Read songs of faith and inspiration reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all songs of faith and inspiration reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    I love the Lennon Sisters for the absolute beauty, perfection and purity of their harmonies and their tonal qualities, but no one can describe in words how this all comes together on this CD in these songs. You truly have to hear it to understand. The sheer beauty of this has often brought tears to my eyes. A few of the songs I had never heard (Unfailing Love, In This Very Room and the Wedding Song) and the three of them are extremely attractive and moving. (My only beef with these three is I haven't been able to locate the sheet melody to them!!!) Their "Holy Holy Holy" is absolutely phenomenal. This album has brought well over 200 hours of joy and peace to me; the melody is awe-inspiring. It touches the heart, soul and spirit. I can't do this album justice, and I don't think anyone could. I (obviously!) give this one my heart-felt recommendation, and hope others will hear it and love it and derive all the beauty and peace from it that I have. (Question for the inquiring minds--How can four people WITHOUT FAIL always chop off at EXACTLY the same time???!!!)

    0  


    Add your opinion on songs of faith and inspiration or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    I bought this album for one specific song which I couldn't search elsewhere. But I found that the entire album is very inspiring and touching. The pure blended sounds of the Lennon Sisters create listening to this album a spiritual, almost surreal experience. This is a must have for anyone loving more of the older style "let's sing together" type of gospel singing, not like the almost competitive melody so a lot of gospel groups nowadays seem to produce. Of course, it really helps that the sisters have been singing together all of their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    Love this album. The harmony is superb. I normally listen to a lot of choir music, such as the Kings College of Cambridge England. This competes easily, although it is various in style, more folksy and down to earth. If you are begin to easy melodic beauty combined with unsurpassed harmony, this is an album you will definitely treasure. If you are Christian, the song selections will warm your spirit. Even if you aren't, appreciate this album for its simplicity and loveliness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    Bought as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    Very amazing gospel music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    mom loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    Ladies are as amazing as ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    Amazing Christian melody ladies. A lot of amazing songs on here, I have liked a lot of songs on here, even Ave Maria is on here. I usually don't hear Ave Maria as a Christian song. Kinda nice to have a Christmas song on here. Amazing job ladies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    I love it. It takes me back to my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    22 Songs Of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-16 23:56

    The Lennon Sisters NEVER cease to amaze me! NEVER! This is no exception. These hymns done as ONLY they can do will bring a smile and tear to your eye. I absolutely love these classic church hymns and the Lennon Sisters take them to the exhaulted level. This cd is truly a blessing from God.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    Jim always had a amazing voice, every song is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    Loved listening to them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    I like Jim Nabors and gospel, a very amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    Perfect songs from a man with an awesome voice. RIP Jim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    I have a dear very elderly mate who loves the old religious songs and every Christian I seek out a CD I think she will enjoy. She is legally blind and cannot read her bible anymore, so this melody is very unique to her. She has absolutely raved about this particular CD and I'm so satisfied it has brought her such joy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    I originally purchased this CD for one song, In the Garden. It's a song that my grandmother would sing all of the time and by far is my favorite hymn (I sure because it brings back such unbelievable memories of her). She loved to sign along to the song with Jim Nabors! His voice is amazing on this CD. The songs are done very well and they showcase a amazing American voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    Amazing music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    I had heard Jim Neighbors sing on a dozens present on TV a lot of years ago, and was too young to appreciate his voice. So I got this CD on a whim, and I was delighted with the dozens of melody and the awesome talent he has. If you are looking for melody that will up lift your spirit, then this is the album you will wish to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs of Inspiration []  2020-2-2 21:47

    Very unbelievable hymns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Love this CD. Bradley Walker does a unbelievable job on these gospel songs. I am so happy with it and play it quite a lot. I have purchased so a lot of CD's over the years but must say this is one of my favorite ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    ❤️👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    What a unbelievable fresh compilation of old favorites! Grew up with the the "Old Time" Country and Gospel artists renditions of these songs. Bradley Walker's interpretation is new but so well grounded in the roots of the genre that it's really special. There is not a song on here I don't thoroughly have fun and the All Star cast of guest performers is second to none. This album has been a bonus to both my spirit and my ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Bradley Walker what a voice. You have blessed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Gospel melody is what I love. Have hundreds of gospel melody cd's and have added this to my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Bradley is a unbelievable singer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Love it makes me feel so blessed he is a attractive singer and person I have ever cd he has created 🙏🏻🙌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Didn't realize it was going to be quite so "mountain" type music, but my sister likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Enjoyed his gospel singing & highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith []  2020-1-23 3:8

    Love his music!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band of Angels: and more than 100 other Poems of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-24 23:54

    I just downloaded this 10 mins ago and it has me smiling already ...I am an empathic, spiritual person and I can feel the love and joy in the few poems I have read in this book so far. Very nice and enjoyable 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Band of Angels: and more than 100 other Poems of Faith & Inspiration []  2020-1-24 23:54

    Having written some poetry myself, I know the verses don't originate from one's brain. No, they are born from the depth of those experiences which move one's soul and heart. Bento shares with us a amazing look into his rich, inner world. His verses inspire the reader to do some soul-searching of our own. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    I've always loved Reba...this gospel album was long over due and she couldn't have done it better. The two disc format makes this the ultimate Gospel Album; blending traditional and much loved favorites with fresh contemporary soul touching songs that will become classics in their own right. It is my only hope that she doesn't stop here and more gospel albums follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    This is a amazing album if you love both the old hymns and modern praise. Reba adds her special style to the old hymns. Beautiful sure I will wear this one out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    This is Reba's best album yet! I heard her sing when she was a kid, at the Fellowship of Christian Athletes at Frontier Days. This is her real style and this album goes back to her roots. It is worth every penny and the messages in each song is what we all need today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    Long anticipated, this is by far one of my favorite CD's In my collection. The Lord shines through each of these songs. Reba delivers the emotion, power and soul like only she can do."Back To God" is reminder of what our country has lost and so desperately needs to search and bring home to our families, communities and to ends of the earth. This is a collection of songs and hymns to fill the soul with hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    Attractive collection of classic hymns and fresh songs. Have been a fan of Reba's for over 30 years and have wanted her to release a "gospel" cd for about as long. This was well worth the wait... it is a gift. Reba sounds phenomenal as she sings to and of the One who gave her a attractive voice and successful career. This is a must have for not only Reba fans but for people of faith as well. Thank you Reba!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    What a amazing album. I can say it was a bit unexpected how amazing it was. The album is nicely divided into two blocks. The first 10 songs features more traditional hymns, while the next ten feature more contemporary-Christian with a country bend. I've stopped listening to country because of the bro-ness and general direction and have mostly listened to Christian melody the latest 5-7years. Most of that tends to be more pop, so this was all a very welcome surprise (following Hillary Scott's also unbelievable latest release).The song breakdowns are amazing depending on your mood. Reba's strong voice is very well-suited for the powerful Gospel sound, better than most contemporary mainstream r the non-traditional songs, Hallelujah Amen, Sing it Now, and others are all rockstar songs. This wasn't just a latest min album thrown together. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    OH MY WORD there aren't enough words to describe how much I love this fresh album. As a Christian it's amazing to hear one of my favorite artist singing strong deep powerful songs about my God and my faith. The second CD or flip side is more like normal Reba style melody but with Christian lyrics which I think is brilliant. The first side is amazing but a small more slow and older style but still great, you can play a lot of this even in your church. It's been a long time coming and I'm so excited to see her finally come out with this amazing album. There Is A God, Back To God, Meanwhile Back At The Cross, and so a lot of other awesome ng It Now the title track is my all time favorite because of the words. Anyone who has lived life long enough to know the storms and pains that come from our own mistakes and from just living in a broken fallen world, will appreciate the easy power of if I could sing it then, I can still Sign It Now.ENJOY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    I am not usually a fan of gospel music, but I love this music. Reba has always been a pure country singer, but she proves she can use her voice to sing gospel melody too. My favorite song is "Oh Satisfied Day". This song really lifts me up. I have never heard the saxophone featured on any ver of this song before, and I think it sounds groovy. I really like the song "I'll Fly Away" The fiddle playing sounds very beautiful on this song. Reba covers the gospel standard "Amazing Grace" here. I love the simplicity of the acoustic guitar playing featured here. Reba gives the most upbeat rendition of "Swing Low Sweet Chariot" I have ever heard. All of the instruments are in excellent unison on this song. "From The Inside Out" is another highlight here. This song reminds me that my faith will often be tested under adverse and uncertain times. The piano playing is so attractive on this song. The musical arrangements on all of these songs is just superb. I love this music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    I crave to worship God with country music. That country sound is just in my soul. In my blood. It is the sound that resonates with my heart. Surely I can't be the only one. It is those sweet country songs that tell stories, and as Trace puts it in one of his songs, they are songs about me. Maybe my craving started with Glen Campbell? Or Randy Travis - possibly (I do own every one of his gospel/worship albums)? or Alan Jackson (own all of those as well)? Or Billy Ray Cyrus. But then along came Trace Adkins with Muddy Water, and Carrie Underwood with Jesus Take the Wheel, Temporary Home, and Something in the Water, and Josh Turner with Long Black Train, and Hillary Scott's Love Remains album, the Grand Ol Oprey has place out a few collections with such amazing songs, but this...THIS might just be my favorite of them all!!!! There is a God, Angels Singin', Back to God, God and my Girlfriends, honestly just every single song is a treasure!!! Thank you Reba for making this album. Thank you for your sweet heart for God!!! Thank you for giving those of us who love God and country melody this attractive collection of songs. God bless!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope [2 CD] []  2020-1-28 1:9

    I have never reviewed an album before, but I downloaded this today and love, love, love, every song. I required this uplifting so much. I was singing and dancing around. Having been struggling with depression and my relationship with God, these songs and how she sings them gave me a joy and peace that i have not had for a long time. Thank you, Reba!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middle East: Crossroads of Faith and Conflict []  2020-1-16 13:58

    The map came in a plastic envelope to protect it and it was pack for shipment to protect the plastic envelope as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    I purchased this in Kindle format, however the knot illustrations -- the most necessary parts of the book -- are not very visible on Kindle. They are white rope on a white background so they render as almost invisible on Kindle. What is odd is that when each illustration first draws on the screen, it is dark and simple to see, but then it immediately lightens and is difficult to see. Unless the photos can be modified, this book should not be offered in Kindle format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    Love this book!! So well place together. I have truly enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    Not exactly what I thought it would be. Ended up returning it because the sayings and tip was kind of generic, typical pintrest quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    What a gem of a book this is! Cyndie Spiegel has compiled quotations, mantras, writing exercises, and a ton of positive thoughts suitable for readers of any age (beyond maybe 13 or so). I enjoyed it so much that I bought a copy for one of my teenage piano students with the hope that she will feel supported by the positive energy and encouragement to follow her dreams. I really want I had had a book like this earlier in my own life to support obtain through some difficult times, but it's never too late. My 88-year-old mother wants to read my copy next! The book is formatted by the twelve months (a “chapter” per month) with a quote, thought or exercise for each day of the year. I read it over a period of a week so I could review it, but I loved what I was reading so much that I'm not sure I could ever limit myself to one quote per day. I really love that Spiegel underscores variations on “you are enough” and that she acknowledges that grief, damage and poor times are a very true part of life rather than viewing things through the proverbial rose-colored glasses. The majority of the book revels in the beauty of life and the possibilities we all by being our real selves, but this is NOT a book of fluff pieces, unicorns and rainbows. Life can obtain tough and Spiegel some perfect coping mechanisms and the encouragement to learn the lessons that hard times and move on. Ms Spiegel has an avid fresh fan in me and I hope to spread the word about this beyond perfect book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    You know how you those inspirational page-a-day calendars (let's be honest, someone "gifted" you that thing) and you begin out gleefully tearing away every day until like March when you forget all about it? Then you see it again in October and feel guilty so you tear 6 months worth of cheerful "you can do its" off and toss them in the trash and still don't remember to use it till February of the next year? No? Just me is book is not like s, the format is divided into everyday nuggets. Yes, the aforementioned nuggets are short and straightforward. But this book isn't exclusively for 2019, so you can use it again and again. The wisdom Cyndie imparts is timeless and yet rooted in the present. Bonus, you don't have to throw anything ndie's everyday entries can be used as a everyday writing prompt, a morning meditation , an evening reflection, and a fun email signature. They are short and to the point, respecting my time and my intelligence. If you've never had the opportunity to hear Cyndie speak (and you should definitely do that), this is the next best thing. Cyndie has taken it upon herself to women of the fear of needing permission. Her speeches, social media, and communities bestow it liberally and in perpetuity. She challenges us to stand in our truth- or sit with our pain- until we strip away everything that does not serve us and uncover what does. She gives us permission to present up, just as we are. Most importantly she makes us pinky swear never to ask for permission , if you think you need some of that in your life. This book is for you.P.S. This isn't just for women. I bought this for all of the people in my life, regardless of gender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    I knew I would love this book as I have found every interaction with the author, Cyndie to be quite enjoyable and positive. Her energy is beautiful. However, I am surprised how I search myself feeling so strongly about how others in my life may search the book inspirational, that I hold ordering more so I can give them away. I am always excited to see what Cyndie does next - and will stay in the moment and have fun the next years everyday inspirations. If there is another everyday type inspirational book in your future my only request is to not forget a day to honor those leap year babies ;)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    Love the bite sized nuggets of wisdom in this guide. I read it all the method through on first reading and am looking forward to rereading it everyday in the coming year.Each day's wisdom would create a amazing journal entry. I look forward to spending a lot of time with this book of gems in the fresh year.I love it so much, I just bought copies for all my mates and clients!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    Such a amazing book. As much about the creative journey as it is about the knots themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    I began reading Cyndie's book at 5:30 am one Saturday when I could not obtain myself to sleep in. I have a lot of anxiety, and sometimes that leaves me unable to really relax and sleep for more than a few hours a night. I decided to dive into Cyndie's book, and by the end of the intro I was already misty-eyed. WOW. It was like Cyndie was speaking to me, identifying exactly what I required to hear about positive psychology and serving it up with a realness that I couldn't plug my ears to. I know I'm supposed to read this book day by day, but I am pouring through March as I pause to write this review. There are a lot of journals and giftable books out there that promote positively thinking and everyday wisdom, but Cyndie's book is SO. MUCH. BETTER. Even I, an anxiety-ridden pessimist who is skeptical of most advice, have been enthralled with "A Year of Positive Thinking" since page 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    I love the concept of this book, and I love how some days’ readings are longer or shorter and there’s a mix of well-known quotes as reminders as well as original, attractive content by the author. Buuuuuut I’m kind of a minimalist, and I’m not a fan of having to physically begin the book each day and search the everyday page just to read something that may be just a few words or a short paragraph, so I am returning it. But I would gladly drop down even more than I for the book for an application with this content that shows up on my phone each day, and I will probably check every few months to see if an application is developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    I was hoping for more knots rather than a really curated set. (The only reason I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5). That said, nice clear photography and beautiful &/or functional knots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    An awesome bonus for a friend! Amazing design and layout. Simple to follow instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    The Year of Knots is an inspiration! Windy not only shows you how to make tons of knots, she also shares the history behind each one. In addition to the well documented knotting how-tos, this book also has valuable tip on how to foster your own creative practice. Windy’s story of leaving the tech globe and learning a knot a day is wonderful & relatable. The attractive imagery ties the whole book together.A must for anyone who wants to start their own creative practice and the excellent bonus for the artist in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    Amazing back story and perfect instructions. I gave this to a mate as a gift; it was a hit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    Wow! I first learned of Windy Chien and her work on Instagram--like thousands of others, I followed her progress on her year-long project of learning one fresh knot a day for an entire year. She posted beautiful, inspiring images that were also somehow easy and gently encouraging. Her book is a distillation of what makes Windy and her work so special--elegant and useful projects anyone can learn (and that you won't search anywhere else--no plant holders), pictures of all the knots individually and then in the awe-inspiring total grouping, and finally, the story (also with instructions!) of how Windy went from a day-dreaming employee of a major company to a successful, self-employed artist. She plotted her moves with care and you can too. Highly recommend for anyone who works with rope but also anyone looking to create a creative leap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    I had the pleasure seeing Cyndie speak in person and couldn't believe the seismic shift that couple of hours created in my life. This attractive book is poised to support me continue. The graphics and color choices are very appealing and create me wish to hold it on the coffee table, but it will be at my bedside to give me wisdom in the morning. I love that it is set up as a thing to be touched daily, and presented in a method that you can pick up any time of year. Cyndie is the first person to claim the mantle of inspiring individual that I didn't roll my eyes at, she's relatable and genuine, and it absolutely carries through to her written words. I've been looking for ways to learn more of a growth mindset, this is gospel at the school my children attend and I believe it will only improve our family unit if we are all able to have that mindset. This is the first tool aimed at grown ups that has resonated for me and I'm excited to place it to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    I heard Cyndie Spiegel speak this summer, and it was an wonderful experience. Cyndie is a dynamic speaker with a simple, yet revolutionary, notice for women. This book is designed to change the method you think through everyday doses of truth and positivity. Cyndie brings her trademark honestly, wisdom and wit. I purchased a copy for myself, as well as one for my Mom. After reading the book, I plan to several more to give as client gifts. If there is someone in your life who you wish to encourage and inspire, this is the excellent gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Year of Positive Thinking: Daily Inspiration, Wisdom, and Courage []  2020-1-18 21:50

    I am grieving the loss of spouse. A lot of days this is just what I need to begin my day on a thoughtful note. I often search focusing on written material difficult but others have created this journey and shared their thoughts. These everyday thoughts are clearly and briefly presented. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    I love, love, love this book ... what an adventure into something so common !!! Perfect service & amazing value, too ... what more could you want?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Year of Knots: Modern Projects, Inspiration, and Creative Reinvention []  2020-1-31 5:42

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    How can I reverse the background. White words/black backgound?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Suggestion On an android device phone the font size doesn't go huge enough to share your "song book". The smallest size is only readable with a microscope so maybe that could be reworked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing when working but somehow the user licence won't allow me begin anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing catch fast fix My only concern when the modernize came out was that you couldn't begin the songs from the list. Now this second modernize fixes that. Amazing work. Thanks for the fast fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing song book, but.... I love having the song book with me wherever I go! The only drawback is the font is SO SMALL!! Since upgrading my phone from a Droid Razr Maxx to a Droid Turbo, I cannot create the font huge enough to see very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    The best song book This book is filled with songs that feed a persons soul. The is worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    K Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Totally worth the money... This application is worth the if you wish to have the songbook wherever you go. Although it would be even better if it had a "favourites" tab; where you could save your favorite songs to be easily reached when you wish to sing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing application Very convenient, nice to have on your phone with you whenever a need arises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Absolutely wonderful! Much utilized app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Amazing app! For those with font size issues test adjusting font size in your phone's settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Method to expensive This application works amazing and does its job but is just too much to sink on one application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Nice Its nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    If you can't afford this application and you have a smartphone..you have issues..most likely you can afford to chew or smoke..so cough up the tight wads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Mike Works amazing ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Songs and Hymns of Zion [App]  2019-5-14 13:34

    Loved it Eccepshunul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    This android game is so short I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    It's a unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    I love this android game 👮👮👮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    خیلی زیباست

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    Lovly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    Very poor android game It is very boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    It's really very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    unbelievable android game . an android game for kids . it is a android game to so pepoel how to go on a diet . it have positive impact on your life . how to stay halty and in shape .how to be perfet. it showtimes . it have VR help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    بازی خوبی است خیلی عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    THIS IS GOOD BUT IT HAS NOT MORE STAGES IT HAS ONLY 6 STAGES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    lnspiration stor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    it is really nice and fun ilove it ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    Very amazing android game I also can practice the exercise and I have loss 40 kg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Story Of Celebrities [App]  2019-3-13 13:40

    بچه ها بازیش بده من تازه برای اولین لار دارم دانلودش میکنم

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386