Read songbookpro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all songbookpro reviews below or publish your opinion.

60 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    So far I just have the free trial and it's well designed and doing most of what I expect. At the moment I'm trying to compare to some competitors out there. One thing which might be a dealbreaker is not having some kind of "pause" directive in the autoscroll for x number of seconds. I'm also not sure if there's a amazing method to contain and define custom chord diagrams. A lot of songs I play have some weird chords and I need a method to have those listed with the song/chords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I wanted to love this app, but it will hardly let you to zoom at all. I can't see the words while I'm playing. And, the font controls only work on the somgs that are already on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Absolutely amazing app! Would love an automatic 4 beat click/flash when clicking the scroll button to remind me of the tempo (rather than the 10 second flash), but other than that, my fresh go to application for when I'm performing on stage.

    0  


    Add your opinion on songbookpro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I love your app...its really helpful...but one issue that i found to use songbookpro is on feature: sets. I created one setlist and it worked.. but after making another setlist the issue came to this app... then its not worked...i can not begin my setlist when i really need it.. its upset me as i already bought the premium one.. if you can fix up this case i will hold giving you 5 stars..if not off course will decrease the stars... please give me response to this case... thank you...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    So far a very positive experience. Like anytime changing apps it takes a while to obtain used to how this developer does things, but customer help has been excellent...... received prompt and private responses very quickly. Questions have been answered and solutions provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Really enjoying using the application - Downloading fresh songs is very simple. Hopefully one day the developer will add links for backing tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I love this app! My only problems are: 1, you can't change an enharmonic equivalent. I tried to change an A# to a B-flat, but when I save it, it goes back. I've been able to edit other things within the music. 2, if you change the name of a song, it stays the same put in alphabetical order (ex. I tried to change 8675309 Jenny to Jenny, and it`s still on top of the list because it was originally numerical). other than that, I think it's an perfect program and I'm glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    love this application however after this latest modernize i have only been able to use it once. now it just says songbook pro has stopped rebooted, and forced stop to no avail. so 3 stars instead of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    hi i have a question, if i purchased on android, do i need to purchase again if i install it on Windows 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Unbelievable app! Incredibly strong and simple to use, I love it. I can import from my favourite www services (although more websites would be awesome), export and connect to laptop, transpose, edit bla bla bla I use it for basically all of my performance times esp worship leading. I'm a large fan 10/10 do recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Worked Amazing on Chromebook for about 2 months... not will not open. Even if ununstalled and re-installed. I spent a lot of time building song list, then setlists... was happy to now be able to import Word Docs... amazing feature... program crashed and now I have no access to my tunes... help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Hi I used Ultimate Guitar for a long time untill I discoverd this application and its the best. I'm 68 and still jam with the guys. No more updating everyone with sheets of paper, and we can change key as needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I absolutely love this app, its unbelievable and does everything I need plus more, and an absolute bargain. I have just moved over to this application from onsong when my iPad died so required an android device application for my phone and SongbookPro easily replaced it and very admirably too, method more than I expected. Brilliant app, and thank you so much for all the work you have done to obtain this so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    hi nice software! would be nice to have: - google drive sync - add private notes to the song - add song length -> to make the excellent setlist (maybe also add pauses) - iphone version? with sync between band members - irealb import function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Amazing app, gives you all the control you need to be able to sing and play guitar. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    This application is frickin awesome!! Better than my latest app, this gonna be so simple to use, for gigs thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    for me its missing a transpose tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I like that i can place my chords in above the lyrics. This application only allows you to place in 10 songs before it asks you to purchase the full application for $5.50. I'm a bit disapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    amazing app, but some glitches on android device smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    just downloaded, it was what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Amazing application for use in church set with bluetooth page turner and phenominal help from the developer! The ONLY additional thing that i want i could do is to be able to hand write in the set and wipe the handwriting clean after the set. But i dont think there are any song application like that. But overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    only just got songbook pro but so far it does a lot of what I need it doesent print yet but it's been worked on so in the future it can write your own songs in it which is a gift the personalisation is a amazing asset .The prospect of this application is amazing looking forward to see how they better it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Super app. Clean. Reliable. Intuitive UI. Super feature set -- exactly what I need and not a lot else. I highly recommend it, and prefer it over all other songbook apps I looked at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Amazing but won't run on my old smartphone running Android device 5.1 ,wanted to buy pro but need it to run on my smartphone as well as phone for performance,crashes when opening unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I would really like if it covered Ukulele too. I'm to fresh to melody to figure out chord change but I think it's thought out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Have been using Songbook for 3 months for my ukulele tunes with amazing success - the Application has a amazing simple to use interface and is ideal. Just recently I obtain a blank screen on opening the Application and cannot access my tunes, of which there are many. Not sure whether I have to buy another copy and re-install or how to proceed. I do not wish to lose all the tunes already loaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I use OnSong on my iPad, wanted something to use on my Android device phone so that I would always have songs with me. Works great, even able to use foot pedal. Only negative is the header does not auto-hide but I am told this feature is coming soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Can't seem to import back the same sample files that I've shared out using the same application to chordpro format ie (amazing o). It says "import failed. Error unknown"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I especially love that I can import my files into the sets now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Application is working fine, it would be amazing if there is more sources for download songs, for example to allow users to input source www service manually and download from there directly. This is because on ultimate guitar. Com i can't search songs that are famous in my country. I know that i can input song manualy by copy paste option but it will took a few months to create this happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    perfect app! very quick, handy and the fresh note features and pinch zoom of the recent modernize are amazing! highly recommend for any gigging musician

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Disappointing have used better for free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Meets my needs perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    when the application works its awesome. i was using the free ver for weeks without issues. then today i decided to purchase the application so i could load in about 75 songs. after i did that the application wont work on my smartphone anymore. i cant even begin the application up. ive turned off my smartphone several times and cleaned the smartphone cleare the cache etc. but nothing works. very disappointed. this seemed like the excellent application for my live solo gigs. can this be fixed???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Unbelievable app! A must have for worship leaders, clergy to contain Rabbi's and Imam's, chaplain assistants and military chaplains, hospice and palliative care chaplains, spiritual counselors, melody therapists and folk who just wish to worship. An invaluable resource for Skilled Nursing and Assisted Living Facilities activity staff. Developer updates the application regularly. Resizing the lyrics works great! I use this application every day! Thanks developer! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Amazing app. Please support with changing the chord to be specific for piano coz sometimes the song still shows the guitar chord even after changing to piano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Application needs a lot of work to just 6 buck price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    can not begin a song from the song list - only from a setlist. makes the program quite useless. is it a bug or is there a secret im missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Amazing app! Fnd some issues with enlarging the text on some songs from UG which isn't a large issue for me but maybe an problem for others. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I am trying the trail version. And love the application so far. Will definitely be purchasing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    This application is the best application for my song book. I love and enjoying using it. Ive refer it also to my bandmates. Just use and obtain this application and i guarantee you you'll loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I use this software at begin mics. Works great. Author is very responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Very amazing app. I strongly recommended this application for all the musicians out there to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    too complicated for computer illiterate population.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Amazing program, easy and efffective, works amazing with a foot pedal. Something to consider changing....or adding too... 1. When typing the cursor doesn't move when you hit the zone bar then it jumps to the next letter when typed. 2. Scale transposing should give 2 options in settings. Currently:A Bb B C Db D Eb E F F# G Ab (piano players) Should be added: A A# B C C# D D# E F F# G G# (guitar players) Still a amazing program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    I love this app, it's very helpful but just a bit laggy when moving from song list to the set songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Simple to use and see in dark situations. Maybe a few more options when importing tabs otherwise a very useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    so far so good. seems to do everything i need, apart from the find is limited when looking for songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    This application has been very helpful and really like it. I do have a suggestion though. It would be nice to be able to save the song files to an External storage on a tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    stopped working, won't open, useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Simple to understand and navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    It's not what you think it is. I downloaded application thinking it had alot of songs. Maybe there are if you wish to pay for them. If you don't I was only able to obtain two (2). Total waste of time. I was hoping it had a lot more to it. when I tried other things I had alot of errors. Decided to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    i like the format of this app. Any possibility you could create the font fully customizable? I would purchase if you did. Update, the feedback is amazing. Jon gets right back to you very quickly. Changing my rating to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Amazing but missing some crucial features. Needs dropbox or Google drive sync. Microsoft OneDrive is the only thing available useless in this situation. You can only import up 20 files at a time, which is extremely annoying when you have a huge library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Gt app; no more paper! Love the method you can adjust the scroll speed of the pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Dismal failure, uninstalled immediately after pdf imports failed unknown error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    my mate uses an Apple pad, this was the closest I could come, and he's jellous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SongbookPro [App]  2019-9-20 22:13

    Its great!🤗

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386