Read sparkle beads white tulle lined ruffled mini crib skirt 16 inch drop 3 sided reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all sparkle beads white tulle lined ruffled mini crib skirt 16 inch drop 3 sided reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    Amazing price cant complain. But there is no fabric on the horizontal box spring portion, only elastic around perimeter to keep it in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    This bed skirt has worked out well for me. I did have to chop slits to accommodate the bed frame, but it doesn't show. I am very satisfied with this. It was very wrinkled when I got it, and I place it in the dryer for about 20 mins on high heat and the wrinkles all went away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    Definitely wasn’t “wrinkle free” but that’s of very small concern to me as it isn’t hard to obtain wrinkles out. Fabric is nice. Was very simple to place on. I don’t have a box spring, we have a platform type bed that’s beautiful high off of the ground, so it does tend to slide up over the bed frame but I am going to place some double sided tape or garment tape on the corners and I’m sure it’ll be fine. It would support if I didn’t have a one year old that always tries to crawl under my bed haha. I like this a lot better than the typical bed skirt you have to place under the mattress. I wanted it mainly to conceal the things we shop under our bed (we live in a little apartment with small storage area) and it definetly does the job. If I could have probably went with a 20 inch drop and would have liked the look better but I am content with this considering the price I paid.

    0  


    Add your opinion on sparkle beads white tulle lined ruffled mini crib skirt 16 inch drop 3 sided or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    I’m not satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    This is the PERFECT dust ruffle in every way! The fabric is substantial, falls beautifully, very well made. The color is a real coral color, tasteful, new and excellent with the white quilt, coral linens, and tropical print ows for accent! I had no idea this dust ruffle would be exactly what I required to complete the look I was going for! The price is unbelievable and the quality level is absolutely the best! It was so simple to place on. I never liked traditional dust ruffles because you had to remove the mattress in order to place them on, and they always shifted. This dust ruffle sits at the top of the box spring and stays in place, can you imagine. It is the excellent length as well. I am 100% happy and would highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    Seems like a amazing product. However, item arrived in a plain bag. There was no label, no brand name, no company information, no instructions at all. No Velcro at all. No paperwork came with this product. I can figure it out with upholstery pins. It just seems unprofessional and a small odd that the item came in suxh a generic format. I'm glad Amazin backs the products we buy. Otherwise I don't have a lot of info to go on. This company needs to do MUCH better in the packaging department. And if they advertise Velcro on one side, there should be Velcro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    If you have ever place a bedskirt on a bed you kow the hassle of getting it under the mattress, lined up on all sides. This was awesome - the idea of just having it wrap around the mattress instead of under was life changing. Took 10 mins to place on, was a excellent length all the method around. I have since ordered another for another. The colors are real to the pictues as well. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    Looks nice but a corner came apart the very first time I place it on my king size bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    This is the EASIEST bed skirt I have ever bought to use. I bought this to tie together our guest bedroom things. I assumed it was like a normal bed skirt. You know the kind that you have to pull the mattress off the bed, lay the bed skirt down and strategically plan to perfectly place the mattress down perfectly? For this one you could literally have the bed ompletely created up and just place it on. It is a wrap around type of situation. Kind of like putting a headband on a bed, for lack of a better esome overall. Seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    I wasn't sure about the wrap around thing, if it would bunch up or fall off, but it doesn'@#$%!&? very pretty, looks exactly like the picture, soft and washes well. Most important, is SO much easier to take off/put back on! I confess my daughter didn't wash her old bed skirt nearly often enough and because she has a large black dog that sleeps up versus it, it was terrible, created me crazy. This solves that issue. I hope it holds up to frequent washing (might buy another to have on hand).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    This does not fit well and does not stay on the bed. I bought it for my guest room and want I had ordered something requires adjusting and even then it does not ever look right on the bed. No matter how you test to fit it to the mattress it still hangs below the mattress and looks bad. I was very disappointed. I really wonder what cirtances it would ever work on any size bed. You can see too that it does not hang right at the foot board either which makes a not good presentation upon entering the room. Mine is a full and I only kept it because I had guests coming and figured it would do in a pinch. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    This is the first time I've ordered and used an elasticized bed ruffle rather than a traditional bed skirt (which is spread over the box spring). I'm extremely happy with the ease of installation. I do recommended that two people do the installation/placement - at least for a larger bed like a queen or king. The blue color was just right, the fabric is soft, and the ruffle required no ironing right out of the box (it is polyester). The ruffle will need some minor adjustment every time I change the sheets but that will take a matter of seconds to do. I did pre-measure the desired drop length so the 16" is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    I was kind of apprehensive about buying this since I had purchased a related item before and it didn’t work well at all. This product is amazing one. Went on very easily and fitted tightly even tho the mattress is a queen-size. I did place a few pins at the quarters. The color is excellent for the duvet cover I just purchased. (See picture). After the picture was taken I ironed it on the back on low and using a press cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    OMG What have I been waiting for?! This thing is SO simple to place onto our king size box spring! We have a very massive tempurpedic mattress and I have been avoiding putting on our bed skirt for FIVE years! When I opened it, I realized the shop had packaged it incorrectly and gave me a queen size. So when I set out to buy a fresh one from amazon, I found this!! I place it on all by myself, and I could not be happier with the look! Don’t hesitate-buy this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    Can’t be described as “wrinkle free”, I had to wash n iron before use because it was so wrinkled. Elastic is a bit looser than expected and slips off if moved much, so I attached some sticky Velcro dots and now it stays put. Would rather it was a more tailored style but it works well on my 18 inch high platform bed frame and hides the storage totes underneath. For the money, I’d recommend it. Amazing value and it functions as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    So satisfied with this purchase! Bright white, super simple to place on .... Hits the floor like I wanted it too but you def can adjust it up ... I highly recommend this purchase if you're looking for amazing quality, the price is just a major bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    Very satisfied with my BEDSKIRT. I did have to iron it because it came bundled up. They were simple to iron without spray just with warm iron. They look attractive and I did not have to struggle with the reqular ones that require to place under mattress. I will use only these from now.Happy camper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    So I originally bought this for a 16 inch tall bed frame and it worked beautifully, almost never budged. But we had to downsize to a smaller bed and a shorter bed frame so the skirt has to go practically to the top of the actual bed so it can fall like this. The solution I found was to place it on the bed itself, then place your fitted bed sheet over it and it will hug to your so if it comes wrinkled just toss in the dryer for 10 to 15 and take out and place onto bed while its hot. worked well for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cozylife Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Elastic Solid Bed Skirt, Easy On/Easy Off Dust Ruffled Bed Skirts 16 Inch Tailored Drop (Black, Twin) []  2019-12-27 19:21

    Fits my queen size perfect, Do recommend safety pins to keep in put so you don't always have to hold moving it up or down. I used 2 on each side and its been about a month and it has been fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AYASW Bed Skirt 16 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle Three Fabric Sides Wrap Around Ruffled (Twin Full Black) Brushed Microfiber Adjustable Elastic []  2020-1-31 11:41

    I really like it but am disappointed in it. I don't like the method it goes on. I misunderstood and thought it was one piece that went all over the top not the elastic bands that it has. So I might have it on wrong I do not know but it wants to roll up I am going to have to pin it to hold it in place. That's why I don't just love it. If it wasn't for that it would be excellent I would love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    Amazing color, really like that platform and ruffle are same fabric. Generous ruffle with amazing drape. Washed well, low wrinkling when removed promptly from e stitching for the ruffle and platform looks sturdy. The overlap at split corners is generous - approximately 5” - and the corners are nicely only disappointment is that finish is a loose overlock stitch, not a folded or rolled edge. It already has snags.I think the overlock hem could work *if* they would adjust the number of threads or tension to create it more sturdy. However, ideally the hem should be finished like the corner splits. That would be worth paying more for the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    This is a nice bed skirt. I was expecting a taupe color and this is more mocha/coffee color. It appears to be well created and the material has some weight to it, but I would have liked to have seen a hem instead of serging along the bottom. It arrived in a very little parcel - how they folded a queen-sized bed skirt into what looked like a gallon size ziplock bag, I don't know. The wrinkles did steam out, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    No, it is not 400 count cotton. No, it is not Egyptian cotton. No, it is not any dozens of stead, it is flimsy microfiber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Advertised as 100% cotton and it is not! 100% microfiber. I knew by feeling it and the mark confirmed it. Very disappointed for the hassle of returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    No, it is not 400 count cotton. No, it is not Egyptian cotton. No, it is not any dozens of stead, it is flimsy microfiber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I got the Light Blue 10in drop and I really love it. Its so hard to search split corners and a shorter drop so I was super excited. I will order again in another color. Very amazing Customer Service as well. It does take a small bit to obtain it but it is well worth the wait. Very Nice. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    Very happy with this purchase. I spent a long time looking for a split bed skirt that had a 10” drop and finally found this. It is 100% (or close) cotton of a nice weight, so it hangs very well. It was a small wrinkled when I got it but after a fast ironing, it looks amazing and has stayed unwrinkled despite my five year old jumping and climbing everywhere. Also, shipping was very fast from India, I was happily surprised to keep it much earlier than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    This product is exactly what we required and what I had been searching for. My bed sits up high and I required a skirt to cover the zone between the bed and floor since we use it for additional storage. This bed skirt is not only super functional, its high quality, and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    I got the Light Blue 10in drop and I really love it. Its so hard to search split corners and a shorter drop so I was super excited. I will order again in another color. Very amazing Customer Service as well. It does take a small bit to obtain it but it is well worth the wait. Very Nice. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    No, it is not 400 count cotton. No, it is not Egyptian cotton. No, it is not any dozens of stead, it is flimsy microfiber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I received my Queen (sage color), organic cotton, 21 inch drop bedskirt within one week of ordering it. I washed it in warm water and dried it completely and place it on my bed right away so it wouldn’t obtain wrinkled. Please see my pictures. The fabric is perfect quality. The entire fabric/material is 100% organic cotton - not the cheap white papery material on most. I recommend this item highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Very happy with this purchase. I spent a long time looking for a split bed skirt that had a 10” drop and finally found this. It is 100% (or close) cotton of a nice weight, so it hangs very well. It was a small wrinkled when I got it but after a fast ironing, it looks amazing and has stayed unwrinkled despite my five year old jumping and climbing everywhere. Also, shipping was very fast from India, I was happily surprised to keep it much earlier than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Very happy with this purchase. I spent a long time looking for a split bed skirt that had a 10” drop and finally found this. It is 100% (or close) cotton of a nice weight, so it hangs very well. It was a small wrinkled when I got it but after a fast ironing, it looks amazing and has stayed unwrinkled despite my five year old jumping and climbing everywhere. Also, shipping was very fast from India, I was happily surprised to keep it much earlier than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    Advertised as 100% cotton and it is not! 100% microfiber. I knew by feeling it and the mark confirmed it. Very disappointed for the hassle of returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I got the Light Blue 10in drop and I really love it. Its so hard to search split corners and a shorter drop so I was super excited. I will order again in another color. Very amazing Customer Service as well. It does take a small bit to obtain it but it is well worth the wait. Very Nice. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    This bed skirt is exceptional. Attractive fabric and plenty of it. The even used the same fabric on the part that goes under the mattress. The construction is excellent too. I know it’s sounds like I’m a paid supporter but honestly I’m so happily surprised that I have to gush about these people. They kept in contact with me to allow me know how things were going and sent it out in amazing time. They obviously take pride in their product too. A vast difference between this product and the one I am returning to the huge box linen store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    The customer service was amazing!! I inadvertently ordered the wrong color and when I asked to return it, customer service immediately responded with various options to create life as convenient for me as possible. I had the option of replacing the original without additional charge or keeping the first one at a discounted price. I was really impressed, especially given the initial error was my own. I would recommend this seller to everyone. Also, the product was amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    I received my Queen (sage color), organic cotton, 21 inch drop bedskirt within one week of ordering it. I washed it in warm water and dried it completely and place it on my bed right away so it wouldn’t obtain wrinkled. Please see my pictures. The fabric is perfect quality. The entire fabric/material is 100% organic cotton - not the cheap white papery material on most. I recommend this item highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    I looked a long time to search a bed skirt that would work with the raised bed in my daughter's college dorm and was surprised at how difficult it was to find. This bed skirt was perfect! And the price was very reasonable. The only other item I found that was to purchase separate panels for each side of the bed and was 3x the price. Bought the gray and it matched very well with the rest of her decor. Looked just like the picture represented. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    If you are purchasing this item, please be aware that it is definitely not cotton - it's polyester. It came out of the dryer without a single wrinkle, which was my first hint off. It didn't shrink at all, which was my second clue. This was also unfortunate since the bedskirt was a full two inches longer than stated in the description. When I had it hemmed, the seamstress said, "You know this is polyester, right?"The fabric is massive enough to be opaque, and it's ivory rather than yellow. That's why it got two stars instead of just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    The customer service was amazing!! I inadvertently ordered the wrong color and when I asked to return it, customer service immediately responded with various options to create life as convenient for me as possible. I had the option of replacing the original without additional charge or keeping the first one at a discounted price. I was really impressed, especially given the initial error was my own. I would recommend this seller to everyone. Also, the product was amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    This bed skirt is better than I expected! Very soft and well made; and it's long enough to hang to the floor from my high antique bed! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    I may have already done this once?I am very happy with my bedskirt. It is exactly the color I wanted and it was incredibly inexpensive for the quality of the product. The material is nice and massive and It hangs beautifully. The 18" length was exactly what I wanted!My only suggestion is take it to someone to have it pressed. It is a bear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    Very satisfied with this bedskirt. Love that the topper is the same fabric as the ruffles. If the skirt shifts it won’t be e taupe color was as expected from the stock e split corners are nice, however the hem is plain serging. That is not a dealbreaker for me. It’s a very reasonable price point for a queen sized bed skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    Just as described and as in the picture, very beautiful color and simple to place on the bed (with a helper). As others have noted, it was a bit wrinkled from being packaged (inevitable), but I place it through the washer and dryer and it came out well. Arrived much earlier than I expected. Very reasonably priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    I tend to read the negative reviews first when I'm considering an item to purchase. I am happy to report that I did not have any of the problems that negative reviews addressed. The item came reasonably quickly - before the estimated delivery date. It was packaged nicely in a zippered plastic case and was not particularly wrinkled so I just tossed it in the dryer on air with a dryer sheet then easily steam ironed the slight wrinkles left on the skirt portion. It was hemmed, hung straight, and appears well made. I appreciate that the "deck" is of the same material and color as the skirt (because my prior black bedskirt had a thin white deck that sometimes showed). I ordered white and do not feel that the material is too thin. I have a low profile box spring and it is hard to search a 12" drop bedskirt and I didn't wish to have to rehem one. This product fit my needs perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    I like that you could obtain this in various lengths. Required to cover a huge zone under an antique brass bed. Goes to the floor perfectly. I like the split corners an essential thing. Would be nice if it had a more finished look, but it is method down there, so I don't look at it. I bought a grey that seems to work with a lot of various seasonal covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    Ugly pink, not as the picture. Reminds me of Peptobismol. The material looks cheap. Poor customer service too, I bought these about 2 weeks ago and still haven't got the return instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    I have a two year old boy and a newborn baby girl. The bedroom they share is already decorated in a nautica theme. Not wanting to overtake my two year old boys room and create everything pink, I decided to just spruce up my baby girls crib. This gives the excellent amount of girl-ness without over powering the entire room with a princess feel. It fits the crib very well. I haven’t had any issues over the past four months I’ve had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    When I was dissatisfied with the amount of ruffles- it was more of a straight skirt, and didn't match the picture, they sent me another that looks nice. THey were very willing to have happy customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dust Ruffle Bed Skirt 100% Microfiber Bed Wrap with Platform (+12 Inch Drop)- Easy Fit Gathered Style 3 Sided Coverage (Twin, White) []  2020-1-31 17:16

    Even though it came from Pakistan it arrived quickly and the quality impressed us. The drop is closer to 13" than 12" if that makes a difference to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    This bed skirt is exceptional. Attractive fabric and plenty of it. The even used the same fabric on the part that goes under the mattress. The construction is excellent too. I know it’s sounds like I’m a paid supporter but honestly I’m so happily surprised that I have to gush about these people. They kept in contact with me to allow me know how things were going and sent it out in amazing time. They obviously take pride in their product too. A vast difference between this product and the one I am returning to the huge box linen store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    This bed skirt is exceptional. Attractive fabric and plenty of it. The even used the same fabric on the part that goes under the mattress. The construction is excellent too. I know it’s sounds like I’m a paid supporter but honestly I’m so happily surprised that I have to gush about these people. They kept in contact with me to allow me know how things were going and sent it out in amazing time. They obviously take pride in their product too. A vast difference between this product and the one I am returning to the huge box linen store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    This product is exactly what we required and what I had been searching for. My bed sits up high and I required a skirt to cover the zone between the bed and floor since we use it for additional storage. This bed skirt is not only super functional, its high quality, and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    The customer service was amazing!! I inadvertently ordered the wrong color and when I asked to return it, customer service immediately responded with various options to create life as convenient for me as possible. I had the option of replacing the original without additional charge or keeping the first one at a discounted price. I was really impressed, especially given the initial error was my own. I would recommend this seller to everyone. Also, the product was amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I looked a long time to search a bed skirt that would work with the raised bed in my daughter's college dorm and was surprised at how difficult it was to find. This bed skirt was perfect! And the price was very reasonable. The only other item I found that was to purchase separate panels for each side of the bed and was 3x the price. Bought the gray and it matched very well with the rest of her decor. Looked just like the picture represented. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    This product is exactly what we required and what I had been searching for. My bed sits up high and I required a skirt to cover the zone between the bed and floor since we use it for additional storage. This bed skirt is not only super functional, its high quality, and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    Definitely not tulle fabric, it's more of a mesh mosquito netting fabric. It is very disappointing, not nearly as beautiful (or at all) as the picture, I wouldn't recommend even if was half this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    Just received in the mail yesterday and already place it on my crib. I ordered it in pink and I love how it looks. Very satisfied I chose to ignore some of the negative reviews that almost stopped me from purchasing. It fit perfectly and it does a nice job of hiding all the empty zone under the mattress and perhaps a few stuff I may shop under there later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    I really like this pink ruffle crib skirt. I wanted something feminine and gentle looking. This crib skirt has 3 ruffles, I purchased it in the pink color which is a very soft shade of pink. I was worried it might be neon pink or overwhelm the rest of the crib bedding but it fits nicely.I did purchase this as an “Amazon Warehouse” deal. They had marked “original packaging and minor cosmetic damage” I inspected it and could not search any hurt to the product which was nice. What wasn’t nice is that it had clearly been a returned item. Their were several short hairs on it, leading me to believe it was used. Although a bit gross, I did of course [email protected]#$%! thoroughly before putting it on my crib.I’m still very satisfied with this product and even amazon warehouse deals since I got it at a significant discount. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    This is so cute!!! Unfortunately I couldn't use it with the type of crib I have. I didn't realize that there wasnt much zone between the floor and bottom of the crib, and the method its designes there are bars blocking it from fitting properly. It is very cute though !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    I looked a long time to search a bed skirt that would work with the raised bed in my daughter's college dorm and was surprised at how difficult it was to find. This bed skirt was perfect! And the price was very reasonable. The only other item I found that was to purchase separate panels for each side of the bed and was 3x the price. Bought the gray and it matched very well with the rest of her decor. Looked just like the picture represented. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2019-12-19 19:40

    If you are purchasing this item, please be aware that it is definitely not cotton - it's polyester. It came out of the dryer without a single wrinkle, which was my first hint off. It didn't shrink at all, which was my second clue. This was also unfortunate since the bedskirt was a full two inches longer than stated in the description. When I had it hemmed, the seamstress said, "You know this is polyester, right?"The fabric is massive enough to be opaque, and it's ivory rather than yellow. That's why it got two stars instead of just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I received my Queen (sage color), organic cotton, 21 inch drop bedskirt within one week of ordering it. I washed it in warm water and dried it completely and place it on my bed right away so it wouldn’t obtain wrinkled. Please see my pictures. The fabric is perfect quality. The entire fabric/material is 100% organic cotton - not the cheap white papery material on most. I recommend this item highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sleepwell White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 6 Inch Drop with Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-4 0:6

    If you are purchasing this item, please be aware that it is definitely not cotton - it's polyester. It came out of the dryer without a single wrinkle, which was my first hint off. It didn't shrink at all, which was my second clue. This was also unfortunate since the bedskirt was a full two inches longer than stated in the description. When I had it hemmed, the seamstress said, "You know this is polyester, right?"The fabric is massive enough to be opaque, and it's ivory rather than yellow. That's why it got two stars instead of just one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Solid, Twin Size Ruffled Bed Skirt 8 inch Drop Split Corner,100 Percent Pure Egyptian Cotton 400 Thread Count, Wrinkle & Fade Resistant []  2020-1-31 17:15

    Advertised as 100% cotton and it is not! 100% microfiber. I knew by feeling it and the mark confirmed it. Very disappointed for the hassle of returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    The tulle is not thin as other reviews state. There is a white under piece behind it so its not completely see through(refer to pics). It looks and feels perfect, not cheaply created at all! Best deal and cash well spent! A must have , dont hesitate because of a poor review. It is a must buy!! Pics do not give this justice. Long enough for the crib on its highest mattress setting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    It was a small more shear than I was expecting but it's not bad. The material seems amazing and fit well on the crib. It did seem slightly wrinkled but I'm hoping the wrinkles fall out as it hangs there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    My nursery was coming together and I thought a gold crib skirt would be perfect. Turns out there aren't a lot of of those on the market. When I saw this I thought it may work and was worth a shot for the price. I'd always viewed tadpoles as a decent brand. The gold looked rather orange on my monitor but I thought it was likely a setting on my monitor because it was described as gold, not copper or satin orange. It arrived and looked like it had been returned once before. There were snags at the seams and this was right out of the package. I didn't even fully pull it out of the bag because I knew it wasn't going to work. The price was so low for a crib skirt that if you wish something in more of a copper color and are ok with some frayed edges the price benefit may be there. If you are looking for a real gold crib skirt with a quality satin this is not the one for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tadpoles Triple Layer Tulle Nursery Crib Skirt for Baby Boys or Girls, White, Crib-Size []  2020-2-9 19:42

    There's a very expensive shop that sells a crib skirt that is related to this one, but over 7 times the cost!!! It is too long for my crib, which is already lowered & I had to slip it through two wooden beams on the sides of the crib, so it took some time & work. It also was not as long as the crib, but still works. I think that it was worth it & that it's a cute item even still! I just pulled it through the back more so it looks better on the front. I washed it on delicate & hung to dry & it came out just fine. The one from the other store, people complained that it fell apart & for the cost that is ridiculous... I think with this one if my daughter destroys it I would not be upset, it's a very light material, but for the price & especially compared to other one's, just can't beat it! I really don't see where people think it has a purple hue???? It is a soft pink, the inner layer looks white or really light pink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruffled Dorm Sized Bed Skirt - White []  2020-7-26 23:14

    The material they use is really amazing and not the cheap cheap material. It is the correct inch they have on the pack and I am satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruffled Dorm Sized Bed Skirt - White []  2020-7-26 23:14

    This bed skirt ripped immediately when I was trying to place on my daughter’s bed. It is created very cheaply and I requested a refund 1 month ago and I’m still waiting for a response. I would not buy from the seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruffled Dorm Sized Bed Skirt - White []  2020-7-26 23:14

    Looked amazing with my daughter’s comforter. It hid all of her “junk” underneath the bed. I would recommend to any girls who “loft” their beds in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruffled Dorm Sized Bed Skirt - White []  2020-7-26 23:14

    I bought this bed skirt for my dorm. It came SUPER wrinkly, but was fine once I ironed it. I had my bed raised at the time and it was the excellent length; I have lowered my bed since then and was able to fold it in to create it fit better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruffled Dorm Sized Bed Skirt - White []  2020-7-26 23:14

    Not great. Doesn't fit dorm beds well. Wouldn't buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    This is the first product review I have ever written, but I am writing this one because I feel so strongly about it. I would never recommend this product -- it was several inches too short to go around my twin bed. It won't stay in place. Believe me, it is easier to lift a mattress and place on a standard bed skirt than to deal with this "magic" product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    This skirt goes on with screw pins which was a fresh concept to me but I tried it anyway. The skirt looked fine when we first place it on even though the material was thin. Within a couple of months the vac and the dog had caught the skirt which pulled away from the screw like attachments making a hole in the skirt. The material was just to thin. I will buy a skirt that has a full be cover next time, no more screws or elastic to keep the skirt on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruffled Dorm Sized Bed Skirt - White []  2020-7-26 23:14

    I ordered this and it looks nothing like the image online. It was a wrinkled mess, slimy- junk material and the fit is horrible! It seemed shorter than described- probably because it was so wrinkled and pulls itself up due to the not good fitting elastic all around it. This is shown on a typical dorm bed with the typical normal mattress etc with mattress pad enclosure! One end has two random elastic bands that I could not figure out what to do with! It literally looks like jock strap elastic! The top elastic section has no where to go! It slips up and over and down and around! It is a FAIL! I am an interior designer and I have seen almost everything in a lot of years of design and I can usually create almost anything work! This was total garbage. So I sent it back! But they kept the shipping charges! I sent them the pictures you are seeing?!? So, I basically had to waste my own time to keep this, note it as junk and send it back! I could not post a fun pick of this room at the original time of install! This look was embarrassingly awful! Learn from my difficult time with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruffled Dorm Sized Bed Skirt - White []  2020-7-26 23:14

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    5 stars for a cheap bedskirt that does the job. For the discriminating buyer, hold looking - and be prepared to pay 3-4x this. But for the price, it’s working for me. I received my bedskirt on time. Of course it was wrinkled from the packaging. So I shook it out and popped it in my dryer on HOT with some wet towels. The steam did the trick in about 15 minutes. Then I shook it out and untwisted it, and wrapped it around my king bed. Simple peasy! My mattress is very heavy, so after tucking the skirt in all around, I didn’t even use the coiled pins. I can see how it would be simple to suck the skirt up with a vacuum cleaner, so I will take heed to steer clear of that. Also note, I’m a wheelchair bound paraplegic - and this project empowered me to create a major design change in my room all by myself! I think it looks amazing - sure not designer grade, and the material is thin- but it finishes off my bed and covers the underbed storage boxes. This room is still bare and just the basics so far, so don’t judge me. :) Note that the pink stick is there to present 10 inches for references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    The positives:* So simple to place on! Such a relief that I could place this bed skirt on by myself, without having to ask for help.* The fabric that tucks under the mattress is the same as the actual bed skirt soooo no ugly white border to present if the bed skirt should sag, like all my previous bed skirts did. I was constantly adjusting "those" bed skirts to hide the white border!The negatives:* Too short. Darn, and the 14" is the only length currently offered by Levinsohn. I really need an 18" drop, but I will create this work for now. I even went to the Levinsohn website, hoping to search a longer length, but no other lengths are currently available.* Tumbled on wrinkle-free setting in my dryer for 20 minutes, but the bed skirt still came out wrinkled. I'm guessing that 65% of the wrinkles were removed. I can't buy an iron at this time for just ironing this bed skirt so I just went ahead and place it on my bed. But just a heads up that this bed skirt should be ironed to remove all the wrinkles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    This is very simple to place on which i like and looks amazing except for the fact that it does not go all the method around. It's short about 10 inches in cirference so the it doesn't go all the method to each end (by backboard). Can see back strap on both sides. Ordered a full size for my full size bed but would have ordered a queen size if I had known this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    I ordered this yesterday, received it today...15 mins in the dryer to unwrinkle and wah-la....bedroom set complete!! I've never used this type of bed skirt before. It even came with 6 pins to secure the skirt to the mattress that I didn't expect, however, I feel it needs more pins...maybe one every foot. That's just my opinion. I used 2 safety pins and the 6 pins evenly spaced out . I'll see how it holds up to that spacing when guests use the space. Now I can hide items under the bed! 😎I don't know about those reviews that stated the skirt didn't cover all three visible sides.of the bed. The skirt has 4 corners with several inches wrap around what would be the 4th side.I love the relaxed gathering of the skirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    I was not satisfied with this purchase at all for several reasons. The hem was sewn into itself (picture) and the top of the material was soiled in several locations (not just dust, but soiled). When I place it on the bed, I required to use the pins it came with to keep it onto the mattress. Well, the pins just broke because they aren't quality. I would steer someone away from ordering this. It was no easier than a traditional skirt where you lift up the mattress. Lesson learned, I'll finish this review and order a traditional bed skirt now. I will throw it away once I keep the other one....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Beautiful, well-made dust ruffle. Exactly as described and pictured. The measurements are precise. I required an 18" drop after adding risers to my bed; the fresh skirt is perfect! Perfect quality. Soft fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I bought this bedskirt because one of the reviews mentioned that it fit an 18" tall Zinus platform bed, which is exactly what I have. I place it on and the length is just right! I got white and when I compare the quality of the fabric to my white bed sheets it's a small obvious that the bedskirt is created from inferior material. It's really hard to fake the look of quality fabric, but I don't wish to pay $50 for an all-cotton bedskirt. The small bit of fabric that goes into a bedskirt should NOT cost the same amount as the generous amount of fabric that goes into making a sheet set. This bed skirt is a amazing middle-ground when it comes to quality and price. Washing and drying the fabric with some fabric softener sheets helped the material relax and appear more like soft cotton--no need to iron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Beautiful close color match to the first photo- the green is a bit more warm in true life. It is much lighter than the color shown in the edited photo of the entire bed with the matching ows. It's very wrinkled from the packaging but I was too lazy to iron it so hopefully it will smooth out over time. Purchased it to hide the storage bins I have under my bed. It does the job, not much more to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Really loved this when it arrived. Exactly the color I wanted. Washed up nicely and came out of the dryer wrinkle free. To my disappointment, it wasn’t the 21” drop I ordered but the 18” drop...I tried to order the 21” drop which they didn’t have the Sage in a King. I ended up returning it and buying from a various company that had the size I required in stock in “Sage”. I received the other bedskirt and am I completely disappointed in it in comparison. Not the color at all AND STILL needs steamed after it’s been washed/dried and place on the bed for several days.If you’ve been looking for a decent low maintance bedskirt, this is real to color. I will be keeping my eyes out for it to come available in King.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Very nice bed skirt. This wasn't the style I was after but its well made, not see through and nor is it microfiber! Microfiber is not cat fur friendly. I love that the top part isn't that cheap weird paper like fabric. I thank everyone for their reviews helping me to create this purchase without regrets. The price is fair for the item. Go cheaper and obtain thin or microfiber material or go more expensive and still have fair or not good reviews. This product was the satisfied medium for me as far as quality, color choice and material. Quick shipping too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I was expecting amazing quality bed skirt for the price, but these came in super thin. I was skeptical, but I decided to iron them (which took forever because it's ruffled and harder to iron) and then placed them on the bed. Not only is it thin, but it looks cheap and doesn't sit properly on the frame. Almost as if it wasn't created to the correct measurements but only an inch or so (Yes trust me I got the correct size). Returning and purchasing from bed bath and beyond. Cheaper and better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    Why can't they just leave a product alone. I had to send these back...they aren't elastic and my bed is method too massive for me to lift to insert the flap under it. Sent this back, it just didn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    Brilliant! (Don't fall for the ones that are multi-size such as Queen/King, obtain size specific or there are problems.) I absolutely LOVE this product. We have an extremely massive queen size mattress and my hubby can no longer support me lift due to back surgery. Our dogs love to crawl under the bed -- their small cave -- and create our white bedskirt dirty in spots that require it be laundered often. This was SO simple peasy to place on, and stays in place. In ONE spot (their usual push through), it gets just a tad long sometimes, but that was fixed by the pins that are included. If not for the dogs, I wouldn't use even one. They are there for additional keep if required -- and in all but that one "tunnel" spot the dogs chose, they are not back and I are so grateful for this! Just pop it on, and when you need to laundry, pop it off. No lifting required. DON'T obtain the ones that are "Queen/King" as they are not nearly as amazing looking in a queen and look too bunched up, and also do not keep like this one. You need to obtain one that is specific to your size mattress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic Skirt Ruffled Bedskirt, Never Lift Your Mattress, Classic 14” drop length, Gathered Ruffle Styling, Twin, White []  2020-1-31 17:15

    Meh. I'm beautiful disappointed. It would do in a pinch. You definitely need to obtain the tacks to keep it in place. I much prefer the type that fits over the box spring, but I have an adjustable frame with velcro strips to keep the mattress in place, so I could not use my preferred type. This one really doe not fit well and is not simple to work with. Even with the tacks, I'm not sure that I'll wish to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I bought the Zinus 18 inch platform bed frame then ordered the Harmony Lane Ruffled 18 inch Drop Bedskirt Chocolate in color. The bed skirt fit down to about 1/4 inch from the floor on both sides and also the bottom. No drop at the headboard. bedskirts color is a real chocolate just like in the picture with quality material that you can not see through, wash and dried the skirt first, no fading and the skirt didn't even need pressed. I will buy from Harmony again.. Remember this bed skirt is placed between the mattress and box spring so measure from this point to the floor to obtain the measurement you will need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    Love this bed skirt!! I bought it in navy and it matches my duvet cover perfectly. Blues can be had to match. I also love the fabric. Not thin and flimsy. Holds the shape of the ruffle beautifully. The length is perfect, just above the ground so it doesn’t sweep the floor. Amazing purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    I have found three sided elastic band bed skirts unsatisfactory. They slip and shift. This bed skirt fits securely over the box spring and hangs exactly 14 inches from bed to floor. While the skirt itself starts wrinkled, it loses them almost immediately after installing. The skirt I purchased is being used in a guest room but I would readily purchase it for another more heavily used area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedding Ruffled Bed Skirt (Twin, Black) 14 Inch Drop Dust Ruffle with Platform, Wrinkle and Fade Resistant - by Harmony Lane (Available in All Bed Sizes and 16 Colors) []  2020-1-4 0:6

    The skirt fit my bed just right and looks beautiful amazing with my shabby chic bed sheet. I have a day bed so I had to slit the part on the corners to let the frame. I place it in the dryer and it reduced he wrinkles. Taking off one star because a section of skirt is a more yellow color than the rest. I like he solid color and it's not very sheer which was what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haperlare 6 Inch x 200 Yards (600FT) White Tulle Rolls Tulle Spool White Tulle Fabric Rolls Wedding Tulle for Gift Bow Craft Tutu Skirt Wedding Party Decorations []  2019-12-17 20:28

    This was excellent for the Halloween costume I was creating, but I didn't realize how much 200 yards is. LOL! I will have pink tulle forever! FOREVER! I could create tutus for the whole (extended) family. Drape an entire wedding party. Decorate hundreds of tables. Throw the girly baby shower of the century. Seriously, it's a lot of tulle. Anybody wish some?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haperlare 6 Inch x 200 Yards (600FT) White Tulle Rolls Tulle Spool White Tulle Fabric Rolls Wedding Tulle for Gift Bow Craft Tutu Skirt Wedding Party Decorations []  2019-12-17 20:28

    The color was beautiful much what I expected it to be, but it was a small thinner than I expected. Still worked out wonderfully for the baby shower decorations, Have enough left to do some future project with as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Haperlare 6 Inch x 200 Yards (600FT) White Tulle Rolls Tulle Spool White Tulle Fabric Rolls Wedding Tulle for Gift Bow Craft Tutu Skirt Wedding Party Decorations []  2019-12-17 20:28

    This tulle is so thing that we had to use 3 strands of it to even present the color. Mixed it with silver which helped some. This was for wedding decorating and we got it to work, but would not order again..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386