Read soda dungeon 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all soda dungeon 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    candy crush soda saga []  2020-7-11 11:11

    Greed, Greed, Greed It’s a shame that the developers of this unbelievable android game have decided to test and squeeze every latest possible cent out of the android game player. Increasing the amount of video test and enjoyment of the series would go along method to increasing the bottom line. Smiles and a sense of accomplishment go beautiful far in putting in your pockets.. when you take it away small holes appear in those pockets and the starts to fall through Just my thoughts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon 2 [App]  2020-7-7 21:53

    I beat the first one now there is a second

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon 2 [App]  2020-7-7 21:53

    I like it btw i love the designs of the creature

    0  


    Add your opinion on soda dungeon 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon 2 [App]  2020-7-7 21:53

    You guys should charge for this masterpiece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon 2 [App]  2020-7-7 21:53

    Absolutely Phenomenal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon 2 [App]  2020-7-7 21:53

    I like the android game a lot but could you please add the low power feature again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon 2 [App]  2020-7-7 21:53

    Free 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    i actually really like this game. its like an old school turn based RPG with a surprising amount of depth for a mobile game. its fun creating your party, managing their equipment, upgrades, and stats. theres a decent dozens in creatures and bosses to kill. its also stylish. Buying flavors of soda to unblock abilities and classes is definitely fresh for me. heres my one negative statement. The magic well make batter absolutely breaks the android game and completely trivializes any challenge. overall very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Awesome game, and lasts forever if you have the patience. Even after completing dungeon 1000 people don't realize that there are still caps. On my pc I'm on about 5B caps. Don't have to for anything either (though if you don't explore caps then it feels like you have to for the tavern owner and other NPCs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Absolutely love this game! It is one of the only android games i dont obtain bored off vecause it doesnt require your attention all the time as you can place the fighting on auto as long as you have the application open. I love the hidden refrences in the android game as well with characters and items. I also love the art pixel art style!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Ive downloaded this android game over the course of several various phones. The whole grinding aspect gets old in most android games but this is one of the few that still throws in surprises when I play during the holidays or even starting new adds fun challenges. Only problem is adding in the whole to unblock certain characters in game. I obtain most android games need some kind of revenue but a amazing android game should give players the ability to get all rewards in android game without having to for things you could otherwise never unlock. 4/5 though a very well thought out android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I played this when I was younger and it was one of the best mobile android games I've ever had the pleasure of playing, but after replaying it some things definately changed. Mainly the ammount of ads. They kind of really damage the game. After going through the dungeon an add will pop up every other time or so, and it makes the whole video test loop feel much longer than it is. With the method that the loop is designed it's already quite repetative, so it just makes the experience a small lack luster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    This android game is absolutly amazing: Amazing graphics (for a pixelated game), simple controls, I haven't had any bugs, addictive and fun! I'd recommend this to someone who wants a new, humorous approach to turn-based R.P.G.'s!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    its amazing for a child like me who doesnt like android games like these! i think it is really awesome. and it gets beautiful intense and i really like the selection of choices and how satisfing it is to defete an opponent you once were not able to before with ease. so i will reccomend a android game like this. and the ad for it is beautiful funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Soda Dungeon is something i was looking for quiet a while. Chill dungeon crawler, enough challenge not to be bored. Only thing that bothers me is chaotic graphic design, mainly pixel art and then vector graphic numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I love this game. Didn't play it for much but this is how a f2p android game should be. Option to turn on ads to obtain more in android game gold while farming and only blocking spots you don't need. And you can no ads with In-Game currency. I fell in love with this game. I spend atleast 3 hours on the Soda dungeon reddit. And i am so excited for sd2. I would love to give more stars. You always have some kind of progress and love the art style of the game. 10/5 stars I would love to obtain this android game pre-installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    an amazeing android game I like the fact that if your intelligent you can make a squad that can beat a whole dimension within mins unlike other android games that the only reason to level up is so the android game dosent obtain harder. this android game is a must for casual and hardcore players. the only thing I dont like is that once you finish there is nothing to do but I wouldint care if a second android game was created with more loot and classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Amazing pixel idle android game with a very nostalgic feel to it. Each class is useful in some method (excluding fighter, literally only used him for scene 1000, his actives suck and he has no passives). The glaring issue this android game has is it's complete lack of content, you'll play for one or two days, slay every boss, maybe obtain to scene 5000 or something, then uninstall forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Where do I even start? This android game is absolutely amazing! Addictive and unique, Soda Dungeon will hold you on your toes and is a amazing time killer. It has an interesting story line, and constantly gives you more and more goals to achieve. Attractive android game with very small ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I absolutely love this game. it has infinite content my only issue is how the auto war for floor xx80 is handled. Since the boss is immune the auto should use single target, but because it sees 3 opponents it aoes and i die a lot. Want i could leave the android game unattended like an auto war feature should do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    hello I love this game. I'm in the late android game and earn 1.5B per slay and all my relics are very high so I feel there's no method to further myself in game. I know you're making soda dungeon 2 but it's a long wait so I was wondering if you could create a fresh DLC (even one that costs money) that can add fresh content or characters or something. I know you created LOD but a lot of that items is useless so I thought maybe that mysterious voice could come back after level 500,000 and say theres another dimension

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Purchased but did not keep anything---Got to Dimension 3. enjoyed the game. when it prompted to the ock make batter with 10 Relic credits i thought why not. might as well help the devs, then all of the sudden deducted and an error popped up. sent an email. as soon as this is sorted woll change my rating to a satisfied 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Amazing game. It is a bit pointless in the end though. That's when you obtain caps, but by then they're worthless because you beat the android game already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I've been playing this android game for a while, and it's still one of the best adventure android games on playstore. Eventually you'll just obtain bored because of lack of things to do. But still a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    idle android game that manages to be & stay interesting for what it is. ads kept minimal. can be enjoyed w/o paying $$$. android game is simple, requires primary logistics before missions & can be hands-off or hands-on during missions at ur discretion. gold & equipment drops reasonable, hiring & make batter reasonable as well. wars not very entertaining to watch. creatures visually various w/occasional unique abilities but otherwise nothing to look at. overall a set up & forget type of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Dev, please review war sequence coding with characters that have angelic mail equipped. The healing ability doesn't proc the opening round of action unless it's an ambush situation where creatures have first turn. A lot of wars end before a second round occurs negating the healing effect. Thank you for an amazing android game that is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Super fun to play! But then soon you will reach the point where you completed everything and all the achievements and don't feel like going any higher in levels. So maybe you could add more stuff and items to do while working on SD2?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I beat this on steam a few years back. Nice to see it in Android. Nice spin on the idle genre and haven't really found anything related since. It's good. Only problems are no offline dungeon progression and android game only saves upon completion of a run so any upgrades to the tavern etc afterwards are not saved; even if you just tab away from the android game they revert which is stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Android game is dine and special (unlikev oher idle games) but the save system doesnt appear to work. I turned off the android game only to search out later that my progress was gone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    This is an awesome idle android game and I hate idle games. And it doesn't even need to be idle. It also has the option to be a normal rpg. You choose. This android game also has a amazing leveling system that makes you feel rewarded with each level. A amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    My first played this android game I had a lot of fun but I got bored over time and I have to say buying the VIP stuff to score and I'm not complaining. If I give this android game will be 4.5 out of 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Fun android game to actively play or idle. I came back to it after uninstalling for several months and am quickly being reminded why I enjoyed it to start with! One thing I want would improve is the customization for combat - would be nice to designate "roles" or have a small more variance in gear. Still definitely enjoying myself though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    first i thought that you create your own soda and it so you can obtain gears and upgrades but when i got to play it it wasnt that method at all. this android game has amazing video test and you can have three saves and its fun and you dont need to wait to something heals or upgrades. its just grinding to obtain better and i like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Actually fun. Generally my record with mobile android games is: install, play for a couple of days, leave alone until I swap phones and no longer have it installed. Soda dungeon, on the other hand, I actually finished, and enjoyed for the whole go. Looking forward to the second one when it comes out in 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Perfect game. Easy and not expensive. Amazing time waster, highly enjoyable. There needs to be a better way for exchanging gold at the magic well. Up and down arrows dont work well for mass custom exchange amounts. Being able to type in numbers would be helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    simple, fun, cute. My largest grievance is with the "save an equipment set" feature. If I say I wish a "Magic Wand" equipped, it should equip the best one. I shouldn't have to change it to Lv4, then Lv5, then back down to Lv1 after I reset. It should be one item instance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    My only complaint is that my phone feels as if it just came out of the oven, I mean other mobile android games doesn't heat my device up as much as this game, likewise the android game is one of the best mobile android games I've ever played. I would like to see the heating issue fixed though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I returned after a several year break and lost my save file. a lot of time lost... the android game itself is super fun, throwback to the old style rpg. I would 4-5 stars but am disappointed in the lack of thought place into saving progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    really need to have a save function or auto save at the inn.... annoying when you log out then back in only to search your havent saved 5 stars when this happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Amazing sound/art design. Love that you can perchance no ads either in-game currency. It's a but confusing at first (because they give you so much info) but they do a unbelievable job of explaining it and the video test is so entertaining that you never wanna quit. You can actually create progress which is fun, and the resets allow you do it all over again and never obtain bored. Unbelievable for a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    beautiful fun. amazing concept. if i close the application i lose all my progress in a dungeon, which is... unacceptable. I'm uninstalling for that reason. Too be clear I collect interest, make and equip a party, enter the dungeon and clear several floors. then I begin it later and I'm back before any of that happens. Phone android game like this should not expect continuous play and should hold track of progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    I love this game, very amazing time killer. The only issue is that I cannot redeem my that I created from my iPad a while back, I think it might be because I switched to android device but feedback would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    This android game has been beautiful addicting! Nice graphics, and awesome music! Really redundant, though. I'd like to see a second android game where the other dimensions are various and there's more to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    A amazing game. The graphics are good, the classes and weapons are special and fun to use. The only issue I've had is that ads will almost never load when I test to watch them for gold or essence. Otherwise this android game is fun and enjoyable to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Loved that you can actually stop ads with in-game money. You don't have to use true to achieve anything but if you happen to it doesn't break the bank. My only problem is with the AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    Super cute and super fun at first, but it gets sooooooo repetitive. On the amazing side, it is a real to play. It even lets you create your own "premium" version. You can the no ads option after about 15-20 hours of gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Dungeon [App]  2019-5-6 13:45

