Read sound bird reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sound bird reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Bird [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Very useful app. I had couple of broadcast worked very unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Bird [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    An awesome app and a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Bird [App]  2020-5-23 13:29

    Works great! You need two phones to test. One to broadcast and one to listen. Very simple to use app. So cool.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sound bird or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdNET: Bird sound identification [App]  2018-11-16 13:8

    Deep learning meets bird songs. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird Sound Ringtones & Wallpapers [App]  2019-6-15 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    My 2 year old granddaughter loves loves loves this book. It's a amazing thing the songs are nice to listen to and not annoying because we hear each one 30-40 times each day. I don't if it's real of all children this age, but she loves any song with hand motions. The book calls it "Itzy Bitzy Turtle", but I know the song as Itzy Bitzy Spider and I taught her those motions. I also knew "I'm a small tea pot" motions. For the other songs we created up our own motions and she didn't know (or care). "Wheels on a Bus" is a favorite of hers because it is simple to create up funny verses such as "The children on the bus go waaa, waaa, waaa" and the "dog on the bus goes woof woof woof woof". She plays with the book a lot on her own listening to the songs and looking at the pictures, so don't worry that this will be a high maintenance book that always requires your involvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    The songs are adorable, though they changed the lyrics to a couple of the songs. So, tell me, when have you seen turtles going up a drain pipe?! And what was wrong with small monkeys jumping on the bed. The true issue was the melody button 'keyboard' fell off from the book as soon as my daughter pulled it out of the box. The heat seems to have loosened the glue. Though, my adorable grand daughter loves the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    This cute book is very durable. The songs play when you push a button and the words are there to follow along. My one year old granddaughter loves this book! The volume is just right. I see this being around for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    Grandson (2.5 yrs) received this as a Christmas bonus and is thoroughly enjoying it... even more than I thought he would! The sturdy board book pages feature the words and appropriate illustrations similar to the songs. When depressed, the five buttons on the right side play the melody ONLY (which is easier on the ears of adults who may have cause to listen to them time after time after time!). My grandson enjoys all of the tunes, however his absolute favorites are "Wheels on the Bus" and "Itsy Bitsy TURTLE" (to the tune of Itsy Bitsy Spider"). The convenient small chop out at the top of the book is a very nice touch for kiddie hands (as well as adult hands) to transport the book. We also purchased and gifted TWO other books by the same author - various songs, but same style. Grandson and grand-niece love them as commend all books in this series/style/author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    Very sturdy for small exploring hands. My small one is 2 and is beautiful gentle on books but she does toss them at times and this book hadn’t even as much as bent. Very satisfied with it and the thickness of the pages which allows small hands to turn the pages. Sound quality on each button is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    I would have given this five stars, if it had "Itsy Bitsy Spider" instead of "Itsy Bitsy Turtle." I am still trying to figure out how a turtle climbs up a water spout. Is the change because someone is afraid of spiders? How do you do hand motions for a turtle? I will be singing "Itsy Bitsy Spider" with the age-old hand motions whenever my granddaughter pushes the "turtle" button. I do want there was an "off" button to end a song when needed. Illustrations are cute and the buttons match an photo on the page that corresponds to the correct song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    This was a bonus for my grandson's first birthday. It's simple enough for him to push the buttons. Short, fast songs. The button section came unglued from the book, but it was simple to repair. The thick pages are simple for him to turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    Amazing melody book. Fun, engaging music. My 12 month old just loves this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    Granted. My toddler is rough. He LOVES books with music, and this was no exception. So the first day we got it, he grabbed this book out of his cubby and RIPPED the musical part off. Now he walks around with plastic thing, having a blast yes, but the book part is kind of sad now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wiggle, Jiggle, Sing & Giggle: 5 Button Children's Sound Book (Early Bird Sound Books) (Early Bird Song Books 5 Button) []  2020-2-1 1:59

    I used this for my amazing grand daughter's 1st birthday and she loved it. She pushed all of the buttons and just giggled at the small jingles each one played. Was a amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    We like this company's melody books, but this one is weird in that they change a lot of the words in the songs. And they're famous songs, so we either have to teach her wrong words or sing the right words and hope she doesn't use this book anymore by the time she can read. (I obtain that some of the word updates are to create things more pc (1 little, 2 little, 3 small LADYBUGS), but others they changed for no apparent reason.) It's also not her favorite of them (the lullabyes and Christmas ones are huge hits), but we do read it somewhat frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    The songs are not all about ABCs & 123s. They're kind of difficult to sing along to as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Ordered this as a Christmas bonus for a couple's first baby, and I opened the box with another baby learning book inside and this one....It doesn't work at all....I took the batteries out and found they were already dead....Went to the shop and bought fresh ones and place them in, thinking that's all that it needed, but....It still doesn't work.:-(I can't give this to them as a Christmas gift!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Count me as another unhappy buyer with a book that has no sound.I am not going to spend yet more on fresh batteries (especially after reading that others posting reviews here had tried that and still had no sound). The book will go back, despite the hassle -- and I will search another publisher of interactive melody books, which my grandchild loves, but with a better product.I also have learned the hard method to not another interactive melody book through Amazon, as it also lacks quality control. I will in-person, it in a bookstore, to try it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    No words just melody plays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Even though this book says it's for 3yrs+, I bought this for my now 14m old when she was 10m old or nging is such a fun pass time, & I love that this book has the songs so I can sing along.When you push the buttons, it's just music, so you have to sing the words. Though they were clever in making this, so there is a small beat on every syllable. That method you can figure how how to sing daughter loves to push the buttons & dance along to the music. This is one that she even still, will often pull off the shelf to dance & clap along to.I want there were more books like this! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    This book was a bonus initially, we had to a second because my daughter loved it so much but she tore it up a bit. The songs are cute and fun. Amazing activity to do with my daughter, since the sound melody only, no lyrics, it's not something for independent play until your kid learns the songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Would have given 5 stars if the words were sung along with the music. Had I known only melody plays, I would have shopped around for something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    This book is very cute however when you spend that much on a children's book you should obtain a book that isn't dented. This was supposed to be a bonus but giving this away is not acceptable in this manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABC & 123 Learning Songs: Interactive Children's Sound Book (11 Button Sound) (Early Bird Song) []  2020-1-16 7:40

    Its a nice book but not what i expected at all. Only plays melody no words. I bought it for my toddler hoping it would support him to sing along and learn the alphabet and numbers but its not at like that. Just not what i expected but still a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Never got to ride.. would test to unblock a scooter and it would tell me "payment error" so I added another card, same result.. used my Google Pay, same result.. messaged the support center within the application but the application didn't notify me they had responded, plus their request was ridiculous (they wanted a screenshot of the words, payment error).. I downloaded the Wheels application as well as the Spin application and rode both of their scooters the rest of the night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    DO NOT RENT THIS SCOOTER! It speeds up even if you havent manually done so!!! I was in a not good accident and when I went to the urgent care the DR told me they've had a lot of patients who had a related situation as mine. These things are fast! It was fun at first until it got too much speed and the break on it wasnt that great. I hit concrete face first. NEVER AGAIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Fun and enjoyable. However, we had a promo code to use, but it didn't/wouldn't work. So, felt a bit tricked into riding...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I can't login after updating my app. I have uninstalled and reinstalled several times i am a charger and rely in this as my income. Can't obtain past the Google or the email logon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Every time i test to use the application it forces me to resend email confirmation, without any explanation. Too annoying to use. Even when i really need to use it to save time, this problem makes it take too long to be useful. I really like Bird scooters and use of the application itself, but i guess the application doesnt do what its supposed to right now. Which is to be convenient. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    This application is gonna take your and you'll never see it again. I created a payment, the was taken from my bank acc (I still hold the receipt for that transaction with me), and I had to create another payment to use again the scooter. Costumer Service just hang up. Never received any support from nobody. This is the worst app/service ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    everything amazing until i release..i updated application Bluetooth on...at the right nest ..and 35 feet Says iam off. .. know its something iam doing Or not doing.. anyone know how obtain it to me stop saying 35 feet from nest...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    The scooters are great, but the Android device application is impressively unstable. Often requires force quitting and going in and out of the same menus for the application to register locking/unlocking of the scooters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I was able to use your scooter application for a few days. But, now I am unable to use it all and I still have a remaining acc balance on my account! Please fix this as soon as possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    It comes up as a effect after searching 'london scooter' , but there are no scooters available in London πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Amazing app, amazing scooters however I have been trying to obtain for scooters that I have charged and it is taking forever, it has been over 3 months and I still have not been paid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    The refill is on by default and charges you without asking. Not good Bird gps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Can't open. Using pixel 3A with current updates. Received notice "an error occurred".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Unable to obtain to my Flyer profile to charge bird scooters. Multiple tickets to help with no resolution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    ** BEWARE RIP OFF**. Overcharged me time and money. The application charged me $39.92 for supposed 92 mins usage, while I only used the scooter for no more than 45 minutes. And the rental rate was supposed to be only $0.15 per minute. So even riding the alleged 92 minutes, doing the math, I should only have been charged $14.88..... WTH??