Read soeks 01m prime advanced portable electronic radiation detector geiger counter dosimeter 1 second readings easy to use english reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all soeks 01m prime advanced portable electronic radiation detector geiger counter dosimeter 1 second readings easy to use english reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Useless don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Fake and garbage reported

    0  


    Add your opinion on soeks 01m prime advanced portable electronic radiation detector geiger counter dosimeter 1 second readings easy to use english or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Amazing job man πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Yes it works fine, I have the same setup, but the application needs more work(the sound is odd, pls. place a proper geiger sound) and maybe dose feature with time, date, and amount of exposure. And the is a bit high, I'm going to it but after u fix the sound and add more futures for that price. Tanks and hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    The overview detail does not mention that you need external hardware to detect anything, the application on its own does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Amazing idea, need to obtain myself a device now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Does this work with the smartlabs geiger counter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Amazing i can detect chernobyl cores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Hey your application work well but the issue is idk how to use the ap because i thought it would be a working detector so yeah im just rating your application 4 star because i see comments that are not amazing and saying your is not working but to me its working i just don't know how to use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    I love the programming! I don't have a Geiger counter device but I'm sure it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Well, hold it up man... and i really liked the method you have commented...😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Looks good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nuclear Radiation Detector (Real Geiger counter) [App]  2020-4-2 21:36

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    it's fun prank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    This is a amazing gag application and it works as advertised. Just tap the on/off button (lower left) to begin it and it illuminates red. Now you tilt your phone downwards to increase the fake mSv readings. The needle jumps into the red location along with extreme pulsing sounds - just like a true one. You even obtain fake increases in mSv in the lower right of your screen as you tilt it. This is amazing fun to prank someone at a party making them think they are radioactive. Again, this is NOT a true Geiger counter but a joke app. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Performs just as advertised. Now I can locate my everyday dose of radiation whenever I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Its not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    I tried it on genuine radio active material at work & it failed completely, it only works when phone is tilted forward the further you tilt the more sounds it makes has no use other than joking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geiger Counter PRO [App]  2019-9-21 1:52

    Had it for years. Always amazing for a laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    ***** (5 Stars) for quality and workmanship of product. Nicely made, solid product. The amazing thing about it is how lightweight it is and how compact it gets.**** (4 Stars) for performance. Works well and should latest a long time. I do recommend doing some tests inside the house with coins and other objects on the floor. If you are wondering what "Disc" was like I was, it mean "discriminate" of the target metal types. The unit is a metal detector and it doesn't know the difference between a nickel and a quarter so you have to hold an begin mind with it. It has come in handy in locating my wifes lost earring so even if you aren't really a treasure hunter, it can save the day for other reasons.***** (5 Stars) for lack of packaging. I am glad to see no extra packaging for something like this. The item came on a nice little cardboard box just huge enough for the item...**** (4 Stars) for instructions. The instructions are clear and simple to follow with pictures. The only part that they don't speak a lot on is how to really search various metals. That there is a more on hands approach.***** (5 Stars) for the shipping of the product. Seller/Amazon Prime had the product to me in two days...**** (4 Stars) overall... Its a useful item or should I say, a must have item when your wife loses some jewelry in the yard or sand. This isn't a top of the line detector but it is a detector you can have fun with or allow the children have fun with. The with this detector is the cool shovel/pick they give you. That small shovel is just a amazing add-on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    It's a amazing tool if you wish to look for things while at the beach or something , you can create a family trip of it and have everyone looking for hidden treasure lol. I found dozens of nails and items in my yard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    I am so happy with this metal detector. I wanted something to use with my niece but a $300 device wasnt in the budget. We have taken it out a few times and found mostly spoons and pocket knives and it is very comes with all the ancillary tools you need, a amazing instruction booklet and it's super bright yellow so you wont lose it! I'm super satisfied with the and you cant beat the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Allow me begin out by saying that if you have never owned a metal detector like this one, I highly recommend that you read through the instructions before assembling for the first time. While it is not difficult to assemble, familiarizing yourself with the various components beforehand will create the process easier and less intimidating. I am a newbie and it took about 15 mins to place it hint that I have is to be careful while installing the batteries. When removing the cover and pulling out the housing for the batteries, you will search that there isn't much wiggle room and the wires can break stly, take heed to the extra info that the company sends prior to receiving because it will also support for getting the best use out of your metal detector.We purchased this because my husband is constantly losing keys, jewelry or even coins out in the yard. I can't start to tell you how a lot of times the lawnmower has found such things. That may sound silly but I am certain that this investment will save us in the long far, I believe that this a high quality item. It does exactly what it says it will do.I cannot attest to the battery life as of yet but I would assume that is determined by how much you use is simple to use. It takes a small getting used to maneuvering at first. There is somewhat of a learning curve but all in all, I am confident that this a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Unit would not power up. There is no phone number for the manufacturer to troubleshoot, and dealing with the Amazon troubleshooter is really a waste of time. Even Amazon had no vendor contact information. If the vendor is not willing to talk to the consumer, I would not recommend buying any of their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    The box is bright and eye-catching. I like that the packaging is black and yellow, just like the product. Everything was packaged very well. There is a powerful odor to this product, like a "new tool" smell that seems to permeate the house. I definitely recommend opening this product in the garage or basement if the consumer is sensitive to odors. I was pleasantly surprised by how a lot of stuff came in this package! Not only is there the metal detector, but there is a folding shovel with carrying bag and a canvas duffel bag for the whole lot included as well. I was very impressed by e added stuff are a nice touch. I wasn't expecting those. I think the functionality of this product is the best part. I love how fun it is to use! As soon as I opened it and read the instructions, my entire family was out in the backyard using it to search treasures in the ground. We were working together towards a common goal, and everyone was excited to test it out. I am thankful that we found something we all have fun doing together. The product works as advertised, and after a few mins of adjusting the dials and learning how to use it, we were all enjoying our time with it. The odor this product has is very strong. I don't know if that's something that can be changed. When we were finished using the product, we packaged it all up in its carry bag and placed it in the kitchen. Even after cooking with powerful flavors in the kitchen, I could still smell the bag from other parts of the house near the kitchen. I'm hoping that smell wears off as it sits, but it is very powerful while it's new. The product is surprisingly simple to use. The instructions were clear and written well. There is still a learning curve to operating this machine, but it helps to read the instructions and then just go out and use it. Once the consumer runs it for a small while and gains some experience, it becomes easier to figure out. I am not a technologically-minded person and I was able to use it without incident. I was skeptical of how it would work, but it started picking up signals in our backyard and we dug up all kinds of metal items. We found bits of scrap rebar from back when our house was built, nails, screws, and a railroad spike! (My train-loving small boy was ecstatic!) There are all kinds of holes in my backyard now but it was all worth it. We had so much fun! We can't wait to take this to a park or beach and search some other treasures. My husband collects old coins and it would create him the happiest guy in the globe to search some coins in the ground. It is packed up in its bag and ready for an adventure.I highly recommend this product for older children and adults who like to spend time together and explore treasures. I think it's a amazing method to pass the time and obtain excited with each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    This was our first attempt at β€œtreasure” hunting. The metal detector by Tool Guards is amazing for folks at all levels of exploring. It’s comfortable and not heavy. It detaches into three parts for storage in the included duffel bag. It also comes with a foldable mini spade that has its own pouch. It’s got abilities to add headphones and a mode for more refined searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    This is the first time I got a metal detector for treasure hunting. I like how this set can be assembled and disassembled and contains a carrying bag and shovel. Realistically, I think it'll take a lot of time to really search something of value at the beach or park, but I think this will provide loads of fun for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    I wasn't sure what to expect since this is the first time that I have purchased an item like this, however I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, looks, & functionality of this item for the in addition to the amazing additions of the compact shovel & carrying case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ToolGuards Metal Detector Easy to Use Carry Bag & Shovel (2019 Model High-Accuracy) []  2020-1-29 21:50

    Did not detect anything. I cannot believe I spent $85 on this. I wish a refund.Update: I did contact amazon customer service for a refund. I was not able to obtain one, but I did obtain a replacement of the metal detector and returned the damaged one. Upon arrival of the replacement. I assembled it and tested it out. It worked perfectly fine. It detected keys and nickels, etc., whereas the first did not. I confirmed the first metal detector was defective. I am glad I was a able to get a working metal detector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    Using this security bar saves me from carrying a massive chair to block the cat from roaming the house at night. I think something is missing from the bottom of the bar. The bottom is not quite as pictured. It works though and no hurt to the floor. Definitely a worthwhile purchase. I want I bought it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    I got this for my 24 yo niece who just moved into a fresh apt and will be living by herself. I've purchased this for other females and they've all said they felt more secure being in their homes with the bar versus the door. I'd recommend it for anyone, esp women. This was also used by a mate when working late at night, she place the bar versus her work door and felt more safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    If you live in a rental without a deadbolt, this is a amazing security option. We own our home but have a basement door that creeps me out if I’m home alone. This is the excellent remedy! Because of the rubber footing on the bottom it is amazing for solid surface floors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    There is NO siren included with the item as advertised, but the actual bar is fantastic. The Bar needs to be altered by drilling holes in it & putting a pin in from a local hardware store. My 130lb child was able to push the door begin & the adjustment button on the bar gave out & got smashed in between the two sleeves. In other words, if you are really looking for security, this might work IF the person trying to break into your home is a child. But... If you wish to obtain a really amazing bar, this is it!P.S. They have really amazing customer service to respond your questions when you have a problem, but when they asked me to send photo's of the issue I did. Then they asked me for extra images AGAIN. Nice people, but just too much work for a $20.00 security bar that does not work well without Y this if you can alter it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    Got this to lay in a sliding glass door track and its perfect. Plus I'm destined for an apartment next year and will be reattaching the door knob cup so I can use it on my apartment entry door. If the foot slides as others have reported I plan to test placing one of those Floppy grippy disks, used for opening jars, under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    My daughter is a sophomore in college, and in the current dorm she and her roommate share a bathroom with their neighbor in the adjacent room. But they don't really know their "bathroom" neighbors, so they use this to hold their bathroom door locked during the day when they aren't in the room, and at night when they sleep. Super-easy to set up, with the only catch being that you can't use it if there's a throw-rug in front of the bathroom door. Several other parents me met on move-in day saw us demonstrating it, and ordered one for their daughters too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    I've had this type of device for a lot of years. My originals were less well created and not as massive duty as these. I love them! They work perfectly and are simple to use. I would recommend them to anyone. Just remember to obtain them tight. They work on carpet and bare floors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    The product held up for a month or two. But its created poorly. The middle piece popped off of all 3 that i bought. And 2 of the heads (the split part that goes on the doorknob) have broken off being plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    SLIDES ON TILE!Super disappointed. Bought this porduct for my single mother, whom lives alone, for some additional piece of mind. To my embarrassment showing her how to use it, it just kept sliding down on the tile. Want i would have read further into the reviews of it sliding on hardwood floors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SABRE HS-DSB Door Security Bar – Adjustable 2-in-1 Home Security Door Bar, Strong Scratch-Proof Grip, Removable Door Knob Top for Use on Sliding Doors, Portable & Easy to Use for Apt & Travel Security []  2020-1-20 22:8

    I purchased 2 of these after watching a video from a neighbors Ring doorbell showing a burglar prying begin the front door with a crowbar and gaining access to the house in a matter of seconds! These bars are massive duty and very simple to adjust to meet your needs. I have one at my front door and the other in the back door slider. I don't think anyone is getting past these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    it's fun, the IR detection is probably the most useful thing, and there's a "radiation detector" but it's not clear what kind of radiation it can detect. Alpha particles, beta rays, gamma rays, the application doesn't say anything about those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation detector infrared camera detector detects radiation from electronic devices an awesome app I used a lot of times and it always impressed me with its features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    IR detector is completely fake.....just shows a black and white vision with pale blue colour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Camera Detector is a brilliant is is very useful can detect Radiation very easily and is is amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation Detector Infrared Camera Detector Awesome and simple quick application thanks &

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared camera detector, Free Radiation Meter detects the radiations emitted by electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation detector wow its juat an awesome so good. I love this app it's really really amazing wondering aps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared camera detector is very superb and nicely app it is necessary in our routine life. I like it and I recommend to all of you test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared camera Detector and Free Radiation meter is an awesome is used to measure infrared radiationof electronic device like TV Romotes computer etc . it is available on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Infrared camera amazing app working amazing I have used this app so much support this application to electrical meter idea attractive developer make this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrared camera detector app is most necessary in our routine life. by using this app we can check how a lot of rays are coming and show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    this super awesome vpn nice amazing effect 100% true work i like it ££

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    It is very best application for your mobile radiation detector amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    wow the amazing application of mobile and camera deatector an wow potenatal application for the mobile an very use ful application of the mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Ir camera does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    This is very useful application.I can easily detect radiation using this works perfectly and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Pressing "infrared detector" makes the screen flash black and nothing happens. No idea if it actually works because it won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector infrad camera detector is very nice detector system application very amazing working application its detects all unseen cameras very quick working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    radiation detector is amazing working application that work well and great.. its easily detect radiation and thumbs up for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrared cera detector app has all the services and all the features .i am really grateful for this app developers for creating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    radiation detector can detect hidden radiation easily by using a camera.. its amazing and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    radiation detector application is well designed and its working style is fantastic. i prefer you should it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Very simple to use and secure app. It is very unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera such unbelievable and work able app its has nice ver i really appreciate it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera has amazing object,its much more views,interface and work much better now another application i like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Fake application Edit: I know for a fact my camera detects infrared and displays it normally. Was just checking if this application would filter only the infrared wavelengths. Instead it puts on a filter that mak3s it harder to see the actual thing it was suppose to support doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Radiation meter does work. My radiation is above 80. It beeps. Since I am Targeted Individual it works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Radiation detector. .is the best android game for the people who are in the really awesome app and helpful to be users very unbelievable app ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector application is very nice app and work amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    I like this app because this app have perfect features to detect infrared camera and radiation detector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Radiation detector application is very nice. It is very useful.wonderful app.i apiciated this app.i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector is very useful app to detect radiations from electronic devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared camera detector application is really a meaningful is very helpful for me. I gave 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    radiation detector application is an amazimg and nice application i use it its an excellent application i like it very much amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared Camera Detector os an awesome work performance is very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infraed camera I love this application so much This ap is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    this application works i was not expecting this its a super fun application and its real and true i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    very amazing application i use this application i like this application i spend lot time on this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Very best application Install it and have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Radiation detector app is very simple and easy for use and it is a well-designed app and you should it and have fun its performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    It is amazing app to detect hidden devices. It is tremendous app for our security in this modern age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    it's fun, the IR detection is probably the most useful thing, and there's a "radiation detector" but it's not clear what kind of radiation it can detect. Alpha particles, beta rays, gamma rays, the application doesn't say anything about those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    I like this application because it works easily Unbelievable for detecting radiation. Infrared Camera Detector is awesome is very useful Application.i really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    Infrared Camera Detector easily detects hidden camera and microphones. It is to and is a amazing multi option to detect hidden cameras and spy camera microphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Rays Detector [App]  2020-2-5 13:37

    This application is awesome and legit no kidding, I had my phone next to a smoke detector that had Amercium 241 inside since it was an ionizing one and the application was fast to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Radiation detector infrared camera detector is very helpful in detecting radiation from electronic devices it has a lot of interesting features to avail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Extremely brilliant Radiation meter detector it works really well running smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    So I tested this. I have a few electronics in my room, including a VR camera. It was on, and I pointed this application at it. Amazing news: I could see my boom mic was on. Poor news: I saw it because the power light was on. The power light I can see. With my eyes. Thats what appeared in the app. The other EM feature works like any other on the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Doesn't work for me and i actually have really amazing phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:53

    Intrusive ads. Uninstalling. To anyone considering installing this, just check all the fake reviews first. So a lot of explain how this application works. I call BS. Genuine reviews typically just say how a user likes or dislike an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrade Camera Detector have a nice option to use this application i appriciate devlopers work its completely superrrb display and nice grafics its fresh futurs give me lot of help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    It is very nice product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    yeah, no. This "radiation detector" is just a gauss meter, aka magnetic field meter. Place a magnet up to your phone's sensor, probably at the top, near your selfie camera, and watch the graph spike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation detector is one of the best and very amazing application. Helpful to me and like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    radiation detector is awesome application its detected all type of emf radiation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Infrared camera detector is very superb application it's been unbelievable nice collection I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    Radiation Detector, Infrared Camera Detector is the nice application simple to use very helpful to me best application for all users I am loving it to this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infrared Camera Detector, Radiation Detector [App]  2019-9-23 13:54

    infrared camera detector very best and so amazing and reasonable camera detector so simple and easy and best camera application I am really have fun this is so unbelievable application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386