Read soul novel reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all soul novel reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Novel [App]  6/11/2021 14:1

    Having a hard time... Language isn't working...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Novel [App]  6/11/2021 14:1

    Awesome enjoy reading...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Novel [App]  6/11/2021 14:1

    Worst experience you can't get the free credits they offer as soon as you get to the point where you can get them it puts you back to zero for no reading and whatnot and I'm pretty sure what I paid for I didn't receive very unsatisfying

    0  


    Add your opinion on soul novel or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul & Science [App]  7/10/2020 8:46

    Very cool experience, pretty incredible how you can pause and explore the episodes 360

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul & Science [App]  7/10/2020 8:46

    Innovative way to create immersive content. Worked really well on my OnePlus 7t. Looking forward to future episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Reader [App]  3/29/2020 9:1

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Reader [App]  3/29/2020 9:1

    Way too much money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Reader [App]  3/29/2020 9:1

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  4/16/2019 8:25

    more towards idle game. press manual movement as i wan read some description but goes back auto like 2sec later. new quest keep popping close n manual movement but still goes back to auto the same new quest pop up. need to keep pressing close or continue the quest. got literally no time to check out my inventory as well as the quest keep popping up. its frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  4/16/2019 8:25

    After hit the Creat button, the Char begin to Auto-Play. For me, it doesn't consider playing when the game it self that play it for me. Full VIP bait, leave your phone while game running, comeback with high level. This Game is Scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  4/16/2019 8:25

    Random thrashing and no 'Game' to speak of, this is not a game... it is watching a series of incoherent, waaaay too fast battles with zero control. this is a confusing mess that plays itself. not worth a download. no character customization, no skill, no fun. uninstalling. Why take so much time to create a world that scrolls past too fast to enjoy?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  4/16/2019 8:25

    I hate that boting thing, what's the meaning of playing game if it plays itself its no fun playing. I started this game hoping I'll have some fun playing but what i saw it was playing itself Just get rid of that bot thing and let the player play. Or turn off option, when i click on manual it goes back to boting again and again after few seconds. and what's with the characters they all look the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  4/16/2019 8:25

    + : for you.. yeah you.. the one who protest about everything.. this game just released you mdfk.. so shut up and play. RATE: I mean.. it's just released.. so plz do more update on class, skills etc. and also, plz give us some coupon code because this game is pretty hard for beginners. I'll support you guys so plz reply my rating. ID : IDotRonin Server : Asia (4)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  4/16/2019 8:25

    i am still waithing for my diamonds 3888๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฏ its like playing SAILOR MOON๐Ÿคก i love the game ๐Ÿคฉ i hate the graphics๐Ÿ˜ก VERY FAMILI FRIENDLY FOR MY TASTES๐Ÿ˜ค THEGAME IS CUTE IFF YOUR 8 YEARS OLD๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Destiny [App]  4/16/2019 8:25

    I have a text from your game saying that since I pre ordered your game I have a gift worth 3888 Diamonds and I can't clame it I click the link and it takes me here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Music is great! but keeps cutting out. The website does the same. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Only 3 stars because app cuts off in the middle of songs after few minutes each time and i have to keep reopening it to continue listening. Otherwise music is great i listen at home on my DAB radio but on way to work app is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Disappointingly app does not work well with my Google Pixel 3a as music kept cutting out, so uninstalled and returned to listening via browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Like other users have noted, it crashes within a minute of playing. I'll listen via my laptop at work but when im out, I just revert to Zero Radio because their app works. Hoping you guys eventually sort this out (although the issue has been there for over a year) as I much prefer listening to Ronnie in the afternoons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Useless app. Cuts out every 2 mins. The iPhone app works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Music for people into the golden era of great music from the 80s and 90s plus a dash of current music. Soul, funk, hip hop, house, and much more. Best station going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    after 2 minutes it stops working. even when I'm at home on the Wi-Fi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Love the new interface, more stations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Why does this app need permission to make and manage phone calls? And record audio? Such a shame, I love mi-soul, but the app sounds shady.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Best thing to happen in radio ..fabulous app , great station , soul, funk, r&b , disco, soulful house , jazz, you name it its got it ..great line up of DJs ..igniting London's soul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Great music but it keeps cutting out on my Samsung a3 2016

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Really love this app..has all my favourite DJ's and music in one place. No searching radio apps just click and away I go.... recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Great work guys, luvin the app. Keeps we updated on everything Mi-Soul is doin, whilst on the move. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Connect to Mi Soul all day long from anywhere..it doesn't get much better than that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Very good. Always connected. And love the music....!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    A great source for music with soul on the move

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Blinder you can control what where and of course when you listen at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Aweome classics by some of the UK's best Dj's. Great app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Get giggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Great station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Why take Mobil information that not needed, don't trust it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:32

    Quality Music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    I truly enjoy this app. My recommendation would be to make the app the same as the iOS. You have no idea how long it took me to find it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    A helpful reminder about God's presence in our lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    I really enjoy having reminders during the rush of life but it would be nice if the same message displayed for the entire hour so that if you don't have the time to actually consider what you're reading, you can go back and check. Otherwise it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    It functions as a consistent gentle reminder. Very functional features. Would there be a way to seed verses queue with additions, either for everyone or just me? Find it in the bible, [email protected]#$%! to the revolution. Perhaps via integration with YouVersion Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    Can you add a feature? I tend to tune it out after a while. Can you give it the option of going off more randomly and letting it choose from multiple tones?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    With all this social networking, Media and corruption going on every day its a relief to have this App i also have twin boy so its nice to read to them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    Thanks for making this available to us...much more helpful than just an alarm going off. Every time my 2 year old hears the app reminder he says "Ding! Time for daddy's bible verse!" And I have to read it out loud to him (sometimes he asks for more verses...hence my e-mail requesting a refresh since you fixed the screen rotation thing).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    Love the reminder and the verses. It would be great to add a text sizing option though. All us old people need glasses to read the tiny text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    Great app to pair up with the Soul Revolution book. Or use it without the study/book to shift your focus back on God every hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    Thanks for creating this for android users!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    Awesome, better than the tweet version

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    Great companion to our church study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    This app is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    I adore this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    What a blessing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Revolution [App]  1/19/2021 7:45

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    I did not download but the only seeing the picture I can understand that how interesting game is this you must download but don't ply hole day because you have some works but it is good for timepass๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    I have never uninstalled an app so fast. The first page is an explanation on why they need certain permissions for your phone, that's a bit understandable. But then right after that screen, I was bombarded with ads. Pop ups, full screen ones, you name it. After I finally got to the character select screen, I decided to swipe around and view the options. But nope. Two swipes to the left and I had another full screen ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    I have not download but by seeing photos I thin thak this game is intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    WORST GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    I hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate hate is a very very very very very very dum ๐ŸŽฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    Sdeepakraj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    [email protected]#$%a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    So good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soul Run [App]  12/17/2017 7:0

    Good ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    hate this game management. already more than 4 months nothing new. bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    Lousy system. When you get a 6* on a unit that you already have, they give you shards and you have to spend way too much gold to upgrade it to a 6*. No logic because you already got the 6* and yet you can't use the 6*!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    Didn't hold my attention, Art style was generic characters were meh. Aside from being able to tap enemies and Allie's to damage or heal this game doesn't do anything special. pay to win and just disturbing character costumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    idare eder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    boring and played out style...no I don't want to click 50 little icons to make sure I've done everything in a day for micro pieces of an upgrade. the screen is filled with too many tiny icons i need to hunt around for what im suppose to click. whats the difference between a guardian server and a soul server? the fighting part is cool. game also requires very intrusive permissions to function. oh look I've already deleted it and forgot this app and the company who made it. dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    Skip means skip. I am level 30 and am still being constantly forced to stop what I am doing and having to go somewhere else, waste materials on a character that I will never use or having to tap through something that was described in a popup. When does it end? When the notice of a new area pops up, I tap skip. It doesn't matter, I am still forced to stop playing and go check out something that was covered in the pop up. I will never spend a penny on this. I play games for fun, not irritations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    It's been a long time since I played this. I see you still have the never ending tutorial which forces players to waste valuable resources on worthless characters. I had hoped you would learn. You do realize that not everyone needs their game to be constantly be interrupted to show them something worthless and force them to waste resources? Game deleted once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    i like this game. its has tutorial in the beginning so you wont get lost. kinda complicated system at first but once you get it its really easy. i also like the idea of having to tap certain buttons to improve your success in battle it removes the boredom in a game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    this is a great game all except the energy .. that just kills the game for me. when you run out of energy you have no diamons to get more.. your just standing there.. just plain boring with that aspect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    It's great! Please give hamel skin. That will be sick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    Amazing...but I hope when u get 6 star hero but already have a 2 star or up it should automatically add up the star.. Its hard when ur new in the game and still lack of gold but u need that 6 star hero..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    an awesome game with great graphic. keep it up support team. the only problem is dis connect from network when using network data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    cool game no complaintsvso far love the variety of characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    Fun to play adds are a bit annoying but only at the start of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    unless everyone has a 7 star Leon the game is not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    addictive game. i wish i can get mystic hero . but yes i love ths game soo much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    This is a pretty fun game. There are a fair amount of interesting and unique characters. Rewards and progression are both generous. I see a lot of potential in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    Combine the fun in the challenge, and you get Guardian Soul. Kudos to the makers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    perfect for the day to day gamer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    fast paced love to play this game. keeps my interest and my time before I know it several hours have passed by.โ˜บThank you this game is good medicine for those of us with chronic brain problems. It keeps me alert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    While reward-clicking is an ordeal this game of tactical fighting is well-made and cute in its own way. While we get no character creation we at least can choose the gender of the 3 guardians we start with. The tutorial interferes with player decisions, BUT does not force us through all of them (we can click and go back via X or escape key). It runs stable on chromebook and is much less load-intense than other games. Good work, sad it has no focus on a solo story, for those of us who enjoy roleplaying, not just stat-maxing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    thanks devs the problem has been resolved I will give your game 5 stars I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    Just a great game, been playing for a year now, and you can play 2 servers without loosing your info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    เธชเธ™เธธเธเธ”เธต

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    nc game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Guardian Soul [App]  3/30/2019 8:42

    Already in love with this game. Very easy to play. Great time wster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    App will not open in android on Samsung S10. It works on IOS though. I can't listen to Mi-Groove, its killing me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Just downloaded latest version, brill! ๐Ÿ‘ Have mi soul in the home in the car now in work courtesy of my android app, love it, thanks for the advice! ๐Ÿ™‚ X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Superb radio station. Terrible app for Android. It doesn't work and if it does its 1-2 minutes before cutting off. Couldn't give it 0 stars but I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    My favorite radio station and I can't listen as it won't open in Android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    For some reason Mi-House can't be found on TuneIn which is a shame as I want to listen through a Sonos One. Other than that it's a great station. Get it on DAB so I can listen in Newcastle in the car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    app cuts out after a minute of playing. will not play in background without cutting out. thought the update had fixed this as had to delete last one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mi-Soul [App]  5/18/2020 8:31

    Disappointing. Plays ok for a few minutes then cuts in and out, usually not coming back. Use Tune in Radio instead

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386