solostats 123 volleyball Reviews & Opinions


Submit solostats 123 volleyball review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Take meaningful stats while still,being able to coach. Love the easy interface and dozens of ways of looking at the stats. Coaches making it easier for other coaches. Have met the development squad in person and they are always tweaking the application to create it better. Very friendly and knowledgable. Love the optional packages. I'm a huge fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Have not subscribed yet, but I like the functionality so far after a few android games logged; after a couple of weeks with no issue, I lost a couple android games captured (appears due to a weak internet collection).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Have used the application since 2014 and it keeps getting better. Compilation material/reports are amazing and simple to interpret.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on solostats 123 volleyball or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch solostats 123 volleyball video reviews and related movies:

    See SoloStats Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See SoloStats LIVE Capture Tutorial Video on youtube.

     related image

    See SoloStats, WebReports, SoloStatsVideo Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See SoloStats Tutorial 1c on youtube.

     related image

    See SoloStats Marketing Video for Volleyball on youtube.

     related image

    See SoloStatsVideo Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See SoloStatsVideo Indexing for Volleyball on youtube.

     related image

    See WebReports Tutorial 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Won't open. Perfect program on ipad butit eon't begin on my android device phone. I would lime to use it in both situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Very amazing reports worth the additional cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing app. Looking for this for awhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    It takes time to learn how to use it correctly and sometimes the support is not as clear as it could be. However, once you have some practice and you take the time to experiment and really learn how to use the tool, this is by far the most comprehensive stat application available. If you wish to just hold score then test a various app. If you wish pass and serve ratings, slay percentage, rotation stats, earned points and errors and more, this is the application you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Simple to use scoring application with in-rally information that makes stat keeping accurate. Multiple scorers can score a single match to free up the head coach from doing this during the match. The SoloStats Squad is highly responsive and helpful when I've had questions and technical issues. This application has created my enjoyment of volleyball expand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Only using primary capture and webreports. very useful though without some of the ability to edit post capture that higher versions has limits me to capturing by video after the android game to ensure I obtain it all correct the first time (opposed to on the fly during the game). Customer service has been top-notch when I have run into issues. Highly responsive and worked to ensure I could obtain what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I search it simple to use especially since it is flexible for corrections. have not yet used the stats from it yet, next step

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I like the application for the most part part just want they hadn't gotten rid of of the commulative stats located under the android game play entry page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Love the features and the seamless sync to TeamSnap! Kyle gives amazing help :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    this is an amazing app, and my daughter has improved as a effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    user friendly and efficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    works well, would like some more guides for fresh vball parents πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    the application stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I think its great....i just need to obtain use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Application is amazing while taking stats and the reports are very good, but it would be amazing if you had the option to see the report of the entire match instead of per set, very annoying when you have to go back and forth all the time to look at each set. Need full match report asap! Also would be amazing if the application could have a method to share the reports easier through a PDF file or something related instead of sharing a link which people don't have access to without signing up, please change this and application will be 5β˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I have used this application for years and is has everything I required for keeping stats. I didn't need to hold stats for club this past spring so I haven't opened the application in several months. Now I go to Stat the first android game of high school this season and they have taken the web reports subscription away as a stand alone and you must now subscribe to a bundle of which I will not be needing so I will move on to another application at this point. If you plan to use all the features of the bundles it's a amazing app. If you are just wanting to export to maxpreps there are more cost friendly options out there. I guess I'll just allow my 50+ matches in my acc to rot and be a reminder of why I won't recommend this app. 5 stars for the application but as a total product that would not grandfather customers into their old plans a single star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    TRIAL - requires SUBSCRIPTION after 7 days. Wasted my time entering player names before seeing screen that showed licensing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    If you are a serious coach or VB stats person, this is the best system available. I have my assistant coach stat and I can look at whatever I need during or after the match. When I stat myself I search that the Solostat live interface is intuitive and more accurate than any other way I used. I use it for High School and Club and it has provided some key in websites to support my squads weak spots. If you wish to be a better coach and have a better squad it is well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This application is no longer free it is based on a subscription service used to love it no longer use it because of coat factor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I love SoloStats 123. I have used it for latest 3 years. It just keeps getting better. My players really fine the stats/film sync to be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Really like the capabilities but tough to balance watching android game and entering information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This is the only application that I have been able to use and hold fairly detailed stats while coaching during a match. There are others I use for practices, but this is by far the best if you are a solo coach trying to stat and coach. The video link is ok for separating individual play, just pricy and the rotation add on is helpful but time consuming. I have recommended this to other coaches and if they will develop an exporter into Presto and MaxPreps and not just into Excell csv this application will dominate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    My daughter's club squad is using SoloStats this season and I am taking stats for her team. The screen is laid out well and I am able to capture quite a few stats during the rally. The ability to view the stats on a web page is amazing and the coaches and other parents can view the stats which is very helpful for college recruiting. I really like the fact that you can select which matches to roll up in WebReports. Help has also been very responsive with getting our coaches setup and going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This application has all stats you need to support your squad be more effective. The user interface is unbelievable and simple to use. The wealth of info from the web-reports is unparalleled to other products out there. This application is a subscription-based app. Some people don't like that but to be honest it's fairly priced and has perfect value. The gift of the subscription-based application is the product is being constantly updated with amazing fresh features year after year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Used this application for a weekend tournament. Took a day to obtain familiarized, but after that it was fast to input data during android game e layout is easy, various colourful buttons create it easier to see. This application does the hard work for you and the numbers tell you who's doing this or that, or what's going on with the team. Highly recommend the Web reports. At a reasonable price, I went with the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This application gives first page but no other buttons work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Between SoloStats 123 and Rotate 123 getting my squad ready for this club season has been great. Tracking stats in practice and tying them into web reports has provided both coaches with more knowledge and it is intuitive software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I was having a issue with the application and contacted customer service. They responded right away and fixed the problem. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    The application will not do anything past the initial agreement page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I just tried the application today. Amazing simple stat keeping but there are a few flaws. 1) No spot for a second Libero when entering lineup. 2) No method to exit out of Web Reports once you're in it. It also didn't look formatted well on my tablet. Better to just link outside to a browser? Might consider paying for it for a year just because it's an simple stat program. Would love to see it updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Captures everything you could possibly need for club and high school teams. In addition to stats, provides really useful tools such as video syncing and player/rotation analysis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing app! Lots of info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I have been using this application for more than a year now. It just keeps getting better. It is a amazing method to hold stats on your players. You can hold it as easy as entering what caused the point, or as complex as catching everything that happens from non-setter help to block in play, or even block assist. This is the best volleyball stat application on android device by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    This application is awesome. One question? How do you record blocks that are still in play. And an idea to improve would be to add a section for time-outs for both teams. This application is amazing and so far has been able to calculate all of our squads and individual stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    I imagine the learning curve is beautiful steep on this. It has been for me. I think a feature that would support is instead of assigning player to locations on the screen, it would be more intuitive to present them as they should be on the court. Less information to convert in your head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Our varsity boys program uses this application and it is great! I still had my Freshmen stat on paper for 6 matches before I felt confident about my accuracy. Saved so much time. Developer is very helpful with any questions I had. Responded to an email within 2 hours of my inquiry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    No guides and why I can't begin my sheet ? Do I need to wait ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SoloStats 123 Volleyball review [App]  2020-1-14 21:48

    Not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Challenge - volleyball game review [App]  2019-5-4 13:28

    I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball League 2019 - Volleyball Tournament 3D review [App]  2019-3-21 13:27

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball review [App]  2019-4-28 21:25

    Muito divertido, e finalmente um desenvolvedor para trazer para nΓ³s uma experiΓͺncia com volleyball sΓ³ tava rolando Golf e Futebol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    Amazing and Nice to Play....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    Poor video test and not multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    Best blobby vollyball android game with realistic physics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    i 😍 this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volleyball Game : blobby volleyball games 2019 review [App]  2019-8-9 13:26

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spike Master Volleyball 3D 2019 - Volleyball Free review [App]  2019-8-18 13:25

    Please subscribe guitarist adhyam on YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Volleyball Psychology Workbook: How to Use Advanced Sports Psychology to Succeed on the Volleyball Court review []  2020-1-22 21:21

    Very helpful and insightful. As a coach it gives me that additional push for my VB squad to read this, so they better understand what I am trying to teach them; that these are skills to be taken from the floor/court into the true globe and daily life. These skills when implemented correctly will support you throughout life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Volleyball Psychology Workbook: How to Use Advanced Sports Psychology to Succeed on the Volleyball Court review []  2020-1-22 21:21

    Amazing book on the Mental side of VB!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fans of Volleyball Bead Charm 925 Sterling Silver Sport Bead Fit Original Bracelet (Volleyball Charm) review []  2019-12-17 18:21

    Fits my Pandora bracelet perfectly and blends right in with their attractive designs. Just love it and will definitely buy more from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fans of Volleyball Bead Charm 925 Sterling Silver Sport Bead Fit Original Bracelet (Volleyball Charm) review []  2019-12-17 18:21

    Hard to search volleyball charms for a pandora bracelet - this does not look cheap at all and is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fans of Volleyball Bead Charm 925 Sterling Silver Sport Bead Fit Original Bracelet (Volleyball Charm) review []  2019-12-17 18:21

    Very sweet. Gave as a girls’ VB award.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fans of Volleyball Bead Charm 925 Sterling Silver Sport Bead Fit Original Bracelet (Volleyball Charm) review []  2019-12-17 18:21

    Excellent for volleyball lovers. Small, sparkly & love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fans of Volleyball Bead Charm 925 Sterling Silver Sport Bead Fit Original Bracelet (Volleyball Charm) review []  2019-12-17 18:21

    Attractive Christmas bonus for my daughter. Fit Pandora bracelets perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Beautiful amazing It's fun and easy, but with lot's of bugs: 1. Ads covering the view during gameplay. There's even ad over ad. You can't turn off the one in the foreground at all and you can't turn off the one in the background, because the first one is covering the X. 2. The sound starts to break randomly. And turning the sound off doesn't always work. It comes on randomly. 3. The android game crashes a lot after video ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    I don't normally give reviews This android game doesn't take long to learn how to play and is amazingly fun. The timing for this game's release with the Olympics was undoubtedly planned, but genius. I have always loved beach volleyball and the stickman sports games. I never imagined those would be combined. (Do hold in mind for those fresh to stickman sports games, these android games are casual sports games. I have seen complaints in other reviews saying how certain aspects of volleyball tactic aren't covered deeply. Again: this is a casual game.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    One of the best but... Its a fun game. One of the best but it sometimes crashes after a match so you have to begin again. When incidentally using double block because squad friend always chaging position, the block counted as first touch. I hope i can do second ball attack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Nice fun game, easy controls. However, the android game often hangs (60-70%) of the time after a set and I'd have to play the whole android game all over again. Very frustrating especially in close games! Hang-up happens after the ad that plays after a set is won is finished and goes back (and hangs) on the screen with the notice "The set is won".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    The android game is good, graphics, controls, even locations. But it is amazing if it is a 3 set win. Then, let the change court thing on every set. Then, let us to control the costumes that the players will wear just like in Stickman Basketball 2017. And, if ever, can you do indoor volleyball android game with 6 or 7 players 3 to 5 set victory and the change court too. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Your teammate sucks I really like this game, but the computer controlled helper on your squad is terrible. He never knows where to go, gets out of position constantly, and every time he goes to the net to block a shot, instant point for the other team. STAY AWAY FROM THE NET! This guy couldn't block a badmitten serve. His sets are poor too. Work on making the helper better and I will rate this higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    The android game just doesn't start. When connected to wifi, there's an developer's ad that have the option to skip to the game, but it doesn't work and the android game doesn't open. When the wireless connection and the mobile data are turn off, the android game opens but when I finally obtain to the "start game" button, the android game doesn't begin as well. My friend's smartphone, a Moto X 2014, have this android game installed and it works very well, but for some reason in my tablet it doesn't work. Please, fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    This android game is SUPER DUPER 1TRILLION% FUN! just create more updates!!!☺😊 so it can be better and more people can play this AWSOME game! And I play ur other android games Too! I play the stickman soccer android game and the stickman fighting game! this is just ke more updates please But this android game is still awsome.Even haters will hateβ˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    I like the game, huge fan of volleyball but when I tried the little competition it would freeze after the first set would finish. Fix this and I'll give it 5 stars Are you guys getting to fix this? Is been a month already

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Looking forward for an improvement The other player tries to block sometimes and it's risky. I also like to control the setter(quick set/dump/high toss). And the player keeps chasing the ball even it is obviously out of the court.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Its one of the funner volleyball android games out there, but a few things really damage it. 1) adds, and that's even if you spend to begin the android game up. You still obtain Stickman adds that are annoying. These need to go. You should not mock those that have spent cash on the game. 2) Vball Tactic - it's also extremely annoying to be at the net blocking only to have the AI run up and support you block. This is a 2man volleyball game. This is just not good coding and poor AI. 3) serving is predictable and if you serve left, you could hit it out of the park, but not if you serve to the right.... 4) If the AI [email protected]#$%!&ing from the far right, a lot of times he'll hit the ref and the ball will fall in. This is just poor volleyball rules. If it hits the ref, then its' out of play, add that if they are hitting from that far out, it's outside the antenna and should not be legal. Fix these or some of these and I'll gladly amend my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    The Android game is Garbage It's fun until you have to watch a 30 second ad after every set then you have to hope this garbage application from these ad hungry devs doesn't freeze so you can actually finish the game. Done with this stickman bull bull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Freezes then quits Every time there is an ad, after the ad is finished playing, the android game freezes and quits. Then you have to begin the match over again. Amazing fun game, but annoying having to begin over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Ads and bugs. Having a full screen ad before and after each android game after PAYING to unblock it, is just plain rude! Also, when you score an ace in the statistics pop-up at the end of the android game that row has no label. And latest but not least... exiting the application by killing it or pressing a home button while the back key does absolutely nothing is beautiful odd for any android device user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Android game keeps freezing The android game keeps freezing so I have to hold facing the same people over and over. If that gets fixed I'll give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Freezes Freezes in between sets when the ads come on! Amazing android game but I can't even finish a match! I would pay for no ads, plz fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Amazing android game but..... There are lots of ads and when I'm about to play there's an add on the top . on the screen there is also an add call stickman run like or some thing . So I can't play with all the add I'll be going there now if it's still there then I gonna uninstall this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    PRETTY NICE BUT. IVE PLAYED THIS BEFORE THEN WHEN I CAME BACK TO CHECK THIS THERES STILL NO UPDATE. I HOPE YOULL MAKE THIA OFFLINE AND ONLINE SO ITS MUCH MORE FUN..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Amazing android game Amazing game, love it. But needs the bugs fixed. Android games freezes then crashes every time after you finish a set. So you can't ever finish a full game. Fix the issue and I will give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    After I victory a set or the whole android game my screen freezes after an ad pops up. Fix it please so I can give it a 5 star it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    It's ok... Every time I would victory a set, and ad would come up. I'm not worried about the ads but once the ad would go away, the android game would freeze. It's not like a one time deal. It's an every time deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Fun android game but i know its hard to do but is it possible to have a bluetooth multiplayer.? Btw Thanks for the update!! More smoother than before. And there is some kind of bug that if you aim at the top when doing a SERVE it will hit the referee and it will go out and the enemy wins not all the time though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Glitchy slow inaccurate and waste of download Sorry but this never really worked and was not accurate to the joystick movement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Frustrating It's really fun when I can complete a full match without it freezing caused by pop up ads. Love your stickman games, but this one is very frustrating. Needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Can be better. Sometimes, whenever I pause the game, the whole android game crashes and then I have to play the whole round again. I don't know if it's just on my phone or it really is a bug. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Everything is awesome! Only issue is whenever a android game is over, ads pop up and it freezes the android game after ads go away. No method to create it work except closing the android game and reopening the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    It's a amazing android game but it just crashes method too much. You'll have to replay the same squad 2 or 3 times just because it keeps crashing after the first set

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Amazing game, annoying ads The android game is great, but the ads appears even on the paid ver (when you begin the app). It's damn annoying! What's the point on have the paid ver then?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Theres something wrong Everything works but if i lose the android game i unblock the fresh chapter, but if i victory no chapter is veing unlock. Purchase pro expecting to work this excellent and correct!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Ads are annoying me It would have been a 5 star android game but cause of ads it is a 4 star. Also the updates should be there and improve the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Too much of interruption Too much of intteruption..because of these useless advertisement... i would rather give this android game 5 star but because of these advertisement i just wish to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    ***GLITCH*** I love the android game but every time I victory a set or match and it cuts to an ad my android game freezes! This is a amazing game. Fix the issue and I will be satisfied to give you a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Not recommended for Android. Android game clearly says "joystick", in the training mode! Maneuvering is very difficult and AI always does just fine, even on "easy" mode. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. UNINSTALLING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Its great!! More Updates please!!! fresh scoring board with instant replay 😊😊😊 Thanks for making this game... its really nice!!! can you create extra events to the android game like instant replay... when the shot or block is really good.. its going to be more intresting for the next update!!!! and also can you add to the score tally which is 25 points. and also when the sets are tied can you create the score up to just 15 points... to create it more exciting and challenging... its gonna be amazing for the next modernize 😊😊😊 ... But at this point.. its really an amazing game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    I love this android game its like the only android game I play every day when I play on hard I always victory that's y I'm so amazing at the oh I can not forget but don't for obtain to check out my YouTube channel it's Tommy Suah and subscribeif u wish it dosen't matter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Amazing game, poor performance The android game itself is great, but the ads either block the "exit" button or create the android game crash after the ad is over. Happens about 2 times for every 5 ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    So GREAT but... The game/app would have been better if there's multiplayer that will run via Bluetooth. Just my opinion.😊 I will give 5 stars if you're able to contain it in your updates. πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    I like this game. It's really fun. I had to give it only 2 stars though because it crashes after every match. Also, ads on the screen the entire time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    Really addicting This android game is awesome. But sometimes the ads cover up the screen so i cant really play.and i cant move my stick very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stickman Volleyball review [App]  2019-3-25 13:45

    This is to slow for me This android game will be going so slow and might not be able to play with anybody when it goes slow and takes a long time to select a amazing squad to play as and a squad to ballte together

    0  





    Search Cloud

    double stroller convenience urban twin carriage stroller tandem collapsible stroller all terrain double pushchair for toddler girls and boys with 2 seating capacity 5 point harness big storage reviews heao baby stroller with reversible bassinet reclining folable grey reviews amoroso 4201 twin umbrella stroller reviews gb pockit stroller monument black 2016 reviews mountain buggy bagrider seat reviews sashas rain and wind cover for the gb pockit lightweight stroller reviews disney baby mickey mouse umbrella stroller with basket reviews baby jogger city mini rear wheel reviews baby jogger adjustable belly bar reviews baby kids sleep relief summer toddler infant nest sleeping adjustable head neck support for car seats and strollers reviews skip hop zoo neck rest reviews baby adjustable safety helmet children headguard infant protective harnesses cap blue reviews zento deals 2 pack of baby on board reflective magnetic signs reviews kids 4pcs stove knob covers gas shield protection locks for children safe baby proof large universal design guard kitchen cooker oven knob cover switch toddler control guard kitchen protect reviews oopsu stove knob covers universal child proof clear view oven locks reviews clippasafe tap strap baby safety strap reviews 18 pieces door knob covers child proof door knob safety covers baby proofing oval handle door handle covers babyproof door lock covers with outlet plug covers for kids child safety reviews parent units safe and shut dishwasher locking strap reviews keadic 3pcs isofix car seat latch strap and isofix latch belt connector guide groove kit general for child safety seats reviews jiepai toddler kids backpack with harness leash ufo backpack for boys girls reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter