Read sonoma lavender arctic circle lavender spa mask reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sonoma lavender arctic circle lavender spa mask reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Spa Gift Box - Birthday Gift basket []  2020-1-23 4:29

    I’ve NEVER written a review for anything. Third bonus I’ve sent and each recipient has absolutely loved the set; rave reviews! Most importantly supporting home created quality products and a from our home city state. Arrived even faster than listed. Please add a method to send a bonus note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Lavender Hill Mob [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Henry Holland ( Alec Guinness) is a clerk at the Bank of England. Because of his excellent record and self-effacing manner, he is considered thoroughly trustworthy and is even assigned to accompany shipments of gold. In reality Holland has a carefully hidden desire to commit the Excellent Crime, and is waiting for the huge chance. The huge possibility comes when he befriends another frustrated man, Pendlebury (Stanley Halloway) who has the foreign connections that Holland needs. The effect is a hilarious parody of the traditional gangster movie, which plays all the traditional tropes for laughs -- a holdup, a hostage thrown into the Thames, a French stage versus the exotic backdrop of the Eiffel Tower, a car-chase. There is even a dizzying rush down the Eiffel Turret stairs that anticipates, in a comic mode, Hitchcock's VERTIGO. Holland's paradoxical character, half 90-pound weakling and half criminal mastermind, was of course designed to exploit Guinness's talent for playing multiple personalities. Though nobody knew it at the time, the film would also become popular for one of Audrey Hepburn's first speaking parts, as a beautiful waitress at the very begin of the film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stink Balm Lavender Scent []  2019-12-8 19:21

    Perfect product

    0  


    Add your opinion on sonoma lavender arctic circle lavender spa mask or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Lavender [App]  2019-10-17 13:58

    Thank you for November's puzzle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neon Lavender Rose Theme [App]  2019-5-24 13:23

    💜🏵💜🏵💜.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Live Wallpaper HD [App]  2019-4-20 13:17

    coolest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FlipPix Jigsaw - Lavender [App]  2019-10-17 13:58

    Love Flippix puzzles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abbey & Sullivan Fragrance Oil, Lavender []  2020-1-3 19:43

    The quality of this product is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Lavender Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abbey & Sullivan Fragrance Oil, Lavender []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Love the smell of this. This is actually my partner's perfume. Can't obtain enough of the it. Smells really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Lavender Rose Keyboard Theme [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Blue Flower Unicorn Keyboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:58

    I really really. Love this application this theme rather it have a lot of sound effects and a very colourful keypad i think i have a very attractive and excellent keypad in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abbey & Sullivan Fragrance Oil, Lavender []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Really nice lavender scent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abbey & Sullivan Fragrance Oil, Lavender []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Best smell on the planet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abbey & Sullivan Fragrance Oil, Lavender []  2020-1-3 19:43

    This is my absolute favorite essential oil

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    I ordered two bottles of lavender oil. Both bottles were labeled lavendar, but one was clearly grapefruit or some kind of citrus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    As someone who has been needle felting for a number of years, I was in need of replacing my worn out foam pad for my needle felting projects. I love this needle felting wool pad-perfect portable size for needle felting on the go!Pros:1. Little but not too small-works for most needle felting projects2. Portable-no worries of it breaking when stuffing it in a purse or schoolbag3. Hardy-will stand up to tens of thousands of needle pokes4. Needles won't catch/rip up the wool mat5. Needle felting projects catch quickly, allowing for faster needle felting6. Minimal shedding of fibers on the matCons:1. Little amounts of wool do obtain caught in the mat as they are both fibrous materials-this is easily remedied by turning your project often and using smaller needle pokes-project fibers can be removed with a short tooth comb or with fingers.2. Has a tendency to warp slightly when doing a lot of projects-easily remedied by working the mat back and forth occasionally to restore shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    I'm fresh to needle felting, the Woolbuddy woolen mat is really a " Save me from STABBING my fingers!" kind of a plus to the whole felting experience. I'm really glad I came across the mat. It really makes the felting easier for me, and less painful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I have incredibly sensitive and dry skin, despite that I still like my products to smell nice. I've wanted to test a seaweed product, plus this was a really amazing for the ingredients so I decided to give it a e scent: I got citrus vanilla, it smells just like a package of starburst candy, mainly the pink and yellow ones. I like, it's not a sugary sweet cloying scent but light and not too strong. The scent fills the shower when I use it, but doesn't linger on my skin after I her: Without a shower poof or something related it beautiful much doesn't lather. With just your hands you can obtain a light bubble but if you will go through a lot of product, with a poof a quarter size drop will obtain you plenty of thick suds for your entire rinses clean, doesn't leave residue or is is the first body wash I've found that doesn't leave my skin slightly dry or itchy. After rinsing my skin is and hydrated. Not enough so I don't need lotion, but enough that I'm not scratching later.Overall I like it and would s: Scent, smells like starburstsHydrating, doesn't leave me itchy (I have eczema)Lathers well with a poof, without you will need a bunch to obtain a light latherRinses without residue, doesn't leave scent on skinIngredient list is greatCons: You need a lot of product to lather, and the bottle isn't huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    CandleScience has a lot of amazing scents, this is not one of them. I give the scent itself 7 out of 10. However, the hot throw is very weak in soy. But, don't judge CandleScience based on one weak scent. We love a lot of of them. Just, not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Love the scent. Primary lavender smell used with cotton to create amazing candles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Such a amazing scent. Will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree by Kerri Lee Turtle Clock, Lavender []  2020-1-16 4:32

    This product is created well and is very cute! It also shipped quickly. It's ideal for a child's nursery. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    This is a very high-quality incense for a very reasonable price. I like to burn a stick just before bed and allow the soothing lavender scent ease me to tranquil sleep. One stick is enough to scent my small apartment for a few hours. The aroma is powerful and sweet without being tip: I use the additional boxes in my clothing drawers, kind of like a pomander, and my clothes smell lovely too. Will be buying this product again. In fact, I bought the same size box of the vanilla rose scent and I adore that one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    The Hem lavender incense sticks gives me a headache, doesn’t even smell like lavender, it smells like a powerful deodorant soap. Truly awful. I like their Rosa Mystica incense so I thought I’d test their lavender. Oh well. Years ago I’d found a attractive smelling lavender incense created in France by a company called Essence of Color, which unfortunately I can’t search anymore. Still searching for an authentic lavender incense to replace it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I love the smell of lavender and was excited to test out these incense sticks. I guess scents are subjective, but WOW did these stink! It reminded me of a air freshener that smelled nothing like lavender. I can say that the scent does latest long (if that's what you're hoping.) My son came home about an hour later and asked why our house smelled like smelly grandma perfume. We won't be burning another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capezio Little Girls' Tutu, Lavender, Large []  2020-2-2 17:0

    Very cute on my (just turned) three year old niece, it was one of her favorite birthday presents. Because other reviewers felt that the Capezio tutus run a bit small, I felt beautiful confident that the little would not be too large. She's not particularly huge for her age, and about to outgrow her 3T clothing and the waistband is little enough for her now, and will stretch to fit her comfortably for the next couple of years. A huge six year old might not search this comfortable. As for the reviews that complain that tutus are itchy - they're generally created of tulle, and have been forever. Tulle is a bit like mosquito netting, only stiffer, so if your child is super sensitive about textures, look into a ballet skirt created from a more flowy georgette like fabricThe Capezio style number is 10149C, you can google that if you wish to see pictures of the tutu on models for reference, although it didn't seem quite as foofy in person as in the images (which I actually prefer). Overall, well made, nicely finished, very pretty, and a amazing for something I know she'll be prancing around in several times a week!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capezio Little Girls' Tutu, Lavender, Large []  2020-2-2 17:0

    Real tutu and very puffy. I [email protected]#$%! fell better. After getting out of the vehicle for dance class, I always have to straighten it. I'll be buying dance skirts rather than real tutus in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capezio Little Girls' Tutu, Lavender, Large []  2020-2-2 17:0

    not wearable after first wash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender, Dormice and a Donkey Named Mercedes []  2020-1-22 21:59

    A amazing read about someone who took the possibility we all dream of taking, leaving it all behind and moving to one of the most attractive islands in Europe. The book has a lot of brief stories of the authors journey along with valuable insight of what life is like in Croatia. My family and I visited Hvar island several years ago, I want we had read this book before our trip it would have helped us have fun more of the island.I thoroughly enjoyed the format of the book, written in short chapters each an insightful adventure. A fast simple read that gave me much more than expected, highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender, Dormice and a Donkey Named Mercedes []  2020-1-22 21:59

    The a lot of situations Paul experienced in Croatia so far, I can relate to. Either when im in Croatia or Australia hahaOne situation that sticks to mind, is the Wine barrel with the name "Pol" written on it hahaFantastic read !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Shampoo, 11 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I love the true Avalon peppermint shampoo because it’s one of the few products I can use without scalp irritation. I appreciate that whatever came in this bottle smells a small bit like peppermint but from the color and consistency and my experience with its use, there is no method this is the original product. I broke out in hives and my scalp had sores. Probably the reason for the fake has something to do with the fact that the true peppermint shampoo started to disappear from the shelves in November 2018. I’m just hoping that the Twitter rumor that Avalon was bought out by some conglomerate and will be discontinued is false.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Shampoo, 11 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    My husband is a sweaty guy and we live in SC...this can equal 3 showers a day for him. I got him both the peppermint shampoo and lotion and he loves it! Even after a hard work out and a cool shower, he'll still be sweating. But these products have opened up his pores and blessed him with peppermint, which instantly cools him down. He panics now when he runs low..haha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I usually like Avalon Organics products for their natural ingredients and low toxicity ratings, which this conditioner has, but I found this completely ineffective at conditioning my hair. The conditioner seems thick and creamy at first, but once applied, it takes on the consistency of water. I’ve added copious amounts of this conditioner to my hair with no results; it leaves my hair dry, very dull and tangled. While it smells heavenly, that’s as far as it goes. I got the Seaweed Bath Co. eucalyptus and peppermint conditioner and it does a much better job at hydrating and detangling my hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I actually really like this conditioner. Most of the hair products out there have a lot of harmful chemicals in them. It's hard to search one a small more "clean". This is my second bottle. My hair feels and looks amazing after I use it. However, I don't use the matching shampoo. For reference, I have very thick and full dark brown hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    The worst fragrance oil ever, the bottle came half empty, the smell is weird and not worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    Definitely going to reorder. Love this stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    This is a nicely created felting pad that works beautiful well. It doesn’t stick to what I’m felting but my items sticks to it some so my project gets a bit fuzzy when I pull it off. I feel like maybe there’s something better out there but this works for me. I occasionally have to pull off some of my colourful wool from this mat as well because small by small it does accumulate on it. Not 5 stars for me and I’ll hold looking but this works for my felting needs and keeps me protected too. Much better than foam I’ve used which ends up coming apart and sticking to my projects . Nice size for lap and storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    I am fresh to needle felting and started with a primary kit of a couple of needles, finger guards (very necessary), a little amounts of wool in a lot of colors, and a foam needle felting block. I saw recommendations for this item and it is excellent for doing the fine work on my small animals. I use the foam block for huge locations of needle felting, but this one is better for detail work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I purchased this product on a whim, when it showed up as a product I might like. I live in Minnesota, where winters are dry and (as of late) bitterly cold, making the excellent recipe for dry, itchy skin after a nice warm shower. After using this for the first time, I instantly noticed that my skin was not itchy! Too amazing to be true? I thought so. So I told myself I wasn't going to rave about this unless I could go an entire week in below zero temperatures and still exit the shower with skin that felt supple and moisturized. I'm satisfied to report that I've been using this body wash every day for one week, and have not experienced my normal MN winter skin conditions. The lather is excellent, even while using a little amount of product, the scent is heavenly, and my skin feels so and moisturized. I am very excited to test more Seaweed Bath Co. products! This is definitely a keeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    It is a bath GEL, not a [email protected]#$%!& won't lather as well as a normal soap. I got the unscented, to add my own oils into. It carries scents beautifully, and doesn't dry out my skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    Considering the of other body washes, this one is a steal. It lathers well, doesn't leave my skin dry, and since it's not scented, it doesn't leave any lingering product/body odors in the washcloth, like other products. To be 100% honest, it has the SLIGHTEST smell, but it's practically indiscernible. The texture is very gelatinous, and when you squeeze it out, a small bit might obtain sucked back in the container. It doesn't latest as long as other products I've used, but I have fun it. I took a possibility on this, having never heard of it or tried it before, but it was worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    This is about four times more than we could search in the shop for about half the price. We used with soy wax and everyone that received our candles as a bonus said that they could clearly smell the lavender. Would definitely recommend to any other first-time candle makers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    Any and all of the oils from candlescience are really powerful when the candle is lit. Just select which scent best fits your needs and you will not be disappointed. Now I only use oils from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I've tried other brands of lavender incense & really like the scent, so I decided to test the Hem brand. I've ordered several boxes of Hem Rose/Precious Rose incense sticks & love that scent. When this arrived, I immediately lit one of the sticks & fell in love with the scent! I prefer incense that has a heavier scent & lingers a while after it burns out & this is excellent for me. My daughter uses lavender 100% essential oil very frequently & told me that although this scent smells wonderful, she didn't feel like it was just a real lavender scent. I don't care! I can smell lavender & it's just a really unbelievable floral scent. The Hem lavender incense is now also one of my absolute favorites! I liked it so much that I added another box (states it's Hem Precious Lavender on the box) to another Amazon I placed about a week after I received this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I was looking for a real lavender scent (like lavender essential oil), but these were overpowering and just smelled like generic fake floral old lady scent. The fragrance was so overpowering I threw them away almost immediately because it was giving me a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender, Dormice and a Donkey Named Mercedes []  2020-1-22 21:59

    Fun and amusing, a sincere view of life on a Croatian island. Valuable for all who plan to visit Hvar. As the island is worth experiencing for food, wine, nature, adventure or respectable history, equally is Paul’s book worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Shampoo, 11 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I have used this shampoo to treat Seborrheic Dermatitis of the scalp for a couple of years especially in the Winter months. It works ok. But I feel I need to use quite a bit and my scalp is still flaky. Frustrated by this I decided to test another type which I can highly recommend:Pure Tea Tree Oil Shampoo - Natural Essential Oil Anti-Dandruff Shampoo For Dry Itchy & Flaky Scalp - Anti-fungal & Anti-Bacterial - Sulfate Free Hydrating Cleanser - Prevent Head Lice & Thinning Hair. Smells great, need minimal mouth, lathers well, and no more flaking!Plus the head scrubber!!! Amazingly helpful:Hair Scalp Massager Shampoo Brush, Scalp Care Hair Wash Brush Silicone CombThe combo of these 2 products will support for sure. My problem is no longer an issue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Shampoo, 11 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I have bought several high end shampoo and conditioners and nothing compares to this duo! Yes when you obtain out of the shower it's a small knotted but when it drys it leaves your hair so smooth and silky my hair is finally restored (I bought the lavender shampoo and conditioner)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I give this one star because it's organic and it smells good. Overall though it is poor and I would not it again. It's too thick and sticky which makes it hard to work into your hair and hard to rinse out. It makes my hair feel like straw and it nearly impossible to brush afterwards. I have not had this problem with other brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I love this product because it is rated very highly on environmentally safe product lists so I feel safe using it and knowing I am buying a eco conscious product. It smells great, but I have to use a lot of the product to condition my hair and my hair remains beautiful dry and hard to brush after using. That’s the experience I’ve had using a lot of eco friendly conditioners, they definitely do not detangle or moisturize the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capezio Little Girls' Tutu, Lavender, Large []  2020-2-2 17:0

    My daughter uses this tutu for dress up. It was priced under $5 when I bought it, and I feel like it was a bargain at that price. It seems like amazing quality, but, as other reviewers have said, it is a small scratchy. My kid does not mind this at all, but I know some kids would be sensitive to that texture on their skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capezio Little Girls' Tutu, Lavender, Large []  2020-2-2 17:0

    SO CUTE! Very well created and doesn't look "cheap". Very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I thought it was too amazing to be true. This much incense, for this low of a price? Where's the catch?I am far from disappointed. It's a amazing blend that makes for a very soothing lavender scent. My mom gets headaches if I burn some types of obscene because there's just some wonky ingredient here or there. But no headaches! In fact she asked me to burn some the other day because it actually helps hers too!I'm a permanent customer from here on out. I couldn't recommend it high enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    I had to come and leave a review about these incense sticks. I usually just the rose because of their intensity and long latest smell and decide to give another fragrance a try. I have been looking for incenses that are aromatic and long latest smell and these are it. I have tried the Rose before and just thought I got a amazing batch but my fresh and these are very aromatic and the intense. I might as well just copy and paste this to my rose incense review because the Lavender really smells amazing as well. I am so happy with the Lavender and I will now be trying other scents by HEM as well. My other incense holder got lost in my move but because of these, I will create sure I a fresh one for each room to accommodate these incense stick and my extra purchase. I highly recommend and I think you won't be disappointed. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    The brand has wrapping so leaves lots of ashes, but the lavender is very nice and lingers in the room long after the incense is finished burning. One stem isn't quite enough for a huge room, but 2 or 3 do the job and they are certainly enough to burn more than one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender, Dormice and a Donkey Named Mercedes []  2020-1-22 21:59

    A delightful accurate read capturing the a lot of cultural differences when moving from the refined English manners to Hvar's natural rustic lifestyle. With Hvar being the homeland of my father (who immigrated to Australia at the beginning of the ww2). I have always felt a close connection to the land. Your book was most enjoyable confirming all stories heard as a kid and clearly expressed your love of your fresh home and your love of writing. What a search you are to the tourism of Croatia. You have opened the globe to not only Hvar but also Croatia.....you have been busy. Thank you for inspiring me to follow my dreams and discover more of attractive Hvar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    So, I bought this on a whim because I like other seaweed products and this one comes in a fragrance-free option. Now, I am hooked and here's why...Pros:+ silkiest shower gel I ever used+ softens skin without creams+ ingredient list is super great+ holy crap the lather is amazing+ UNSCENTED!!!+ harvested seaweed grows back quickly+ point is affordable+ Clean without wrecking your skinCons:None so far, am on third bottle (went through two unscented and now trying eucalyptus mint flavor) still no complaints!If you love luxury bath stuff I sincerely recommend this as a indulgence. I'm going to test the scented varieties. My other favorite shower gel costs five times as much, but if I had to give up one of them, it wouldn't be the seaweed. Love this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    The unscented really is unscented! The main description of the product shows you the ingredients from the lavender product, but they aren't the same!I am very very sensitive to fragrances and this items is great! It does not lather up very much, but if you do some research you'll learn that lathering is really no indication of how well a soap works---it's just an problems of which chemicals make lather.I've attached a picture of the unscented ingredients for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    This deserves 10 stars! I felt like my body was drinking this wash in. The pores of my body opening up and being cleansed. I've never had such an experience before with a body wash. And the plus side also we live in the desert and spiders are rampid here. They hate the smell of peppermint so I can shower before bed and sleeprestfully. Thank you so very much .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I’ve been using this product for several months now, and while I really like how it works and that it has a really mild scent, I really don’t like the consistency. It’s a thick greenish gel that is really prone to sliding around, which isn’t amazing when you’re using it in the shower. I’ll squeeze some into my hand and it’ll just slip right off. If you can obtain it from your hand to your body to use, it works well, I just prefer a various consistency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    I have bought products from this company before but this one by far is my favorite! The Lavender is so lovely! And a small goes such a long way! I can't wait to use more of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    This is a favor scent of a lot of people. It is becoming very famous for candles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    To me it's not lavender at all, but much like laundry dryer sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    FYI beginning felters. If you stack layers of wool fabric, the number of layers depending on thickness of the wool, the layers will act in the same method as this mat. They can be used loose on top of each other or hand stitched together. However if you are looking for a fast fix for a felting mat this is an perfect choice for any project but especially for carry along projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    Woolbuddy is definitely super useful. It's thickness is amazing enough so it doesn't poke me at the other ends. It also doesn't leave any residue, unlike those foam paddings. That's probably the largest plus. It's also little enough for me to carry but huge enough for me not to lose. Overall it's a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    It's ok, a small on more of a minty menthol side, not exactly what I was looking for in a lavender scent, but it was quick shipping, so I was please with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Shampoo, 11 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    This has been my only shampoo since January- A small makes a lot of suds. It smells incredibly, if I wear a hat it permeates the fabric. I pair it with Avalon Organics Biotin B-Complex Thickening Conditioner- while I am almost on my third bottle of shampoo, I'm still on the first bottle of the conditioner. I love touching my hair again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Shampoo, 11 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I really use to love this.... not it seems to suds up method more than usual. That mean it is stripping your t as much as others but still stripping does have sulfate chemicals do my hair cannot go as long as before till next shampoo.When will they hold the chemicals out?!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    This conditioner messed up my hair along with the matching shampoo. I have natural long blonde healthy hair. I do not do anything chemical to it & haven't for over 30 years. After using this conditioner with the matching shampoo my hair was dry, frizzy, damaged & sections of my hair towards the top have broken off while I was still using it in the shower! I was horrified & so upset. My hair dresser said she was in shock to see how badly damaged my hair was after using this just once. I contacted the company & they said they were sorry that I was not happy with the products & then they sent me coupons to more. No thanks! Thank God for Amazon because besides this ruining my hair they also came leaking all over the bottles & inside the box. I created a complaint to Amazon & they took amazing care of me!! Thank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    At 76 with my hair between brown & white, I required to search something that brought luster back to it. I was looking for a more natural product. I tried the Shampoo & this together & they were great. The shampoo you must wet the hair first then place on the shampoo to create it lather if that's what you want, then I use a wash rag to take moisture out of my hair before applying the conditioner & then set the timer for it to stay on my hair for 2 mins while I continue to massage it around. I comb it from the bottom up when wet & allow air dry, until next washing & it never tangles, just run a brush or comb through it & it's fine. Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I purchased this conditioner because it's EWG verified and really wanted to like it, but this conditioner does nothing to my hair. It detangles my hair while in the shower, and that's about it. Such a shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capezio Little Girls' Tutu, Lavender, Large []  2020-2-2 17:0

    I bought this for my daughter to wear for ballet class. I would not recommend buying this if you plan on making it an outfit. The material is very scratchy/itchy if nothing is worn underneath. You have to pull on the fabric to obtain it to it's potential length and obtain any wrinkles out of it. I'm sure it would be beautiful uncomfortable to have this on all day but for an hour out the week this does the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capezio Little Girls' Tutu, Lavender, Large []  2020-2-2 17:0

    Arrived damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender, Dormice and a Donkey Named Mercedes []  2020-1-22 21:59

    An perfect read that is both entertaining and informative. From little cultural nuances, to the outright uncanny I feel as though i picked up a amazing introduction of the subtleties of both Hvar and Dalmatian culture and lifestyle. Coincidentally, it could probably double as the first lesson in a crash course survival tutorial for foreigners in both Balkan Business and True Estate dealings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender, Dormice and a Donkey Named Mercedes []  2020-1-22 21:59

    A amazing read for anyone who has been to Hvar or planning to e things changing ? Probably not . . . that is the charm to the put I adbury captures the quirkiness of the Island and the often frustrating bureaucracy its operates e characters are amazing and the stories seem true - the book puts a smile on your face with tales that are hilarious - as long as they are event to someone else !A really amazing book that you can fly through and think about after.Hvar ? An awesome put to visit and spend time !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender, Dormice and a Donkey Named Mercedes []  2020-1-22 21:59

    Well written and very funny! I only want the font was larger, created these old eyes ache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender, Dormice and a Donkey Named Mercedes []  2020-1-22 21:59

    a truly lovely book, gives you the flavour of living on a dalmation island all its trails and tribulations. And the pure joy of having the honour to live in such an incredable place. If your planning to visit or even move there! this is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capezio Little Girls' Tutu, Lavender, Large []  2020-2-2 17:0

    This tutu was a small too short for my daughter who was wearing it with only tights. However, if worn with a leotard it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Shampoo, 11 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I've used this product for a while now and it really does strengthen your hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    I have no idea how this conditioner managed to obtain any amazing reviews at all. This is the first conditioner I have bought that litterally does nothing no matter how much you place in. The shampoo is fine, but the conditioner is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Avalon Organics Nourishing Lavender Conditioner, 32 oz. []  2020-2-7 18:11

    Did not condition our hair at all. We now have dry, brittle and broken hair. I was so excited about finding a hair care line that was organic and of toxic ingredients, but this was awful. Will not be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hem Lavender Incense Sticks, 120 Count []  2020-1-31 17:30

    Excellent, works perfectly, my wife required this for her pregnancy to alleviate odors that cause her nausea, and it turned out to give me peace and tranqulity as well :) (lavender does that) burns for the right amount of time, amazing value for the amount of sticks we get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree by Kerri Lee Turtle Clock, Lavender []  2020-1-16 4:32

    looks nice, but the mechanism isn't attached well (or at all) to the back and just rotates freely which in turn causes the hands to flop about on the front so it's essentially useless. I tried tightening things down some but it didn't work. In addition to not functioning, the hands were also bent and had to be straightened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    I place this in my diffuser, I spray it around the house and on my pillows, it's a nice sweet scent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    I am very satisfied I bought this... it works amazing and no small black foam specks to contend with. Just remember to move your project around frequently while felting (eliminates project piece from being felted to the Woolbuddy) and to clean the wool pad between changing colors of wool. The pad cleans easily with a sweater comb or even better with a sweater stone (from Dritz). I usually will flip the pad over when I change colors and then clean the pad sides when e largest issue I had was having the pad slip around while felting on it.... spent a few days chasing it across my work surface before I thought to place a piece of no skid shelf liner underneath it and, voila!, issue solved. Would love to have a larger size for larger projects but until then this one is great! It has already for itself because in the 2 months I have been using it I would normally have already gone through 2 to 3 foam pads at about $6 dollars a piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    It's the excellent size and shape for little needle felting projects. My only complaint is that, since the "Woolbuddy" is created of wool, the wool I am working with often gets slightly felted to the mat. It's not really a issue if I move the piece I'm felting around every so often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I love The Seaweed Bath Co. Everything that I've tried from this brand has been a S:•Extremely clean ingredients. Zero harsh chemicals.•Vegan.•This body wash lathers nicely if you use gloves or a loofah. If you just rub it on you skin using your hands, you will not obtain a lather. This is because there are no SLS chemicals used. Which is a plus.•I prefer to the unscented wash and then add my own essential oils into it. Normally lavender with a few drops of Tea NS:•I tend to go through a bottle of this quicker than most other body washes. But this wash is so nice that this isn't a large con for me.Overall, I highly recommend this body [email protected]#$%!& gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    This lavender scent is excellent for making yummy candles and the aroma is perfect. Everyone loves candles but people really love, love candles that smell this good. Says it is safe for burning and it seems so especially with soy candles or other safe candle bases. Verify this for your own safety or concern. Product more than meets my expectations. The cons is that maybe the smell does not latest longer. Overall a amazing experience with this company and amazon as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    It smells very good. I created reed diffusers for my bedroom and my husband's office with this, reeds & a cute small coke bottle. It lasts a long time, I have to flip the reeds to boost the smell, but that might be the reeds, not the oil. As a matter of fact, this is my second bottle and I purchased a bottle of the cinnamon from the same company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender romantic realistic purple nature theme [App]  2019-1-21 21:56

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tree by Kerri Lee Turtle Clock, Lavender []  2020-1-16 4:32

    Very cute, but this clock is only for hanging on a wall, the description and picture created me think that I could either hang it or it could stand on a shelf. I was also disappointed that when it arrived the mechanism had come loose from the back of the turtle, I had to glue it back on, but it works fine now. It runs very quietly which is a huge plus for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    I think this lavender fragrance was wonderful, didn't speed trace and smell better than I thought, doesn't irritate my skin and I think it smells just a litter sweeter than regular essential oil which was as close to lavender essential oils with a slight sweetness that I like better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lavender Fragrance Oil 4oz Candles and Soap []  2019-12-18 18:35

    Doesn't smell horrible. But if you wish lavender scent this is not it...at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    It's a amazing base for the needle to go into but a lot of my fibers stick in it. I was losing my design completely until I started moving my base fabric around more often. If I move the fabric around every 50 stabs or so it works well, but it's slowly turning the color of my design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolbuddy Needle Felting 100% Woolen Mat (Lavender) []  2019-12-18 19:16

    I know others have complained about this item, but I think it's MORE useful than the plastic mat things. Those don't even latest one project, then, into the landfill goes MORE plastic, something that should e mat is filled with a massive compression of felt itself, I believe. The surface does pick up some of the wool you're using, but it's very small, and came out 's a amazing size. I wouldn't wish to use a smaller one, but I'd still use even the smaller one over the plastic ones.And it's a amazing price!Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    I am a large fan of the Candle Science brand. They have quality fragrances at the best around. I have a little home business making candles and had a huge latest min for lavender - which I had just run out of. Amazon Prime saved the day! This is a amazing lavender fragrance and I have used it only in candles so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CandleScience Candle Scent Lavender, 4 oz. []  2020-1-3 19:43

    I'm making spot candles and originally was using essential oils, but these smell better and uses les drops. They also latest longer. I will be buying more of these for years to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Seaweed Bath Co. Body Wash, Lavender []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I absolutely loved how moisturizing this product is, but like two other reviewers, I broke out in huge Hives!! I discontinued using, then tried it again, and the same thing happened.I agree with one of these other reviewers that if the manufacturer could figure out which ingredient causes that for some of the customers, I would the product again. But otherwise this is a huge problem, and I cannot recommend this product.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386