sophos intercept x for mobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit sophos intercept x for mobile review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Now using in And. 9 with intercept X. It seems is often scanning even though it's not supposed to be according to settings. I checked it gets stuck scanning a single app. Whatever the application is it's not one that's been updated or changed. This then prevents Apps from updating in Google Play. There seems to be no method to stop a scan that's already started. Even restarting the phone begins a scheduled scan again. Please have a cancel scan button to stop ongoing scan and fix this. Not an initial scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Just installed it any looks amazing for now... But the link checker not working as i am not able to change the default browsing application to Sophos link checker. The Sophos link checker is not avilable in the options.. Is it because I am on android device 10? Please modernize as i badly need this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I really love the fresh design and this anti-virus is absolutely awesome, the best there is. Could you please add all the short cuts back in because we loved them? Amazing job devs!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sophos intercept x for mobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sophos intercept x for mobile video reviews and related movies:

    See Sophos Intercept X - "Why buy it?" on youtube.

     related image

    See Sophos Intercept X with Deep Learning on youtube.

     related image

    See Sophos Central – 11. Mobile Control on youtube.

     related image

    See Sophos Central How-To: Getting Started With Intercept X and Endpoint Advanced on youtube.

     related image

    See Intercept X for Server | Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Introducing the all-new Sophos Intercept X on youtube.

     related image

    See Sophos Intercept X Review : Do you really need an Anti Virus Software in 2017? on youtube.

     related image

    See Central Endpoint & Intercept X: Advanced Web Control on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    The application doesn't ask me to let it editing SD card. So far, the application is unable to delete threats from SD Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Was amazing before recent update. Now it nags about encrypting the storage and to obtain rid of the health notification I had to turn it off entirely. Bummer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing free protection for mobile devices. Been using Sophos AV on my phone for a while now and noticed no negative impact. Amazing software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I recently noticed scanning issue. I found that scanning is always is in progress and not finish after two three hours of waiting. I use motorola one power and Android device 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Manual scan is rather well hidden - Otherwise still one of the best antivirus apps around. The fresh interface makes it simple to use, even for dumdums..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Used a couple of highly rated antivirus apps. This is top in av-test. Like the fresh update. My mobile security application of choice 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Makes my Pixel XL begin rebooting every single time I install it. Other devices have no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    After latest modernize app freezes during scan..rarely works...now unreliable...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Been using it for a while now, about 3 Year. No complaints! Just begin it to Beta!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Been using Sophos for almost 20 years best on the shop on all platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Other antivirus does not check PC virus, But this check both type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Best app to protect android device device. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    1 hour later still scanning. This may be much better with a progress graph!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Lastest modernize will not let me to ok the lenovo children acc app. That is preinstalled. Why can i not add this as an allowed app????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Free version. It appears that it's application lock function can be exploited by going to previous application via home button functions, from switching application to app, or from home to app. By exploited I mean being given a couple seconds of unrestricted freedom in the application which the application lock attempts to protect. Given enough patience, dedication, and skill, malicious actions can be accomplished with this exploit. I do not know if this is a common theme in application lockers, but it ought to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I have to say this. I have been looking for a program like this for a while be ause I wanted to make batter to a various one. It has simular functions like on windows which is a plus and interfase is amazing and also it vertually takes care of it's self other then i do a manual scan here and there. I would recomend it to my mates and coworkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This is best antiivirus application ever tried a lot of free and paid versions and none of those created me feel safe and secure like this one and believe have learned a lot of goood things from this app. Would recommend this to anyone out there would be worth your cash and time. But one problem on right now on schedule scans dont complete it just shows scanning but doesnt begin or anything . but other than that amazing job with application and hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Overall its amazing and does not includes ads. But if there is no plan to enable the 'Call blocking' and 'Loss & Theft' in the near future, please remove it from the Live Protection features to end the false hopes. I am one of those million users who actually feel that it should be enable from the program. Because not all android device UI gives us the option to use the said feature by default. But why the other AV program does have it enable in their program?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It works beautiful good. In tests, Sophos has been proofed to be really trustworthy. Yet there is a flaw in the application on my phone: The application claims my phone would have no PIN or password whatsoever yet be encrypted. 1. I have a password and 2. I have never heard of any phone that you could encrypt without a password... that's why it is only 4/5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Perfect app! Just need to remove some of the features which can no longer be used on fresh phones like call filter. If you were to add the ability to upload 'Low Reputation' application metadata for further checks, then it would be THE BEST thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I have downloaded a lot of antivirus apps and been allow down time and time again. I have been using this for a month keeping a careful eye on how it works. Not only does the virus database obtain updated regularly, I've found the apps it is detecting as dangerous as justifiable reasons. There is only one application that it detects as dangerous which baffles me is Google Gallery Go which was downloaded from Play Shop and has had a lot of downloads. Apart from that a huge thumbs up from me. Well done Sophos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I ran the free ver of this application for a while before updating to the pro version. It is professional, trustworthy, utterly reliable and without doubt the best security application I have ever used. The assistance and tip when required has been exemplary, well done, from someone who is surprised when the product reaches expectation, this far exceeds it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Absolutely fantastic. Hands down the only Android device antivirus application worth using. It puts all the other paid services & gimmicks to shame by offering the same things FOR FREE. After the report came out that something like 90% of Android device antivirus are BS, I quickly checked to see which few retained their top scores, & Sophos is one of them. It just happens to offer the most features for free. This is the antivirus that huge name Businesses & mega corporations have been using, now available for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Other security apps slowed my phone, Sophos Mobile Security secures my phone, scans apps with zero affect on other software allowing me to operate my phone without the slight delays and noticeable hit to response time. Sophos Mobile works in the background as a silent partner to secure you devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It works well with my device, it works as any of the fee based AV software on the market, does NOT include adds, I could not ask for more from them. Besides, I have used their enterprise solution with MailSweeper for SMTP, Sophos has been around for a while & I am grateful they're providing users protection for their private devices add free, Thanks Guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This was the best mobile security application I've ever used but since a while back it started to crash every so often, so much so I just had to remove it. I haven't found anything as amazing yet. Edit: Just reinstalled Sophos Mobile Security and is now working as it used to. They do listen and sort problems out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing stuff. Free. No ads. No in application purchases. No subscriptions. True time scan. AI will check anything with the littlest suspicions. What else can it do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    when I move an application like settings or Internet which I have blocked to " pop-up view" it doesn't prevent it from displaying and using the apps on Samsung phones. It is disappointing that this security flaw the Application Protectiom in Sophos Mobile Security can not be addressed. I am just expecting that Application Protection do what it is supposed to do, that is stop certain Apps from being used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    It just tried to block a old android game I have used for ages. The thing osent have any permissions, it also claims that SEVERAL VERY reliable tools are potential threats just because they are, not downloaded so much. The number of downloads cant be a reliable indicator. I bet the thing has nothing to say about the worst spywares like FB. This is just nonsense protection that is not actually looking at what the application is doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Tip Latest checked: Aug 9, 2019 1:14:05 PM Sophos installation statistics suggest your device has the recent system modernize installed. To hold your device secure, we recommend you have updates installed automatically. We recommend you install Android device updates automatically. I Dont Need Suggestions I Dont Need AutoUpdates I Need Security to analyze why I have a 2018 unupdated security patch and preinstalled apps with a latest modernize 2008 and theres more... This is not rocket science. TIMOTHY MURPHY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I've been using Sophos for a lot of years on computers. And to that I've never had any down time, data or private data loss. EVER! I trust Sophos 100% with my privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Previous ver was better before Google became dictators. It would've been nice if Sophos specifically stated in their release notes for today's release that Call Blocking had to be removed to appease The Master (aka Google). Is there an archive ver I can obtain my hands on? Re: Developer response, I asked for the previous ver archived somewhere, not the release notes, which I'm already aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Suddenly the application lock on the Play shop application isn't working right. It reads my thumb print then goes to a white screen and I have to clear out the application and begin it again and then it opens. Still free and awesome, but that is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Have cheap (Doogee) phone that seems to attract poor stuff. It used to obtain overwhelmed, but since I installed Sophos, its all good. It spots items and gives you the choice to delete. This is items you would not see normally. Can't praise it enough. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Right now i cant even obtain anyone to tell me if this application is still working! Not happy. Plus google wont allow the application stop unwanted phone calls from robots or check links. Now my credit card is not working and probably this app. I dont know. Nobody from support can tell me anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Very amazing the fresh layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I'm very happy with this App. It tells me constantly what it has done. My Samsung is a small slower, but a little issue, be more patient! I tell myself. I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Used this product for first time and I was just really suprised with almost all-complete free feature included. Yes, that's really sick. Really better if discontinued or dissallowed feature is removed in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This is definately the best free security application I've ever used. It works unobtrusively in the background and just gets on with it. I'd give more than five stars if it were possible. Thank you Sophos team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    A amazing quality and features rich app. Non-intrusive. I recommend it to my mates & they are satisfied with its performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing protection for free. No drain on battery, amazing detection and also browser protection. Can be set to block risky www services as well as undesirable websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Perfect added security for phones, doesn't bother me in terms of performance or unwanted popups. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Worked flawlessly on my first phone. Now on my second. Minimal impact on phone. Least of several I tested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing security application like its not even there but it is and always checking and doing a awesum job makes me feel safe when i on rprised an application like this should cost cash .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    As a bit of a novice at anything techy, I'm not quite sure how this application works but I have found that it does seem to work really well. No issues since installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Awesome app. Not only is the signature based detection great, the low application reputation detection is also surprisingly good. Definitely the best AV I've come across for Android, including paid AVs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Does a fair job of pointing out potentially unwanted apps. If you install apps from an alternate source from Play Shop this application will point it out. Just hold track of what apps you intended to have installed and intend to keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing antivirus. No annoying ads. Would have been 5* but lost features recently (not Sophos's fault)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Constant errors not installed correctly, blocking pages and YouTube. And not web protection and not admin managed. Error claims sophos not installed correctly so now perm uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing app. All I need to be secured and without worry. Simple to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Since I started using this Protection app, I have not had any poor items happen. Amazing security app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I have found Sophos Mobile Security, a reliable application for virus protection..as well as a monitor for my cellphone's security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Apt for the purpose. May improve a small on application advisor feature. Kicks out most apps. Should explain a small more as most users are at layman level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Quick scanning. It detected a trojan no other antivirus application I've tried has. No ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Awesome to think that Sophos antivirus suite is both completely free and ad-free. The best Andoid option I've yet discovered. Top marks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    amazing and does the job, just needs to tidy up some of the redundant bits from the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Exceptional mobile application for Nokia 1 Plus, always amazing use & security. Especially versus Google Chrome, when I prefer Mozilla Firefox. Much better than other Anti Virus security firm's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Yeah it amazing don't hesitate to download it, it featured on AndroidAuthority for best Android device Security without ads and free for all, thanks dev. Really appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Sophos mobile security application & it's guard application is available for free with much features. WoW, great, super. Thanks to application providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Update** This application continues to do nothing if that even makes sense. Also fails to detect a known virus on a various device. this application doesn't seem to do much of anything... whatsoever...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Wants unrestricted background data which conflicts with mobile data saver for those of us with restrictive phone contracts. Discontinued features should be removed from the UI to prevent bloat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    There are a few option listed that are not available anymore. They should be removed. Appart from that, amazing app, install and forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing app. I could detect 6 out of 6 try virus. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    The best Senior Guardian-like application of all time! Anyone can have fun this application for privacy with this application tight Security features! Thanks for helping!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Nice application with lots of features, and long may they be able to hold it ad and bloat free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Fresh UI is WAY too white n bright 🔆. PLS add dark theme option like Google is doing w its apps and support save eyes by making your application easier to read! 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    This application was exellent before, Google policy updates! It was giving posibility to block calls with hidden number. I still love this application but Google policy sux!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I've Used Sophos On PC And I Liked The Programs & Software. It's Sophisticated, and User Friendly...! I Recommend Creating A Sophos "Lite"..!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Fast, unobtrusive and scans apps and application updates automatically. I use on my Moto G7 Power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Sophos, in my opinion, is a android game changer with its elegant design and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Seems to be a amazing app, but it seems to eat up battery resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing was a Norton suscriber for years. will be using Sophos for all my android device needs from now on. Thank You Sophos this is an exlent application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    So far so good. Amazing piece of software esp considering there's no charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    this application always displaying following error in my gionee f103 pro phone whenever i use internet. "application error: unfortunately sophos mobile security has stopped working".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Perfect app! So thankful it's free and AD FREE! Does what it's supposed to do. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    been using SOPHOS for over 15 years never had any problems and have full confidence in the company to protect my devices from any malware viruse or sophisticated attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing protection I love this free antivirus and must say 100/100 credit given to its developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Like the method it works in the background and notifies me of any problems. It's also FREE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    A trusted free software for any Andriod mobile with a lot of features for safe mobile computing. Extends the security of end point to mobile using their expertise in AV and security and being leaders if same since years. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    only had it for about a month seems to be working ok had no problems or issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Simple to use and works away in the background doing everything it claims to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    nothing aiganst the app, but it's useless. I never got a virus within months. Conclusion: mobile devices don't need virus protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    3* because the web filtering needs reinstalling after loss of WiFi connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    After some days usage, I think I'm quite happy with this app. The review will continue and I will modernize my comments if it is important :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Best protection for free, and the 5 stars because it is ads free antivirus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Brilliant free Antivurus no ads or purchases. Perfect 🖒 does a amazing job protecting my mobile especially from PUA etc....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Really amazing application and quick scanning....defiantly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Excellent,can't believe it's really free,very amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Non invasive and no noticable impact on speed or battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing security app, sits in the background, no irritating ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    The best security application on the play shop - easy as that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Nice to have a FREE full fledged antivirus from a reputable company with NO ads. I use this along with Bitdefender for full comprehensive coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Thanks to a free and amazing service. Reliable and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Amazing software, covers all I need and much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    Does exactly what it is supposed to. Light and simple to use. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    I can't believe the wonderful features of this app, and it's free... Amazing software... Totally amazing....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sophos Intercept X for Mobile review [App]  2019-11-2 13:41

    My son a tech expert for a huge company recommended this application after I got hacked twice. It helps create me feel more secure. Thanks Sophos.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter