Read sound symbolism reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sound symbolism reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Numbers - Meanings and Symbolism [App]  2019-7-26 13:19

    so usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Numbers - Meanings and Symbolism [App]  2019-7-26 13:19

    Not a amazing application the same as the first one. it takes a lot of times to search a number. And, it does not work offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Numbers - Meanings and Symbolism [App]  2019-7-26 13:19

    directly from the devine realm

    0  


    Add your opinion on sound symbolism or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel Numbers - Meanings and Symbolism [App]  2019-7-26 13:19

    AMAZING APP! so accurate it gave me chills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    Would not begin current issue. Tried to use the report a issue option and after hitting submit error notice displayed saying the report a issue option is not working! Too funny...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    I'm tired of these commercial apps wanting to access private info for no apparent reason. SOS tell us why you must have access to this data for this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    This application never works right. I have a subscription and it is a amazing magazine when i can access it but, that is a rare and convoluted occation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    The application has been very stable for me recently. However, I just updated to 4.0.1 and now I can't sign into my account. I can login via the website, no problem, but not on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    Paid for subscription but application wont the subscribed issues. I can't believe they actually released this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    Crashes Nexus 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    Can no longer login and access my subscription. Almost 2 years of problems and several back problems beyond that simply inaccessible in the reader! Disappointing to say the least. I was using the recent ver and even tried reinstalling, but no dice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    on my Nexus 7 (running Android device 6.01) and my Pixel C (running Android device 7.0). Looks great, i figured out the interface beautiful easily, and i like the content. Reading in landscape mode is not a priority for me, although it does seem like it should be able to do that in this day and age. But for me it's a 5-star app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    No ability to stream the magazine, can't find the archives, slow and unresponsive. I really just wanted a ver of the www service that was usable on a smartphone (the browser website really isn't), and I'm extremely disappointed that I for the smartphone license in addition to the web one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    So practical. I do have fun reading articles while listening to "in context" audio clips along with a plethora of links to extra online material. That said, after trying out the sample edition, I decided to the current edition. After a few hours of use, I'm now looking at their subscription offerings. If anything, some performance improvements would be welcome but this app. is still worthy of my 5 stars. Bravo SOS! → Asus MemoPad FHD 10 on Android device 4.3 :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    application crashes immediately after splash page. horrible and inexcusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    Test testing before you promote via mass mail, fellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    You can only authorize 3 devices before it will reject your password with an error that implies it's your password that is wrong. You have to contact SOS to restart your account, there is no method for you to manage your own devices. Amazing magazine, weak digital platform. Should be able to read printed layout on true computer, not just tablets. Web ver is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    I love the magazine and was really excited about today's email about the smartphone app. I was a small surprised to see I can't install it in a nexus 5 but when I came home and saw it didn't work on the n7 I got a small frustrated. Please fix this or test play news stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    It works, but it doesn't remember where you left off in an issue, which is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    Rubbish!!! Modernize had deleted all my previous problems that I had for and archived. Fresh design of the application is not good and very buggy. I would expect more from SOS. You' have just lost paying reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    Why do you have to do your own thing? Your printed copies are on the shelves with other magazines. Your digital edition should be available with the other magazines, too. Place it in Play Newsstand and you'll obtain more subscribers, myself included!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    just purchased the May problem but I can't read it because the application force closes immediately upon opening. It turns out this application does not help third-party roms like a AOKP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    Application won't even begin on Nexus 7, it crashes at startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound On Sound US [App]  2020-2-1 21:57

    Application fails to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discrete Power of the Illuminati Symbolism: Demystifying the Power of the Invisible Hand in Symbols []  2020-1-21 23:37

    I love learning about this so called "secret society"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    The book was not what I expected, which was a reference of plants and trees and flowers and all the beautiful things artists paint. It was so much more and definitely an enrichment of my planned e myths and legends of trees found here are fascinating and had me absorbed for hours. But there are also plenty of references to flowers and plants that I've found useful and enjoyable.I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for more than beautiful pictures and add depth to the mysteries of this world, or another dimention to their art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    No single book on the language or symbolism of flowers is complete or exhaustive. But this little small reproduction of an older book does a nice job of giving one a glimpse into the symbology of flowers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    Who knew there were so a lot of stories behind the "Art" of tombstones and grave markers. I'm very impressed with the book and all the pictures that were provided. Amazing for the genealogy buff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    This book was an amazing addition to my trip to Fresh Orleans. It created visiting the above ground cemeteries in Fresh Orleans (due to flooding they hold their dead in elaborate crypts) a lot more informative. It explains a lot about what symbols mean in graveyards and can be applied artistically to other architectural forms. Did you know that a squirrel was considered an evil sign and could be associated with the devil? Or that a broken column is a symbol of life chop tragically short? The truth is when you walk around any cemetery with some history there are a lot of pieces of the lives of those who are buried there and this book will support you to decipher them. Full of pictures both black and white and in color it's also got a nice ribbon bookmark attached to the book, which is helpful to hold your place. It's detailed, and has pictures of gravesites internationally and tells you not only the history but also the zone of these gravesites just in case you wish to visit them. This book is not just Christian focused and does explain Jewish cemetery symbols as well. I can't recommend this book enough, it's really worth it if you are interested in exploring this topic or plan to visit an old graveyard some time soon. My only complaint is that the book cover is this little wrap around picture that is more of a belt then an actual full book covering, and it did obtain in the method a few times but was simple to remove, so no worries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    Short, readable and about the classic move to post modernism in Architecture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    Amazing book on the analysis, of the architecture of Las vegas. This was a ground breaking analysis on the nature and an artistic analysis of what is going on in this city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    The production quality is low. I think someone else mentioned that it seems to be a bound mimeograph of an older ver of the book. And, as the introduction of the book warns, this is an abridged ver of the original report. I glanced at the original in the library and was delighted to have the shorter copy. I think that all the parts that a general architectural tourist might wish are here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    Read it on the plane to Vegas, amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discrete Power of the Illuminati Symbolism: Demystifying the Power of the Invisible Hand in Symbols []  2020-1-21 23:37

    I mean the grammar was poor off. The author makes amazing points and makes you actually sit back and think about history as we know it. But it's very opinionated and could have used a peer editor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discrete Power of the Illuminati Symbolism: Demystifying the Power of the Invisible Hand in Symbols []  2020-1-21 23:37

    I was expecting better but once the spelling errors started to happen the book quickly lost its authority. Nice idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    When I ordered I got confused as to which cover I'd be receiving, since there's two versions and it doesn't specify which is the paperback and which is the hardcover (I got the paperback). So hopefully the pictures will support clear it up! I haven't gotten the possibility to read it yet, but I like the illustrations. The book is just thinner than I thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    Such a unbelievable book! Lovely images, amazing info. I thought I'd just flip through and read sections that interested me, but I ended up sitting down and reading it page for page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    STORIES IN STONE; A Field Tutorial to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography by Douglas Kaiser is a special compilation of funeral art, symbolism, and architecture that will amaze any is is actually a very amazing and informative reference book that not only teaches but, magnifies and helps to unravel the mysteries of symbolism and, its impact upon man at his most fearful gardless of any prior negative comments or reviews, the author has done an extremely amazing job of laying out concise info by categorizing different elements and facets of this special topic. Not only is this a book on funeral art and symbolism, but... it is also a book filled with numerous historical snippets' that the student of history will never search in any boring text.Walking through old cemeteries can be a humbling and reflective time for each of us. A meditative stroll through any "Gardens of Stone" will become even more meaningful if, you can just... carry this book along with you.I believe this is to be a superb book for...a superb price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    Need something to do? Grab this book and head towards the cemetery! Being more than just a final resting place, cemeteries so much more for the living than just a put to visit our dearly departed. There is so much history and symbolism in cemeteries and I can't think of a better tribute to those who lie beneath the stones than taking the time to understand who they were. Hanging out in a cemetery isn't creepy, it's a learning experience. This book is the excellent size and the images and research really present the authors passion for this subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    I have used in in my trips to cemeteries. And was just interesting to read. Pictures are amazing and the explanations are very good. Best book on iconography I have ever gotten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    The most thorough tutorial I've found yet, with plentiful CLEAR illustrations (photos) and a complete explanation of those mysterious letters and symbols found on old headstones. I hold this book in my car, as I will pull off the street and park the vehicle to discover any old cemetery or churchyard I come across. The little size makes it simple to tuck into a purse or backpack. Lots of amazing photos; a couple of them taken in Mountain View Cemetery in Oakland, CA, which is just up the road from my house. If you have fun wandering around in the park-like atmosphere of old cemeteries, admiring the stonework, and are curious as to why those upside-down torches are so common on mausoleums, obtain this book--you'll be glad you did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    I bought this as a bonus for my mom, who is an herbalist and has a wider ranging love for all things plants and their lifecycles and their is book is the excellent bonus for any plant lover. The tidbits and facts and so very interesting and the vintage like illustrations are so beautiful!It's broken into categories for simple searching or looking up of your favorites, but its a amazing read from beginning to end as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    I'm always interested in folklore and this book gives succinct information on the meaning and language of flowers. If you read Victorian fiction and/or poetry, this will give you added insight into the authors' intent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    This book inspired me to write my final essay for my BA and now to begin an Mphil. I love Venturi's realism and I am looking forward to read all of his work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    Urban design and architecture from the dynamic duo of venturi and scott brown,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    Amazing read. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    It was for daughter of my mate for school. She is satisfied. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    After a trip to the Bonaventure Cemetery in Savannah Georgia, I was interested in learning more about the meaning of cemetery gravestones and symbols. For instance, I had heard that a tree with the limbs chop off mean that a kid has preceded the parent in death. I was interested in learning more and was looking for a reference book. This book is called a field tutorial and is very interesting and simple to reference if you're looking for something in particular. I would highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    This is a fascinating book. I want I lived in an zone with old cemeteries so I could take up the hobby of reading old headstones, some of which can really tell a lot about who is buried there. If I lived in Fresh England, or England for that matter, I'd hold this book in my vehicle and whenever I found a likely cemetery I'd go inside and read the messages from the is book is enjoyable for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    My husband and I love cemeteries!! We relish going through old unknown cemeteries. The older the better!!Very informative and very is book adds perfectly to our collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discrete Power of the Illuminati Symbolism: Demystifying the Power of the Invisible Hand in Symbols []  2020-1-21 23:37

    Knowing about the Illuminati through this book is various from what has was perceived by the media in latest year. I got this book in the assumption that I would learn more about the symbolisms, the conspiracies and items created for movies. This book somehow presented a various side of Illuminati. There were instances that you wanted to believe what the author stated yet you questioned if they are really real or actually existed. It piqued my interest but I found it lacking especially for me who loves a amazing background history of Illuminati. Also, it talked about symbolisms but the book never presented one among the chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    Getting interested in this subject, and I like the information in this book. Having just started in this study, I have this book and one other on the subject, and I have noticed some differences between them. But I know folklore can have some variance anyway. Still an interesting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stories in Stone: A Field Guide to Cemetery Symbolism and Iconography []  2020-1-22 23:45

    This is a fabulous small book for anyone interested in the meaning of symbols on gravestones. It is exquisitely produced with glossy pages and superb photos. The size is such that you could carry in your pocket to a graveyard, but it is too nice to take outside. It is very well written and explains the meaning of symbols in an understandable manner. Unlike most gravestone books, it has a welcome touch of humor on some conventional beliefs but in a respectful manner to all religions. If possible, I would give this ten stars except for the fact that there is only very brief coverage of the symbolism on seventeenth and eighteenth century Fresh England gravestones. While the illustrations of monuments in Italy are attractive and interesting, more on the early gravestones of America and how they evolved would be much more useful to those of us not likely to obtain to Italy. Despite this omission, the book is useful for the US cemeteries from the nineteenth century on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Discrete Power of the Illuminati Symbolism: Demystifying the Power of the Invisible Hand in Symbols []  2020-1-21 23:37

    This book would be a amazing read for someone who is looking into this topic for the first time. I would have appreciated this book more if the author had added more pictures. There were times that I wanted to see what he was describing. In this book, at times, the author relates biblical prophecy to the Illuminati. That's fine but I don't not follow a religion and found that this distracted me from the facts I was looking for in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    So. I like flower lore. i like symbolism. you wish a list? this has it alphabetically. you wish a small bit of explanation/origin? ITS GOT THIS. u wish a calendar or depictions of seasons in ye olde days? ITS GOT ah the cover is kind of disappointing but it's a delight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    This is 1 of my 2 favorite books about the history of plants and their uses and meanings. Highly recommend to folks who wish to understand the history of plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Folklore and Symbolism of Flowers, Plants and Trees (Dover Pictorial Archive) []  2020-1-22 0:24

    I'm studying to become an herbalist and this is a amazing book to add to my library . I have fun the art and the info given for each plant. I learned from this boom and I would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    amazing good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning from Las Vegas - Revised Edition: The Forgotten Symbolism of Architectural Form []  2020-1-16 6:17

    ROBERT VENTURI WAS ONE OF MY PROFESSORS AT PENN, DENISE SCOTT BROWN WAS A CLASSMATE.WE ARE STILL LEARNING FROM THEM, 55 YEARS LATER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Amplifier [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Doesn't seem to present the described icon on screen after turning it on in accessibility settings. I'm on Huawei P20 Pro CLT-L09, even running on recent android device pie update. This is with the P20 Pro's USB Type C earphones. Edit: Tried the USB C to 3.5mm dongle included with the P20 Pro and another headphones still nothing.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Amplifier [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    shows inactive on the galaxy s9 when i test and begin it. it is turned on. need more information google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Amplifier [App]  2019-2-5 13:13

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Wave [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    LOL I MADE A SOUND SO LOUD THE SOUND WAVES FILLED UP MY ENTIRE SCREEN LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Wave [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    NICE I like it I create noise and the application detect it. 😍 it (lovery it!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Wave [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    it is exactly works as it says,no ads 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Wave [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    awesome dont go for any other application that is related THIS IS THE BEST ONE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Wave [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Need more functions..cheers 😊😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Wave [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    it does nothing at all....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Wave [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    I need to set this as my wallpaper, help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabra Sound+ [App]  2019-2-17 21:34

    since the patest modernize on Feb 12 the application doesn't connect to my Elite 65t. New restart or install nor forgetting pairing will work. The troops still work with the phone but the application is useless and cannot adjust audio equalizer settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabra Sound+ [App]  2019-2-17 21:34

    I'm rather annoyed at the recent update. It's leaving the small Jabra notification symbol at the top of the screen and on my notification list. it's a pain in [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabra Sound+ [App]  2019-2-17 21:34

    there is frequent disconnection. with the voice saying your disconnected. there is also the frequent screaming sounds . The application doesn't seem to support and Jabra help will only resort to asking you to return on warranty . amazing sounding earbud and comfortable once you obtain to a hint that best suits you .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabra Sound+ [App]  2019-2-17 21:34

    Please modernize the app, it's working fine with my Elite 65t active but is not working with my elite 65t normal version. I keep the "newtork error" . solved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabra Sound+ [App]  2019-2-17 21:34

    Recent ver is causing problems with constant trying to connect notification. Will uninstall if not resolved soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabra Sound+ [App]  2019-2-17 21:34

    doesn't work. just loads forever, can no longer obtain to the settings. Galaxy S8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabra Sound+ [App]  2019-2-17 21:34

    Amazing & nicely optimized application for Jabra headset. Easy & intuitive interface. I loved it soo much. Thanks Jabra & squad for bringing timely stable updates for my Jabra headset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabra Sound+ [App]  2019-2-17 21:34

    Beautiful amazing application simple to use and nice UI. Has all I need to work with my elite 65t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jabra Sound+ [App]  2019-2-17 21:34

    Tricky to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Analyzer [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Seems to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Lock [App]  2019-9-24 13:6

    Very amazing for when you need total silence. This application silences the phone when I'm in a meeting. It also prevents accidental reactivation of sounds, like when you touch a key when the phone is in a bag or pocket. It can also silence the phone startup music. Useful app, works fine, and looks nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    I downloaded this application 4yrs. Ago for my first grand kid and he absolutely loves it, and now I have 4 more grand babies and they love it as well, I recommend this application to all parents and grandparents I talk to. And on e you have it watch there faces light up with every roar !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    My son loves this app. Asks for it all the time. But it plays the sounds when my phone is off which is super annoying. This didn't happen with the lite version. Also sometimes plays the wrong sounds. Fix the bugs and I'd say 5 stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    ✴Great application for my use with unique needs. Want tap could be touch to create even more accessible and also an option to repeat but still a brilliant application :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    My nephew has been playing with this application for the past 4 years. He loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Anak perempuan saya senang banget kalo lagi main aplikasi ini. Bunyi-bunyian yang keluar selalu merangsang pertanyaan dan kalo lagi nangis aplikasi ini bisa menenangkan :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    A brilliant and very beautiful app for small kids. Best of the kind I could find. Thank you developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Worth paying for the full version. Bug fixed, fully working now. My daughter has been playing with it for some time, she s 21m old and still has to in terms o f langu age and stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Both my 4 year old and 2 year old have fun playing this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Won't run on my Samsung Galaxy S3, please correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Amazing app. My son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Greatest application my children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    My child loves it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    This is a amazing learning application for toddlers! My 2 year old has been using this application for about a year, and can identify everything on here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    We love it... $ well spent. My son is 3 years old and he loves it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Simly Great! Очень полезная программка!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    My babies love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    The latest modernize has restored this app. Love it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Des hd but better on iPhone. Pls modernize so multi touch works so that once tile is active it plays whole sound even if touched again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Error every time... Everything else works just fine on my,phone and tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sound Touch [App]  2019-9-25 13:10

    Amazing application to hold your baby entertained & learn at the same time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386