soul contract Reviews & Opinions


Submit soul contract review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    5 frames per second and ads before you begin the game. brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    every time I do something a ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    not good port of the original android game that is unplayable

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on soul contract or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch soul contract video reviews and related movies:

    See The TRUTH about Soul Contracts, Soul Agreements, and Pre Life Agreements NO ONE TELLS YOU on youtube.

     related image

    See Soul Contracts: Making Them and Breaking Them on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Soul Contracts You Signed Before You Were Born (You Forgot This) on youtube.

     related image

    See Soul Contracts: 11 Facts About The Contract You Made Before You Were Born (& How To Break It) on youtube.

     related image

    See What is your Soul's Contract? Find out here on youtube.

     related image

    See Discover The Soul Contracts That Influence Your Life with Danielle MacKinnon on youtube.

     related image

    See Why You Chose Your Problems in Life (Soul Contracts & Pre-birth Planning) on youtube.

     related image

    See Soul Contracts, Twin Flames & Soul Mates Redefined - Matt Kahn on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    laggy im not a robot btw i can type anything like season 9 in fortnite ruined the android game and shrek has a little pp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    I tried to play the android game and create a hero on the samsung s10+ but I can't type my name in.... the keyboard never pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    this was a amazing android game on Flash for PC, on mobile, horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    too much adds, can't play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    The PC Ver was really good. This thing is just laggy. Any possibility you can fix it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    rework please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Swords and Souls: A Soul Adventure review [App]  2019-8-1 13:26

    lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    I used this application to track my contractions for my latest labour. It was simple to use even when I wasn't necessarily thinking clearly! It showed me how long my contractions were, how long between and the graphing created it simple to see the frequency of my contractions as well. The type of graph was very visually clear too and I could easily compare each contraction. I knew when to create my move to the hospital. I was really happy with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    It is a android game changer. I have a horrible memory. But this really helps me to hold track of my contractions. Maybe it only needs to have a scale of pain from 1- 10 to be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    So-so app. Counts time from end of latest contraction to beginning of the next, but a lot of providers count from begin to start. Graph isn't very useful. Would have liked a reference line at a certain frequency and duration. Would be helpful to control timer from a notification or lock screen to avoid having to log in over and over. Also would like a bigger button (maybe even the whole screen).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Amazing for keeping track of contractions. Only thing I could suggest would be to have an option to start/stop in the pull down menu from the top of the screen so you don't always need to navigate back to the application to log timing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    This application really helped us with the contractions so we knew when to go to the hospital to have the baby. It's a amazing application to have while on your method to labor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    It worked!. Though at some point I could not hold track because the contractions were becoming more and more painful and I was losing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Nice app, super simple, clear graph. Lack times editing though. The multiple sessions feature is too central: button in the main screen, times collapsed in second screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Beautiful good, but some frustrating limitations. You can't edit your results (I forgot to press the button a few times but couldn't edit).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Has a white background, which when i labour is blinding. Keeps going out and isnt just click ready for use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Easy and straightforward, with just the functionality we required and no unnecessary faff. Would totally recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Ok, but it does not offer graphs based on continous time. It only graphs the spent time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Perfect app. Beautiful easy and simple to use. Does what I needed. Unfortunately for you all, most people only need this for a short time. Thank you for the application though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Used this for our second birth. My wife used it on her own during the first hour of labor. It helped us decide it was time to contact the midwives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Loved using it. Would like an option for if you miss the recording of a contraction. Otherwise, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Easy and simple to use with all the info I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Excellent for my needs. Easy to use which is helpful when in pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    its helpful since I loose track after how a lot of and being pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    What I'm most happy with this application is that it doesn't use much data. Besides that it works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Would be excellent if you could edit contractions but it's still awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Amazing app! It helps me very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Definitely like the app. Very easy to use. Only want is that they reported the interval in another column

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Amazing App. Braxton Hicks are the devil!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Doesnt have dates under bar. no ma of timings. needs lots of more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    wouldn't have created it to the hospital in time without this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Helped alot with communicating to my midwife

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    worked very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Works exactly as expected. Simple interface with no unnecessary features. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Not always open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    I really like it because it's easy and does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    I'm glad I picked this timer, super simple and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    used it during my labor. totally recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Simple to use and worked amazing for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Is easy and useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Easy and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    really easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    very handy and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Contractions review [App]  2019-3-27 13:34

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    I just love this series! Superb story telling!This recent story is Warren’s “life” as the Arch Angel of Death. There are so a lot of intricate info that create this story come alive and capture the reader from the very beginning and not letting go until the very end. The imagery is fantastic, and all the subtle nuances hold you hungry for the next page and wondering if this is really what heaven is all about.Warren’s responsibilities are enormous and his self-inflicted absence from Sloan and Iliana makes my heart break for him. I can’t imagine what it took for him to give them up, but parents do what they must do to hold their kids safe.I love all the characters as they have evolved and any of the fresh ones being part of this epic story. There is the humorous aspect with the English language interpretations and the reactions from them. I also obtain a kick out of the casual entertainment atmosphere with Warren’s family.I had to read this book twice to create sure I didn’t miss anything and to have fun each captivating chapter as it unfolds. This author has an unlimited imagination and an awesome ability to write it all down in a method that fascinates and holds on to the reader’s attention. I am excited to read more from this author and this series! I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    In the seventh book of the series, Warren is on a mission to save his daughter! He will have to deal with old opponents of his father’s, the Council of Angels and God, and demons to save her and the future of the world. He will create a fresh connection that some will love and others will hate! This is just another battle of epic proportions that heralds the finding of the Morning Star! The Council demands things of the Angels of Death that are horrendous and Warren will do everything in his power along with his mates to stop what is coming! Nathan and a few others still have their unbelievable sense of humor intact as well that will give you a lot of moments of LOL! The tender moments in the book that contains Warren, Sloan and their daughter will bring you to tears! And the ending…OMG! Ok, just not fair Elicia Hyder…now we have to wait an ETERNITY just to read the next book in the series and what it means! There is also a moment of yelling OH NO!!! when you read about a shocker concerning the Morning Star! Read along with the rest of us for this next journey into Warren’s and the rest of the crews’ lives…you will definitely be spellbound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    The Soul Destroyer by Elicia HyderBook 7 of The Summoner series. Best to read this series in starts out so emotional. I was crying on the bus on the method to work. ‘Appy’. The word for father in the language of the ld from Warren’s point of view. Warren has given up his life to protect his daughter and he is now the Archangel of Death. It’s up to him to identify the Morning Star (Satan) so his daughter isn’t prevented from growing up.Lots of angels with strange names. Subterfuge and confusion and plans for death throughout. A horrible serial killer. Then humor in the literal translation of English idioms.A paranormal series that is gripping, intense, and satisfying. Very dark but also filled with the light of ry touching with Warren’s love for his daughter and the method so a lot of are protecting her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    The entire series is not exactly an original idea to start with, it is a rehash (borrowing) of a lot of various related stories from Leda and the Swan to the Exorcist, etc., etc. But the author really ran out of plot by book 5 (even with all the massive 'borrowing') and by book 7 devolved into a story where every female in the book is essentially, 'barefoot and pregnant in the kitchen where they belong with the powerful men-folk watching over the small ladies' (so to speak), and I had enough. Series should have concluded with book 5...instead of devolving into this stereotyping of women claptrap simply because the author ran out of plot ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    This is crazy good, and may be my favorite in the series so far. It’s the only urban fantasy series I still e others fantasy series are the same types of characters doing the same types of things, nothing original, especially to those of us who read 50 to 100 books a e Soul Summoner series is totally original, and I promise that if urban fantasy is your jam, you will LOVE Elicia Hyders’s books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    I picked up the book..start to read and realize it's from Warren's POV...then I begin to cry....had to place the book down for a day or so....then I'm ready to begin again...It's so unjust that Warren had to leave his family but that just shows what a character he is! Also the Love between him and Sloan and Iliana is so powerful which was so amazing to see although he was still 'jipped' in my opinion..Another unbelievable story with some hilarious translations by Reuel...and some shocks which is why I'll hold reading this unbelievable series...Elicia never disappoints but I would love Warren to have his HEA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    I loved everything about this book.  If I disliked anything, it was that it had to end!  Actually, there was one thing I disliked and that was that I didn’t obtain enough of some of my favorite characters, but the book’s ending left me with the feeling that they were going to be a major part of the storyline moving is book switched narrators and we search ourselves inside the head of Warren.  It was quite the ride, ranging from humorous to heart-wrenching in the span of a few sentences.  It was refreshing to see Warren in a role other than that of Sloan’s protector and promising to witness him changing the job rather than letting the job change him.I love these characters and I love this story.  The author does an awesome job and somehow she keeps me wondering about what will happen next.  I haven’t enjoyed a book series in its entirety this much since Harry Potter. If you haven’t read any books in this series, I strongly encourage you to begin at book one and prepare yourself for laughs, tears of sadness, tears of happiness, and a story that will suck you in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    Amazing series, amazing plots, well developed characters, action, drama, humor and romance. Hate to say it but I am angry that Warren who left his bride to be to hold her supposedly safe was with another. He should have married Sloan. Totally dislike the fresh chick and I am beautiful sure Sloan truly loves Warren with all her heart and soul not Nathan like Nathan wants. Ending left us all hanging, so hopefully more excitement in the next book with Sloan. Sort of not liking she was hardly in this series much or Iliana.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    I LOVE this series! This book does NOT disappoint. I laughed, got angry and at times was close to tears. Seeing things through Warren's eyes, you obtain to see how much he loves his daughter and also how much he still loves Sloan. I was disappointed that there wasn't a small more of Sloan and Nathan in the book but the story and fresh characters more than created up for that! I was left with goosebumps at the end and CANNOT wait for the next book in the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Soul Destroyer (The Soul Summoner Book 7) review []  2019-12-25 18:33

    This story keeps getting better and better! Even with sorrow of certain events, Elicia finds a method to redeem her characters tragedies. Lots more Angel action in this book. It was curious to read what Elicia’s idea of heaven is like. I kept thinking that my idea is slightly various but then again it’s a story so never mind. Through Warrens point of view we witness so a lot of developments. I cried satisfied tears towards the end a lot and it sets up the next book perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Omg absolutely an awesome read that I absolutely loved. I love Abbi books and her writing a paranormal romance, I knew I had too one click ASAP. This book will have you hooked from the beginning. I love Rathe & Cat together and I knew something was not right with him. Rathe will definitely have you rooting for him maybe not at first but you will definitely come around. I really enjoyed the interaction between Duely and Cat, he will have you lol. I need the next book ASAP, hopefully it will release very very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    This is the best book she's written in a long time. It was exciting and had an actual build up for the romance. It didnt feel shallow or quick paced like her past few books. By quick paced I mean there was no 'one day she meets him the next she's inlove and having sex with him'. A lot of of her books the past couple of years have been too easy and shallow before this one. I required this. I'm so satisfied to know she can still write books that I love. My only problems is it's so short. I feel like I read half of the first book. I read books all the time that end in a cliffhanger. But I think there wasn't enough story. Idk it just felt lacking in a full book sort of way. I guess I'm just use to longer books. Latest problem is the sex was boring. Where was all the sexy talk? Where was him worshiping her and loving on her? It felt so quick. ☹ there was barely any detail compared to her other books. Anyway I am digging Rathe btw.. He seems like I'm really going to like him once I know more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    What an intriguing beginning! This at first reminded me of a Cinderella-like story, then it became so much more. Wicked mother, lazy sisters and a witch who wishes she wasn't. Wasn't beautiful, wasn't charmed, wasn't Persephone's daughter. Wishes she were at Cat is all that is what makes her lovable. It also makes her human. Then enters Rathe and things become so complicated. But when are relationships easy? There is much left unexplained, it hi ust makes me want for the next book to arrive quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    I have read all of Abbi Glines' books. I was so satisfied when she announced this book coming out and really satisfied when Amazon had it a day early! While I love all of her books, her paranormal books are probably my favorite. I love the twists and turns she puts into the story alina or Cat as her mates call her is the black sheep of her family. She has two best mates and a cousin that are her makeshift family and closest people in her life. Things change when her best mates obtain a fresh roommate named Rathe. He is hot and cold, swoonworthy and sometimes complicated. Just what Cat needs but doesn't alina thought her flaw was unforgivable and that Rathe's flaws were. Or were they?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    In her long awaited return to paranormal romance, Abbi Glines delivered drama, suspense, romance and a twist that only she can. Be prepared to be on the edge of your seat and completely engulfed in the magic that is Charmed Souls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Abbi Glines really knows how to hold a reader entranced. Cliffhanger left me wanted more, of course! Can’t wait for the next book to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Well it’s definitely a can’t place down till the end book. I will be Impatiently waiting for book 2. Yes it’s a cliffhanger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    I always love Abbi’s books. This book was just like the rest...a great, entertaining read. I loved Cat and felt her pain and anguish. I can’t wait to obtain some answers from Rathe in the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    Glines has mastered the art of the page turner. The bags under my eyes today are from staying up till 3 devouring the whole book. Her return to the genre is long overdue and to see her combine her strengths here--paranormal and romance-- is, well, she's conjured true magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charmed Souls (Black Souls Book 1) review []  2020-1-9 18:0

    This book was awesome and I can not wait for the rest of the trilogy to be released. I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    What a unbelievable book, it was so simple to obtain lost in it's pages. I had a hard time putting it down to go to bed or work. The characters are awesome, the story line amazing, and the mystery, just wow. These two authors pairing up for this was perfect. I do have to say the end, the cliffhanger the book left on created me yell "No, why would you do this to me" but I loved it every min of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Two unbelievable authors have come together to make one intriguing world. We meet Adi at a very low point in her life. Just when things are about to hit rock bottom she is thrown a lifeline of a paid scholarship to Raven Academy though it comes with strings. Once she arrives all kinds of strange things begin event and mean things. I wanted to cry with her I must say. Just when it is all hitting a peak we obtain a surprise twist that won't be answered until later books. Amazing fresh globe with intriguing characters. I really liked it so I give it 4/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    This book is a bit dry reading. There are fits and starts all through it. It has a amazing premise but too a lot of questions the reader has to puzzle through. I like a amazing cliff hanger but this had too a lot of to. deal with.I have liked some of the other stories these two have worked on but this left me wanting...and not in a amazing rry, girls. Hold trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    I really don't like bullying. This story was hard to read at times but it is sufficiently mysterious to peak my interest. I have to wonder if Ali is just meal or something more. The four elite boys are definitely interested but for reasons unknown to us they aren't allowed to be. The next book should reveal pertinent information. Enjoy! 💚💜💛💙👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    This book is a seriously stunning read! It has moved to the top five on my favorites list. Adi is in it deep with this school. There are creeps and freaks all around her. The storyline is one of a kind and the emotions are running seriously high. Needs just a bit more action, but that will come eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Most people think plot holes are where there's a question to be answered. The truth is, they're inconsistencies in the story. Info included as "known" when it's actually being introduced, or things referred to as fact when there's no is book has a few plot holes and inconsistencies, but it's still worth the read. I'm interested enough that I've bought the second one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Ya. Paranormal Romance. Rh. 2/4 guys. Academy setting (if you couldn't tell by the cover/series name). Adeline gets beautiful much forced into a mysterious Academy that's paying her farther's cancer treatments. Very angst (to me at least) and a tip of mystery. CR Jane and Mila Young create a unbelievable team, the dark sci-fi series and now this? 👌 just perfect. Need the second one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Two of my fav authors come together to write a book?!? I was so excited to read this and allow me tell you..... it was amazing!!!! I cannot wait to read the next book in this series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    I just can’t even with this book as it was freaking AMAZING!! I loved the storyline and seriously can’t wait for the next to see what will happen after that ending!! Gah!! I need more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School of Broken Souls: Academy of Souls Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 19:41

    This was really amazing. I loved the storyline and the characters were amazing. I love this Author she’s amazing. I love reading her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astonomer: The Soul of an Astronomer (Women of Spirit) review []  2020-1-18 19:28

    Maria Mitchell is one of those awesome characters in American history that very few people have ever heard of. Her story is fascinating, not just because Mitchell was such an unusual, pivotal figure at the dawn of American science and American higher education for women, but because her life tells us so much about what our country - in terms of social values and practices, prejudices, and changing expectations - was like in the mid- to late-19th century. While there is a longer, more comprehensive, more scholarly biography of Maria Mitchell (by Renee Bergland) available, this book is relatively short, simple and enjoyable to read, and is suitable for youngish readers as well as adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astonomer: The Soul of an Astronomer (Women of Spirit) review []  2020-1-18 19:28

    I believe I heard her name by design on Channel 8 in a context that was foreign to me. I wondered if she was the namesake of my first Elementary school, and I confirmed the a kid I was impressed by my mother's stories about school and the value of an education. I soon found a sign painted on the building, "Kilroy was here." I treasured the memory and went home to ask if my mother knew en and now I realized that I would have to dig deeper to search the gold-miner's "Eureka!"In the spirit of Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astronomer by Beatrice Gormley one discovery led to a universe and a universe led me to a beloved community.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astonomer: The Soul of an Astronomer (Women of Spirit) review []  2020-1-18 19:28

    "Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astronomer" is a must read biography for all Middle Schoolers. Maria Mitchell herself is probably one of the least known, of all the necessary people of the 19th century. Hopefully, that's going to change with several biographies (including this one) recently released, and a documentary movie in the works. Taught by her father, she was more than just the first professional woman astronomer in the United States. She was the first woman AND American to be awarded the gold medal, for discovering a telescopic comet, from the King of Denmark; the first woman allowed into the Vatican Observatory, and the first woman AND person to be a member of the American Academy of Arts and Sciences."Maria Mitchell: The Soul of an Astronomer" takes you through her life beginning as a young girl growing up on Nantucket, assisting her father with the computations of ship chronometers for the local sailers, to her worldwide fame after her comet discovery in 1847, to her leadership as the first woman Professor of Astronomy (at Vassar College). This biography is targeted at 6th through 8th graders but is a amazing read for adults as well. Thoroughly researched, the book contains a lot of images of all the key people and locations involved in her life and contains all the sources used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    I love this album. It so reminds me of the old time Motown soul music, but with a fresh vibe. As a Texan, I identify with this from multiple perspectives. I also believe in supporting artists. Buy this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Instant Classic we need more Melody like this Every Track Is Killer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Look At My Soul is amazing album from begin to finish! If you like James Brown, Motown, and Stax music, you would probably love this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Amazing collection of artists and songs. Real Tejas talent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    GREAT ALBUM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Awesome album. A mixture of classic musicians of an early Texas soul stage with show day contemporaries of that sound. Album sounds vintage but also current. A amazing listen from top to bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    A beautifully produced album from beginning to end. Standout tune is the title track "Look At My Soul" featuring the eloquent duo of Eric Burton (of Black Pumas) and Kam Franklin (of The Suffers). Could not keep a higher recommendation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    Really amazing album. Well rounded in that there is a fresh and special rhythm to each song. You won't fee like you're listening to the same song over again. They got items for the highs and lows or just if you're just in a jammin' mood :p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    A must-have Christmas bonus for melody lovers with Texas roots. Adrian Quesada continues to impress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Look at My Soul: The Latin Shade of Texas Soul (Amazon Original) review []  2020-1-18 23:37

    an awesome fusion of sounds that takes you back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    Sez Kristiansen's attractive prose and poetry are balm for the soul. She takes you by the hand and leads you into a universe created up of words that not only heal and question but inspire and lead. I kept returning to passages that I read again and again, and closed the book with a confident smile that I, too, will be able to heal using the potency of her writing. By skillfully describing the deep feminine, both in dysfunction and excellent harmony with its surroundings, she manages to be artistic, humoristic, warm and loving, all on one page. I felt on a very deep level that what she writes is real and I think that everyone that takes the time to read her words will feel this, too.'Healing Her' is the first book by Sez Kristiansen I've read but I'm already eagerly anticipating her next work. (It is perhaps also worth mentioning that though I happen to share her latest name we are by no means related!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    I absolutely love this small book. Every word resonates with me. I love the design and the texture of the book. It is special and simply lovely. I feel like I know the author very close. If you need a min with yourself this is a book to raise your inner wisdom and inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    Got this for my mate and she really like it; said speak to her soul; that makes me satisfied because she has been through a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    This collection of poems should be needed reading for women of all ages. Sez beautifully comforts with her words, while simultaneously asking you to dive deeper, and look farther within.... I cannot say enough about this book, AND if you haven’t found it already you MUST listen to her podcast SEEKLESS. Her format is so refreshing, and unlike most podcasts out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    amazing read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    These poems spoke to me in so a lot of ways.I will buy more copies to hand out to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Healing HER: Poetry that nourishes the soul through feminine energy (Soul-Skin Series Book 1) review []  2020-1-17 22:14

    Every word on every page resonated with the awakening I'm experiencing now. I am inspired and grateful for this masterful poetic journey, an acknowledgement of the journey back to myself.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter