soap making book Reviews & Opinions


Submit soap making book review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    My kid is happy! Love this book. I wanted to begin a fresh hobby and this book is amazing for beginners. Has lots of info about the science of it all as well as an array of recipes varying in difficulty/technique. Unbelievable recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I read this book with huge interest. This is really an perfect book. This book showed me how to create cleanser. Despite everything I utilize the fundamental and extravagance bar plans that are in it and have gone into business. Individuals cause a ruckus about my cleanser. In the happening that you need to figure out how to create cleanser, this book is an unquestionable requirement have!!! It additionally accompanies plans that are exceptionally useful until you obtain the proportion of fixings created sense of for your own inclination. Overall this book is very well written by the author and i highly recommend this book to all of you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    The formula sounds extraordinary, Amanda offers wonderful guidance and gives security data, plans, assets, and sharing her insight. The main dissatisfaction I have in this book is that there are no photographs. Rendering is delightful and rousing, so I am as yet longing for more individuals. in the happening that I had attempted to blindly go for it all alone without this book, I likely would in any case be drudging ceaselessly, committing dopey errors as opposed to making lovely all-regular cold-process cleansers in just two or three weeks subsequent to beginning!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on soap making book or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch soap making book video reviews and related movies:

    See My favourite soap books on youtube.

     related image

    See SOAPMAKING BOOK REVIEW | The Natural Soapmaking Book for Beginners by Kelly Cable on youtube.

     related image

    See $400 SOAPMAKING SUPPLIES UNBOXING | beginner cold process soap making first order on youtube.

     related image

    See A Little Princess Cold Process Soap Making - Book Inspired - $100 Giveaway | Royalty Soaps on youtube.

     related image

    See Natural Soap Making for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Make Homemade Soap | Soap Making Books on youtube.

     related image

    See Luna Moth Cold Process Artisan Soap Making - Book Inspired | Royalty Soaps on youtube.

     related image

    See Fairy Tales Soap Books on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Really, in this book given very amazing guideline about Soap Making and Candle Making Book. I am very grateful to have this book. Inside this book you'll explore step by step instructions on making handmade candles. You will amaze your family and mates with professional looking handmade candles - using the secrets, techniques and hints from this book. If you wish to know about this things, then i think this book will be best for you. I am highly recommend this book for everyone who are really interested to know about this things........!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Really, I am very gratitude to have this book. There is given all content’s are step by step which is very simple to read and understand. There is discuss about Soap Making and Candle Making. This book has helped American state loads to grasp wherever my mistakes were before. i attempted to make soap with a touch facilitate from the web and it had been a disaster. This book as guided American state within the right direction and provided me with an perfect vary of soaps. I'm highly refer this book......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I am extremely appreciative to have this book. Inside this book you'll search bit by bit directions on making carefully assembled candles. You will astound your loved ones with proficient looking carefully assembled candles - utilizing the insider facts, methods and hints from this book. On the off possibility that you need to think about this things, at that point I figure this book will be best for you. I am profoundly suggest this book for everybody who are truly intrigued to think about this things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    An perfect in-depth tutorial to soap and candle making, amazing for the beginner as well as experienced soap and candle maker. Sparsely illustrated, which wasn't a issue until the sections on advanced color techniques. This section should have been heavily illustrated, as it's too hard to envision what's going is book should be considered a very amazing begin to your primary soaping and candling education, but know that there's a lot more out there to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    Whose wish to create Handmade soap and candle, this book is the best option i think. How to make, step to step process described nicely and easily understandable. How to add flavour, fragrance and all the making process explained here . handmade soap is amazing for skin and all the pros and cons analysed. Candle making bit easier than soap and author create it more easier i think. Even i applied it with my children and it was interesting too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I love this book, it's helped me better understand what I was doing wrong in my soap making. I'm satisfied now that my latest batch of lavender soap was prefect. I love this book! Simple to ready and a lot of amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. (Soap Making Book, Soap Making Recipes, Candle Crafting, Candle Making Recipes) review []  2019-12-26 19:16

    This book goes over all the basics, from safety tips, step by step instructions and a list of stuff you will need to create the soaps, to recipes. I think this could be a amazing side business as well for me. So I really like this book for the info on natural alternatives to harsher chemicals and for the amazing recipes. I am of African descent with tight, curls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    A lot of very amazing recipes in this book, not just for soap but for daily use stuff such as laundry soap, shampoo, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Amazing book with amazing recipes for beginners and advanced soap makers. Very clear instructions and I recommend this book to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Excellent for a beginner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Lots of amazing recipes that are excellent for gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is awesome! A must have for soapmakers. I love the dozens of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I love this book, it has so much recipes that I can't wait to test them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I really loved this book It has so a lot of recipes that I try. So I will be busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide, ... Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    I purchased 365 Days of Soap Making in order to learn how to create soap. My idea was to make a bonus basket for a amazing mate and give to her when she arrived after the holidays. My mate only uses all natural chemical free products, everything that she has on from head to toe so I knew that the press use was on. If all else failed, I figured that I could give her a bonus card for the book itself. That wasn't at all important though. I found author White Lemon's 365 Days of Soap Making to be quite simple to follow. The hardest part of the process was selecting which soaps I wanted to make. The recipes are clear cut, and there are actually 365 days plus recipes with a host of gift ones added in. Another surprise was that this book isn't all body soaps. It's all purpose soaps to support with all of your day to day needs----every thing from house cleaning soaps to gentle but capable homemade laundry cleaners, to DIY shampoo. I included the book as a bonus anyway. I just had to because I know that she's going to adore this read for a very long time. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    An wonderful amount of materials for soap and soap products. From shampoos, to laundry detergent, to household cleaners it includes a various set of instructions and products for every day of the year and avoids harsh chemicals - being created from natural ingredients, such as coconut oil, essential oils and herbs. The directions are straightforward and the materials are not too difficult to source. A bargain purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is a collection of remarkable work. It has 365 recipes for 365 days, Amazing! It does not only have recipes for soaps but it also has an wonderful collection of recipes for shampoo, dish liquids, laundry detergent, window cleaner, all purpose cleaner, carpet cleaner and much more... instruction are very simple to follow and ingredients are less and simple to find. This book covers everything I need to create soaps and cleaning items for my house. I truly appreciate the work of author to create such effort to write this book for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this book!! I personally have tried making soap, and actually created them for Christmas presents. But it was like something was missing. I couldn't obtain the odor as powerful or obtain them as beautiful as I wanted. Which is why I was thrilled to search this book. When I created my soap I was basically guessing at how much of each additional to add. This book has exact recipes and so a lot of of them! It has everything you need to know about soap making. I reccomend this to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book is kind of poorly organized. It would have benefited from a professional editor and a more logical table of contents. My issue MAY be because I bought it on Kindle and it is not suited to that format, but I search the recipes hard to find. It seems like maybe the author(s) just looked up a bunch of recipes and collated them into a book without thinking about it too much. There are better alternatives, because you're not going to soap 365 days anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    There is nothing stating that during these processes that it should all be by weight. Recipes call for cups and regular ounces which when working with lye is not accurate. The author needs to correct the recipes or remove them. I would suggest not playing with those. The glycerine and liquid soap recipes are fine just don't use the others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    This book has some very amazing information, really. The recipes are good, but to me it felt lacking in variety. It also seemed to focus an poor lot on liquid lotions, shampoos and items and not a whole lot on bar soaps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making: 365 Soap Making Recipes for 365 Days (Soap Making, Soap Making Books, Soap Making for Beginners, Soap Making Guide. Making, Soap Making Supplies, Crafting) review [Book]  2018-5-7 18:1

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I really like this book for the info on natural alternatives to harsher chemicals and for the amazing recipes. I am of African descent with tight, curls. The first soap I ever created was the Goat Milk and Honey Shampoo Bar. I really liked how it cleaned my hair and left it shiny and well defined. My whole family was impressed. I am looking forward to using some of these other recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    There’s nothing unique about this Deceiving book it looks all colourful and nice from the outside but it’s actually black and white and bland it’s so boring to read there’s only couple of recipes for beginners for cold Process and couple for hot process soap this book is a waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    This is a unbelievable book. The author well resource and quality info share in this book. I am very excited to create Natural Soap at home. I am following this book step by step tutorial very helpful for me to create Natural Soap. I am very satisfied to obtain this book. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    The fast service and response was wonderful. I would certainly buy again! Love the book even though a lot of say it is hard to follow, I didn't search that so. This book has the most complete info available about liquid soapmaking. It's the basis for everything else, once you've browsed this book, you're ready to delve into more creative elements that you can google, etc. The book also serves as an perfect reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I have had this book for a small over a year now and I have used the heck out of it! It looks like my oldest recipe book it is so well used at this point. Super helpful, and a really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    The recipes are easy and simple to follow. Clear instructions, attractive photos, and simple to understand recipes. I would recommend this book to any soap maker interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I love this book, it's helped me better understand what I was doing wrong in my soap making. I'm satisfied now that my latest batch of lavender soap was prefect. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    I absolutely love this book. One of the best, I believe. So thrilled to finally have this book! The techniques in the book are detailed and thorough. I have no fear about making liquid soaps now and having them fail. Amazing book, I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Being fresh to soap making, I required something that would have concise info in one place. This is it! If you wish your primary soap making taken up a few notches, this book will support you do that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Natural Soap Making for Beginners: How to Make Soap from Scratch Using Essential Oils, Herbs, and Other Natural Additives (Beginner Soap Making Book Book 1) review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Best soap book I have! Love the recipes! I convert the recipes to goat milk soaps and they turn out beautifully!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I really like this book. This is exactly what I am looking for in a soap. This book gives me more knowledge on how to create pure and natural ingredients homemade soap. Creating homemade soap is now simple and can save money. As a mother, I am concern with my children's skin and health that's why this is excellent for us. Also, with this soap-making book, I will have fun creating various kinds of soap. Everyone should give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wonderfully written book with recipes, step by step instructions with nice tips. The first book that I have on soap making that fully explains how to calculate soap recipes for those who wish to branch off and make their own. A very helpful book for the beginner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Handmade Soap: Learn How to Make Soap at Home with Pure & Natural Ingredients (Soap Making, Soap Making for Beginners, Natural Soap Making, Soap, Making Soap,Making Soap, Cold Process Soap) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I learned lot about handmade soap and how to making the soap myself. I like the cold soap making process very much. It’s for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I must say I have ordered all of Anne L Watson books on soap making because I like her description on how to create soap. She has amazing techniques on soaping that is old school and there is nothing like having a amazing teacher who know her items to teach you how to properly create soap. I highly recommended her books to anyone who wish to learn how to create soap. There are a lot of books on soap making but not everyone has a break down on how to formulate a soap or the percentages of the amounts need to incorporated a amazing formula. Her techniques are easy and simple to follow like her books short and to the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I had bought all of Anne's books on Kindle ver because it was cheaper and more environmentally friendly. I came back to buy all of them in the print version. I have recommended them to several people who wish to learn to create soap because it is HANDS-DOWN the best beginner soap making book I've read. She gives all the instructions for how to handle lye carefully and I have tried a lot of of the recipes now and they all have come out perfectly. The reason I came back for the print ver is so I can create notes about the soaps in the book. Sometimes I forget what soaps I've created and what scents I might have used in those soaps so like to create notes and dates. Oh yes, I wrote her an email and asked about using other ingredients and she answered me almost instantly. Perfect book and perfect author. I recommend this book to anyone who asks me about soapmaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    This is the book you wish to obtain if you are fresh to soapmaking. It’s full of info and is written in a straightforward manner that avoids confusion. As you read if a question is rising in your mind - hold reading because the author has anticipated everything and the respond is probably in the next paragraph! I’m returning the “other” book I bought at the same time because this is the only primary soapmaking book I’ll ever need. Soapmaking is inherently a easy process. It’s the “hows and whys” that are so necessary to learn. I have read comments that people want there were more pictures. I personally think they would be a distraction. This book is all about “just master the basics”. I appreciate that I wasn’t being distracted with color options and fancy swirls. And I certainly didn’t need a picture of a primary