sonax 236941 ceramic coating cc36 Reviews & Opinions


Submit sonax 236941 ceramic coating cc36 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Positive! Bought because someone left a scratch on my vehicle door in the parking lot and it was OBVIOUS!!- After applying the product, the existing scratch became much less simple to see.- With the tool kit it's very simple to apply the product onto vehicle surface (but remember to clean first!)- Vehicle paint becomes shinny immediately. Tried with keys to do a (very very) light scratch again, the coating did avoided scratching on the actual paint by the protective layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I have used three of these ceramic coatings including some really expensive ones. This is by far the best at least in terms of value and also equal to significantly more expensive compounds in terms of endurance and hydrophobic/protective qualities.We have used them on both paint and windshields, and just recently I did a set of alloy wheels with amazing results. On windshields they act as a kind of semi-permanent Rain X, improving wiper function and visibility. In lighter rain all we don't even have to use our wipers anymore. Vehicle still repels bugs, bird droppings, etc., and paint generally looks like s:1) Exceptionally simple app including provision of a very nice little sponge pad which allows an even app of a very even thin coating. You need to be fairly economical with this to do an entire vehicle and its windshield.2) Sets up quickly in a matter of 4 or 5 min. depending on temperature and humidity. Don't allow it sit too long! After several hours you will not be able to take it off except with polishing compound.3) Simple to take off with almost any towel but microfiber works best.4) Multiple uses. Can code countertops, wheels, carpeting, windshields, etc. etc.5) Fairly simple to take off if you allow it sit for too long or miss a spot when you're toweling off the vehicle – surface will develop a funny kind of strange haze that's visible in certain light and from certain angles. The service will not feel as smooth on those areas. A light app of polishing compound – don't use rubbing compound! – removes this fairly ns:1) does not contain a renewer or ‘over coating’ – but for 17 bucks what do you expect?2) No other true problems or problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've had my vehicle for a couple years but I wanted to revive the shine. I read a lot about what this type of sealant can do to protect your paint. I decided to obtain it and treat my car, it took a while because I followed the directions and I wanted to do a amazing job and it's look so good. It rained a couple days after I applied it and at the rain just dripped off my car, not leaving a mark. I was so shocked. Beautiful what rain x does for the windows but for your whole car. I know it wears off and you have to reapply it, but it's worth it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sonax 236941 ceramic coating cc36 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sonax 236941 ceramic coating cc36 video reviews and related movies:

    See SONAX Profiline CeramicCoating CC36 on youtube.

     related image

    See SONAX Ceramic Coating 36 (CC36) on youtube.

     related image

    See SEMA 2016 Video: SONAX Profiline Ceramic Coating CC36 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sonax - Profiline CC36 Ceramic Coating (2/2) on youtube.

     related image

    See Sonax CC36 Ceramic Coating at 3 Months on youtube.

     related image

    See CC36 - The world's most powerful ceramic coating on youtube.

     related image

    See Sonax CC36 Ceramic Coating 6 Month Update on youtube.

     related image

    See Sonax - Profiline CC36 Ceramic Coating (1/2) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    It gives a mirror shine, any imperfections in the clear coat are filled in, it’s simple to apply. It forms a hard protective shell and adds depth to the paint, like an acrylic coating! I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I used this on my wheels and car. So far it's been working really well. As a lot of say, prep work is key. I clayed the vehicle and did 1 pass of light chop and polish. Then applied this to the vehicle and wheels. Letting each app cure for at least 24hrs inside a garage. I've washed the wheels twice and it still beads off nicely. The picture shows the dew on my vehicle in the morning. I did message it will leave water spots if the water had minerals but still wipes off simple when washing. I'm 2 weeks in and it's still working great. Will modernize in the next few months to see how long it lasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes your car look like fresh my truck shines never before. I would recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    After raining, water droplets remain on my vehicle body. I must clean my vehicle asap. With this 9H I solved the problem. Price for $17.99 and the issue is gone. I can only recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Illegitimate ceramic coating! This product didn’t even latest one week. You definitely obtain what you pay for here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    This product makes the paint looks new. It also makes the vehicle paint simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greyghost Ceramic Coating, Mr Fix 9h Nano Coating Kit Super Ceramic Car Coating Hydrophobic, Car Paint Protection Anti Scratch Glass Coat, High Gloss Auto Ceramic Polish 9h Hardness Ceramics review []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I'm here reviewing this product after having applied this ceramic coating for about 3 months. I applied this 9h according to "how to use" section on the product description. It is quite simple to use but the result is really amazing. My vehicle is still shinny and I no longer have to worry about my dog scratching my vehicle now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Followed the instructions on the bottle and did what I thought was a complete wipe down. Still had streaks. Really had to do a second complete wipe down to obtain the streaks out. UPDATE 04/14/19.....I raised my rating to 4 stars. The reason was I found a small trick, that if you apply evenly and in little sections, wait about 45 seconds to a min for it to flash over, the removal is simple and complete with no streaks. Time will tell as far as the longevity of the coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I normally dont write reviews when it comes to ordering things off of Amazon but i felt compelled to after using this product. The gloss shine is ridiculous and just the excellent touch and protection I need when I wish to do a dry wash. I always hold a bottle of this items in my vehicle and personally like using it more now than Proje's fast detail spray (which was my go to before). If you are in vehicle shows and competitions like I am or just your average joe who wants to give your vehicle a small extra, definitely pick up a bottle of this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This items really is amazing. Recently purchased a used Chevy Volt (black) and I've been on a kick lately to search the best and most easiest to apply product to hold it clean and shiny. I've used so a lot of other spray products now, I've just about lost count. Most do fine at cleaning, or shining, or both -- but never have I seen something deepen or remove light surface scratches like this stuff. Now, it's not going to perform a miracle, but it dramatically lessens swirl marks and light scratches, to the point I was honestly surprised. The black is also SO much deeper and incredibly slick to the touch. I almost couldn't believe r the most part, it's simple enough to apply. Just spray on your car, smear it around, and then wipe off with a clean towel BEFORE IT DRIES. Therein lies the tough part. If you don't wipe it off fast enough with a clean side of your towel, it will leave smears that you continuously have to rub for a bit to remove, or reapply and wipe off again. Sounds simple enough but it's hard to acc for light wind when apply it, so you will probably have to go over everything with a clean towel after you're done to create sure there's no overspray or smears you missed. So yes, it's fairly easy to apply, but does require some effort to obtain it looking flawless on black e end effect is paint that is super shiny, while also non-stick and deep (also works really well on glass). I'm honestly not even satisfied with my car's paint without it. Now, if I only I could pay someone else to use this on my vehicle after every wash...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    *** Final Modernize for 05-09-19 ***- drove through another round of rain this morning - same deal - parked the vehicle in the under ground & just walked away - this afternoon - clearly - there are water spots & plenty of streaking - so ... this items - after two rain storms is starting to break down - SO not worth the $$$ & in one of the photo's you can clearly see the paint scratches my Camaro has - so - ya ... didn't even come close to all the hype - stuff's not poor - but - there are WAY better vehicle care products out there - for less ... thus - I'm done testing this product - SO not impressed ...*** Modernize for 05-08-19 ***- So - first try of this product / this morning - went through a major thunder/rain storm on the method to work - see the first image - sure water was beaded - as you would obtain with any wash/wax product - then allow the vehicle sit in our underground garage & was curious to see what the effect residue would be like - the second image - shows "some" water spotting - nothing spectacular - did message - there was a clear & constant blue haze all over the vehicle - the same blue haze I had to deal with when overspray landed on the glass - so - ya - this particular product does appear to make a thin movie all over the car - issue is - it's NOT crystal clear - we're supposed to obtain rain for the remainder of the week - so - I"m not going to fiddle with the vehicle for the rest of the week - the weekend - rain - next week rain - so maybe in the next 7+ days - we'll see what water does once we've gone through all these rain storms ....First completely washed my vehicle as it was dirty - used Meguiar's Wash & Wax - then toweled dried using towels from Chemical Guys - vehicle was completed clean with no streaks/water stains etc - applied this product one panel at a time - used the towels from Chemical Guys again - followed the directions to a T - had the same exact paint swirls/scratches etc I had before - as far as "paint glow" - sorry folks none what so ever - I got the exact same results that I normally obtain when I use Meguiar's Wash & Wax & then Meguiar's Ultimate Fast Wax - bottom line is - this product - from what I can tell - doesn't do anything more then what you can obtain from using a amazing cleaner & wax together - also - I know I wasn't over applying this product - but - almost used up one bottle - on a 2018 Camaro - so - not overly economical & it makes a absolute mess of your glass surfaces - reason I gave it two stars instead of just one - the product does appear to wipe clean after three or four drying wipes - I've used other spray wipes - that I've had to pull out my electric buffer to obtain a even finish - this product - I was able to obtain a clean finish with a towel wipe - so that's one little saving grace - but - over all - the promise of filling in scratches etc - not on my 2018 lease return & as mentioned - there was no level from my normal wash/wax routine that created me stand back & go "wow" & leaving a blue hazy on glass - meh - that was the end android game that dropped this product down to two stars - the blurb just WAY over promises & I knew it was TOO amazing to be real ... but - I tried it - bought two bottles - I'll use this product up & then not bother - I'll test going with Megier's Ceramic product - since - I've gotten amazing results from their product line over the past 8 years of using them for my vehicle care chemicals ... might test some of the lines from Chemical Guys as well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This product brought out the deep luster in my wife`s 2015 Buick Enclave more than i had expected, its been about 4 days and still has the deep shine,I applied 2 applications of the Ceramic coating and you can def. tell that there is a hardness to it once it has fully cured, i applied it with a micro-sponge applicator in quarter sections with a 10min cure time before buffing the section i applied it to, for the