sonax 04174000 flexi blade Reviews & Opinions


Submit sonax 04174000 flexi blade review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    This is a amazing replacement. This item does not come with the rectangular piece that alligns blade so hold your old one, Zero gaps well and the huge teeth work well for GTX ver setup, allowing amazing flow through thick hair. Setting the tension clip or moving larger blade is important to achieve proper chop and prevent snag. You are looking for a crescent moon shape where the tension clip meets the ceramic blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    gives smooth sharp cut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I highly recommend this product. This is a very amazing replacement blade for my clippers. Doesn't snag or pull hair at all. Very smooth cut. I am very impressed by the quality of this product.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sonax 04174000 flexi blade or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sonax 04174000 flexi blade video reviews and related movies:

    See Flexi Blade Lâmina de Silicone Para Secagem Sonax on youtube.

     related image

    See Dryblades im Test - Auto trocknen - California Dry Blade - Jelly Blade - Sonax Flexi Blade - Nigrin on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Prefect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Amazing blade, Works amazing for T outliner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I like how smooth they are...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    I installed this ceramic blade and it seemed like a legitimate purchase at first. However, after installing I just felt like it wasn't cutting like the old metal blade. I finally realized a few weeks later that when operating the ceramic blade SHAKES just enough to cause problems when cutting. It doesn't chop ANYWHERE NEAR the original blades quality. When inspected, and after a tension screw adjustment, I realized that IT DOESN'T FIT THE METAL PIECE IT GLIDES ON. So when it's being shaken back and forth by the motor it is also being shaken up and down on the sides slightly. So it only cuts right in the center of the blade where it doesn't shake. Basically, garbage. You might as well save up the cash for a fresh pair, or a legitimate Andis part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Lining hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Everything was amazing with my Gold T outliner blade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    T outliner blades for Andis T outliner,andis gtx, t outliner replacement blade andis gtx replacement blade (Ceramic T blade + sliver steel blade) review []  2020-1-17 23:13

    Amazing blades for clippers to chop hair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Riuty HSS Saw Blade, Mini Circular Saw Blades HSS High Steel Circular Saw Blades Drill Saw Blades, Steel Saw Disc Wheel Blades with Straight Shank Mandrel for Drills Tools review []  2020-1-9 19:42

    Although the blades are what I wanted, they were not mailed to me in an acceptable time range

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

    Perfect blades when it comes to sharpness longevity and non-conductive use with electrical equipment.**HOWEVER** - Please be very careful *not* to bend the blades, or apply pressure sideways (as in, trying to pry something open) -- this may cause the extremely brittle ceramic material to shatter, which is //NOT// a pleasant experience and could potentially place an eye is is common sense advice, I know, but it never hurts to hear (or read) a reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

    I ended up purchasing this product to use to chop 3/16" foam board... I used this comparing next to my exacto knife, and in the end I preferred to use a sharp exacto knife blade. For the price, Exacto blades and amazing handle are much cheaper... I don't care how a lot of times I changed my exacto blades (about 3 metal exacto blades for 100, 24"x36" cuts... so I'd say metal exacto blades are still more economical and my preference over this craft ceramic I have the craft ceramic blade handle, and additional blades that I don't use and don't know what to do with. I am beyond my return time, so I guess I'll hold it around. But in preference I won't be using these ybe it takes more skill, but why pay more, when the metal cheap ver (with a amazing handle) does really really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

    The blade feels thicker/duller than a metal blade, but it cuts just fine. I believe that's the whole ideal about having a safe cutting tool.A lovely tool that's excellent for carving, slicing, or trimming plastic, rubber, foam, and more with ultimate rfect craft tool for graphic artists, designers and arts and crafts applications – scrapbooking, model kits, and more. I bought this to make party favors and cutout a "photo frame" that people could use in a image booth. As well as the the curved blade so I could be more precise in my ed with Slice 10548 Craft Cutter Knife with Textured Control Grip, Removable Ceramic Blade with Safety Cover (1 Pack), Grey They not only function well but chop safely. I don't have to worry about cutting my fingers or accidents as much as a metal blade. Well thought out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

     Great replacement blades! Not as sharp as X-acto, but chop through paper and tape and cardboard very well. I like that ceramic is sharp but safer. Will use often for crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

    Does not chop skin like metal blades, but performs amazing on tape, boxes, and balsa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

    I like this brand, chop things easily for my arts and craft stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

    The blade broke from first use. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

    Amazing product but not a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

    Great, where a non-conductive tool is required. Cuts well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slice 10519 Straight Edge, Ceramic Blade, Pointed Tip Craft Blade, Finger Friendly, Ceramic Blade Stays Sharp 11X Longer Than Steel, 4 Blades review []  2019-12-31 18:10

    These blades are not very durable- they brake after about a day of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Turned off notifications but still keep them I have notifications turned off in the blade application settings but still keep them ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Doesn't work on android device Application doesn't work on android. Keeps flashing and doesn't let to select destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Looks cool but they didn't have prices available for any trips in LA. I tried trying in a month full of dates and I got nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Love to fly Much faster than siting in traffic in my limo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    The actual application sucks so much. I have a galaxy s8 and the application does not work whatsoever. You test and scroll down and it just moves back up to the top. It's literally impossible to use the application for its purpose. Too buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    There is a MAJOR bug with this app. It recycles itself to it's home screen after anytype of input.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Too a lot of hurdles at startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Speed that oozes class. Too much fun. Definitely worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Who ever don't use this is lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Would love to see this fixed. I obtain a attractive blank white screen for mins after entering CC information (AmX). Card info's correct, application breaks when I submit. Too bad. I'm running Android device 4.4.2. As an aside - the barriers to getting to a point where I can just look at available flights (as a fresh user) are beautiful ridiculous. Why do I have to register both an acc and a credit card (which I can't) to look at available seats? I understand it may create sense from the business' POV, but from the user's viewpoint, it's overwhelming (full disclosure - I'm a digital product manager). Anyway, would love to see this work, I've been excited about it since I heard it was in the works, and right now, I'm very disappointed I can't access this very promising service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    False Advertising, No Monmouth Flights Downloaded this because of a media article in Fresh Jersey stating they had flights out of Monmouth Airport, but according to the www service and the app, they don't. Pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Cc# requested to obtain blade info...I'm not giving up my cc# before I agree to buy something... Valentines evening special: fast chopper ride and dinner was a blast...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    My go-to for helicopters and seaplanes out of NY Very impressed by efficiency of application and the staff throughout experience. Their lounge reminds me of flying back in the golden days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Doesn't let to add cc? Error when putting in exp date. #fixit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Credit Card Error Cannot input the expiration date for credit cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Credit Card Date not working I can't enter my credit card expiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Only for the US Please add European countries as well, and let registration with non US mobile number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Love it I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Awesomeness This is gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Blade transportation Transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Android device Identity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Jj First

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Awesome! Services are spectacular. Amazing method to obtain to Hamptons and avoid traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Keeps flashing will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Blade one was the best flight of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blade review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Ejsjsj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    1) While the blades did not feel sharp, when used they "slice & dice" very well.2) As expected with a rounded edge, the precision is not as amazing compared to the standard sharp tipped blades3) Shipped with a slight oily movie (this is amazing because the oil impedes oxidation - rust)4) Deducted 1-star (probably unfairly) because I have not used it enough to determine the quality of the material to determine how long it retains its edge; however, it is looking amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    Easily on par with Xacto brand bladesDurable and very sharp.I typically resharpen my 10’s and 11’s and these will take a very nice edge on a fine ceramic multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    Blade doesnt chop easy poster board (less weight than cardstock) had to settle for #10 because #12 wasn’t available. Arrived quickly and without damage. Product otherwise exactly as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    Works amazing to remove adhesive on iPad frames and to remove iWatch screens, as well as other fragile screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    Excellent size will recommend for my national corporate to purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    They cut

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    I liked these very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    Amazing blades, I use them for underfill removal and general board clean up during micro soldering. Love the curved design, gives them more uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    I have had to take them to a sharpening stone to create them as sharp as I could create them. They were still not as sharp as I wanted. I expected them to be as sharp as a razors edge, they were not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #10 Curved Edge Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-19 18:41

    Do what was expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs Tungsten Steel Vinyl Cutter Blades Lettering Blade 30°/45°/60° Compatible with Roland/Explore Air/Air 2 and Most Cutting Plotter Cutting Replacement Blades with 1 Knife Block Blade Holder review []  2020-1-13 18:34

    Carrier doesn’t work, blades latest like a few runs of that with HTV THEY WORK, but...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40Pcs Tungsten Steel Vinyl Cutter Blades Lettering Blade 30°/45°/60° Compatible with Roland/Explore Air/Air 2 and Most Cutting Plotter Cutting Replacement Blades with 1 Knife Block Blade Holder review []  2020-1-13 18:34

    Blades are very good. Could not afford the OEM Roland ones so, I tried these. They work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    This Excel Retractable Knife is almost identical to the X-acto X-Calibre of 30 years ago. The Excel knife accepts the X-acto X295 blades, which look exactly like the blade that came with the Excel Retractable Knife. The Excel knife also has a very related appearance to the black ver of the X-Acto Deluxe Retractable Blade Knife, which sells for over $8.00 more. The Excel knife has a retractable blade and a pocket clip which allows me to carry it with me at all times without having the blade exposed. I carry other conventional X-acto-type knives in a plastic box for more demanding and accurate cutting, which can be done with their far less expensive replacement blades. However, the Excel Retractable Knife is nearly indispensable to me for quickly separating the protective backing material from the adhesive on vinyl decals and vinyl moldings. This knife is also amazing for daily jobs, such as removing cellophane and thin cardboard from packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I’ve been using this for years, it fits in my pencil case, I’ve done very detailed paper crafts with this because it has a very thin blade and makes precise cuts but I have also used in in carving wood, bone, and shell jewelry because it is so sturdy and is excellent for when you don’t wish to have a full knife set, just something handy. I’ve even used it a lot of times to just support me begin an orange. It’s simple to replace the blade, but you don’t need to very often. I have tried all of their various retractable pen blades and this is by far the best. The others have a chisel-like blade that is too little to do anything but poke holes. Love this small tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    NOT AS PICTURED; NO SILVER STRIPES, NO A GOOD REPLACEMENT FOR X-ACTO KNIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I haven't used them much but it fits my X-acto retractable pen knife perfectly. Just want I could buy them in packages of 10 or 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    This is a excellent craft knife for travel as it fits nicely in my pencil case along with pens and pencils. It’s ideal for slicing brochures to obtain images to add to travel journals and clipping articles from magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I used the tool for Art work, also for opening little packages and envelopes. I am handicapped, my fingers don't worked well. This is safer and easier for me to handle. I bought replacement blades but I haven't had to use them yet, as the blade stays sharp through a amazing deal of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Love the quality and the sturdy feel. The look is amazing too. It really helps in precise applications for my crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I had one of the original versions of this blade that I got at an art present in Vegas 27 years ago. I used it for everything. I miss placed it so I ordered this one. This is a slight bit lighter than the original but works well. I’ll hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I had one before I love that the blade is not exposed unless I need it exposed nothing gets chop unless I wish it cut. I am a traveling scrapbooker so I need retractable items. You don't have to worry if the lid falls off this is a amazing item. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades Executive Retractable Hobby Blade, 2 Pack, American Made Replacement Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Did not expect to be able to use the blades I have had for the same type of knife I have used for 25 years, but was surprised this morning when they worked perfectly. The "stash" of spare blades I have accumulated will not have to be thrown out. Black color is more "classy" than the brushed aluminum one I had been using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    I bought these to replace the original straight across chisel blades which came with the X-Acto set. I use these blades to scrape caulk off of my glass shower stall wall. The original X-Acto blades were narrower (blade width the same as the tang that goes into the handle). These are a bit wider but I think this is a disadvantage because the blade flexes too much at the junction of the blade and tang. Perhaps the narrower tang is too weak for the extra leverage the wider blade is providing. I feel that it is too flexible to be a true chisel blade. Otherwise, they came sharp ready to do their work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    I had a few older X-acto brand blades (probably 20 to 30 years, when they were still created in the US) to compare with these, plus the blades X-acto currently manufactures. These are actually slightly heavier than the older blades, which of course are much heavier than the ones they currently manufacture. They're very sturdy and seem to be holding up well. Definitely would buy again. They are noticeably thicker than the created in China X-acto blades, so hold that in mind if it's an problem for your project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    If you have any hobby that entails detail work, this blade and the #11 blade are a staple in any hobby tool box. The bulk purchase was the best value per blade and to preserve the others from getting any rust on them, I liberally spray the wrapper or the box with WD-40 and they should latest about 50 years in that condition. They are sharp and obtain the job done whether it is trimming plastic from a model or cutting balsa wood. I have been stuck a few times so they are well sharpened at the factory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    The pack came in amazing condition when it arrived at my house. When I opened the pack of blades, I noticed that the blades were oily and were kind of rusty. However, the oil can be easily wiped off with a paper towel and the rust could be ignored since it was on the mid-section of the blade, not the sharp edge itself. Besides that, the blades were sharp and greatly helped me chisel wood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    Using these for lifting 3d prints off the platform of a printer and for cleaning the glue off the flashforge build platform. So far no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    They work amazing for taking paint off a window

