Read soccer lineup manager reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all soccer lineup manager reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Lineup Manager [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Best application out there for tracking playing time and plus/minus. Quickly drag substitutions, rather than having to click through several menus. This one is actually usable, in the sun, at the field, during a game! (and developer has been responsive to questions.) Next release will contain export function - then it's android game over for the other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Lineup Manager [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Impossible to do a lineup from this. Doesn't actually do a lineup...I was expecting an application that would do more than just allow you move tags across a field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Lineup Manager [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Simple easy solution for coaches Developer was very responsive to an import problem and really cares about making the application better. This application gives coaches an simple method to manage their lineups (especially for leagues like AYSO who mandate playing time and quarter play)

    0  


    Add your opinion on soccer lineup manager or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Lineup Manager [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Recommend to coaches who need to track their lines Works perfect on my Samsung s6, had an problem getting it to install on my tablet,. I emailed the developer who returned my email within the hour and said there would be an modernize in the next few days to address my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Lineup Manager [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Love the recent modernize Having the tactical view persist after leaving the view means I can set up a scenario during a match and present the players when they are subbed off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Lineup Manager [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Useful Tool on the Sideline Amazing tool to hold track of player time. Easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Lineup Manager [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Amazing tool This is a must have for coaches at all levels. The ability to change and save formations is a amazing tool for tracking what your squad has done every match, amazing & bad. For younger players it is nice for making sure everyone gets a possibility to be in the starting lineup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Lineup Manager [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Bug? A really nice small app. The developer is perfect and responded almost immediately to a request and posted an modernize within 24hrs. 10/10 for customer service. Can't praise him enough. Have tried a number of these type of apps and this one us the best for android device that I have come across. Please consider these for future versions: display the name of the player on the match stats summary. Consider putting a time stamp on the goal time and the player who scored. Would support when reviewing android game stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Lineup Manager [App]  2019-5-5 13:41

    Simple to use Rather easy application that is straight to the point. No ads and lightweight. Useful for U5 to U16 coaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Amazing android game i like it.But give more coins when winning the match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Been playing for around 2 year now. I have absolutely no problems with the android game other than the stadium upgrades take method too long to complete.. 9 days etc. I hope these time are reduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    all android games you just have to watch but you can sign messi,Ronaldo and Neymar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    overall is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Enjoyable and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Boss: Soccer Manager [App]  2019-1-25 13:29

    Amazing android game and Pixel art 🎨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Boss: Soccer Manager [App]  2019-1-25 13:29

    this is by far the most entertaining manager android game i've played... and i've played all of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I'm in a country with poor elecricity supply and expensive data services[internet]. if I should play the android game with my data on, it'd drain my battery and use quite a few data. Even the android game alone drains battery. So you can imagine when I have data on with it. So without data, I don't obtain to see even the logo of the teams. So this I see as a demerit. Aside all that, the android game is okay👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I am using Chesterfield as my squad I am in league two and all of a sudden when the android game reaches 90 I am supposed to press continue but I can't anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    Wish more press conference atleast 3 question from journalists. and also player transfer request, national squad call up, fifa week break, uefa pfa fifa awards can improve the android game more & more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    amazing android game just freezes and shuts down sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    for some reason all of my gold coins have vanished, I had over 300!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-2-14 13:46

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Soccer Manager (OSM) [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    it's a attractive android game but what the f*** happened to the coins system in this latest udpate i wath videos but i don't obtain enough coins 🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Soccer Manager (OSM) [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    Would be nice to do more then just one season with your team.. But other then that it's a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Soccer Manager (OSM) [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    Wont even allow me make a fresh acc through the app. Dont even bother with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Soccer Manager (OSM) [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    it is a very unbelievable android game that I have ever played ! it's the best manager android game among others !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Soccer Manager (OSM) [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Soccer Manager (OSM) [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Soccer Manager (OSM) [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    i didn't like the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Online Soccer Manager (OSM) [App]  2019-2-2 13:50

    I like this, plain, easy yet fun and has amazing android game mechanics depending on strategies and stuff. Probably the best soccer management game, nothing tops this except for amazing ol' FIFA 13, 14 & 15. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager [App]  2019-2-4 13:29

    A amazing small android game with some well thought-out elements that create it a bit more interesting. Building a decent squad takes time and patience, as well as a amazing tactical knowledge. Or you can pour cash into it, but its certainly not as money-hungry as certain android games I could mention!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager [App]  2019-2-4 13:29

    Nice game. Graphical view is amazing too. I Like this android game very much. So thank you for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager [App]  2019-2-4 13:29

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager [App]  2019-2-4 13:29

    i love it so much the graphs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager [App]  2019-2-4 13:29

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager [App]  2019-2-4 13:29

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager [App]  2019-2-4 13:29

    not really sure why i still ckick on twice a day ti be honest. android game times never suit me. have millions in bank, yet need coins also to buy decent players, by the time I have enough saved, the season does be over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Not good perfomance after update. Need to wait a long time to increase player skills & need more coins to complete. 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    amazing android game and simple to learn and understand. one thing I'd like in this android game is the ability to customize your own players. i.e change their hairstyle or the nation and name of the player. but other than that this android game is perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    This android game is very realistic that is why it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Initially loved the android game and gave 5 rating. But after latest updates, Everyday task require Globe Tour match but no match available. Pro points are very hard to obtain and Quite Lower point enemies are winning android games with very high goal difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    I like this game, however the cost for resources is too much. Some annoying glitches in android game as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    this is an awesome android game however i would really love to see the option of running a female football club not just a mens one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    All the elements of a amazing managerial game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    unbelievable graphics and it is reallistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    it was such a nice android game once, now it is turned into a common one , it s like every other android game now, and the fresh graphics are not only slowing the android game and flow but also hurting my eyes, thank u for ruining an indeed nice, easy and various android game with so called 'improving'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Amazing android game but very unhappy with the fact that I can't search my country listed. Morocco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    such a dull game... being a football fan i did not have fun the android game at all... if i have create changes gotta do it at half time.. cant change strategies or subs when the android game is going on... the timer doesn't stop when a goal is scored or during foul or during corners... soo practically around 11-12 mins is lost due to it which makes it impossible to come back if u go a goal down...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    So, apparently after one of the fresh updates I lost my team, how nice. Level 6 and +800 top11. EDIT: Yes of course they weren't, because if that was the case I wouldn't had lost my team, plus I was connected to Google play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Worst football android game ever !! NO CONTROLS JUST TOUCHING ON THE SCREEN??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    It's beautiful cool game, suggest you download it and obtain addicted to your team. One more point, there must be an option to edit squad uniform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    When i play versus the computer online with the pro 11 I can never win. I had a pro 11 of 560 and come up versus the computer pro 11 of 520 and I lost 4-1😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Amazing game. would be better with player leagues related to Top Eleven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Amazing android game but could add more to the strategies e.g individual player's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    It is a very amazing and excited game. when i playing this game. I think i playing a true game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    Amazing android game very addictive just needs tweeking to be amazing and 5 star 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    11x11: Soccer Club Manager [App]  2019-9-25 13:37

    nice android game and clear graphics detailed descriptions and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    It's really a amazing game, my only concern now, they should create one android game every 12 hours and not 24 hours for next game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    All nice but the champion of League / Champion of CL / Champion of Cup must be awarded with Coins. At least 10 coins for the champion . This will attract more to play league / cup and Cl . Otherwise all are remaining in same season to play Tour Match for coins . Please begin this from this season. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Simple and easy to play. Amazing business model too... Cannot really compete without spending money. Disappointed with this though, as, for example, I bought 2 monthly packs, but only keep the coins every day for 1 of them so I will stop spending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Amazing game, small expensive about taking coins, but the major issue is notification system. Never obtain notifications about anything. Totally blind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Getting bit boring now huge huge players winning Cups every Season not sure how it will improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    One of best football manager ry Amazing game,but some time dc from server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Please fix bugs and loading problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Amazing android game but you have to spend too much cash to obtain coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    It's a amazing football android game but addictive. I will be glad if you can make batter the graphics a little. At first, it may be frustracted due to insufficient coin and fund to buy players. I suggest that the coins used to bid for players during Auction should be shared between the club and the Auction (Game).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    cost to much to make batter ur db stadium and other things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    It would be better with the possibility of switching players in various positions. Or train them to play in various rules. Also in the description of the player would be nice to have the preferred foot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Amazing android game but more items like build a stadium

