Read soap making book reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all soap making book reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Product was delivered and was what was advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Amazing fast read and simple to follow

    0  


    Add your opinion on soap making book or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This is not something you may use right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book is so amazing. I absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Another amazing instrument to work with in creating attractive artisan soaps. Clear instructions and attractive pictures support to learn more about Creating soaps. Thank you for the opportunity to review this product. Take care and God-bless Deb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    I am a fresh soap crafter and have been on line looking at recipes for weeks on technique, recipes and e book has loads of info and various types of soaps to make, this I like.But I search a difference from all the other books and instructions in this book. I’m not sure if this is intended or a typo. All the other recipes say to add lye slowly to the water, not water to the lye. They state this shouldn’t be done as it causes a very poor reaction. This book states to add the water slowly to the lye. So I’m confused. I did use the recipe but added the lye to the water with no problem. This is my first attempt at soap making , so waiting for the 6 weeks to see how it turns out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    A++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any on the book, only charging a miniscule for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    I found these books very helpful and simple to understand. I particularly liked the liquid soap making tutorial and the lotion making tutorial and can't wait to test some if the a lot of recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    This bundle was a amazing read! It didn’t take long at allAnd was very informative. I would recommend for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making Recipes: 2 Manuscripts: Soap Making Business Startup AND Bath Bomb Making Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book was very helpful and informative. I look forward to using this book in the future with my own endeavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    I love all three of these books and the recipe's and explanations are quite clear. I love making my own healthy handmade lotions and soaps, and my skin thanks me for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    Very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    amazing book full of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    This book is amazing for home crafters who wish to stay away from preservatives and such. Not for the experienced, advanced formulators who would products to be sold to the public. In these cases preservatives are absolutely required. However, doing little batches for yourself, family, & mates would be fine and could be stored in refrigerator for times less than a week out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making Recipes: 2 Manuscripts: Soap Making Business Startup AND Bath Bomb Making Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    A small disappointed with this book. First, it is listed as two books. It is definitely only one book divided into two 115 pg sections. It is short, huge print and not very comprehensive. It contains some useful information, but nothing you can't search on google. Definitely not worth $20!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    I love them. I love how the author describes with each detailed step of the lotions and soap process. I recommend these books to everyone interested in learning everything about this process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    These books are very in depth. They go thru just about everything you would need to know about making stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (3 Book Bundle) “Soap Making Guide” & “Liquid Soap Making Guide” & “Lotion Making Guide” []  2020-2-1 16:0