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    Works amazing for stripping silicone, but the base a small too wide to seat all the method in on any of my 3 handles...makes it easier to snap a blade off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #5 Angled Wood Chisel Blade, 5 Pack, American Made Replacement Hobby Blades review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    Amazing price. Useful, sturdy blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    1st reaction review: I've used "Brand X" replacement Blades for 25+ years...I've Never had one poke a hole in my finger on a 1" drop, lol (see pic). I was comparing the boxed ones from the 5 Free ones, that came with the 100pk, to see if there was a difference (I could see none in my Magnifier). As I was putting them back up, I accidentally pulled two from hand and the 2nd one dropped an inch, maybe 1.5" and poked I little hole in my pinky( again...see pick for the distance)!!! So little in fact, I had to squeeze it to obtain more blood for the pic. You can see the towel where I wiped it off originally.I'll will modernize after I place them thru the fingers for a few weeks, or days, as I see how multiple blades perform, and as importantly...how well the hints and edges keep far, I'm very impressed with the Packaging, Point, overall sharpness, and they fit perfectly in my "Brand X" handle and cap. In fact it was easier than normal cap replacement. So for those who complained about that in other reviews, I have 5 various caps, of several styles from X, and these for all first impression is 5-Star++... I hope it stays that method after some steady work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I create custom designed switch and outlet plates. I use various types of paper and after covered in several layers of glue (mod podge or similar), I chop the openings out with a craft knife. I've used xacto brand forever! I never knew there could be something better! I saw this brand while looking for a bulk amount of blades. I was looking for bulk because I was going through one blade every 3 to 4 plates! I could create them go further, but the cuts just wouldn't be as sharp as I liked and it would take me longer to complete since a had to go back and chop off the small paper "fuzzies" left behind! I decided, after reading a ton of glowing reviews, to purchase a package of 5. After using two blades, I immediately ordered this pack! These are so much better than those "other" blades I've been using!! They latest twice as long for me and the cuts are razor sharp. These will save me time and money, and isn't that what we all want?? Buy these blades and stop wasting cash with the famous brand!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    best quality blades to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    These blades are method more high quality than X-Acto brand, at a much better price. I listened to the other reviews and bought some of these, after poor experiences with X-Acto brand blades, and I will never go back. I actually threw out the remaining X-Acto brand replacement blades I had in stock, these are so much better. They are method sharper, and last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    As imagined these are craft knife refills ...the fit both my fiskars brand craft knives & my xacto knives that accept a #11 blade. Allow the paper cutting begin! (I practice the ancient Chinese art of cutting pictures out of paper)pardon the wonky angle on the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    These are amazing for delicate, precise work, but as with any #11 blade, avoid using them for tougher cuts. The hints are very fine, are prone to breakage under strain, although they're tougher than X-Acto's Z-Series. The double honed blade is very sharp and precise. Amazing value for the price. Overall, an perfect blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I was using another brand and saw these had amazing reviews so created the switch. Terrible. Each blade dulled in minutes, lasting a fraction of the time of my old blades. I spent more time swapping out blades as working. Total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    These were okay, but do not seem quite a sharp as the actual x-acto blades (which I ended up purchasing to use instead). I use these exclusively to chop [email protected]#$%!ape, on a self-healing cutting mat, and these blades got dull much faster than the actual/real x-acto blades do. Finally, not a deal-breaker for everyone, but the shape of these blades isn’t identical to the true x-acto blades, which means they don’t fit inside the cap for my x-acto tool. I’m already clumsy and prone to injuring myself, the latest thing I need is an exposed blade when I’m not expecting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    1st. It came Early, 2nd. It's Sharp! They wouldn't post my 1st. Review Folks, because of my reference to China! Seems Amazon didn't like my Preference for USA created Products. They like to "Censor" though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 5 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I use it for crafts and other random use ALL THE s a lot of various blade d quality blades. Extremely sharp. Small protector case is practical as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    1st reaction review: I've used "Brand X" replacement Blades for 25+ years...I've Never had one poke a hole in my finger on a 1" drop, lol (see pic). I was comparing the boxed ones from the 5 Free ones, that came with the 100pk, to see if there was a difference (I could see none in my Magnifier). As I was putting them back up, I accidentally pulled two from hand and the 2nd one dropped an inch, maybe 1.5" and poked I little hole in my pinky( again...see pick for the distance)!!! So little in fact, I had to squeeze it to obtain more blood for the pic. You can see the towel where I wiped it off originally.I'll will modernize after I place them thru the fingers for a few weeks, or days, as I see how multiple blades perform, and as importantly...how well the hints and edges keep far, I'm very impressed with the Packaging, Point, overall sharpness, and they fit perfectly in my "Brand X" handle and cap. In fact it was easier than normal cap replacement. So for those who complained about that in other reviews, I have 5 various caps, of several styles from X, and these for all first impression is 5-Star++... I hope it stays that method after some steady work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I create custom designed switch and outlet plates. I use various types of paper and after covered in several layers of glue (mod podge or similar), I chop the openings out with a craft knife. I've used xacto brand forever! I never knew there could be something better! I saw this brand while looking for a bulk amount of blades. I was looking for bulk because I was going through one blade every 3 to 4 plates! I could create them go further, but the cuts just wouldn't be as sharp as I liked and it would take me longer to complete since a had to go back and chop off the small paper "fuzzies" left behind! I decided, after reading a ton of glowing reviews, to purchase a package of 5. After using two blades, I immediately ordered this pack! These are so much better than those "other" blades I've been using!! They latest twice as long for me and the cuts are razor sharp. These will save me time and money, and isn't that what we all want?? Buy these blades and stop wasting cash with the famous brand!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    best quality blades to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    These blades are method more high quality than X-Acto brand, at a much better price. I listened to the other reviews and bought some of these, after poor experiences with X-Acto brand blades, and I will never go back. I actually threw out the remaining X-Acto brand replacement blades I had in stock, these are so much better. They are method sharper, and last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    As imagined these are craft knife refills ...the fit both my fiskars brand craft knives & my xacto knives that accept a #11 blade. Allow the paper cutting begin! (I practice the ancient Chinese art of cutting pictures out of paper)pardon the wonky angle on the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    These are amazing for delicate, precise work, but as with any #11 blade, avoid using them for tougher cuts. The hints are very fine, are prone to breakage under strain, although they're tougher than X-Acto's Z-Series. The double honed blade is very sharp and precise. Amazing value for the price. Overall, an perfect blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I was using another brand and saw these had amazing reviews so created the switch. Terrible. Each blade dulled in minutes, lasting a fraction of the time of my old blades. I spent more time swapping out blades as working. Total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    These were okay, but do not seem quite a sharp as the actual x-acto blades (which I ended up purchasing to use instead). I use these exclusively to chop [email protected]#$%!ape, on a self-healing cutting mat, and these blades got dull much faster than the actual/real x-acto blades do. Finally, not a deal-breaker for everyone, but the shape of these blades isn’t identical to the true x-acto blades, which means they don’t fit inside the cap for my x-acto tool. I’m already clumsy and prone to injuring myself, the latest thing I need is an exposed blade when I’m not expecting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    1st. It came Early, 2nd. It's Sharp! They wouldn't post my 1st. Review Folks, because of my reference to China! Seems Amazon didn't like my Preference for USA created Products. They like to "Censor" though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades #11 Replacement Hobby Blade - 100 Pack - American Made Carbon Steel Craft Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I use it for crafts and other random use ALL THE s a lot of various blade d quality blades. Extremely sharp. Small protector case is practical as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades 30608 Dual Strip Cutter, with Parallel Blades and Adjustable Width, Includes 2 Replacement Number 59 Blades. review []  2019-12-17 19:58

    This is a amazing cutter for people needing to chop strips that are absolutely even. I use it with polymer clay to chop strips to use as borders on my jewelry. Gone are the days of "eyeballing" the depth of the piece and getting it wrong. I use the small screw to set the width to exactly what I need and cut. What is also nice is that I can chop around some imperfections in my clay and the final strip will work as a straight strip to go around my pieces. Can't do that with a single blade. I am experimenting with using the strips to braid. Haven't perfected it yet!I have not used the tool with paper, but that should be next.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    beggar life 2 reviews brooklyn 99 quiz reviews piano magic dream tiles free music games 2019 reviews feezback reviews postmates merchant app reviews picture art painting filters effects reviews fruity messenger keyboard theme reviews my swing caddie reviews naruto quiz reviews pogocam reviews jjneruct reviews brook ras1ution evolution of racing wheel converter for ps4 switch xbox 360 xbox one ps3 compatible with g29 driving force gt and pro racing wheel reviews brook x one adapter snow white converter for xbox one controller support switch ps4 xbox one pc ios turbo and remap reviews ps4 dual usb charger lenboken dual new arrival led usb chargedock docking cradle station stand for wireless sony playstation 4 ps4 ps4 pro ps4 slim game controller charger reviews ronshin dual usb charging charger docking station stand for ps4 slim controller reviews ps4 controller charger ps4 charging station ps4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 accessories reviews elementdigital ps4 controller charger playstation 4 charging station ps4 charging dock ps4 ternary charger charing 3 ps4 dualshock 4 controllers with micro usb charing cable reviews baoblaze for sony ps4 slim pro taiko no tatsujin controller sensitive reaction event party goods multi occasion reviews yueton replacement full housing controller shell case cover kit for playstation 4 jdm 010 reviews extremerate replacement buttons for playstation 4 controller reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter