Read sortly: inventory simplified reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sortly: inventory simplified reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    In theory the application is great. But I $60 for a year subscription, spent a weekend taking pictures, uploading and organizing everything, and now when I on stuff in the application the pictures are gone and they don't present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing for organizing. Two complaints: 1) folders shouldn't count as entries and 2) folder tags should automatically apply to stuff made in that folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    So a lot of developers seem to think that it's ok to deliberately mislead there potential customers, this isn't a application it's $4 a month, My complaint isn't about the cost which maybe a reasonable amount, it isn't about the functionality of the application which again maybe very good, my complaint is about the underhand method they trick you into downloading and using this application before telling you the price. Im sure I would have found it useful , but I will never know as I refuse to be manipulated.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sortly: inventory simplified or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This is an amazing application to support organize & sort my stamps, inks, dies & supplies. I'd give it a 5 star if only within the application can the images be edited. I tried taking the pics with the camera & editing there & adding it to the file. I didn't wish to have all my craft supply pics on my phone. So, I deleted them from my phone's album & storage. Only to search my pics were also deleted from the file I made in the app. Using the camera within the app, the pics are not centered & no editing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It has been a not good experience. I installed and set up my account. I went to create it the for edition and as soon as I entered my cc info in suddenly could not login nor change my password or even use the app. I am very mad and have already had to contact my bank to create sure no charges will be taken from this app since it locked me out as soon as it took my cc information. very disappointed as we are military and move a lot this application would have come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I was looking forward to using this application but everytime I take a picture using my camera in the vertical position it flips my picture to the horizontal position so my pictures are not right when its complete and the flash option doesn't work. I'm not sure why it keeps flipping my pictures but that won't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Its GREAT! My only complaint is in regards to some of the barcodes that won't register. I want we had the ability to import information from the web or such to compensate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Perfect choice, used it the first day and every other day following. Simple to use and a handy tool to hold your business in check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    it's a amazing app. want there was a one time instead of a subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It Has A Amazing Concept However Executes It Poorly By Making You Pay For A Pro Version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    app.on the application store. from old to fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    its not FREE at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Can u add .png help pls oh found it Oops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This is the best sorting application I've found but it leaves a few things to be desired. Better image quality for the in-app camera, a larger database of barcodes, and perhaps a more clear tutorial. For the patient and diligent, though, this is a amazing application with wonderful capabilities. It just takes time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I have only been using this for a few days, but it has been a amazing method to start cataloging my makeup collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It is a life saver Very simple to use and organize inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I am using this to hold track of my art inventory & it works perfect. Having images is essential to me. Love that I can make pdf document for customers & it syncs with Evernote. My fresh favorite app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Sortly is FANTASTIC, with all the tools I need for my move (including nesting folders so you can place items inside of boxes inside of other boxes or rooms), and most of the bugs in the android device ver have been fixed. It still sometimes gets stuck while scanning. Since the recent update, it now keeps asking me to rate the app, even though I have already rated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I'm sorry, but paying $5 a month just to have an inventory of stuff I own is freaking ridiculous. I was hoping to have am application I could hold track of stuff that arent books or films so I know what I have before buying. It works well for free, but I have more than 100 stuff to sort in my life and the fact o have to manually input each one because the scanner is only available for the ver makes me never wish to use it. If it was one, SINGLE payment. Sure. Not yearly/monthly, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Unbelievable app. Works a treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    After going pro for 5 months, I can't access my info without being asked to make batter again. Completely sucks. What more, the information that I need is not viewable. I wish my 5 months back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    No custom feilds in the 'Home' version, only in the Buisness ver it would seem. Quite strange and dissapointing, everything else looked good, but as I collect old maps I need to input far more info than 'price' and 'serial number' etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    We were looking for a method to consolidate our inventory and improve consistency, reliability, portability, efficiency, etc. Sortly has allowed us to accomplish these goals! We are very happy :) Simple to use. I like being able to add pictures of items. Tags are strong because stuff can be in multiple overlapping groups if needed. I used the .csv import feature and it worked amazing after I got all the data correct in the spreadsheet; spreadsheets are very logical and unforgiving so create sure your data is in order. I asked sortly a few questions and they scheduled a web meeting to meet with me and my boss; they were helpful and very professional. Thanks Sortly! Danny Woodring Sonocare, LLC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    took a small while to figure out how to view inside folders and camera function is wonky with my galaxy phone but I figured out to take pics before hand and add them from my library. for some reason the camera photo pulls to the right showing things out of frame after the pic was taken. otherwise it had worked fine using my method.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    The idea is amazing but it doesn't have a amazing database of items. Maybe just Canadian items? I'm from Canada. I would love to scan and go but I had to enter everything manually, even very common stuff like ketchup

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Free ver is somewhat limited. Would be nice if the bar code scanner was included. Monthly PRO is somewhat high for regular homeowner use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Very useful app, I was able to catalog wardrobe/costumes for a project and it was so fast to document a huge amount of items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This application was cool until it deleted pictures I took of most all of my inventory. Super lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    like how they create you do the and then your stuck using all the perks till it runs out then it acts up after . all bs ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This an awesome for a wide dozens of asset management needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing inventory app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    185TL is so expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    A amazing application kneecapped by it's developers. Beutiful and function for only 100 stuff before you have to a ludicrous $5 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Full of bugs, unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Application would be better if inventory picture with words came out clear. It was very blurry, I need to be able too see and read my stuff clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Works as advertised. I've got everything stored away at least... And organized. Feels like I will be able to conveniently recall where all my items is for once. Will report back when the time comes! Beautiful cool. Haven't tried anything else though, tbh. First application I have tried based on others reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Not bothered by the cost for the app. The application needs some work. The camera feature is awful!!!! Needs work. No editing options and it often turns images upside down. Adding multiple stuff at one time needs to be added. I think adding an option for one to designate their own Fields.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    For the first 4 days this application worked very well. I subscribed to the ver and had family members support me input all the stuff in the container and shed. Tgen 2 days later while trying to adjust inventory up and down we noticed that stuff were being dropped from the or lending info was not being recorded. Then to top it off we now realize that the application has stopped syncing between devices. I tried the online help, and then reached out to the application creators....still no support provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I like it a lot except very few of the clothing UPCs pull up info when you scan them. I'm not sure if it's the fault of the application or of the clothing manufacturers though, as there are a couple that have worked. I want there was an option to enter the UPC manually to pull up the information. (Or is there and I just missed it?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It's an ok app. It had bugs which were annoying, although maybe fixed with updates. Backing up and sharing is quite limited, however, making it difficult to transfer a list of you step using the application or change phones. You are then stuck with the application and ongoing monthly cost, the value of which I cannot see. Why a monthly subscription? Most apps have a little yearly fee or slightly more for full, lifetime access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I purchased this application as a home user for my extensive collections and belongings, such as books, toys, barbies, liquor, glass, china, etc... This application is very simple to use. As of Jan 2019, pictures still disappear and you cannot enter a book by scan or isbn (and yes, we know pro does, but I dont have a business). As an individual wanting to be more organized, I would give this application 4 stars if the pics didn't constantly disappear and it would be 5 stars if books could be entered by ISBN or scan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    The application works amazing for little business like ours(appliance repair) Parts, change inventory zone so oft en(received, installed, cores, returns etc)Sortly makes fast simple work of classifying these parts and you can use the lent(as in something loaned out) feature to obtain a reminder on parts whose "return by date" for either (core , damaged or overstock ) so that you dont lose due to expired windows of return , love that you can scan item in with phone and then assign folder/location ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I use this application to hold track or my baking tools (cookies cutters, stencils, sprinkles, etc). I can easily find for what I wish and it is great. I love being able to mark stuff which helps my searching even more. LOVE this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I spent hours and hours logging inventory and trying to obtain everything organized only to search out that it is not unlimited on the number of stuff you can store. You must for this feature. Very misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I like the setup. the ver very useful features, like tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Perfect app.. But too much costly for consumption. Hope they are targetting only western countries. Request them to create it cheaper and one time for developing countries like India.