spark Reviews & Opinions


Submit spark review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Really looked forward to receiving this product but it just will not communicate with the app. My phone recognises the spark device when Bluetooth is turned on but there is no communication between the device and the app. Therefore the application is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    This is a poorly developed application that constantly looses connection to the Spark it controls. Using your cameras selftimer is much faster, and more efficient, plus saves $49 for the Spark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Appaling connectivity issues, created more frustrating by the glib, hyped cheeriness of the blurb. My second Indiegogo disaster ..remember Onagofly ?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on spark or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch spark video reviews and related movies:

    See Secrets of The Universe Live Stream | Spark on youtube.

     related image

    See Spark on youtube.

     related image

    See OMG!!! DJi Spark CAN DO IT!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Quick introduction to Apache Spark on youtube.

     related image

    See Dji Spark crash Compilation! on youtube.

     related image

    See DJI Spark in 2018 - Still Worth It? on youtube.

     related image

    See DJI - Introducing Spark on youtube.

     related image

    See Hilary Duff - Sparks (Fan Demanded Version) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    First release but doesn't work with my equipment and constantly abends on my Android device phone. Attempts to contact the company to determine their plan for resolving this are now over one week old without response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Application is not connecting to the Spark. Reboot and all didn't help. Makes it all very useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Will not connect to a Motorola tablet even though the phone sees the device. And when a bug report is submitted they send a notice stating that it will be fixed in the next application release. Wasn't that tested in this release? Not satisfied and I stupidly bought three of the Spark devices. But I'm through with Alpine Labs because I have related connection problems with their Radian device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Fuji is missing from the list of cameras, which was supposedly supported according to the Kickstarter campaign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Horrible connection and when it does connect, time lapse functionality does not work on my Sony cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Failure in all respects(product, application and company)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Does not connect to my phone via bluetooth. It is a fresh phone. Should work first go. Cannot use the device!!!!! P.S. I am not a novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Works great!! Tested each part of the application and they all work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Not good customer service. Allowed me to purchase an item out of stock and my never become available again. Didnt inform me, and I only found out after not receiving my item after 4 weeks of waiting and chasing it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    They have the application begin to the public but not the actual product. I have continued to have faith in them until seeing all of their products fail to work with the apps and leave customers disappointed. Avoid alpine labs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    First it doesn't connect and then it connects and says the cable isn't connected when it actually is. I can send a signal, the spark lights up and then does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    The application will be amazing eventually, but out of the box, the HDR and Time Lapse features seem unusable (set in bulb mode for HDR on a Canon t6i, as suggested).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark review [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Easy and pleasing UX, no glitches, and controls my K-1 as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPARK review [App]  2019-11-30 21:36

    Thanks guys! I am so excited to obtain together with my family and play! The melody is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark of Light review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    A beautiful polished fairy tales adventure VR game. The puzzles may easy and the playing time are bit short for most people, but this android game successfully suck me into the story and create me hold playing it until I encountered a bug existed in previous ver of the game. There is no conversation in this game, so nearly anyone with various native language or various ages can have fun this game. After all, a beautiful amazing android game series, I will check part two as soon as it released on Daydream Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark of Light review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I can't interact with the fireflies on the latest level, so I can't finish the game. The android game is really amazing though, but quite short. Also I didn't like the 'voice acting'. It feels so odd, the voices don't really match their characters, especially the main character.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark of Light review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Main issue is there is no save feature mid levels. You must finish level or repeat it next time you play. Otherwise enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark of Light review [App]  2017-10-20 3:0

    A beautiful polished fairy tales adventure VR game. The puzzles may easy and the playing time are bit short for most people, but this android game successfully suck me into the story and create me hold playing it until I encountered a bug existed in previous ver of the game. There is no conversation in this game, so nearly anyone with various native language or various ages can have fun this game. After all, a beautiful amazing android game series, I will check part two as soon as it released on Daydream Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:6

    Edit: I'm bumping my rating to a 3 because Cisco has replied with a workaround for this issue. The caveat being, of course, that the workaround requires disabling a feature. Orig: I'm writing this review, using the speech-to-text function on my phone, to illustrate a point. I use Cisco spark beautiful regularly as my office chat program. Most of the time, and for most features, this app works wonders. Literally the only reason I'm writing this as 2 * instead of 4 *, it's because of the lack of speech-to-text functionality compatibility. When I'm in my office, I use the Mac application. When I'm at home, I use the Windows application. When I'm driving, I use the mobile app. Unfortunately, because the speech-to-text functionality does not work, I'm forced to circumvent usage of the app when I'm driving. Because speech-to-text does not work, I have to use such applications as default text messaging, Discord, or Skype. If the development squad somehow managed to create mobile app speech-to-text function on my Note 5, this review would be a 4 *, because, as I've said, the app really does have a lot of cool features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:6

    I really dislike that you can't just decide to create either a video call or a phone call. The other aspects are amazing but having to by default initiate a video call isn't practical, I certainly wouldn't use it. If you are using the application to extend your presence outside of the office who really wants to have a video chat if you are walking around, maybe at a client site, working from home in your pajamas, in a meeting, or driving. These are some beautiful common scenarios for our users. We're on a POC trial and I can definitely see this application being amazing but it's killed by the inability to choose between call types.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Trigger the earpiece speaker using proximity now works on my samsung Note 8..thank you so much.. but the annoying thing is while my phone away from my ear its automatically loudspeaker...its better if its still have a manual switch from loudspeaker to earpiece.. then the dial tones please change to be standard dtmf tones.. i think it doesnt too hard to change that...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    This application doesn't work at all now. Latest updates broke it. After updating to the recent it just says it can't start, check internet. Reinstalls & restarts don't help. Edit: I have a TAC case begin and Cisco tech said ver 2.0.4190 was a beta version, but it is in the play store. Shop now has beta ver 2.0.4200, yet I am not enrolled in any beta testing. Still cannot begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    My only complaint is that when I send a message, I'm notified on the same device that I sent a message. This happens on multiple devices on which I use Spark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Still no voice to text support, and whenever you have a meeting it takes up the entire screen to notify you drawing over all other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Does not help Android device Wear replying. Please add this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Sending msgs are not working as it continuosLy saying to retry in my samsung s7 edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Sound notifications are very very low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Updating my review after a few ver updates and fresh features. I like the integration and notification updates. Amazing application except I still cannot use proximity with my fresh spark board AND use voice to text. I have to manually toggle proximity on when near a spark board and off everywhere else. After a year, I would figure that would be fixed. Taking away a star for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Piece of CPU eating turd, the voice is faint, it breaks up into unintelligible metallic twang , I always have to force stop it from application settings. Answer to the Cisco PR guy. I can't believe that my company is paying true cash for this mobile unfriendly platform. Skype, Signal, Alo, Hangouts do a much better job in keeping a amazing quality meeting going than your sorry excuse of am implementation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    I can login with Cisco spark and all the time appears an error notice to me: Your acc has been suspended The geographical coverage of WebEx Meeting conferencing services has changed in Egypt But other Instructors downloaded it in Egypt and it worked with them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    When I turn off my notification on the phone, it turns of the notification from the desktop app as well. I don't need notification on my phone because I'm only using it to send "not going to the office". Please give option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    The notifications system is broken, I obtain a duplicate notification on my mobile Everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Annoying proxy pop-up every time in zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Perfect app, persistent communication is my favorite feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Need to be able to respond a call as audio only. Method too frequently I respond on mobile network and it can't push video then I can't hear the person or vice versa. A lot of times I then can't hang up or slay the app. It just stays begin to a black video screen. We use these with 8865 desk phones. I just near to hear people, don't need a video experience every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Horrible. I want we obtain back to group me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    After you fixed issue with starting conversation it works perfectly, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Best application for communication channel in company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Looks good, but riddled with minor to major bugs, or missing features. No cross platform emoticons help (even primary ones), no intelligent link preview, bots are dead slow, no developer community, and the list goes on. Some messages won't send, icons sometimes won't load, you obtain a fresh notice scroll button for messages you send yourself (!). Too poor these kind of apps are usually needed tools in some companies. It's merely a beta. You should not pay for this. It doesn't even obtain close to the direct competitor, Slack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Calls Connect is garbage. Cisco needs to focus some serious resources on Spark. Calls are extended after desk phone is answered at times, and there is no method to ignore extended calls. Jabber is a method better option for access to Corp extension. Other features of the app are also less than impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Would like a silence call feature, like when you hit the volume down on a normal call. Also, is it possible to not have calls from a hunt group go to the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    It's okay for a work messaging application and has improved though can be unstable (sounds and notifications randomly stop). A like button would be great. Also, mentions should be customizable (it let's you edit your name but another person can't "tag" you with that name).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Video quality is amazing even on mobile network. I am having a few problems with being notified of my own messages being sent to a group or direct message, which can be quite annoying. Why would I wish to be notified when I send a message?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Like the application a lot and use it at work. Would like to be able to use gif insertion on Android device to submit. Update: Gboard would work just fine.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Spark has created working in a range of squads so much easier. Communication, content and discussion in one place, everyone on the same page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    1 on 1 locations hardly ever work. Go to send a notice to a squad friend and says not sent. Group messages work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Round application icon is not yet show for pixel devices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Video quality is really nice. Amazing for collaborating with my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Works great, synchronized communication across all platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Spark is my go to app for collaboration with my coworkers and customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Can you please add the ability to send gifs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Awesome collaboration tool for groups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Amazing for projects and communication!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    Cisco has done a amazing job developing Spark. It's easy and lightweight and just works. My squad was hesitant about using yet another tool, but now, they can't live without out it. The communication and collaboration on may squad has never been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    It has never been easier to collaborate on the go than with Spark. The only downside for now is that more people need to begin using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cisco Spark review [App]  2018-1-14 21:7

    I am using spark to connect with my organisation. I installed spark application in my phone where I can ping only already pinged user not able to ping fresh users when every I ping it throws error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARALOC SPARK review [App]  2018-6-8 21:6

    Issue solved The application works amazing now I was having a few issues at first but now it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ARALOC SPARK review [App]  2018-6-8 21:6

    Won't work on ZTE grand x max plus Keeps making me force close as soon as I test to open.. Please fix..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark City review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    this is a amazing android game and beautiful accurate to the everyday life of a dm. i hope one day the android game gets expanded and adds more postions or departments because im already above score on the second part (even though i downloaded it yesterday)and would like more to play with. i want i could succeed this much in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark City review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    as a walmart dm this application is beautiful accurate but misses some the curveballs everyday asscociate life brings still beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark City review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark City review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    It is an amazing game. Just want you could more positions in the android game app. Select a position and do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark City review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    Looking forward to Future content updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark City review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    As a dept manager at walmart, it's exactly what is suppose to happen and how it happens on a day to day basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark City review [App]  2019-1-24 22:2

    it was actually really interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Member review [App]  2019-3-22 13:22

    This application is awesome! It connects you directly to your martial art school, it has so much potential. If your martial art academy uses Spark you need this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aura Spark review [App]  2019-4-6 13:41

    It's so simple to use and so much fun. Runs super smoothly. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    exellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    very cool amazing graphics and just bravo! (I'm not actually french just feel like speaking french)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    nice android game better time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    that's nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    Mosa Ahmed Mohamed 😎😎😎🎃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    3 stars!!! Decent puzzle game. A spin for each level is boring & taking triple the time, the method to obtain coins or tips can be various being more fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    super time kiling android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    Idiot box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    no description

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    pavan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    I love this Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:25

    Can't stop playing this game. Best timekiller!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:26

    Paying for no ads. and then, the real addiction starts. Proud to say that i finally beat all the levels with my largest question... when can i expect more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:26

    I loved it . My experience was amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:26

    hkg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spark review [App]  2019-4-25 13:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Dating review [App]  2019-5-18 13:21

    it's a unbelievable application for dating and friendship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Dating review [App]  2019-5-18 13:21

    wonderfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Hire review [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    I had read the reviews and was very place off about using the application but had no other choice if I wanted to complete my interview. I found absolutely NOTHING wrong with this app. It was easy and simple to use, from begin to finish! And allow me add, I had NO issues with my videos uploading or getting submitted. Thanks Spark Hire, for a very pleasant experience!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Hire review [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    Nervous at first...but i like how you're able to redo your recordings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Hire review [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    The concept of a "one-way video interview" is abhorrent. I shouldn't have to let a potential employer into my home by video or any other means. Nor should i be forced to go to some public put and create a fool of myself answering questions out loud to no one. Whoever thought this was a amazing idea is a complete idiot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spark Hire review [App]  2019-5-20 13:39

    I downloaded this for NAB online interview session. In the email I received, they told me login as login NAB site. I tried, but it didn't work. I even tried 'forgot password', didn't work either. So I tried to make a fresh acc with same email address. But the application redirected me to employers' registration site, and ask me pay for plan. NAB, this application is a waste!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter