solicitartarjetasanitariaeuropea.es Intelligence:. Reviews & Opinions


Submit solicitartarjetasanitariaeuropea.es Intelligence:. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    I’m very interested in philosophical aspects of human behavior and philosophy of emotions. The author showed some interesting ideas for developing emotions as principally affective and cognitive states. I really appreciate how the author outlined various factors that affect emotional intelligence in Chapter 2. As the ability to identify and manage your emotions contains the primary skills of thinking and issue solving, the emotional intelligence tests given in Chapter 7 look very interesting. Perfect tutorial for everyone thinking of managing his/her own emotions and the emotions of others, developing emotional awareness, improving the ability to harness emotions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you ever have any interest about Emotional Intelligence, then I would like to suggest this book for knowing all things and getting better understanding over this topic. Here I got different practical guides, hints and methods about how to develop my EQ and improve all types of relationships. Though I had read few books on the same subject before but this book was far better than all those books. I found it well written, simple to understand all the part and useful. The author of this book has done a nice job and elaborated everything so clearly. I will definitely follow this author and check her more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence assumed an undeniably essential part at the most elevated amounts of the is book will as a matter of first importance give you a decent comprehension of what enthusiastic insight is and how to saddle its energy. This is a short yet intriguing and pleasant read. Its an extremely valuable book to give you a fundamental comprehension about what Emotional intelligence is and how to end up noticeably ready to control it to your advantage.Hopefully this book will have the capacity to enable you to out!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on solicitartarjetasanitariaeuropea.es Intelligence:. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch solicitartarjetasanitariaeuropea.es Intelligence:. video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    For a better EQ, read the book. It's not about Personality and IQ alone. We have to factor in the EQ as well. The author split the book into two parts. The first part is amazing for total beginners. I would suggest to read it cover to cover if you are a newbie in emotional intelligence. The book also provided links to different tests and online quizzes that will be helpful to determine one's EQ. For a wide reader, I suggest to focus on part 2 to improve the different aspects of Emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    If you wish to learn the info about Positive Affirmations this book is for you. I learned a lot of helpful info for me. I liked this book very much. This book is very interesting and full of useful information. It is well written and simple to understand. This book is very actual and useful for every people nowadays. I'm glad to have this book in my library. I highly recommend this tutorial for those in need of this type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This is a remarkable book, emotions are a part of our genetic makeup, but mastering control over them is what we are never taught but have to experience them, learn how to adjust or accept to continue with the momentum of life & If you believe in private growth then this book is a must read to improve your EQ & having Emotional intelligence is one of the fundamentals roots that builds a solid character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Emotional intelligence is the ability to identify and manage your own emotions and the emotions of ... The most necessary word in this definition is “intended". This definition explains the meaning of emotional intelligence, also known as EI, and how it facilitates interpersonal behavior between humans. Everything you need to know about emotional intelligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    This definitive tutorial book is written about emotional intelligence after a amazing research of theories and approaches. You will learn each and everything about the nature of emotional intelligence. I really search form this book acknowledging reading and got captivated. I do highly appreciate to the author for this outstanding writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    It's really an perfect read. I mean not only it contained some theoretical info on the concept of emotional intelligence, it also gives plenty of hints on identifying your level of EI , including links to some external resources and ways to improve it. And I was really satisfied to see lots of links and references at the end of the book as for me it means the author really did a a lot of research when writing it. I'll definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: The Definitive Practical Guide to Understand Your Emotions, Develop Your EQ and Improve Your Relationships (Emotional Intelligence Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:2

    Five stars? Is that all I can give? Really, this book deserves so much e strategies provided on these pages, as well as the suggestions it gathered, are worth far more than five stars and I would consider this book to be a amazing bargain at twice the price. Hold up the perfect work,Maya..Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Its an amazing book by David ter perusing this book I learn numerous ally its a great.Emotional knowledge and social aptitudes begin from the commence that when you ace the craft of recognizing and dealing with your own feelings, it is less demanding to comprehend and deal with the sentiments of various is is the method passionate insight can be woven into social abilities are one segment or bit of the enthusiastic knowledge perplex. It begins from a firm handle on your feelings, trailed by the capacity to oversee it adequately. Next, comes a comprehension of other individuals' feelings and the capacity to oversee them adequately to satisfy your objective and s support me in down to earth life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I read the authors first book which I loved and bought quite a few copies for mates and work colleagues and loved the fact that I was able to try myself online. This fresh book goes one step further and fills in the missing links, absolutely unbelievable book which I have recommended to mates and colleagues and a few will search it as a stocking filler. Thank you to the authors for once again taking us all that one step further in our journey in life.☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing book about how to be more emotionally smart and how real success is more predicated on being emotionally smart than just being intelligent. How emotional intelligence leads to more private growth and real lasting successes in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Emotional intelligence is a persons ability to understand and control their emotions and the emotions of others.I want more people would read this and work on increasing their EQ. Simple to understand and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This book is very helpful for is no secret that emotional intelligence is the most sought after component of an individual’s personal, professional and social success. Recently, it has surpassed the intelligence quotient as a predictor of a person’s ability to lead fulfilling interpersonal relationships and have fun professional success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing read and is on my list to read again. It has a lot of the same info that I have accumulated from other sources and in life, however it connected several of the dots and provided some valuable exercises. This is a amazing reference to have around when you search yourself less than excited about life and the people you share it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    I have learn a lot of things from emotional intelligence that directly impacts the method we formulate private decisions, the method we mange behavior and our ability to maneuver through social complexities. It is no secret that emotional intelligence is the most sought after component of an individual’s personal, professional and social success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    This fresh book goes one step further and fills in the missing links, absolutely unbelievable book which I have recommended to mates and colleagues and a few will search it as a stocking filler. This is a amazing reference to have around when you search yourself less than excited about life and the people you share it with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Necessary read if we wish to better American Society. Accurately and simply stated the importance of teaching how to handle emotions. A lot of just think life experiences will default the education, which it doesn't. Want I read this book before my son became an adult..,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emotional Intelligence: A 21- Day Step by Step Guide to Mastering Social Skills, Improve Your Relationships, and Boost Your EQ (Emotional Intelligence EQ) review [Book]  2018-4-30 18:0

    Amazing read! It was very thought provoking. I never really gave much thought to Emotional Intelligence, but after reading this book I have gained a better understanding of emotions and how we are to handle them properly. Highly recommended this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Most teachers say they wish to support students develop reasoning and problem-solving skills. This book provides guidance on how to accomplish this goal. Removed are lectures, memorization, and math problems. Instead, students are taught to take what they recognize about the natural globe around them and apply it to the discipline of physics. It helped me to better understand the fundamentals and was extremely clear and simple to comprehend. Deep Learning is a subfield of machine learning concerned with algorithms inspired by the structure and function of the brain called artificial neural networks. It serves as both an education and a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Interesting! The book will teach you as a layman so it is the best book to pick if you have just stepped into the globe of artificial intelligence or wish to know about it in general. This book has a very simple to understand language with a straight forward approach. It is helpful for every person who is keen to learn and know about artificial intelligence and neural networks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Very well written and simple to read this book. A lot of necessary info in this book. I like this book. I highly recommended this book for anyone who has interested in Deep Learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    A amazing introduction to deep learning for individuals without PhDs. Excellent for those who simply wish to train, tune, and deploy deep learning models without needing to understand complex theory. There's a lot of useful info in this book. Very well written and written from a practical perspective of those actually creating the models. Amazing book! Very useful to have it next to you when you are learning, implementing or using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This is an amazing artificial intelligence book for the beginner learner. Wonderful prologue to machine learning and It's gives me give some supportive indications and similar I wish to prescribe this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book provides guidance on how to accomplish this goal. Removed are lectures, memorization, and math problems. Instead, students are taught to take what they recognize about the natural globe around them and apply it to the discipline of physics. By reading this book I have learned more from this book very easily. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Perfect overview. This book is of appropriate depth and breadth and is the first of its kind, i.e., an academic treatment of deep learning. Primary concepts are explained in the book so it is self-contained and covers the deep learning field. If you are an expert, then another books may better, but if you wish to learn about Deep Learning, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    Very comprehensive, and focussed on what really matters. Rather than filling in with redundant examples that you could easily search on the web, this book gives you everything else that you need. The rationale for algorithms, their motivation and derivation. This is both thorough and readable. It serves as both an education and a reference book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    This book is a amazing introduction to a subject that I have some primary info about already, but wish to know more about. I like this one...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Learning: A Technical Approach To Artificial Intelligence For Beginners (Machine Learning, Neural Networks, Decision Trees, Neural Networks, Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Big Data) review [Book]  2018-3-19 18:1

    If you wish to know about artificial intelligence This book is for you. This book is excellent for beginners. This book is full of info . This is a amazing one. By reading this book i learn a lot of things . Those are really helpful to me. I read this book I can tell everyone to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    I have an LG G6 that I bring to my work, the first 2 weeks all was fine and working without any issues. Recently latest week there was an modernize that forces my UI to close in a loop, I was unable to use my phone at all. I need to do a hard restart from a button combination, re-do the whole thing and at the instant that I am installing and configuring the app the UI begin to crash again. I do another hard reset, but I'm not installing this app again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Installed this application to obtain work WiFi........it created my phone heat up and drain the battery from 100% to 0% in an hour........ worst application I have ever seen....... work WiFi is not worth the hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Sari company sim replacement ka option deti he .. or jio pos me ni he. jab koi costomer sim replacement karane ata he to hum use shop bhejne ko bolte.. kya retailers ko authority ni milegi kabhi..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Broke mobile internet connection after install. Uninstall didn't help. Factory restart didn't help. Required to reinstall Rom to re-enable network connectivity. Seriously risky application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Stealing information. work isnt monitoring my zone and info. you are. You have forced my GPS on, and refuse it to be turned off. Breaching privacy rights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Nightmare of an app. Doesn't sync properly with the servers. Even with unrestricted background usage. Camera keeps closing even after work hours. Only option is to Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    This application is not supporting for my handset ( MI MAX2). I facing the issue of device encryption and work profile creation. Need to be improved for all Handsets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Caused all sorts of issues w my S8. Lots of notifications at 3am. Installed other apps. Method too a lot of permissions. I was never able to obtain it to work. I cannot seem to uninstall Agent or disable it. I plan to do a factory restart just to obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Jio POS is very slow. POS is very critical recharge app. Pls create it eassy. Airte mitra jaisa hona chahiye. Pls support us. Jio is no.1 Bar bar password daalke login karna hota hai. Pls solve our issue sir

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Not good app.. it wont even let me to configure keeps crashing on my note 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    My company needed this to access email. But it keeps saying my device is rooted even though it's not. I have Motorola Z Play. If you are a corporate decision maker this is a pointless application on amazing employees. If the was really rooted, there are application to hide the root information from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Large battery drain. By at least an order of magnitude, it's my biggest battery consumer. Would uninstall, but company policy insists. VMware need to address this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Why would any company foist this upon their staff? Just check the reviews! ' phone assassin - renders it almost unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Gives me error Incorrect Passcode. Don't what to do on my Poco F1. No information anywhere how to correct the error. Not satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Jio pos to mil geya but sim activity ab mujhe nahi de raha hai kiya document mangta hai aisa to koi bhi sim me nahi mangta isliye jio ka customer jiyada nahi hota kiyu ki mera pas itna sara customers aata hai jio sim keliye but me nahi de pa raha hu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Enrollment blocked! It says my enrollment has been blocked as my device is rooted. But my phone is still in OEM condition. I'm using Samsung Galaxy Note8 with recent firmware and Android device security patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Outstation एक्टिवेशन नही हो रहा है jio pos से 10 दिन हो गया है 10 दिन से कम्प्लेन कर रहा हु लेकिन कोई सुनवाई नही हो रही है Error - activity not found आ रहा है

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    The application is not working for Jio pos of android device our users please escalate the problem to asap to resolve problem immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    On Samsung phones do not use power saving mode... It will obtain stuck and likely need to be factory restart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    So so irritating... Can't uninstall this f***** application how to do uninstall it from my android device anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    maine jio office me apna document jama kar diya hai 22 din hoge abhi tak kuch bhi report diya gaya hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Pls support me deactivate and uninstall. It's a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Transform your private phone into companies. Do you wish to be your company pet? They can track you control your passwords, erase your phone, read your private data at will. Please install this app. By reading private data remotely not means algo will read read, a actual human like your boss can do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    My mobile so Error Your acc is not allowed to enroll. Please contact your system administrator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    On installation take too much time on COMIOP1 is is so tired app.I hate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Unable to configure corporate ID, error - this device is compromised, unable to run in rooted device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    I can't figure out how to uninstall this not good app. My company stopped supporting it and I still can't obtain rid of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Application will not properly function even after installing it 4 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Very complicated set up.. Tried some 50 times and it is not setting up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Dear Sir Not completed all three process due to processing. I had been waited since three months. Fr. SBI bank employee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Very buggy and not possible to seperate personal content from company content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Very very complicated not simple to use and updation the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    It's pathetic... I can't remove but from device administration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Once you installed it, it won't let to uninstall..... It's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    It is not at all getting configured for me . not even able uninstall it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Can't deactivate or uninstall. Feels like a malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Very bad. Cant able to use camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Intrusive Application Takes Over Your Device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Enrollment does not work on samsung S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligent Hub review [App]  2018-10-24 21:6

    Not uninstalling and managed apps 'byod' is missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Intelligence review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Intelligence review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    nice and very very amazing application best of best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Intelligence review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Intelligence review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Plays MKV and some MP4 files although occasionally AC3 codecs for sounds does not play. There is also no help for AVI so a compatible codec help for divx and xvid would be very useful. For the fact that the majority of my MKVs will play all have AC3. I will give it three stars until the codec help is improved, so far this is the most promising application plugin as I use ES File Explorer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Not casting at all after update. Will change once fixed. Even before this it does NOT help mkv sound, or play avi files at all. Even mp4 is a hit or a miss. It is nice when it works, but I do not see much effort into making it work further. Thank goodness I don't pay for this app, and would probably write my own if I had the time, but alas I need to develop other applications for money....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Did something change as it used to work amazing and now it doesn't give an option to select my chromecast device and the screen goes black. Even when I tap the screen and select chromecast nothing happens. It's not the video as I can play them with local cast without problem I've uninstalled/reinstalled both the ES plugn and ES File Explorer but it didn't help. I'm running a Note4 (Andriod 5.1.1) It worked fine before the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    This works very well except from a few functions. The pause and play function from the notification bar takes a significant time to take action after pressed (tested using MKV files) and I can't see a method to add a melody file to play after the current one has finished. If these are added, this will be a 5 star plugin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Used to love this application for casting...last modernize killed it. When you click on chromecast the pop up that allowed you to select your chromecast no longer appears, I think it's under the video overlay but I'm not sure. Please fix, I'll give 5 stars when fixed. File & folder management is still great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I love it. Want that it were a small more stable though. I love the idea of being able to play my films on my Chromecast without the need for some proprietary film application that works with it. It's nice conceptually and it's lightweight to install. My only complaint is the instability at times. It will randomly disconnect 2-3 times per 90 min film on average. It's a minor annoyance because it will still tag as connected (via the Chromecast) but I can't manually reconnect unless I wait for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Need to remove the huge screen burning letters saying "ES file explorer cast" My plasma can't take it. Or create it move around the screen. Also would be nice if the player remembered where you were when latest played and when you turn off casting the video would pick up from where you left off and not begin from the beginning again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Samsung Galaxy Tab S - I used to love using the ES File Manager to navigate to and cast videos from my network drive. I used it for months and loved the ease. But now it no longer casts (or gives an option to cast) and all I obtain is either a black screen or a paused video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Modernize killed Chrome cast... Used to love this application for casting...last modernize killed it. When you click on chromecast the pop up that allowed you to select your chromecast no longer appears, I think it's under the video overlay but I'm not sure. Please fix, I'll give 5 stars when fixed. File & folder management is still great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Best streamer application for Chromecast next to Google home itself. Google home never fails to play content or mirror my devices. This application is kinda hit and miss. Best if you have a optimized device for Chromecast. Easy Find for "optimised devices for Chromecast" will tell you which Android device devices that will almost always cast. and even better.. Mirror your screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Granted it froze and hung a few times, I presume that's something to be remedied in the upcoming updates. Aside from that, I'm just glad I can play locally saved films and melody on my tv... I'll provide more info as I use it more. Makes one of my favorite and most used apps even more useful so I'm optimistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    You know it's primary as hell but at least it plays and pauses. Works from all 3 phones m8 lg g2 and s4. I see the backbone to upgrades coming soon. Obviously if you stream other content a lot Avia, Plex, All cast or UPNp would be a better choice. It's nice to see a chromecast option considering the api is free. I'll say however your folder management and pdf viewing is top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    This plug-in works off and on. Not at all consistent. Even when playing the same video file that previously worked, the second or third time you attempt to play it, there will be a pop up error notice informing you that the video is not compatible. Note: I also do have ES File Explorer installed on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Used to be able to cast now it never brings up window to select Chromecast. The Chromecast does nothing. Just plays the video on my phone. Basically works as if I never installed the plug in. Only method it functions is to cast via screen mirror which will obviously slay my battery and be pointless cause I could just watch it on my phone at that point. Stupid. Only reason I bought a Chromecast. Obtain what you pay for. $30 is a novelty that works with basically nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I used to really like this app, as it will do more than most others. BUT I'm not sure what has changed with firmware on the Chromecast but lately when I test to stream using this plugin it freezes on the Chromecast. No splash screen appears, sometimes it will work after 8-10 tries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I've used this plugin for quite some time and it recently stopped casting. When I choose my file the pop-up menu asks how I wish to use the file, the regular es file explorer still works like a charm, but the file doesn't play on my TV when I select the es Chromecast player. It seems to be a communication problem. I have no issue casting my phone screen to the TV so I believe the plugin is the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    When I bought my lenovo yoga es file manager came pre-installed and after a few uses I installed it on my phone. I've been having so a lot of problems with casting programs for Chromecast over the latest two months so when I saw there was a plug-in for ES I was over the moon. It works like a dream and I couldn't be happier that my favourite application is even more versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I hold reading about people complaining because this application won't cast their avi film files. Chromecast will only play mp4 format movies...its a limitation of Google's program, not this app. I suggest that you do a find here for an application called Format Factory. You can easily use this to reformat your avi files into mp4 files. It also gives you a lot of other audio and video reformatting options, and can increase the functionality of this application immensely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    to jump between videos. My roommate had me set her up with this to play her workout videos on the TV, but it currently (apparently) has no help for automatic transition to the next video in a folder, nor to queue up several, so her workouts gets interrupted every 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Google Chromecast only supports mp4 files. Its not es file fault google hasnt added more depth with video and the ability to play avi and mkv. Es file explorer has done what no other company really has and thats a amazing chromecast plugin. Also with fresh songs, etc through es. You have to click the more icon to go to chromeast. Its like somebody expects es file explorer to read your mind and decide what to do with a file. It amazes me how small effort and research reviewers place into anything. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Picture jpg file viewer is clunky. Tried to go through folder of images and it took forever to load each individual photo. Need method to be able to scroll through images and choose the one you want. It tries to bring up every image in order and can take a min to catch up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I should have given it a amazing rating when it worked, now it doesn't work. When it works again I'll give it a 5star rating! When I attempt to cast a video nothing happens, with videos that used to work. Now I have to cast my screen and play a video, and my phone gets hot and the side buttons don't go away. Nexus6.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I thought the chromecast could have done this by default. Fnding out that it didn't. There weren't too a lot of options out there. This one does exactly what I originally intended to use the chromecast for. Although there are some hiccups with some file types, lately it has been playing without issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    I used this to view mp4 video files on one night, without any problem. However, the next night it simply wouldn't cast & still won't. I have removed it & reinstalled it repeatedly, but when I test to cast any video file, it just shows a black screen on my phone & nothing is cast to the Chromecast. A shame, but it now appears to be broken :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    No problems with the application except for some lag issues. But I'm sure you'll fix that with some optimization. The main issue is the player controller in the notification bar. Doesn't close even after I've exited the app. Add avi help URGENTLY! Please fix this for 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ES Chromecast plugin review [App]  2017-10-24 21:6

    Blew my best load to date using this attractive and functional extension. Just clicked my porn vid, had it play in es, and hit the chromecast icon. It was on! The black logo at the end even created my TV look nicer. Amazing finish 😆👍😅

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter