Read soccer predictions reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all soccer predictions reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    Just Fantastic Games are easily accesible and i love that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    Very active and easy to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    U need this app very useful good app ,well arranged head to head 1000%

    0  


    Add your opinion on soccer predictions or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    Good and wonderful but it would be the best if you can add home and away stats of every team in your next update. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    The app has stopped working. Always shows ' an error has occured'..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    Still the best app, I love to use predicting my gamesπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    This app is very very good in many ways but it also has its surprises and at times disappointments on the overall it is so far my best app for football prediction. Please keep improving it daily to surpass similar ones in this five star category to enable it excell further to pondiums of excellence and distinction in this prediction sphere and ranks. With all due respect, I kindly humbly request your esteemed company to the best football prefictors in all continents to give us best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    I like this app, but one thing to improve. Please add a feature for expanding the details of all events at once. Also, let me say that the ads is not just the problem but the interruption is very bad.i think the purpose of the ads should be something far from destructing users which underscore the purpose of the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    Its a good app. But the app will be great if they can add something else that cant be fetched elsewhere. Like adding the form condition of a team whether a talisman is injured or some key players won't be playing and if there is a new coach. You get my point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    I rated it 4 stars because of the ads, if not its 5 stars. the ads is too much, it always pops up at short intervals and by virtue of that, one can't enjoy it to the fullest. good work tho......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    I just noticed that the statistics of games in this once interesting app are being changed at the end of certain games, and that is highly disappointing, and extremely misleading. How can you do something like that? What have you got to gain in misleading people. Shame on you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    i have used this app for very many years,it has been my only source of reference for football related matters,however since 20/2/2019 of this month it has failed to give odds thus making it of no value since i have always relied on odds to make my wagging n the developer please give out the odds just like before so that we may continue enjoying this wonderful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    the leagues in the app are not enough, there are just a few african leagues. Also, not all groups of a league are shown. an example is the italian serie D which has over 8 groups but you only show 3 or 4 of the groups. pls work on that too in your next update. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    Best soccer tips app β™₯οΈπŸ’•πŸ˜˜I love this app... It's 80 percent winning chance. Guys the best way of using it just select from their Top 10 game and Daily Tips don't take all the game out of 10 maybe 6 or 7 then you will come back and thank me... I win R4582.56 with this App last time I won R10351. 89 since I've been using it I won regularly guys please believe and choice right game not take all... I come back to comment not just for fun but with experience unbelievable, amazing and magic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    This is the best predictions app I have ever come across. It had an 80% success rate daily. I pick very few games from it to make my daily 2 Odds and I win with it on a daily basis. God bless the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    Very poor app... Loads forever without any results. I had to unistall it within hours of installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    I just love this app... Very interesting as far as football prediction is concerned... However, this latest update has been creating error messages hence doesnt open on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    I was really enjoying this app until lately, it started misbehaving, it's showing events with wrong time and mixing 2 days games in a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    A very useless app, don't waste your time to install this app, it doesn't have everything, only few teams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    best app so far. It really guides me in making a decision for the games of the day. keep up the good work and will always be a fan and supporter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    5 star for good predictions but something happens total all prediction where vise versa like you gave team A WIN but in last TEAM B wins πŸ˜‚ i thing u got some bug clear it out...anyways best app for line and prediction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    This is the first app I've seen which also tells you the average goals scored and conceded for each team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    I think A four Star but its A great Job to put up something like this... accuracy 85%lets anticipate a 95% accuracy... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    Would be better if it had a search option. Good work for the app though. If you include a search option i will change my rating to 5🌟.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    Displays all the previous teams matches in detail. Very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    nice app. developer add search icon and also add calender so that users then can preview passed matches at least 1 week ago and 1 week after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Predictions, statistics, bets [App]  7/14/2020 8:44

    nice app, really good tips and good for ur kind of game. you can also use it to check head to head from teams. keep it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    Sure, the app itself is garbage, low odds, few games, with turkish writings everywhere. I mean, an app that has a 4.9 rating should and must be better than this. Today you provided 5 games with odds of 1.15, 1.09, 1.10, 1.35 and 1.10. If you place a bet on all your games it barely goes over a 2.00 odd, and the risc is enormous. Also, where are the history for the games that you lost. Ya! like I said garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I was a loser. I learned to win after using this app. Really thank you so much. 5 stars even less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I trust your football predictions. Application that I can recommend to everyone. I want the estimates to continue with the same success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    Forecast options are too many. It is very clear that care is taken. The forecasts are quite consistent. The best football tips app you can say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    MLS league predictions are really amazing. 80% success rate I have not seen in any other application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I have been using the application for 2 months and it is really successful. I keep winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I made a lot of money through this application. I advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    champions league predictions with %90 win rate I think it is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    The 90% success rate is really high. Congratulations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I would like to thank everyone who contributed in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    Its amazing definitely need this game in your life people peace out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    one of the best app,90% winning rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I want more premier league prediction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    best premier league tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    You are doing a very good job. I want you to improve on the VIP, Give out sure 2 odds even if it's just two games. Stop giving out many 2 odds that amount to nothing. sure 2 odds everyday is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    I love this...app it good to make money but i have not get sure Odds from you....please i need 50odd Keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    It's the best sporting app I have come across πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    I love this app,the predictions are 88% sure,i recommend this app to sports lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    I have won a couple of times, thank you for the tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    You are doing a great job but wish we can see the Pro winnings πŸ₯‡ to encourage people to join. Pro payment system is not working with Master card, any solution to that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Awesome very good and enjoylicious. I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    I happy by this app but the only production is double chance and win I want to re comand you to add additional options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Y d waste of data jux to download 4.5mb app, after 99% it restart again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    This is unbelievable! Your prediction outcomes are beyond my expectations. I wow you 75 of 100 times. Today being my first day of use, 75% won

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Kindly send me payment method want to pay vip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    I wil give u 3star but l never use it l just see how u do it but is great it just needs to choose wisely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Very nice and can be trusted with the predictions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    First and am liking it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    You are too simple and Good..... Bigup guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Excellent predictions. I compare my predictions to the App, you guys know what you are doing. Keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Can anyone explain more about tip description. Like what x1 means. 1.and x2 and 12 and at last R?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Good app but u have to try ur best n win all games a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    nice app but need country name not just flag on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    I LIKE THIS OPPOSITION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Not aculate enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Very good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Nice app for exerctily prediction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    For the first time let me try to follow you have a look im coming back to recormend you but looks promesing team we need clean winning odds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    I just downloaded it but it's not loading any game for,i can only see old games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    The app have lost it, befor it was one of the best, but now is no longer relable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    My first winning was from this app and am soon trying more. Thank you so much for the great work. Even the previous results show great performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    One of the best Football Prediction Apps it gives you 98 % Accurate Results. Try and see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Very good, attempt it just today and i gained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Amazing app. You guys deserve more stars. I recomend punters to download. Keep up the good work and God bless you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    This is one of the best apps have used on Android, worth the time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    The app is good with 80% wins. Please join this to make more money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Try harder... Your tips need to improve or the rating stay as it is...β˜ΉοΈπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Great app. You will never go wrong 90% correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Infact... This is the most wonderful prediction Site I have ever met.... Indeed they are really great just try it and it will help you...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Very good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    This is the first and best app in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Excellent app good to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    U guys deserve all de star, the app is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Not all the countries included!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Very good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    You are the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    You guys deserve all the 🌟 if i could add mine i would. Wonderful tips i download it fir just two days i won all. Thanks so much, i can rate you guys as many times as possible .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    It can not be 100%! But it's okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Hahahahaha bro let me give you that couse me i understand soccer is soccer every thing is possible however you do a great job keep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    It will be great if you give out straight wins. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Have not played any of your game's, but from what i see your prediction is quite interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Your predictions sucks, need to work more, imagine you give 75% and it failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Tips: Soccer Predictions [App]  7/7/2020 16:50

    Great app the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    The fees are really affordable. The legend package option is well thought out. You earn more than you pay. My favorite app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I want more premier league predictions. I find you successful. Soon I will be a legend package member.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I downloaded it as a very popular application. The comments were nice. I really like it. I advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    The application that I found most successful. Every day I open this application first. Reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I would recommend the application to anyone. Earned 5 stars. Wages are pretty affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    Really a very successful application. The odds are very high and successful. I advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I earned $ 3,500 in a week with vip predictions. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    very good 90 percent win rate good job but my only problem is that I can't subscribe your VIP coupon please do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    100% success with high odds in yesterday's VIP predictions. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Betting Tips - Soccer Predictions [App]  8/24/2019 8:38

    I earned Β£ 300 with yesterday's VIP predictions. Thanks.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386