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    U obtain that tournament feeling early on and it only grows on u..... easy and i want they would place an modernize where u could encourage your players and place squad talks before and in halftime.... well thats my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Used to love this android game but over the latest few weeks my gold keeps disappearing. Hence the one star. Seriously considering to uninstall this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Enjoyable at first.but then impossible to hold up with quality players after season 4 it's a nightmare you build up players to have quality reduced when you obtain promoted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Nice game, but they cheated i didn't keep the free coin. I've download and reached castle lvl 14 in Lords Mobile, and they promise i'll obtain 90 coin. But until now i didn't received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Fun game, possibly be able to create trades as well as buy players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    The android game is okay, but it has only connected on 2 of the latest 5 days. A bit hard to hold on top of your squad if you cant even log into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    It started loading and all of a sudden, it stopped loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2020 [App]  2020-1-2 13:27

    Amazing soccer manager so far.but coins are hard to get... Test to fix That

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    I really have fun Soccer Manager. I have been a member since 2009. I dissaprove the 4 star rating on Google play because i think this android game is amazing. However, it shows that they're some improvements that are needed. The only thing i can think of are forums or videos detailing how to improve understanding of the android game as i think that's what drives members from quitting. Other than that, it's a brilliant, competitive android game that I love playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    I give it a 2 star i would give it a 2.5 but we cant choose that., no updates for a while now. Ive been playing since 2006, but now its not the same. We need more formations, realistic player ratings, fresh updated squad strips. Theres dozens more items to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    It's amazing to play such a game. But there should be some FREE modes in international management, rather than including the whole of International system in Gold Package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    Brilliant game. Been playing since 2009. Had a couple of years away from it and recently came back to it. I'm loving the fresh look and android game play is great. Only annoying thing is that managers are able to stock-pile all the amazing players, and then not even play them. It seems to take an age for the players concern level to increase to the point of handing in a transfer request. I think the introduction of a maximum team size could be a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    The most realistic football android game I've ever come across. Constantly kept up to date which makes the android game consistent and challenging. Never come across any bugs or glitches within the game. I like how the android game works on true time basis making it more fair towards those who do not have all day daily to play games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    Very amazing android game but it has the worst customer service ive seen in my life. If you need support they just completely ignore you. Ive left a lot of messages over the years ive played this android game just to be ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    3 stars because at least as an online android game that has been on for so long a period of time it shud have been developed to have a 3d mode which a user can watch his squad performance and not just commentary...other than that, it has shown that football itself is really a attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    Amazing android game but needs a lot to create it better. Like various situations for the same time, multi select and add to transfer list, quicker rating changes based on form to name a few. And why can't having bettee guarantee win f

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    confused by the android game controls at first. yes, I hate guides that say too much, but that's because they label it. This android game doesn't, so it's kinda confusing... amazing android game anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    Adding more formation would be amazing and the strategies may need an modernize in my opinion. Create it more sophisticated. Hopefully I said it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    My only problem with this android game is that I can't see my enemies strategies before the android game unless I purchase coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    Team cap limit option for android game globe owners is such a huge miss. Overall amazing android game though that just lacks some finishing touches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    amazing android game but would be better if you could sell players quicker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    You need an email or fb acc before you can play.l uninstalled five mins after installing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    It should be improved best on formation, reading of the android game by the respective managers formation,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    You guys need to make batter this application and create it possible for formations and substitutions in case of red cards..and injuries..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    been playin since 2012 on and off and recently got back i seen some improvements and the 2D result they added is very awsome hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    Amazing game. player ratings and background information secound to none.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    Nice blend of fantasy football mixed with simulation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Manager Worlds [App]  2020-1-31 22:52

    Huge regret downloading this, not super effective design, too much error (stuck on background), video test only below decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    futmondo - Soccer Manager [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Amazing android game I'm proper into it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    futmondo - Soccer Manager [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Horrible diseño. Parece una web de los años 2000. El sistema de cláusulas esta fatal hecho, y no se puede version las cláusulas de tus propios jugadores. Algunas páginas no son nada obvias como llegar (la página de otros jugadores se llama administración y tiene símbolo de ajustes...) y una vez llegas a esas páginas no contienen mucha información (por ejemplo estaría bien que desde tu alineación pudieses mirar information de tus jugadores y ponerlos en venta). Deberían tomar nota de la competencia.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386