    love the android game and have played it before. however the ads are so intrusive its disgusting. after every dungeon run. honestly shocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    这些叫高级趣味?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    可能是互联网上最体面的社交应用了。产品确实是有性格的,会吸引类似性格的人。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Poor User interface, non responsive button, couldn't post for few days. overall just poor experience. Uninstall and does not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Im so i never a game. Not only did i this one but the first ver as well. Perfect game, graphics and price. Please make more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Love it!!! Android game is challenging and graphics are superb!!! Addictive game, bought the no-ad ver - awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Love it very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    A amazing continuation of the story. Our MC's city and dungeon both continue to flourish and expand. Looking forward to the next book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bound 2 []  2020-8-9 18:41

    Book 2 was really good, even better than the first, it had me on the edge of my seat a few times. I thought for sure that some characters were going to die at times. I like the fresh characters very well and think they fit in quite nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    In this second installment of Dungeon Bringers, Clay and mates with the threat of the undead and also a lot of dark elves. Holy fun times, a lot of dark elves. All of the dark elves. Also a dungeon lord who is nothing but tentacles tipped with multiple won't search that in your average is series continues to grow on me like a werewolf's hair on the full moon. It's fun. It's punchy. It's raunchy yet it has style and class. The author's choice to have a hero who is proactive to outside threats as opposed to reactive, an unusual choice given the Dungeon Core aspects of this franchise, works wonderfully here.When I read the first novel, I said I might read the second. Having read the second novel? I absolutely will be reading the third.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    The first book in the dungeon bringer veered into a reverse harem style of writing which I had never read before and found a bit shocking, however I really enjoyed this, the 2nd book in this series and loved seeing the cat woman grow into their strengths. I also love the fact that Clay looks out for all of them and makes sure none of his own people obtain killed. This time round Clay and his guardians face off a very mad dungeon lord who wars by making use of the undead and the evil Drows. The war turns into a heavy war where Clay has to create use of his wits to turn his dungeon into a killing pit with very small Ka motes available to him. The squad are pressed to their extreme with seconds to spare before losing all that they had gained so far! In this book we encounter zombies, ghouls, blood gnomes, mind spiders and a lot of other unmentionable monsters. We also explore a planar gate, a solamantic web and the godmarrow which everyone seems to crave! Clay's guardians, Zillah the scorpion queen, Nephket the high priestess and leader of the cat woman and Kezakazek the Drow witch are all really protective and possessive of Clay and work very well as a team. Clay was thrown into this globe by the cartel from back home when he was just a hacker however he now feels responsible for his people but will the cartel back home allow him be or will they go on expecting things from him? We will need to wait for book 3 to search out and the excitement is growing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    purchased this android game after playing a couple of rounds, so that means its good..got stuck fora while on a level ( complete in 50 secs) not quick enough at my age anymore ....but soon realised you can skip the hard ones and go back to them when you up for it. amazing pass time. and no interrupting ads while playing when un purchased, just a small strip above

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Nice solitaire android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bound 2 []  2020-8-9 18:41

    I really like the book, it's a powerful and consistent sequel that is both amusing and enjoyable to read. Honestly, my only true issue is the war at the end. I swear his intelligence felt like it went negative, it was actually the type of stage where I honestly hoped the mc suffered painfully for his glaring mistake. However, I do like the main characters a amazing and am otherwise satisfied with how things went and that everything has a satisfied resolution (heh...).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Warfare 2 [App]  2019-4-5 13:0

    Wonderful Sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Bought number one years ago and loved it,THIS ONE IMPROVES ON THE FIRST,well done dev. Amazing to see a developer continuing a android games developement over the years without milking it to death with in application purchases. Pay for it and play,well done again dev. Have a amazing day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    THE BEST solitaire android game hands down! I have been a fan for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    Thank you for giving us a amazing novel to read hold up the amazing work. I'm looking forward to seeing how this novel works out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bound 2 []  2020-8-9 18:41

    Unbelievable story and characters. Interesting developments with the plot. Would benefit from a summary of the first book at the begin though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    Linear, same primary plotline as a dozen other RPGlits. Unless you are into porn, the boss war will be uncomfortable. OTOH: Well written, a solid progression, and intriguing solutions to puzzles. Hopefully the next installment will drop the genre and be more openworld.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    I truly enjoyed the first book in this series and quickly added the second to my library when I saw it out. It didn’t disappoint me. Quick paced, lots of action and amazing gaming details. Looking forward to the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    Now that has been restored to the kingdom, Clay is determined in restoring his legacy and that of the Wahket. The attractive cat women are his to protect, and he'll do everything possible to do so. First on the list, however, is to clear the zone around his beloved dungeon and establish the important boundaries for protection. There are those intent on taking what belongs to him, something he'll do his best to prevent by any means necessary.Picking up where the first book left off, Dungeon Bringer 2 broadens the plight that now surrounds Clay. He's caught up in a globe that leaves him mind-boggled at every turn. A globe where cat women, unexpected monsters, and guardians are his for the ck has done a lovely job in extending the lore behind the globe he's created. He's also broadened the android game elements he's using within the story itself. It's honestly a refreshing take on all things RPG. Granted, the book's genre is anything but the norm. Nevertheless, it provides the reader with special views into a complex globe full of mayhem, greed, and the need to satisfy one's own cravings.Let's hope that Clay achieves an end to his own means when the time comes. Only time will tell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    If you liked the first one, this is more of the same. The raiders clan might not be banging down the dungeon door, but a group of fanatics with a penchant for slavery sure is book was entertaining, and while the overall plot did thicken I can't honestly call any of this a "deep" read. Honestly, I ended up skimming/ speed reading through a lot of it just to satisfy my inner completionist.I like where the series is headed, but I feel it gets bogged down in the info of maintaining its LitRPG genre with stats that ultimately don't matter at all. I feel this sh l would surely be better as pure fantasy since the numbers and tables are ultimately filler (repeated, filler at that).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing game. Timed levels are frustrating and not fun at all. Paid ver allows you to skip them thankfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Amazing method to slay time. The graphics are outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bound 2 []  2020-8-9 18:41

    If you like the first one you'll certainly like this one as well. Vicious at times and hilarious at others, I can't wait until the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon World 2: A Dungeon Core Experience []  2020-1-17 21:17

    This installment is of related quality to the first entry to the series, and overall beautiful good. It takes the Dungeons versus Humans approach, builds on the interacting political structure of both, and overall tells a amazing tale as well.*Spoiler*I subtracted a star though because of a somewhat cliffhanger ending. All his mates leave, and while he can restore his girl/friend, it doesn't really create much resolution. Again, this is related to the first book so I'm not too surprised, but I think it could have been better handled.*end spoiler*In conclusion, my opinion is like a pretzel: better when taken with a grain of salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    At the end of the first book, the dungeon saved the city from the dread Undead Dungeon of ere was fist pumping, back-slapping, and general goodness all the method e Dungeon even essentially resurrected the protagonist and enhanced him left the first book thinking, hey this dungeon is a beautiful amazing guy! Yeah!So, without spoilers first, the second book is about the ugly side of all ople obtain robbed and left for e dungeon reveals some very nasty inclinations.And, as a parent, I did not worry about the first book, but you probably wish to scan this one before your small angel reads it.I usually contain a spoilers section, but there is small that could be revealed without ruining the plot and the twist at the end of this l in all, it is a fun read, but, when the blood thirsty fairy-helper from the first book is trying to keep back the evil impulses of the dungeon in this book, you know that the tone of the book has shifted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    Audible review:I feel like this book had everything I enjoyed from book 1 and just kept the story going! Luckily book 3 is already out so I had it ready to go at the end of this book (you'll wish to create to to have book 3 ready too!).There were a few things hinted at the begin of book 1 that have still not come to light and the ending of this book definitely requires you hold going to book 3 but I have high hopes that I won't be ain, not disappointed one bit with Vikas Adam's narration.If you enjoyed book 1 I have no doubt you'll have fun book 2, just create sure to have book 3 ready otherwise you might be a bit frustrated by the ending (left wanting more!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    I love this card game. Well designed with very amazing graphics & smooth android game play. So glad there is a version. So very tired of all the ads for games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Paid and had no idea that it was a timed android game which makes it impossible if you rode the short bus like I did. If you play cards frequently you can do this game. Graphics are stunning for a card game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Dungeon Escape 2 [App]  2019-1-22 0:28

    Whiles away the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Warfare 2 [App]  2019-4-5 13:0

    Amazing sequel with fresh graphics, more violence and cool deadly traps. One of the best TD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bringer 2 []  2020-1-18 21:18

    Man I love this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Bound 2 []  2020-8-9 18:41

    Gabriel is back. He's looking for vengeance versus the baron who set him up and to knit some sweaters, and he's all out of yarn.Where the first book took an awfully long time to obtain to where it was going only to end in a frantic splash, this sequel keeps a steady pace of adventure and gruesome wars intermingled with humor and adult scenes. It is, in a lot of ways, a sequel superior to the first in the series. The book introduces a werebadger, and at times she is brash to the point of frustration but personally I felt she was a solid n not wait to see where book three takes us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon World 2: A Dungeon Core Experience []  2020-1-17 21:17

    I really liked this e first one was original and fun to e second was even better.I like the naïve main hero as he learns about interacting with others especially e action is entertaining. His skill progression is also well done..Ir does create lead one to view humans in general in a poor light, but then given human nature that's accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon World 2: A Dungeon Core Experience []  2020-1-17 21:17

    A fun follow up to the first book. The hero development was a bit slow, but understandable given how much location required to be covered and how short the book was. The largest thing I would like to see in future installments is an increase in length so that the characters could be more fully explored along with everything else that happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon World 2: A Dungeon Core Experience []  2020-1-17 21:17

    Read the part 1 then come for the rest of the fun here. I absolutely encourage any reader to just give these books a try. Thoroughly enjoyed as again, read within 2 days. Looking forward now to part 3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    This series is great. If you bought book one either because you love old school party adventure RPGs and MMOs or, like me, found the concept of flipping the POV in said scenarios around AND you liked the first book, hold going. The next book gives you more of the same without it getting stale by continuing to showcase Cal's growth both as a dungeon and a personality. Dale's POV is interesting since even if you don't like his storyline it's still hilarious to see how the adventurers react to Cal's different shennanigans. Cal is even more of a angry scientist in this one and the puns just obtain better.... or is it Worse?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    These books are so addictive! Couldn't stop reading!Our small dungeon is getting a darker side, more things are revealed, more mobs and servents are aquired, and a mysterious group appears and promises much problem to come. Cannot wait to read the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    I picked this book up after reading the first one and seeing a lot of potential despite the not good execution, hoping it would improve. Unfortunately, this one suffered the same drawbacks as the first, and the occasional interesting idea isn't nearly enough to save it. Shallow characters who can't seem to act consistently, large chunks of exposition delivered in the clunkiest method possible, a main hero who gets rewarded constantly for small effort, lackluster worldbuilding, cringe-inducing attempts at witty banter and an overall writing style that gives the impression of having been generated by a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    The book was amazing but I enjoyed the first one more. There are more characters and there's cool developments but the latest war was sort of confusing and I absolutely hated the ending. I believe that cliffhanger endings are an simple method to end a book without ending it and are the tool that writers without inspiration use to more books. It's not really the case here since the book is solid, but it's kind of sad that the author did it. I was sure I was going to be reading the entire saga and love the books all the way, but now I'm not even sure if I'm gonna read the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon World 2: A Dungeon Core Experience []  2020-1-17 21:17

    The basic difference between this book and the first Dungeon World, is that the first one had a greater focus on Fred & the guild's adventuring, while this one centers more on progress with Fred's Dungeon half instead. Otherwise, it's very similar, and just as fun. And once again left me wanting more. (Seriously, where's a time machine I can borrow?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon World 2: A Dungeon Core Experience []  2020-1-17 21:17

    I appreciate the detailed globe that’s being built along with it’s lore. Dungeon core stories are as much about dungeon building as they are about the divers themselves. This story adds a nice twist that combines those aspects in a creative and new way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    I have to say that the narrator in the audio of book one is what really brought the story to life for me. Honestly. I like the written form of tales best; and, I generally prefer written over audio by a amazing margin. However, you created a /very/ amazing choice in narrator. The voices he gave the book carried over into book two. The tale continued to grow and adapt.I do think there are some things that could have been developed a small more, explored a bit more; however, for the lighthearted tale that is being told, it works well. I especially like seeing that the dungeon is going from toddler (book one) to early adolescent (book two)...I'm expecting the next will be will be interesting to see if the author manages to hold the story well intertwined, or if it starts to fray around the edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    This is a fun fantasy story that has lots of action and is a lighthearted look at what an rpg globe might actually look like. As someone who has played a small DnD I really enjoyed that aspect. As with Dungeon Heart, the globe building is good. The sequel has much the same feel as the first book, though it is a small faster in its pace. As with a lot of rpg scenarios, there is amazing external hero development (characters learning and growing in their ability to understand and navigate their environment) but not as much internal hero development (my favorite part of most books). I hope that in future books Cal and Dale learn and grow more in their ability to understand and navigate their inner state (emotions, moral dilemmas, "skeletons in their closets," overcoming or accepting their hero flaws, etc.) and in their ability to relate to and connect with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon World 2: A Dungeon Core Experience []  2020-1-17 21:17

    Thank you for giving us a amazing novel to read hold up the amazing work I'm looking forward to seeing how this novel works out I hope to see him collect all the elements before you finish the series and be come king of the humans and dungeons alike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    This book takes put right after the happenings of the first book.I also caught the author using incorrect pronouns at certain times. At other times, Dakota Krout tried to explain certain concepts, and it wasn't quite simple to understand how he was explaining it. But this isn't common enough for e dungeon gets more monsters, and I like how the author takes a race seen in other fantasy or LitRPG novels and gives them creative origins, which I won't spoil won't understand the title of the book until about halfway through, after which you'll be like "oh, that makes sense." A special method of naming book things happen throughout the story, they do not feel like they were made out of thin air for the sake of convenience. Everything flows very smoothly plot-wise and everything is tied up quite nicely in the end, even though the ending was not what I e humor during tense situations is also quite nice. This book gave me more chuckles than the e run-on sentences, incomplete sentences, and missed punctuation are still prevalent in this book, but not as common as in the first book. There was even one part where somebody was saying something to someone else, and used the wrong name. As usual, there's some strange word choices, like "exploded a kitten". You can say "the kitten exploded", but you can't explode something. But overall it's still a amazing read if you ignore these errors.I search myself starting to like the secondary main hero Dale. The author, Dakota Krout, improves upon the camaraderie between characters and their mates in this second book, whereas the first felt a small lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Madness (The Divine Dungeon Book 2) []  2020-1-18 19:6

    I have the entire series and look forward to fresh releases by Dakota for the Divine Dungeon series and the Completionist Chronicles. It makes me recall the days I played Everquest and Dungeons & Dragons with a smile on my face. It's obvious the two series are liked, so I recommend reading both. It'll be interesting to see how Cal the Dungeon evolves to become an MMORPG overseer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon World 2: A Dungeon Core Experience []  2020-1-17 21:17

    Dungeons versus Humans. I really liked some of the dungeon cores conversations as they test to with the human problem. The book is a amazing read and there's a lot of amazing wars as dungeon cores send creatures to Fred's town. Some amazing city building as Fred tries to hold the city from being wiped out when the dungeons strike back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon World 2: A Dungeon Core Experience []  2020-1-17 21:17

    An perfect dungeon core story, with a 'human' element two performs just as well as book one did and I'm left eagerly awaiting hopefully a lot of subsequent books to come.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386