    I was never able to begin it up. I got a notice that is it is not compatible with any of my devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making Recipes: 2 Manuscripts: Soap Making Business Startup AND Bath Bomb Making Book []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Helpful in setting up a soap business. This book inspired me to continue with my hobby of soap and bath bombs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    The formula sounds extraordinary, Amanda wonderful guidance and gives security data, plans, assets, and sharing her insight. The main dissatisfaction I have in this book is that there are no photographs. Rendering is delightful and rousing, so I am as yet longing for more individuals. in the happening that I had attempted to blindly go for it all alone without this book, I likely would in any case be drudging ceaselessly, committing dopey errors as opposed to making lovely all-regular cold-process cleansers in just two or three weeks subsequent to beginning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Whose wish to create Handmade soap and candle, this book is the best option i think. How to make, step to step process described nicely and easily understandable. How to add flavour, fragrance and all the making process explained here . handmade soap is amazing for skin and all the pros and cons analysed. Candle making bit easier than soap and author create it more easier i think. Even i applied it with my children and it was interesting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I love this book, it's helped me better understand what I was doing wrong in my soap making. I'm satisfied now that my latest batch of lavender soap was prefect. I love this book! Simple to ready and a lot of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    This books contains all the world's best recipes for Candle and Soap making.what was interesting: my book was printed May 16th, 2020 - Delivered May 20th 2020. (isn't it awesome - it's amazon)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    This was evidently written by a do-it-yourselfer, not an actual teacher of the method. It had amazing information in it, but there was a lot not fully covered as well. Overall, it was useful, but I'm looking for a more informative, concise guide still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Really, in this book given very amazing guideline about Soap Making and Candle Making Book. I am very grateful to have this book. Inside this book you'll explore step by step instructions on making handmade candles. You will amaze your family and mates with professional looking handmade candles - using the secrets, techniques and hints from this book. If you wish to know about this things, then i think this book will be best for you. I am highly recommend this book for everyone who are really interested to know about this things........!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    This book goes over all the basics, from safety tips, step by step instructions and a list of stuff you will need to create the soaps, to recipes. I think this could be a amazing side business as well for me. So I really like this book for the info on natural alternatives to harsher chemicals and for the amazing recipes. I am of African descent with tight, curls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    The book is very accessible for understanding the process of making candles and soaps. I'm glad that I found fresh common hobby with children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    Unfortunately, due to an unfortunate hand injury, I couldn't wash at this time, so I slowly and slowly tasted the book. The recipe sounds great, Amanda amazing tip and provides safety information, recipes, resources, and sharing her knowledge. The only disappointment I have in this book is that there are no photos. Rendering is attractive and inspiring, so I am still craving more people. I can't wait until my elbows begin working again, so I can test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Really, I am very gratitude to have this book. There is given all content’s are step by step which is very simple to read and understand. There is discuss about Soap Making and Candle Making. This book has helped American state loads to grasp wherever my mistakes were before. i attempted to make soap with a touch facilitate from the web and it had been a disaster. This book as guided American state within the right direction and provided me with an perfect vary of soaps. I'm highly refer this book......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    If you are a beginner or even thinking about making soap, healthy soap for you family, then this is the best book for you. really liked this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    This book is awesome tell you step by step all you need to know about soap and running a business. Worth every penny. And shipped very quickly too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    Highly recommned this book ! This recipe book is divided into four main categories like Hot process, cold process, melt and pour and then the 4th one is a mix of glycerin, goat milk, and liquid soaps. For me, the best part of this book is the medicated sections of each process/methods. Soap Making and Candle Making Book They are a wealth of info on how to create different healing and soothing medicated soaps for things like acne and such. Amazing recipe book, Five starts all the way. So interesting book ! I love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    My kid is happy! Love this book. I wanted to begin a fresh hobby and this book is amazing for beginners. Has lots of info about the science of it all as well as an array of recipes varying in difficulty/technique. Unbelievable recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I am extremely appreciative to have this book. Inside this book you'll search bit by bit directions on making carefully assembled candles. You will astound your loved ones with proficient looking carefully assembled candles - utilizing the insider facts, methods and hints from this book. On the off possibility that you need to think about this things, at that point I figure this book will be best for you. I am profoundly suggest this book for everybody who are truly intrigued to think about this things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    I like how easy and clear the instructions are. You can also search unusual recipes in the book. For example, beer candle! Can't wait to begin making soap and candles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    Thanks for this book, I have fresh hobby. traditional candle making instructions. This book warns its 5 stars for the business begin up info and ideas. Important hints a lot of don't bother to think about as they obtain hyped on the idea of turning hobby to sales. Test it, very amazing book !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I read this book with huge interest. This is really an perfect book. This book showed me how to create cleanser. Despite everything I utilize the fundamental and extravagance bar plans that are in it and have gone into business. Individuals cause a ruckus about my cleanser. In the happening that you need to figure out how to create cleanser, this book is an unquestionable requirement have!!! It additionally accompanies plans that are exceptionally useful until you obtain the proportion of fixings created sense of for your own inclination. Overall this book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2019-12-26 19:16

    An perfect in-depth tutorial to soap and candle making, amazing for the beginner as well as experienced soap and candle maker. Sparsely illustrated, which wasn't a issue until the sections on advanced color techniques. This section should have been heavily illustrated, as it's too hard to envision what's going is book should be considered a very amazing begin to your primary soaping and candling education, but know that there's a lot more out there to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) []  2020-9-8 19:2

    This is a amazing book to have if you like to create your own soap and amazing begin for beginners. So a lot of recipes I only felt that could added more images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    I picked this book up because I was looking for a soap making book and this one fit the bill and was available on the Kindle. I am also only interested in vegetable oil soaps (no lard or tallow) since my hubby is a vegan.I found about 90% of the info presented in an simple to use form and was very applicable to someone who didn't know anything about making soap. I liked the part with the various vegetable oils and what they contribute to the finished product. I also tried one of the recipes (the shampoo bar for normal to dry hair) with amazing results. The recipes are created for HUGE batches (which is amazing for people who are their soaps) which doesn't support the beginning soap maker. I ended up translating the recipes to percentages rather than amounts which created it very simple to create any amount of soap. (My shampoo bar recipe created 3 bars)My suggestion for people who wish smaller batches are to place the recipes into percentages then place the percentages into a lye calculator (I like SoapCalc) and place your recipe into grams. I picked up a scale that does both ounces and grams and it works really well. I usually go for a 454 gram batch (about 1 pound) or 225 gram batch (about 1/2 pound). Those amounts are amazing for experimenting and will be able to present me rather I wish to create a larger batch or create more of that recipe.If you are looking for a amazing book on making vegetable oil soaps, this is it. I would recommend it highly. It is also nicely formatted for e-readers like the Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    Let's have a round of applause for the long awaited respond of the differences in soaping temperatures. *And* when to use various temperatures for certain recipes etc. I live in an extremely hot and extremely dry place, I knew this would affect my soap but her tip is so sound and clear, not to mention inspirational. Very satisfied with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    For me, this book is a favorite. This book is from 1995 and I have no idea if it's been updated however by what I've seen in the book it closely resembles other books that I like. Very well laid out and in depth instructions to support you through the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    This is a amazing primary read. Obviously much has changed since this book was written. I don't feel it's the responsibility of the author to create a decision based on private beliefs for the reader. An author of an educational book should show the unbiased info so the readers can form their own opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    In 2009 I had huge dreams of becoming a soap maker and this was my GO-TO book when I first started making soap. Eight years later, I -think the book has become irrelevant. The author does a very amazing job of laying down the basics of soap-making, but all of this info can be found online. Soap-making suppliers and individual soap makers have created a tremendous contribution to providing online content via blogs, You-Tube and Pinterest. However, if you really wish a book, skip this one and The Soap Makers Companion. It is written by the same author and I think it the book is more comprehensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    Perfect book. Thoroughly researched and well presented, this author goes into the fine points of natural soap making, explaining the chemistry so any soap maker can understand, with or without a chemistry background. She explains the kinds of soap you can create at home, the ingredients in soap - such as lye, scents, colorants, nutrients, and preservatives, and the properties of those ingredients - as well as why the synthetic ingredients are harmful. She presents detailed steps in making numerous recipes included in the book, then goes beyond making primary soap and explains how to diagnose issues in your soap, then cutting, trimming and wrapping your hand created soap. She lists suppliers, and reviews books and magazines very thoroughly. I highly recommend this book to potential soap e issues with this book are as follows: There are very amazing ways to create soap that disagree with the author, temperature is a subject I don't agree with her about. Her recipes are too large, but you can search a lot of recipes and instruction on the internet. You can lso search lye calculators online... is an perfect resource,they also have a lot of other helpful features on that website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    I don't really like the book it's ok, but it's too much to read. the recipes are for making very, very huge quantities of soap; very huge batches. I just wanted to create soap for myself, she has a few recipes, like 5 or so, nothing I really like. This is just my opinion, Im sure ppl who are trying to create it to may love it, but it's not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    my copy is missing chapters!!! I purchased this book a while back and now that I have a possibility to read it; I explore the missing chapters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    Fresh to soap making and wanted some education on the subject. I liked the book but thought some of the ingredients in the recipes were rather pricy for a beginner. The recipes looked good. And I may test some if them later. But to begin out I will test some if her other recipes from her book entitled "The Soapmaker's Companion".Having fun. Proud of my results. Gathering all the equipment to see how much I wish to invest in this endeavor. I would recommend a book called "How to create wooden soap molds (without sawing a single piece if wood)" by M. Bear. If you are just getting started like me; you might wish to check this one out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Natural Soap Book: Making Herbal and Vegetable-Based Soaps []  2020-2-1 21:17

    I recommend this book to anyone interested in learning to create soap. After reading the book, I was hesitant with attempting to create soap since the author created it sound so complicated. (It took reading several other soapmaking books to obtain up the courage.) I use it more as a guide/advice book rather than a book for soapmaking recipes.I have to say, though, that this book was written by someone who has had a lot of experience with soapmaking, and it is one of the few books I read that had a "troubleshooting" tutorial for soapmaking problems. My first attempt with soapmaking was a failure. The first batch came out powdery in some areas. The troubleshooting tutorial helped explained why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Dozens of info for the serious soap maker.Just more than I’m looking for at this time.I would recommend it for a person wanting to have a possible business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    No fresh info for me here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Claimed to be a book of simple homemade soap recipes. I counted two. The rest goes over why you should create yourcown soap, supplies required and safety concerns. Very basic. Certainly notcwhat I was looking for based on the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    I'm a newbie to soaping and this book has everything go p from safety precautions to techies for liquid soap! I was very happy for simple reading and yet detailed info. Highly recommend for other beginners wanting to have a go at soap too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Simple to make

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    I love this book, it helped me a lot, and I love the pictures, congratulations, Veronica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    I love making home created soap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    I use melt and pour but used herbs anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Short book with some helpful tips. However, there was only one recipe. I was hoping for more recipes, and when the book was offered, that was the hook. However, when I clicked on the offer, I couldn't access the book- only an ad for how to your product. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) []  2020-1-20 0:55

    This is not something you may use right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    Just started reading and I have to stop and say a couple of things: 1. There are no page numbers and that is annoying when you wish to reference something; 2. HUGE SAFETY ISSUE- I am assuming a misprint on page 6? "(You will always add the water to the lye, not the other method around)". WRONG!!!! ALWAYS ADD LYE TO THE WATER! The author states this in reverse ( and correctly) later in the book so I am assuming the misprint. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    Amazing Book for Soap makers learning the craft. It's not as simple as it looks. This book surely helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    This book is filled with amazing soaping info for the beginner, or one with more skills. It covered all the soaping bases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    My family created these for little Christmas stocking bonuses this year. We all enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    Amazing ideas and clear instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    Amazing book but not a single color image no idea how to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    Ok at best. For some reason this book was free, after trying to read the poorly written instructions I can see why. It does have a lot of recipes in it and some of them are good, but given the quality of the writing I would not trust any of the lye quantities with verifying them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    Amazing book. Amazing Book. Lots of valuable info for a fresh do it yourselfer. I love to learn fresh things and this is something that I really wish to learn more about. I wish to stop using chemicals and getting more into natural ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    Everything you need to know about soaping. They have dozens of recipes and a starting point for those that want to begin a soap business. I am extremely happy with this EAT INVESTMENT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 90 Home Made Soap Making Recipes for Natural Healthy Skin: A Soap Making Guide for Hobby or Business (Thermal Mermaid Book 1) []  2020-8-17 20:7

    Been doing cold process. Now I wish to test hot process. The recipes look so tempting but I have not mastered cold process yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    There’s nothing unique about this Deceiving book it looks all colourful and nice from the outside but it’s actually black and white and bland it’s so boring to read there’s only couple of recipes for beginners for cold Process and couple for hot process soap this book is a waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Being fresh to soap making, I required something that would have concise info in one place. This is it! If you wish your primary soap making taken up a few notches, this book will support you do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Best soap book I have! Love the recipes! I convert the recipes to goat milk soaps and they turn out beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    This is a unbelievable book. The author well resource and quality info share in this book. I am very excited to create Natural Soap at home. I am following this book step by step tutorial very helpful for me to create Natural Soap. I am very satisfied to obtain this book. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I have had this book for a small over a year now and I have used the heck out of it! It looks like my oldest recipe book it is so well used at this point. Super helpful, and a really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    The fast service and response was wonderful. I would certainly again! Love the book even though a lot of say it is hard to follow, I didn't search that so. This book has the most complete info available about liquid soapmaking. It's the basis for everything else, once you've browsed this book, you're ready to delve into more creative elements that you can google, etc. The book also serves as an perfect reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    The recipes are easy and simple to follow. Clear instructions, attractive photos, and simple to understand recipes. I would recommend this book to any soap maker interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I love this book, it's helped me better understand what I was doing wrong in my soap making. I'm satisfied now that my latest batch of lavender soap was prefect. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I really like this book for the info on natural alternatives to harsher chemicals and for the amazing recipes. I am of African descent with tight, curls. The first soap I ever created was the Goat Milk and Honey Shampoo Bar. I really liked how it cleaned my hair and left it shiny and well defined. My whole family was impressed. I am looking forward to using some of these other recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I absolutely love this book. One of the best, I believe. So thrilled to finally have this book! The techniques in the book are detailed and thorough. I have no fear about making liquid soaps now and having them fail. Amazing book, I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    There’s nothing unique about this Deceiving book it looks all colourful and nice from the outside but it’s actually black and white and bland it’s so boring to read there’s only couple of recipes for beginners for cold Process and couple for hot process soap this book is a waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    The fast service and response was wonderful. I would certainly again! Love the book even though a lot of say it is hard to follow, I didn't search that so. This book has the most complete info available about liquid soapmaking. It's the basis for everything else, once you've browsed this book, you're ready to delve into more creative elements that you can google, etc. The book also serves as an perfect reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    Being fresh to soap making, I required something that would have concise info in one place. This is it! If you wish your primary soap making taken up a few notches, this book will support you do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    I really like this book for the info on natural alternatives to harsher chemicals and for the amazing recipes. I am of African descent with tight, curls. The first soap I ever created was the Goat Milk and Honey Shampoo Bar. I really liked how it cleaned my hair and left it shiny and well defined. My whole family was impressed. I am looking forward to using some of these other recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    I have had this book for a small over a year now and I have used the heck out of it! It looks like my oldest recipe book it is so well used at this point. Super helpful, and a really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    Best soap book I have! Love the recipes! I convert the recipes to goat milk soaps and they turn out beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    The recipes are easy and simple to follow. Clear instructions, attractive photos, and simple to understand recipes. I would recommend this book to any soap maker interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    I love this book, it's helped me better understand what I was doing wrong in my soap making. I'm satisfied now that my latest batch of lavender soap was prefect. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    This is a unbelievable book. The author well resource and quality info share in this book. I am very excited to create Natural Soap at home. I am following this book step by step tutorial very helpful for me to create Natural Soap. I am very satisfied to obtain this book. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book) []  2020-2-1 21:16

    I absolutely love this book. One of the best, I believe. So thrilled to finally have this book! The techniques in the book are detailed and thorough. I have no fear about making liquid soaps now and having them fail. Amazing book, I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386