space grunts 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit space grunts 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts 2 review [App]  2020-1-14 21:53

    Awesome sequel. The android game is evenly paced. Love the save when you beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts 2 review [App]  2020-1-14 21:53

    I love the pace of this game. It's a light dungeoncrawl, in space, with just enough customization on a clever combat mechanic. I usually don't care much for deck-building android games because my little brain quickly gets overwhelmed with options, but this doesn't have that result on me. It feels more like a "collect and prune" which I can deal with. Controls are amazing on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts 2 review [App]  2020-1-14 21:53

    Man I just bought the android game for the sake of "space grunts" I don't really have fun android games with cards and items but yeah guess I'm gonna play it. But if you see this, please, someday do a android game like "space grunts" but with more guns and more items. I mean I have to travel for 3 hours once a week, zone grunts the original is the only thing that keeps me busy on the road. The original one was excellent imo. Have a nice one, best regards

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on space grunts 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch space grunts 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Let's Play: Space Grunts 2 with the games developer on youtube.

     related image

    See Space Grunts 2: Gameplay - DevBuild v0.2.0 on youtube.

     related image

    See Space Grunts 2 Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Space Grunts 2 - Gameplay on mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See Space Grunts | Ep 2 | Daily | Let's Play! on youtube.

     related image

    See The code behind the Aliens in Space Grunts 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See The LAST Space Grunts 2 update on youtube.

     related image

    See Space Grunts 2 DEVLOG #5 - Creature Creator and pixel-pushing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arteza Scratch Off Art Paper Mini Notes, Set of 2, 404 Count with 2 Wooden Styluses, 2 Sharpeners & 2 Outer Space Themed Notes in Each, Rainbow & Holographic Notepapers, for Arts & Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    Really amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    I played the free ver & liked it so much I bought the android game straight up w/in minutes. If you need a rouguelike fix & wish some scifi elements & rng levels, this android game is for you. It works well with Bluetooth controllers however, I don't think there's a page that tells you which button does what only hints in game. Left stick moves. L1/R1 cycles your weapons left/right, A/X cycles the weapons right. Y triangle opens inventory. Idk what button (if any) accesses the menu yet. Square/X fires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Highly Recommended, awsome sound result and a amazing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Awesome game. One of my fresh favorites. Turn based combat and multiple characters to choose from. It really is a amazing game. The D-pad works fine. There are everyday challenges which is great. Lots of Achievements, upgradable weapons and a amazing deal of tactic involved in gameplay. Seriously give this one a try, it's got a amazing difficulty curve and is just an amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    My favorite android game by this developer. I've tried all the other ones that are here from the Heroes of Loot android games which I thought were okay, to the newest Meganoid android game which I thought in premise was going to be amazing but platformers just don't work that well on touch screens, to Gunslugs which does kind of remind me of Metal Slug a small all the method to Ash Globe which I played and just didn't really feel because I don't care for begin globe android games or the little sprites in the game...so this is still my favorite android game by this developer. I can't really think of anything else that I would wish added or changed about the android game which is something I can't say about all the other android games I played from this developer because all of them I feel either need changes or are missing something. The simplistic nature of the android game and what seems to be a lack of depth is very deceiving once you play & realise how much detail went into designing the game. The controls while feeling sort of off I don't think they could work any other method considering the android game is turn-based. People are wanting the controls to be changed but I think what they actually mean is they wish them to be more responsive. I just wish more roguelikes from this developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing game, desperately needs swipe controls.. very hard to play with this clunky dpad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Brilliant game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    My favorite mobile game, one minor issue is pressing the D-pad sometimes does nothing and sometimes registers 1 tap as 2. Swipe movement would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Really nice game, OP makes amazing stuff. Needs much more exposure when you look at the quality of OP's items compared to the usual Play Shop crap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Controls are unresponsive and not touch friendly Screenshots do not present that the movement control is a virtual joystick. This issue is worsened by the fact that the controller is unresponsive when pressing the outer edge button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Cool android game although the controls are a small imprecise. Nonetheless this android game deserves more visibility. Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    One issue The one issue is that the controls are stiff pls create less stiff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Sehr gutes Game, vor allem dafür, @#$% es von nur einer Person enwickelt wurde. Freue mich auf weitere OrangePixel Spiele ^-^.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    It has controller support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Awesome Amazing android game very addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Rogue like but rewarding! Give it a test you will love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Give it a test Love it. Amazing game, amazing developer, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Very nice Amazing controller help too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Zap! A fun game. Lots of random elements, and enough structure that tactic can be employed. Amazing experience for the price. Plenty of explosions and blasting. Homages to sci fi. It's cool man. Android device gaming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Yup True Amazing Four words rogue like, dailies, leaderboards. Oh I lied it's also hard edgy and fun as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    I search it to be very enjoyable and it has become my go-to game. However, it does occasionally generate a level that is broken/scrambled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Nice SciFi Roguelike Very enjoyable turn based SciFi dungeon crawler. Works on both my phone and tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game Doesn't handle when Google Play is not installed, hard crashes in that case

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Love this game. Sci-fi themed rogue like. OrangePixel is an auto buy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game Lots of fun and a amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game ruined by lag. Running on Note 4 (N910G) on Android device 5.1.1 Touchwiz. Android game itself is great, unbelievable concept and gameplay. Unfortunately extremely hard to play due to heavy graphics and input lag. Tried setting to low graphics - no difference. Even tried overclocking the phone - no difference. Other android games run perfectly fine. Please fix this problem - I can supply more system info/log files. Would love to continue playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Fun game, but buggy on some phones Some Samsung phones (including mine) freeze for about 10 seconds every min or 2, due to a compatibility problem with the sound. You can fix it by turning the sound result volume control to 0 in game, but you lose the immersion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Wow! I don't normally have fun rogue-like games, but this android game has changed my mind. Seriously addictive. Love the weapon upgrades, various classes etc. Well done devs.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Absolutely amazing idea First I thought I wouldn't like it cos it's turn based but than I understood, not exactly. It's like playing chess and gets more fun. Very addictive and genious

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Controller help broken Update: Still broken. Charecter randomly runs to the right when controller is connected. D-pad does not work. Unplayable with Moga.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing game, thought provoking. OK, at heart is a shoot em up but there is so much more to it than that. As it's turn based you obtain time to think, which is great. There are loads of info and things to learn about the android game and the randomly generated levels hold it feeling fresh. I love Orange Pixel's art style. Ultimately, a lot to like here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Grunts more like I have always loved rogue likes and this is just a attractive addition to the android games I love. I'm really shocked why the rating is so low. Fantastic. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Bleh definitely not worth the full retail price. 10p is beautiful much the value of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Mobile Shooter Roguelite Turn based shooter with an element of roguelike, a mechanism suited for touch input in my opinion. The artwork is similiar to other orangepixel games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Flawed but fun It's really unbelievable to see a rogue-lite which isn't based in fantasy. The sci-fi stage sorely needs more attention and the devs have done a fine job with Zone Grunts. The android game is challenging without being frustrating and has a consistent style throughout. That said, it isn't without some serious flaws. Some bugs prevent the android game from being completed, which is really unforgivable from a design perspective. Also, the game's graphics develop problems if you happen to use explosives to bypass sections of each level. Almost as if the tiles are incorrectly chosen if you don't enter rooms from the expected direction. Finally, the android game is notorious for dropping you into insta-death situations when you begin doors or begin a fresh level. This can be mitigated by massive use of looted items, but drops are defined by a Luck stat this means your chances of survival are linked to Luck. This was a not good design choice. But all in all, well worth the money due to enjoyment and replay value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Always crashes on S4 Seems like a amazing android game but ALWAYS crashes after a few mins. Have emailed devs for help. Will modernize review if they can fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game I love that I can play it for just a few minutes while waiting on someone or for yours at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    cool rogue-like turn-based android game the idea is amazing and controls are okay, android game size is little and no in-app purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Grunts review [App]  2019-6-8 21:46

    Amazing android game It took a couple of rounds but now I am hooked. Amazing mechanics, lots of loot and pixel graphics. Darn near excellent so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Politics and Policy: An Evolutionary Perspective (Space Regulations Library Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:21

    Zone Politics and Policy is an essential reading to any student of zone policy. The essays are well written andconcise. Careful reading of the book will provide greater context and depth to understanding more contemporary zone literature. Dr. Eligar Sadeh's introduction should be kept in the forefront of the reader's mind to gain greater insight of the subsequent essays by different renowed personalities in the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Politics and Policy: An Evolutionary Perspective (Space Regulations Library Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:21

    This book helped me understand a lot of aspects of US zone policy that I simply couldn't search info on elsewhere. I used this book a lot when I was learning about zone policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Politics and Policy: An Evolutionary Perspective (Space Regulations Library Book 2) review []  2020-1-15 21:21

    Fast disclaimer in that I used this text book while attending a course led by the author in prepublished addition in 2002. That being said, I still feel to this day, 3 years later that this book is a amazing source for understanding the players involved in zone exploration. I've referred back to it more than a few times throughout my career as someone involved in doing business with the government. The book is set up as a series of essays about a particular subject written by experts that specialize in that particular topic. A fast look at the table of contents reads as a whos who in the academic zone policy world.If understanding today's political decision making process used for government zone acquisition is your goal, then I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand General 30717 Heavy Duty Chrome Angled Spring Loaded Mud Flap Hanger with 2-1/2" Bolt Spacing review []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Not poor looking, it’s holding up very well so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grand General 30717 Heavy Duty Chrome Angled Spring Loaded Mud Flap Hanger with 2-1/2" Bolt Spacing review []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Impecable quality. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 Earth/Space Sciences--General Science Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    Really just a bunch of fill-in-the-blank questions, some of which are hard to figure as they lack context. No true review material ry affordable kindle edition though, so maybe still worth buying if you don't have access to a other practice questions or a study partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 Earth/Space Sciences--General Science Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    I chose this rating because the cards were very helpful. I downloaded them to my IPhone and could use them to study any where I went. I truly did like them and the price as well. I would/ and have recommended them to others already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 Earth/Space Sciences--General Science Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    Very helpful for a latest min "all together review.". Really helped place everything in perspective for me. Helped me pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PRAXIS 2 Earth/Space Sciences--General Science Review Test Prep Flashcards--PRAXIS Study Guide (Exambusters PRAXIS 2 Study Guide Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 19:54

    These flashcards do a amazing job of hitting the subjects covered on the Praxis. I used these as a starting point to determine what I required to study more in-depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Take everything you liked about the first game, and obtain rid of it. Then add three thousand adds for each death. Then add delayed controls. Lets say about 4 seconds per tap. I really hope this gets fixed next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    This android game is very poor but if they fix it it still would be not as amazing as the latest android game GET THE FIRST GAME!! i advise it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Its fantastic! but when i watch an add for an additional live the android game just crashs and create it so thes 2 people in the ship instead of 1 please Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    💯 that's all I can say it's so I amazing , you should obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing Game! Loved the first, this one as well. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Nice Game. Amazing Graphics & Sounds Quality. You Know This is A Amazing Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Finally! I've been waiting for this android game since I've finished Zone Frontier 1. Thanks Ketchapp!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    It's simply fun, challenging and addictive 👍😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Ketchapp is working :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    The greatest application I ever tried. Hold on the amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Part 1 was best its just enhanced graphics ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Unbelievable game, works perfectly on Nokia 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing taste of music, albinoni rocks 🤘😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    SUPER COOL ADDICTIVE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Better graphics fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Waiting for this android game long time. Well the waiting was worth bcoz the gameplay& graphics are awesome. I super duper liked it well done ketchapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    I thought it was only on the Apple shop but I found it on Android! I would recommend this one than the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Это ужасно. Первый запуск, немедленно нужно нажать на экран, чтобы ракета не взорвалась. Реклама. Взрыв. Прошло меньше 2 минут, а мой экран был забит рекламой. Удалил.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    They place some true effort in,it and it's better than the first!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Awesome fame I like how you brought it bacl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing and addictive although there some FPS problems that should be resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    The android game is nice but it sometimes is lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Love the first android game and loving this one. Hold up the amazing work you guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Loved the first Zone Frontier, and this one is even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Awesome follow up to the original game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    I love this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    I LOVE LOVE this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Frontier 2 review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It is an AWESOME game. Pros: Amazing graphics, Have controller support, video test is very strategic and action, Addictive (you can play 1 lvl 1-5 times just to collect all the bonus items), Its free(mium). Cons: Control can be improved since it is so little if you play without controller, I don't like thr fact that you can add a fresh android game so we have to do some in-app purchase (even though i bought it). 9.5/10 Stars for a decent game. Suggestion: can you please create Sapce Marshal 3 but not freemium like this, instead just mark a price and i will definitely buy it. #androiduserisnotpoor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    This android game amazing i love it please modernize for more missions.? Please pixelbite create more missions, side misssions like alien invasions? OR pixelbite can create this android game turn into a MODERN RPG ADVENTURE,modern globe where a lot of mission will be excited to play?more hero more weapons?! Please i beg of you i will tell it to my freinds to play this android game if you do my request?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Initial thoughts, still downloading, the android games looks refined. Right now, still downloading, all I can say is I hope the controls are as tight as can be. That would be awesome. Right now this is still downloading but I'll come back with an edit. Edit: Devs, you've out done yourselves. To be Frank I always wanted to play this android game everything I could expect and more. cannot wait to see what you have in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    the android game provided alot of entertainment and its a android game where you can pick it up when uou have 5-10 mins to spare. I deducted one star because there is no reward or benefit once you obtain every token, weapons and max star from each level including the 4 gift levels. This bit was disappointing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Now this is a true amazing android game (heavy lag definitely occurs at some parts of the android game but it's playable somehow). I feel level 9 is a small unnecessarily tough like a retro android game style where you need to finish some puzzle and i tried more than 30 times to obtain the level. The other levels need a small gaming experience to manage . But this android game man...i love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Amazing android game with amazing controls. Even has gamepad help although I haven't quite figured out how to fire my weapons. My gamepad only has L1/R1 buttons and I suspect it requires L2/R2 as well to fire. Would be nice if I could see controller mapping or even change it would be better. It seems wasteful to be able to cycle thru weapons with the D-Pad and L1/R1 buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    I love both of the games. They're exciting and super fun. The recent modernize for the second android game created it completely unplayable. Hold getting the notice "Validation failed. Please download the android game from the Google Play store." Uninstalled and redownloaded the android game multiple times now with the same issue. Device has recent software version, so should be able to play the game. Changing my rating now that the error has been patched. Thanks for the fix! Looking forward to more story lines!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Awesome top down shooter for mobile. Single player only, maybe with multiplayer video test (PvP/co-op) it would add some replay ability. This to me is a AA android game the possibilities aren't endless but it's one of the best gaming expieriences on mobile. I would buy this for console.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Concept is perfect along with the graphics, but as is usual with this type of android game the video test deteriorates into the polar opposite of its original intention. There is no room for strategies or tactic in the later stages where mob sizes/armour/power are riduculous. Couple that with maps that equally ridiculous and just frustration all around. Oh and did I mention have to watch an ad just to play.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Uninstalled this app, didn't work with my fresh Amkette Evo Pro Gamepad. If devs can provide an option to remap the keys and actions in the game, I'd love to reinstall this game. I wanted to buy the other Zone Marshals game, however if that does not help my gamepad as well, it would be a complete waste of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Marshals 2 review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    YO DUDE, usually im a RICH guy. But i never ever spent a dollar in games. When i decided for the first time to buy one i picked a random. I played zone marshals 1 ( which cost me a fortune) and it was really worth it!!! THE graphisms and video test were both excellent and since the second one is free, i CAN'T believe you place part 2 free!!! Thanks for thinking about me!!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter