spacematics - the mathematics arcade game Reviews & Opinions


Submit spacematics - the mathematics arcade game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spacematics - The Mathematics Arcade Game review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Really fun to play in between moments. Loving this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spacematics - The Mathematics Arcade Game review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    This android game plays so smoothly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spacematics - The Mathematics Arcade Game review [App]  2019-8-13 13:23

    Amazing game! Love all the polish that's been place into it. Clearly created with a lot of love!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on spacematics - the mathematics arcade game or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch spacematics - the mathematics arcade game video reviews and related movies:

    See Spacematics - Google Play Launch Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome โค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mathematics Game - Math learning educational game review [App]  2019-9-3 13:23

    Well and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Hi again i observed the Super Mario 2 Japan it display in a opening theme but if you press the begin button, it display a black screen. Aside from that The Mario Bros. android game is already double. Change it another japanese game. Please fixed it. Immediately. Thanks โ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Amazing application but you lose your saves with every update. You can access them from the previous ver but it's an inconvenience. If the developers search a method to carry saves over into updated versions, it's a 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    You must be the dumbest company in the world. What a freaking joke. Wasting peoples time by playing and forcing a fresh download wiping out any saved games. This is a crime and you need to be held accountable. Goodbye and speak english and stay away from america with your criminal company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    I like it, but can you guys create it so that there is an acc or something for this emulator? I was playing the previous ver but then my android game data became unreachable because of this update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Beautiful amazing application but updates create me lose my save data. Some android games don't work at all. If they fix those problems simple five star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Amazing return to the favorites I grew up with. How about Castlevania III Dracula's Curse? Amazing addition as well as the regular Mike Tyson's Punch-Out??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Need to add t&c surfing and rad racer and double dribble and tecmo super bowl. Mike Tyson punch out. And wizards and fighters 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Would really like a working ver of mighty bomb jack and would love if all the android games were back other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    I love it but the only draw back too a lot of ads. Lion King doesn't work sadly. I'm hoping for more mortal Kombat and donky Kong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Stop wiping out the android games then having us download a fresh one every week I hold losing saved games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    When I go to play the android games obtain nothing but a blank screen. Using the Google pixel2, this is junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    AMAZZZZZZING....Best android games of my childhood. PLEASE....add Mike Tyson punch out and I will be in heaven...THANK YOU FOR THIS AMAZING EMULATOR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Would be amazing if I could see the games. Every android game I test to begin shows the controls and has sound but the screen is black. Pixel2xl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Would love it if you had other final fantasy games. Loved the first one! How about ff2 or ff3? Much appreciated! Love the app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    In international cricket android game when I am playing a match the android game automatically got stop when a wide ball comes what is the solution please fix this or answer to this please please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Really cool to be able to play all these android games on one device. Sometimes hard to play though when ur hands are in the method though lol. Anyway you can add klax and huge nose? Really fun android games but not sure if they were that famous but definitely will be hits! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Brings me back,wish they still created simple,easy to play android games like these CLASSICS!!! Thanks for having this๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Contra baby!!! havent slept in days blaring rush and drinking schnapps probably lost my job but whatever cant place this android game down i got xena fighter princess on the TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Very amazing emulator I would like to see Mike Tyson punch out not super punch out....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    The only thing other than more android games (star tropics) is list them alphabetically ๐Ÿ‘Also if you donate can you hold your saves ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    I think you should add Spider-Man and Venom Maximum Carnage, X-Men Mutant Apocalypse, Marvel VS Capcom 2 etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Would you add doki Doki Panic on there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Can you add any Pokemon?I can't remember if they had that on NES but that would be so much fun to play thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Super mario globe is broken please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Awesome! So a lot of game's and controls are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Need to place double dribble,t&c surf design and track and field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    This is great! Please add T and C Surf Designs it's a amazing android game from my childhood that I would love to play again. Beautiful please! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    It's ok. But you could add Mike Tyson's punch out!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Android games Request: Golgo 13, Willow, Festers Quest, Solar Jetman

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    None of the roms work on my Droid z2 force

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Lost all my saved android games with the modernize anyway to obtain them back???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Has alot of amazing android games just [email protected]#$%! had duck hunt and donkey Kong 1 and a few others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Wow I can't believe this old is gold one request sir pls wwe is not there can u obtain that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Amazing app. Amazing controller and collection of games. Reminded me of my childhood. And yeah, please add Kirby's Adventure. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    You really need to modernize the application itself rather than updating it into a separate app. Well, amazing job anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    I love this App! Although, I would Really appreciate it if you add 7 Grand Dad. Can you add it please???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    This is amazing takes me back to when i was 10 years old. Hold up the amazing work on getting these amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    It is too great!!!! A lot of android games there, without the need of downloading them just begin it and you can begin playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    Amazing application would like to see if u can obtain double dribble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NES Emulator - Arcade Games (Full and Free Games) review [App]  2018-2-28 13:0

    I love the old games, It reminds me of android games I played when I was kid. I hope the bring baseloaded and small league baseball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    I like this android game alot but I request them to things First they add other android games like Pokemon fire red or android game red dragon. Second if we have to make batter the one installed should be upgraded and we don't have to install fresh one and our data gets saved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    I am really annoyed because i have had this emulator everytime you have changed it and everytime i lose all of my data and i feel that i have wasted my time with your application because i have place a lot of time and effort into some of these android games and it all gets lost after a change in the app. You need to change this before i give a better rating because having to begin all over again is getting really tiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    This application is amazing but the save feature in the zelda android games dont seem to work once l close it. If they hold adding android games like Snakes revenge, werewolf the latest fighter and wizards and fighters 3, this would be the best android game application available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    After getting to quest 2 level 8 of legend of zelda they force an modernize and create the previous ver unplayable. Garbage devs doing garbage work for something so simple. Also the recent modernize makes you give up a TON of privacy that the previous ver doesn't care for and there is no reason the application even needs the information other to collect it and sell it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Hi again i observed the Super Mario 2 Japan it display in a opening theme but if you press the begin button, it display a black screen. Aside from that The Mario Bros. android game is already double. Change it another japanese game. Please fixed it. Immediately. Thanks โ˜บโ˜บโ˜บ PS: Please change immediately for full android game ron that i said earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    what happened, again an modernize and i have to install this NES Application and the older one on playstore can't be played ? this is so confusing. Everything was so amazing with the older one, why spoil it Mind it!! Only those who are fresh to your NES Emulator will give you amazing rating, becoz they have no idea that within a few weeks there will be another modernize which will force the user to install another fresh NES Application which won't retrieve their saved games. Amazing Luck with this modernize system you have, you are going for a downfall if this continues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    The application is completely broken. Android games won't load, and if they do it's just a black screen with music. The controls will sometimes come up and if you close the android game the application crashes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    I love this so much,but I'm sad two android games are unplayable Mario 2 and aladin1 (--- crashes once playing and Mario 2 is a black screen. Other than that it's a nice thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Ill be here no matter what gotta say about this game, its a well created and mann this brings a lot memories!!! Thank U! Just one small issue the buttoms should be more accuracy and moveble other than that its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    I mean it's free and its an emulator. I played all these android games back in the day they came out and some I forgot about(boy and his blob lol). Requests: wizards and fighters 1 and 2. Gauntlet. War of Olympus, bayou Billy, astyanax, guardian legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Please add snow bros, pac man, wwf and another android game in which two guys begin fighting on the road and when a police vehicle passes by, they both separate away and begin whistling ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.... I don't exactly remember the game's name!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Omg! This application created me leave a comment! I would like to thank the devs for refreshing my childhood memories... For putting all those android games which i played when i was child! It's just an amazing feeling reliving those moments. All the best devs! You created my day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Amazing application but you lose your saves with every update. Used to be able to access them from the previous ver but that is no longer an option as the modernize is a requirement and android games aren't accessible in previous versions now. If the developers search a method to carry saves over into updated versions, it's a 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Loved the latest 2 versions..had 3 ver of application and saved android games on all....now for some reason cant play latest ver and was far in final fantasy....aaaarrrrggggggg wish my saved android game back or be able to still play latest version!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    This android game is superb, I love it so much. It allows you to play your favorite retro android games and more for free, no scams, no extra downloads. You just play the masterful android games presented before you - this is by far my favorite application I have ever had...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Please add Punch Out. Also controls are ok, but adding option for fast vibration to buttons when they are pressed (like already exists in Android device phones) would create it perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    ยฟWHERE'S AN UNDERRATED CLASSIC?โ˜นโ˜น This emulator is awesome, takes me back to my childhood, one amazing classic is missing though......LEGENDARY WING'S, my ALL time favorite NES android game of ALL TIME. Please would you create it possible to add that android game to the emulator? Thanks๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    This is the best thing ever that happened to my phone! Thank you guys so much for providing an application that I can waste hours of my day playing. Now I never leave my house, or couch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    This is by far the best news emulator I've messed around with thus far... Every android game I touch seems to unblock amazing childhood memories Id forgotten about..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    I love it but the only draw back too a lot of ads. Lion King doesn't work sadly. I'm hoping for more mortal Kombat and donky Kong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Amazing return to the favorites I grew up with. How about Castlevania III Dracula's Curse? Amazing addition as well as the regular Mike Tyson's Punch-Out??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Can you add any Pokemon?I can't remember if they had that on NES but that would be so much fun to play thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    I have fun it tbh, it has android games I've never played and some have, the one I was hoping to search was one of my favorite which is Punch Out, if they had it, I would absolutely place 5 โญs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Emulator - Arcade Games (Full Free Games) review [App]  2018-3-7 13:0

    Amazing to have these old android games without having to blow into the cartridges and bang on the console. I would love to see solar Jetman, Fester's quest, and t&c surf design!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter