Read sonora reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sonora reviews below or publish your opinion.

25 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Buen cd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Satisfied with the item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    This is not like the first cd that was on the market, the color change and the litle book does not matches the first version. I just to own the original cd and it looks nothing like that one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sonora or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Enrique Bunbury sigue sorprendiendo con su estilo propio y sus letras cripticas. Este material se lo recomiendo a fans de Heroes de Silencio que siguen la carrera de su carismatico interprete como tambien a los nuevo escuchas. Las canciones contienen la misma energia de Heroes, pero ahora en un sentido muy Bunbury. Mis favoritos son Huge Bang, Salome, Servidor de nadie y Contracorriente, que describe mucho al compositor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    A must if you like enrique Bunbury solo career, rare haircut rst solo album after "los heroes del silencio" break

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Hace años que soy fan de heroes del silencio y por supuesto de enrique bunbury al haber sacado el disco doble para siempre y al haber terminado su gira en mexico en septiembre del 96 todo parecia indicar que su esperadisima gira del proximo milenio llegaria a consumarse al no suceder el geniecillo de zaragoza no podia quedarse atras y nos da una muestra de lo radical que queria alejarse del sonido de heroes este disco es prueba de ello realmente al verlo en vivo presentando radical sonora solo fue una sola ves cuando lo vi con el concepto electronico pero aunque la mayoria de los fans de heroes quedaron decepcionados con este disco creo que fue un nuevo comienzo para la larga carrera que le espera a enrique asi tambien canciones como huge bang negativo alicia salome nueve y alfa prueban lo capaz que puede hacer enrique recomiendo mas la ver española ya que trae la cancion nueve qjue es una de las mejores que ha hecho enrique bueno espero que les haya servido un poco de introduccion si son principiantes con heroes mejor escuchen la compilacion 84 96 que tambien es sorprendente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Para Julie Velazquez, Mira, podrias contactar en el website de Enrique: [...] (y enviar tu email). Enrique aveces entra tambien en el chat (muy dificil pero no imposible), el no tendria problema ninguno, creo yo dedicarle esa cancion a "la memoria de un buen amigo", pero tu sabes que eso suele ser complicado. Yo hace aprox. 12 anhos que soy fanatica de HDS, y finalmente tuve la oportunidad de conocer a Enrique (conversar con el) el ano pasado en Panama, Lamento lo de tu amigo... pero que no se puede estar triste para siempre..."pues para siempre me parece mucho tiempo"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Como ya havia dicho es el Heroe tenian razon de aberles puesto ese nombre ya que son Heroes del Silencio, because I don't hear melody but only Heroes del Silencio and E.Bunbury solamente......... ENCADENADOS. mujeres son metales en estado de algodón dulce incendio de mamey elixir sagrado de escorpión el espíritu se eleva cuando la materia se libera así caemos, sí, al precipicio de nuestro bribones apetitos pediré el perdón por todos mis pecados para vivir encadenados en la resurrección sí de la carne y así son de imperativos los asaltos del deseo embestidme otra vez, al abordaje en el rapto carnal de vaciarme pediré el perdón por todos mis pecados para vivir encadenados en la resurrección sí de la carne aprendí leyes para las reinas aprendí todas las técnicas aprendí el ritmo de contención sólo para complacerlas en la resurrección de la carne en la resurrecciónIBERIA SUMERGIDA amanecí con los puños bien cerrados y la rabia insolente de mi juventud la ingenuidad nos absuelve de equivocarnos que cada uno aporte lo que sepa te hicieron pan y ahi te consumimos y la venganza es un trasto tan inútil este es mi sitio y esta es mi espina iberia sumergida en sus rumores clandestinos formulas preguntas con semilla de respuesta y conozco cual es tu camino de memoria descreo de la razón de la mayoría y sus abrazos propietarios, sin salida ahora que padeces de insomnio quisieras morir de o es todo amigos no bemos en la gira del proximo milenio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    COMO ESTAN.. ESPERO QUE BIEN. MIREN LA VERDAD NO SE A DONDE ESCRIBIR. PERO PIDO UN FABOR. ALLER, EL 16 DE SEPTIEMBRE. FALLESIO UN HEROE.UN GRAN AMIGAZO DEL ALMA. SOLO TENIA 22 AÑOS DE EDAD. SU NOMBRE ARA MANUEL, DE CARIÑO LE DESIAMOS "MENY".MURIO EN UN ACCIDENTE, DE AUTO. QUEDO TOTAL MENTE DESFIGUJADO....SU MAMA SOLO LO PUDO RECONOSER POR SUS TATUAJES, DE LOS HEROES DEL SILENCIO. ERA UN FANATICO DE ALMA Y EMPRE DESIA "HEROE ASTA LA MUERTE"..............MUI PRONTO, ENRIQUE BUMBURY TENDRA UNA TOCADA EN EL "JC FANDANGO"EL DIJO "POR NADA EN EL MUNDO ME LO PIERDO".... QUE LASTIMA.MI FABOR ES QUE SI ALGUIN LEE ESTO PORFABOR DIGANME COMO LE PUEDO ASER, PARA QUE LE DEDIQUEN UN POCO DE ESA LO AGRADESERIA SIEMPRE. SINSERAMENTE:JULIE VELASQUEA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radical Sonora []  2020-1-22 2:27

    Enrique Bunbury demuestra con este CD que su calidad individual es del más alto nivel. Diseñó un Disco de sonido potente y de sonidos de medio oriente que se hacen agradables. Salomé y Contracorriente son dos canciones que ofrecen mucha fuerza y calidad de composición e interpretación. Ha sido un placer inmenso escucharlo y se los recomiendo. Extraño aún muchísimo ( y lo tengo que manifestar) a su antigua agrupación :Héroes del Silencio, grupo del cual he sido, soy y seré el más grande fanático en Perú. Gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora En Vivo [App]  2019-6-18 13:37

    Excelente aplicación, la mejor música típica de una forma continua.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Navidades Con La Sonora Dinamita []  2020-1-17 1:11

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Cumbias Dinamita de Mi Sonora []  2020-1-31 10:12

    Love the music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Cumbias Dinamita de Mi Sonora []  2020-1-31 10:12

    There were two CD's in this order. Volume one is great, fast, spicy cumbias with several that I had not heard before. volume two was a small slower. it was still amazing listening music. I like the beat of cumbias more so then just salsa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    40 Cumbias Dinamita de Mi Sonora []  2020-1-31 10:12

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    Received these in the mail today. Oh my why have I not seen these before? I used them right off the bat to fix an ankle bracelet for my sister. So quick and so easy. I do some crafting from time to time. Want I had these a long time ago. I went through needless aggravation. A very well created handy tool. A must have for any crafters who need to close jump rings. I found they are useful for different sizes. If it is out there it's a given Amazon it. Once again my hat is off to Amazon and prime membership. Quick shipping and well packaged. Would again from this seller. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    I imagined being able to use these to create jewelry, but they are method too big. I haven’t been able to use them and was overall disappointed. I don’t recall seeing size info in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    Nice.. Seem to be sturdy and amazing both for jump tings and for those hard-to-reach spaces. I've used these several times and they've survived the beginners phase of my jewelry journey..! That, in and of itself, is remarkable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    Works for putting on jump rings, as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    *****Updated 7/23/15*****I have been using these for quite a while now. They are holding up very well. I was never the child who could victory at the android game Operation... and I'm still rather shaky. I have gotten dozens of solder on these jump ring pliers. I just take a metal file and file the solder off the pliers and they are almost as amazing as new. I have another pair as a back up, but I still haven't had to obtain them out. I have also had plenty of pliers that wear out the spring mechanism very quickly. The spring on these is still holding strong. I highly recommend these! If the jump ring slit in the pliers was just a small bit wider, I would definitely give them 5 stars!----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------These are amazing pliers. I have been using them to solder 5/16" jump rings. The curve of the pliers doesn't leave me much room to obtain the soldering iron in the gap, so I have gotten a lot of solder on the pliers. The size is amazing for being able to keep and manipulate the pliers in one hand. I may need a slightly smaller pair so the little jump rings I am using are held out farther away from the pliers. But it is a amazing tool, and as a it does not mar my jump rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    Amazing pliers! I have searched for a while for amazing pliers that won't scratch anodized jump rings. Obviously you must be a small careful when using them, however these are the best ones I have found to date!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    Horrible tools. The only method I can imagine that they would work is with large, massive gauge jump rings. These can't be used for reaching into little sections to close any sort of jump rings that one would use for normal jewelry pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    I really like these pliers and I use them all the time. They fit comfortably in my hand. They are created very well. The method they are designed allows me to easily close jump rings in hard to reach locations I couldn't obtain to before. They also are designed not to leave marks in the metal so I can create better quality jewelry. I'm glad I got them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    Amazing service and perfect curved jump ring pliers size to use with any jump ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonora Pliers, Bent Grooved, Jump Ring Plier, 4-1/2 Inches | PLR-260.55 []  2019-12-27 18:25

    Better than expected. Works on massive duty rings as well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386