bar of soap. When I have graduated beyond the basics I will obtain a book with more pictures. For now this is my textbook on soapmaking and it is a treasure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I have been using this book more and more to create various kinds of soap using the included recipes. I didn't know if I would like the e-book part of this because of not having a page turning, follow along book, but I do and I will tell you why. First of all, reading the beginning and absorbing the how and why of soap making is written in a method a reader can understand and follow. By the time you obtain to the recipes, you know what you are doing the correct e more you make, the more you know "how" to be creative and end up with some unbelievable soap to use, create for family and everyone loves them as gifts! They even use them and wish more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I started making soap back in 2000 and Susan Miller Cavitch's "The Soapmaker's Companion" was my bible. So I was hesitant when people started ranting and raving about this book. After purchasing it I have to say it is all that is promised and more. While I still adore Cavtich's book, there are a couple of reasons I would recommend Watson's book for beginners:1) It is completely up to date. Not only does she mention using modern stirring methods (stick blender), all of her resources are up to date and impressive. I am a fan of most of the suppliers she lists and was familiar with them.2) Her recipes are SO accessible! Cavitch's recipes tend to require more "exotic" oils and have a bit of Julia-Child-laundry-list of ingredients. Anne Watson's recipes are bare bones and truly what they claim to be. Her Grocery Shop soap ingredients can be bought at any national chain store. Love it! (my only minor complaint is that her recipes create such SMALL batches. I end up having to double most of them.)3) She provides an perfect tutorial to making your own recipes. Most soap books (Cavitch's is a small guilty of this) just assume you'll figure it out on your own, or that you'll only create their recipes forever. Watson walks you through creating your own recipes step by step in crystal clear detail.4) She expresses the correct amount of caution with lye. Some books bog you down with info on how risky it is and create you feel as though you should be wearing a hazmat suit while measuring it, while others have a lackadaisical attitude towards it and don't stress safety. Watson communicates that it needs to be treated carefully, but that you don't need to freak out over it.5) Last, but not least, Watson is contactable. She has her own www service and you can contact her with any questions on the book. That, in and of itself, is beautiful darn nifty.Overall I think this is the best soapmaking book for beginners and recommend it to people who are starting out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    Perfect book with amazing information. The only issue I had was that I bought all of her books and there is a lot of repeated info in the form of some of the advice, instructions and supply sources and such. But, since the books only cost 99 cents each it is not really an issue. The recipes are well written and much of the tip is tailored to the particular style of that book. So while after reading the first one, I found myself skipping over some of the info in the subsequent books, they were all worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I love this book. I was really intimidated about making soap when I first started researching, but this book answered all of my questions and gave me the confidence to dive in. I've created her Shea Butter Supreme recipe a few times and I just love it. She goes from the basics of what you'll need, walks you through a recipe, offers information on designing your own recipes and even lovely packaging of the finished product. I had a couple of silly questions, I sent her an email as the book suggested and I got a response from her within a couple of hours. Amazing book, very nice lady. I plan on picking up her Milk Soapmaking and Intelligent Lotionmaking books as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I'm of two minds about this book. On one hand, it has great, well-tested info that you won't search in other soap-making books. On the other hand, the method in which the book is organized is such that it can be confusing--particularly in regards to gathering materials. So, I both love this book and search it e book has much to commend it. My favorite thing about the book is that the author, Anne Watson, did not simply pass down info that she read elsewhere. She took the time to try each aspect of soapmaking to determine what was important and what was just being done because it's always been done that way. She questioned each step of the cold process way and dispelled some common myths.Anne's writing style is clear and she answers nearly all questions one might have about soapmaking or her techniques. And, if your question isn't answered, she encourages you to send her an email. I did this and received a response within an hour. She is very friendly and e only issue I really found with the book was the organization of information--particularly when it came to gathering my supplies. I found myself flipping back and forth within the book to search pertinent info that I knew I had read somewhere. For example, there's a section on gathering your equipment, which goes into some detail about what to choose. Then there is a setting up your work zone section that also lists equipment in a slightly various way. And later on--after we've moved beyond the basics-- there's another section that talks specifically about choosing a mold. There wasn't just one section to go to that had all of the info I needed. This bothered me quite a e reader should also be aware that Anne Watson wrote this book with little batches in mind. While there's nothing wrong with this, if you're planning to follow the larger recipes used elsewhere, you'll have to acc for that increased volume when choosing equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    Anne goes through very detailed instructions on cold-process soap making so that I was able to create soap following just her instructions. Her recipes are very basic--without fragrance or coloring but you can add them as you like. My family likes the soap very much because it doesn't dry our skin out in this very dry climate we live in. I would recommend this book as a amazing starter for cold-process soap making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Soapmaking: The Simple Guide to Making Soap Quickly, Safely, and Reliably, or How to Make Soap That's Perfect for You, Your Family, or Friends (Smart Soap Making Book 1) review []  2020-1-4 21:15

    I'm not one that normally writes reviews, but this book warrants some praise and I thought that fresh soapers should be rst off, I appreciated the thoughtful style in which she covers the basics. Like everything else, a solid foundation is key otherwise everything that gets built upon it risks instability; so that's the first thing.Everyone learns differently, for the hands on learner, this book is for you. We just wish to obtain in there and do it and this book gets you in there doing it, safely and concisely. For me, it's a small wordy, but some people need that much direction and she's done a really amazing job of getting the reader/soaper from point A to a final product fairly quick... and with amazing results.When I 1st started I never realised how much chemistry went into making soap, and I am still learning, but it's easier than you would think, and the author takes you by the hand gets you has several starter recipes to choose from; some with and some without butters and mostly veggie based. Personally, I wished for more tallow based recipes as there may come a day when commercial veggie oil may not be so simple to come ere are SAP values and she explains various oils and other additives. There is also a resource section to support you obtain started on your fresh ep in mind it is a beginners book, but being a hands on learner myself, IMHO it's the best beginners book out there.(Thanks Anne - if you see this)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Short book with some helpful tips. However, there was only one recipe. I was hoping for more recipes, and when the gift book was offered, that was the hook. However, when I clicked on the offer, I couldn't access the book- only an ad for how to sell your product. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Dozens of info for the serious soap maker.Just more than I’m looking for at this time.I would recommend it for a person wanting to have a possible business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Claimed to be a book of simple homemade soap recipes. I counted two. The rest goes over why you should create yourcown soap, supplies required and safety concerns. Very basic. Certainly notcwhat I was looking for based on the title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    I love this book, it helped me a lot, and I love the pictures, congratulations, Veronica.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    I use melt and pour but used herbs anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    This is not something you may use right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    No fresh info for me here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    I'm a newbie to soaping and this book has everything go p from safety precautions to techies for liquid soap! I was very happy for simple reading and yet detailed info. Highly recommend for other beginners wanting to have a go at soap too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    Simple to make

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Homemade Soap Recipes - (FREE BONUS BOOK INCLUDED): Soap Making For Beginners Your Body Will Be Grateful (hand soap,how to make soap and homemade soap 1) review []  2020-1-20 0:55

    I love making home created soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making Recipes: 2 Manuscripts: Soap Making Business Startup AND Bath Bomb Making Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    A small disappointed with this book. First, it is listed as two books. It is definitely only one book divided into two 115 pg sections. It is short, huge print and not very comprehensive. It contains some useful information, but nothing you can't search on google. Definitely not worth $20!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making Recipes: 2 Manuscripts: Soap Making Business Startup AND Bath Bomb Making Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Helpful in setting up a soap business. This book inspired me to continue with my hobby of soap and bath bombs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making Recipes: 2 Manuscripts: Soap Making Business Startup AND Bath Bomb Making Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book was very helpful and informative. I look forward to using this book in the future with my own endeavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This is not something you may use right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Another amazing instrument to work with in creating attractive artisan soaps. Clear instructions and attractive pictures support to learn more about Creating soaps. Thank you for the opportunity to review this product. Take care and God-bless Deb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    A++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Product was delivered and was what was advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Amazing fast read and simple to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book is so amazing. I absolutely love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    I am a fresh soap crafter and have been on line looking at recipes for weeks on technique, recipes and e book has loads of info and various types of soaps to make, this I like.But I search a difference from all the other books and instructions in this book. I’m not sure if this is intended or a typo. All the other recipes say to add lye slowly to the water, not water to the lye. They state this shouldn’t be done as it causes a very poor reaction. This book states to add the water slowly to the lye. So I’m confused. I did use the recipe but added the lye to the water with no problem. This is my first attempt at soap making , so waiting for the 6 weeks to see how it turns out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Love this, excellent for a beginner with simple recipes .... little batches so simple to handle and not to costly to test various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This is an perfect book for any and all DIY shapers! I highly recommend this book, as I have read a lot of books on soap, and this one cannot be beat. The author does an extraordinary job of explaining the "in's and outs" of soap making, and contains hundreds of recipes for everything from homemade hot process, cold process, and melt and pour soaps, soap creams, liquid dish and laundry soaps, children crayons, other household homemade natural cleaners, and contains a whopping additional 45 " gift recipes". You can tell she really place her heart and soul into this book, and allow me tell you...I can't thank her enough for it! How nice is she? No, I don't know her, but I feel like I do, as she pours out her personality and wealth of knowledge into this book. In doing so, she saves the rest of us a lot of "soap fails", headaches and contains "tried and true" hints and pointers, to tutorial us along on our soaping adventures. It's definitely the best soap book out there, in my humble opinion. I'm unsure how she can afford to create any cash on the book, only charging a miniscule price for all of that knowledge!I'd recommend her book to anyone interested in this hobby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making: 365 Days of Soap Making Recipes Book review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    The majority of recipes in this book call for pre-made soap, so if you like melt and pour soap this one is for you. I create hot process soap exclusively and there are are a lot of cold process recipes that, of course, can be turned into hot process recipes simply by cooking it longer. However, whether you use them for cold or hot process I strongly recommend running them through your favorite lye calculator first as I read several that I thought were questionable and one that had lye listed twice, once as 'lye" and again as 'sodium hydroxide'. A nice dozens of other things such as scrubs, balms, laundry and cleaning aids is included but I would probably recommend this book only to people who have fun doing melt and pour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Being fresh to soap making, I required something that would have concise info in one place. If you wish your primary soap making taken up a few notches, this book will support you do that so good!Highly recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    amazing soap book. I have fun this book, it’s very simple to write, a lot of useful information, tips, I am glad that they are all useful. thank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    I love this book. I have just started making soap .this book has me convinced I can create attractive spa knits for my family at christmas. It's beautiful simple too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    is a amazing Homemade Soaps Recipes book. it could more list of suppliers and suggest locations to purchases ingredients as well as an index. Otherwise a amazing book for recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Well done! What a amazing book, simple instructions and how-to. I suggest this book for anyone interested in making soap! Interesting recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    This book certainly rates at the best. They clarify things so a learner gets it. Much obliged to you such a amazing amount for helping in my fresh experience. I would not like to purchase something on a store; I need something progressively special for my companion. What's more, this book is the thing that I was searching for. I was suspicious to purchase this book however at this point, in the wake of understanding it, I should allow it be known immensely over-conveys! Part of models and methods to create the cleansers you need! It is extraordinary as a blessing or as interest as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    This book is splendid. I inclined such large numbers of successful things from this book. I need something increasingly extraordinary for mine. What's more, this book is the thing that I was searching for. I start and support to pick up trust in this fun and inventive side interest utilizing this book. It was clearly composed by somebody who has a nearby affiliation and individual involvement with cutting edge cleanser making. There are a lot of plans. I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    The nicest soap book I've read so far! i brought it dozens of recipes simple to fallow directions she doesnt bore you with long confusing info explains things this is keeps your reaction from getting out of control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    This is a amazing book for a beginner soaper. It had helpful information. One thing that I would add is running all recipes through a soap calculator. I will be making some of these recipes but will use the soap calculator first. A couple of the ones I did run through the soap calculator seemed like they were not quite right or that the water had been discounted which would be for more advanced soapers. One of the recipes also seemed to be missing the measurements for the liquid and lye (dry skin repair). There was a lot of helpful info though including safety hints and properties of oils and butters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Homemade Soaps Recipes: Natural Handmade Soap, Soapmaking book with Step by Step Guidance for Cold Process of Soap Making ( How to Make Hand Made Soap, Ingredients, Soapmaking Supplies, Design Ideas) review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    I absolutely love this book!! Amazing recipes with detailed instructions. Perfect info on colorants, herbal oil infusions,essential oil combos, step by step color instructions for specific soaps and information on troubleshooting with color photos.I love all the info about the process of soapmaking,special techniques,making infused oils and milks and the color chart showing all the variations of natural is book has a wealth of practical info wrapped up with so much inspiration and beauty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    I had never created soap before purchasing this book and thank goodness the batch sizes are small! Some recipes created 5 or 6 individual bars of soap which is plenty of soap if the batch is successful, and not such a huge loss if the batch should e book describes the history of soap making, tools of the trade, it describes the oils most frequently used for soap making and it includes, of course, the recipes - of which there are several. There is a notation about whether the recipe is suitable for hot or cold process, but until you create the soap, you will never know how much any of the recipes yield.I love this book for its simplicity, the little batches are ideal and the materials for soap making are so simple to get. My favorite is the oatmeal & honey soap. I've created it several times following the recipe and will continue to do so until I obtain the soap exactly the method I wish it - one little batch at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Simple to read , lots of assortment. , extremely informational. ...... now I just need to create soap , thanks for the ingredients list, and uses, ,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This is an OK beginners guide. To be honest, I got just as much out of a couple of YouTube videos. And I was hoping the soup recipes would be a small bit easier. There are some amazing ones online that only require one type of oil. All of these require at least several various combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Not a lot in it, Has some very nice recipes but also has ingredients that aren't simple to get. Overall a better book for someone who has done soaps before and looking to expand recipes or add to their collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    I love the book. The only thing about making soap that it's sort of scary using lye. Other than that I love the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book is helpful but you’ll search yourself reading the same thing you just read in earlier pages, just reworded. It was a small rough to obtain through because of far as recipes go it’s a handy small book but I wouldn’t purchase it if you’re looking for something thorough as far as beginner soap making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book was very helpful for the beginner. A list of what is required and the recipes are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Love this book has recipes and tells you everything you need to know well almost about making homemade soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Soap Making Guide for Beginners: Step by Step Techniques for Making Your Own Soaps: Including 28 Natural Soap Recipes (Soap making for Beginners Guide, Natural Soap Making, DIY Soap Making) review []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Amazing soap guid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    What can I say. This book taught me how to create soap. I still use the primary and luxury bar recipes that are in it and have started my own business. People rant and rave about my soap. If you wish to learn how to create soap, this book is a must have!!! Thank you to the author. She should obtain a crown or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Unfortunately, due to an unfortunate hand injury, I couldn't wash at this time, so I slowly and slowly tasted the book. The recipe sounds great, Amanda offers amazing tip and provides safety information, recipes, resources, and sharing her knowledge. The only disappointment I have in this book is that there are no photos. Rendering is attractive and inspiring, so I am still craving more people. I can't wait until my elbows begin working again, so I can test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    This book gave helpful hints, was explained in plain English and was well it's price in prevention of mistakes. I definitely recommend for anyone who is starting to create soap or candles to read and follow this book until you obtain your own process down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soap Making and Candle Making Book: Step by Step Guide to Do-It-Yourself Soaps and Candles. review []  2020-1-14 20:1

    Thanks for this book, I have fresh hobby. traditional candle making instructions. This book warns its 5 stars for the business begin up info and ideas. Important hints a lot of don't bother to think about as they obtain hyped on the idea of turning hobby to sales. Test it, very amazing book !

    0  





    Search Cloud

    caydo 10 x 14 inch large aluminum silk screen printing frames with 110 white mesh for screen printing reviews silver brush 9580 travel totes roll up storage bag for long handle brushes reviews dunacifa summer dress for women casual round neck stripe print mini dress with pocket casual sleeveless short dress reviews art needlepoint pretty sky against cypress kit by van gogh needlepoint kit reviews wonderart christmas greeting card 6993 tree needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts round and wooly cats needle felting kit reviews tqqt diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting handmade needlepoint for baby wedding adults kids parents gift reviews loveindiy 15 x 15 inch blank rug hooking mesh canvas latch hook tool for latch hook rug tapestry canvas diy reviews playfully ever after 3 inch yellow 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews playfully ever after 3 inch orange 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews women plus size midi dress elegant ladies deep v neck solid color lace up slit hem belted dress cocktail evening party prom dress ball gown reviews mary clayton cross stitch chart reviews bottone cute penguin diy 5d diamond embroidery painting cross stitch craft home decor reviews michigan map cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews diy 5d diamond painting fairy woman feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 30x40cm reviews frozen sisters forever no sew fleece throw kit reviews chenjbo halloween ring watch 8mm silver gold unisex skull ring watch adjustable elasticity clamshell watch jewelry reviews angelus leather dye cordovan reviews angelus leather paint 4 oz neon paradise purp reviews tulip 26534 soft fabric paint 4oz matte linen reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter