soul music 70s 80s 90s Reviews & Opinions


Submit soul music 70s 80s 90s review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Very Happy with this application it offers a huge selections of Jams, Sound is very clear I'm loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    This melody brings back so a lot of memories. I found songs on here that I had forgotten about. Melody for The Soul is all one needs to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Amazing selection(S) to choose from. Will hold you Happily searching for months because once you think "Man ! this application has every song that I could/ can think of, and then you search yourself thinking there's another one that I've just gotta have/ need. Now remember that this is coming from someone who was a DJ for over 30 years. Hey folks, Satisfied Searching and listening to the cuts you thought you'd never hear again... Steve !

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on soul music 70s 80s 90s or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch soul music 70s 80s 90s video reviews and related movies:

    See 70s, 80s & 90s BODY & SOUL MIX (DJCROSS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Stone Love Soul πŸ’• Memory Lane [80s,90s R&B Old Souls Mix] Vol.01 Stone Love Mixtapes on youtube.

     related image

    See Soul Mix 70s 80s 90s on youtube.

     related image

    See Joy Fm CanlΔ± Dinle' Live Radio Pop Music 2019' Best English Songs Of All Time New Popular Songs 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Oldies 70s 80s 90s Music Playlist - Old School Music Hits 70s 80s 90s on youtube.

     related image

    See Old School 80's/90's R&B Soul Funky Groove Vol 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Old School Soul Classics | 80s 90s | Soul Funk Black Music | Chaka Khan Ain't Nobody SOS Band Rumors on youtube.

     related image

    See Stone Love Soul Memory Lane 80s,90s R&B Old Souls Mix Vol 01 Stone Love Mixtapes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Some songs that are hard to to obtain otherwise, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Lots of terrific songs. So i would give a higher rating, but more difficult than other apps to navigate. Also, have to scroll through a lot of songs- no find button. However, still very impressed with selection of songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    The database needs to be cleaned up. The hits should be in alphabetical order under the artist. Besides a category for artist, you should be able to select by song name..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Very simple to operate the melody sound so clear this application is amazing, i love this App. Tatum O'Grady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Y'all need to add more items to it but I like it but it is kind of boring so I think you should at least math android games and android games that you can but instead of all melody but I really love it so yeah so I think you should add more things and then I would rate this a five-star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    the application is unbelievable but can't play offline so if one is not in an zone where there's wireless connection and is not subscribed one will not be able to listen to the tracts apart from that it's an exelent app, please test to create it be used offline. kelvin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Brillaint application Fatima .Some nice tracks, takes one back in time. A creative suggestion for you to enhance your application You could add individual playlists for Barry white, George benson, Will Downing and Luther Vandross, the timeless artists. I hope you can oblige. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    love this app. best of the best. Take me back to my kid hood days. Old memories of my family, mom, grandma,aunts,uncles,etc. I grew up with this music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    For the most part, this was/is by far the best melody application I have come across. Far better than Pandora, Spotify or anything else other than my own mix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    It certainly keeps me going and the sound of the songs are available with the extented ver and it is sung by the singer's A plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    they have all the hits! I love it. some of the songs don't have the right artest with it but all the songs are right and just a amazing playlist!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Its not working when you choose a category doesnt begin anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Fine soul melody with quality sounds at no cost. Fast loading even on weak networks. Thanks to the perfect teamwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    The only thing wrong with this application is the inability to make a play list. This would create it awesome. Thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    This has a large selection of GREAT songs and by the original artists, so there should be one more star for this. Sadly there isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    love old days melody i think i like it so much, it makes me feel at home when ever i listen to it. i feel lively and it turns my memories on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    very simple to use and while on other Apps it still plays well in background. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Like that you have songs here not ever played, not even on the so called "old school stations." Plz add more artist. Thx!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I love this application for it has just about all the songs remember hearing while I was growing up thanks for bringing back some amazing moments / happenings πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    was easier than i expected. everyone at work has something going on with melody on their phones, so i tried. am glad i did

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I'm a old school girl who grew up in the 60'-70's where melody was the go to thing and this application takes me back to the classic amazing ole days..Love the memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I loved this application so much. lots of singer's to choose to listen to. Thanks hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    This application is the bomb! So a lot of genres to choose from! The songs are awesome! Obtain this application people and you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    It has a buffering sometimes am not sure why thanks for your kindness & please for your support fixing this issue unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I LOVE the melody it's what I grow up on, the house party people's would have Saturday night. Thank you, for having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    At first glance,it's urrrrm but I started at the top (and am still there!!!!!) AND its actually QUITE ce mix...well done those who assembled the line up😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I absolutely love this app!! Brings me back to my high school days. Thanks for bringing back the terrific songs that bring back attractive memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I love this application it's got practically everything I wish to hear on here doesn't have any issues with lagging a streaming or anything's hot diggity dog eyes do y'all got this one right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I Love This App..The Song's Brings Back Amazing Old Memories In My Life.. But The Volume Isn't Loud Enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I've opened the application just after I installed it, the songs collected are so so real. Hardworking developers. Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Amazing .It's so amazing to be able to hear amazing melody from long ago. Brings back amazing memories. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Love this style of music, it was a much simpler time and the melody was damn good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    melody can't play unless I'm connected to the internet, I'm so disappointed. I even tried to share to a mate but I failed, it's too complicated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Best collection of best songs ,high quality,but,one prob that not in offline! yet give to fivestar with thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Perfect App, but create it downloadable or make a play list so we can listen offline, data no be water oo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I am looking for an application that allows you to download songs to hold o your phone to play offline. This does not do that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    its what i required in my life to remind me of the amazing old time melody that you hold up the amazing work know this application is a part of times and life......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I like this Application Very Much! It is Unbelievable w/the List of Songs! Thank You Soul Music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I absolutely love this application lots of amazing music!!! I fall asleep listening to all these amazing songs.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Just one amazing application with all the songs I grew up listening to. Love it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    i love the app, but needs more familiar songs and artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    The application is good, it just needs to be updated with more latest songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    You have the melody I'm looking for. It's convenient, and it sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I have fun listen to soul melody 70s 80s and 90s I obtain to hear all my favorite songs when I'm supposed to sleep and helps me to relax at night thank you so much love David

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Amazing app. Love the music. Please add offline download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Thanks very much for this. I love this. This is probably the best melody application I've ever downloaded. You deserve thumbs up. Well doneπŸ˜β€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Love most all the songs. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    this is great!!! songs I forgot about and haven't heard in years! outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I think that this is a amazing app, love the melody that has been place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I love old song, I'm glad, I can obtain this on my cellphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    The application is always having network issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I can't obtain the melody to chop off when I am done with the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Amazing experience and relieved of stress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    this was an simple download with lots of amazing music!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I have been away from this kind of melody for such a long time and when I found this application I knew I was listening to true melody that created me feel real meaning in the power of love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Love it. All the oldies Pandora dose not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Amazing songs just got easier to find!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Amazing melody simple to select what you wish too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Lovely collection of amazing songs that I grew up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    This is MUSIC This is Real SOUND at its Best.. Yesssss Love this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    very very amazing melody line up is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    summ of the songs are distorted but the application is kool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    i can only save certain songs please fix the problem other than that its a goid melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Would be better if I could download the songs to listen while offline...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    It doesn't let you to find for your own artist and it doesn't have a soul jazz...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Keeps cutting songs whn thyr playing but has a super collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    to confusing! can you download this mess or/and how? when you obtain it straight..let us know! I just got here and 6 people ask how to download to their cells/sites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I just love it so much everything you could ever wish in melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Thank you very much this is fabulous all my favourite artists just at my finger hints fabulous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I can search what I wish to listen to, it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    The Soul Melody 70s 80s 90s is outstanding review of all the classic soul of the pass.πŸ‘πŸ‘up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I just found this app. I started using it and enjoyed it SO much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I don't like listening to some songs. I want there was a method to delete the ones I don't wish to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I'm old school and I love this application because it have all of my favorites all ready download how cool is that. Tatum O'Grady.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Perfect selection on of Oldies!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Absolutely unbelievable for the genres I like!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Love it ! Reminds me of growing up and the amazing old days !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Love the melody I used to listen to back when I was growing up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    horrible cant even begin any song still waiting on songs responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Very much thanks for the developer of this app...continue to give entertaining to the rockers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I love it truly amazing, bring back memories true talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Songs I don't recognize. Not enough hit songs from artists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Words cannot Express how m feeling but this right here is AMAZING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Loved it all my old skool songs on here from Freddie Jackson to Pebbles I love a dozens of old school music..Thank you my fresh favorite application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    The ultimate melody machine for the three decades of amazing Melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Quite attractive soul soothing melody It kindles a lot of old memories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I've got nothing more to say they are unbelievable songs... I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Yes , love this My kind of melody straight up old school 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I've been struggling to download songs on my phone but now I'm satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    I like the application and wish any melody am listening to be interpreted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    thanks, this Application is wonderfully unbelievable minute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Thank. You. So. Much. I. Really. Love. This. App. Keep. Up. The. Good. Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    unbelievable listening to and reliving those amazing Times of life past

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    BEST RINGTONE APP EVER!! IT'S TAKEN ME TOO LONG TO FIND THIS APP... PERHAPS IT COULD BE PUT IN A SPECIAL CATG. FOR OTHERS TO FIND QUICKLY. LOVE THE REAL SONGS AS RINGTONES....TRY IT, YOU'LL LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    Sometimes the song just mutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    There is nothing like listening to melody from the day, when melody was Music!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soul Music 70s 80s 90s review [App]  2019-12-2 13:36

    A true amazing time, a throwback to the past that beats the show day state of affairs of r and b melody

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter