spades boss up Reviews & Opinions


Submit spades boss up review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades Boss Up review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    I'm on a Samsung Galaxy View 18.1 smartphone and the Application won't fill my screen at all. So I can't see it to play. If the developer were to optimize this Spades android game for my smartphone I'll give it a better review. I hope they will because I'm a SPADES fanatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades Boss Up review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades Boss Up review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    This android game is always challenging love it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on spades boss up or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch spades boss up video reviews and related movies:

    See Swagú at Spades Industry Night Hosted by Curren$y & The Jets on youtube.

     related image

    See Tyrant of Spades (Deltarune - Chaos King REMIX) on youtube.

     related image

    See Spade Da Boss- Mo Money (Single) on youtube.

     related image

    See J Spades ft. Waka Flocka - 3000 [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO] @REAL_JSPADES @Phatlineprod @WakaFlockaBSM on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Shovel EVER for edging digging, lawn & yard - King of Spades review on youtube.

     related image

    See J Spades - Trappin Look Bad ft. Blade Brown (Prod. By The Beat Boss) [MMMP2] on youtube.

     related image

    See J SPADES - WAKE UP [MUSIC VIDEO] #MMMP4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Ace Of Spades AFTER The Nerf (Update 2.5.0.1) Destiny 2 Season Of Opulence on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades Boss Up review [App]  2019-1-26 13:51

    solo ta what it needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Been playing this android game 4 a lot of yrs & am looking for another spades game. Can't seem to stop my computer "partner" from bidding 2 & making 5,6,7& 8 books. I purposely chop "partner" to stop it from making additional books but it's impossible. Or it makes its books & continues 2 grab books. Or it will allow enemy create their books, then picks up all the excess. Or it will create its books & still keep on to its high cards. Or it has 10 thru ace of spades but only bid 1 or 2. WTH! Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    I loved this android game until 2 days ago. They are asking me to pay for another subscription that is active until Oct. 26, 2018. I have e-mailed them 4 times over 2 days and I am still waiting on a response. HW have no issue taking cash out of my acc every month but have a issue responding to problems regarding subscriptions. I am very upset!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    The enemies almost always chop spades, your partner throws away high cards or sets you up to ruin a nil or holds onto high cards to allow the enemies create books. You cannot bid for yourself and the enemies almost always wind up with the Jack through Ace of Spades... there is no balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    it seems to me that the people playing spades. their not worried about winning the hand or android game they are worried about how a lot of times they can obtain you to sand bag yourself. And they don't know how to play and I have been playing spades for along time since I was a child and yes i know how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    I am deleting this application from all devices. the ppl dont know "how" to play spades. I refuse to pay to talk to people and apparently Ive been banned. anyhow.....I believe most of the players are kids. Nothing wrong with that just annoying when you huge nil and your partner decides to bid 2 and create 6 additional books.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Un-challenging, frustrating. Still looking for a android game of spades that is close to realistic. This is not bad, but it is not good. Winning nil bid is easy; I did three consecutively in one game. The enemies will almost always take a fairly high card and support out. Another irritation is that the player to your left always has the ace for any time you play a king. Worst is how often another player can trump early in the hand, even in a suit in which you are short. How a lot of cards do the others have?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    DONT GET THIS APP though it's a amazing android game but uninstalled to a lot of cheats and scumbags. people obtain off on cheating at easy android game and owners and tutorials do nothing to curtail it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Amazing fun to play, but scoring CHEATS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Thanks for this game. I love the method you have it set up. Just missed excellent with forgetting to allow us create a'Yard'by a player and their partner making ten trick's in one hand., you bid ten trick's,make it your reward is two hundred points, you miss and your set 100. Thanks again and talk to you later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Trying to cancel my account. They send me a link and I hold getting a blank page. Not able to cancel it all the while they hold taking cash out of my account. NOT HAPPY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Had to give scream out to your company check out 0subzero's acc please I'm sure there is kids playing this android game and she or he doesn't need to be on here at all with anyone anger issues read the messages their sending

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    I like the challenge of the computer , instructions on how to use the application as well as how to play the game. I have fun the choice of speed as well as the colors and design of the cards and table. I'd like to choose the rules a small better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    It's fun to play, but if you fall behind a little, you are repeatedly asked if you wish to bid a blind nil. Come on guys. That is irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    love this android game and the people play test it you would like it 💯 ♠♥♦♣🃏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    My go to android game for spades. It's great! But please obtain rid of the mandatory overtrick penalty. It takes the fun out of making a Boston. Still loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    amazing android game true spade android game experiences amazing partner player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    I love HW Spades so much, I've been playing it for some years now. It is very addictive, and quick pace, which I like, moving right along👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    The best graphics of any card android games I've played. I highly recommend trying "spades" or one of the other android games Hardwood has to offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    relaxing , fun .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    sure would be nice if these IDIOT android game developers knew how to develop a game!!!!! This android game is a waste of time!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Have to say, best spades android game I've downloaded. Not to a lot of adds and you can set your pace. Meant to hit 5 stars on the graphics. So all in all thanks, nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    unbelievable android game to suit your mood. Be social and play with others from around the globe or just practice using bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    I have played this android game for years. But you can't stop the cheating so I play with the bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    My mate and I wish a android game where we can play together! Why is this impossible to do with this game?! Looking elsewhere!!!;!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Its a amazing quick paced game. Not too intense. Just the right amount of challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Goddess4life , 10yrs+ onsite with a partner and honest android game , dont allow me catch you on the board sleeping!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    never played it before latest month, usualy play the regular spads but I'm loving some hard wood about y!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Download is not adequate for Microsoft surface pro 4. Any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    I had one enemy who takes forever on his turn,yuck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    played awhile, seems predictable, does not appear to actually play a random shuffle, seems to play up preset hands based on score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    players suck the graphics are annoying and distracting 0 stars if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    When I come home Iove to play this android game to relaxe thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Better then the rest this spade android game is the best in the globe you can chat with mates customize your avatar cards table and also obtain forms such an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    This application loaded quickly and without problems. The android game plays without delays. The ads are between rounds. The review was hard to type. The screen was hidden behind the keyboard whenever I typed. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    It cheats you on the scoring , so sad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    NEVER place loud advertising in a game. 'Sometimes' we don't wish others to know what we are up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Amazing game, just one issue you should give more token, this is one of the best spade android game that is out here, that is my Opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    I don't know how to play 2 single player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    Have had hardwood for years love e it I'm a member fun time passerby no more eh no waiting g for game's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades - Hardwood Spades Free review [App]  2019-6-6 13:45

    unfair, enemy gets all the spades card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    This sucks! How when you play suicide and you bid your partner doesn't go nil but bid too. This is the craziest spades ever I will never play again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    What a horrible app. DO NOT DOWNLOAD this mess. Save yourself the headache. Poor deals. Poor bids. Poor play. The dumbest players imaginable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades review [App]  2019-1-21 22:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Boss review [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Knocks out my Bluetooth headset. Pile of excrement. Waiting days for first call is dumb also. Removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    I really liked this android game when I first started playing it, but the nil function should be disabled because the computer will not cover you if you bid nil. For instance if I bid nil and throw a 6 of diamonds then my computer partner throws a 4, when it had higher diamond. It's fun to play, but because of this I'm uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    When you have a computer partner, don't bid nil if you have a very huge spade in your hand. The computer has a nasty habit of trumping a non-trump lead with a high spade, when it has lower spades it could use. Such a waste, and annoying. Can't you fix thus obvious error?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Not realistic if you play single player....partner constantly cuts you when you have one the hand and causes you to obtain set. Another problem is that system plays of so that you can obtain over what you bid then you obtain 100 deducted from your score...if you play versus someone online a time need to be set to play hand or bid...takes method too long to play...if you address these problems the android game will be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    This is a amazing game. I've tried a couple other spades android games that were frustrating because the other three players bid and played poorly. This android game is programmed much better and is competitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    its always fun playing this game. the only poor thing is people who are not true players under bid to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    simple chat room access to the other players. the android game automatically gives you an AI player if your true players quits for whatever reason. it's fun if you like spades and some smack talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Amazing android game for a fast round of spades. The bots aren't as adaptive as I would like but otherwise a android game I hold on my phone to slay time when I need to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Keeps me up at night. I love it Sometimes I obtain tired of getting beat.I still won't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    amazing time killer. sometimes the AI player makes dumb moves...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    I absolutely loathe that the dealing is not random but a score based hail mary algorithm. If your enemies overzealously overbid the first hand and you set them, resulting in a score of 63 for you and -50 for them, guaranteed the next round you will be dealt a 4 bid while your lackluster enemies are given a nil/6 bid, thus negating their careless play and rewarding the underdog. This is especially real the closer to 250 points where only a nil bid offers a squad a possibility to win. Total Joke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Android game breaking bugs. Halfway through most android games you can't see bids. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    chat is dirty and derogative at best. players quit frequently. not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    I hate how people obtain angry and quit because they lose a hand it is a android game and it can always turn a lot of quiters but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Opposing squad gets the better hands 95% of the time. Too biased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    The partner you guys give sucks. He is always taking the hand that my card is winning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Amazing android game and simple to play at inopportune moments like since I live in Fresh York Town and riding public transportation is a Fresh York Town everyday commute to work ,school, doctors visit, the bank, a film theater you obtain the idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    I would give it a five star if you could send ur enemies bonuses and see there ratings and statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Getting penalized for leaving after somebody else quit and u r stuck with the bot is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Really have fun playing! Time flies by and I don't realize I've been playing for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    They wish your entire mates list in order to see what the android game is about. Wish your contacts list on your phone, directory access, and camera just to play a stupid android game no way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Don't really like points taking away 😊but that's how this android game goes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Most stupid game. You play with dumb robots. Not true person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    other squad gets better hand 95% of the time partner cuts you off...but to pass the time I'll play this ver even though its biased as hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Too a lot of arrogant douches that abuse the chat dialog. Play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    starting to lag a lot lately, screen freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Why is it locked on landscape view? Needs to have portrait view, for easier phone holding, while playing. Will return to other Spades android game app. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Amazing App!! No Pressure dealing with rude people! Play at your OWN PACE!! LOVE IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Whenever I obtain to wind down its SPADES to the RESCUE. I LOVE THE APP. SOOOO MUCH. PLEASE DON'T GET RID OF IT. THANK YOU .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    addicted the best android game on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    When someone goesbids 13 cards and can't create it. just to be spiteful. the should loose a lot more points then the other person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    My boyfriend told me to learn how to play & this android game has me ready to play now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    this android game sucks you cant even add mates and it takes to long to obtain a cane started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    I love this game. I am so glad it is hard to hack and communicate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Love the game. But it cheats. Spades are not supposed to be played on the first round, This is the only thing I don't. Like about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    It is dumb ps were are the jokers please create a better android game somebody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Its a amazing chilling android game but depending on others its kinda slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    some really dumb players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Partner never makes bid. Throws books away and then goes set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Really have fun playing, not to simple but hard enough to be a challenge,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades + review [App]  2019-2-1 13:45

    Would love a confirm button for those accidental plays!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Boss review [App]  2019-3-23 13:29

    Amazing graphics. This android game is really fun to play. One issue though is that the Fb login doesn't look like it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Be The Boss review [App]  2019-3-23 13:29

    lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades! review [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    By far the best! I have tried several various spade apps and this is by far the best. There are actually options to create the cards flow faster and other changes you can make. You don't have to double click on the cards to create them play and your partner actually knows how to play which is rare on this game. This application doesn't quit unexpectedly. The only gripe I have is that since I installed it on my fresh phone there isn't a button during android game play that will allow u end the android game b4 it's over. But other than that it's awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades! review [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    Rigged Deals Two-three nil/10 for 200 hands every time now n partners 500. I never see these stats n any other spade apps. Please create true again. Tactic is part of 500. Might as well play turbo-4 hands. Seriously gonna quit this website n i have used it solidly for over one year. Stop rigging the deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades! review [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    I love it Ok so the only problem I have with this android game is.... it cheats me out of my books!, I'll bid 2 and obtain 2 but it only reads as 1 or I'll bid 6 and vet 6 and it reads as 5, and the online part sucks so i just dont play ot at ease fix this I really like this android game I don't wish to have to search a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades! review [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    Online needs work I consistently have had the computer take over my hand due to the android game not registering my bid. Also my hand with showed up jumbled due to several various animation glitches. *Update: Functionality for s6 edge is lacking. Long keep does not activate menu anymore. Looks like no more talking, or ending AI android games for me, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades! review [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    Worst addictive android game ever I have never played a android game so geared towards you losing. Computer partner sucks, and you only average 1-3 spades per hand. And if you obtain lucky and obtain 3 your partner has less or will pull your 3. Android game sucks bad! Just amazing tempo compared to comp android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades! review [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    Ive had this application for years but lately a notice comes up saying that the security certificate isnt safe....I have the choice to go back, continue, or begin browser..... i uninstall it and I play a few more hands then it comes up again... other than that I really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades! review [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    Huge Joker, lil joker, ace, king no 2D/2H It would be the best spades game, but the fact that at a minimum of once a week you cannot log on just keeps loading. It'd be nice to say more like the latest guy said instead of thanks, nice play amazing luck yes and no. How about knowing who your partner is. Or have an actual sign in instead of playing as anon (without logging in with Fb or google) there are no stats, and how about adding the option to play whatever suit you feel and if you obtain caught renigging u lose your books. How about adding jokers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spades! review [App]  2019-3-29 13:42

    I originally gave this gsme 4 stars for not having a method to hold track of wins or losses. but now give it one star and am uninstallin it. Due to excessive ads and security warning glitches about the appearing on my device during gsme play...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter