soccer cup 2020 Reviews & Opinions


Submit soccer cup 2020 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Please add commentators, atmospheres funs, numbers on soccer Jersey and create the android game enemies be more powerful and quick because they are very slowly. Please create it more small harder course the enemies are earsly dribbled by 1 player till score the goal which is not event in realty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It looks really true the graphics are amazing i really have fun playing this android game it has been my favorite soccer android game so far i love like i don't know how to explain how much I love this android game who ever made this android game i give you guys a ๐Ÿ’ฏ / 10 you guy's are the best creator of this soccer android game thos android game is crack i just love it so much ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I give 4 stars because there is no official and there is no penalty or any other mistakes taken to the player when we obtain ball from enemy the enemy will lie down there is no any card so plz fix this otherwise this is the super android game competition all need to change season is nice but there is no semi final or final otherwise this is very nice thats y i give 4 stars otherwise i give five star plz change this then only this is true android game thank you for this nice android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on soccer cup 2020 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch soccer cup 2020 video reviews and related movies:

    See Football Cup 2020 Update Android Offline 40 MB Best Graphics on youtube.

     related image

    See Play Soccer Cup 2020: Dream League Sports Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See (40MB)Download Soccer Cup 19 BEST GRAPHIQUE HIGHLY COMPRESSED ANDROID+MEDIAFIRE BY MOHAMED PRO on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 2020 Las Vegas Mayor's Cup Soccer Tournament Promotional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See NOVO SOCCER CUP 2019 40 MB OFFLINE ANDROID (ATUALIZAร‡รƒO) on youtube.

     related image

    See LIVE! UEFA EURO 2020 DRAW | Sky Sports News on youtube.

     related image

    See SOCCER STAR 2022 WORLD CUP LEGEND:THE DREAM TEAM!(ANDROฤฐD) ฤฐNDฤฐR DOWNLOAD on youtube.

     related image

    See New 2019-2020 UEFA Champions League Soccer Ball Test on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    This android game aint that cool. For its controls are not accurate to what the controller needs the player to do. And plus this training stuffs is too much. How about directing it to the person who needs it tho??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I love the graphics n smoothness of this game. Bt i have message that we can play only in classic mode. Is there any harder mode?? Even there was no foul and no offside during the match. It would be more amazing if you add those in this game. But to be honest it was very amazing experience. I like the primary that how to begin and overall controllings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    excellent graphics not a lot of lagging. Overall a beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Control misbehave the android game is not really amazing every time goal keeper catch a ball the ball falls down and enter the goal, post please improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Am really impressed with the interface, and the preliminary training l was given before playing the android game Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    This android game is simple to learn and how to control your ball and obtain trophys simple so that is why I give a 5 star love it hold making it better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It's graphics are normal, video test is small rough and the controls are not that smooth Overall its a 4 star liked it please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    The android game has too much of primary controls but besides that, it seems to be awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I really like the gate and is really fun and when I do the challenges it's really fun to I like the android game and you should create a soccer cup 2020 part 2 please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I can't play the android game I downloaded with my data. Why don't you have a play match instead of playing practice? This is extremely boring. Don't download you won't play it is a practice android game playing with one person๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It's just like FIFA 19 mobile except is just a small more fun and less complicated, defenetly a 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Love the game,but the names are spelt wrong and I want their was a UEFA Europa League+you could create your own ank you for the response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    The excellent soccer android game has lots of depth in customization and has all the assets of a manager/sim android game and also allows you to actually play your android games if you wish to. The most necessary thing for the android game is to hold deep player stats for every player over their career for every android game so you can compare analyze and beat records etc. So far so amazing on all points....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    This looks like FIFA mobile. But that's ok, because you don't need that much of memory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    The android game needs a referee on the field plus assisstant referees as well as correct name spellings of the players and the football android game needs to be realer in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Its just unfair every players face is the same penalty is difficult evertime it always gets saved free kicks are poor running is funny graphics are poor pleaseeee fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I was hoping for a better graphics but the android game is full of fresh features and better android game rst you have to play carreer to unblock fresh is android game is the best football/soccer android game o have ever played.i hope my opinion would have helped Wether to play this android game or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Fun and all. Cool graphics too. But there's no commentary. And there are no features to allow me transfer players, buy players, change formation or substitution during a game. Work on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Nice graphics , only that when im sprinting id need to leave my joystick to tap shoot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Good.I love this game.Just you'll need to edit the goal side that,it is a nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    This android game sucks almost of it is training and controllers are hard to controll even that it has a lot of adds,ill vote 2 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Very amazing android game but we have to train very very hard and this is so experience gameโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Very poor android game i got feedup only playing the guide and its so hard to complete the guide you will not be able to play the match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It's ok not poor android game but really needs more work controlling it is hard but not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Amazing graphics but Not good controls not good speed and too much guide process for you to begin playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    This android game is simple that I obtain trophys everytime. It is soooooo simple .Download football cup 2019 right now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Omg when I started this android game it idmedtitly to obtain me amazing it takes a long time to obtain trained correctly and finished but I'll give this a 5 star also because theres hardly not the much add so I got a amazing amount to play the android game other wise this android game is AWSOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It awesome, the graphics are lovely it exactly like 3d graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Controls are amazing and training covers every necessary task in football

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I like this android game so much but all the player on this android game have a same skill to celebrate the goal.I don't like the skill. I hope you fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It is a nice android game with cool graphics thou with too much training..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Yes, I like the graphics and controls. Trainning was wonderful.And now I have won a Competition and Season and a lot of more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Simple to play graphics amazing but the missing point is goal replay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    This android game is honestly awesome amazing graphics passing things u can do is awesome and the shooting aim is lit ๐Ÿ”ฅ I can't think of a better soccer android game tbh hold on the amazing work ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Best soccer android game ever I love that you can choose your own team. You guys must edit the android game so that you can see the replay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Fun and the fact that you play it offline is a plus for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Its a amazing android game and amazing graphics but the AI is loooks AI because its so simple its no have difficulty plssssss add a difficulty to create this android game very goood i change this to 5 Star when developers add a difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I enjoyed it but it would be better if the players were true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Amazing and amazing android game indeed first you need to practice some tricks, shots and dribbling skills..its five star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Absolute garbage.why do we need to do 24 levels to just play 1 match?developers are a dumbo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I've lean how to pass, sprent, trick and score a goal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Not a android game to be played controls are not amazing ground is little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Its average soccer game,Ithink they should improve their graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I like to improve the passing in the android game and it really feels like a true soccer game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    How to create styles How to pass And how to shoot and aim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Decent, but it would be so much better if the passing and shooting was so smoother and please add a customisation mode then it would be a 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Amazing android game but needs more modernize on multiplayer and cash like buying people and level up them could give a better experience and attraction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Amazing one excellent training like it but it does not have replay after goal, not good celebrations and misspelling of names, please improve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Fix the player names and why are penalties so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    your welcome but place various melody because it is kind of anoing after you play for a long time and your head starts hurting if you listen to the melody a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It looks nice and real,but it takes time to begin the true deal! You have to do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    After every single part I play an ad shows up it's annoying and agine closing an ad every one min while playing please fix this.everything else is alright except that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    amazing football app. just that the basics is too much.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It's a amazing game! But you need to improve player graphics,gameplay(player movement and shootin) like dls or pes or fifa ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    The graphics are cool and it's super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Worst android game ever 0 stars doesn't create any sense impossible to save a penalty I had to do 24 levels until I could do a match impossible android game so poor it was absolutely poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    This android game is awesome and also it's addictive and it's not weightlifting and it is realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    The android game is not amazing in terms of scoring goals and the method a player runs, i think this must be proved for the better game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Teaching step by step. And I love it by the hardness of the matches. Unbelievable!โ˜บโ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Amazing experience but I wish to play a match with a squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    best ever๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฉ just one bug i found , the spelling of players are wrong which makes difficult ๐Ÿ˜’ to recognize the player with his name. otherwise it's a perfect game๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Worst android game ever can't even begin it. Its just saying tap to continue delete this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Really amazing i love it gives the experience ive always wanted in a soccer android game yo te amo este juego mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It's a really amazing android game just need better graphics but I think it's a amazing android game and you should by it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It is a amazing android game and I think it's graphics are too amazing and you should download and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Add more graphics and obb file system like 300mb something graphics is main concern modernize it with size so the graphics can improve thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Graphics is beat but video test and squad logos android game menu is very very usless Please test better like pes,fifa this android games amazing graphics and true logos and amazing video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It is amazing android game but the names are wrong like Lionel massi,or karim bezema otherwise its a amazing android game in here you can take a lot of your favourite clubs,randoms,nationsp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I just wish a replay, after I score a goal that's all, nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I don't really know what's wrong with the game... NONE of the buttons work It aint a issue from ma phone cuz my screen seems beautiful amazing ..Mehn i need support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Helps you to improve your soccer skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It amazing to see clear and true time kit ,i can say it is really a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    superb android game lot of graphics and all the requirements required is there in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Worst application It resets all data done in basics. It asks you to complete the basics and then play other modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Can we just begin playing already,,all hese stages are boring..and player names are all wrong,..very unrealistic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I have a issue in this when I begin the android game ,daily l should begin from basics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Amazing game, awesome feelings. It totally feels like in reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Worse The phone becomes hot after you play for sometime.....and also it freezes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Pls fix the training part, it's so boring. There is to a lot of part of training and not very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Best android game ever download now so fun and you obtain to practice and so true android games agents you can also versus your mates amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Lots of potential for this android game improve the passing and AI .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It is the best application it will allow you lern much about soccer when you are playing soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I never even got to the point of playing because of all the training. It's to much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    The basics are very difficult. And its annoying. So dey should change it to be easy ygjuejjehhheh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    At the first rime it was difficult but as long i continued playing it becomes simple and impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It's a amazing android game amazing graphics and you can play for any soccer squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I like football android games and i love playing this is amazing, lovely. I think and wish that every one in the globe should play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It android game is too amazing but you need to come in main match after so meny tests

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Its very magnificent and splendid because of its features and asistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    The android game is a fun android game but it takes to long to begin the true action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    This android game is good. It's really worth my time really. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Nice android game but please improve the graphics and control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Wish to play a football android game if you don't take this android game you will not be able to obtain a better android game Trust me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    I like this e jersey styles and logos are coping good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    Simple to learn, simple to play...i've loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    It sucks it just hangs ifind my player standing not moving graphics suck create it like dream league soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soccer Cup 2020 review [App]  2019-12-2 21:54

    most of the android game is a trial too a lot of adds and unrealistic video test

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter