Read spalding nba marble series outdoor basketball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all spalding nba marble series outdoor basketball reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    When making this ball they made a smooth, slippery, recessed spot and printed a upc code there directly on the ball. I don't know why they couldn't print the upc on the box like every other basketball on earth. If your [email protected]#$%! that spot when shooting the ball you are going to message and it is going to annoy you. So, look at all the photos to check out the upc code and create sure you are ok with that before purchasing. I found it to be very annoying so I returned it. Other than that, it is not a not good ball so I gave it 3 stars. The tackiness is nice but the stupid upc symbol is unforgivable. Note to the manufacturer: It matters how the ball feels on your finger hints so don't place additional weird items on the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This is my favorite outdoor ball for shooting! I go through one of these balls a year. The concrete takes its toll and by years end the ball has become significantly lighter from the leather wearing down! I definitely love the tack on this ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This is a amazing basketball that is what it claims......a suitable ball for outdoor/indoor use. Nice tack (not too sticky, as some reviews claimed), and isn't hard-as-a-rock (which is amazing for my 8 year-old daughter).I couldn't believe some of the negative reviews I read:Yes - The ball gets slippery when it gets wetYes - The grip on the ball will wear off when playing on outdoor surfacesYes - It will obtain dirty and rough-looking from playing with it outsideThese are all going to be negative side-effects from playing on concrete with ANY leather-composite ball! If you wish a ball that doesn't lose it's grip as quickly, a cheaper rubber ball is a better bet. But if you wish the authentic leather feel of a true leather ball that serves it's purpose and will keep up just as amazing as any of its kind, buy this ball.

    0  


    Add your opinion on spalding nba marble series outdoor basketball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I LOVE this ball! It's nice and bouncy, has a amazing grip, and the smaller women's NCAA size helps me gain so much control over the men's official size. It adds so much pleasure to shooting hoops! I looked and tried to a lot of basketballs before setting on this. I purchased 2 by mistake and was going to return the other one, but I like it so much, its amazing to have a second amazing ball for others to use. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I purchased this synthetic ball for shooting around at the asphalt school yard since my gym has been closed for a year due to covid-19. It's fine for an inexpensive ball that is just going to obtain trashed playing outside anyway but the grip is still a small too hard -- it would be nice if the synthetic material was a small softer/easier to grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Got this in a size 6 as a first ball for my tween daughter just developing an interest in basketball. She felt like she was getting a serious, primo ball, and I felt like I was getting a amazing deal. So far neither of us has changed our mind. Would have been nice if it also magically created me a passable ball handler and/or shooter, but I don't keep it versus the ball that I still suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This is a amazing outdoor/indoor ball and although I've only used it one time so far, it's definitely feels like it's going to be a amazing basketball for a while. Really satisfied with it after playing earlier today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    We bought this ball to use indoors only. It's well-made and has no signs of wear after using it a number of times. It holds air just fine, and it feels like it's created to last. My only problem would be that despite being called "tack soft" it really isn't soft. It's created to handle the rigors of outdoor courts so I'm not surprised. Just don't expect a ball that feels like an indoor only ball (like the Baden Elite or Wilson Evolution).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Ball came completely flat. My daughter has her first android game tomorrow and required an inflated ball now I gotta go search a pump to blow it up. Quality control should have bounced it before they boxed it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Tack Soft Indoor-Outdoor Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Some balls have too small me have too me have too small me have too me feel too nice to use me feel too rough to use is ball can do it all. It's the LeBron of affordable basketballs. Enough said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    This Spalding NBA Road basketball is definitely a decent outdoor ball.I used a Spalding NBA “Max Grip” indoor/outdoor basketball before this, which lasted me a few years before it worn out and lost grip. Since I do most of my hooping outdoors, usually in the warmer weather, I required a durable outdoor basketball. After some research, I came across several recommended outdoor balls (rubber mostly), but ultimately decided to give this ball a shot (no pun intended) due to its reviews and being a reputable e ball has a quality rubber feel, with amazing grip, and it came inflated upon delivery. It includes ample amount of air, a bit bouncy when dribbling, and can bounce out depending on the rim type. I didn’t check the air pressure (8 psi recommended), but I think it’s a amazing amount for outdoor play. If you’re used to the leather/composite basketballs like I am, this may take a small time getting used to; but you’ll definitely have fun playing with netheless, concluding from my limited exposure thus far, I think this ball is a amazing outdoor basketball. I highly recommend anyone hooping outside to add this to their balls arsenal, among the more preferable leather/composite basketball for indoor play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    This was a Huge Hit and surprise for our 14 year old Grandson who lives Basketball...…… He Loves this basketball, absolutely the best ……. Would recommend this highly.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    Very cool to see a name on the basketball. Looks just like the rest of the writing on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    Really cool it's a amazing ball and the letters come out beautiful amazing my small brother got it for his high school graduation and he really loved it he even does not wish to play with it LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Excellent texture allowed for some amazing grip even when my palms got sweaty and my knees got weak and my arms got heavy. The ball came completely inflated and is the official size. Been using it for about 3 hours every day for massive use for about the latest 2 weeks and no sign of wear. Will modernize if the ball starts to peel and other signs of wear present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Solid, quality construction, ready to go right out of the box. Amazing inexpensive ball for outdoor courts. My dog popped it within five mins of playing though so would not recommend for Air Bud wannabes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    Daughter is very satisfied with the ball. The letters are neat and securely attached. WE have had the ball now for two months and it is still holding takes some time for the ball to arrive. But the work and ball are high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    This basketball is a birthday show for my 8 year old granddaughter who plays through her school. It arrived well packed and it seems to be a very nice ball. Her name on the ball is very bold and looks very nice. Her birthday is coming up this week so once she gets it we’ll see how it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Bought for gentle use in our driveway by 8 year old. Shipped with a leak and became completely busted by second use. Outer surface separated from air bladder. Don't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I actually liked this ball a lot when I got it. Amazing grip, nice bounce for outside courts, starts to wear kinda fast but hey, for $13 I could buy one every six months and still be happy...Unfortunately it didn't latest a month. Its been about 3 weeks and the ball has begun to warp and has lost its round shape. It's now more oblong and is unusable. Only used maybe 8-10 times on smooth concrete and stored indoors. I want they still sold the NBA Road Pro balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    Purchased for my 13 year old, who is in Basketball Camp and has to take his own ball to camp every day, which prompted purchasing a personalized ball that won’t be mistaken for someone else’s. The quality is Exceptional and has exceeded my expectations. His coach commented how amazing the quality is to grip, feel and bounce. My son has been playing with it in/outdoors every day since it arrived and so far the quality of the personalized name hasn’t worn & holding-up like new. Delivery was shipped sooner than est. delivery date. My son loves it! This is a Amazing bonus for a ball player. Thank You for a amazing product and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    This basketball turned out better than I thought it would, arrived sooner than expected it will be a Christmas show so I know person will love it, highly reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Our seven and a half year old daughter has an easier time with this ball then a standard regulation men's basketball. Gift points for being her two favorite colors. Perfect grip! Added a few pumps of air upon arrival and she was amazing to go! Worth noting... No manufacturer packaging. A loose ball ships in a brown cardboard latest thing I'll mention... Since becoming a father to a daughter, I have really noticed the disparity between boys and girls toys. Case in point.... this ball is 28.5 inches, which happens to be the official size for the WNBA. Why then does the ball have an NBA logo, when it is clearly marketed for small girls? Just a thought. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    This is not a quality product, the ball isn't perfectly round, it doesn't bounce very well at all, and is generally something I would recommend you not ever, if you have a young kid from 4-9 years old it is fun to have their name on the ball... so for this target shop you're probably fine. Otherwise, buy a various ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I should begin by saying I loved this basketball so much I ordered a second one to have on standby in case anything happened to the first. However, the second one arrived and was much various and of a lesser quality. I looked through reviews and think the majority (if not all) of the 1-star reviews are from people who received the subpar ball from a seller instead of the listed is ball has amazing grip, holds air wonderfully and arrived inflated. I was satisfied to see a basketball arrive that was not deflated and shoved into a bag as this often times creases the ball and impacts it in the beginning of use. I loved the ball so much, I bought a second one within a few weeks! However, the second one was not the same basketball.I have attached images of the two basketballs that I ordered from the same product page. The higher quality and listed basketball was from Amazon while the cheaper ver was sold by BargainsTODAY. I should have waited until the product was available from Amazon before ordering another. I paid for my impatience. If you are concerned about the 1-star reviews I think it is safe to assume they received the wrong basketball. You can even see this in some of the other photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I love balls. I love shooting them into them netted holes. Makes me feel all fuzzy inside. I also love dribbling them. Something about seeing the rubber his my skin. So romantic. And this ball has such a unbelievable grip. It fits perfectly into my palm like a horse fits into a horse carriage. I have no doubt the orange man would create a excellent companion if I ever was stranded on an island. I would always hold him by my side and never allow him leave me. He would be my glowing light, my star, my partner and my heroine. My orange rubber makes for a amazing swoosh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    I just received my second ball after having had the first one for over a year. The thing that astounded me the most was the the grip was almost identical. The fresh ball was obviously a small more defined but the old one felt just as secure. I only use this ball to play outdoors and it's held up really well. I sometimes pounded it or kicked it when I got mad which is why I had to buy a fresh one because the ball started to warp, but that took a year For there to be any noticeable change In shape. For $13 this ball is a steal. One hundred percent recommend if you're playing outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2020-9-21 20:47

    Came deflated, folded, shoved in an envelope. Could be a complete dud for all I know. Other reviews state it comes ready to use straight out of the box..... Didn’t read anywhere that it wouldn’t be inflated when delivered. Not super satisfied or impressed at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    9-year old cousin absolutely loves it! I was nervous about putting this a lot of characters, but wrote Basketball Kingdom directly, and asked for this customization, if it wouldn’t be too long. They wrote back within hours!Ordered the 28.5 (women’s)Came a day earlier than expected :)Oh, and it comes blown up, as shown.I’ve ordered two regular basketballs from AMZ directly and they come flat.Happy customer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Customized Personalized Spalding NBA Replica Indoor Outdoor Basketball (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:3

    Amazing company! Amazing Product! They responded the same day to my email request of needing the ball in 4 days. They exceeded my expectations by getting it to me in 3 days! The ball looks awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    22" is the cirference. The diameter of the ball is roughly 7" in case that helps you decide if it works with your hoop or not. Not sure why this isn't included in the specs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    My 12yr old son loves it and also said that it feels like the NBA ball except its the Mini version. If you wish a mini basketball, dont look elsewhere. This ball would be a amazing choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    My husband and I bought two of these little basketballs for our kids ages almost 3 and 5 years. We had installed a full sized adjustable basketball hoop and the children were having a lot of problem using a standard basketball. Initially after installing the hoop the children were very excited to play and we wanted to encourage any and all physical activities in our kids as they are so prone to wanting electronics these days. As the standard ball was hard for them to catch, dribble and shoot with, they became discouraged and soon decided they preferred TV to an afternoon outside. We got these balls in the mail and the children both got to begin the box. Immediately we had cheers of excitement that "you got us child basketballs, now we can play too!" For the week since we received this ball, we have had requests to obtain outside and e balls came pre-inflated and were functional right out of the box. Everything about the product description is accurate. I see no product flaws. I paid full price for these and feel they are worth the money, as they are encouraging healthy habits early in my children that will hopefully become a lifelong love and lead to a healthier existence. I loved playing basketball throughout school and still like to shoot in what small spare time I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    Got this ball for my 2 year old, wanted a realistic mini basketball as an make batter from primary baby version. Amazing quality, orange, nice grip, holds air, bounces, all the things a basketball should do but in a smaller format. Only detraction is that the color is not UV quick so don't leave outside in the sun if you care about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    Size is excellent for my 2.5 year old... and my husband enjoys playing with it a lot too! Required to pump it fuller for a amazing dribble though, also took me a while to research on an adjustable hoop that would work with the ball size and finally got the STEP2 Shootin’ Hoops Pro Basketball Set. Most toddler hoops are too little for this ball, hopefully this will support another mom saves some time when doing research :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    There are a lot of junky toddler basketballs out there. This is NOT one of them. It feels and acts like a real/standard basketball, just for small hands. It's amazing for my 3 yr old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    This mini NBA replica rubber basketball is in the design of Spalding's failed experiment in 2006. During that season, Spalding switched to composite material instead of leather and changed the paneling (see image 2). Either way, this is a weird but amazing find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    Amazing value for a amazing product.Have the children using for fresh concrete basketball half court in the backyard. Amazing grip and bounce..Very satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    The basketball was amazing but it only lasted about 5 minutes. It was a “trial and error” purchase for our 85lb dog who is an extreme chewer . He loves chasing soccer balls and basketballs so we thought this would be excellent to entertain him. Unfortunately, he busted it within 5 mins of pulling it out the box. Had we used it for mini basketball hoop, would have worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Replica Basketball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    This is the excellent size for my children to use, but is just doesn't keep air like either my of my full sized 29.5" basketballs. I have one full-size Wilson, and one full-size Spalding, both of which are $10 road balls, and they have held up to lots of play and abuse (rolling through blackberry bushes, bouncing off corners of cinder blocks, etc.). This one, however, has had very small hard play (used mostly by 2 and 4 year old kids) and yet always seems to lose a noticeable amount of air pressure over the course of a week or so. I suppose it's possible I got a defective one, since the same company can obviously create a much bigger and better ball for the same price, but it's just not worth the time and energy needed to send it back for an exchange to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I should begin by saying I loved this basketball so much I ordered a second one to have on standby in case anything happened to the first. However, the second one arrived and was much various and of a lesser quality. I looked through reviews and think the majority (if not all) of the 1-star reviews are from people who received the subpar ball from a seller instead of the listed is ball has amazing grip, holds air wonderfully and arrived inflated. I was satisfied to see a basketball arrive that was not deflated and shoved into a bag as this often times creases the ball and impacts it in the beginning of use. I loved the ball so much, I bought a second one within a few weeks! However, the second one was not the same basketball.I have attached images of the two basketballs that I ordered from the same product page. The higher quality and listed basketball was from Amazon while the cheaper ver was sold by BargainsTODAY. I should have waited until the product was available from Amazon before ordering another. I paid for my impatience. If you are concerned about the 1-star reviews I think it is safe to assume they received the wrong basketball. You can even see this in some of the other photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Excellent texture allowed for some amazing grip even when my palms got sweaty and my knees got weak and my arms got heavy. The ball came completely inflated and is the official size. Been using it for about 3 hours every day for massive use for about the latest 2 weeks and no sign of wear. Will modernize if the ball starts to peel and other signs of wear present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    The ball doesn't actually mention how bouncy it is. So for those that were holding off their purchase because they didn't know the bounce scale, I would say that it's a Medium. The ball does what it's supposed to...it bounces, looks amazing and also fits through a regulation size basketball hoop. I recently injured my finger which has meant that I'm unable to try out the spinning capabilities of the ball. I like to spin basketballs on my finger for as long as I can and pretend like I'm in a 90's basketball movie. My longest is about 45 seconds! Once my finger has healed I'll modernize my review. I just thought it was necessary that I obtain my review up as soon as possible so people knew about the bounce rating. I can't say how I injured my finger because it's part of a non-disclosure agreement from my latest settlement with the County sewage department. Let's just say...public toilets are a tricky put sometimes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    These basketballs are just adorable! I bought 3 for sisters who all have a birthday near each other and a dad who is huge into basketball. They just loved them! My only problem is that they came not all the method inflated and I didn't have a needle or the time to obtain one to fix that problem so I ended up having to give them semi flat balls and their dad aired them up after. They don't come in any particular packaging either just plain brown boxes which is nice for wrapping but not the best presentation. Just some things to be aware of. Overall a amazing value and product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I've bought a ton of I/O basketballs. Some deteriorate quickly due to concrete or asphalt surfaces.I have been very impressed by this ball which I bought in May 2019 and have already used extensively. Maybe Spalding has improved the quality of construction, I'm not sure, but I like this ball. I've also bought Spalding balls from local retailers, they were lower priced and lower quality. I recommend this highly. If quality deteriorates suddenly, I'll modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    DO NOT BUY... I’ve received 2 of these as I gave one to my niece for Christmas. The ball had to be pumped up numierous times and wouldn’t keep air. I was thinking this was a fluke and ordered a replacement and the second one has the same issues. It also just comes as a ball in a box, no packaging etc. I expected more from Amazon, what a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Cute, Bright color, excellent size for a 5 year old. Comes inflated but does need some more air to bounce right. Its just like a regular basket ball only smaller. Not one of those soft squishy ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    The ball arrived with the colors completely faded and almost no pink or purple, as if it had been left in a window display for years. I ended up having to bonus it anyway because of time constraints so it is unreturnable but suffice it to say that I was incredibly embarrassed and the recipient was incredibly polite but clearly not impressed. Thanks. 👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    The reviews I read were good. This is a Christmas bonus for my granddaughter. It is still in the box and will not be opened until she opens it Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    For the price, this ball gets the job done for an outdoor use ball. I bought this ball solely for outdoor use, as I didn't wish to spend the additional cash for a ball that would take the outdoor abuse I intend to place it through, and while it seems to be holding up, I was disappointed with the construction of the ball when I opened the e seams have visible defects and the panels lack a precision cut; glue is visible and in some cases noticeable to the touch.Overall I'm happy with the performance of the product (for the price) but I was very disappointed with the quality of the construction of the product. The lack of precision in the fit of the seam to the panel is noticable and aggravating. I tried to capture some of those defects in thessence attached pictures. If you found this review helpful, please select that below this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    We've received this ball about 5 weeks ago & have used it for maybe a few hours at out local park. The ball does stay inflated but that's the only positive thing I can offer. The wording & banding has worn off a amazing deal & the grip has diminished greatly. We hold it in the garage when not in use so sun hurt isn't an problem here. We have other outdoor balls in this price range that are years old that are still in very amazing condition. Note that the colors are method off from the listing pictures. I addressed that with the seller & they did credit me the difference as another listing shows the much lighter-colored ball at a lower price. They informed me that all of the balls their supplier had were most likely lighter in color. I responded that they should consider changing the description as well as the image for the current listing to reflect the lesser-quality ball but I see that it is still the same. The wording: Perfect material, Genuine & Durable are not an accurate description for the ball we received. I have my doubts that this is even an official Spalding basketball given the method it looks now. This is a sub $10 basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    The wording: Perfect material, Genuine & Durable are not an accurate description for the ball we received. the ball had a shallow scratch after my daughter throws the ball to the ring today and the air immediately leaks from that scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    For the price, this ball gets the job done for an outdoor use ball. I bought this ball solely for outdoor use, as I didn't wish to spend the additional cash for a ball that would take the outdoor abuse I intend to place it through, and while it seems to be holding up, I was disappointed with the construction of the ball when I opened the e seams have visible defects and the panels lack a precision cut; glue is visible and in some cases noticeable to the touch.Overall I'm happy with the performance of the product (for the price) but I was very disappointed with the quality of the construction of the product. The lack of precision in the fit of the seam to the panel is noticable and aggravating. I tried to capture some of those defects in thessence attached pictures. If you found this review helpful, please select that below this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Got this for my son based on my experiences with Spalding balls back in high school. Unfortunately, even when overfilled this ball does not bounce well, feels like dribbling a slightly under inflated ball. I guess this is fine for his age since making baskets will be a small bit easier, but rather disappointed since this is supposed to be a replica android game ball. I also bought a 27.5" mikasa indoor/outdoor composite ball to support him with his shooting form and the bounce and textures are great. next time, im going to check out some balls at the shop before ordering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Bought this mini basketball for my 5 year old to use. He loved shooting with it since it's a lot lighter and he's able to obtain it up to a regulation height e quality of the finish on the ball isn't the best, as some of the red color has pulled away from some of the seams, but the child doesn't mind, and it doesn't seem to affect use of the ball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This is a excellent size for my 2 year 1 month old Grandson. Who has been shooting this size basketball into a hoop at 7' high, for the latest is ball has a nice grip to it, and is very close to a regulation size feel.He can hit 8 out of 10 shots from 3' back from net.He started when he was 1 year 10 months, on a 4' high hoop. He went from 4' to 6' in 45 days. Two weeks later, I raised mine to 7', and took him 20-30 minutes, then he began hitting consistently ! He lives and breathes basketball ! He has a net on his bedroom door, in the bathtub, their indoor one at 6', my adjustable one out back, set at 7'. My daughter and son in law have to bring the one from his bedroom that hangs on a door, when they go on vacation. Even when they go for a visit, he has to be able to shoot the ball ! I started getting him familiar with basketball, as early as he could understand. He was a natural, loves to come and watch old android games with me. I am an old Celtics fan, so a lot of the late 1980's and 90's games. Specifically versus the Detroit Pistons, and playoffs with LA !It is truly a sight to see, a 2 year old swishing shot after shot, on a 7' net !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Sometimes it's all in the presentation. Growing up on the court has had me longing for my kiddos to pick up this sport because it's the only one I can actually support them learn. I've tried just about everything to interest my now 12-year old daughter, but eye rolling and massive sighs have taken precedence. Realizing how long she takes to pick her color coordinated outfits and fix her hair prior to sporting events, I suddenly realized what I had been missing all along. Fashion. Once this vibrant-colored basketball arrived in the mail (and just so happened to have one of her favorite colors in it), the entire android game changed. Now, after properly telling her small brother to "keep his paws off her ball", she grabs it and hits the road to practice basketball. Create no mistake that her hair looks perfect, her outfit is color-coordinated, and she's got mascara on...but dang, she looks amazing with that ball in her hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I can’t obtain a response from the owner who sent me a flat ball with scuff marks all over it in a plain brown cardboard box. Then I was told that I had to drive 20 mins out of my method to the nearest Amazon drop off in order to return it it’s not worth it to gas in my vehicle alone cost what a basketball cost be where of fir then I was told that I had to drive 20 mins out of my method to the nearest Amazon drop off in order to return it it’s not worth it to gas in my vehicle alone cost what a basketball cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    This Spalding NBA Road basketball is definitely a decent outdoor ball.I used a Spalding NBA “Max Grip” indoor/outdoor basketball before this, which lasted me a few years before it worn out and lost grip. Since I do most of my hooping outdoors, usually in the warmer weather, I required a durable outdoor basketball. After some research, I came across several recommended outdoor balls (rubber mostly), but ultimately decided to give this ball a shot (no pun intended) due to its reviews and being a reputable e ball has a quality rubber feel, with amazing grip, and it came inflated upon delivery. It includes ample amount of air, a bit bouncy when dribbling, and can bounce out depending on the rim type. I didn’t check the air pressure (8 psi recommended), but I think it’s a amazing amount for outdoor play. If you’re used to the leather/composite basketballs like I am, this may take a small time getting used to; but you’ll definitely have fun playing with netheless, concluding from my limited exposure thus far, I think this ball is a amazing outdoor basketball. I highly recommend anyone hooping outside to add this to their balls arsenal, among the more preferable leather/composite basketball for indoor play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    FYI, Spalding will no longer be the official android game ball provider and manufacturer for the NBA beginning at the begin of the 2021-22 season. Wilson will start making the NBA android game ball for the first time since is Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor basketball is the best! I have 6 of these and don't plan to stop picking them up any time soon. The ball is soft to the touch with perfect grip and durability. I play on my mildly rough concrete home court and this ball holds up for months. When it starts to wear a small bit I pick up another. Don't waste your time, or money, buying another type, or brand, of indoor/outdoor basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    1st order ball looked and felt amazing but lost air every 3 days I had to fill. Got it replaces and noticed the replacement was darker orange compared to the original. The darkee orange ball held air but looked sloppy along the seams. The lines were separating and you can see the glue. Probably won't latest long playing outside. Sent a note to spaulding and they sent me another dark orange sloppy looking ball and took 3 weeks to do it. Hot garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    i have bought so a lot of basketballs and they were all fantastic, this one not so, after just week and a half this ball is unrecognizable, it looks like has been through a years of playing. Walls are already separating and color is faded. Sorry for poor review, but you expect better quality from Spalding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Ball is small... but is just the right size for a six-year-old boy. (See the pic for size comparison to his hand.) We purchased this to go with the Lifetime Youth Portable Basketball System.  Lifetime 90022 Youth Height Adjustable Portable Basketball System Arrives deflated, but once filled has not leaked in the three months he's been playing with it. Colors are vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I have a couple of young kids, and we've been introducing them to various sports to see what they have interest in. These little basketballs are amazing because they look and somewhat feel like the 'real' thing, but in a smaller and lighter size. Fun to practice dribbling and also shooting with this size, since it would be frustrating to test with a regulation sized ball

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Arrived in excellent condition, and inflated to proper specs. Ready to use! Amazing ball all around, and looks amazing too. Was odd that it came in an unmarked, plain cardboard box. No brand, no words, no instructions, etc. Thus, this would not create a amazing "gift" since it might seem used to the receiver. There were no marks, smears, nor anything else on the ball to indicate it had been used, though, so not sure why it didn't have a product box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    It arrived partially deflated, and the first time I went to inflate it, the small black inflator plug piece pushed into the basketball. Piece of Crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Our seven and a half year old daughter has an easier time with this ball then a standard regulation men's basketball. Gift points for being her two favorite colors. Perfect grip! Added a few pumps of air upon arrival and she was amazing to go! Worth noting... No manufacturer packaging. A loose ball ships in a brown cardboard latest thing I'll mention... Since becoming a father to a daughter, I have really noticed the disparity between boys and girls toys. Case in point.... this ball is 28.5 inches, which happens to be the official size for the WNBA. Why then does the ball have an NBA logo, when it is clearly marketed for small girls? Just a thought. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Came deflated, folded, shoved in an envelope. Could be a complete dud for all I know. Other reviews state it comes ready to use straight out of the box..... Didn’t read anywhere that it wouldn’t be inflated when delivered. Not super satisfied or impressed at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    My 11 year young Grandaughter Loves the pnk n purple Spalding basketball! Her and her younger brother both play squad basketball. Her brother has his own regulation Wilson basketball, but he prefers playing with her's. Go figure. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    Granddaughter loved it, and it's perfect quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    My daughter loved the colors of this ball. She enjoys basketball and is satisfied to have a ball that is pink and purple. Colors match the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    1st order ball looked and felt amazing but lost air every 3 days I had to fill. Got it replaces and noticed the replacement was darker orange compared to the original. The darkee orange ball held air but looked sloppy along the seams. The lines were separating and you can see the glue. Probably won't latest long playing outside. Sent a note to spaulding and they sent me another dark orange sloppy looking ball and took 3 weeks to do it. Hot garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    i have bought so a lot of basketballs and they were all fantastic, this one not so, after just week and a half this ball is unrecognizable, it looks like has been through a years of playing. Walls are already separating and color is faded. Sorry for poor review, but you expect better quality from Spalding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    My only complaint is that the basketball we received looked nothing like the picture shown. The colors were pink and purple but they were not even close to the bright shades shown in the picture. The actual colors ended up being pale pink and pale purple. This paler ver was actually a cheaper option but I chose the more expensive one because of the brighter colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    She loves this basketball and it seems to be very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Unbelievable quality. Excellent size for small hands to learn on. Ours came mostly inflated but we had to pump a small more air in them to obtain a amazing bounce (not an issue). When buying a ball you should automatically assume you will need an air pump to inflate upon receiving and to hold it pumped over the years of use.(Pic of our 6 yo holding it and pic of me holding it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    After I rigged up a 7-foot-tall basketball hoop for my grandson, we tried several types of balls, even an old soccer ball. This is his favorite. It has just the right combination of size, heft, bounce and grippiness. We also tried a dime shop plastic ball, but it is so light it is harder to control than the Spalding. This ball hits the sweet spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    It seems like a decent although not amazing ball. It has stayed inflated since far but I've read a lot of reviews saying it will not keep air and that has me worried. It did arrive with some scuff marks, which since I bought this to shoot around outside doesn't bother me but it also has no packaging. It is a ball in a box when it arrives. So, if you're looking for a gift, this one is NOT the most giftable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Use silicone grease, (Sil-Glyde, dielectric grease etc...) coat the inflation needle with grease and insert through the rubber inflation tube/stem on the e grease seems to condition (soften) the sealing end on the rubber tube so that when under air pressure the tube will close as designed. You may have to do this a couple times with a lite coating to let enough grease to contact the the inner lining. (Make sure to use a grease that is compatible with petroleum products or it may hurt the ball)Initially my ball would go flat within a day, now a difference in air pressure has been unnoticeable for the latest few months. It is an perfect ball that has superior grip and feel. Have used it primarily indoors for league play and has not shown any signs of wear. Deserves 4 stars overall for price and quality if not for leaking issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I was getting tired of our balls getting stolen so I opted for the bright yellow and green one. We place our names and phone number on the pilfered sports equipment but to no avail. I see a lot of people saying the tread wears down after intense usage but I am not bothered by that. Absolutely no one mistakes it for theirs or can walk off with it when distracted teenagers are not paying attention; unless they stick in a bag or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    When I first received the ball, I was impressed with the quality. It was clearly not the same texture as the official NBA android game ball, but was in line with what I expected for a replica ball. I played with the ball for about a month and did not have any problems. However, the first time that I went to re-inflate the ball, aside from when I first received it, the rubber valve popped right through the exterior of the ball as I inserted the needle. I was trying to inflate the ball per the standard procedure and was not exerting an abnormal amount of nce the little valve was now inside the ball, I had no method of getting it out or inflating the ball ever again. I have had a lot of basketballs in the past and had NEVER experienced an problem like this. In my opinion, it is clearly just a poorly created product. Something like that should not happen to the valve, especially to a basketball that is less than two months old and hadn't been used more than 15 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    FYI, Spalding will no longer be the official android game ball provider and manufacturer for the NBA beginning at the begin of the 2021-22 season. Wilson will start making the NBA android game ball for the first time since is Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor basketball is the best! I have 6 of these and don't plan to stop picking them up any time soon. The ball is soft to the touch with perfect grip and durability. I play on my mildly rough concrete home court and this ball holds up for months. When it starts to wear a small bit I pick up another. Don't waste your time, or money, buying another type, or brand, of indoor/outdoor basketball.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I love balls. I love shooting them into them netted holes. Makes me feel all fuzzy inside. I also love dribbling them. Something about seeing the rubber his my skin. So romantic. And this ball has such a unbelievable grip. It fits perfectly into my palm like a horse fits into a horse carriage. I have no doubt the orange man would create a excellent companion if I ever was stranded on an island. I would always hold him by my side and never allow him leave me. He would be my glowing light, my star, my partner and my heroine. My orange rubber makes for a amazing swoosh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I just received my second ball after having had the first one for over a year. The thing that astounded me the most was the the grip was almost identical. The fresh ball was obviously a small more defined but the old one felt just as secure. I only use this ball to play outdoors and it's held up really well. I sometimes pounded it or kicked it when I got mad which is why I had to buy a fresh one because the ball started to warp, but that took a year For there to be any noticeable change In shape. For $13 this ball is a steal. One hundred percent recommend if you're playing outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    In terms of value for your cash this basketball is very affordable and easily the best "cheaper" basketball you can buy. My largest critique is that it doesn't keep air the greatest and may need frequent inflation. It obviously won't have wonderful grip compared to other more expensive basketballs, but the grip is beautiful amazing I would say. Would recommend if you need a basketball for a short period of time and wish something beautiful amazing and cheap. Can be used indoor and outdoor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    Update: Just bought a Spalding Replica from the local sports store. And feel, color, look and put or origin are completely different. I’ve posted side by side of each (Amazon ball on left, Sport shop ball on right in each picture. After my latest purchase it’s evident that Amazon sold be a ash. Ball is hard and not good bounce. $10 Rubber ball gives a better feel. Not sure if this is a real Spalding ball. If so, very disappointing. I’ve invested in over a dozen balls over the latest year and This is by far the worst ball I’ve bought (first from Amazon.) amazon is charging $8 for returning it, might just hold on the shelf as a display at this point. Will not be buying BB from amazon ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    Got this for my son based on my experiences with Spalding balls back in high school. Unfortunately, even when overfilled this ball does not bounce well, feels like dribbling a slightly under inflated ball. I guess this is fine for his age since making baskets will be a small bit easier, but rather disappointed since this is supposed to be a replica android game ball. I also bought a 27.5" mikasa indoor/outdoor composite ball to support him with his shooting form and the bounce and textures are great. next time, im going to check out some balls at the shop before ordering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Varsity Outdoor Rubber Basketball - Black/Blue - Official Size 7 (29.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Worse ball ever! First of all, the ball came half deflated and my son was not even able to play with it right away. I was like "ok, I just need to buy a pump". I went ahead and purchased a pump the next day from a shop near me (extra expenses). We inflated the ball before going to bed. The next morning, half of the air was gone. I shouldn't have been surprised as most of the did reviews I read before purchasing said the same thing. I was still hoping that my experience would be various but it was not, sadly!!DO NOT BUY. NOT WORTH A PENNY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Bought for gentle use in our driveway by 8 year old. Shipped with a leak and became completely busted by second use. Outer surface separated from air bladder. Don't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Solid, quality construction, ready to go right out of the box. Amazing inexpensive ball for outdoor courts. My dog popped it within five mins of playing though so would not recommend for Air Bud wannabes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding 73770 NBA Street Outdoor Basketball, Size 5 - Youth (27.5"), Orange []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I actually liked this ball a lot when I got it. Amazing grip, nice bounce for outside courts, starts to wear kinda fast but hey, for $13 I could buy one every six months and still be happy...Unfortunately it didn't latest a month. Its been about 3 weeks and the ball has begun to warp and has lost its round shape. It's now more oblong and is unusable. Only used maybe 8-10 times on smooth concrete and stored indoors. I want they still sold the NBA Road Pro balls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    In terms of value for your cash this basketball is very affordable and easily the best "cheaper" basketball you can buy. My largest critique is that it doesn't keep air the greatest and may need frequent inflation. It obviously won't have wonderful grip compared to other more expensive basketballs, but the grip is beautiful amazing I would say. Would recommend if you need a basketball for a short period of time and wish something beautiful amazing and cheap. Can be used indoor and outdoor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-3-6 21:2

    Update: Just bought a Spalding Replica from the local sports store. And feel, color, look and put or origin are completely different. I’ve posted side by side of each (Amazon ball on left, Sport shop ball on right in each picture. After my latest purchase it’s evident that Amazon sold be a ash. Ball is hard and not good bounce. $10 Rubber ball gives a better feel. Not sure if this is a real Spalding ball. If so, very disappointing. I’ve invested in over a dozen balls over the latest year and This is by far the worst ball I’ve bought (first from Amazon.) amazon is charging $8 for returning it, might just hold on the shelf as a display at this point. Will not be buying BB from amazon ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    These balls came just as described. I have a total of 18 balls and will say that some of these are lighter/more faded than others. However, other than that they are amazing practice for my pre-k to 2nd graders to practice dribbling and shooting. They have amazing grip and keep air really well. Out of the 18 I've only noticed 1 that required to be re-inflated completely. Could be they were squeezed tightly but haven't noticed any issues since then.I wish to point out that even some of my more advanced 1st/2nd graders gravitate towards this size ball. I search it helpful in teaching the primary foundational skills of basketball without making it too overwhelming or scary. So definitely a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    I am so glad I created this purchase. I bought this ball for my 3 1/2 year old son. It fits perfectly into his hands. He loves the bright colors on this ball and really encourages him playing basketball. This is amazing for outside play. It bounces well on both the concrete and in the dirt. It's just the right size and weight for young kids who are just learning to play. This was a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Mini Rubber Outdoor Basketball , Blue/Green, Size 3, 22" []  2021-3-6 21:2

    My 18 month old has been obsessed with bballs since she was at least one. She can also tell the difference between it, a soccer ball, tennis, etc. so when I attempted to satiate her desire for a ‘ball’, nothingbwirjed wuite like this;-)She loves it. We nursed with it fir a few days and it was her nap buddy a few times as well. Came inflated- as pictured/described. A bit huge fir her but she’s a giant, so will grow into it quickly. Totally worth the $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding Pink & Purple NBA Street Basketball 28.5 Women Girl Outdoor Size 6 Ball []  2021-3-6 21:3

    She loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    I've bought a ton of I/O basketballs. Some deteriorate quickly due to concrete or asphalt surfaces.I have been very impressed by this ball which I bought in May 2019 and have already used extensively. Maybe Spalding has improved the quality of construction, I'm not sure, but I like this ball. I've also bought Spalding balls from local retailers, they were lower priced and lower quality. I recommend this highly. If quality deteriorates suddenly, I'll modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    When I first received the ball, I was impressed with the quality. It was clearly not the same texture as the official NBA android game ball, but was in line with what I expected for a replica ball. I played with the ball for about a month and did not have any problems. However, the first time that I went to re-inflate the ball, aside from when I first received it, the rubber valve popped right through the exterior of the ball as I inserted the needle. I was trying to inflate the ball per the standard procedure and was not exerting an abnormal amount of nce the little valve was now inside the ball, I had no method of getting it out or inflating the ball ever again. I have had a lot of basketballs in the past and had NEVER experienced an problem like this. In my opinion, it is clearly just a poorly created product. Something like that should not happen to the valve, especially to a basketball that is less than two months old and hadn't been used more than 15 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spalding NBA Replica Indoor/Outdoor Basketball , Orange, Intermediate Size 6 (28.5") []  2021-4-8 23:40

    DO NOT BUY... I’ve received 2 of these as I gave one to my niece for Christmas. The ball had to be pumped up numierous times and wouldn’t keep air. I was thinking this was a fluke and ordered a replacement and the second one has the same issues. It also just comes as a ball in a box, no packaging etc. I expected more from Amazon, what a disappointment.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386