spamhound sms spam filter Reviews & Opinions


Submit spamhound sms spam filter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Love how spam hound systematically filtered spam messages. But I can't send fresh notice if there is no previous conversation for a particular recipient. I have to send it using another sms apps and then back to spam hound to continue the conversation. Please revise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    amazing application it does need 2 things to be excellent 1. intelligent sms spam detection (user reports) 2. whwn i begin a notice then i press back key it goes automatically to the beginning of the messages list instead of remembering the put of the latest notice i opened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Cant send photos via Android device Devices anymore. Ive lost messages thru this app. And i was hoping this would auto spot Spam messaging but it didnt

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on spamhound sms spam filter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch spamhound sms spam filter video reviews and related movies:

    See SpamHound - The Best App to Block Spam SMS and MMS Messages by Redwerk on youtube.

     related image

    See Spam Filter SMS on youtube.

     related image

    See Block SMS Spam with Postman Spam Blocker for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Spam Filter SMS on youtube.

     related image

    See How to block spam texts and messages on your phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Vero - SMS SPAM Filtering on your iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Sms Blocker iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Identify And Block Spam Calls And SMS Texts.... on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Useless. In fact, creates more issues than ease!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    i am getting "Conversation not found" on every sms. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    So far don't work will hold just in case it gets fixed. I made a word filter sent text to myself and it failed! 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    im loving this application right now it totally works stops scammers texting me every 5 damn mins thank you thank you for coming out with this application thank you beyond zone and back 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Supposed to stop spamming but you only obtain virtually zero time to try before getting cash back. Now I've had time to try I search it crashes, won't send a text message. A scam to supposedly stop scammers. Feel free to refund my payment if you aren't scammers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    I am getting conversation not found error when I test to begin any notice i have the recent ver of the application Huawei y9 prime 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    i dont know why it always stop working and i can't recevie messages!!!lineageos 15.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Awesome durable unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Just installed. Looks nice. But can't write an sms: just 'conversation not found' appears. Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Amazing application for filtering "spamming" messages. Very simple to use and I recommend it to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SpamHound SMS Spam Filter review [App]  2019-8-14 13:17

    Drains my battery!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    its a [email protected]#$% application ,but it crashes alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    I don't know yet .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    I like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    So far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    nnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    This Application is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hii - SMS & Call app, block spam SMS and call review [App]  2019-6-30 13:33

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    i would rather give a negative star to your app. All that goes on is telling me how to block numbers. The issue with this lies in the fact that they continuously use other fake numbers! 🤦😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    whst a joke doesnt work at all says begin and throws adds after adds at you and goes into a circle to begin again and wants you to add the numbers to block i can do that with my cell alone so no thanks deleted it waste of time and seen it on television liers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    Dozens of ads while installing and setting up. I completely uninstalled it before I even got to use it. So not worth it what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    Nothing like I was told it was tried to set it up but hold getting ads popping up every time I clicked on something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    So a lot of pop-ups during the attempt of the installation I figured it was best to just back out it already showed its real colors from the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    its trash don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    yall scammers too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    nope its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    Its trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    it's telling me b.s. i already know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    to a lot of as

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    horrible waste of time. I already know how to block numbers on my phone. this helps nothing. you are a scam. constant ads and you dont do what you advise. what a joke. only reason you obtain one star is because I cant leave 0 and be able to review still. negative 5 is more like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    This application is blocking ALL my incoming calls even from those i wish to obtain thru. It totally bypasses my voicemail and I’m on here trying to cancel my subscription while I’m still in thr trial period. Followed the direction s on the application but can't search "cancel." This application was recommended by AARP so I’ll be emailing them to allow thrm know how poor the application is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    dont download this. it's literally a bunch if ads and then the same thing youd obtain googling "how to block a phone call" waste of time and space. should be removed from the ap shop honestly...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    This application is HORRIBLE!!! I uninstalled it as soon as I uploaded it because there was method to a lot of ads! It kept going back to the beginning & wouldn't begin on my Android!!! Smh DON'T EVEN BOTHER DOWNLOADING IT, TRUST ME IT'S NOT WORTH THE TIME OR ENERGY TO EVEN INSTALL THIS STUPID APP!!!!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    Do not install. It's a spam generator app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    how Stop SMS & Dialer spam review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    not as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    very bad... its not work after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Bought and did not work on my Samsung Galaxy S5. So sorry I bought after the free ver worked on my S9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    This application was great. Have it on several devices. Now its garbage. No sms or MMs or phone calls. Won't send responses unless there's some magical settings were not aware of. Do not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    on fresh ver . it not worked properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    It doesnt answer nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Worst purchase I ever made!! The application isn't working properly! The automatic sms sending profile starts usually as per it's timings but most of the time doesn't answer automatically with sms to the incoming calls and missed calls. if I wish a forced answer then I need to reset the application all over again. the application may or may not work that time, there isn't any surety! Moreover the application never replies to the call waiting missed calls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    I much prefer TextAssured over this app. (Paid Version) Hope developer will remove the popups. It's a shame you have to pay for the other lemi apps seperately to obtain all the same fuctions you can obtain in one SMS application called TextAssured. & In response to this developer - The popup dialog boxes are not needed. They're glitchy. The button switch (illuminating) along with the notification status is a amazing enough indicator that Profiles are Active or Deactive. & Seriously focus on one SMS app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    It doesn't work for my needs. It repeatedly shuts off before the time I entered. It's garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    This application is no longer useful! Used it and depended on it, but now there's no MMS. I do not recommend this application at all! This application is useless. Dont waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    amazing application works rly welll does what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Excillent for the work i need it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Menu is confusing. For example, why when selecting the list of Autoresponders, you are taken to a screen that says "edit status" with list of "messages" below it? Then when trying to edit a status, a fresh Autoresponders is created. And why does the menu say SMS messages. No sent notice are shown. This is an SMS report. And why does the author have an ad another tool in the menu? I paid for your application and don't expect to see your ad on the menu. The author also needs to remove all of the 6 other apps in the play shop that do the exact same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Love this app. Gives the ability make 'focus time' where ringer is silent-- everyone gets a bounce-back saying you're temporarily unavailable. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    The menus definitely need working on, can cause a small frustration. It works and does what its meant to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Amazing for replies when I am busy but does my messenging server charge for these messages?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    where is dual sim option????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    It's awesome! Absolutely Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Hello, require assistance application works for phone calls but not text messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Worked ok untill the recent update. Now it wont work unless it has full permissions on your phone. For what reason would it need access to my storage when it worked just fine before without it. I paid for the application and should have the right block what permisions i want. Any application that requries full permissions to work sounds fishy to me. Filing a complaint to google. If you value your privacy dont use this app. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Wouldn't send notices to blocked numbers and would not block selected numbers on note 3, android device 5.5. Junk. Wasted cash and time. Also, pro ver still has adds taking up 7 rows of text in menu. NOT AD FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    So far it seems to be taking care of my stalker :) So, I'm satisfied 👍👏🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Doesn't help dual SIM at all. Refunding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Doesn't work on samsung s8 with android device 7.0. Tried every setting on but never sent any replies to the caller or sms. Paid for pro on both this application and auto responder (which are the same app).... Not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Very well designed. A lot of features that can be confusing at first. Takes time to learn. Unbelievable once you figure them all out. Dev was very receptive to my ideas for even more improvement. HTC One M7, AOS 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Works amazing and lets me work distraction free for the set hours I set up, while still acknowledging people trying to reach me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Amazing application for auto responding to calls. But auto responding for sms does not work in my Redmi 3s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Unbelievable app. Can't say enough about the power it provides to control messaging in and out. Massively configurable. Allows the creation of profiles to sort out the kinds of automatic responses Based on the time factors, urgency, vacation, even what to send out over your lunch time. Five Huge Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Bought the app.. Please remove the "please buy our other product even though we have no clue if you need it". I understand that you wish to grow your business... But the business sms auto responder is taking up room and is distracting..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Amazing for Uber & Lyft drivers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Just upgraded from free will modernize the pro ver after testing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    This application looked to be the best for my purpose auto replying to txt and calls whilst overseas. I sent a feature request to only answer to mobile numbers and the developer came back and told me very quickly that it was already possible to achieve the otucome I was after through filters which I hadn't realised so really deserves a sixth star for the service ontop of a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Thanks for the help. It had the permissions to you specified, but it also required permissions to CONTACTS before it started working. Thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Wow does it all and does it well. Very much worth the few pennys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Like the product, but what's the difference? I like your product, but I'm asked to make batter and add auto SMS scheduler, but the screen shots and descriptions on Play Shop are exactly the same as the product I have already purchased. SMS auto answer pro already has the ability to schedule, why are you asking people who purchased the pro product to make batter when we already have that functionality? Actually all of your products look to be the exact same product with various names, could you please clarify?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Recent ver no longer works Previous ver worked fine on my Samsung Avant. Recent ver crashes every time I test to save settings or begin it. Now worthless. Was a satisfied user for a long time and paid for the pro version. Now not working and no response from the developer after multiple requests for help. Have sent multiple bug reports, no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMS Auto Reply - SMS Autoresponder- Auto SMS review [App]  2019-5-3 21:30

    Cant search widget I cant search widget @ my HTC one M8. Support me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Far too much spam. Over the time more and more, now about half of my spam emails don't even present up in spamdrain. How come you don't even recognize them as email? It's not that they don't obtain blocked, they are not even listed so I can't teach your hamster to block them. The hamster is overfeeded and lost appetite. I will not buy again. No true benefit for that cash if I still have to delete so a lot of emails one by one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Perfect SPAM filter, trains quickly when fresh forms of SPAM appear. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    I used to think I was very famous by the amount of email i was getting. Then i realised that 90% of it was from someone tryin to sell me viagra, bamboo socks or bluetooth beanies?? etc. Spamdrain has removed all of that so now my email is mainly the electricity bill, rates bill and general demands for money. Apparently I'm not very famous except with cash collectors.... Works very well Spamdrain. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Won't log into outlook gives constant error. Garbage @#$% gets uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    I've used this for a few years and it is OK. However, it now won't allow me renew my annual subscription without ticking the box agreeing to auto renewal of subscriptions. I'm not prepared to do that and search it a shoddy practice. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Brilliant. No More Spam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    It works! Simple to use and seems to catch everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Works well No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Works very well keeping all those not wanted email from your inbx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Worked fine for a few days, then suddenly stopped. Spam came through and posts I said were OK didn't! I used it on IOS and it was fine....still having problems with mailbox after I cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    It is for a 14 day trial offer. If i could i woukd give it -⭐⭐. Don't say an application is free if it isn't. Say from the beginning that it is only a trial offer. Maybe the application is ok, maybe it is not. When they have to "con"you to obtain you to test an app;it says alot about the Integrity of the ones putting out the app. They hsve even contacted me about my review. Bottom line be up front about your apps FREE is FREE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Works well in removing known spam, and asks about any fresh mail that it is suspicious of giving you the choice to give it the 'all clear' or condem it to spam for evermore. Recommended to hold the clutter out of your inbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    It says me email doesn't exist. This is so irritating and incomprehensible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    do you guys have anyone answering your tech help emails? I've emailed you twice now regarding a Help problem I have and have not received a response. I inadvertently removed my managed address address from my Spamdrain profile and when I test to enter it back in I obtain an error notice indicating that the email address is already registered to another User, which in this case is me???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    couldn't even give it a test as a notice popped up saying "could not connect to server" yet my other apps are working fine. amazing concept just want I could have tried it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Easy to use and does its work efficiently, picking up spam and phishing mail 95% of the time or better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    This beats all the rest and keeps spam out of my inbox. I've been using them for 3 years now and am very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spamdrain - email spam filter review [App]  2020-1-21 13:32

    Had emails ever day saying 100% spam had been stopped, begin my email acc and there's 100's of spam there ! So it dosnt work for me!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter