Read solarmax3 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all solarmax3 reviews below or publish your opinion.

94 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    This android game is so good, but is it just me or does the melee tab fill up with bots when there are not enough players? Because i seem to always win!! Or maybe im just too amazing at the begin of the game, idk, but if i am correct, i would like to have the find time to 10 sec, i would rather wait even a whole min but have a nice fight!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Seems like it would be fun but you can only play the android game by logging in with Fb and that's a major issue for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Always login failed. Why you need to login to play campaigns modes?

    0  


    Add your opinion on solarmax3 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Very frustrating android game play. Just not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    The application does not work half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    it won't obtain past the opening screen, it loads and then the title fades, but then stops. you can still see it, and the stars blink in the background but nothing happens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I have played related android games to this and found them very entertaining. this android game provides a whole fresh level of strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Asks for too a lot of permissions it doesn't need and won't begin past the log in screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Super nice game!! Underrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Quite challenging to obtain those star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    This Android game is very very very fun everyone should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Need facebook to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    love playing with my mates & I have fun it I guess !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Can not log in without a Fb account, really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Dont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I dislike the having to to begin stages instead of just unlocking after beating the previous stage. But it's another solarmax game, not too much change from previous worries from what I've seen so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Matches are full of AI, i know this because of the method the fleet moves are exactly together, A Player can only move once at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    It REQUIRES a fb acc WITH a valid name, phone number, and email before you can even begin playing the android game and that is AFTER you have to everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Only option a Fb login so I didn't obtain to test the video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Downloaded, but cannot play, as you need a Fb login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Probably the best tactic game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Ok game. Not good service, dont waste you money. Their server crashed days after I purchased 1 month power-up. When it finally comes back it screwed up my android game removing my ability to play the challenges. Their response was "sorry, we cannot fix it. Just more levels. Or make a whole fresh Fb acc to play the challenges from the beginning. " AVOID ANY PURCHASES FROM THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Want I didnt have to to play, super frustration because it's a amazing android game but now if I need to hold playing I'll have to some coins or whatever hey are to unblock further levels, super disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Very amazing game. I love the tactic involved. Thanks for making it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Awesome android game but it cost too a lot of coins to obtain to the next system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Have to have Fb to login. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I would of given it 5 stars if it didn't have levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    This Android game is very very very fun everyone should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Really REALLY disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Amazing android game and my all time favourite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    The android game is small more than a modified ver of Astralux... In the end, just another ver of Risk. Boring...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Nooice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    What decent application uses Fb as the ONLY login option on Android? Just use Google. You can't use a true Android device without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I love this game. The video test is easy but addicting The only issue is the AI always having an advantage over the player Like you move a planets whole fleet out and the AI sends everything at once to that planet the moment they leave. We can only send one fleet at once. Maybe just add a sort of delay to orders?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Don't know why the rating is so low. It is a really fun android game but yeah further in you probably have to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Was playing for 2 days now every time I begin the application it says something in Asian and won't allow me log in you might wish to translate to your english speaker so they know why they cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    You require a Fb acc to even play a single mission. Would much rather see Solarmax 2 added back to the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Meh, boring, slow and dull like most android games on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Fb acc mandatory - I don't even have a Fb account. But even if I did I wouldn't play a android game which forces me to login with it. Even "login as guest" still opens a Fb login prompt. Also, it requests insanely high level permission access. Absolutely awful, I can't see how this so-called "game" (see - personal data mining app) could have a 4 star average rating without fraud. It's developers like you that have turned Android device gaming into the cesspool that it is. SHAME ON YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Can't play if no Fb acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Requires Phone, File, and Audio recording permissions. Do not install, probably malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    In my opinion Solarmax3 is so FUN! I played this with my mates for 9 hours straight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    to a lot of accessible locations and linking to accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    This android game is just top tier in quality in the trashcan that is mobile gaming, absolutely loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Only method to play is if you have Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Beautiful fun tactic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I love this game, I play this android games every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I love this game, I play this android games every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Pay to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Boring and unbalanced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Rubbish,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Fb as only form of (non guest) login. No thanks, instant uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    It's the same as Solarmax and Solarmax 2, but even better, with fresh maps and fresh planets, tools and weapons, it gave a fresh definition to strategy, simply perfect, I can't understand all these poor feedbacks, for me it's by far the best tactic android game in the whole store, really, BY FAR! The ads are optional always, you can choose not to watch them and it's absolutely amazing to play the same (or different) level without being forced to watch an ad. Congratulations for your excellent creation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    @#$% not good ver of a style of android game that's been around forever. There are much better, more enjoyable version. Don't waste your time on this dump

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Beautiful decent android game but doesn't work on 5g, only wifi. Would rate higher but can only play on wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    the only thing its amazing is it looks dope the video test is just too hard to complete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I love the android game but i want i could make batter my ships in between levels. But otherwise amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I would like to see when I'm playing versus bots and when it's a human. I like messing with the bots, you obtain all planets except one and troll them to the latest planet, a human would have conceded. Humans also wouldn't attack randomly at 6 population consistently every time versus higher population planets. 3 stars because bots are in ladder mode. Intolerable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Amazing support. Had a bit of a problem, emailed tech help and within a few days, technical problem solved. Plus, it's really a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    One starred for not stating that you cannot play this without a Fb account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Don't test and force me to log in with Fb to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Very amazing sequel to a highly under rated tactic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Have to login with fb to play, huge nope from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    This Android game is very very very fun everyone should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    REQUIRE ALOT OF PERMISSION. REPORT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    love playing with my mates & I have fun it I guess !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    can someone support me with lvl 9-9 very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    要太多permission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    This is a disgusting continuation to the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Microtransactions. Except more like Macrotransactions. I loved Solarmax 2. I have fun the fresh planet types and additions here in Solarmax 3. That being said, this android game is ridiculous in the amount of you would have to spend to have fun its "numerous features". I would be satisfied to spend like... $10 for all the content, no ads, and be done with it. Instead, you are forced to spend more and more (or grind ridiculously) just to obtain the amount of coins needed to unblock the next area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Lost all progress when linking to my Facebook. Hours of progress and watching hundreds of ads. Shouldn't have to watch like 20 ads just to unblock next campaign. Just defeats the purpose of going back through and beating every level on hard difficultly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Not recommended. Not sure this is even genuine, it somehow looks like they just took (stole?) the name. Writing "genuine license" on the starting screen doesn't really increase the level of trust, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Without watching ads you can't move forward as you need to a lot of stars to unblock the next chapter that you can't victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Pushes you to login with a fb acc and create to play the campaign. With most of the levels the same as Solarmax 2, I would not recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Very nice android game but needs europe Server immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Needs to obtain rid of the server log in. This android game is fun but always has problems logging in with server. Edit: Android game will no longer allow me log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    It's a solid zone defense android game with some cool fresh turret elements. 4/5 stars because it still needs some work. -It shows the welcome NOTICE pop up every begin of the application -It should log in automatically (no to login) -It should have an option on the main screen for single or multiplayer -Level 4-16 is too difficult. Even after beating the entire game. -The user interface buttons (speed, splitter slider ‰, etc) during video test are too little and difficult to touch. Increase the touch zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    amazing game, poor level selection. love the android game but, when i test to select a specific level to do the highest star completion it wont switch levels or jumps to older level. create level selection more consistant. my phone is a pixel 2xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Asking permission to manage calls, access files and record audio? Require a Fb login to even play? Is this a android game or a data harvesting app? Too a lot of red flags to hold this installed on my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Thanks for getting rid of the contacts permission. I also don't wish to grant location, or phone call permissions nor link my acc as I've had issues unlinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I can't believe it's taken them this long to come out with number 3 I haven't even played it yet I don't care I just know it's going to be amazing this android game fills up a lot of my downtime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    absolutely not. application demands method more rights to your phone than necessary. why do you need access to my contacts? why do you need me to login to a google or facebook account?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Have to log in through Facebook. No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    I can no longer play the android game i am prompted to make batter the ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Play mushroom battle , much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    A fast flick through reviews proves fake reviews to boost ratings. These guys are part of what is wrong with this system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Its just a ripoff of auralux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    اللعبه جميله اوى + بحب انواع الالعاب الى زى اللعبه ديه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solarmax3 [App]  2020-5-22 13:45

    Best Android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386