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Love this application - it keeps me from buying duplicates ๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Really simple to document possessions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Ok but not quite what I expected for a modern application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    veary usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I spent several hours adding pictures to this application only to wake up the next morning and they were gone! Added the pictures again only to have the same thing happen! Can someone please tell me what is going on! Really wish this to work for my cookie cutters๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I spent several hours over several days loading pictures and descriptions for my items, only to begin the application the next day and every picture is blank. I opened a ticket in the support section and they asked some questions and I thought I was going to obtain some support in recovering my pictures, but I check in today for an modernize and my ticket has been deleted as well. Complete waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Hides advertised features behind a wall without telling you, and despite being full with ads. Scummy tactic by the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Not working on my android? Can not sign in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Criminally low-rez image capability and NO SCANNING unless you money. BS. Uninstalled. Greedy developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Works great. Want there was a "copy" feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Sortly has revolutionized the method I handle my hoarding disorder :) --- I am now able to shop things in such a method that their utility is restored by virtue of being able to search then again! Wishlist to reach 6stars: > Improved find intelligence --- often I am unable to search things as find function returns only exact matches. E.g. "Black plastic drop sheet" will not search an item named "Drop sheet plastic black". > Images --- Remove cropping of displayed images. I.E. Present the entire image.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I am keeping inventory of crafting supplies and Sortly has created it fairly easy. The pictures are necessary and I love the find feature. I haven't used all the functions yet so I can't speak for it fully, but I am very glad I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Meh. Sortly Plus is better than most (and there aint too a lot of options out there that actually works or is simple to work with or has flexibility in recording/sorting any info desired (Sortly fails on this point)). One thing to hold in mind, this is just an inventory application and as such excells, but as a collection database record, it sucks. go look elsewhere. I like that its cross-platform compatible (even tho the PC is only via web browser and doesnt have a dedicated app). HOWEVER, I collect guitars and Sortly Plus cannot record anything more than the most primary information (a name and a serial number, is beautiful much it, aside from ONE pic/record). Cannot record any other information such as where/whom/when I bought it from, amount paid, color, setup info, any notes (

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Bought in and decided it wasn't for me right now. Amazing application but the only negative is that I'm still paying and I can't even use it unless I subscribe again... then I'll double? I tried clicking on the notification that read "You will continue to keep charges on your acc until you can" yep, that's all it said and I clicked to search out more... took me right back to the application and pay. Guess I'll just have to close my business account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    LOVE this app, started with it in iOS and so satisfied it is now here in Android! Bought a lifetime subscription. If you have things in storage or between multiple houses, DOWNLOAD THIS! I have been able to earmark things for decluttering in Scotland from a beach in Queensland (I didn't have time to create decisions like that when I required to package up, but now everything to go out is tagged and it will be fast and simple when I obtain back). It also saved me bringing shampoo and conditioner on the plane because I could check that there was some waiting for me on the other side. These sound like little things but they have been such a blessing and have saved me simply by virtue of being more organised! Also haven't used the QR code labels in a while but they have helped my family determine which boxes are fragile when they have had to move them for me in my absence. A very handy small app. I will be trying out using it for suitcase planning in future (e.g. tagging my clothes by weather/occasion so I can see a list of viable options based on the forecast/activities packing). Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    If using Samsung phones, the picture taken by camera always being rotated 90 degrees. I would suggest to please add some primary editing features (rotating, cropping, flipping) when using camera. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It should be visibly mentioned that it is a before downloading - uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Absolutely user friendly, too much simple to understand and use with one doubt how to increase the limit of 110 item it's really little number for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    cant obtain camera to center pictures. cant use it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing primary info. Would like it more if the images didn't display as sideways though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Couldn't barcode scan. Ux unfriendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    My only complain is you got Nepal flag in currency section. Will change my rating after you modernize the flag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing for organizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Careful, I tried this application a while back decided I didn't need it. Cancelled my subscription and they still took the amount for 1 month anyway. I know this because the apparent date I for this was Aug 5th, just got an email that my payment was successful...it's definitely not the 5th.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Can't risk, poor reviews, I need my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    The application looks really neat and has a lot of features but the best features are behind a wall. Honestly that's not a poor thing as you'll spend a lot of for related programs. The one thing that created me look else where is the in to export data. Basically if I tried out the program and didn't like it, I would have to to export all my work. (Edit: you can use the to export if tou dont like the app) Now I didn't test out everything this program has to as I didn't wish to obtain stuck using it if I didn't like it or have to toss at it to save my data in case of phone failure (which has happened to me in the past) This review is more for the developers that I would be perfectly fine using their program and even buying features if there was a better exit tactic if I decided it wasn't for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Greedy development squad forcing a service monthly for them to back up my data to their own cloud and not mine. In a time of privacy online being a huge problem they dont any encryption of my data or transparency into what theyre storing in their cloud or even give me the option of storing more than a haldful of records on my device. Not good video quality and scanning isnt available unless you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I never used it and they still took from my acc . Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Unable to use it... Nothing happens when I enter a barcode; it just disappears and still says there are 0 entered. I've tried a few various types of stuff too and no response. :/ Please feel to contact me if you have any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Excellent for planning a move with item pictures, prices, and all sorts of extra information that can be added. Intuitive layout and customizable organization of all my stuff. Simple to move stuff between locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Sortly is the excellent solution for me. I'm using the subscription (~$5) ver of the application to organize a major move. I have temporary accommodation for the next 5 months before moving to another continent, I have things in storage, things for sale, things ready to be shipped - a lot to hold track of. With Sortly I know exactly what is in each box, and what I intend to do with each item. Couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Application is fantastic. Business Model needs work. In my 2 weeks of experience with a Sortly Plus Trial, the is unbelievable and stable there are some UX tweaks that would create the application even more efficient for the end-user. Unfortunately, I can not unequivocally recommend that application as duplicating and moving a sub-quantity of stuff between folders is currently a Pro-only feature. Normally I would bite the bullet and pony up for the pro version, but the pro ver is simply too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Easy & stream lined. Has already proven useful in finding an item I'd packed by mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I got the ver to test initially & loved it...easy to use, nice look, & allowed me to organize things well. After about a month images & icons started disappearing. It wasn't because the images synced to the cloud & were no longer on my device -when I moved them back they still wouldn't reset. I reached out to Sortly support, but they weren't helpful. The only method to obtain images back seems to be to retake them. No thanks...I wouldn't for this. Without images I have no use for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    This application it Great, Hold track of every thing you have, Excellent if you live with other people or family members , Nothing will obtain mixed up, also keeoing track of Groceries, Know what you have ,Saves you from Rebuying ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Limited to 100 stuff in the version. This should be disclosed in the application description. Paid is $3.99 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Like the programme but it needs to able to save other image formats e.g. Heic that apple uses. Also needs to be able to save PDF, Microsoft word etc so as to save receipts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Service charge is a bit high for plus, but what an amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I use it often to hold track of my collection. Has a amazing amount of zone for free. Nice and organized and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    so far not ofg to a amazing start. Downloaded the app. and it crashes everytime I test to add an item. Can not do anything in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Amazing application except images take too long to load. Gets annoying. Other than that, unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Pricey but neat and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    They said I'd have unlimited entries, which turned out to be FALSE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Does exactly what you hope it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    I was wondering. When I an item, how do I go about deleting it from the inventory? Do I just have to edit it, because I would like to have some kind of record for the sale, that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    So far, amazing app. Just getting started with it and very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It works as intended. Im yet to figure out what features ibhavr to for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Not sure what is wrong but when attempting to take a image the camera in the application refuses to autofocus. I have a S7 and the camera works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    It all started off amazing when using to catalog my whisky collection. However after 4 hours listing and photographing, creating all the custom tags to link products, it all disappeared! It still sits on the phone somewhere as application is showing as having 150mb of data but can't seem to access any of the files. I had also contacted the developer but didnt obtain a response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sortly: Inventory Simplified [App]  2019-10-10 13:15

    Inventory Awesomeness!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386