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Scooter isfun toride and Bird was much cheaper than another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    This application freeze all the time, it lock the scooter and charge for the time that it was locked. No customer service to support to fix while the application was freezed and the fee overcharging issue. You can only leave notice and wait. I Uninstall and reinstall the application to the obtain the application work and test to unblock the scooter so I can obtain going, then realized I was charged all this time.:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Solid, sturdy vehicles. Easy, fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Have had nothing but issues with this service. Use other services like Lyft, or Lime. Bird has issues getting your exact position so while you wait for the application to realize you are in the right spot to park they hold charging you. Haven't had this problem with any other scooter service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    The scooters are amazing but the application is infuriating. At least 25% of the time it displays an available scooter that doesn't exist. I've wasted time and walked aimlessly looking for a scooter the application displays as available but doesn't exist. There's no method to refresh the application data nor is there a method to report the phantom scooter so the next not good sap doesn't have to experience the same. Also, the battery charge of the scooter displays in miles. How do they know how much I weigh or hills encountered?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I was extremely disappointed with the Bird ride system. The scooters in the zone were all in not good condition, and I spent more time trying to park the things than I did riding it. There are specific locations where if you test to park it will charge you a fine without telling you, and getting to a parking location renders the scooters just about useless. I spent 5 mins riding to where I required to go, and I had to go all the method back to where I started just to park. Absolutely useless a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Scam, unless you turn off a very specific hidden setting it will charge your card secretly when it runs out of money. And it won't allow you take your card off the application without adding another. Just general shady business strategies and I wouldn't trust them with my card information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Amazing application and I'm really satisfied to have the scooters in my city! One suggestion though: It'd be very amazing if the scooter that is tapped on the map also flashed its lights, because when there are multiple scooters very close to each other I don't wish to accidentally take one with low charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Nearly killed. The handle doesn't work and even having this horrible issue, there are no method to obtain back the money. It was my very 1st time to use Bird. For comparison, I've been using Lime for more than 30 times, but never had these kind of truely horrible and lethal problem before. Though it was too late, help squad reached me out, so added 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I'll give it a 2 for ease of use but I'm beautiful @#$%ed that they automatically charge you a $20 recharge fee. You apparently $20 upfront then they deduct from that pool with each use. I was just trying it. I was on the stupid thing for 5 minutes, didn't even create it across the road before realizing it wasn't for me and boom, $20. No, no, no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    What a scam. Application doesnt work properly so you cant simply start/end ride when you wish to even when you're at a designated parking zone so time goes on for like 10 minute while you test to with the application and waste your money. Especially when you are with mates and they started their ride and have to wait for everyone else. 5 people times 10 minute is about 25 dollars wasted. And that's just one ride. Dont waste your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I like 🐦, but recently the application won't launch. I obtain the splash screen with a red bar that says "an error occured". I've tried un- and re-installing the app, no luck. Google pixel 3, android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    This is being reported. After installing and adding a card, 10 euros have been charged without consent. Never had the possibility to ride or experience your services. Edit: The amount has been returned by an perfect help service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Absolute garbage. Had to walk to 3 various parking stations and report like 15 missing birds because they showed up on the map but were not there when i got there. On the fourth spot i found one but it refused to work. 30 minutes and 0 progress created me just 2.4E and take the bus cheaper in stead. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Just now the Application showed 4 birds around my zone (HaBarzel, tel aviv, in the park). Searched for them in vain. Chirp alarm says it chirped, no sound was heard. I wasted time, missed my latest train home, you got 1 star and lost a client. Congrats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Unable to unblock the car while it is already charging money. Lost 4 dollars in a min yet the bike is still locked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I was going to test these scooters. But after looking at all the negative reviews and how the company only wants their customers to answer to emails and all the other things that go wrong.i couldn't imagine allowing bird to have access to my bank account. So glad I didnt sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Scam Application - charges even if scooter doesn't work or move. Flat $3 charge weather you obtain it work or not. Amazing luck finding someone to talk to for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Added a payment way on android device phone, my card was charged instantly 50 PLN, cannot remove payment card information without contacting a support, and help does not responding. Got charged 8 extra PLN without even unlocking scooter. Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    The scooter rental was simple and a ton of fun! Would give five stars if not for the payment system. Instead of a rolling charge based on your usage, like other rental services, the application requires you to credits, which leaves you with a balance which you can't obtain refunded unless you ask help staff directly. I did ask for my unused balance refunded, and got a within an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Didnt keep the mail code for registration, even in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    The scooter never turned on. The application told me where I found it was a no parking spot. So I pushed it to a valid location. Still would not work so I ended it. Then I got a notice it was in a no parking spot. I never did anything but [email protected]#$%!. Terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Spin is 7 times less $ to ride. Bird wont allow 1 application rent two scooters...so it was impossible for my sons and I to ride because the application only lets you connect to 1 scooter, so there were spin scooters .. the app...a Spin was 2 .40$ versus 9.88$ Bird..same time & distance. Glad Bird didnt work with 2 people cause I wont ever use Bird again. Rip off!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    As soon as i started my ride, the scooter kept beeping for some reason and then just stopped moving. Checking the app, it says nothing. Had to carry the dead bird to the next parking lot. Received notifications 30mins later that I was riding in a slow zone, which was not the case. Just wasted $20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Loved it at first hate it now. Cant use the application at all its updated and everything but at 5:17 pm it says its snoozing tine and will be back at midnight. Its been doing this for 2 weeks now a d frankly i wish my 10 back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Best scooter application hands down. Also, the customer service is second to none. They have been so helpful so a lot of times and the response is like ludicrous speed. It's so fast their customer service reps have adjust for time dilation. Haha, that joke was so lame. my apologies. They're a amazing company that provides a valuable service for fair with impeccable customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    not working. Wont allow me log in with my email all of the sudden even when i had a scooter i thought i was supposed to release today Plz fix glitch ASAP! When I begin application it brings me to a white Bird log in page with a continue google log in button that only brings up a red error msg when I it. When i tey to enter email and hit enter option it does the loading bar at the top in purple forna second, then nothing. Been happened for over w4hrs now. Im a charger and this has majorly affected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I tried out this application with my brother just latest week, and now I checked my and it said $13.10 left and now just today signed in and now my is zero. So where did my go and another nail in the coffin the scooters them self are fair amazing If out of the 2 I rode have a horrible shake and brakes were so poor they were hanging up. Overall for $40 I got almost 2 hours of squeaking brakes and no stop shaking, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I have never used an application with more connectivity problems than this. I could be standing on an antenna and it'll have connectivity issues. I use the same route with other providers like Lime and Wind and have never had such connectivity problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Glitchy App, couldn't use any promotions, even when they say I had it. Used my buddies scooter for a bit, and it was alright I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I tried to use there was some confusion in using the scooter ... any case customer service was quick and efficient and resolved my problems:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Every scooter we tried to link our cards, drivers license. Had dead batteries, BS charges to my card. Place on my balance not a single scooter would work. We tired Long beach boardwalk didnt work but charged me. We went to Hollywood for the Oscar's another set of 3 scooter's didnt work but again charged my card.. I'm soooooo upset. Dont waste your on these scooters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Worst scooter app. Got so a lot of bugs that create you lose money. I tried to contact customer help twice and I didn't have an answer. Wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Fully happy with Bird app! It is really quick and user friendly! Brum is amazing and they are the best scooters that I have ever driven!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    AMAZING!^^ Ive had & enjoyed my experience...with the app, I've enjoyed all the info in the this app..THANK YALL!πŸ€—πŸ€— BEST I EVVER HAD πŸ€—πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    You guys really don't know how to hold the application working for long time, there's always a fresh issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    The application / scooter connection via Bluetooth does not work. This is based on mine and friend's experiences. You waste a lot of time and trying to unblock these things - very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    CHARGER MODE: Often times, does not work as intended. Zone is most always incorrect. Puts me in the middle of Timbuktu depending on which page you are on! Frustrating! Often times, scooters are not where the application says they are. Scan feature needs to work better. I can never refresh the my birds Page by swiping down. This has never worked. RIDER MODE: Scooters are often not where it tells the rider they are. Frustrating to say the least!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    They're the most fun out of all the scooters and quick and they're very cost-friendly oh that really helps you feel when you rideπŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ›΄πŸ”ƒβ˜―οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Apps this poor are hard to come across these days, but this one definitely tops the list. There is nothing more infuriating than technology when it doesn't work, allow alone when it's charging you for the privilege of not working. The locks on the scooters are extremely unreliable and achieve nothing beyond making the scooters impossible to use. For a company trying to create waves, stop producing items that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I'd always had a fine experience with the application and the scooters (even if they were slow most of the time). My university introduced slowzones and parking areas, which I obtain - What I don't obtain is why the hell the application wouldn't allow me park in one of those zones? I tried stopping my ride at a bike rack, but it wouldn't lock and continued the timer. But I walk 20 feet away to the edge of a sidewalk and it works fine. Then the scooter gets impounded and somehow it's MY fault the application wouldn't work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    I have been a charger on- and off for a year and a half. Recently, I started picking up birds again and release nests have basically become non-existent. I've been holding onto 9 in my house for FIVE DAYS now, without an opportunity to release them or be paid. Help is an absolute joke, typically sending canned replies that don't address my specific issue. Eventually they give up and close the ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    As a charger, my experience has been nothing short of horrendous. The application is filled with bugs and glitches to the point that I am wasting half the time I spend trying to capture birds. The help (help ticket) is automated and virtually useless. I have spent a lot of hours worth driving to capture a bird only for the application to freeze/glitch/give me some bs error and then won't let me to claim the bird. Bird does not care about their chargers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Hello developers can you please fix all the glitching on this application for us Android device users. I'm in the middle of dropping of scooters and I literally can't gain access to the app. It'd glitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    As a Charger, unique tasks capture has not worked in months, and help gives you the runaround instead of help. You must supply photos, screenshots else help seems brain dead, even then you are not helped much. Told me to install a ver not released, and never responded on when the updated ver would be in the store. Not good service on issues, and there appears to be no quality control or testing or coordination with support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Application makes sure you can't end your ride easily. It keeps warning you that you are in a no parking zone, even if you are not. I have a screenshot from this application where it says I was in a designated parking but still cant end my ride. There were other bird scooters parked nearby. I have to move it around several locations deep inside a building to park. Help squad refunds only for the idle time. How am I supposed to end my ride if i stay idle on the same place, where the application couldnt read my location?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Initial impression is underwhelming. After attempting to a ride on one, I was charged for the entire ride even though the car would not move under its own power. The process is not intuitive, so I just left a negative review in their application and here on the play store. I will modernize if applicable. *Edit - got a unblock code from Bird. Second scooter, same deal. No go. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž *That support tab is almost worthless. Deleted the app, calling the $10 a life lesson. Avoiding the birds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    This application Will take straight out of your account. I use these scooters every once in a while. My latest ride came out to be just over $3.50 not bad, but I woke up this morning to check me bank acc and bird had charged just over $45. This is insane and I recommend nobody use this app. Once you activate you're card (on android device as least ) you have to actually call to obtain it removed off you account. Once I dispute this ridiculous charge I will never be using this scam application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Doesn't work and will not allow you turn it off if it thinks you're somewhere you can't park it regardless of whether or not you are. An application for extortion. I'm beautiful sure I'll never see my prepaid $50 ever again. If you are in the greater Orlando zone use lime or use lynx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    It's a amazing application to use for the scooters. But the zone is inaccurate by 50 feet in any direction, sometimes the scooter locks while still in use, and tech help does not answer on weekends. Lots of improvement is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Did not ask to charge $10 to my account for a 2min ride, every other scooter application charges by the ride without have you re-up your account money. Once my 10 runs out. WILL NEVER USE AGAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Very often has bugs so you're not actually able to use the application. Says you're offline even though you have internet, shows birds on the map which are not physically there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    My town does not have bird. So I was traveling and figured it would be a amazing time to try. So my girlfriend and I found a couple I scanned and mine worked right away. My girlfriend however scanned hers and the meter began to run but it kept locking the scooter she would unblock it and it would lock it self. So after this and other problems at another bird we were late for where we wanted to go and bird took a "non-refundable" $20 out of my account. So now I have $20 in an application I will never use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    It is a pre-paid service, you give them your in advance and maybe you can ride a scooter, which didn't happened in my case. They cherged me 10 in advance and didn't unblock the scooter. The same happened with my wife. We tried to unblock various scooter and it didn't work. I wish my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    After the latest update; AMAZING, things seem to be working top notch and smoothing over and ROMAN in Trust & Safety Dep. Amazing guy and deserves a promotion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Never available where or when you actually need them. Poorly managed. πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Signed up for Bird Access (EBT program) unlimited 30 min rides for $5 a month. Love this fresh feature. Thank you Bird for making my life much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    It says there's birds on the map and they're almost never there. 10 people park their birds in a spot and it makes me drive 5 blocks away and sucks an additional 5 bucks out of my acc because it wouldn't allow me send the ride. It's complete bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    It says the scooters are charging and will be ready at 12 am but remains the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bird [App]  2020-3-29 15:23

    Super fast! BRUM is the best service of its kind in Sofia! Application is working method smoother than Lime's. Amazing job

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386