Read sophos intercept x for mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sophos intercept x for mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    t-mobile tuesdays []  2020-7-28 14:14

    Haven’t been able to obtain 1 yet. Application stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on sophos intercept x for mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    The application doesn't ask me to let it editing SD card. So far, the application is unable to delete threats from SD Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Used a couple of highly rated antivirus apps. This is top in av-test. Like the fresh update. My mobile security application of choice πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Other antivirus does not check PC virus, But this check both type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This is best antiivirus application ever tried a lot of and versions and none of those created me feel safe and secure like this one and believe have learned a lot of goood things from this app. Would recommend this to anyone out there would be worth your and time. But one problem on right now on schedule scans dont complete it just shows scanning but doesnt begin or anything . but other than that amazing job with application and hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It works beautiful good. In tests, Sophos has been proofed to be really trustworthy. Yet there is a flaw in the application on my phone: The application claims my phone would have no PIN or password whatsoever yet be encrypted. 1. I have a password and 2. I have never heard of any phone that you could encrypt without a password... that's why it is only 4/5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Perfect app! Just need to remove some of the features which can no longer be used on fresh phones like call filter. If you were to add the ability to upload 'Low Reputation' application metadata for further checks, then it would be THE BEST thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It works well with my device, it works as any of the fee based AV on the market, does NOT include adds, I could not ask for more from them. Besides, I have used their enterprise solution with MailSweeper for SMTP, Sophos has been around for a while & I am grateful they're providing users protection for their private devices add free, Thanks Guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I've been using Sophos for a lot of years on computers. And to that I've never had any down time, data or private data loss. EVER! I trust Sophos 100% with my privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Used this product for first time and I was just really suprised with almost all-complete feature included. Yes, that's really sick. Really better if discontinued or dissallowed feature is removed in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Worked flawlessly on my first phone. Now on my second. Minimal impact on phone. Least of several I tested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Constant errors not installed correctly, blocking pages and YouTube. And not web protection and not admin managed. Error claims sophos not installed correctly so now perm uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Since I started using this Protection app, I have not had any poor items happen. Amazing security app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    amazing and does the job, just needs to tidy up some of the redundant bits from the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    There are a few option listed that are not available anymore. They should be removed. Appart from that, amazing app, install and forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Sophos, in my opinion, is a android game changer with its elegant design and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Perfect app! So thankful it's and AD FREE! Does what it's supposed to do. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Simple to use and works away in the background doing everything it claims to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    3* because the web filtering needs reinstalling after loss of WiFi connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Excellent,can't believe it's really free,very amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Does exactly what it is supposed to. Light and simple to use. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Just installed it any looks amazing for now... But the link checker not working as i am not able to change the default browsing application to Sophos link checker. The Sophos link checker is not avilable in the options.. Is it because I am on android device 10? Please modernize as i badly need this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I recently noticed scanning issue. I found that scanning is always is in progress and not finish after two three hours of waiting. I use motorola one power and Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Been using it for a while now, about 3 Year. No complaints! Just begin it to Beta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Free version. It appears that it's application lock function can be exploited by going to previous application via home button functions, from switching application to app, or from home to app. By exploited I mean being given a couple seconds of unrestricted freedom in the application which the application lock attempts to protect. Given enough patience, dedication, and skill, malicious actions can be accomplished with this exploit. I do not know if this is a common theme in application lockers, but it ought to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I ran the ver of this application for a while before updating to the pro version. It is professional, trustworthy, utterly reliable and without doubt the best security application I have ever used. The assistance and tip when required has been exemplary, well done, from someone who is surprised when the product reaches expectation, this far exceeds it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing stuff. Free. No ads. No in application purchases. No subscriptions. True time scan. AI will check anything with the littlest suspicions. What else can it do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Suddenly the application lock on the Play shop application isn't working right. It reads my thumb print then goes to a white screen and I have to clear out the application and begin it again and then it opens. Still and awesome, but that is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Right now i cant even obtain anyone to tell me if this application is still working! Not happy. Plus google wont allow the application stop unwanted phone calls from robots or check links. Now my card is not working and probably this app. I dont know. Nobody from support can tell me anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    A amazing quality and features rich app. Non-intrusive. I recommend it to my mates & they are satisfied with its performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Does a fair job of pointing out potentially unwanted apps. If you install apps from an alternate source from Play Shop this application will point it out. Just hold track of what apps you intended to have installed and intend to keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Quick scanning. It detected a trojan no other antivirus application I've tried has. No ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Sophos mobile security application & it's guard application is available for with much features. WoW, great, super. Thanks to application providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Nice application with lots of features, and long may they be able to hold it ad and bloat free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This application was exellent before, Google policy updates! It was giving posibility to block calls with hidden number. I still love this application but Google policy sux!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing was a Norton suscriber for years. will be using Sophos for all my android device needs from now on. Thank You Sophos this is an exlent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Like the method it works in the background and notifies me of any problems. It's also FREE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Best protection for free, and the 5 stars because it is ads antivirus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing security app, sits in the background, no irritating ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    My son a tech expert for a huge company recommended this application after I got hacked twice. It helps create me feel more secure. Thanks Sophos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Was amazing before recent update. Now it nags about encrypting the storage and to obtain rid of the health notification I had to turn it off entirely. Bummer...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Makes my Pixel XL begin rebooting every single time I install it. Other devices have no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Best app to protect android device device. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    1 hour later still scanning. This may be much better with a progress graph!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Overall its amazing and does not includes ads. But if there is no plan to enable the 'Call blocking' and 'Loss & Theft' in the near future, please remove it from the Live Protection features to end the false hopes. I am one of those million users who actually feel that it should be enable from the program. Because not all android device UI gives us the option to use the said feature by default. But why the other AV program does have it enable in their program?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Other security apps slowed my phone, Sophos Mobile Security secures my phone, scans apps with zero affect on other allowing me to operate my phone without the slight delays and noticeable hit to response time. Sophos Mobile works in the background as a silent partner to secure you devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Tip Latest checked: Aug 9, 2019 1:14:05 PM Sophos installation statistics suggest your device has the recent system modernize installed. To hold your device secure, we recommend you have updates installed automatically. We recommend you install Android device updates automatically. I Dont Need Suggestions I Dont Need AutoUpdates I Need Security to analyze why I have a 2018 unupdated security patch and preinstalled apps with a latest modernize 2008 and theres more... This is not rocket science. TIMOTHY MURPHY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I'm very happy with this App. It tells me constantly what it has done. My Samsung is a small slower, but a little issue, be more patient! I tell myself. I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Perfect added security for phones, doesn't bother me in terms of performance or unwanted popups. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing security application like its not even there but it is and always checking and doing a awesum job makes me feel safe when i on rprised an application like this should cost .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    As a bit of a novice at anything techy, I'm not quite sure how this application works but I have found that it does seem to work really well. No issues since installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing app. All I need to be secured and without worry. Simple to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I have found Sophos Mobile Security, a reliable application for virus protection..as well as a monitor for my cellphone's security.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Exceptional mobile application for Nokia 1 Plus, always amazing use & security. Especially versus Google Chrome, when I prefer Mozilla Firefox. Much better than other Anti Virus security firm's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing app. I could detect 6 out of 6 try virus. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Fast, unobtrusive and scans apps and application updates automatically. I use on my Moto G7 Power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    this application always displaying following error in my gionee f103 pro phone whenever i use internet. "application error: unfortunately sophos mobile security has stopped working".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    only had it for about a month seems to be working ok had no problems or issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Really amazing application and quick scanning....defiantly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing software, covers all I need and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I really love the fresh design and this anti-virus is absolutely awesome, the best there is. Could you please add all the short cuts back in because we loved them? Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Manual scan is rather well hidden - Otherwise still one of the best antivirus apps around. The fresh interface makes it simple to use, even for dumdums..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Been using Sophos for almost 20 years best on the shop on all platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I have to say this. I have been looking for a program like this for a while be ause I wanted to make batter to a various one. It has simular functions like on windows which is a plus and interfase is amazing and also it vertually takes care of it's self other then i do a manual scan here and there. I would recomend it to my mates and coworkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I have downloaded a lot of antivirus apps and been allow down time and time again. I have been using this for a month keeping a careful eye on how it works. Not only does the virus database obtain updated regularly, I've found the apps it is detecting as dangerous as justifiable reasons. There is only one application that it detects as dangerous which baffles me is Google Gallery Go which was downloaded from Play Shop and has had a lot of downloads. Apart from that a huge thumbs up from me. Well done Sophos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This was the best mobile security application I've ever used but since a while back it started to crash every so often, so much so I just had to remove it. I haven't found anything as amazing yet. Edit: Just reinstalled Sophos Mobile Security and is now working as it used to. They do listen and sort problems out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Previous ver was better before Google became dictators. It would've been nice if Sophos specifically stated in their release notes for today's release that Call Blocking had to be removed to appease The Master (aka Google). Is there an archive ver I can obtain my hands on? Re: Developer response, I asked for the previous ver archived somewhere, not the release notes, which I'm already aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This is definately the best security application I've ever used. It works unobtrusively in the background and just gets on with it. I'd give more than five stars if it were possible. Thank you Sophos team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing antivirus. No annoying ads. Would have been 5* but lost features recently (not Sophos's fault)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Awesome to think that Sophos antivirus suite is both completely and ad-free. The best Andoid option I've yet discovered. Top marks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Update** This application continues to do nothing if that even makes sense. Also fails to detect a known virus on a various device. this application doesn't seem to do much of anything... whatsoever...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Wants unrestricted background data which conflicts with mobile data saver for those of us with restrictive phone contracts. Discontinued features should be removed from the UI to prevent bloat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Fresh UI is WAY too white n bright πŸ”†. PLS add dark theme option like Google is doing w its apps and support save eyes by making your application easier to read! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Seems to be a amazing app, but it seems to eat up battery resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    been using SOPHOS for over 15 years never had any problems and have full confidence in the company to protect my devices from any malware viruse or sophisticated attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing protection I love this antivirus and must say 100/100 given to its developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    nothing aiganst the app, but it's useless. I never got a virus within months. Conclusion: mobile devices don't need virus protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    After some days usage, I think I'm quite happy with this app. The review will continue and I will modernize my comments if it is important :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Non invasive and no noticable impact on speed or battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I can't believe the wonderful features of this app, and it's free... Amazing software... Totally amazing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Now using in And. 9 with intercept X. It seems is often scanning even though it's not supposed to be according to settings. I checked it gets stuck scanning a single app. Whatever the application is it's not one that's been updated or changed. This then prevents Apps from updating in Google Play. There seems to be no method to stop a scan that's already started. Even restarting the phone begins a scheduled scan again. Please have a cancel scan button to stop ongoing scan and fix this. Not an initial scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing protection for mobile devices. Been using Sophos AV on my phone for a while now and noticed no negative impact. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    After latest modernize app freezes during scan..rarely works...now unreliable...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Lastest modernize will not let me to ok the lenovo children acc app. That is preinstalled. Why can i not add this as an allowed app????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Absolutely fantastic. Hands down the only Android device antivirus application worth using. It puts all the other services & gimmicks to shame by offering the same things FOR FREE. After the report came out that something like 90% of Android device antivirus are BS, I quickly checked to see which few retained their top scores, & Sophos is one of them. It just happens to the most features for free. This is the antivirus that huge name Businesses & mega corporations have been using, now available for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    when I move an application like settings or Internet which I have blocked to " pop-up view" it doesn't prevent it from displaying and using the apps on Samsung phones. It is disappointing that this security flaw the Application Protectiom in Sophos Mobile Security can not be addressed. I am just expecting that Application Protection do what it is supposed to do, that is stop certain Apps from being used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It just tried to block a old android game I have used for ages. The thing osent have any permissions, it also claims that SEVERAL VERY reliable tools are potential threats just because they are, not downloaded so much. The number of downloads cant be a reliable indicator. I bet the thing has nothing to say about the worst spywares like FB. This is just nonsense protection that is not actually looking at what the application is doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Have (Doogee) phone that seems to attract poor stuff. It used to obtain overwhelmed, but since I installed Sophos, its all good. It spots items and gives you the choice to delete. This is items you would not see normally. Can't praise it enough. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Very amazing the fresh layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing protection for free. No drain on battery, amazing detection and also browser protection. Can be set to block risky www services as well as undesirable websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Awesome app. Not only is the signature based detection great, the low application reputation detection is also surprisingly good. Definitely the best AV I've come across for Android, including AVs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Apt for the purpose. May improve a small on application advisor feature. Kicks out most apps. Should explain a small more as most users are at layman level.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386