Read space grunts 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all space grunts 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts 2 [App]  2020-1-14 21:53

    Awesome sequel. The android game is evenly paced. Love the save when you beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts 2 [App]  2020-1-14 21:53

    I love the pace of this game. It's a light dungeoncrawl, in space, with just enough customization on a clever combat mechanic. I usually don't care much for deck-building android games because my little brain quickly gets overwhelmed with options, but this doesn't have that result on me. It feels more like a "collect and prune" which I can with. Controls are amazing on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts 2 [App]  2020-1-14 21:53

    Man I just bought the android game for the sake of "space grunts" I don't really have fun android games with cards and items but yeah guess I'm gonna play it. But if you see this, please, someday do a android game like "space grunts" but with more guns and more items. I mean I have to travel for 3 hours once a week, zone grunts the original is the only thing that keeps me busy on the road. The original one was excellent imo. Have a nice one, best regards

    0  


    Add your opinion on space grunts 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    I played the ver & liked it so much I bought the android game straight up w/in minutes. If you need a rouguelike fix & wish some scifi elements & rng levels, this android game is for you. It works well with Bluetooth controllers however, I don't think there's a page that tells you which button does what only hints in game. Left stick moves. L1/R1 cycles your weapons left/right, A/X cycles the weapons right. Y triangle opens inventory. Idk what button (if any) accesses the menu yet. Square/X fires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Brilliant game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Cool android game although the controls are a small imprecise. Nonetheless this android game deserves more visibility. Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game Doesn't handle when Google Play is not installed, hard crashes in that case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Fun game, but buggy on some phones Some Samsung phones (including mine) freeze for about 10 seconds every min or 2, due to a compatibility problem with the sound. You can fix it by turning the sound result volume control to 0 in game, but you lose the immersion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Bleh definitely not worth the full retail price. 10p is beautiful much the value of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing game, desperately needs swipe controls.. very hard to play with this clunky dpad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    One issue The one issue is that the controls are stiff pls create less stiff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Rogue like but rewarding! Give it a test you will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Give it a test Love it. Amazing game, amazing developer, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game ruined by lag. Running on Note 4 (N910G) on Android device 5.1.1 Touchwiz. Android game itself is great, unbelievable concept and gameplay. Unfortunately extremely hard to play due to heavy graphics and input lag. Tried setting to low graphics - no difference. Even tried overclocking the phone - no difference. Other android games run perfectly fine. Please fix this problem - I can supply more system info/log files. Would love to continue playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing game, thought provoking. OK, at heart is a shoot em up but there is so much more to it than that. As it's turn based you obtain time to think, which is great. There are loads of info and things to learn about the android game and the randomly generated levels hold it feeling fresh. I love Orange Pixel's art style. Ultimately, a lot to like here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Grunts more like I have always loved rogue likes and this is just a attractive addition to the android games I love. I'm really shocked why the rating is so low. Fantastic. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game I love that I can play it for just a few minutes while waiting on someone or for yours at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Highly Recommended, awsome sound result and a amazing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Controls are unresponsive and not touch friendly Screenshots do not present that the movement control is a virtual joystick. This issue is worsened by the fact that the controller is unresponsive when pressing the outer edge button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Awesome Amazing android game very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Yup True Amazing Four words rogue like, dailies, leaderboards. Oh I lied it's also hard edgy and fun as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    I search it to be very enjoyable and it has become my go-to game. However, it does occasionally generate a level that is broken/scrambled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Love this game. Sci-fi themed rogue like. OrangePixel is an auto for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Wow! I don't normally have fun rogue-like games, but this android game has changed my mind. Seriously addictive. Love the weapon upgrades, various classes etc. Well done devs.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Mobile Shooter Roguelite Turn based shooter with an element of roguelike, a mechanism suited for touch input in my opinion. The artwork is similiar to other orangepixel games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Awesome game. One of my fresh favorites. Turn based combat and multiple characters to choose from. It really is a amazing game. The D-pad works fine. There are everyday challenges which is great. Lots of Achievements, upgradable weapons and a amazing of tactic involved in gameplay. Seriously give this one a try, it's got a amazing difficulty curve and is just an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Really nice game, OP makes amazing stuff. Needs much more exposure when you look at the quality of OP's items compared to the usual Play Shop crap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    It has controller support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Zap! A fun game. Lots of random elements, and enough structure that tactic can be employed. Amazing experience for the price. Plenty of explosions and blasting. Homages to sci fi. It's cool man. Android device gaming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Nice SciFi Roguelike Very enjoyable turn based SciFi dungeon crawler. Works on both my phone and tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game Lots of fun and a amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Absolutely amazing idea First I thought I wouldn't like it cos it's turn based but than I understood, not exactly. It's like playing chess and gets more fun. Very addictive and genious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Flawed but fun It's really unbelievable to see a rogue-lite which isn't based in fantasy. The sci-fi stage sorely needs more attention and the devs have done a fine job with Zone Grunts. The android game is challenging without being frustrating and has a consistent style throughout. That said, it isn't without some serious flaws. Some bugs prevent the android game from being completed, which is really unforgivable from a design perspective. Also, the game's graphics develop problems if you happen to use explosives to bypass sections of each level. Almost as if the tiles are incorrectly chosen if you don't enter rooms from the expected direction. Finally, the android game is notorious for dropping you into insta-death situations when you begin doors or begin a fresh level. This can be mitigated by massive use of looted items, but drops are defined by a Luck stat this means your chances of survival are linked to Luck. This was a not good design choice. But all in all, well worth the money due to enjoyment and replay value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    My favorite android game by this developer. I've tried all the other ones that are here from the Heroes of Loot android games which I thought were okay, to the newest Meganoid android game which I thought in premise was going to be amazing but platformers just don't work that well on touch screens, to Gunslugs which does kind of remind me of Metal Slug a small all the method to Ash Globe which I played and just didn't really feel because I don't care for begin globe android games or the little sprites in the game...so this is still my favorite android game by this developer. I can't really think of anything else that I would wish added or changed about the android game which is something I can't say about all the other android games I played from this developer because all of them I feel either need changes or are missing something. The simplistic nature of the android game and what seems to be a lack of depth is very deceiving once you play & realise how much detail went into designing the game. The controls while feeling sort of off I don't think they could work any other method considering the android game is turn-based. People are wanting the controls to be changed but I think what they actually mean is they wish them to be more responsive. I just wish more roguelikes from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    My favorite mobile game, one minor issue is pressing the D-pad sometimes does nothing and sometimes registers 1 tap as 2. Swipe movement would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Sehr gutes Game, vor allem dafür, @#$% es von nur einer Person enwickelt wurde. Freue mich auf weitere OrangePixel Spiele ^-^.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Very nice Amazing controller help too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Controller help broken Update: Still broken. Charecter randomly runs to the right when controller is connected. D-pad does not work. Unplayable with Moga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Always crashes on S4 Seems like a amazing android game but ALWAYS crashes after a few mins. Have emailed devs for help. Will modernize review if they can fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    cool rogue-like turn-based android game the idea is amazing and controls are okay, android game size is little and no in-app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Grunts [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game It took a couple of rounds but now I am hooked. Amazing mechanics, lots of loot and pixel graphics. Darn near excellent so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Take everything you liked about the first game, and obtain rid of it. Then add three thousand adds for each death. Then add delayed controls. Lets say about 4 seconds per tap. I really hope this gets fixed next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Nice Game. Amazing Graphics & Sounds Quality. You Know This is A Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Unbelievable game, works perfectly on Nokia 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Это ужасно. Первый запуск, немедленно нужно нажать на экран, чтобы ракета не взорвалась. Реклама. Взрыв. Прошло меньше 2 минут, а мой экран был забит рекламой. Удалил.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Love the first android game and loving this one. Hold up the amazing work you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    I love this android game and your style so much. Instead of blasting ads mid-combat, we have an option to watch an ad everytime our car is about to explode so we can repair it. So far, this was the only roam android game that doesn't lag at all on my phome. Thanks. Please create part 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    It has potential, but right now the controls are a hot mess. I'd talk about the not good translation, but that doesn't bother me much and is isolated to a few conversations in android game and not in the gui. The controls though... I'm not a fan of automatically swinging when I'm trying to control the camera, it messes me up too much. I'm uninstalling now, but have my eye on this title because it has potential, a MASSIVE amount of potential, once that portion of things gets ironed out. So, I'm uninstalling but wish the dev to know that I really am looking forward to reinstalling sometime in the foreseeable future after a few updates roll out to correct that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Amazing android game in all fun and some what exiting but thare is no story what so ever, it crashed on me alot, and the controls could use some work over all it was a decent android game but I would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    MAKE THE CITY BIGGER. MAKE IT WHERE THE PLAYER DOESN'T DIE SO EASY AND PIT MORE CIVILIANS AND BAD GUYS IN THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Bro I can't even play, application shuts down when Im almost threw it has like a small sized gap ant huge but ant that little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Transform from the robot to the zone Gangster I cannot obtain the option can you please check your application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    The best android game I've ever played in my e android game needs a small more update, and too little map and add more weapones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    A amazing game. The style of the android game is more best. A fun game. A true 5 star android game and I think meca's speed of moving can be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    I like your android game but there is one thing I didn't like in this android game that when we place rope on building weapon go and another weapon comes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    It's godd android game but it stuck when we obtain inside the tank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    So cool one of my fans gave me a hard drive a minecraft version#😮myface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It is an AWESOME game. Pros: Amazing graphics, Have controller support, video test is very strategic and action, Addictive (you can play 1 lvl 1-5 times just to collect all the bonus items), Its free(mium). Cons: Control can be improved since it is so little if you play without controller, I don't like thr fact that you can add a fresh android game so we have to do some in-app (even though i bought it). 9.5/10 Stars for a decent game. Suggestion: can you please create Sapce Marshal 3 but not freemium like this, instead just mark a and i will definitely it. #androiduserisnotpoor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Awesome top down shooter for mobile. Single player only, maybe with multiplayer video test (PvP/co-op) it would add some replay ability. This to me is a AA android game the possibilities aren't endless but it's one of the best gaming expieriences on mobile. I would this for console.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Uninstalled this app, didn't work with my fresh Amkette Evo Pro Gamepad. If devs can provide an option to remap the keys and actions in the game, I'd love to reinstall this game. I wanted to the other Zone Marshals game, however if that does not help my gamepad as well, it would be a complete waste of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It is a very nice game, not just among Android device games, but among all games. I played the android game over and over again a lot of times, and recently when I decided to play it again, I noticed they added a while bunch of levels and I enjoyed playing every second of it. I for the main android game and for the bonus, and I am super satisfied I did. By writing this, I hope to give the producers more encouragement to hold developing this game. BTW, I play it on TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    THIS GAME IS FANTASTIC. I don't rate android games 5 stars but this one deserves it. Simple to play, you don't need to upgrades to win. I've completed nearly all the levels now( 85% i think) and if you wish a really amazing game...Download now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Absolutely love this game. Hours of video test and well priced. There are no ads and there is a amazing mix of stealth and shooter tactics. Now completed it all, so hoping for a further add on pack/extra missions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    I was searching for a action and adventure android game and now i found it in this storyline game. Intense graphics with a addictive gameplay, you become addicted to this android game in just 1 hour.and please developers i have a suggestion for you, please add more guns in primium package and i will definitely it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It's simply a amazing game. If the storyline doesn't obtain you hooked, the video test definitely will. I finished the android game a while ago, but I still search myself repeating random missions in my time. Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perelandra (Space Trilogy #2) []  2020-1-29 2:43

    The science is complete garbage. This book is fantasy, not science fiction. It works very well as fantasy. The best science fiction, in my opinion, is "speculative fiction," more about how people react to various situations than even the situations themselves. It's a possibility to know oneself better.C.S. Lewis is an unabashed Christian, and if you are not a Christian, you might search yourself feeling a bit argued with in the process of reading this book. But it will create you think about good, evil, and will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perelandra (Space Trilogy #2) []  2020-1-29 2:43

    Perelandra is a masterful book. The zone allotted for this review cannot accommodate all the greatness this book holds. So much that is wrong with modern Christianity could be "fixed" if Christians were willing to consider the wondrous thoughts presented in this book. I cannot think of any other book (besides the Bible) in which God is so fully glorified as the Lord of the Universe. While most of us tend to interpret our everyday existence through the lens of life on earth, Lewis challenges us to think beyond the stars and consider the fullness of God beyond our realm and our history. There are passages which must be read more than once to capture the fullness of what the author is trying to say, but the effort is clearly worth it.I read this book about once every two years or so. It reminds me to set my eyes toward heaven, and that doesn't mean at the blue sky above.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Take a left/right nere your house there's the mech u will need a gun/car to get it...I haven't played for s long time so I could be Rong like my comment if I'm right or dislike if I'm Rong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    YOU should add super jump super punch and destroy building with punch and kick and if you kick the vehicle when it hits building should be damaged modernize it pleasr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    I dont know from where i will obtain the robot🤔🤒🤕😠😕😑😡😤😣😢😥😦😧😨😩😱😲😟😰😵😷😞😒😭😓😌😖😔😫🙅🙍🙇🙎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Amazing android game very amazing graphics.but should add something like flying cars,should add more missions . Plz plz plz plz tell me where is the mech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    I hate it I hate it it gets rid of weapons you worked for and it just takes it out of your inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    But i cannot search the robot please tell me guys support me tell the map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Gangster 2 [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    Pls fix crash that if we wish to some weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Its fantastic! but when i watch an add for an additional live the android game just crashs and create it so thes 2 people in the ship instead of 1 please Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    It's simply fun, challenging and addictive 👍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Better graphics fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Waiting for this android game long time. Well the waiting was worth bcoz the gameplay& graphics are awesome. I super duper liked it well done ketchapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing and addictive although there some FPS problems that should be resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    I LOVE LOVE this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Frontier 2 [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Amazing android game with amazing controls. Even has gamepad help although I haven't quite figured out how to fire my weapons. My gamepad only has L1/R1 buttons and I suspect it requires L2/R2 as well to fire. Would be nice if I could see controller mapping or even change it would be better. It seems wasteful to be able to cycle thru weapons with the D-Pad and L1/R1 buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Unless your parents are blood relation, you wish this game. The video test and graphics are great. I'm playing on a 5" phone. I can't imagine how amazing this is on a tablet. Very few ads, only when you start, or die and continue. I am very impressed with the quality of this game. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Amazing android game with amazing graphics and a storyline. Controls are amazing but so much better with a controller. There is only one thing that i can see to create it better, that is you should be able to stay crouched in cover when throwing objects. Other than that this android game is by far the best android game I have played on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    This android game is an exciting masterpiece. The story is well written, the graphics are astonishing for a mobile game, the reward system is balanced and the controls are somewhat difficult to master but extremely fun when you obtain the hang of it. The top down perspective is well executed and I don't feel like I am playing a mobile android game at all. The developers are nice and the customer help is the best. Just it, it's free! 9.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Rigged. The main hero is so weak and dies easily. Other characters dont support you out either. 1/5 no even good. Basically wants you to make batter and to obtain better. Ads are super annoying and go on every time you die and before every game. Frustrating and stupid controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Its a bit to challenging sometimes its amazing to have a challenge but u cant create it to hard cause it is a super fun android game and u should create more simple levels just for fun. Also your hero should be able to withstand more hurt cause u die to quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Amazing concept but the control is a bit difficult to really obtain a grip on. With most 5" phone screen, players will end up having our thumbs off the screen. Navigation will be a lot easier if it were point to shoot and tap to walk instead of messing around with thumb analogue style. I was really interested in the story and concept, but the control isn't the best. I bet a lot of people are place off by this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perelandra (Space Trilogy #2) []  2020-1-29 2:43

    Still trudging through this second novel in the Zone rst, I loved "Out of the Silent Planet". Naturally I immediately searched for and purchased the following books in the series and began digging into Perelandra as soon as I could. What happened next was almost completely unexpected, however. I began noticing that my interest in the story was waning and I then found myself pushing to read on just to reach the next chapter - and this is where I am at in writing this review.I wish to be fair, not only to C.S. Lewis, but also to his avid fans (me being one of them). The book is well-crafted, the prose is perfect as expected from Lewis' writing, and the characters and settings are vibrantly detailed and imaginative as r some reason the pacing of the book and perhaps the setting and the fact that some of the elements of traveling into zone and visiting an odd put have lost the magic or newness so-to-speak, and, subsequently, I have found myself less interested and captivated by the story. Perhaps this is also because the first book of the series was a complete mystery to me and had more (or at least seems like it did) sci-fi-esque elements? Regardless of what the reason is, I just cannot search myself being able to say that I love this second chapter in the Zone Trilogy. I will attempt to [email protected]#$%! at some point in to be able to carry on to That Hideous Strength and, if nothing else, be able to say that I have read through the complete trilogy - but for the time being, I'll be somewhat forcing myself to do so.I am sure some would completely disagree with me and think me insane for only giving Perelandra 4/5 stars - and others may be thinking it quite appropriate. I suppose this is the nature of private opinion on such matters.*Update: I finished Perelandra today and must say that somewhere near the latter half-way tag of the book the story began to pick up and I once again found myself intrigued and it difficult to place the book down. There was still several pages here and there that I quickly skimmed through, but for the most part the latter half of the book was, at least to me, far more enjoyable than the first. With that said, I still keep quick to my 4/5 rating for the second entry in the Zone Trilogy, but I am now more optimistic about starting the final entry, "That Hideous Strength".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perelandra (Space Trilogy #2) []  2020-1-29 2:43

    What will be found on the planet Perelandra? I hardly had a clue until I read this book! I found the descriptions of the planet to be surprising and very imaginative. It was not what I expected. The illustration by Kinuko Craft of whales, dragons, and palm trees on the cover of the edition I purchased is very amazing and tips at the story without giving too much info away. The story is a strong morality tale. The author managed to tell the story with very few characters which I thought was interesting and a bit surprising. Most of the book is amazing but there are some grim parts that dragged on a bit longer than I would have liked. Evil is a persistence that makes wary the tempted. Do not worry, it is not all gloom. There are a lot of light hearted moments in the book too! Overall I like this book and recommend it for fans of the previous book. This is the second book of a trilogy. It takes put between "Out of the Silent Planet" and "That Hideous Strength" (please see my reviews of those two books for more details). The books of the trilogy tie together, but they were also written to be read independently of each other. A note to sensitive readers: There is more descriptive violence and malevolence in this story than the latest one, but there are also a lot of parts of the story that are unbelievable and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    I love both of the games. They're exciting and super fun. The recent modernize for the second android game created it completely unplayable. Hold getting the notice "Validation failed. Please the android game from the Google Play store." Uninstalled and redownloaded the android game multiple times now with the same issue. Device has recent version, so should be able to play the game. Changing my rating now that the error has been patched. Thanks for the fix! Looking forward to more story lines!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    This is an amazing game, and I play it all the time on my tablet, but on my Samsung Galaxy 3 it doesn't work. It just crashes. I really wish to play the perfect android game on the go so could you guys please look into this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    This android game is really fun. The only downside is the ads. They can be a bit repetitive. It also has amazing replay value. I would recommend buying the premium ver of the game. If you do so, I recommend doing so early on in your gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Really nice, interesting game. It's fun to play and obtain you into the game. The only issue I faced was when the hero was running the on screen movement if the surroundings were not uniform and was a bit discomforting. But even though I liked the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    One of the best android games on Google Play. It is very underrated. For anyone who enjoys third person shooter android games with realistic looking graphics and character motion, this is one not to miss. I want Pixelbytes makes another sequel with more involved and lengthier campaigns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Beautiful sure this android game is the best mobile android game I've ever played. While the story is a small simplistic, the video test is excellent. Highlights? Plethora of gun and item options; multiple factions with varying interactions; best of all, the level designs hold the video test new and challenging. Play James Bond-style or Rambo-style!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Space Marshals 2 [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    The reason I remember pixelbite android game studio is because of zone marshals and reckless racing. These android game are just awesome. Immersive story and amazing graphics always create me think what's coming next. Thumbs up to the developers.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386