding as an agency owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be an Insurance Agent []  2020-1-29 9:32

    This is a amazing book, But if you are looking to generate leads for your insurance business...Visit: [...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    Tony Magee and his Lagunitas Brewing Company place out some beautiful darn amazing beer but perhaps Mr. Magee missed his calling as a story teller. Without spoiling the book, the author puts a beautiful humorous spin (although some of the experiences probably weren't as humorous while he was going through them) on everything he has gone through over 20+ years of starting a growing one of the leaders in the craft brewing revolution. He is exceptionally candid about his dealings with everyone from banks that had no faith in his business to regulators who seemed to wish to place him out of business. He goes into what it took to "make the brand" and shares thoughts on every aspect of the craft brewing business. I could easily see myself sitting down and listening to Mr. Magee (can I call you Tony?) for hours over a few of his creations. The book is a well written and is really hard to place down once you start. If you have any interest at all in the craft beer business this book is must reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    I bought this for my fiance who wants to begin a brewery and I wanted him to have a reasonable/grounded expectations. He loved the book and loved the candid nature of it. If you wish to present your help towards your loved one but also wish them to learn all of the ups and downs of owning a brewery this is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    This is an perfect book written by an off-beat person, wich delightfully amusing writing skills .he info is valuable and the book is a fun read! I highly recommend it, even for people starting other types of business, but particularly amazing for the beverage business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So...you want to be a Park Ranger! []  2020-12-18 20:5

    If you are retired and wondering how to become a park ranger this book is useful, however for our teen son who plans to become a ranger through the college route this was less helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So...you want to be a Park Ranger! []  2020-12-18 20:5

    I highly recommend reading this if you plan on working at a park. It's full of amazing info and practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be an Insurance Agent []  2020-1-29 9:32

    I WAS NOT SURE IF THIS CAREER WAS RIGHT FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. AFTER I READ, "SO YOU WANT TO BE AN INSURANCE AGENT", THE BOOK GAVE ME THE GUIDANCE THAT I NEEDED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOOK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be an Insurance Agent []  2020-1-29 9:32

    The book may tell you how to become an insurance agent but it does not point to available jobs. There are a lot of www services that claim to offer jobs but it often remains difficult.[...].

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Buy a 3d Printer []  2019-12-24 19:59

    This is an book for someone who is curious to know about 3d printers.If one wants to buy a printer he still has to do a lot of research. The book is not a reference for Kindle edition i search few photographs missing and/or placed incorrectly. So it loses a star for that problem as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    Im not a huge reader but I am a brewer and fan of Lagunitas. So with that said I actually really enjoyed the book with its insight to the story behind Lagunitas. There were some amazing sections of the book that really pulled me in yet there were quite a few moments where I wondered what the hell am reading. There were some parts that just went method off in left field...rambling without rambling. Those chapters or sections of them lost me. There were some things I would lay out differently in the book like the comentary from mates and family that are smack dag in the middle of the chapters that force you off subject of the chapter. The labels at the begin of each chapter would also be better suited of they matched up with the time frame of that chapter in time. There was some jumping around that I felt was unnecessary and caused some confusion but overall beautiful well written and you can tell it all came from the heart. Simple read and one of the first books I have finished in a long time. One latest thing is there were some sections I would have liked to have more focus on. And dont bother reading the forward...no idea what that was all about. It kind of really sets the tone of the book method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    Amazing story of how he started a brewery. I listened to the Audible version, and the narration is amazing - really brings the story to life. Interesting overview of the difficulties encountered and creative ways to solve them. Also shed some light on how some of the beers came to be named, and the label stories are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So...you want to be a Park Ranger! []  2020-12-18 20:5

    A very little book. Overpriced I think. Wanted to buy for my nephew, but changed my mind. Can look all information online - for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be an Insurance Agent []  2020-1-29 9:32

    So You Wish to Be an Insurance Agent..........you can't sum this book up any better than it's title. As a district office in Washington, we suggest "serious candiates" to read this book. This book gives them not only the outline of what's to come, but also a guideline to follow when becoming an agent. I would recommend that this book be in every District Office's library.~Greg GovenderDistrict Manager- Olympic PeninsulaWashington

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    Amazing read of someone with a dream and the journey to fulfilling it. This is not a how-to book but there are dozens of true globe experience that enlightens one looking to venture down a related e stories are amazing and really add ngrats on fulfilling your dream Tony and thanks for sharing your journey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So...you want to be a Park Ranger! []  2020-12-18 20:5

    The book is informal a d I learned what I need to know to start studying to become a park ranger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be an Insurance Agent []  2020-1-29 9:32

    I was expecting a "how to" book on starting an insurance agency. After reading this book cover-to-cover, I still have an extremely vague idea about what to do, or how to even search information. This book may be fine for the novice agent, or someone contemplating becoming an agent, but it falls short in the zone of becoming a self-employed agency owner. Save your money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Buy a 3d Printer []  2019-12-24 19:59

    This article gave me amazing info on what to look for, what questions to ask. What type I need, what I wish to use it for. Thank you for the knowledge to know what to look for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    As someone who doesn't wish to begin a brewery, this book is great!Look, these memoirs aren't going to give you a unbelievable insight to jump begin your business, brew a better beer, or become a better human being. What they will do is give you a humorous, genuine, and informative insight into Tony Magee and Lagunitas Brewing Company. I thought it was a thoroughly entertaining read that covers a lot of various subjects (others may complain about Magee's tendency to digress, they're fools).PS - I recommend the audio book, Brett Barry does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    This book should be read by every aspiring entrepreneur. Mr. Magee takes us with him on his personal, creative and lighthearted journey from a kitchen counter home brewer to star in the craft brewing industry. His tale tracks his private growth as he learns to balance his own instincts with the messy reality of building a brand. Like other successful entrepreneurs, he pays attention to his own weaknesses and owns his own mistakes along the way. As autobiography, I search it begin and honest. Not a single false note is struck. A really fun book. I know I'll read it several times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So...you want to be a Park Ranger! []  2020-12-18 20:5

    the book is extremely short....over before you know it. that said, there is so.e really useful tips, insight, and info packed in. wosh there was less in here about navigating a www service and more about becoming a ranger. overall i am satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So...you want to be a Park Ranger! []  2020-12-18 20:5

    Amazing General information on one person's povQuick simple readLiked the education section most of allHelpful information overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Buy a 3d Printer []  2019-12-24 19:59

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Be an Insurance Agent []  2020-1-29 9:32

    This is a fact filled text book for those who are serious about becoming an insurance agent.Highly recommended by industry professionals.I found it concise, and useful to determine how to establish my agency and build my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    I bought this to learn more about starting a brewery as I have a family member who has brewed for a few years and is interested in expanding. I wanted to understand the business. The first few pages were such a waste of time, i just quit reading. If you seriously wish to know the business...this is not the book for you. I would suggest the author obtain rid of the foreword as it is irritating at the least. Begin the book with something meaningful to people who actually are serious about the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Start a Brewery?: The Lagunitas Story []  2020-12-6 19:55

    Amazing book to read and it doesn't matter if you are a little time Home Brewer or a someone building a brewery or a owns larger Brewery. I found myself laughing out loud, especially Tony's description of happenings as I envisioning what he was trying to say. Sorry that he sold out out to AB though. Hope he writes another book soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So...you want to be a Park Ranger! []  2020-12-18 20:5

    Very clear and super helpful! I wasn't sure where to begin on my career, but this book helped. It created the tasks feel less impossible, yknow? It helped break everything down into tasks I can accomplish, instead of the daunting idea of what i thought i'd need to do. And honestly? This was even a fun read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Move to Canada, Eh?: Stuff to Know Before You Go []  2020-1-16 15:8

    Even if you never plan to move to Canada, you should read this book to be inspired about what a country can be. Should the US be more like Canada? Yes, of course we should. This book is delightful to read, informative and inspiring, especially if you are planning on starting your own country. When people move to the US, well-dressed representatives should hand out this book before people obtain to the paperwork station and ask them, 'Are ya sure you don't wish to test Canada? C'mon, it'll be fun dontcha know.' A few years ago, when a lot of people were considering moving to Canada, they could have really used this book. Something tells me that future generations will need this, which means that it should be updated every five years or so, which would be amazing for the author. Buy this book, give it to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to Move to Canada, Eh?: Stuff to Know Before You Go []  2020-1-16 15:8

    Love this book! Amazing information with lots of humor thrown in. A fun read for those of us that love the country to our north. Plus it mentions my fave singer, Alan Doyle lead singer of the iconic Newfoundland band, Amazing Huge Sea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    "So you wish to be a Superintendent?"Not only is this book a phenomenal resource and reference to use as a guidebook for navigating the pathway to the role of Superintendent. It is also a very amazing story and love letter encapsulating DM's professional joureny and career. One of my favorite chapters is the chapter on self-care! Grab this one, you'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    Cozine's book is an simple read that speaks to instructional leaders looking to build their confidence in taking that next step in their leadership journey. The book was the excellent balance of leadership research and private anecdotes to support the reader connect the dots. The book is both encouraging and inspirational and has something for everyone who finds themselves in a school leadership position. A must read - highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    I just finished Dr. Cozine's book and found it inspirational, instructional, and engaging. The use of private experiences and lessons learned underscored the crucial and important elements of high-level leadership. Dr. Cozine takes a new look at time-honored leadership approaches and provides thought-provoking questions, private experiences, and activities to use as a street map toward a successful career as a school leader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    Dr. Cozine's book, "So You Wish to Be a Superintendent" is a must-read for anyone desiring to be a Superintendent or Leader within any organization; especially Education. Her book is a really practical, concise and coachable tool to becoming the leader you were meant to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    When you think it is impossible to follow your ultimate career goal in obtaining a position as a school superintendent just follow Dr. Cozine’s lead and you will accomplish your dream. Her book breaks this seemingly difficult task into 7 very manageable steps. Her leadership “DRIVES” simplifies each aspect of the journey. Her suggestion for “journaling” is not only an perfect organizational tool but an necessary reflective piece. Although I will not be pursuing a superintendents position I have already incorporated her steps into my current role as a unique education is very simple read will help you in any administrative position you are attempting to secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    This is an perfect resource and a amazing read for anyone in education. It’s A first hand accounting of what it takes to do the job, by a person who has done it successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    This book is a brilliant “how to” and cheer-leading treatise for people planning to follow the challenging route to leadership in a school district. The book is realistic, simple to follow and has practical tip on pursuing this goal. Donna Marie begins her book by quoting sports legend, Vince Lombardi, that leaders are created and not born. Her practical and realistic suggestions and activities encourage the reader with this objective. Just a few of her thoughts regarding amazing and inspirational leadership: they use their strengths to encourage the strengths of others; they learn from their mistakes; they wish to accomplish their goals for the greater good. We know and have known a lot of of her suggestions, but she puts these ideas and info together in a readable, useful and interesting way. This book should be mandatory reading not only for aspiring superintendents but for teachers, administrators and anyone in any organization or group aspiring to have a leadership role. I have already recommended this book to family and mates in the workforce as well as to people who are leading discussion and book groups. It is a successful “how-to” and “why” book that will prove to be extremely valuable to the potential leader and the people they are leading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    A straight forward, thoughtful and inspiring explanation of the process Cozine took on her ascendancy to Superintendent. This book is written as a private journey with a lot of helpful hints for self-reflection for anyone considering the Superintendent’s role.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, you want to be a doctoral learner huh? Are you nuts?! []  2019-12-18 20:31

    This was an inspiring and informational story of one doctoral learner's journey toward her goal. She shares her highs and lows, her challenges and triumphs, as she navigates through the murky waters of earning a terminal degree. She has weathered the storm, and deserves her kudos. She imparts wisdom and tip to aspiring doctoral learners, as well as resources that will be undoubtedly helpful in their own e only critiques I have were that it was kind of surprising to see that someone could not know what empirical research was after having already earned a master's degree, and also, that the author mentioned two situations that occurred that had a significant impact on her personally, but would not reveal to the reader what they were. Regarding the empirical research issue, I'm assuming that the author must have gone back to school after graduating years before (most schools teach this information at an undergraduate level now), and regarding the private issues, I'm assuming she didn't wish to go into detail to protect the identities of other parties involved.Other than those two critiques, I believe this book will definitely be an encouragement to anyone who is looking to earn a doctoral degree. Amazing job, and congratulations on your success!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, you want to be a doctoral learner huh? Are you nuts?! []  2019-12-18 20:31

    Dr. Davis takes you on an adventurous bus ride with the high and lows she experinced while pursing her doctoral degree. This is a must read for anyone wanting amazing tips, motivation and resources for completing a dissertation. I appreciate your authentic truth about your experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, you want to be a doctoral learner huh? Are you nuts?! []  2019-12-18 20:31

    This book was a small advanced for me but it was hilarious. The part where she went to her second residency and someone had a queen size box spring with a full size bed and someone else had pubic hair on their bathroom wall had me crying with laughter. Other parts of the book created me cry so have tissues on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    I am currently pursuing my post-graduate certificate in educational leadership so that I can become certified to be a superintendent or other district leader. Dr. Donna Marie Cozine wrote this book at the excellent time for me! Throughout the book, Dr. Cozine acts as a cheerleader for all educators interested in becoming a superintendent. She offers practical advice, motivational inspiration, and memorable acronyms. I especially appreciated her focus on "determining your mission." If I don't take the time to decide why I truly wish to become an educational leader, I won't be able to effectively serve any students, teachers, or other stakeholders. Dr. Cozine's tip on "validating relationships" also stuck with me. I personally would like to host more "coffee and conversation" sessions, as she suggests. Furthermore, the interactive nature of the book is perfect, because it allows me to stop and reflect on my own ideas as they relate to the core concepts of Dr. Cozine's book. Overall, "So, You Wish to Be a Superintendent" is the excellent tutorial for those of us who would like to move into educational leadership positions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So, You Want to Be a Superintendent?: Become the Leader You Were Meant to Be []  2020-12-20 20:11

    Dr. Cozine does an awesome job of outlining the steps, processes, procedures & mind shifts that need to take put to rise to the prestigious level of superintendency. I’m a current Doctor of Education student and reading her book provides an inspirational street map for me to begin a school of my own someday. I’m so grateful for Dr. Cozine’s wisdom and guidance throughout this book and when I embark on the next part of my professional journey of opening a school, you can bet I’ll be calling on Dr. Cozine for extra coaching and help to support me through. Thank you so much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    So You Want to… Write a Children’s Book: A Step-by-Step Guide to Writing and Publishing for Kids (So You Want To...) []  2020-6-22 19:9

    I like the quality of the book. Plus, it is chocked full of info that is important.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386