Read solostats 123 volleyball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all solostats 123 volleyball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Have not subscribed yet, but I like the functionality so far after a few android games logged; after a couple of weeks with no issue, I lost a couple android games captured (appears due to a weak internet collection).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Simple to use scoring application with in-rally information that makes stat keeping accurate. Multiple scorers can score a single match to up the head coach from doing this during the match. The SoloStats Squad is highly responsive and helpful when I've had questions and technical issues. This application has created my enjoyment of volleyball expand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    works well, would like some more guides for fresh vball parents 😀

    0  


    Add your opinion on solostats 123 volleyball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This application is no longer it is based on a subscription service used to love it no longer use it because of coat factor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This application gives first page but no other buttons work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I just tried the application today. Amazing simple stat keeping but there are a few flaws. 1) No spot for a second Libero when entering lineup. 2) No method to exit out of Web Reports once you're in it. It also didn't look formatted well on my tablet. Better to just link outside to a browser? Might consider paying for it for a year just because it's an simple stat program. Would love to see it updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This application is awesome. One question? How do you record blocks that are still in play. And an idea to improve would be to add a section for time-outs for both teams. This application is amazing and so far has been able to calculate all of our squads and individual stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Take meaningful stats while still,being able to coach. Love the easy interface and dozens of ways of looking at the stats. Coaches making it easier for other coaches. Have met the development squad in person and they are always tweaking the application to create it better. Very friendly and knowledgable. Love the optional packages. I'm a huge fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It takes time to learn how to use it correctly and sometimes the support is not as clear as it could be. However, once you have some practice and you take the time to experiment and really learn how to use the tool, this is by far the most comprehensive stat application available. If you wish to just hold score then test a various app. If you wish pass and serve ratings, slay percentage, rotation stats, earned points and errors and more, this is the application you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    user friendly and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I love SoloStats 123. I have used it for latest 3 years. It just keeps getting better. My players really fine the stats/film sync to be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Between SoloStats 123 and Rotate 123 getting my squad ready for this club season has been great. Tracking stats in practice and tying them into web reports has provided both coaches with more knowledge and it is intuitive software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Captures everything you could possibly need for club and high school teams. In addition to stats, provides really useful tools such as video syncing and player/rotation analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing app! Lots of info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing app. Looking for this for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    this is an amazing app, and my daughter has improved as a effect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I think its great....i just need to obtain use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Application is amazing while taking stats and the reports are very good, but it would be amazing if you had the option to see the report of the entire match instead of per set, very annoying when you have to go back and forth all the time to look at each set. Need full match report asap! Also would be amazing if the application could have a method to share the reports easier through a PDF file or something related instead of sharing a link which people don't have access to without signing up, please change this and application will be 5☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Really like the capabilities but tough to balance watching android game and entering information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    My daughter's club squad is using SoloStats this season and I am taking stats for her team. The screen is laid out well and I am able to capture quite a few stats during the rally. The ability to view the stats on a web page is amazing and the coaches and other parents can view the stats which is very helpful for college recruiting. I really like the fact that you can select which matches to roll up in WebReports. Help has also been very responsive with getting our coaches setup and going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I was having a issue with the application and contacted customer service. They responded right away and fixed the problem. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I have been using this application for more than a year now. It just keeps getting better. It is a amazing method to hold stats on your players. You can hold it as easy as entering what caused the point, or as complex as catching everything that happens from non-setter help to block in play, or even block assist. This is the best volleyball stat application on android device by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Have used the application since 2014 and it keeps getting better. Compilation material/reports are amazing and simple to interpret.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Only using primary capture and webreports. very useful though without some of the ability to edit post capture that higher versions has limits me to capturing by video after the android game to ensure I obtain it all correct the first time (opposed to on the fly during the game). Customer service has been top-notch when I have run into issues. Highly responsive and worked to ensure I could obtain what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I like the application for the most part part just want they hadn't gotten rid of of the commulative stats located under the android game play entry page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    the application stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    If you are a serious coach or VB stats person, this is the best system available. I have my assistant coach stat and I can look at whatever I need during or after the match. When I stat myself I search that the Solostat live interface is intuitive and more accurate than any other way I used. I use it for High School and Club and it has provided some key in websites to support my squads weak spots. If you wish to be a better coach and have a better squad it is well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Used this application for a weekend tournament. Took a day to obtain familiarized, but after that it was fast to input data during android game e layout is easy, various colourful buttons create it easier to see. This application does the hard work for you and the numbers tell you who's doing this or that, or what's going on with the team. Highly recommend the Web reports. At a reasonable price, I went with the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I imagine the learning curve is beautiful steep on this. It has been for me. I think a feature that would support is instead of assigning player to locations on the screen, it would be more intuitive to present them as they should be on the court. Less information to convert in your head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No guides and why I can't begin my sheet ? Do I need to wait ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Won't open. Perfect program on ipad butit eon't begin on my android device phone. I would lime to use it in both situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Very amazing reports worth the additional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I search it simple to use especially since it is flexible for corrections. have not yet used the stats from it yet, next step

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Love the features and the seamless sync to TeamSnap! Kyle gives amazing help :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I have used this application for years and is has everything I required for keeping stats. I didn't need to hold stats for club this past spring so I haven't opened the application in several months. Now I go to Stat the first android game of high school this season and they have taken the web reports subscription away as a stand alone and you must now subscribe to a bundle of which I will not be needing so I will move on to another application at this point. If you plan to use all the features of the bundles it's a amazing app. If you are just wanting to export to maxpreps there are more cost friendly options out there. I guess I'll just allow my 50+ matches in my acc to rot and be a reminder of why I won't recommend this app. 5 stars for the application but as a total product that would not grandfather customers into their old plans a single star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    TRIAL - requires SUBSCRIPTION after 7 days. Wasted my time entering player names before seeing screen that showed licensing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This is the only application that I have been able to use and hold fairly detailed stats while coaching during a match. There are others I use for practices, but this is by far the best if you are a solo coach trying to stat and coach. The video link is ok for separating individual play, just pricy and the rotation add on is helpful but time consuming. I have recommended this to other coaches and if they will develop an exporter into Presto and MaxPreps and not just into Excell csv this application will dominate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This application has all stats you need to support your squad be more effective. The user interface is unbelievable and simple to use. The wealth of info from the web-reports is unparalleled to other products out there. This application is a subscription-based app. Some people don't like that but to be honest it's fairly priced and has perfect value. The of the subscription-based application is the product is being constantly updated with amazing fresh features year after year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The application will not do anything past the initial agreement page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Our varsity boys program uses this application and it is great! I still had my Freshmen stat on paper for 6 matches before I felt confident about my accuracy. Saved so much time. Developer is very helpful with any questions I had. Responded to an email within 2 hours of my inquiry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball [App]  2019-4-28 21:25

    Muito divertido, e finalmente um desenvolvedor para trazer para nós uma experiência com volleyball só tava rolando Golf e Futebol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Challenge - volleyball game [App]  2019-5-4 13:28

    I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Battle [App]  2019-6-6 21:27

    Just getting into it but its cute & beautiful fun. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Volleyball [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Nice fun game, easy controls. However, the android game often hangs (60-70%) of the time after a set and I'd have to play the whole android game all over again. Very frustrating especially in close games! Hang-up happens after the ad that plays after a set is won is finished and goes back (and hangs) on the screen with the notice "The set is won".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Volleyball [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Looking forward for an improvement The other player tries to block sometimes and it's risky. I also like to control the setter(quick set/dump/high toss). And the player keeps chasing the ball even it is obviously out of the court.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Volleyball [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    The Android game is Garbage It's fun until you have to watch a 30 second ad after every set then you have to hope this garbage application from these ad hungry devs doesn't freeze so you can actually finish the game. Done with this stickman bull bull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Volleyball [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Amazing android game but..... There are lots of ads and when I'm about to play there's an add on the top . on the screen there is also an add call stickman run like or some thing . So I can't play with all the add I'll be going there now if it's still there then I gonna uninstall this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Volleyball [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Glitchy slow inaccurate and waste of Sorry but this never really worked and was not accurate to the joystick movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Volleyball [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Amazing game, annoying ads The android game is great, but the ads appears even on the ver (when you begin the app). It's damn annoying! What's the point on have the ver then?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Volleyball [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Not recommended for Android. Android game clearly says "joystick", in the training mode! Maneuvering is very difficult and AI always does just fine, even on "easy" mode. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. UNINSTALLING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stickman Volleyball [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Really addicting This android game is awesome. But sometimes the ads cover up the screen so i cant really play.and i cant move my stick very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stats [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Have used a few various ones, and this one emerged as the best tool that I've tried. Have used this to hold stats on our squad for an entire boys club season, so I've got some miles on it. In particular, it allows fast/easy stat entry from tablets, and minimizes effort while trying to track plays. I have a feature request that I think would be useful for squads with larger rosters - let the player list (currently a single horizontal line of max nine player avatars) to be extended to two rows so that user does not have to scroll to select player for whom stat is to be entered. Either that, or shrink buttons slightly in landscape mode to eliminate need to scroll. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stats [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Does what it says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stats [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    An app like this will only improve with user feedback, and the customer service response to my private situation was phenomenal. Looking forward to future improvements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stats [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    Need a spot for Ball Handling Attempts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stats [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    I contacted the developer about my 'THEM' scoring problem and they had a fix out the very next day. This is one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had when it comes to android device apps. And they are very interested in customer suggestions. If you need a Volleyball Stats app, this is the one to go with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Stats [App]  2019-9-21 1:19

    This is a must have for a vb coach. Works flawlessly and very simple to use, in live vb matches. The dev squad is very responsive, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    This support me more how to play volleyball Thanks for this 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    GOODDDDD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    SO RAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    I don't surely know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    My num 1 sport #14♥♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Volleyball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Training [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    I really like the features of this app. Can set up for best of 3 or 5. Switch sides and tie break points. Only problem is even when I close the app, when I come back to it, it shows that the clock has been running continuously since I closed it. That runs the battery down. If there is a method to stop this pls allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    Amazing app!! Very simple to use and intuitive. It includes amazing features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    Its for a amazing use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    Its poor thats my opinion but dont be sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    Amazing for sharing scores and stats. Simple to use and very intuitive. Best one I have used. It would be nice if the background could have the color changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    Love the application just want i could change the colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    very useful fo volleyball android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:46

    Love being able to email point info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    Tesoro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    Simple to use amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    Amazing app. My practices always have some type of scoring, this application does everything I need including a summary of points scored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    It's okay I guess but I couldn't change the size and I could only see the tops of the numbers in the score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball Scoreboard [App]  2020-1-5 21:47

    WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinecraft Volleyball [App]  2019-12-29 13:22

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    I really like this application the only issue is when l test to acess YouTube it only worked for one video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Excelent application is helping me alot in volleyball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Amazing and thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Add landscape mode so that users don't have to hold rotating phone inbetween videos. Improve hyperlinks so that when you are done watching a video, you go back to the appropriate sub menu, and not the main one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    It is very use for play wollyball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Does more than expected !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Amazing ideas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    I am not a beginner but from one and half year I am playing volleyball and I am not getting how to play it sometimes I play it very nicely but sometimes it becomes very much hard for me but when I installed this Application and when I started learning from this application I became the best player in volleyball so I recommend it to all you should this application if you wish to be a winner in volleyball thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Very cool and nice to see you soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Not bat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volleyball training [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scoreboard Volleyball [App]  2020-4-22 13:50

    Would give 5 stars but major flaw with switching sides after going to next match. It moves all the scoring including previous matches instead of keeping those scores with the original team.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386