Read solar smash planet destroyer simulator guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all solar smash planet destroyer simulator guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash planet destroyer Simulator Guide [App]  2021-4-7 13:36

    This is a bad/good application instal this application and choose whether its poor (B)or good(G) D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tile smash [FAKE GAME, YOU NEVER WIN THE MONEY!!]  2021-3-20 13:20
    [email protected]

    Tile Smash is a hoax, they owed me $6,187.00. first I was told to wait for 72hours 2 months ago til this I'm still waiting to collect and never happened. TILE SMASH is FAKE. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tile smash [FAKE GAME, YOU NEVER WIN THE MONEY!!]  2021-3-20 13:18
    [email protected]

    Tile Smash is a hoax, they owed me $6,187.00. first I was told to wait for 72hours 2 months ago til this I'm still waiting to collect and never happened. TILE SMASH is FAKE. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.

    0  


    Add your opinion on solar smash planet destroyer simulator guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Needs more tools but it is a fresh game, looking forward to fresh updates. Hold it up! Edit: although it is realistic, I dont like the fact that the globe can over heat. I would like to be able to fully destroy it with nukes without over heating it and same with all the other weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    This rate is for both games! No ads, fantastic! Hey, homies, add some more powers to both games, would ya? Thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Its ok but maybe add more items and maybe add like where u can destory the whole globe in a push of a butten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Best time killer.I hope you add more weapons and planets into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    I like android game like this but i wish more toll to destroy the planet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Omg the best android game I played install now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    This is fun add more stuff!!! πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    It need more atacks it's feb now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    This is the best destruction android game simulator so install it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    I didn't read it one star on purpose is just this android game is not very fun it's not much items to do but like destroy the Earth and that's why I don't wish to do in true life so sorry I don't like your android game I love Roblox though you should test the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Not poor at all, an a pp I use when I'm bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    They need to add more planets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Love it, please hold adding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Really amazing android game i'll been waiting for fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    کوس کش

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Love it!!!! Add more features and planets!!! BUT!!! when you restart the planets some impact scars remain on planet. Please fix. Only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    I really like it but can you add some more weapons and planets d the whole galaxy even spiral galaxy d more weapons like the the asteroid huge as neptune 3.we can view earth's inside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Nice!But can you add more weapons?And worlds,also,you don't have any ads at all!!!Just like town smash!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Add more planets and weapon .its better have a nuke and I love this android game so much.😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Present unique effects like shock waves after in impact and asteroid and nuclear weapon debris that fall back on the planet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Amazing Add more weapons Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Please fix the android game i hold downloading it but it keeps to be Error i cant download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    I thought the graphics will be realistic and more planets but its just this ugly android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Fresh planet sun jupiter and more fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Add more ways to destroy the planet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Needs more planet/weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Bro dis android game is so cool like the earth is so huge but i destroy the erth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Love the android game but could please add disasters in the android game like the tsunamis,earthquakes and volcanos and another's disasters if you do that it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Pls add more planets pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Best bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Amazing game, although can obtain kind of boring after a while. Amazing effects! Looks sooo life like but could have more tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Your Android games town and solar smash are so entertaining and the graphics are so good, please create more of these amazing android games and please add more weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    I love but add more content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    i like this android game but an you add star battles the clone battles and have them war eachother and also do other planets [ jen son11 years old]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    If you're an evil genius, but have never gone through with your 'annihilation on the world' schemes, this is the android game for you. Live out your earth destroying fantasies over and over. Throw moons missiles and more... or just spin the world round and admire it... up to you really!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Relly fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Ad more planets:Venus and Mercury Ad more weapons:Black Hole,Gamma ray burst,Sun become a Red Giant and a Star going to the planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    This android game was the best one In his cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    They need to create another version, but destroying the cities and mountains. Because it does obtain a small boring when your just seeing zone and a huge ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Awsome game. It could use more weapon and bug fixes but i really like it, its very fun! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜β™Ύβ€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    PLS.when you hit ke the fire spread more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Nice android game but add fresh planets,wepons please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Bla bla bla Bla blaqbl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Die earth 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Android game unbelievable ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Awesome. Beautiful, But needs some updates like: 1). Ability to Customize destruction size "Damage". 2). Ability for the globe to heal, with time acceleration options. (Pretty much can watch effects of after damage, and what would happen after that) 3).Build your own world, with customizable options for gravity, atmosphere, what its created of etc. 4). More weapon options like (black hole, super nova, so forth etc). And there is a lot of items that can be added that would greatly improve android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Outstanding, i just cant stop playing and messing around with stuff, please work more on this masterpiece, add more powers and features, im waiting for the next modernize Edit: slow motion/time control would be awesome to add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Amazing game! Please add more weapons:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Nice modernize but next modernize in create other planet plzzzzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Awesome but can you please modernize this wonderful simulation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    This android game is cool to play it's dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Its so slow to download uhh such a poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    beautiful.. Im wreaking havoc across the universe!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Love it, although I wish the yellow Laser to be able to destroy the planet in one fire. If you could remember that I would be very satisfied Thank youπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    i downloaded town smash and this is also like town smash but smashing a planet create more smash android games they are so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    So attractive smashing the sound is a satisfying sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Basag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    BAD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Very amazing game,i play when i bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Killing technique

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    It is a very amazing android game but it just need more option maybe like you can place earthquake somewhere on the planet and watch it crumble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Android game is really addictive and amazing but pos add more weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    Add more items in android game this is my suggestion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:43

    This is actually fun and amazing android game please add more weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    THIS IS THE TYPE OF GAME I'VE BEEN WANTING FOR YEARS!!!!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Canyou create a deth star laser and tie figter and star destroyer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    I love the android game but Im having nightmares of this android game cuz I dont like this to be true in our future life 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Its the best game.......i want you could add a nuke,blackhole........thats it thx devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Please add black hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Very Good. Theres a glitch were when you hurt mars and go back to earth the damages stay. You cant obtain rid of the hurt either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    For a simulation android game poor and unrealistic physics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    More earth plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    I like this android game so much that I have an idea that you could add a black hole in this android game I just hope that's going to be probably next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Wanderful but we need a small more updates with the planets more planets and fore the planets not to over heat , tools like black hole thats all i can think of. I absolutly love this android game and appreciate more updates. I would create this android game a five star android game . thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    [email protected]#$% B Niger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Its low key kinda amazing ngl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    More upgrades

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solar Smash [App]  2020-4-4 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroyer (Hidden Planet Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    Anna Carven sucked me in with her Dark Planet books to the point that she is now on my autobuy list. This book is set in an awesome and imaginative globe that is fully fleshed out with plot twists that work. One of the gems for Science Fiction and Romance fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroyer (Hidden Planet Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    It's a dark gritty universe with each interaction delivering the chance of enslavement, major injury or death. Even though they're from vastly various worlds and cultures, the bottom line for the heroine, character and their colleagues is that what doesn't slay you only makes you the main characters as well as most of the secondary. Powerful women, alpha men and a lot of mystery. And the villains, this group of the basic villains definitely deserve their ending.Will be interesting to see if the next book continues with the current couple or shifts to a various character and heroine. I'm up for either.Just touched the surface of this universe. So a lot of questions requiring more time with all the characters, can't wait. So a lot of tips and little reveals at the very end that inspire me to reread the earlier story and re- interpret actions and finitely recommend this story to anyone wanting non-stop action, interesting characters and complex globe building. This story is why the author is an auto buy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroyer (Hidden Planet Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    Cal has had a rough go. From slave to merc to captured by unknown aliens in what appears to be a whole fresh galaxy. One jump to protect her cargo, passengers she just knew we're going to be trouble, and now the ship that captured hers is a squad divided. What appears to be 2 species together just happens to be 2 species at severe odds. Purple guys, beautiful purple guys, were captured as well and trying to obtain away. Luckily for them her girls came with a ship. Poor news for her, they wish her ship. Meanwhile the blue people running about are no Vegas present for fun and entertainment. They war dirty, lack morals and hold trying to poison everybody. Oh, and the ship that they're all on? Yeah, it's sentient and has an attitude, too! It wants to possess Ares, the head beautiful purple guy, even though he's determined to leave. Even as he becomes more metallic his will never wavers. He has a backup plan in motion, one that stuns everyone. And becomes quite a handful for Cal.I'm not sure, exactly, where this series is going but I like it. I loved the Dark Planet series. So much. I don't know if this one will follow the same repeated timeline to present everyone involveds thinking and story. That remains to be seen. But this was a hell of a beginning and kept me riveted. So much so that I was reading up to the trailers before the fresh Star Battles film tonight. And I finished it on the method home lol. Oh, and if this is your 1st Anna Carver book go back and read her Dark Planet series. Powerful women paired with powerful guys in long odds but willing to war for what's right, add in some epic zone wars and it makes for some amazing books. These aren't insipid bodice ripping romances. They have heart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroyer (Hidden Planet Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    I love the Dark Planet Fighter series, so I didn’t think this book was going measure up .... I was wrong . A fresh planet 🌏 a fresh race of mysterious beings, and a handful of human and humans hybrids sounds like fun times for the next books . This book center around the two main characters Calexa human with enhancement, who is also the captain of her spaceship and a mercenary . Ares a Vradhu hunter who is consider a [email protected]#$% among his people . The books begins when Ares and his fellow hunters are coerced to board a doomed spaceship. The plot thickens when a group of human on mercenary spaceship is suck into a huge zone vessel . Globe collide... Calexa and Ares story begins .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroyer (Hidden Planet Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    Really, I would like to give this is 4.5 instead of a 4. When will I ever be able to? Anna Carven is one of my favorite scifi romance writers. Her Dark Planet Fighters series is one that I've enjoyed reading time and again. I was really excited to see that she had a fresh series to read. I was not disappointed at , Calexa and her squad obtain stranded somewhere on the other side of the universe. She and her squad obtain sucked into a ship where they meet several various aliens and 2 various es, a Vradhu male, is one of those aliens. He's bonded with the ship and is trying to hold his people safe from their enemies, who are also on that ship. Calexa manages to war Ares to a stand-still and then protects him from ere are all kinds of surprises in this story. People who go into this thinking that it's going to be like the DPW series are going to be disappointed. It's a completely various series and a completely various feel. The twists and surprises had me on the edge of my seat and rushing through the pages to see what's going to happen next. I love Ares and I think that Calexa is beautiful amazing too. The two of them together are breath-taking and I am expecting amazing things from this series and to love it as much as I like DPW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroyer (Hidden Planet Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    Anna Craven never fails to weave a unbelievable tale. As always she not only creates interesting, magnetic characters, she also creates a universe full of amazing, some terrifying , worlds and creatures.P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Destroyer (Hidden Planet Book 1) [Book]  2017-12-21 18:0

    I imagine writing books is not easy, at least, I’d never be able to make such an interesting globe and characters. Therefore thank you, dear author, for your effort!That said I’d like to give an honest feedback that this book, although good, could be much ouble started almost at the beginning with all those β€œnative” words, which, while sounding fancy, where not clear on their meaning. I spent quite some time trying to figure them out, as not much of explaining was provided, in addition to the twists of the ce was good, but not as amazing as Dark planet fighters series, and in the middle it was virtually stuck. It looked like characters were running around like headless chickens, and the happenings were completely illogical. For instance (spoiler ahead), Ares becomes omnipotent ruler of the ship, can manipulate the matter, actually has shown that can use metal for any shape and purpose, can change the ship’s form, and then, when naaga attack, he is basically helpless and have to dispatch them one by one almost dying in the process... Where’s logic in that?Calexa isn’t much better. There’s an evacuation going, her love supposed to stay behind and die, and she just waves her hand and goes to sleep and actually misses departure...These things really created me crazy while reading. I was ready to give up on the book, but decided to give it a possibility and e [email protected]#$%!self was very strange. All the explanations on the events, which were missing during the story, were finally revealed and crammed into latest paragraphs, and the end was anticlimactic and abrupt as though author got bored with the story and decided to just end it.Overall, it was not bad. But definitely not as amazing as previous ed more work on characters’ development and logical chain of events.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386