second coat i waited about 30min. and then repeated the process, >>> and a small goes a long method so dont over apply if using a sponge applicator pad, FYI i would recommend gloves as it is a very thin liquid with a chemical smell and it burns a bit if splashed onto your skin, but the smell goes away after curing so not a huge deal.once dry i sealed it with 2 coats of Wet-Gloss wax with anti-static features and its awesome to look at the renewed paint on this vehicle.,I would like to add i did all the proper prep work of washing, clay bar and final rinse before sically this is very simple to apply and so far works as promoted to bring a brilliant shine back to the paint, and there is plenty of product left over for about 4-5 more applications as you use so small but it goes a long ways. impressive product.,Would very much recommend this to anyone wanting a solid ceramic product.UPDATE:It`s now been a solid week since my initial review.1) it has rained 2x , it websites outside at my wife`s parking lot unprotected for the elements to do their e first rain left drops of water on the hood and different other parts, but the shine was as if I had place it on today, I simply spray detailed the vehicle after drying up the water, no dry water marks were show so a fast spray was all that was needed.2)second rain and a windy day, the car didn't fair quite so well as it had some splashed dirt on the bottom quarter panels , and dust had settled on the paint, was going to [email protected]#$%! but I have a product that is a waterless cleaner/detailer, just did that, windows and all, buffed with a micro-fiber towel and the deep shine was I can honestly say that its a solid ceramic coating, only problems were from the wax sealant washing off causing the static to come back, and the rain brought the dirt.I am very happy with this product so far as it has held a brilliant shine even with massive downpours of rain and wind its shine coating remained intact.I`ll revisit after a month if I need to add another coat or not., I think that by putting 2 coats on was a huge support holding onto the paint.hope this review has helped, I don't obtain paid for any of my reviews by product or bonus cards, I`m honest and if something does not work I`ll point out the problems hopefully saving someone else from loosing cash on a poor product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I have a black car. Black looks amazing when clean and ough my vehicle has never seen a brush, there were fine scratches and swirl marks.I've been experimenting with various auto polishes and detailing products that are eady to apply and leave a amazing shine. Si02 is the very best I've tried do far. My vehicle finish is like a mirror and all the swirl marks and fine scrstches are gone.We recently had rain and the rain rinsed away all the dirt and dust and my vehicle is still gleaming.I highly recommend this to anyone that wants to hold their ride looking like a million.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    So, I was excited to test this product.... I have tried just about everything from Adams H2O Guard & Gloss, to Hydrosilex, to V7 Hybrid detail spray, and other products but I have not even gotten close to what I like... I even tried mixing Opti-Seal with a few of the products and I have come close with that, however I thought this was going to be a home run... I have a black truck and to be fair it may need a fresh paint job, but I will be glad if I could search a product that delays that reality. This product doesn't seem to provide any additional gloss than any of the other products mentioned above... It repels water just as well as any other product, the real try will be duration... All the products above that I tried only latest a few days or only one rainfall. I just applied this product to my truct on 08/10/19 and today is 08/11/19... It is suppsed to rain today so I will see how it holds up... Plus its summer time so we will see if the heat and rain combo breaks the product down just like the others.... Now, this product is very oily... Its leaves lots of high spots that I spent over an hour trying to chase down... to be fair, I may have used method more product than I required to… I have a second vehicle that is kind of dark that I will test the product on and use method less and see if that makes a difference... I will modernize later with pics of my black truck after the rain and see how it go... So, at this point its only 3 stars because not enough time as past to say if it deserves more.... I'm looking for improved duration, and improved gloss... with duration being more necessary to me than anything... I will check back and modernize by 08/17/2019... cross my fingers...................................................... HERE'S an UPDATE: AFTER THE RAIN: 08/14/2019: So, I have upgraded the rating from a 3 begin to a 4 star.... Now, I did that simply based on the durability of the product... It has rained hard the latest two days. There was typical dust and dirt after the two days of rain... I took my truck to a touchless carwash and got only the basic... no polish--no wax... When the air blowers finished, I got out to wipe off the additional water that is normally left behind, and to my ABSOLUTE shock, there was nearly no water left on my truck and it look decent given the fact that I might need a major paint corrections or fresh paint job... There was a profound gloss left on my truck... I posted a short video of my truck so yall can see what I'm talking about. This product might be the true deal... FINALLY! a product that just might be what they claim to be.... A bit of advice... I think I used too much product and its very oily so I chased high spots for over and hour... Also, create sure you wait at the very least 24 hours before you wash your car, but I would advise 2 full days before any washing or water on your car... This product will need time to set depending on how much you use... (don't use a lot).... And please create sure all water spots and dirt is off your vehicle before you apply because like I found out, it will trap it on your vehicle and it will stick out... I created that mistake with not paying attention to details.... This is amazing stuff!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I'm always working and live in an apartment complex, so I can’t wash my vehicle in a driveway. This product created it so I can obtain my vehicle looking it’s best right in my vehicle port! One vehicle wash is $5-$10, so I would say this product pays for itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    It just isn't what they offer. I purchased 3 bottles to use before fully reviewing this product, and I'm just not rst, do not follow the instructions and just spray it on a dirty vehicle and then start wiping it off. This causes microscratching in the paint like no other. If you don't believe me, go ahead and test then the next time you actually do a amazing wash, just look at the paint in sadness from the scratches.I tried this product in a lot of ways before writing to see if maybe there was some unique trick. I tried without a [email protected]#$%!&?ried with wash, both before and after, I tried soaking my entire vehicle in it, then getting a wash, I tried soaking my entire vehicle in it, then wiping it off and following with a dry towel after. None of the ways I tried resulted in anything better than just a normal vehicle wash. The very first rain we had, my vehicle was covered in mud and dirt t only that, I live next to a park and it's almost like this items reacts to pollen. I've always had pollen on my car, it's inevitable next to a heavy park, but once I applied this items and pollen got on my car, it turned hard as a rock and started to ball up on the paint and stick to the paint. So I had to go wash my vehicle anyways because if I had left it on the car, it would likely have eaten/peeled the paint after too 're much better off just doing a good, old fashioned, washing and waxing. This items just leaves a greasy residue that washes of the first possibility it gets from having water on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROJE' SiO2 Quick Coat - Ceramic Waterless Wash, Shine & Protect | Advanced Ceramic Infused SiO2 Polymer Protection | Ceramic Coating Detailer | Spray Sealant Top Coat Quick Nano-Coating (16oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Iv been stuck on the chemical guys products for several years now and have accumulated so a lot of bottles of various waxes, sealants, polishes, sprays, etc. I bought 3 bottles of the fast coat a few months ago and really liked it for a waterless wash and leaving a very shiny coating. I recently tried their fresh ceramic spray coating and love the deep wet gloss look. I can tell there’s a thicker protective coating on the paint compared to the chemical guys sealant I was using before. Highly recommend you buy their pro kit with the prep spray, ceramic coat spray and the fast coat to upkeep your ceramic coating. I will continue to use the fast coat between full ceramic coats! Give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing for fresh vehicles or newly polished cars. Want they had it in a plastic bottle so as to not break when dropped. Had to buy another since it fell and broke in my garage. Always use with proper ventilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This is ceramic vehicle coating which I applied myself and seems to work decently,Super simple to use,you can watch item video on youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing customer service and as expected product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    It makes a amazing paint job on cars,Just follow directions gives a amazing shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    The ceramics coating is performing as advertised....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Quick delivery and exactly as described,Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Came in yesterday I applied it this morning,it leaves a glass like finish all of the usual minor surface scratches are gone amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    My first dip into ceramic coatings. I've been eyeballing the name brand guys for a long time, but couldn't bring myself to pull the gured I'd give this a go because I didn't have much to lose for the uct was delivered fast and for a amazing price. Sort of Amazons ckaging was nice. Directions were absolutely worthless. The applicator rags that came with the product was also bad. Basically some little single use paper far as the app goes. The prep work was a lot, but the app of the actual product itself was easy and beautiful quick. Easier than hand or machine waxing IMO.I've not had the product on long (maybe around two months), but so far it seems to be holding up as advertised. Jury is still out regarding longevity. I'll test to modernize down the road.A small of the product goes a long method too. I bought the 3 package because I figured it would take a bottle and half just to do my SUV. Nope, barely used a quarter of a bottle, if that. So I've got enough to latest me a long D: value, nice D: directions, applicator towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This was my first attempt at ceramic coating,surface scratches are gone amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mercu 9H Hardness Nano Super Ceramic Coating for Cars,Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish-30ML review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Used it on my 2017 tundra, looks amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I am so excited, My vehicle has a highly glossy finish. And lasts for weeks. I recommended it to my friends, And give them guidance on how to use Manfiter ceramic rst, I wash my vehicle and cleaning the gap between the car body and the glass by Physical Decontamination. I like to use the clay bar and clay lubricants for this stage. Excitingly, Manfiter also offers a cheap and simple to use vehicle bar. Hold the car surface is completely clean and en step 2: Choose a surface area. I usually choose 60 cm X 60 cm zone for starters. Take 4-5 drops of the ceramic coating solution on your coated sponge.Waiting period passes about 1-5 minute, use a microfiber towel to wipe and polish the coating. This will let the coating to form a highly glossy ly, allow the vehicle stay indoors or in your garage for a day. This will let the coating to settle in and also, stay away from dirt and contaminations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I used this item after washing the car. It left a nice shine on the car. One of the largest features I liked was that the water would not stick to the vehicle and created it look cleaner a lot longer than just washing the vehicle alone. The other point I liked was the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I mainly used these on my fresh Tesla Model 3 because I already have a ceramic coat on my vehicle. In the rain, you can see the water just bead off the wheels. The wheels are also easier to clean too. If you ceramic coat your car I recommend doing a full detail, detox, paint correction and polish before applying the product. It will have maximum flawless effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    For the price I was concerned, but figured I'd give it a tried...and very "Impressed with results" stands out immediately....worked amazing latest over a month so far...if you're planning to have a small protection on your Car and not wish or concern the cost for product, well this is worth buying . Regular vehicle wax looks nice, but once go for a drive, dust pics up onto the car. But ceramic helps resist the dust even after driving during rain, the vehicle still looks great. And after vehicle wash, just simply wipe dry and like to just waxed the car..love the product for the value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Works awesome. Amazing small kit. Used it on my headlights after polishing them seems like it works good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    A small goes a long method with this items and it adds a really nice protective layer to your vehicle or any ceramic surface. I actually used it on a chipped portion of a ceramic dish too and it filled in and sealed the gap nicely to prevent further damage. Create sure you apply to a clean surface because it seals everything it beautiful permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Amazing customer service and as expected product. Amazing for fresh vehicles or newly polished cars. It makes a amazing paint job on cars,Just follow directions gives a amazing shine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Used it on my 2017 tundra, looks amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    After attempting to read the instructions several times I quickly decided I am not interested in applying that to the finish of my car and returned it to Amazon. I have to assume either the reviews are family members or I received a product various than everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manfiter 9H Nano Ceramics Coating for Car Liquid Ceramic Coating kit Super Hydrophobic Glass Coating Polish Set 50ML (1.8 oz) with Brush and Towel review []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I cleaned the vehicle with soap, claybar, corrected paint and polished it with meguiars. After that I suppose to do ceramic coating. This particular product didn't add ANY gloss or didn't change appearance in any way. Instructions are total joke, weird autotranslator from Chinese I'm sure. So I'll buy ceramic coating from trusted brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    If that's all you wish to do is to exterior restore textured black plastic/rubber trim surfaces this items is fantastic. It is not a dressing, it is a hard and durable ceramic coating for those ever, beware using it on any smooth black plastic surfaces. I was detailing my daughter's CX-5 we just bought for her, and decided to test out this product. Works and looks amazing on the textured black surfaces around the wheel wells and lied it to the smooth black plastic trim around the windows and it was a total disaster. Streaky, splotchy....it looked horrible!! Poor part is once this items dries it is hard as a rock, i.e. ceramic, and no chemical in my arsenal would remove it (naphtha, paint thinner, rubbing alcohol, etc.). After doing some websearches on cerakote the only to remove their products is to physically sand or media blast it off!! I ended up having to spend 6 hours sanding this items off of the smooth window trim, going from 600 dry, to 800 wet, to 2000 wet sandpaper to finally return to a smooth trim. Painful method to spend part of a weekend. Nothing on the labels or packaging warns about this, just says to use on black unpainted trim surfaces. I did, and it didn't work out that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    I’ve been detailing for 10+ years. Absolutely the worst product I’ve used. I’ve been using gyeon products since they’ve been introduced into the U.S. I was asked about cerakote trim coatings and figured I’d give it a shot. I don’t recommend it. It doesn’t lay flat. The product is impossible to level out and streaks. Probably one of the worst products I’ve used. Now I have to figure how to obtain this trash off of my truck. Cerakote needs to stick to painting fancy guns and leave detailing to the professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Have a Jeep Wrangler JL with a lot of black plastic trim. This product did a amazing job of bringing back the factory shine and sealing the plastic trim. Be sure to follow the instructions - wash with Dawn to remove any greasy deposits and be sure to let to dry completely before applying product. There was some unseen water hidden in a crevice and it interacts with the product by turning to a white film. I was able to lightly sand that zone the next day with a nail file and reapply the product over and it came out just fine. Overall very satisfied with the product. First two images are before shots, second two are after application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    I’ve used a lot of various products that all claimed to be the best...they weren’t, they all wore off much quicker than is product from Cerakote is the REAL THING. 5 star rating all the method around! I’m very impressed, and it lasts just like advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Cerakote is great! The black trim on my Edge never looked better. I applied it on some of the plastic under my hood and looks great. Even the plastic at the base of my windshield looks better than new. I only used have the pack on my Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    This product worked very well on trim. Almost a month after app and the parts that the product was applied to look as amazing as the day it was applied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Amazing product thus far! Looking at trying it on multiple plastics on my Jeep. I used 4 pads/applications to cover each fender and the back bumper. Looks like it turned out beautiful dang good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    This product is amazing! App was very simple and faster than the dressings that I used to apply. Shipping was faster than amazon said. Got it next day which was a nice surprise. Can’t wait to never apply a dressing again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Was skeptical of this at first. it says the only use on plastic trims and I required something to brighten up the black on my motorcycle. But what a night and day difference! I will definitely will be a repeated customer. Kind of hazy looking when you use it on a gloss black surface already. But anything that's Matte or semi-gloss it makes it pop and it looks amazing. Satisfied customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CERAKOTE Ceramic Trim Coat Kit - Quick Plastic Trim Restorer - Guaranteed Restoration to Last Over 200 Washes – A Ceramic Coating, Not a Dressing review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    I just got into the vehicle detailing thing after hating what was event at the drive through vehicle wash. After 4 years of sun damage, those rubber edges to the vehicle were starting to fade. I have been waxing and detailing for a few months, but still researching what to do about those when I came across these pads. Here’s my take on the magic of cerakote.1. Wear the gloves. If it can ruin your gloves imagine what it can do to your flesh.2. The second the wipe starts to dry out you will obtain streaks. So use a fully saturated pad. It took me 4 pads to do the trim on my vehicle one time.3. Cool rubber is key.4. Hold a towel in your other hand for wiping the paint in case you obtain it on there. It comes right off... unless you wait. Then it’s there forever. Or it’s a costly fix for people like me who don’t know how to sand it down and begin again.5. The directions are no joke. They mean hold your vehicle out of the sun and don’t drive it for 30 minutes. It will obtain tacky and melts and gets streaky. To fix that go back to the shade and wipe it with another wipe. The whole section.6. Take your time. All detailing requires patience. And elbow grease. And lots of time. But it’s enjoyable for st, I’d recommend this product in a heartbeat, but only if you are going to follow the directions to a T. Otherwise you’ll have a hot mess on your hands and have to obtain serious with some power tools and a lot more of that fixing detailing than just the “let’s create it gorgeous” detailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The ceramic spray was beautiful decent. I would suggest prepping like you would any ceramic coating, like compound and polish. They say you don’t need to, but best results present after that process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I am very impressed with this coating spray! I live in an zone where we obtain a lot of snow, sleet, hail, you name it. I couldn't believe that after I used this, and after a snow storm, I washed my vehicle and it was still shining. I didn't use a wax or anything after washing the car. This was because of this spray I place on.I have never seen a wax or coating spray stay on after a snow storm. This is definitely worth it! I like the idea of using it on your shower mirror that another review stated. I will test that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I got this wax spray just in time. It got to 60 degrees in Cleveland, Ohio and I was able to go out and wash my vehicle from the salt and dirt from what small snowfall we have had so far this season. This gave me a amazing opportunity to test out this fresh wax. It went on super simple and evenly with the spray bottle. Spray nozzle worked amazing and the wax went on and gave my vehicle a much required barrier from the harsh winter months to come. My vehicle was looking like a fresh vehicle with brighter color and hopefully will stay protected until I can obtain it cleaned again in a month or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This product is super simple to use. Water isn’t required at all. Just create sure your vehicle is cooled off (super simple during these winter months) and then spray. It’s recommended to work in sections. Wipe with a microfiber cloth and the wipe off with a dry microfiber cloth. My vehicle is definitely cleaner after the application. The sprayer that comes with this product isn’t a janky, generic sprayer. It’s a amazing quality sprayer that coats the vehicle in a nice mist. In conclusion, this is a super simple to use product that helps hold your vehicle looking clean and new!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    Solid product, simple to use. Vehicle needs to be in a covered area. Was car, dry well, I use an electric blower to obtain all the water out, prep any method you want. I did a clay bar cleaning first but a light polishing compound or something would work well on vehicles that you waxed in the past. Then spray on directly and use a microfiber cloth that is slightly damp to rub it around, follow by a clean cloth, turning often to wipe it all off. Results are great. I would go back as soon as you are totally done for a fast lighter dusting round two and then call it a day. Results are great. Got some on the decals to an old Trans Am of mine and normal only allow 303 aerospace products touch the decals, this seems to love it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This product works exactly as it should. It sprays on easily and the nozzle is a nice one that isn't going to break or spray unevenly. It is much easier to use than rub on waxes, though I wasn't willing to test it on a "moderately dirty" vehicle as it says it is able to...I used it like a typical leaves the vehicle shiny, and water beaded up on it after it was applied/wiped off. This is a very nice product. I can definitely see it being nice for fast touch ups between full waxings as well since it is so simple and fast to e only negative I can search is that it's expensive. $20 for a bottle that you *might* obtain two vehicles out of, but that would be iffy. I don't think I applied over generously...its just a little bottle for the price. It works great, thus the 5 stars--it just depends on whether you feel the saved time is worth the additional cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    This is an amazing product! Simple to apply, even in the garage in the winter. Makes my vehicle nice and shiny and it's cool how you can see the water bead up and run right off, after applying. Will definitely support protect and hold my vehicle clean during the slushy winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    The bottle seems a bot little but I was able to do a little SUV and had some left over. It leaves a very shiny sheen and it can be used on window too, which I love not having to worry about getting it on the windows and cleaning them off. I got my vehicle all nice shiny and clean on a moderately warm day and I am hoping this coating will support will all the salt residue and dirt that will be coming as we obtain snow and ice. Also no horrible scents for anyone who is chemically sensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    I always seen ads about products like this but never bother to test it but I'm tried this one! It does a amazing job of making water bead and slide off my vehicle and also when I wipe the water off it comes off clean instead of making water marks over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carfidant Ceramic Coating Spray Car Wax - Ultimate Ceramic Coating Spray - SiO2 Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash Wax & Polish - Hydrophobic Paint Sealant review []  2020-1-19 22:56

    A small pricey but amazing stuff. I like the wet look. on my 17 ford F350. will buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Exceeded my expectations, this items is seriously impressive. As a vehicle enthusiast and the owner of Sofa King Tuned LLC, I am very particular with the products I use. Will I purchase this again? Absolutely! Do I plan on selling it to my clients, absolutely! I have used plenty of products over the years, you need it, chances are I probably used it before but nothing was able to restore trim as quickly and easily and as effectively as this stuff. Not to mention the glossy cost it left. Seriously impressive stuff!I took a trip towing a 30 ft travel trailer, with about 7,000 lb all the method through the snow and rain for about three thousand miles. You can see in my video the before and the after of this thing. I took some images before the trip and during the trip. Needless to say, the glossy shine remain as if I just wash this thing that lication tips:The cellar recommended I place this product on and leave it for 10 mins before buffing It off. Do this!the installation card within the pack said to wipe it off immediately but this does not give it time to bond and achieve the full sure you buff it off completely otherwise you will see the residue later, it's removable but not nearly as have earned yourself a repeat customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I had been hearing about ceramic coatings for quite some time now and seen the videos on YouTube and Ig on the vehicle pages I follow. I was discussing this with my mate who owns a vehicle detailing store and he told me about these products and recommended I save myself the cash by doing it myself. He was adamant about one thing though - REPAIR ANY DEEP SCRATCHES BEFORE CERAMIC COATING! I was satisfied he told me that, since I did have a deep scratch and dent from a hit and run incident more than a month ago. After I got that repaired I ordered this product and then watched a few videos on how to apply this is really necessary to follow the steps accurately otherwise your final effect will not be as amazing as it should be and it is even more work to fix your mistakes afterwards. So I would only recommend this for individuals who are ready to place in the time and follow instructions to the t.I am really happy with the final outcome which has my black Civic shining brighter than ever! (I wasn't able to capture how attractive the shine is in my attached picture, but you obtain an idea). It looks like I just got it out of the vehicle wash almost every day. And now when I wash my car, it requires small effort compared to before this ceramic coating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

     It’s harder to tell based on my light paint color on my Vespa, but in person, you can really see the shine. It’s really simple to apply and you cant tell if I place too much app on certain sections or not. You’re supposed to see more depth with more applications and I will add more images after each extra coat. But after one coat, you can see the shine. I also noticed that it worked well on the chrome parts too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

     Let me begin off, if you wish the ultimate shine, this is not the easiest route...but damn is it worth it. I bought this product for the "self cleaning" characteristics. No, your vehicle won't clean it self, but if you spray water at it (no soap or scrubbing required), everything just flies off the car. The best part is drying the car, the product is so hydrophobic all you need to do is blow the water off your car...or drive over 60mph ;). Would I recommend this product, two thumbs up. I took the following steps when applying the product1) Remove all previous waxes with rubbing alcohol (this doesn't damage the car, but it removes all protection, do not stop at this step)2) Clay bar the car3) Compound and Polish the vehicle and remove any scratches (i like to use polishes with zero waxes)4) Apply product per instructions in 12in x 12in sections5) Buff the product off after about 3 mins (DO NOT, I REPEAT, DO NOT LET THE PRODUCT SIT LONGER. If you allow the product set, it'll permanently be imperfect on your vehicle (until you [email protected]#$%! out)....you can see a section i screwed up on in my video.6) Buff again, and don't allow water touch your vehicle for 24 hours (you'll be tempted, don't do it lol)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    I read the reviews before getting this ceramic spray to apply on my Rav4. For me, I just washed the vehicle very well, dried it, waited a small bit to create sure it's dry, and then applied it in linear motion. I initially did a swirl motion on the trunk of my car, and I had to redo this part. If you do swirl motion, you might see the circular marks once it's dry. I attached a couple of pics of the instruction that came with it. I used to use a spray type before, and it was easier to apply, but this one is still simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This is a amazing product, as you can see i. photos i had lost quite a bit of luster on my trunk due to a mistake i was worried i will have to spend 100’s in fixing it and i eventually found this water looks like water but is super amazing and brings back the shine back to the car.I will recommend either for protective shield on your vehicle or patch up the scratched surface. Amazing product at amazing price. Follow the instructions or you will not see the impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    This items ROCKS! This is the best ceramic coating I've ever used. It is very simple to apply, and they contain additional cloths as well. The bottle design is very simple to apply just the right amount to your applicator, and they've even built in a plastic stopper to hold air from getting in the bottle (it will harden!) This items goes on amazing and is very simple to buff off when you see it hazing. Very impressed with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Basically rainx for your paint. I did see a huge improvement on my trim, nothing unique on the paint. My vehicle is already beautiful beat up though so it’s probably tough to bring it back to life. But for the price, it’s worth it. Comes with the sponge and a few clothes to place over it. Relatively simple process!‘Edit my mate said she thinks my vehicle looks additional shiny, curious why. 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Tried this for the first time a few days ago and it really works! Just create sure to follow instructions or else it will look foggy. Has lasted up to now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Autokcan 9H Nano Ceramic Coating for Cars,High Gloss Anti-Scratch Automotive Ceramic Coating Car Kit Liquid Car Hydrophobic Paint Sealant Protection,30ML review []  2020-1-20 20:34

    Very amazing you can remove with gasoline if or answer for more protección

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Well, this review has more to do with the headlight and trim wipes I bought along with glass wipes kit. The glass wipe kit worked amazing went on as expected came off as expected, repels water great. Moved on to the head light and trim wipes, product went on great, but left crazy rainbows all over the chrome trim on my just drove home from the dealer Silverado. It was at best 2-3 mins before I started to test to wipe off, the headlights were no problem, but the chrome trim, well that had me almost in tears. The rainbows were very noticeable and everywhere on my fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This product is great, simple to use and leaves an awesome shine. We have a black vehicle and obtain a ton of compliments on how it looks. Highly recommended this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    I use all Adam's product on my 2008 Mazda speed3, the ceramic coating is amazing, I literally rinse my vehicle off and I use my weed blower to blow of the water and its clean, no soap no scrubbing its awesome, I use the waterless wash when I'm at a vehicle present and I obtain small smudges on my vehicle all day that's when the waterless comes in! Amazing products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Hoping dirt didn’t stick as well naturally, but came off simple with power washer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Very Simple to use amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    This is as advertised. Amazing product. I will buy again for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Simple to use and apply. Lasts months and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Amazing for the car, not the best for glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Amazing product from adam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s UV Ceramic Spray Coating – A True Ceramic Spray W/UV Tracer Technology - Extremely Hydrophobic & Stronger Than Car Wax Polish or Top Coat Polymer Paint Sealant for Car Boat RV (8oz) review []  2020-1-22 0:0

    Loved the ease of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The block is a bit smaller than expected which wasn't very problematic. However, the cloth absorbs/retains most of the ceramic coating resulting in a lot of lost product and not much app to the vehicle. I ended up buying a very soft suede-like app pad to use instead and ended up with much better results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I like this product, i thought the foam things were more like hand size, but they're beautiful small. But with that said, they're simple to use and apply items like ceramic coatings and things. And at this price, you can't go wrong, it's amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I'd recommend trying to wash the microfiber suede cloths first. I didn't and they shed quite a bit when applying a ceramic coating product. The applicator pads were fine, albeit quite small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The microfiber cloths were very not good quality. As a professional detailer I expect the best for my customers. This certainly was a disappointment. I will be buying carpro microfiber cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    The sponges are great, but the micro suede cloths are atrocious. Don’t buy this product if you care about whatever it is you’re applying ceramic on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    what should I do with these ? brush my teeth ? No method I'm coating the CAR with these. what a joke !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Can never have enough of these when using ceramic coatings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Perfect product, just what they said it is, so amazing I'm ordering again today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works as advertised when applying ceramic coating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sponge Applicator Kit 3 Pack with Microfiber Cloths | Perfect for Ceramic Coating, Nano Coating, Glass Coating, Tire Shine Detailing (3" Sponge Kit) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Poorly created e sponge separated from the applicator on all 3 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    To start: I did not keep this product free, nor was I compensated in any way. It’s a shame this has to be full transparency, I used this on on an 8 month old 2018 Mazda CX-5 with a premium factory paint (Soul Red Crystal). The paint is beautiful impeccable condition, so if you’re using this on an older car, you may have more noticeable results (whether amazing or disappointing, depending on your paint quality.).Overall, I think this is an above average fast detailer spray, albeit a slightly pricy one. I do think the shine quality is a notch above something like Griot’s, but just uct applied easily and wiped off easily with absolutely no hazing or streaking. Gift points that you can use this to treat your wheel, windows, and trim as well. Added a slightly deeper depth to the paint, but no more than a full claybar and coat of quality wax would do (though this is less work).As I spent a few hours washing the vehicle and about twenty mins applying this, you’ll have to wait for an modernize as to how well this “ceramic” spray beads up water as I’m not undoing my work! That may change it to a 4/5 star review if it sheets off well.I don’t know that I’d spend $20 again on this. The results are decent but not as awe-inspiring as viral marketing may lead you to believe. Take that at face value, as my car’s paint is nearly brand fresh and we’ll maintained, so your mileage may vary. Nothing is a replacement for a day’s worth of clay barring and waxing.UPDATE: after applying two coats of this a few weeks ago, we had a late-season snowstorm Saturday, followed by constant rain. I added extra images today to present how much this product beads water. I was floored. I have never waxed this vehicle since I leased it latest August- it never beaded up this well. I’ve adjusted to five/five stars. I recommend without hesitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I will never use any other another product on my truck again, this items is incredible!! Having a black car is a struggle in the midwest with our crazy weather but Shine Armor makes the dirt slide away like butter. The app is so effortless, you spray it on one microfiber cloth and then wipe it off with another. No swirl marks, no vigorous rubbing like a traditional wax and the effect is a mirror like finish. I have only used it twice on my truck, and you don't use much of the bottle for each app so it will latest a while. I would compare this to F11 ($300 a gallon) and I would honestly say that I would purchase this over F11 every time. Seriously, buy Shine Armor now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

     WOW After applying it feels like the paint has a hard candy shell. Yep as advertised the bottle slides right off the hood!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    By far the best product that I’ve ever used on my blacked out edition 2014 Ram 1500. I happened to keep my bottle two days after a snow storm up here in the northeast. My truck had the usual salt and grim after a storm. After rinsing the undercarriage with water I decided to place shine armor to the try as they claim it’s a waterless product. The results were amazing. I couldn’t believe with my own eyes the shine and showroom finish that it left on the black paint. Mirror like. A few days later it rained and the water seemed to not wish any part of being on my vehicle. Amazing product! Buy this product! You will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I had my doubts, vehicle got dirty and I was like allow me see how this product will perform. It does take time to obtain the whole vehicle clean but wow! It was worth the work! Floored on how glossy my black Chrysler 300S looked! Simple to use just takes time to wipe off and then dry off. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

     All my life I have always been obsessed with my cars, keeping them clean and washing and waxing them. When I saw this Shine Amror Fortify Fast Coat, I bought it right away. I couldn't believe how simple it was to apply and take off. Almost small effort was required, but if you looked at the vehicle you would be amazed at how amazing it looks and shines. Best product out there. I highly recommend this product and I'm very satisfied that i bought it, my vehicle has a nice shiny coat on it. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I liked this product because it does what it's advertised to do. I use it on my classic vehicles and it brings out the shine in the old paint. I would recommend this product to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I've been using this on my Mercedes for six months. This items works as it says. I'm on my 6th coat now and it gets better with every application. Glad I found this product. I tell everyone give it a test and you be the judge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I drive a Toyota Yaris from 2007, lucky for me the paint is still holding on. This product outperformed my expectations. I cleaned my vehicle however it rained the very next day so I waited a few days until the weekend to apply. It did clean the vehicle as advertised while also adding the protective coat. For a 11 year old vehicle it sure shines like a fresh one. I always place off washing my car, however I can see myself givin the Yaris some additional love once a month with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHINE ARMOR Fortify Quick Coat – Ceramic Coating - Car Wax Spray - Waterless Car Wash & Wax - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish & Polymer Paint Sealant Protection review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I am a DIY auto detailer because there is no store on our little island of Molokai. I have used a dozens of products and can honestly say that Shine Armor lives up to the advertisements. I did my own ceramic coat just over a year ago which took me 2 days to wash, clay bar, remove water spots on the windshield, and then add the ceramic coating. I used Shine Armor as a recharge and man does this hold the shine on and the dirt off. Compared to other products at 3 times the cost, this is worth the buy.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter