Read south parq vaccination special reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all south parq vaccination special reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    south carolina judiciary case search [adams county case search]  2020-8-27 0:2
    [email protected]

    ocsn case find i loved this riverside county case find click here to read reno municipal court case find sneak a peek at this website king county district court case find nc case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Law (South-Western's Special Topics Collection) []  2020-11-25 20:11

    Quick shipping and for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Law (South-Western's Special Topics Collection) []  2020-11-25 20:11

    it was ight

    0  


    Add your opinion on south parq vaccination special or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Law (South-Western's Special Topics Collection) []  2020-11-25 20:11

    All aspects of the sports law in general explained in this book. It is also enlightening for the non lawyers. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Law (South-Western's Special Topics Collection) []  2020-11-25 20:11

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Law (South-Western's Special Topics Collection) []  2020-11-25 20:11

    I bought this book as research into the legal aspects of Sport that will support my career. It really opened my eyes to the liability and legal aspects which plague the sports marketplace. I am out of college but as a text book this is a very eye openning text, and give you a view of the sports business globe from an insiders point of is text is a true amazing investment...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Law (South-Western's Special Topics Collection) []  2020-11-25 20:11

    Simple to understand general idea of sports law with relevant cases.Each chapter is relatively shot but explain necessary problems and idea very well. I recommend this book for starter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Law (South-Western's Special Topics Collection) []  2020-11-25 20:11

    Book was as described, amazing price, Very slow shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Law (South-Western's Special Topics Collection) []  2020-11-25 20:11

    not good condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    South [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    When Frank Hurley loaded his cameras onto the Endurance in August 1914, ready to set sail with Ernest Shackleton's Trans-Antarctic expedition, he had no idea of what he would end up filming. This silent movie, released in 1919, includes Hurley's record of the expedition, and of what happened when the ship became stuck in the ice, leaving the explorers with small hope of rescue. Of course, we know that they were eventually saved, almost two years after setting sail, thanks to an astonishing 800-mile voyage by Shackleton and a handful of men in a little boat, but this movie shows the resilience of these stranded men, even when rescue seemed impossible. The opening title card describes what follows as a tale of British pluck, and it's remarkable to see how the explorers maintained their amazing spirits even when things were at their bleakest: training dogs, learning to ski, and continuing their scientific research. Hurley even filmed the moment when the ship, crushed by the ice, finally sank: a few seconds of movie that are agonizing to watch even now. And when the ordeal ended, when lesser men might be resting and recovering, Hurley took the time to movie the wildlife of South Georgia and the whaling station to which the exhausted men were taken. This freshly restored print is in unbelievable condition and allows us to see, for the first time since the film's release, an wonderful adventure brought to life. --Simon Leake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Amazing parenting app, very simple to track growth by making growth charts. Covers all most every parenting problems from vaccination to everyday health tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Best and innovative idea through application to support the parents to know their child's growth and development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Growth charts are very easy to understand...Hindi language makes it easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaccination Against Smallpox (Great Minds) []  2020-1-22 20:34

    Book was exactly as described, but i ordered it two weeks before class and it only arrived halfway through the first week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Innovative idea of app and helpful for tracking baby's growth and milestones. Its user friendly and can easily track and maintain the record. And yes has both hindi and english language so a huge group of people can access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Excellent! Hold up the amazing work. Very innovative and useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    It's a very nice innovative app.. u can follow your kid growth.. very useful for parents to assess kid development.. very nice app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Very nice application for vaccination, milestone and growth tarcking for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaccination Against Smallpox (Great Minds) []  2020-1-22 20:34

    To say that Edward Jenner's "Vaccination Versus Smallpox" was a dull read is comparable to saying that hell is a bit warm. While trudging through this oeuvre, I could not support but imagine myself doing more enjoyable things--like punching myself repeatedly, or walking through a bed of hot coals, or even sitting through a Dane Cook routine...Well, that's taking it too far, maybe not the latest one. I consider myself a proponent of basic sources, but my point is not to create the mistake of reading this word for word. Jenner is very thorough in doenting all of his cases, but they are more or less the same. Furthermore, the deluge of letters from his peers is redundant and not at all important even in the rhetorical sense. Nonetheless, the importance of this work should not be diminished. In the context of medical science in the 18th century, this dissertation was a breakthrough; it employs a lot of of the fixtures of modern experimental science we take for granted today: objectivity, theory, and most importantly, reproducibility. Jenner constructs a convincing argument that is grounded upon fact and direct observation despite the lack of strict controls (as is seen from his confusion about the source of Vaccinia) and rigorous statistical ysis. Unfortunately, it has none of the minimalist laconism that is apparent in the slim majority of the scientific literature today. "Vaccination" was probably conceived to convince Jenner's peers that vaccination was indeed a viable and safer alternative to Variolation. That purpose today is moot, since smallpox has been eradicated, but it is worth skimming to gain knowledge of the context of Jenner's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaccination Against Smallpox (Great Minds) []  2020-1-22 20:34

    While this book is a mind-numbingly dull read, it is a unbelievable insight into just what a foundation of sand the entire vaccine industry has been build upon. It is incredulous to me how any sane person of the time could read this and conclude that a little study of 13 people, with no control patients and no patient follow-up could possibly prove anything. The proof seems small more than jabbing someone in the arm with some puss from a cow's udder, seeing an inflamation at the inoculation website and declaring the patient to have life-long immunity from smallpox.Of course, Jenner's different claims have been disproved numerous times, so why is this fabled tale still the bedrock of our belief in vaccination? - probably because so few have actually read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Awesome application to hold a track of your child's growth and development, vaccinations. Very User friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Best parenting app for fresh parents. Best feature is that you can track your childs milestones with reference images and videos. You can also print growth charts for your child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Being fresh parents this is the best aid you can get. Its really user friendly and helps you hold track of a lot of a lot of things.... Well done squad GrowthBook for their unbelievable efforts and thank you for making our lives easier....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    This is really a amazing application to track my child's growth and also remindes me for the vaccine dates, health hints for the baby and lots more....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    It's easy, easy to understand and very helpful to monitor growth and development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Best application to track growth chart, milestones and vaccination. Also provides lot of info for each vaccine in English as well as hindi language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    App is very attractive and easy...I added my kid and it says my baby if healthy and fit...I've shared it on WhatsApp group too with my mates and family... Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaccination Against Smallpox (Great Minds) []  2020-1-22 20:34

    Firstly, the vaccine hoax:'Vaccines did not save humanity and never will. Vaccines have never been proven truly safe ...Smallpox was not eradicated by vaccines as a lot of doctors readily say it was. They say this out of conditioning rather than out of understanding the history or science. Polio virus was not responsible for the paralysis in the first part of the 20th century. Polio vaccine research, development, testing and distribution has committed atrocities upon primates and humanity. Bill Gates is not a humanitarian. Vaccines are risky and should never be injected into anyone for any reason. They are not the respond to infectious diseases. There are a lot of more sustainable and benevolent solutions than vaccines,.---Suzanne Humphries, MD Dissolving Illusions: Disease, Vaccines, and The Forgotten HistoryQuotes that sum up Jenner:"In a latest letter from Dr. A. Ward of the Pathology Department, University of Hong Kong, in which he requests permission to use some of our findings in his textbook on immunology, Dr. Ward states: "I again like you do not worship Louis Pasteur and I consider Edward Jenner to be one of the amazing criminals of history.' "---Dr KalokerinosIt was an begin secret in the profession that the amazing discoverer was a disappointing person at close quarters. He was vain, petulant, crafty, and greedy ; he had more of grandiloquence and bounce than of solid attainments. In London, at least, his presence was a bore, and his reputation an incubus, which the profession, outside his own little following, would have gladly got rid of. [1889] Jenner and Vaccination A Strange Chapter of Medical History by Charles Creighton is sufficient to reassert that Jenner did not introduce cowpox. On the contrary, he rejected cowpox for horsegrease cowpox; and such was his prescription because he knew from the evidence of his neighbourhood that cowpox afforded no protection from smallpox. It is real that when Pearson discredited horse-grease cowpox, and recommended cowpox, Jenner dropped his prescription, and place himself forward as the discoverer of cowpox; but it is also real that in subsequent years he resumed his original position, and indeed dispensed with the cow altogether, and, like Sacco of Milan and De Carro of Vienna, used and diffused horsegrease or horsepox neat, describing the equine virus as the real and genuine life-preserving fluid." [1885] The Story of a Amazing Delusion by William White"Anyone who reads Jenner's alleged Inquiry can see for himself that his specific was not cowpox, but horsegrease transferred to the cow by the hands of a dirty milker. Ordinary cowpoxes were "spurious". It was the London doctors, Pearson and Woodville, who forced the spurious cowpox on the public and on Jenner. They knew the smell of horsegrease and would not touch it with the end of a bargepole."--Lionel DoleYes, he was a horsegrease man!Edward Jenner inoculated his 18 months old son with swine-pox, on November 1791 and again in April, 1798 with cow-pox. The boy was never very well after that and died of tuberculosis at the age of Baron's Life of Jenner, (Vol. II, p. 304) we learn that, "On the 14th of May, 1796 . . . Jenner vaccinated James Phipps, a boy about eight years old, with the matter taken from the hand of a dairymaid infected with casual ter waiting six weeks Jenner inoculated this boy on both arms with smallpox matter, taken from the arm of a boy with smallpox. Several months later Phipps was again inoculated with the variolous matter (smallpox pus) but no result was produced."The inoculation didn't "take" so on the strength of this one experiment and its questionable interpretation, Jenner based his claim that one vaccination would "forever secure a person from smallpox." No time had elapsed to prove whether it would latest a lifetime or a month or at all; but without any proof or any scientific basis or evidence for its practice, the doctors and the government adopted it and created it compulsory, no doubt, seeing the gold mine in profits that it would yield.James Phipps was declared immune to smallpox but be too, died of tuberculosis at the age of Baron's Life of Jenner, the author refers to Phipps condition as follows:"While walking with a mate one day they passed young Phipps, when Jenner exclaimed, `Oh, there is not good Phipps; I want you could see him; he has been very unwell lately and I am afraid he has got tuberculosis on his lungs. He was recently inoculated for smallpox, I believe for the 20th time, and all without effect.'""I well remember, some years ago, listening to a knighted medical researcher as he spoke, on the radio, about vaccines. He told two classical stories form the history books. The first concerned Edward Jenner who, according to history, watched as the milkmaid caught cowpox and this protected her from smallpox. So Jenner got some of the 'cowpox' and inoculated it into someone's arm - it fostered and the pus was then inoculated into someone else - 100% success was claimed. 100%!! How absurd - complete with all sorts of germs including hepatitis, syphilis and whatever. If one did that today, without antibiotics, the death rate would be huge."---Dr Kalokerinos, M.D.Quotes that sum up smallpox vaccination:"It is pathetic and ludicrous to say we ever vanquished smallpox with vaccines, when only 10% of the population was ever vaccinated." Dr Glen Dettman."If people are worried about endemic smallpox, it disappeared from this country not because of our mass herd immunity. It disappeared because of our economic development. And that's why it disappeared from Europe and a lot of other countries, and it will not be sustained here, even if there were several importations, I'm sure. It's not from universal vaccination."----Dr. Mack"One of the medical profession's greatest boasts is that it eradicated smallpox through the use of the smallpox vaccine. I myself believed this claim for a lot of years. But it simply isn't true. One of the worst smallpox epidemics of all time took put in England between 1870 and 1872 - nearly two decades after compulsory vaccination was introduced. After this evidence that smallpox vaccination didn't work the people of Leicester in the English midlands refused to have the vaccine any more. When the next smallpox epidemic struck in the early 1890s the people of Leicester relied upon amazing sanitation and a system of quarantine. There was only one death from smallpox in Leicester during that epidemic. In contrast the citizens of other towns (who had been vaccinated) died in vast numbers. ......Doctors and companies may not like it but the truth is that surveillance, quarantine and better living conditions got rid of smallpox - not the smallpox vaccine......It is worth pointing out that Edward Jenner, widely feted as the inventor of the smallpox vaccine, tried out the first smallpox vaccination on his own 10 month old son. His son remained mentally retarded until his death at the age of 21. Jenner refused to have his second kid vaccinated. "---- Dr Vernon Coleman MB"It turned out that the material produced and used for vaccination contained neither cowpox viruses or did it include the human smallpox virus, but that it in fact contained viruses which until then had been unknown and which were later called "smallpox virus vacciniae" or "vaccine viruses". This virus- up to that time unknown - has never been found in nature and is therefore only known to exist in the vaccine. At the time it was claimed that the cowpox virus had - while artificially propagated - changed into the vaccine virus. A dispute among the vaccine doctors was the result. German doctors claimed it was possible to change the cowpox virus into the vaccine virus by artificial propagation. Others disputed such a chance and were of the opinion that the two forms of viruses were two completely various entities. The Frenchman Chaveau was the chief proponent of this opinion, together with numerous French and English authors. It turned out that these viruses are indeed two various entities and that it is not possible to modify cowpox viruses into vaccine viruses or back the other method during propagation. In other words, the claims created by "researchers" that they had succeeded in breeding vaccine viruses from cowpox viruses were a fabrication. It is with this vaccine material - which does not occur in free nature, of which the origin is unknown, which is completely unknown quantity and of which it can only be said "its origin vanishes in the darkness of the past "- that we have vaccinated millions of our kids with for the past 100 years!"--Dr. Buchwald MD (Book: Vaccination--A Business Based on FearHealth professionals:"In Australia when a few kids died as a effect of smallpox vaccinations the government abolished compulsory vaccination in that country and smallpox suddenly declined to the vanishing point. Australia had only three cases of smallpox in 15 years as compared with Japan's record of 165,774 cases and 28,979 deaths from this cause in only 7 years (1886-1892) under compulsory vaccination and re-vaccination."--Eleanor McBean"Dr Lindlahr further states that: "The pus-like mass exuding from the Small-pox pustule includes the virus not only of Small-pox but also of scrofula, psora, tuberculosis, syphilis, gonorrhoea, anthrax, lumpy jaw and poisons in the animal or human being from which the virus was secured.""-----H Valentine Knaggs"We all know that the vaccinating of the kids of Japan versus small-pox-- a disgraceful mass medication spree engineered by our conquering army's medical doctors--resulted in putting eye-glasses on fully 50% of the race that Admiral Perry--back in 1870--reported to have the "finest eyesight of any nation in the world." --TM Schippell ND"Smallpox was on the method out, indeed epidemics disappeared decades before the WHO decided to conduct the final "eradication" campaign. It is also well-doented that the biggest epidemics occurred in the most highly vaccinated populations, while whose who were unvaccinated, did not have the same epidemics. "--Viera Scheibner"We also hear of the noble work of Father Damien among the lepers of Hawaii, but we are not told that there was not one leper in the whole of the Hawaiian Islands before the noble work of Jenner reached them. By the nineties, 10 per cent of the natives were lepers."---Lionel Dole"Whether we examine the long-continued records of London mortality, or those of modern registration for England, Scotland, and Ireland; whether we consider the "control experiment" or crucial try afforded by unvaccinated Leicester, or the still more rigid try in the other direction, of the absolutely revaccinated Troops and Navy, the conclusion is in every case the same: that vaccination is a large delusion; that it has never saved a single life; but that it has been the cause of so much disease, so a lot of deaths, such a vast amount of utterly needless and altogether undeserved suffering, that it will be classed by the coming generation among the greatest errors of an ignorant and prejudiced age, and its penal enforcement the foulest blot on the generally beneficent course of legislation during our century."-----ALFRED RUSSEL WALLACE [Book 1898] VACCINATION A DELUSION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Very innovative application and at the same time easy and simple too. Excellent for the newbie mom to assess their child's development...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Very informative application for parents. Excellent handbook for parents for their children...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Thumbs up to app. U can track everything of your kid starting from milestone to vaccination. I like vaccination and growth chart part. It makes sure that kid development is normal. No need to ask foolish question to peditricain just begin application know it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Obesity is growing issue in urban world..easy to check weight according to age. Growth charts are simple to understand. Vaccination chart useful for indian parents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    It's very easy and helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Development Milestones & Vaccination [App]  2018-11-1 21:9

    Easiest n simplest application to monitor childs growth n development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaccination Against Smallpox (Great Minds) []  2020-1-22 20:34

    Got it for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Edited: Now the application is amazing! it was updated so there is a choice for inches/ pounds! highly recommend! Original: i really want all locations of this application would change when troops of measurement were updated by the user. i would like feet/inches and pounds across the board, but it's cm and kg in the monitoring section. if that changed, the application would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Very amazing application all queries respond given by this application .I tip all mothers to use this application its very helpful for your babies .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Unbelievable application and very very informative, and joining the group was the best thing ever, what's shared and tips from the doctor is really amazing to those moms out there who absolutely wants to learn in depth about babies millesones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Download it first time went fine , close it now it say im not connect internet, uninstall and reset phone still saying not connected to the internet , not very satisfied with this app, got in contact now works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    I am learning fresh things on this app. It will gives you necessary info from development of the baby and stuffs. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Amazing application ,as a fresh parent this application has been of amazing benefit in growth monitoring and kid development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Unbelievable app. Provides initial help in case of any emergency situation with baby... Love to refer the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Awesome application and doctors are very knowlegeble and helpful . I will recommend to anyone who is a fresh parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    and the best part is what's application group,where you can have all the answers to silly questions hunting you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Amazing application and Brilliant doctor in the chat group. Thank you so much for the creators of this group for helping the fresh parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Rating the application based on my whatsapp experience, its really helpful whenever need the tip immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Getting fast response. Advise and solutions are valuable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Amazing app...very helpful....Reply to queries ...5 stars to that.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Perfect app..i got solution of all my problms..thnq growth book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    I love how this application give me everyday (sometimes every 2 days) tip on how to be a best and intelligent Mom to my baby. I was able to track my daughter's vaccine. Thank you for helping us (Moms)! For recommendation, it would be even amazing if the development tracker is for monthly basis (from 0 to 12 months), per year is given well, thumbs up! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Hi not able to use the application when updating the growth chart the application is getting close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Amazing application for fresh mothers!! Dr. Anand tutorials really well on all the problems. The group also acts as a help and helps you understand that you are not alone in the parenting journey!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Very informative educative and helps alot in teems of savings. Imagine having a personal doc for free.. Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Very useful application and amazing whatsapp consulting group ..love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    I love this app. The doctors are always ready to respond whatever question bothers you. No matter how frequent the same question is asked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    The best application for mothers. Instant replies from the squad of doctors are very much helpful to us.. They don't miss any question. Just loving the WhatsApp group..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Amazing application for parents. Meal tracker , calorie tracker is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Extremely helpful, this application has being some kind of guidiance to me and family..bein a first time mum ,it has provided me with somuch help ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Amazing application ,as a fresh parent this application has been of amazing benefit in growth monitoring and kid development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    I'm very happy with every ans. This application is really very amazing for every fresh mom and dad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    The group chats are useful and personalised. Consultants are patient and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    very usefull application plz send my second 5year baby girl health hints also. Your website send me everyday only my one child helth tips. Your tils are so necessary for me. So plz send everyday hints for 2 babys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    So far so good. Looking forward to seeing what the application can tell me about my childs milestones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Unbelievable application and very very informative, and joining the group was the best thing ever, what's shared and tips from the doctor is really amazing to those moms out there who absolutely wants to learn in depth about babies millesones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Whatsapp group associated with this application is really a amazing initiative. Its like a pediatrician next to you all the time. Whenever we feel any problem with our fresh born we first consult in the group and if it seems critical thn only we visit local doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    You are doing a amazing service by solving issues of fresh parents and also saving pediatrician visits which a lot of of times are not required (specially via Whatsapp groups). God Bless you for doing this humanitarian service. Thank You very much. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Amazing application with amazing and very amazing health tips. my favouriate is the development and growth chart,. it's very educative and would recommend to all mums

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Very amazing application and response are too quick and proper .. support me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Must for parents,.. fast and accurate response... love it... Use on everyday basis..keep up the amazing work.. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Awesome application .. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    This application has been very useful and helpful. Aside the infants development tracker it also profers health hints and solution to some issues parents encouter as regards rearing and upbringing. In addition, thia application also has a whatsapp forum where Paediatricians attend to to consultations freely. Thumb up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Amazing application for tracking growth chart, development milestones and vaccination. I used Pre term charts and found it very useful . Everyday health hints are completely scientific and useful. Must download for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Amazing wishes,appreciate the effort.has helped me a ally like the prompt answer whenever we post any query on group chat..Features like development tracker(growth chart),health hints are so helpful and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Absolutely love the app. Also with the growth tracker and vaccinations schedule, we are completely kept upto date with everything about our small one. Plus everyday, there are unique notes from the Doctors on different issues. Their WhatsApp group is also very interactive, so thats a double thumbs up! All in all, a must have application for fresh parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    I really like this app! However, the immunization schedule is various in the US, making the immunization part confusing and harder to use. I did change the settings to indicate that I live in the US, but that did not modernize the immunization schedule. CDC recommends vaccines at birth, 2,4,6,9,12 months in the first year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Unbelievable application which tracks lot of critical info and gives you the graph. They do also have a social platform to getting our doubts clarified in no time. They have a unbelievable dedicated squad to pacify our unnecessary worries and gives us the much required counselling. Through this team, I'm not visiting pediatrician often for any smaller issues, at the same time they also recommend us to consult doc for any critical symptoms! thanks for saving my kid from lots of medicines...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Easy and simple to use. Can also track easily on the graph if you baby is within the normal weight, height and BMI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Whatsapp group associated with this application is really a amazing initiative. Its like a pediatrician next to you all the time. Whenever we feel any problem with our fresh born we first consult in the group and if it seems critical thn only we visit local doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Very amazing app,Me & my wife very thankful to GB for giving knowledge to take care for our son,We are very satisfied to use this app,Thanks GB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    It is very helpful application that too without any cost we really appreciate your work thank you so much for helping us any day anytime 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Easy and amazing app for parents. Such also be created by government to follow health trends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Very helpful..it feels like 24*7 helpline for any children similar issues..thanks GROWTH BOOK..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    The group chats are useful and personalised. Consultants are patient and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    This application is very useful for young y will respond us immediately. Dey clarified a lot of doubts. I really appreciate that app. I monitor my babys growth chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Being a fresh mom brings so much anxiety because you just wish to obtain things done right for your fresh baby because you are all they have! This application has been nothing but amazing, informative, convenient and a amazing help platform. Thank you so much growth book! Hold up doing an awesome job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    amazing app.. and the what's application group is really really awesome.. we obtain immediate answer for our queries, which method beyond awesome.. I am so satisfied that I found such a useful and unbelievable app.. hope u grow more and support more mommies like me.. Thanku so much.. May God bless you abundantly..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    It is a very nice application to have, it makes tracking your baby's growth easy. My one complaint is the notifications , there is no put to set the time for the notification and nowhere to switch it off on the app. I have to reset my phone for the notification tone to stop and it is very annoying. If it wasnt for the fact that it is a nice application i would of uninstalled it because of the notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Must for parents,.. fast and accurate response... love it... Use on everyday basis..keep up the amazing work.. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    amazing application... it has really helped me a alot... have learnt so a lot of fresh concepts and words of motherhood which I was not aware at all. Growth book is available 24×7 in case they are not then they convey their msg. It is very much helpful for fresh generation mom's. I am very much glad to be a part of growth book and I have already recommended to many. thanks onces again GROWTH BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    I was excited for an application to track my kid growing but there isn't a amazing method to do it on here. There is only a box for pounds not pounds/ounces combo. I couldn't enter 8 pounds 12 ounces. Same for inches...I can't enter double digits such as 21 inches long. I will be deleting the application because there is no method to change this in settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    This application is wonderful,it helps me to track my baby's development and to see how i should care for him. I love it, also comes with a group link where you can interact everyday with other parents and a doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Really awesome application its very useful for mothers.. i never see like this application when ever we have to clear our doubt this application will support us.. Growth chart for babies vaccination info like that so a lot of things is there unique thing doctor mam.. really thanks for this app😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Perfect Application specially for parents of fresh borns. Really helps with growth tracking + perfect health hints that pop up as the kid grows and the watsapp group with live discussions with a MD doctor to anseer queries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Diet chart, Recipes & Vaccination [App]  2019-11-1 13:8

    Best application for busy parents. Most useful thing is the whatsapp group. They are available to answer 24x7. Not complete diagnosis, but at least first chop consultation and support. Hold up the amazing work. Will recommend it to others as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    The application is amazing. They even have a whatsapp group where they respond most of your normal queries and clarifies without the need to visit the pediatrician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Amazing idea and nice visual design but the videos showing baby behavior do not present the indicated behavior (cooing for example), the vaccines are not country corrected (USA has much more multivalent vaccines at 2 month for example) and the English translation is quite bad. Very much a work in progress that hopefully is fixed and improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Easy and simple to use. Can also track easily on the graph if you baby is within the normal weight, height and BMI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Very nice application and quickly respond any questions similar to baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Growth Chart, Vaccination, Parenting, BabyCare App [App]  2019-11-10 13:8

    Really very helpful app. I just love it. And recommended to every fresh parent😍 lots of love😘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386