Read solitaire baby reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all solitaire baby reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    it captured my heart with the cartoons that is what first caught my eye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Very huge time assassin and addictive love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on solitaire baby or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Ok so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Allow me play the first android game and would not allow me past ease fix glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    tnks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    amazing game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Amazing for the children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    I love the baby android game solitaire because it's so much fun and it's very simple to play and I have so much excitement when I play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    I like playing these Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Fun quick paced challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Fun card android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Cute ap! Thanks for something that will hold my grandbabies laughing! Hugs, Di Senn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    🎮 FABULOUS SOL GAME! I LOVE IT!💞 😮 WOW... DON'T MISS OUT! 😭 🌹DOWNLOAD AND PLAY TODAY! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    I like playing cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    I love the android game it is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Very fun android games to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    LIKE ALL YOUR APP, THIS HAS BUGS...LAGS, NOT SMOOTH RUNNING. ALSO VERY RIGGED... UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire Baby [App]  2019-9-20 23:25

    Cute android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    nice android game slow begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Like Zone babys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    You have to use to this game. Felicia. Stargin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    cute game. Simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Fun and challenging. Real Solitaire fans will love this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I like the android game but again ,to have coins available that I earned and are in the piggybank,well paying for something a player earns is unbeluevable and I do not like or agree with it. We earned them the coins should be available and when we need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    amazing android game until level 181. can't obtain past it. unfortunately will have to delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Level 181 has got to be the dumbest level on the whole game. I have no clue as to what opens up the blocked cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Slow but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Fun and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Needs to not have same layout in every game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    fun card android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Fun, but slow on my phone..lags a plenty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Amazing android game and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Amazing android game to learn from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    All these android games are the same more or less...you always have to your piggy bank....too poor that it can't earn your piggy rather than buying it. If you could earn it I would give it a 5. I really like it so far...better than a lot of other related ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    i really liked playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Very enjoyable ver of solitaire

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I love this game. the characters are so cute. Always have chances to obtain coins to support with levels. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    So it's cool😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Its beautiful mind stimulating i like it but i dont like the matching as much as i like the tripeaks ver of using the number before or after the draw card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    love this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Fun android game with no glitches or annoying ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire - Space Baby [App]  2019-8-4 13:39

    I have begun to really like these matching solitaire games. The best part is all the items you victory that helps you out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing classic game, and the attractive women aren't poor either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    This is a amazing method to play solitaire. So a lot of various things to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Have fun your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire [App]  2017-12-26 13:0

    Goog android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire! [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Passes the time away and adds don't obtain in the method and can be useful. Six months on still enjoying it. The only application android game thats I've played for more than a week. The only bug is it keeps asking you to rate it. Time and time again and again and again and again and again, add infinitum. If you dont rate it, it ruins your game. If your sarcastic it repeatedly ask you to rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire! [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    android game is great. ads used to be ok but recently they have become overwhelming with loud melody you can't stop even if android game is on mute! I emailed help about this and sent screen shots as requested but have heard nothing back. I would happily have for an ad ver but no option to do that. sadly I will now be uninstalling UPDATE re response below. Seems like they don't actually read these comments properly as I have already sent screenshots to them!, UPDATE2 Turning the media down has no result on the volume of the adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire! [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Best one on line. Love the everyday challenge too. Still the best March 31, 2016. June 5, 2016, still the best. April 16, 2019, still the best. First android game I play each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire! [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    to a lot of ads. cant play two android games without being forced to watch an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire! [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Love playing I've run into some serious emotional issues and playing has and is helping me out more then MEDS thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire! [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    application hold freezing and to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire! [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    What amazing fun!!! you can victory enough that it is fun. But, it is not a sure thing all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire! [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Amazing game! Very relaxing and a amazing stress reliever. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Amazing for tho times you need to wait and wish to slay time. Fun...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    best solitaire. can play left or right handed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    No ad's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    I have played hundreds of thousands of Solitaire games. This is one of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    I'm glad to for no ads. I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Amazing Smooth. Nice graphics. Amazing AI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire+ [App]  2019-1-22 0:27

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire. [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    its alright. theres really no incentives and you play no one. and theres no shop or there is but not cool things. it would be cool to create points and be able to spend it in a shop with backgrounds screen face cards and be able to place your name in profile would be cool too. but its a cool android game in general helps pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire. [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    to a lot of pop ups it gets old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire. [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing method to pass time when bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solitaire. [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Goos App.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    how chance and stupidity have changed reviews registry helper for wizards unite reviews human fall flat survival guide reviews block chain qreader reviews diffuser calculator reviews lippert components screen defender rv entry door aluminum screen protector reviews camco 42563 awning stabilizer kit reviews camco 42005 awning roller ball with screen door slide reviews lippert components thin shade ready rv window shade for prepped lci entry doors reviews sthus 15mm 240mm rear wheel axle with spacers for 125cc 140cc 160cc pit dirt bike reviews basenor tesla model 3 aero wheel cover storage carrying bag reviews arb cksa12 air locker accessories reviews tracks plus wheel spacer gehl 5625 4835 r220 4635 4640e v270 6620 4640 6635 4840 5240 r260 5640 5640e 6640e 4240 r190 6640 5635 v330 case 70xt 440 sv300 sr220 sr250 410 430 60xt 40xt 420 sv250 reviews all states front wheel rim mahindra 3525 575 c4005 475 4025 e40 3825 4525 4505 3325 3505 450 485 e350 005554874r91 reviews tecumseh spring 590412 engine parts reviews gear alloy 726b 17x9 6x135 satin black wheel rim reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fit chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv43 chrome 22x9 rims hollander 5666 set reviews oe wheels llc 20 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade cv76 polished 20x9 rim hollander 5652 reviews oe wheels llc 22 inch fits chevy silverado tahoe gmc sierra yukon cadillac escalade silverado rally edition flow formed cv41 22x9 rim ck162 gloss black hollander 5662 reviews fuel utv vector 15x7 4x156 13et matte bronze black bead ring wheel reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386