Read sonax 04174000 flexi blade reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sonax 04174000 flexi blade reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Doesn't work on android device Application doesn't work on android. Keeps flashing and doesn't let to select destinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Too a lot of hurdles at startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    My go-to for helicopters and seaplanes out of NY Very impressed by efficiency of application and the staff throughout experience. Their lounge reminds me of flying back in the golden days.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sonax 04174000 flexi blade or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Credit Card Error Cannot input the expiration date for cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Blade transportation Transportation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-21 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-21 21:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-22 13:32

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-1 13:31

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-1 21:27

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-23 21:30

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-27 21:29

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-31 21:30

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-31 21:30

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-25 13:33

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-29 13:32

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-26 21:27

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Turned off notifications but still keep them I have notifications turned off in the blade application settings but still keep them ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    There is a MAJOR bug with this app. It recycles itself to it's home screen after anytype of input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Cc# requested to obtain blade info...I'm not giving up my cc# before I agree to something... Valentines evening special: fast chopper ride and dinner was a blast...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Awesomeness This is gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Awesome! Services are spectacular. Amazing method to obtain to Hamptons and avoid traffic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-21 13:29

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-22 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-23 13:31

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-25 13:33

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-25 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-27 21:29

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-26 13:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    The actual application sucks so much. I have a galaxy s8 and the application does not work whatsoever. You test and scroll down and it just moves back up to the top. It's literally impossible to use the application for its purpose. Too buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    False Advertising, No Monmouth Flights Downloaded this because of a media article in Fresh Jersey stating they had flights out of Monmouth Airport, but according to the www service and the app, they don't. Pity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Love it I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Keeps flashing will not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Blade one was the best flight of my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-22 21:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-20 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-24 13:31

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-24 21:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-25 21:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-26 13:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-27 13:32

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-29 21:27

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-28 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-30 13:30

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-2 21:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Looks cool but they didn't have available for any trips in LA. I tried trying in a month full of dates and I got nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Speed that oozes class. Too much fun. Definitely worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Who ever don't use this is lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Doesn't let to add cc? Error when putting in exp date. #fixit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Credit Card Date not working I can't enter my card expiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Android device Identity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-30 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-31 13:29

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-23 13:31

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-23 21:30

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-29 13:32

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-1 13:31

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-28 13:30

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-1 21:27

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-26 21:27

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-2 13:31

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-22 13:32

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Love to fly Much faster than siting in traffic in my limo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Would love to see this fixed. I obtain a attractive blank white screen for mins after entering CC information (AmX). Card info's correct, application breaks when I submit. Too bad. I'm running Android device 4.4.2. As an aside - the barriers to getting to a point where I can just look at available flights (as a fresh user) are beautiful ridiculous. Why do I have to register both an acc and a card (which I can't) to look at available seats? I understand it may create sense from the business' POV, but from the user's viewpoint, it's overwhelming (full disclosure - I'm a digital product manager). Anyway, would love to see this work, I've been excited about it since I heard it was in the works, and right now, I'm very disappointed I can't access this very promising service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Only for the US Please add European countries as well, and let registration with non US mobile number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Jj First

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Ejsjsj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-20 13:30

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-28 21:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-29 21:27

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-30 13:30

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-30 21:28

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-31 13:29

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-28 13:30

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-24 13:31

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-24 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-7-27 13:32

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-2 13:31

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blade [App]  2020-8-2 21:28

    It's nice but if you have done some little updates you will be set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:48

    Nice price, for what you get, some of the smaller roads are missing, but you can set up your perimeters and search your method around without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Krakow (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-16 13:44

    This map has some amazing primary qualities. Nice colors and topography. A tourist should be able to search theri method around the tourist areas. It is user-friendly and it is covered in plastic. A nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Iceland (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-7-3 19:24

    I did not use it. It is a very primary map and not much details. This info is available online and you can just print a page or take a image along. It is waterproof but I did not use it outside the vehicle either. I used a tutorial book which had more detailed maps and used offline maps on my cellphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:48

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Ho Chi Minh (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-16 13:14

    As expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Barbados (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-16 13:22

    Amazing map. Shows details. Sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Dubrovnik (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:54

    A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:48

    Amazing water resistant map for travel and sightseeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Iceland (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-7-3 19:24

    I love to read Icelandic mysteries and this map helps me to understand the settings of the stories. Not only a detail map of Reykjavik, but also a complete land map of Iceland with 29 separate attractions described and highlighted on the maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Iceland (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-7-3 19:24

    I love this! It’s has a sturdy foldable map insert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexi Flow - Yoga Trapeze Tutorial []  2020-1-20 22:38

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Malta (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-10 19:48

    Terrific map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Rome (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-16 13:50

    Exactly as advertised and exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Ho Chi Minh (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-16 13:14

    Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Insight Guides Flexi Map Dubrovnik (Insight Flexi Maps) []  2020-1-23 0:54

    Beautiful amazing map nicely created will latest and last

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flexi Flow - Yoga Trapeze Tutorial []  2020-1-20 22:38

    I obtain on every single day! So in love with my fresh trapeze! It sure does work if you have aches and pain in the back. Chronic pain, it has helped immensely with that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax Spray & Seal (2 Pack & Towel) []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It's crazy how simple this works....literally spray one panel and rinse it off. I use a pressure washer to create sure it's all gone. Drying is fast and then you're done! Let's see how long it lasts, especially during the harsh Northeast winters with salt. So far it's been able to keep up for 2 weeks-if I can obtain a month I'll be happy. One bottle covers about 2 vehicles so plan on shelling out regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax Spray & Seal (2 Pack & Towel) []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Works great. Couldn't be easier to add a super hydrophobic layer to your car.... Lasts for a few tip: Works like rainex for your windows so that means when you spray it on your vehicle create sure you lift your wipers up so you don't obtain it on them. That means spray and rinse with the wipers up. Otherwise your wipers will jump or studder across the windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    It works ok just [email protected]#$%! would have been a small more............maybe like a little mop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax (338600) Glass Cleaner - 338.1 fl. oz. []  2020-7-9 18:46

    Always looking for amazing window cleaning products and Sonax is one of the best brands around. the product cleans well. it has a nice smell. the sprayer works perfectly. I tried it versus another product that I like - Invisible Glass - and both cleaned about the same. The difference was slight but Invisible Glass is a few cents commended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    A small disappointed in the construction. You have to hold a grip on the bottom edge of the sponge portion to prevent it from slipping off which exposes those gripping fingers to the sharp edges of the wheels and rims. They should have secured the sponge cover to the base or provided a powerful silicone band to keep it in place. Very Not good Design - I won't again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386