Read sones y jarabes mixes reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sones y jarabes mixes reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salsa Mixes Y Mas Mixes []  2020-12-27 19:27

    amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-4 13:21

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-5 21:18

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


    Add your opinion on sones y jarabes mixes or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-5 13:20

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-3 21:19

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    y [App]  2019-6-4 21:18

    best application i've come across of its type, totally worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Love the service, hate the app. I use the Mixcloud application every day on my commute to and from work, listening to DJ sets in my vehicle via 4G. Unfortunately, the application doesn't handle 4G cel changing very well. With a powerful 4G signal, I often obtain the annoying and totally useless popup "You need to be online to do that" yet the stream still continues as expected. Adding a "Never present this again" check box will fix this issue. However, in the rare occasion where I really do have a network drop due to a not good signal, the stream hardly ever recovers and the application freezes. It would also be nice to be able to download the shows to my phone so I can listen without any network at all. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Amazing for listening if you are in an zone with reliable reception. The application does not deal with loss of signal. I like to listen while riding my motorcycle, and if there's a loss of more than a second or two the only method to resume the mix is force-stopping the app. Not much fun to lose melody 5 mins into a two hour ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Mixcloud is life!!! Have you love dance or hip hop and you wish long extended mixes for long drives are you just wanna hold up with your Favorite Dj's weekly Podcast, your favorite Festival producers, the most exciting sound engineers, Or hold up with fresh releases coming out next... mixcloud has everything you could ever dream of and more!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Redownloaded the application about a week ago, same problem as before. Any track I wish to listen to will not play. I could be on WiFi or OTA network, nothing. The star represents the melody I was able to listen to for the first hour the application worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    I've signed up to one of the DJs Mixcloud select acc and when I'm listening to one of the downloaded mixes, it stops when my phone is locked. I've not had this with any other melody application so I place this down to mixcloud, can this be addressed please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    the application is locking up on my google pixel 3a XL. I understand there are restrictions, but i can't navigate well. i had to force quit 5 times. 🍋 please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Really is quite an achievement how your utterly incompetent programmers seem to be able to create the application more and more buggy as time goes by. Now at a point where ridiculously primary functionality like searching through a track causes the whole thing to crash. I'd suggest sacking these idiots and employing someone who is actually capable of building a working app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    writing this review to modernize the undesirable one. application plays melody well, saves your spot and runs fine in the background (it had struggled with all this previously). finding djs to match your style has to be deliberate. briefing is possible, but not very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Why am I unable to log in using my FB account?? I only have another acc due to work blocking FB. This option is in the bottom of the screen but reverts back to asking me for my email and password which is various from my FB login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    EDIT, I can now listen a whole podcast but all commands crash straight away so the only method to stop streaming is force stop the app. - * - It's one of my favourite application to listen my podcasts but keeps stopping when phone screen goes off. really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    There are still no tabs that separate our own uploads from what we listened,reposted or favoured. This application is just exact garbage like mobile ver of site, avoid it like a plague.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    This application has been having a lot of problems with crashing, mixeds loading but not playing. having to uninstall and reinstall, close and reset app. what happened it didnt always have this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Amazing application but i have two issues for a long time. 1. The Chromecast function doesn't work all the time. It is very unreliable. 2. This application not available on Android device Auto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    The application is quite amazing to hear melody by genres you like. There are still some problems with chromecast help in despite of the latest updates created work much more stable. The main problem is: a mix played on chromecast audio is not always appearing in History or position is not saved. It will be amazing to have sorting and filtering in user streams and find results as on the web site. In general works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    the good: best selection of house melody mixes ( other genres as well) the bad: the application used to work well, but now stalls as soon as the phone dims...sometimes mixes just stop in the middle of playback. you can't rewind anything. if you really like a mix, they may only let you to listen to it a couple times in a 3 week period??? wouldn't be a issue if you could download and listen later...but that is not allowed! Maybe one day, it will be a better app... one can wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    the application is not seamless at all. When left alone to play in the background, it constantly stops playback on it's own. leaving me to have to stop what I'm doing and go back into the application to manually press play and then it starts from the beginning of the mix rather than picking back up where it chop off. I currently am using a Samsung galaxy s8+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    What really grinds my gears and the reason I take two stars away is the missing (implicit) rss feed functionality, and not being able to listen to said feed in a podcast app... while also not providing the bare minimum of those functionalities in the Mixcloud app: 1. being able to tag "episodes" as "seen" 2. resume listening from previous point even when changing "episodes" 3. sorting 4. and so on..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Always stalls and loses track of where you were. The timer at the bottom usually stops following your actual position so you don't know what min you are at. Amazing source for mixes but beautiful garbage application and very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Realy amazing application BUT: There is a known issue with this application if your internet connection is not stable. If you will lose connectivity with internet player stuck and need to reset couple of times. Phones: Samsung s4 (3 years ago) Huawei P8 lite (2 years ago) Sony xperia xz premium (now) Same bug from the begging P.S: For help if you wish some videos of the bug feel free to contact me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Has a lot of potential. But occassional crashes arw annoying. most annoying is that it rarely saves your listening progress. Often if i stop melody then go to resume, it starts playing from the beginning...then i need to spend time trying to locate where i was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    i dont know if its only mee experiencing the problem but the application is not working nothing is loading,i have tried to reset my phone, turn on and off my internet (thinking thats the problem but clearly its not) can somoen test to fix the issue ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    This use to be amazing app, but know you can play a mix and within 2 mins the track will stop. This has been going on for the latest month and a half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    I have tried multiple updates for this application and nothing is working. Its unfortunate because it was a amazing application when it was working. I'm going to have to search somewhere else to pull my melody from modernize from latest post. it opens and plays melody now, but then stops after about 5 or 10 min. I have to begin the application and press play again to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    This Application has a wide range of cool songs , shows and is the only melody application you obtain without irritating ads. It's one of the coolest melody apps, but, sometimes it hangs for a frustrating long period, and doesn't have a direct option of downloading songs, you have to copy paste a link and download from an external browser which is a feature the developer can modernize this application with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    the amount of mixes available is brilliant, i would give it 5 star but the application is extremely buggy. almost unusable on the pixel 2. most of the time it wont load anything at all, struggling to begin up or will crash mid set, or pause and wont continue to play again without restarting the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Mixcloud and I have a love hate relationship, whatever happened to buffering and internet interruptions? Mix cloud freezes every time I'm driving and loose internet service, and when I reset it, it goes to the beginning of the track! After I only had 5min remaining and I can't forward it to where I was! Please work on this issue because its just utterlessy frustrating!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Can't search the creators I wish to follow at the () website...there is no find bar...only gave (Show me more)...where I hold on searching...plus I didnt like the fact that I need to pay for subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Suddenly the application has stopped working on mobile device. I logged out of another device. On this device i uninstalled it and installed again. But the application is not working. The application opens up but nothing can be seen nor any command works like seeing up your profile, going to settings, etc. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    It's a amazing melody platform but the application is a total mess: the main page refreshes if you scroll even a little amount (losing your place) and after leaving something playing for a while the whole UI breaks, so I have to force stop it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    I'm logged in - able to see my name and profile picture - but everything else is gone. Have tried to shutdown and reset the application a number of times to no avail. Hopefully this bug won't last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    love this application it's now my default melody app. I a lil bit gutted that u don't obtain track listings any more and for sum reason can't download mixes from application which I hope will b sorted soon. Apart from that bang on. Hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Solid 4 for sure, bordering on a 4.5. Your Android device application needs some improvement. There's a lot of glitches that happen over and over, I'm not going to go through them here. If you care, you can contact me, and I will gladly fill you in. I listen to all melody on this app, and the playback is phenomenal. It's just the application that needs improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Www service and service is great, but the application functions so badly its barely useable! the scroll bar on the player does not move while the tracks are playing, and widget in the notification bar does not react when you test to pause. I would love for these bugs to be fixed because theres so a lot of amazing users uploading amazing melody to this amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    hello again, I can't access my acc as facebook for no reason deleted my acc which I opened mixcloud through, one of fbs habits. is there any method of getting back on without having to begin a fresh account?? if not I will just have to use my soundcloud acc and I enjoyed using mixcloud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Amazing application however experiencing same problem as other Note 8 users with freezing when screen shuts off. I use this application daily in my vehicle so its very frustrating to have it stop working everytime. Not clear why this sudden issue (probably latest month or so). Update: Issue fixed. Thanks for the information on how to resolve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    Amazing application and simple to use, but casting could be improved. When I begin a song, I have to go out of the application and back again to obtain the casting icon to light up. Also, if I use an application that plays audio (for example IG), Mixcloud pauses the song it's casting (Samsung S9+, Chromecast Audio)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    i love this app. like really, but for a melody app, it requires data streams at the speeds of hd video streaming. so i can listen every time i want. i travel alot so am in locations with not in LTE service locations all the time. i hope theres something you can do about this. love this application tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    It can be amazing app, but it has some issues. Sometimes melody stop and I should begin application and press play. Other problem is that application doesn't work proper with wireless headphones. It doesn't responce on headphones control buttons clicks (play, stop, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    this application was amazing melody is amazing but than the application started to crash and tell me that I cant play melody offline even if I am connected to wifi. If you guys could fix that I would rate it a 5 star. I have Samsung S8+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mixcloud - Radio & DJ mixes [App]  2019-7-6 13:34

    best in the business but I'm facing serious problems like the application doesn't load once some interruption happens in the internet & whatever was playing won't play again this happens all the time & destroys the whole experience. kindly fix this problem or tutorial me through the troubleshoot please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    I have been a DJ for 30+ years and have always loved D-train.....I was excited to see the 12" ver compilation and am very satisfied with it, except that it does NOT include the original 12" ver of "You're The One For Me" that was released in the USA - it includes the "Labor of Love" mix instead, which is ok, but I am a small bummed, as their largest hit was You're the One For Me, and it is not presented in it's original 12" form here. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    Mix two parts Bloody Revolution Ribeye with one part Bloody Revolution Habanero,rim glass with bacon salt and serve cold with chilled shrimp, slices of jalapeno, blue cheese stuffed olives, pearl onions, blocks of cheese, mounds of charred bacon, celery, serve over ice cubes with jalapeno bits in them with your choice of organic vodkas AND anything else your heart desires . . . your guests will never LEAVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    This is OK. I got the pickle flavored mix. On its own, it is pickley. When served with ice and vodka, it isn't very pickley, and a lot of the flavor is lost. Its a lighter mix, which is cool. But. I probably won't obtain it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    I love bloody Mary's. Unfortunately a lot of mixes are just too peppery. This mix is a excellent blend of spices and richness. I've heard that this mix is used in several bars and restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    Love my CD! All my favorite songs on one CD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    i had this when it first came out over seas wore it out in my 70 chevy nova on the street " love this jam hell whole album "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    First tried this in Austin and it is simply the best - method better than any other bottle mix I've tried and it rivals my homemade recipes. Saves time and everyone asks if I created this mix. When I present them the bottle they cannot believe it. Amazing job Bloody Revolution!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    I enjoyed this CD. I loved the melody of D Train from method back in the early mid 80's era. This Cd has all of the 12 inch mix versions of all of his greatest hits. My favorite songs are YOUR'E THE ONE FOR ME..KEEP ON.. MUSIC..SOMETHING'S ON YOUR MIND, TRYING TO GET OVER & D TRAIN! This is a Cd that will have you up dancing and feeling good, as you take a nice stroll down memory lane! I'm very satisfied with this Cd, and will continue to have fun it for a lot of years to come. So satisfied to own this amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    All these songs are good. Unfortunately, I bought this CD thinking it was various from "The Best Of D Train," HOWEVER it is 99% the same. One song, "Trying To Obtain Over" is approx. three mins longer on this CD, but that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    Had this in Austin at the Deep Eddy Vodka (also highly recommended!) distillery. Deep Eddy + Bloody Revolution + a few garnishes = Amazing bloody mary! We live in Fresh York State, so we were very excited to see this product available on Amazon. We normally go crazy with bloody marys, but no need with this. Definitely worth the price! Delicious!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    I love this mix! I’ve tried original, pickle, and wasabi ginger so far. Original is the best of the three. Pickle wasn’t pickle-y enough, and wasabi ginger was just ok. Ingredients are great. I’m trying garlic and habanero too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    I've been wanting this CD sometime , very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    I love this melody had me singing and dancing and sound great! this guy got the groove!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    Recently had this on a trip home to Texas. It's just about the best on the market, if you live in Texas. I do not. I ordered it and it arrived promptly but broken. I called customer service and they sent me a replacement bottle 2 days later. The mix itself is not spicy on it's own but flavorful. We went through it in one day and now I obtain to reorder the other flavors. Like a real Texas product this one does not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    Great!!! This was really good. Definitely has a kick to it. If you don’t wish that much spice I would do half this and test half tomato juice to lesson the kick. I added some new lemon wedges and it was all good!! Will definitely be buying more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    I ordered this just for the song "Keeping On" which I rated as 4 stars...the rest is okay a 2 maybe. If I could have downloaded this song online I would have saved myself some money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best of the 12" Mixes []  2020-2-2 20:2

    It came in on time and was in amazing shape and was just what I wanted and look forward to getting more amazing melody like this in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    I am a self proclaimed bloody mary guru, and have had a lot of shop bought and house created mixes. I had high hopes for this one as it has amazing reviews. When looking at it, you would think it has amazing taste, but it is very bland in my opinion and mostly tastes of tomato juice. I added A1 Bold and some citrus and it was good, but IMO if I am paying $12 I shouldn't have to doctor it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Revolution Gourmet Mixes, Original []  2020-6-30 20:4

    Had this while visiting family in Texas. I was pregnant at the time so I was just drinking the mix and it was SO good. Lots of flavor, tomatoes are left a small chunky so a small thicker than usual mixes, it's got some spice but not hot, and so much amazing flavor. I wish to test to other flavors now. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Media and Mixes for Container Grown Plants []  2020-2-7 20:22

    HELPFUL AND USEFUL BOOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Behind the Mask Mixes, Vol. 2 [Vinyl] []  2020-12-11 19:44

    Senor Coconut - what can I say? I love these recordings and actually prefer them to the original Yellow Magic Orchestra ver - don't throw things at me! That is just a matter of taste. I love Senor Coconut and have shared with my family. Some we played at my mother's 70th anniversary party with amazing results and my children love them too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    My husband and I have been prepping for years (since the End of the Globe in 1999), and we have learned a lot in that time. But adding all of my dehydrated "prep" foods was still in the background. About two months ago, with the pandemic in full swing, I realized that this is the excellent time to begin pulling those foods into everyday life. But, it is harder than I thought it would be. Then I found this book... It is amazingly well done. Wanda Bailey Clark, the author of this book, has so a lot of options built in. The recipes are just that. You can create the mix to either shop in bulk (just like a commercial soup mix would be - just add water and maybe oil) but without questionable ingredients that you cannot pronounce, OR you can just use it to create something for now, in 3 various serving size levels. Every recipe has icons to indicate the basic ingredients - including vegan or vegetarian options, and including whether they include / nuts, wheat / dairy, etc. for those with dietary restrictions. She contains complete cooking instructions, and alternates where they exist. I love this book, and hope you will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    I bought this book on kindle. Huge mistake. Recipes are in chart form and very hard to follow on a IPAD. The book is amazing but buy the paperback I sent the book to my Sister and she loves it. I send a lot of it to the printer to be able to follow the charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    Every recipe that we have tried out of this book has been great! We found it to be very flexible to substitute everything to be vegan. My only complaint is that some of the recipes call for vinegar powder, lemon powder, Worcestershire powder, and a few others that are difficult to find. I recommend the author place a conversion to create it easier. Example 4 teaspoons of vinegar powder would be equivalent to ____ liquid vinegar. I just guessed and so far everything has been great!Update: I found the vinegar powder! The author place a resource page in the back where you can search the specialty ingredients.We are still loving and using this cookbook multiple times a week.If you wish to thicken the food so it is less soupy we add instant rice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    I love this book. It has a huge dozens of recipes and I learned about some products I hadn't known about that will support me with my dehydrated foods recipes. I can't wait for her next book! If you are using dehydrated foods to build your meal supply this book is a must!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    Very helpful info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    I love this book and would give it 10 stars if It was possible. Each recipe is scaled from 6-8, 3-4, and 1-2 servings. This allows me to test the recipe prior to making huge batches of something I may not like or as the author says tweak the recipe to my preference. Each recipe also has both crockpot and regular cooking directions. I can choose to create a huge jar as a bonus or single portion for lunch. I have a huge organic garden and dehydrate a lot of my produce. I hope she writes a lot of more-side dishes, dinners etc. just like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    Perhaps I read the description wrong, but I expected this book to teach me how to dehydrate and assemble my own soup mixes, not purchase them already dehydrated and packaged. Maybe that is what "Dehydrated Products" meant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    Always a amazing idea to have dehydrated meal recipes for changing times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    Amazing reference book for using dehydrated foods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Stuffers Soup Mixes: Using Dehydrated Products []  2020-10-24 19:18

    We have learned a lot of various and fresh ways to use dried veggies. Loved the book. so glad that we got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Septetos Cubanos: Sones de Cuba []  2020-1-22 2:13

    THIS 2 CD SET, CONTAINS 9 CUBAN SONES EACH ONE BY 8 SEPTETOS AND 1 CUARTETO:1)SEPTETO TIPICO ORIENTAL2)SEPTETO TIPICO DEL SON3)SEPTETO SONEROS DE SAN LUIS4)CUARTETO PATRIA WITH ELIADES OCHOA5)SEPTETO TIPICO SPIRITUANO6)ESTUDIANTINA INVASORA7)SEPTETO NACIONAL8)AGRUPACION CUCALAMBIANA9)GUITARRAS Y TROVADORESI HAVE HOWEVER ONE OBJECTION;THE TRACK 3 OF THE FIRST CD, A MI ORIENTE,THE LYRICS SAID,VIVA ORIENTE,VIVA CUBA(WHICH I LIKED),BUT IT ALSO SAID VIVA LA REVOLUCION,WHICH IS VERY AWFUL,THAT SHOULD BE AVOIDED,OTHER THAN THAT THIS IS AN EXCELLENT CD FOR THE LOVERS LIKE MEOF THE OLD CUBAN SONES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Give you children teachers cookies in a jar. Also amazing bonuses to give to your fresh neighbors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This book is so fun and creative! We especially love the ideas for succulent gardens in jars and homemade syrups stored in jars for our hot drinks. We will treasure this book for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Thrilled with this book! Surpassed my expectations! Not only are there endless ideas for bonuses in jars literally, but actual usable info that goes beyond just filling jars! Amazed at all the ideas this author actually teaches you! Very resourceful in quality giving that is much more endearing than shop bought manufacturing. Exciting, fun and thoughtful bonus giving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Loved the recipes I used these as bonuses and everyone loved them! We used 4 of the ideas at Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Lots of amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    So a lot of unbelievable ideas here beyond the usual chocolate chip cookie mix! Amazing images and clear instructions. I can't wait to bonus my nieces and nephews some Giant Lawn Bubbles and Playdough this Christmas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Love this book it is fun and I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Perfect bonus for anyone into crafting! I also know the author, and it feels amazing supporting talented young professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Amazing book. I got it instead of one I was looking for but couldn't search that had pull out pages you could tie to your bonus bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts in Jars: Homemade Cookie Mixes, Soup Mixes, Candles, Lotions, Teas, and More! [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Not what I expected. Thought I would obtain ideas to create bonuses in a jar,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I love all the tracks on this album. My wife had purchased a copy years ago through iTunes, but those tracks stopped working recently (they were purchased via an e-mail address we no longer have and could not re-authorize the computer), so I had to go buy another copy. I decided to buy the CD and rip it, to avoid any chance of DRM issues in the future.Unfortunately, as it turns out, this "import" ver is a copy protected disc. I didn't see any mention of this in the product description and I didn't look closely at the photo of the album's back-cover to see the cause of the copy protection, I can't play this disc at all on my Mac (it gets ejected without playing anything) and it plays unreliably on my PC (iTunes just stops sometimes.) Fortunately, I was able to rip the tracks on my PC using iTunes and its use-error-correction feature, so I'm amazing to go now.Had I known in advance that this was a copy-protected disc, I would've paid a small more for a various release of the album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I absolutely love this CD. Coldplay is easily turning out to be one of my favorites. My first Coldplay CD was Viva la Vida, and I love every song on that CD - I even used Strawberry Swing in my wedding. I've been working my method back through their CDs since. I've always loved their singles on the radio, so I decided to pick up their most latest CD when I couldn't obtain enough of that song "Viva la Vida". Anyway.... I can listen to their entire CD all the method through without wanting to change any of the songs. Excellent melody to write to or work to or chill to, well, you obtain the idea. Lets just say they're a huge deal for a reason. Those Brits know a thing or two about music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I have ALWAYS loved the song "Fix You," which is originally why I purchased this record. Yes, I loved one song enough to pay for an entire record. Feel free to judge ever, I was SO pleasantly surprised to search that I seriously love almost every song on this album. And even if a song on this album doesn't create it to my favorites list, I still seriously have fun listening to the entire thing.If you are a fan of Coldplay, this is one of their earlier records and is definitely a classic Coldplay sound. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Watching the Coldplay: Live 2003 DVD has me questioning critics who said this band was for "moony high school girls." Do these critics understand the appeal of a band connecting with the heart of an audience or understand what "women" wish to hear?"Let me in, unblock the door.I've never felt this method before."'Til Kingdom Come - the lyrics are insightful and emotionally honest. The poetry in the songs is comforting so you can relax and just have fun the method the lyrics wash over your soul."Hold my hand inside your hands,I need someone who understands.I need someone, someone who hears,For you, I've waited all these years.""And say you'll come, and set me free,Just say you'll wait, you'll wait for me."I've rarely seen a band play with more passion and I was literally speechless after watching the concert, not to mention getting shivers more times that I can count. Their appeal is definitely their passion, the intense feelings in the melody and the soul times Coldplay does seem to be channeling Sting, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Freedy Johnston, U2 and elements of Kraftwerk. I've even heard Nick Drake in Chris' voice when he is more mellow and dreamy like in "I bloom blaum." I like hearing the dozens of ways he can sing, he takes on all levels and ter watching this band live, I came back to this album and I am going to say that while I'd rather hear them play in a concert setting, the melody on this album has fresh elements of magic to intoxicate the senses. The energy is completely various and while Chris Martin owns the stage, here he owns the e beginning of "White Shadows" blew me away the first time I heard it and the lyrics are complex and mysterious within the rush of sounds. I love the method "Talk" begins and concludes with an outer zone shimmer of sound (reminiscent of the ethereal sounds in A Rush of Blood to the Head - Live 2003) and the entire song seems to break into an ecstatic swirl of y chaos that fuses danger with "Swallowed in the Sea" Chris Martin is almost intoxicated by intonation as he says: "you belong to me." This entire album is dreamy and exciting in a romantic e tension and release in all the songs is emotionally satisfying. At times you are almost consciously awaiting the release into the musical ecstasy of a daydream or nostalgic escape. "Low" has some very edgy moments and Chris Martin expresses more of his instinctive creativity and energy that he shows on stage.~The Rebecca ReviewP.S. Listening to this again years later I search this album still as empowering as when I first listened to it. It has addictive melodies and some of the melody just takes off into absolute ecstasy. The lyrics present a deep understanding of the human connection. This album has one amazing song after the other - everything is perfect. I feel euphoric while listening to this album. Buy this fresh because you are going to listen to this a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nznfap y [Iwysfh a]  2020-4-26 16:1
    [email protected]

    Qvqiat tzuood Buy now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    CD arrived in amazing condition (as described), no scratches or defects what-so-ever on both the actual CD and case. The front booklet was even in amazing condition. Sounds great, plays amazing all without any issues. Not my favorite Coldplay album but I absolutely love Coldplay so this is a definite victory for me! Worth the buy!List of songs:1 Square One2 What If3 White Shadows4 Fix You5 Talk (album version)6 X & Y7 Speed of Sound8 A Message9 Low10 The Hardest Part11 Swallowed in the Sea12 Twisted Logic13 Til Kingdom Come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    I really like the CD, but the case was slightly cracked when I opened the padded envelope. Didn't feel like making the effort to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Classic Coldplay! This is the latest of their first three CD's, which to me have the original Coldplay sound. Viva la Vida is a various sounding Coldplay - more mainstream, radio play music. I think the only song on this CD that hit the radio is Talk and I really like the is CD also has 13 full songs! The most Coldplay melody on any of their CD's. There isn't a weak track on this CD. Amazing melody and listening to it puts you in a certain r the fans who love the old Coldplay, you've probably bought this CD. For the fans of the fresh Coldplay, you should buy their first thee CD's. They aren't the same catchy pop songs, so don't expect it. What you do obtain is brilliant melody - some of the best from the early to mid 2000's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    While a lot of bands grapple with the downfalls of fame and fortune, Coldplay has stayed surprising sober and grounded. In a lot of ways, they are also your most unlikely superstars. With their third release, they once agin present the globe why they are at the top of their game.X&Y improves on A Rush of Blood To The Head. The uplifting first single Speed Of Sound brings about a euphoric rush while it really talks dealing with being in the public eye. Elsewhere on the album, Coldplay does an perfect job merging Kraftwerk's seminal Computer Love into Talk, resulting in a small pleasant surprise. Other gems contain Fix You, Low, The Hardest Part, Swallowed In The Sea and the gift track tagged at the ontman Chris Martin does an effortless job at expressing melancholy and joy as if they are his second natures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X&Y []  2020-1-28 1:10

    Half of the tracks are upbeat which I prefer Coldplay's melody to portray, and after studying this album's nooks and crannies, I found just TWO duds. b^_^bWhite Shadows, Fix You, Twisted Logic, Square One, Low, Speed Of Sound, Talk & X&Y are amongst the amazing tracks.But then you have filler tracks such as What If and Swallowed In The Sea. The rest of the CD is full of decent if just a tad forgetful tracks; A Message, The Hardest Part & Till Kingdom Come definitely fill my mind first.I was SO looking forward to this release because I have their 2 previous albums and I highly enjoyed tracks such as In My Place, Clocks and Daylight, for their uplifting, positive ldplay has an interesting lyric here and there, and my initial thoughts told me that it wasn't enough. White Shadows was a low point for me, but thank goodness I saw a quirky but amazing video to accompany the song, and I was totally, totally hooked!With that said, I can't wait to experience their fresh sound in mid-late 2008 or early 2009: I bet they release it around then and it'd be best if it were better than this one! Or at least here's to hoping... *Cheers*Keep it comin', Coldplay!You have fans other than the emotional girls that follow you. Some men, of all various walks of life appreciate your sensitive side too! ^_^Cover Art: B-Inside Art: A-Songwriting: B+Vocals: C+Vocal Emotion: B+Vocal Acrobatics: F+Length: A+59.75/13 = 3.980769230769233.98 stars.Overall: B-End note: Favorite tracks, in order: White Shadows, Fix You, Twisted Logic...P.S. When is Amazon going to obtain with the times and allow us rate within .5 increments!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Team-Y [App]  2019-3-31 21:20

    Unable to scan code ID, so there is probably an application build problem for Android. Test again and allow us know when it's fixed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386