soda - natural beaut Reviews & Opinions


Submit soda - natural beaut review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Amazing game, but cooldown is method too long. If you won't take it out then at least create it shorter. Edit: Cooldown is still unbalanced. If you wish me back as a player - please improve it. Either create it all go away from one fan activation or something else to create it more effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    amazing game. I'm suffering from soda depression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Downloaded it and it's amazing but why did I obtain the Asian ver tf. Is it because of my name?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on soda - natural beaut or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch soda - natural beaut video reviews and related movies:

    See IN JUST 7 DAYS GET RID OF VARICOSE VEINS FAST, HOME REMEDY FOR VARICOSE + SPIDER VEINS |Khichi Beaut on youtube.

     related image

    See 33 EASY BEAUTY HACKS THAT WORK WONDERS on youtube.

     related image

    See 39 CRAZY BEAUTY HACKS THAT WORK 100% on youtube.

     related image

    See REVIEWING THE BEST HOME TEETH WHITENING KIT OF 2019 (Snow White Kit vs Others) on youtube.

     related image

    See 31 BEAUTY HACKS TO MAKE YOU A STAR on youtube.

     related image

    See Amazon Teeth Whitening Kit! Does MySmile Really Work? | Carly Rivlin on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Beauty and health Uses of Baking Soda for skin, hairs and body on youtube.

     related image

    See NO-EXERCISE NO-DIET LOOSE BELLY FAT IN JUST 6 DAYS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    its a amazing android game but actually why did i obtain the chinese or japanese versionXD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Ilike evreything about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    I love soda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    it suks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Ghatiya android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Amazing 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    LOL HAHAHA SO I GOT THE GAME AND LOOKS LIKE JUST CAUSE I HAVE AN ANIME PIC PROBABLY MEANS IM JAPANESE. IS THIS THE JAPANESE RIP OFF VERSION.XDXDXD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Awesome but you should modernize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Its awesome!!!!!!! I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Amazing Game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    i love this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Addictive I've had raised android game for 30 mins and can't stop playing it. There is so a lot of things to do or add or build or just something that there's never a dull moment. Fill up those bottles, watch your profits rise, and become a soda tycoon. It's a amazing game, and a very fun and entertaining method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    ENJOYED THIS GAME!!! The video test and concept was easy and unique. Unlike other reviews, I found the overheat an interesting method to prompt players to watch ads instead of having random pop-ups. Would be unbelievable to have a prestige system when you obtain to the highest shop though. Took me a week of casual playing to obtain to 400 soda with all upgrades. Hope to see more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Amazing android game I don't know why people wish that heat meter removed.. At least it makes people cool it down a lil .. Cooling themselves not the game.. Also they obtain to cool it down by watching ads which is not hard to do. Just hold it as it is.. We obtain the fun and you obtain paid.. Victory victory situation.. People just too ignorant to realize it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    I got robbed not only one read other reviews Awesome android game but i paid five dollars for the vip and got absolutely nothing for it. If they fix that and the fact the android game has erased itself twice on me I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    I like it.. But slowly getting annoyed The jokes or the small pop up bubbles are getting really annoying, especially when they hold telling the same ones. There needs to be an option go that not to show. And the fact that it overheats is getting annoying. I hate being Forced to watch ads. I wish to give it a full 5 srars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Amazing android game but short It is quite a amazing game. But after I bought the premium pass, it took me a whole day to obtain to the end. After 2 days, i have unlocked everything to the maximum. Please provide more levels soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    I was not able to obtain the android game to work. Once I had gotten into the application it was just darkness even after I had reinstalled the app, but I decided to give a 3 star rating because it looks like it would have been fun. If you have any hints on how to obtain the android game to work please tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    See, I'd give a proper rating if the android game could begin up. All that popped was a black screen and no game. Shut it off, nothing. Uninstall and install it again, nothing. The android game isn't bothering to begin up no matter what I do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    This android game have numerous locations of improvements. Guys, do you know how much soda does The Coca-Cola Company produce each day? Please remove the overheating problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Fixed I loved this android game and played it for an hour straight but it glitched and stopped working when i reopened it. I dont wanna reset but i may have to. | i did have to reset the whole android game by deleting and redownloading the app, and now it works great! I love this android game and soda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    I like the android game only that it just takes too long for the soda machine to cool down, also when the UFO comes to take soda it doesn't take the right amount. The make batter says the vending machines should keep 10 cans of soda. Yet the UFO takes more than it should. Do you not know how to subtract.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    The android game hits a progression wall after about an hour of video test or less. It's a cool concept, but when a android game is enslaved around energy regen, I give it a thumbs down. It's highly ad driven in order to play at all. It'll drain your battery quick also. Would not recommend playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Purchasing Problems The android game was running fine until I purchased the VIP benefits & the 1.99 for another part of the game. Then it just started freezing and it became unusable. Would like to edit this rating once a solution is found, was fun up until I started buying. Would like to search a resolution with the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Could use work It's good, a bit repetitive. Needs something to spice it up, create it funner. Maybe a few mini android games or actually making the soda itself instead of just putting it into the glass. It's still good, but it just needs something more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Amazing Game! I've downloaded some android games like this but I uninstalled it immediately because it became boring after how a lot of hours, but I'm playing this android game now for 3 hours and I don't obtain bored. Amazing! 5 stars for these android game 💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    I like this easy android game so much, I gave them my cash for the premium upgrade. I've probably played the android game 100% about 4 or 5 times, so it would be really nice to obtain some more levels. There are a few glitches, but they work out the players benefit so I wont say what they are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Its an amazing android game apart from I have installed it but all it comes up with is a black and white gradient screen. I've tried everything but nothing worked. I have even paid for vip or whatever it is. If you can obtain this fixed, I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Addictive Android game is really addictive but beautiful much forces you to go offline.. Oh and those jokes.. Please create a button where we can disable them! Other then that, awesome game! Love the aspect, would be cool if we could do more things.. Like, produce soda for a realtime worldwide shop or something!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    Can't obtain it to work... It used to work on my Apple device but not it just shows a degrading black screen... Please tell me how to obtain it to work I loved this game!!! P.S. My phone is a Moto G5 Plus dites it work on these?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    I used to like it It was basically like...refilling doesn't even flipping work and the android game gets mad at you for it? Like I cant refill crap tap anything because you need to be very precise about it might be my phone but im uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda World - Your Soda Inc review [App]  2019-3-7 13:47

    :D AMAAAAAZING! Rearly have fun this game. I'm only going to say one thing and that's perhaps you could have the overheat be for less long. Apart from that you've done very well soulgame!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Poor User interface, non responsive button, couldn't post for few days. overall just poor experience. Uninstall and does not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    这些叫高级趣味?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    可能是互联网上最体面的社交应用了。产品确实是有性格的,会吸引类似性格的人。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    best wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    It's a beautiful Special application in itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    amazing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    best wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    Amazing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    this is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    col camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    pp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AnalogFilm Soda review [App]  2019-2-18 13:12

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I love this game. Didn't play it for much but this is how a f2p android game should be. Option to turn on ads to obtain more in android game gold while farming and only blocking spots you don't need. And you can buy no ads with In-Game currency. I fell in love with this game. I spend atleast 3 hours on the Soda dungeon reddit. And i am so excited for sd2. I would love to give more stars. You always have some kind of progress and love the art style of the game. 10/5 stars I would love to obtain this android game pre-installed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    idle android game that manages to be & stay interesting for what it is. ads kept minimal. can be enjoyed w/o paying $$$. android game is simple, requires primary logistics before missions & can be hands-off or hands-on during missions at ur discretion. gold & equipment drops reasonable, hiring & make batter prices reasonable as well. wars not very entertaining to watch. creatures visually various w/occasional unique abilities but otherwise nothing to look at. overall a set up & forget type of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    i actually really like this game. its like an old school turn based RPG with a surprising amount of depth for a mobile game. its fun creating your party, managing their equipment, upgrades, and stats. theres a decent dozens in creatures and bosses to kill. its also stylish. Buying flavors of soda to unblock abilities and classes is definitely fresh for me. heres my one negative statement. The magic well make batter absolutely breaks the android game and completely trivializes any challenge. overall very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    an amazeing android game I like the fact that if your intelligent you can make a squad that can beat a whole dimension within mins unlike other android games that the only reason to level up is so the android game dosent obtain harder. this android game is a must for casual and hardcore players. the only thing I dont like is that once you finish there is nothing to do but I wouldint care if a second android game was created with more loot and classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Dev, please review war sequence coding with characters that have angelic mail equipped. The healing ability doesn't proc the opening round of action unless it's an ambush situation where creatures have first turn. A lot of wars end before a second round occurs negating the healing effect. Thank you for an amazing android game that is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Awesome game, and lasts forever if you have the patience. Even after completing dungeon 1000 people don't realize that there are still caps. On my pc I'm on about 5B caps. Don't have to pay for anything either (though if you don't explore caps then it feels like you have to pay for the tavern owner and other NPCs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Super fun to play! But then soon you will reach the point where you completed everything and all the achievements and don't feel like going any higher in levels. So maybe you could add more stuff and items to do while working on SD2?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Absolutely love this game! It is one of the only android games i dont obtain bored off vecause it doesnt require your attention all the time as you can place the fighting on auto as long as you have the application open. I love the hidden refrences in the android game as well with characters and items. I also love the art pixel art style!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Amazing sound/art design. Love that you can perchance no ads either in-game currency. It's a but confusing at first (because they give you so much info) but they do a unbelievable job of explaining it and the video test is so entertaining that you never wanna quit. You can actually create progress which is fun, and the resets allow you do it all over again and never obtain bored. Unbelievable for a free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    first i thought that you create your own soda and sell it so you can obtain gears and upgrades but when i got to play it it wasnt that method at all. this android game has amazing video test and you can have three saves and its fun and you dont need to wait to something heals or upgrades. its just grinding to obtain better and i like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Amazing pixel idle android game with a very nostalgic feel to it. Each class is useful in some method (excluding fighter, literally only used him for scene 1000, his actives suck and he has no passives). The glaring issue this android game has is it's complete lack of content, you'll play for one or two days, slay every boss, maybe obtain to scene 5000 or something, then uninstall forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I beat this on steam a few years back. Nice to see it in Android. Nice spin on the idle genre and haven't really found anything related since. It's good. Only problems are no offline dungeon progression and android game only saves upon completion of a run so any upgrades to the tavern etc afterwards are not saved; even if you just tab away from the android game they revert which is stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Ive downloaded this android game over the course of several various phones. The whole grinding aspect gets old in most android games but this is one of the few that still throws in surprises when I play during the holidays or even starting new adds fun challenges. Only problem is adding in the whole pay to unblock certain characters in game. I obtain most android games need some kind of revenue but a amazing android game should give players the ability to get all rewards in android game without having to pay for things you could otherwise never unlock. 4/5 though a very well thought out android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    beautiful fun. amazing concept. if i close the application i lose all my progress in a dungeon, which is... unacceptable. I'm uninstalling for that reason. Too be clear I collect interest, make and equip a party, enter the dungeon and clear several floors. then I begin it later and I'm back before any of that happens. Phone android game like this should not expect continuous play and should hold track of progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Actually fun. Generally my record with mobile android games is: install, play for a couple of days, leave alone until I swap phones and no longer have it installed. Soda dungeon, on the other hand, I actually finished, and enjoyed for the whole go. Looking forward to the second one when it comes out in 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Where do I even start? This android game is absolutely amazing! Addictive and unique, Soda Dungeon will hold you on your toes and is a amazing time killer. It has an interesting story line, and constantly gives you more and more goals to achieve. Attractive android game with very small ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I absolutely love this game. it has infinite content my only issue is how the auto war for floor xx80 is handled. Since the boss is immune the auto should use single target, but because it sees 3 opponents it aoes and i die a lot. Want i could leave the android game unattended like an auto war feature should do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Android game is dine and special (unlikev oher idle games) but the save system doesnt appear to work. I turned off the android game only to search out later that my progress was gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I played this when I was younger and it was one of the best mobile android games I've ever had the pleasure of playing, but after replaying it some things definately changed. Mainly the ammount of ads. They kind of really damage the game. After going through the dungeon an add will pop up every other time or so, and it makes the whole video test loop feel much longer than it is. With the method that the loop is designed it's already quite repetative, so it just makes the experience a small lack luster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I love this game, very amazing time killer. The only issue is that I cannot redeem my purchases that I created from my iPad a while back, I think it might be because I switched to android device but feedback would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Perfect game. Easy and not expensive. Amazing time waster, highly enjoyable. There needs to be a better way for exchanging gold at the magic well. Up and down arrows dont work well for mass custom exchange amounts. Being able to type in numbers would be helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    hello I love this game. I'm in the late android game and earn 1.5B per slay and all my relics are very high so I feel there's no method to further myself in game. I know you're making soda dungeon 2 but it's a long wait so I was wondering if you could create a fresh DLC (even one that costs money) that can add fresh content or characters or something. I know you created LOD but a lot of that items is useless so I thought maybe that mysterious voice could come back after level 500,000 and say theres another dimension

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    This android game is absolutly amazing: Amazing graphics (for a pixelated game), simple controls, I haven't had any bugs, addictive and fun! I'd recommend this to someone who wants a new, humorous approach to turn-based R.P.G.'s!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    This is an awesome idle android game and I hate idle games. And it doesn't even need to be idle. It also has the option to be a normal rpg. You choose. This android game also has a amazing leveling system that makes you feel rewarded with each level. A amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Purchased offer but did not keep anything---Got to Dimension 3. enjoyed the game. when it prompted to buy the ock make batter with 10 Relic credits i thought why not. might as well help the devs, then all of the sudden cash deducted and an error popped up. sent an email. as soon as this is sorted woll change my rating to a satisfied 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    simple, fun, cute. My largest grievance is with the "save an equipment set" feature. If I say I wish a "Magic Wand" equipped, it should equip the best one. I shouldn't have to change it to Lv4, then Lv5, then back down to Lv1 after I reset. It should be one item instance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    This android game has been beautiful addicting! Nice graphics, and awesome music! Really redundant, though. I'd like to see a second android game where the other dimensions are various and there's more to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    its amazing for a child like me who doesnt like android games like these! i think it is really awesome. and it gets beautiful intense and i really like the selection of choices and how satisfing it is to defete an opponent you once were not able to before with ease. so i will reccomend a android game like this. and the ad for it is beautiful funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    My first played this android game I had a lot of fun but I got bored over time and I have to say buying the VIP stuff to score cheap and I'm not complaining. If I give this android game will be 4.5 out of 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Amazing game. It is a bit pointless in the end though. That's when you obtain caps, but by then they're worthless because you beat the android game already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    My only complaint is that my phone feels as if it just came out of the oven, I mean other mobile android games doesn't heat my device up as much as this game, likewise the android game is one of the best mobile android games I've ever played. I would like to see the heating issue fixed though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    A amazing game. The graphics are good, the classes and weapons are special and fun to use. The only issue I've had is that ads will almost never load when I test to watch them for gold or essence. Otherwise this android game is fun and enjoyable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Loved that you can actually stop ads with in-game money. You don't have to use true cash to achieve anything but if you happen to it doesn't break the bank. My only problem is with the AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Soda Dungeon is something i was looking for quiet a while. Chill dungeon crawler, enough challenge not to be bored. Only thing that bothers me is chaotic graphic design, mainly pixel art and then vector graphic numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Fun android game to actively play or idle. I came back to it after uninstalling for several months and am quickly being reminded why I enjoyed it to start with! One thing I want would improve is the customization for combat - would be nice to designate "roles" or have a small more variance in gear. Still definitely enjoying myself though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I've been playing this android game for a while, and it's still one of the best adventure android games on playstore. Eventually you'll just obtain bored because of lack of things to do. But still a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I returned after a several year break and lost my save file. a lot of time lost... the android game itself is super fun, throwback to the old style rpg. I would offer 4-5 stars but am disappointed in the lack of thought place into saving progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Super cute and super fun at first, but it gets sooooooo repetitive. On the amazing side, it is a real free to play. It even lets you create your own "premium" version. You can buy the no ads option after about 15-20 hours of gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    really need to have a save function or auto save at the inn.... annoying when you log out then back in only to search your purchases havent saved 5 stars when this happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Dungeon review [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    love the android game and have played it before. however the ads are so intrusive its disgusting. after every dungeon run. honestly shocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Factory review [App]  2019-7-18 13:28

    only ad's nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Factory review [App]  2019-7-18 13:28

    would be descent if not for the number of ads trim it down some

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Wallpaper review [App]  2019-8-10 13:35

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Wallpaper review [App]  2019-8-10 13:35

    um its......fiiinne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soda Gamebox review [App]  2019-8-23 13:39

    There are a lot of android games and they are fun

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter