Read spartak-msk.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/1-918kiss-scr888 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all spartak-msk.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/1-918kiss-scr888 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Broken voting system Unable too vote sometimes. Reset of apps resolves issue for a period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Doesn't begin on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scr888 Malaysia [casino game]  2019-3-20 8:26
    [email protected]

    Refresh!! Much better since the refresh, just things I feel that needs a small work is the measure of provisions needed to fix the structures. Additionally perhaps, later on, add a carport to most likely fix a portion of the autos to at the car parcel. Likewise, I figure the getting parts should cost close to 1 to 2 vitality a piece, we experience much vitality for what it's worth to play.

    0  


    Add your opinion on spartak-msk.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/1-918kiss-scr888 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Amazing application and cool conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoTo Gold [App]  2019-6-23 13:0

    Nice Game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Unable to vote Unable to vote most of the time. Have to force stop the app to be able to vote again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Play [App]  2018-4-26 21:8

    Amazing app. Viewing the sessions offline is quite nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoTo Gold [App]  2019-6-23 13:0

    Cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Guide [App]  2018-4-24 13:6

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOTO Play [App]  2018-4-26 21:8

    Cant play some videos on android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTP Redirection Trace [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    super 🤯 application keeps doing like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTP Redirection Trace [App]  2019-4-30 13:39

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GoTo College Fair(GTCF) MobileScan [App]  2020-2-1 13:58

    I use this application for work and so far I've had quite a bit of problem with it. My very first time using it, I got a blank white screen every time I tried to use the app. I think the white screen might have been because I didn't have a network connection (the fair was at a college in the middle of nowhere with not good service). I connected to WiFi and got it to work. The scanning works well and it's very fast. Now I'm having problem uploading. It just has a spinning circle, no upload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    Ok this was amazing. I required a copy of office to have on my home PC for working offline on reports, and getting reimbursed for an expensive ver was looking doubtful. I googled some websites but their reviews were mixed and sketchy and I didn’t wish to risk it. Thankfully I thought to check here! This seller is the true deal. I got my key code emailed to me within hours, and the installation went super easily and worked immediately. No problems at all and the entire set of apps work great. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    I called Microsoft for some assistance and was told that this was meant for developers only. I couldn't obtain outlook to work on my computer, so eventually ended up with Office 365. Avoid this at all costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    I have been in the process of downloading this for about six hours. It gets halfway through, then stops It’s been sitting there now for 6 hour half installed. The the instructions do not match options on the screen. I am very frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Algebra 1 Review Teacher Edition [Download] []  2020-1-1 19:2

    I liked this download, about algebra very accurate. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    Don't waste your time with this scam. I ordered two copies and after installing, I got an error notice when I tried to activate them stating that the codes had already been activated (same error for both licenses). When I brought this to the seller's attention, they gave me one extra code that also was invalid. After that, they never responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    I required to make batter from MS Office 2010. Microsoft dropping help in 2020 and Outlook 2010 already acting up. I was suspicious because of the but other reviewers rated 5 stars and had no issues. I received the email with the Product Key and installation instructions within 24 hours.I had no issues with the installation. You do need a Microsoft acc to and install but that would be real of any MS installation. Still being suspicious I kept Office 2010 on my machine while doing the Office 2016 installation. No problems with calendar, contacts, and all email accounts perfectly transferred from Outlook 2010 to Outlook 2016. Once install complete I deleted Office 2010. All Office 2016 apps working flawlessly. With normal Microsoft Office lifecycle help at 10 years I should be amazing till 2026

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    This was a amazing deal! I recently bought a fresh computer but couldn't search the product key for my Microsoft Office 2013. I didn't wish to obtain into a subscription with Microsoft 365 so started looking for anyone 2013. I was very surprised that I could obtain 2016 Professional for just $45, which is a huge make batter for me. The code worked beautifully, and the directions were clear. The whole thing was done in about 10 minutes. It's a from Microsoft, so you don't have to worry about bugging up your computer, and the seller was very clear that he would support if anything went wrong. It was all very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    product key did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    I hate having to office every year. This method I have it for the life of my computer which is usually five years. Then I have to upgrade. For this edition, only have to once. It gets expensive having to every year. Also the older versions are easier to use. The annoying red and blue lines aren't always accurate but that happens less on this version. The punctuation on office isn't always right. I figure coders are from another country. English or in this case, American isn't their native language. They don't always obtain it right. This edition is better with that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    I recently upgraded from Windows 7 to Windows 10 and my old Office 2013 broke and I required to reinstall....but I lost the original product key. I don't like subscription based Office365 and wanted a perpetual license, but did not wish to fork out $100+ for it.I was satisfied to see this inexpensive option for Office 2016 Professional on Amazon, but at the same time had by doubts/concerns because it was so inexpensive and sold by a is was super easy: purchased this on Amazon then an hour or two later I received an email with my product key and instructions on how to Office from 's process to download/install Office isn't the best in the globe (they ask you to make a login and ask for a lot of information, etc.) but it isn't ry satisfied with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Professional 2016 1 PC (Lifetime Download) []  2020-1-31 19:8

    I bought this product to replace 2007 Student ver of Office. I figured a full-fledged 2016 ver of Office at a steeply discounted would be a risk worth taking. You know how it is when you obtain a amazing bargain on a product, you hold waiting for something to go wrong to explain the price. Well, so far, so good.I have checked everything out in this pack with the exception of Access. I have found no "dents and scratches" to create me believe that I have been swindled. All of the products within this Office ver have performed without blemish. I am pleasantly surprised.I do not know what shortcomings will be revealed as I continue to use this ver of Office, but for now I can say that this is a amazing for anyone looking to make batter from an ancient ver of Office to something more contemporary. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    THE GUY THAT ALWAYS FIXES MY COMPUTER WHEN NEEDED RECOMMENDED THAT I PURCHASE KASPERSKY INTERNET SECURITY. HE TOLD ME THAT IT WAS VERY EASY TO GO ON LINE TO AMAZON TO BUY IT. HE WAS CORRECT. IT WAS THE EASIEST PURCHASE POSSIBLE. I PURCHASED ONE YEAR TO TRY IT OUT. SO FAR I AM VERY PLEASED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    After the recent update, Kaspersky would no longer load. I've been working on it with help for almost a month. That is, I have gone without protection since they advised me to remove all other computer protection while working on this. It takes about 3 days for them to obtain back to me after I submit a fresh report. I feel like they are just trying different things without really looking through my logs comprehensively, therefore, I have to wait for them to review the fresh log each time. My tip is to not this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Very frustrating experience. I spent several hours trying to obtain this to work, and had no success. Customer help email (no phone support), and they responded to my issue with some recommendations. None of them worked, although they did point me to a that deinstalled everything -- that was helpful. I am using a MBP -- about a year old, and the fresh OS -- Catalina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I spoke with three various techs today re: problems and one yesterday re: download. The tech people were very nice and they said an engineer would obtain back with me via email to resolve the rest of the issue and that was 8 hrs. ago. Hopefully tomorrow the email will come since I'm sick of all the computer jargon. They came in remotely since I'm not a techie, for sure. I finally got the email and they wish me to fix the issue that was the problem I first called about. Two days ago they came in remotely to fix it and were unsuccessful. I need them to solve this and I will have to hassle with it and another phone call. I was on the phone with them 2 days ago for an hour and 30 mins. I am so frustrated!! I bought this cuz their reviews are amazing but now I don't know.........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    A few weeks ago I purchased this 1-year activation code to renew my expiring Kaspersky Internet Security subscription and it worked perfectly. Got the activation code in Amazon under Your Acc - Digital Android games and Software (also in the email from Amazon); logged in to My Kaspersky, went to Licenses, entered the fresh code under Add Activation Code at the bottom of the screen, and then selected the Device to send the code to. When my old subscription expired a few days ago, the fresh activation code automatically showed up as active with the correct fresh expiration date. Very easy. Kaspersky is amazing protection and I'm set for another year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Aboiut 10 years ago, Norton proved unable to remove an infected file. Kaspersky was rated best security by both PCMag and CNET's reviews at that time; I switched, it cleaned up my machine, and I've used Kaspersky Internet Security since then. Numerous infected files, phishing attempts, and risky www services have been noted and stopped from doing any damage. For those who fear Russia-headquartered Kaspersky may be dangerous, as the U.S. government has done, think again. Since forever the world's hackers and IT folks have tried to explore a security-has-been-breached backdoor in Kaspersky . . . so far, FAIL. Anyhoo, it works. Some leading tournament doesn't work as well or, as I noted above, at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    was under the impression I was buying kaspersky antivirus because the is the same. this led me to believe that it was on through you for 24.99 so i bought it and it was not the correct product. I would like a please. and you cant return it which is adding insult to injury. sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I could a premium to renew my virus scanner through the or come out to amazon and a cheaper for the key. I’ve done these for the latest few years and has worked well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I am beautiful enthusiastic about this brand and have been since I first tried it in 2011. Over the years I’ve tried AVG, Norton, McCafee, and Trend Micro, but I hold coming back to this brand. Kaspersky clears viruses off of my computers—viruses that Trend Micro didn’t even alert me that I even had (in a computer less than 5 months old)! (I also strongly suspect that I downloaded a virus at the same time when I downloaded AVG, but I have no proof of this.) It catches and removes viruses that other programs miss. The first time I ever used a Kaspersky product, it managed to remove the virus—which sped up my computer as a effect of the virus removal.A benefit of this not being the most well-known program is that a lot of spam/scam attempts are not targeted at Kaspersky users. Instead, they’re targeted at Norton or McAfee an average millennial, I search the program simple to work with. It is a bit tricky to turn off the protection so that I can use the exam-taking needed by my school, but a normal user shouldn’t need to turn off antivirus ally the only downside is that I constantly have to double check my spelling of “Kaspersky” or refer to it with vague terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2020 | 1 Device | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Been using this for years and will continue to do so. Latest I looked it was the 2nd best you could obtain and the reason for number 1 spot had something to do with huge business applications. It's recommended by NPR and geek team that is until they broke ties with them. This is an awesome product. It runs in the background and monitors anything that is poor for your pc. If something should attempt to cheat you the program stops it in its tracks, lets you know, and protects you without any actions on your end. Just install, hold subscription up to date, and that's all you have to do. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Total security is a total opportunity for them to upsale you. The word "total" usually means everything. NOT HERE! Passowrd database is an additional 15 bucks for more than 15 passwords. VPN is an additional 5 bucks per month per device. So total security is incomplete RIPOFF!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I have used Kaspersky of some sort for more than 15 years and have never been allow down. It makes sense to me that if something works, don't change it. I currently run this on all my PCs and tablets. It's simple to install by following the prompts and then simple to adjust any settings (scan schedules, protection for email, etc.). Updates are automatic and frequent without interrupting any work on my PCs. Overall, do the homework and see for yourself how reliable Kaspersky is compared to other AV and you will probably come right back to this. The from Amazon is much better than huge box and even the Kaspersky website. The digital makes it simple to install and run without keeping up with an activation number (after setting up and acc of course). I high;y recommend this to all home or business users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Cash in the [email protected]#$%!&? did not work and very disappointing .I was not able to install this product in my laptop .Even Kaspersky's help squad was not able to .Incident #INC000009505970My laptop is clean and virus .I gave them access to my files to take care of the matter but they were not able to .Is there a method I obtain my back ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sage 50 Premium Accounting 2020 U.S. 1-User [PC Download] []  2020-5-12 18:44

    Product would not download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I have used Kaspersky Total Security or Kaspersky Internet Security for a number of years. On the whole I am very satisfied with the Kaspersky products. One problem that I had with the 2017 ver of Total Internet Security and with Kaspersky Total Security ESD that I just purchased is that Kaspersky is blocking all secure websites that I test to view with a Firefox browser. I had to tweak the network settings in KTS to be able to view these secure sites. The only other browser that I have tested is Internet Explorer. I have no issues viewing https:// www services with Internet Explorer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I've been using Kaspersky products for nearly a decade and have the utmost faith in a networking and IT Security professional, I've relied on Kaspersky products for years to hold myself and my clients safe. As someone that regularly handles active live viruses on his machines, I can vouch for the effectiveness of these far as the government recently condemning the company, Kaspersky had obtained a copy of the NSA hacking tools and had included protection versus it in the recent iterations of their product. The government accused the company of working for the Russian government immediately don't exactly have to be a rocket scientist to figure out why, and I guess it's just a matter of who you trust more and who you trust less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Still one of the top computer protection suites available. Do not care what country it's from, it's backed by a full pledge from Kaspersky, and in four years I've not had one problem. Completely recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sage 50 Premium Accounting 2020 U.S. 1-User [PC Download] []  2020-5-12 18:44

    worked amazing and at half the of a disk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I like Kaspersky in that it seems to be amazing at catching things that shouldn't be on my machine, without being endlessly in my face about it. Previously I used AVG and it became tedious because it was constantly warning me about risky objects it found during a scan, which turned out to be attachments in emails that my filter had already relegated to my folder. Kaspersky still tells me about them but in a far less dramatic manner.Kaspersky is also far less annoying where updates are concerned. When it wants to reboot my machine to apply an modernize it gives me a small icon in the corner, where AVG would suddenly throw a window in my face. If I was in the middle of typing something the next keystroke might be what AVG required to confirm my permission to reboot, meaning I had a very short window to save any unsaved work before it was downside of Kaspersky is that sometimes a scan seems to take longer than expected. When it's doing a "quick scan" and says the estimated time remaining is "about 4 days" it does create me wonder how it's estimating the time required. It never actually takes anywhere near that long, it's just disconcerting to see it think it needs that kind of time, and makes me wonder how long a full scan might 's handy that it will also watch out for that needs updating. Often the is something I use sufficiently seldom that I don't worry if it's not fully up to date (it also identifies that hasn't been used for a long time so you can decide whether to remove it completely), but it will flag problems with dated regularly.Overall I like this. I used to like AVG until it became ever-more tedious to work with and, having used Kaspersky for a year just renewed my license for another year.Edit (January 2019). Downgraded to two stars. I'm done with Kaspersky. My laptop is a beautiful strong machine (quad-core Intel i7 with hyperthreading, 16GB of memory) and I was starting to wonder whether it was strong enough. It shouldn't have struggled with what I expected of it but seemed to take forever to not do very much, programs kept going into "not responding" status, and I was thinking I might have to drop $2000+ on a more strong version. Instead I got rid of Kaspersky and installed BitDefender. Now it runs much faster. I struggle to believe that it could create such a difference but the numbers don't lie. And while a "quick scan" from Kaspersky could take so long I'd abort it so I could actually use my computer to do something useful, latest night I ran a "quick scan" in BitDefender and it took 54 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I had tried a lot of packages and ended up with Kaspersky Total Security.I had used Kaspersky a long time ago and it worked amazing for protection, but was a resource hog.Over the years of going between some other products, I ended up testing some trials of different products.I got the 2018 ver which upgrades to 2019 once you run the update.I got it on and the ver makes it a breeze to 's protected me very well and will continue to use it in the future as long as it does run this well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sage 50 Premium Accounting 2020 U.S. 1-User [PC Download] []  2020-5-12 18:44

    I started using Sage in the early 90"s. Everything was amazing until about 3 years ago. At that point my program started crashing for no reason. It started running slow and had a corrupt dat file. I contacted Sage about the issue and I was told that I had to make batter my program to fix the problem. I went to modernize my subscription with them and found out that they had charged my card without my permission for over $1,000. The modernize should have only cost $250. Latest year the same thing started event again so this time I went through Amazon and bought a fresh ver of Sage hoping that this would end the shenanigans of them slowing down the program. No such luck. When the program is connected to the internet, Sage sends you updates and their updates contain a bug that counts your usage and when so a lot of days are up, your computer either crashes or slows down it is terrible. This time I called and they said there was a dat file that was corrupt and they will not honor the year of tech help that was purchased from Amazon. I believe their updates, which are automatic included the corrupt file so that I am forced to another edition of their product. But I am done with their shady operations and will be transitioning to Quickbooks. Warning do not Sage 50 unless you plan on being held hostage every year for increased subscription fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Kaspersky is one of the best Anti-Virus products imo. Works fine on my Windows 7 & 10 machines. This provided the "key" which was simple to use and modernize the subscription. Did have some annoying pop-up ADs when the old subscription was about to run out however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sage 50 Premium Accounting 2020 U.S. 1-User [PC Download] []  2020-5-12 18:44

    Sage began as Peachtree Accounting. Beautiful amazing for a little business. ADP managed to totally screw up the Peachtree product. We should have changed at that point. Regrettably we did not and our company is now an unfortunate user of SAGE 50 Quantum something. Do Not this junk. SAGE is unreliable, customer service sucks and method too expensive for value provided. I will definitely obtain out of this in 2020 and never look back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2020 | 5 Devices | 1 Year [Download] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I used it for years and it never allow me down. I evaluated a lot of Antivirus solutions and Kaspersky consistently gets top marks for both threats detection and low rate of false positives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sage 50 Premium Accounting 2020 U.S. 1-User [PC Download] []  2020-5-12 18:44

    After several phone calls to them to determine why I can't begin my data file in the Pro ver only to figure out I required to make batter to the Premium ver to begin it. Wait... I don't need the features in the Premium hence I don't wish to extra. Nope have to make batter as there is NO method to do it I have to upgrade! Ok fine... so after three or four e-mails back and forth I finally obtain them their information and the make batter was going to cost $200 more then what it would cost to a fresh version. Totally worthless spend of time! I'd say go over to Intuit but they are NO better!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    The antivirus that was installed when I got my fresh Dell Laptop would have to be described as bloatware. After I got rid of it and installed NOD32 the laptop was much faster. I have been using NOD32 for almost ten years and when I had a business with five computers all of them had NOD32.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I love this antivirus I haven’t had no issues with it. It works how it supposed to. I will obtain it again. If anyone ask me if I know what antivirus is amazing I’ll tell them to obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Could not even the product. Please send back my asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    Amazing software! I ordered this to replace McAfee, and I am starting to believe that Windows 8.1, which was on this computer, along with the McAfee, when I bought it, is not as poor as I had previously thought. The Kaspersky works wonderfully well, smooth, and does NOT interfere with the computer's functionality. I can run a full scan while working on the computer and it functions as normal, same with background scans. It also catches MANY bugs that had been getting past the previous anti-virus ess it's safe to say I am from here forward a loyal Kaspersky customer. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    I am not computer savvy and found the process of installing this very easy. There are a number of bells and whistles to the program that I really like. For example: there is a security browser you can use whenever making online purchases. I never remember to use it but if I go to a page that's asking me to log in, a pop-up box will appear reminding me of the security browser and ask if I'd like to proceed through the www service using the unique browser. I think in this day in age everyone needs a amazing security system on their computer. I'd highly recommend Kaspersky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    This is my third year using Kaspersky for my current Windows system. I have used Kaspersky, Norton/Symantec and others in the past with varying degrees of satisfaction. I downloaded the ver for Windows 7 on a home-brew rig I built a couple of years ago. The system triple boots different OSs and Windows is the only one that requires this type of software. In Windows, you need to uninstall your previous ver of your internet security package, reboot and then and activate the fresh version. If you follow that scenario, there should be no problems. I did so and immediately updated the databases and kicked off a full scan of the system. This was on recently but I missed the boat...still, all in all, < $25 for a year of protection seems like a decent to me. FWIW, I don't know how installs on later versions of Windows (8 and 10) works so YMMV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I have used this product for years virus and firewall protection. My license was about to expire and the was right. It loaded quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    My computer worked fine until I installed this software. Now it is 3 times slower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    My second year with Kaspersky Internet Security. Just be sure to notify them to deactivate auto renewal, or you'll be shocked at the renewal rate. We bought the here at Amazon, applied the license key code to the program 2 days before expiration, and it rolled over automatically. BEWARE!...you have to contact Kaspersky Help AGAIN and have the DEACTIVATE AUTO RENEWAL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    I have been a long time Kaspersky Internet Security user and the that is offered on Amazon is hard to beat with any other program offering. The only Caveat that I you is to test it on your computer for for 30 days before buying. If all goes well then it. I say this because I bought a fresh laptop and had some problems with Safe Pay claiming that a frequently used web website could not be verified (actually, Amazon) and advised versus logging on. There was no such problem on my desk top at nearly the same time and address. It then told me that my bank web website was unverifiable and I knew it was an problem on my laptop that I had never encountered before. Unfortunately I was unable to access those www services that I wanted unless I went versus their security advice. Not a amazing thing, so try it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    Yes it did and oddly enough it has given me more security than when I it at a shop myself. Inhabe been using this antivirus for years and it's the first time I purchased it here and I am extremely happy and will most definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    I downloaded the 30-day from Kaspersky Labs after my AVG became too resource heavy. I was happy with how it worked without slowing down my older Toshiba laptop (Windows 7 64 bit) and decided to activate to obtain rid of the constant "this is a version" notifications. Kaspersky wanted 54$. I contacted them and a rep tried to me overpriced packages and finally told me that 54$ is the lowest for internet security with one user. even after taxes I saved 25$ on Amazon. The activation code was right in with my downloaded apps which Amazon provided a handy link for after purchase. I copied the entire code (Control + c) and pasted it into the first of four boxes for the activation code in my Kaspersky on my laptop (Control + v). The entire code filled the four boxes and I hit activate. Kaspersky verified the code and presto! it was that easy. In the even I reformat or something I'll always have the stored here on Amazon. I have fun online shopping and the safe feature is something I really like as well. Amazing product for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    ESET was recommended to me by a computer geek I trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Amazing AV product, used for years, light footprint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I can't figure out how to obtain it on my computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    for anti-virus. it was simple to download,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    Wow! I was always a McAfee or Norton believer. Had Kaspersky for about 2 days and I can see the improvement already. I purchased through amazon and the was very easy and easy. You the Kaspersky for internet security and then enter your product code that is supplied by amazon after and after you downloaded the trial. It I had a few hiccups here and there with McAfee and Norton each time I had to or reinstall the software. Kaspersky was easy and easy. A few clicks and you were on your way. Another thing I noticed was my ram (memory) usage has been very low. Kaspersky consumes half the memory in which both McAfee and Norton used. Norton in general uses more memory and cpu over McAfee and Kaspersky. My computer has been running so much smoother and the battery life has actually increased on my laptop. I also downloaded Kaspersky web browser protection toolbar and this thing really works. When you visit www services and see those annoying ads and popups Kaspersky protection toolbar handles that for you and blocks those annoying ads and popups while still allowing you to view the website. Another thing that impresses me is Kaspersky actually detects when your visiting a secure page, for example signing into amazon to view my acc or visiting my bank www service to view my account, Kaspersky will ask you to begin a fresh secure web browser that has a green glow around it implying that it is safe to enter your info without anyone being able to obtain that info and anything you type in that browser will no longer exist (no passwords or cookies will be saved) once you close that protective browser. I will modernize in the future if any negatives popup. If not, i'll only change my review and modernize my review if I see my positives

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESET NOD32 Antivirus for Windows 2019 | 1 Device & 1 Year | Official Download with License []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    I purchased this after my McAfee subscription expired. Having used Kaspersky before, and very happy with it, knew that when McAfee ended [it was free], would be going back to Kaspersky. I chose the route, and with no issues had it installed and everything running in about 20 minutes. It doesn't slow down my machine at all. I had no snags nor issues. Am very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2017 | 1 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2019-12-23 21:26

    I was satisfied to see $19.99 for my ONE PC. I am an average computer at best. No expert. I downloaded as instructed and immediately lost use of my internet. My internet connection is fine and through use of another device I got the customer support. The guy took me over 45 mins to give up on me and send me an e mail to test to follow. I got a case number and asked for next level up. I got another number which was 781-503-1820. The lady was much easier to understand, they are Filipino and talk very quick and she was easier to understand. After a few mins she was suggesting I use Premium Help to resolve this issue which had completely shut down my internet on THIS device. I know what the word Premium means and told her there was no method I was spending any more on Kaspersky this issue was fixed as I did not have the problem before using this product. Within 10 mins the issue was fixed.UPDATE: I have been using this for a couple of Days. I called 1-800-397-2773 tonight because an annoying pop up continuously pops up with use of Facebook. Pop up consumes about 1/5 of the screen It cannot be minimized but manually disconnected over and over again. CSR said the fresh ver of Internet Security 2018 there will be a patch for subscribers. Now I know why this was on sale. If you do not use Fb perhaps this will not be an problem for you. I hope other users can warn about other websites where this nuisance occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I've been using Webroot for a couple years and I love the method it works. It doesn't take up large parts of my hard drive like Norton used to do. It doesn't interrupt me as often as Norton did, either. I love the fact that it's internet based. It works quietly and I can still use my PC during scans. It plays well with Victory 10. It has detected threats so I know it works. I've never had a issue and I'm a rather techy user, so I'm hard to please with software. Needless to say, I just bought round 3 for another year! It got amazing reviews on PC Magazine every time, and I do check before buying. I'm very pleased. My caveat is that no virus protection is a substitute for being careful during surfing. I recommend a amazing website like or to read up on how to protect yourself online. Virus protection is just part of why I haven't been hit by hackers much :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I want you could still search "3 user" packages, but with 3 and 5 year license/activation codes (for discounted pricing like this).It seems to be more and more difficult to search amazing on extended licenses.I use Kaspersky's Total Security on my PCs, exclusively - as well as on those that I build and service for r a lot of reasons, I consider their product the best - and like the method it is , any PC with a valid license is ALWAYS entitled to their recent updated of its type, (i.e. 2017 users can the 2018 product of that type, for free). There is also the option of saving all settings and license/activation codes for you, when re-installing one of Kaspersky's products, so you don't have to re-type in that information.Operationally - I search it is consistently the best PC protection for the unaware user that is "reckless" at browsing, as it is also very competent for the user that is careful - yet doesn't wish a "resource hog" bogging down their CPU when they are is less expensive to the program itself as a "trial" from Kaspersky's - But the activation elsewhere to save money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presente3D v.1 - Turn your Microsoft PowerPoint Presentations into 3D [Download] []  2019-12-22 19:9

    This product is so simple to use. I, just like everyone else, had very small knowledge of 3D, but this is so user friendly. My Power Point presentation was taken up another level!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Short Stories for Beginners : Level 1 - Include Free audio download (Polyglot Resources - French) []  2020-2-4 8:12

    Amazing book, beyond my expectation. And trust me I speak french since I was little. If you go to Paris you'll laugh all of the method to there... Just don't forget to come back (for more)I mean if you can't create it then fake it (until you can) this book knows how. ;))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presente3D v.1 - Turn your Microsoft PowerPoint Presentations into 3D [Download] []  2019-12-22 19:9

    It is good. I use it when prepare my PPT for teaching . makes my presentation more attractive. Spend a small save a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    We have used this for awhile now and wanted to continue. It does the job and does not suck up resources. I have renewed once already and I think it stacked latest time (added days left to fresh purchase). It did not stack this time, it shows 365 days left on e itself is good, it runs in the background and is barely noticeable. You do obtain a pop up sometimes which is like a status message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I purchased subscriptions through Amazon. In 2017 I purchased a subscription for 2018 and downloaded the program and installed it. I started to message popups that indicated that my subscription had expired. This occurred well before the end date of the subscription. Due to my mom's illness and death, I did not have the time or mind to call Webroot to rectify the situation. I renewed the subscription in December for this year, and the same thing is happening. I have not had protection for a year and a half, despite paying for it. I tried to call Webroot Technical Help and every time the wait time is between 55 mins to over an hour. Do not the product. It is a sham and the technical help is nonexistent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I didn't have any problem accessing the fresh key and plugging into my existing install of Webroot on two computers to renew for another year. Key worked and was convenient vs. waiting for a product to be delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    every year kaspersky sends notice to renew subscription - it is much less expensive to a fresh one and removeprior year from computers and install the fresh one - just takes a bit more time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Short Stories for Beginners : Level 1 - Include Free audio download (Polyglot Resources - French) []  2020-2-4 8:12

    My French is rather advanced, but I thought I would read this book because, I acknowledge, when you major in French, you will have plenty of gaping holes, so I don't think it's beneath me to read such a book, and I've benefited from it. I have learned how to use certain things in context, improved my primary grammar, and I like the content. I would the next level when it comes out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Short Stories for Beginners : Level 1 - Include Free audio download (Polyglot Resources - French) []  2020-2-4 8:12

    Amazing book to read for beginners . It has useful vocabulary which you should be able to understand with English translation provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I didn't have to it because was already on my pc's - but it was soon to expire. As soon as I clicked on "Buy" I received an email from Amazon with the fresh keycode for my Webroot AntiVirus. I copied and pasted that keycode into the Webroot on my system (under "My Account"). Now I have 365 days of protection te: I think it will give you 365 days coverage from the day you enter the keycode. So if your old subscription has not yet expired, test to wait till closer to the latest day. I did mine a week early and that time was not added on to the fresh subscription r this for 3 pc's it's a no-brainer. It's fast and simple and incredibly light on system resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Read the reviews, already owned Webroot, like it, figured I'd give it a shot, regardless of those reviews.And...no issues to speak of, the transition was smooth as glass. You take the product key from the Amazon downloads section, go to my acc in the program's main screen, and you copy and paste the product key into the requested box. Press "activate." And that was it. My subscription was updated. REALLY easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    If you have fun having to re-enter your password numerous times on your home computer each day, having constant non-stop problems with all browsers not responding or having to be restarted every time you attempt to view them and for a myriad of other unknown reasons, ultra slow performance then this is the security for you! The preventative measure versus keylogging works by disabling your ability in IE to copy and paste, that is a true treat. You cannot on any hyperlinks, copy or paste anything. Instead, you obtain the privilege of typing out 1800 hero hyperlinks. So I guess one method to guarantee I never have to worry about security is to create my searching so exhausting and obnoxious that I'd rather jump in a plane and travel to the zone than have to jump through 50 hoops to obtain there on the internet. I have to search compatible browsers for each program I look at everyday (email, bank, etc.) because this is so persnickety that it will not work. And browser add-ons are disabled DAILY by the in different browsers so I can no longer use Firefox favorites unless I wish to play IT worker all night and jump through dozens of hoops to do easy things on the internet that used to be easy and doesn't work at all, Chrome isn't secure enough for me to run and Firefox was okay until the constant disabling of add-ons started. And I'm not reinstalling browsers and troubleshooting them daily because it just isn't worth my time. Throwing this in the circular file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I used to feel enlightened and somewhat instantly vindicated by stripping my fresh PCs of all of their installed bloatware; most notably Norton Antivirus. Microsoft can't install their own product by default due to antitrust reasons, right? Or some such rationale for not enabling Defender out of the box... Hey, it's Microsoft, so it must have the best antivirus! This was my thought for years, but really isn't based on fact. Microsoft develops the software, but they're not the very best at keeping it from being exploited. I recommend reviewing independent 3rd party reviews of designed to protect you from virus malware and spyware. Norton is good, but Kaspersky is a better choice because it runs more efficiently with less overhead.av-test dot org is a really amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I have used Kaspersky line for several years however I am not liking my this time. I have never had problems with any virus or anything destructive so no qualms there. My problem is that daily it runs a rootkit scan (or something like that) and database scan everyday as well. Seems to run these when I am online which completely slows my computer down. These aren't 5 min scans- these can take up to an hour or longer. Beautiful frustrating.Will probably rethink my next anti virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McAfee Internet Security, 10 Device, Antivirus Software, 1 Year Subscription, Password Manager- [Download Code ] - 2020 Ready []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I've used another antivirus for a long time, but I finally stopped using them because of what I consider to be an unscrupulous business practice. So I switched to McAfee. Seems to be ok, but their password manager is a very clumsy program. The password manager features auto log-in, but this doesn't work well with financial www services and some others. Even if you disable the auto function, the manager will still test to auto log in on some sites. Very annoying. The manager is also slow. I still had the other password manager and it always filled in the information before McAfee would even present up. I'll see if they improve the password manager before I find for another antivirus software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McAfee Internet Security, 10 Device, Antivirus Software, 1 Year Subscription, Password Manager- [Download Code ] - 2020 Ready []  2020-1-13 20:8

    It does exactly what it is supposed to. No complaints here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Short Stories for Beginners : Level 1 - Include Free audio download (Polyglot Resources - French) []  2020-2-4 8:12

    This book is well organized and has practical daily vocabulary. Recommended to support build confidence and fluency. I like to repeat reading in to fix vocabulary firmly in my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    French Short Stories for Beginners : Level 1 - Include Free audio download (Polyglot Resources - French) []  2020-2-4 8:12

    Very helpful book. Nicely laid out to build Vocabulary and understand basics of life. Cute and easy stories that helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I am rather obsessive when it comes to the performance of my computers. Hence my mark name.I take security beautiful seriously and I periodically test other av products that are affordable or on just to see how they work. Kapersky, Eset, Bitdefender to name a few. All of them are amazing with my favorite being ESET. The issue being ESET didn't do so well on some av tests. Webroot works differently in that it detects unusual behavior more than file signatures which it does scan using a cloud based scanner. What this means is that in AV testing Webroot doesn't work because it doesn't work in the same method a traditional AV. So it is hard to obtain a true globe evaluation besides my own experience. One thing to note is the technology they used should theoretically be better able to detect zero day and emerging threats and because it is cloud based signatures are updated in true time. All in all this makes for very small footprint on your pc and a little usage of r me I think the product is amazing because it doesn't slow my pc's down and allows for almost instantaneous updates. The only downside would be the need to an active net connection. There is an offline scan as well.I think Webroot is a really amazing product. I would say it prioritizes performance a bit over security while still providing a robust security solution. In some ways I feel it is superior to other AV. There is a fresh AV that uses AI but it is expensive. I have a feeling that AI will be the future of AV but for now as a low cost, high performance security option I highly recommend Webroot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I got this for a fresh laptop that I was going to . I had never used this before but is was the best option wise and the reviews were ok so I just went with it . When I got the laptop I found out that it came with a 30 day of Norton Anti-Virus pre installed and the cost to renew for 1 or 3 years would be discounted because the brand of laptop I bought came with a coupon code . I have used Norton all my life and was actually satisfied that the laptop came with it because the to obtain it online was more expensive. When my 30 day is up I will most likely just renew with them because they are a brand I trust and am already familiar with . I am giving Webroot 2.5 stars because I will probably never use this and I haven’t even opened the activation code and yet I can’t obtain my back . I would understand if I had already opened, downloaded and used the but I literally haven’t required to because my laptop came with one already . I know some blame falls upon me for 1. Not reading the specs on what came with the laptop and 2. Not reading closely at the terms and conditions of purchasing the Webroot but I still would have liked a safety net in put given my particular circumstance and also for those that say the code did not work for them or wasn’t compatible with their PC. So now I’m out 20$ for something that I will never use . Maybe I’ll end up sending the code to a mate or family member to use on their laptop as a bonus or something and will do an actual review on the then ...but untill that day comes it’s 2.5 stars for me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    The only con so far is that the Kaspersky Secure Connection has a 200 MB usage limit per day. If you wish unlimited you must more. I did not realize that when I created this purchase. I guess it's not really "Total Security". I purchased the Kaspersky Total Security 2017 for 3 devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    This company is owned by a former KGB agent. If you think that's paranoid look it up. After I installed it several safe & legal programs would not run including IPVanish, TOR browser, Wold Community Grid & others. Some of these like IPVanish & TOR browser may have been blocked because of how they are viewed in Russia despite being well respected in the U.S.A.. I deleted Kaspersky total security & the blocked all started working again. I did not obtain my back. I strongly suggest avoiding purchasing this software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Presente3D v.1 - Turn your Microsoft PowerPoint Presentations into 3D [Download] []  2019-12-22 19:9

    it could be me but I am having hard time to run the program and I could not search support .. a bit frustrating. I wanted to return it by deactivating the key license but I did not see anywhere where I can do that .. o well a $10 that I might have lost ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I've been using Webroot since 2012 and have had no issues with the software. They begin sending you notifications to renew 30 days before your subscription ends. Beware that if you a keycode to renew before your subscription is up you will lose all the remaining days on your previous subscription. So if you renew with 30 days remaining and look at your acc and how a lot of days you have left it will say 365 instead of 395.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Webroot Internet Security with Antivirus Protection – 2019 Software | 3 Device | 1 Year Subscription | PC Download []  2020-1-13 20:8

    I've been using Webroot for several years and just renewed it again. Over the years I have used various antivirus products such as McAfee, Norton (I feel this is highly overrated and not totally effective) and a couple of others. I have found Webroot to be the most effective, less intrusive and easiest to use. I do a amazing of Internet shopping and surfing and Webroot advises me if a website I am trying to visit may be risky and infected, suspicious or possibly include viruses and gives me the option to continue or back out of it. When I choose to back-out it automatically scans my device to ensure nothing secretly infected it. I've got this installed on 3 devices and it was a fast easy installation on all is is the exact same product Webroot sells thru their web website but it's about $20 less here on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Kaspersky has been consistently among the highest rated security suites for a lot of years. I've been using it for a number of years and have never encountered a serious issue with viruses. Kaspersky is the only suite that includes a banner ad blocker, which I search valuable. This year they've added support with installing fresh and updating existing for my computer. This can be a true time saver for applications that don't an auto-update feature. Additionally they've added a "software cleaner" to uninstall unwanted applications. Most of the time the handles problems automatically, which can be amazing if you wish this aspect. Some people may wish to be more involved in the decision-making process, however, and don't mind interruptions. For other reviews, see [...][...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    This ver has been a nightmare to load and run. I had to take it to a professional laptop shop to obtain it to run. Now it keeps popping up and blocking my screen every few seconds and is TOTALLY frustrating. It takes me forever to do anything. Also, I hold getting a notice that my databases and app need to be updated, but then when I go to my K website it says they ARE updated. If this keeps up I will look at what my options are with some other package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kaspersky Total Security 2017 | 3 Device | 1 Year | Download [Online Code] []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Can't go wrong with Kaspersky, but it is longer the best anti-virus suite out there. My mates who are more geeky than me, have informed me that despite its solid reputation, installing Kaspersky can really slow down the speed of your laptop. So that's the only downside to the product. FYI you need to register and activate your product within a month or it will deactive any email updates. So don't forget to on your link that you will keep in your email upon registering. AND KEEP THE REGISTRATION KEY. There is no CD, and the case can easily obtain lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McAfee Internet Security, 10 Device, Antivirus Software, 1 Year Subscription, Password Manager- [Download Code ] - 2020 Ready []  2020-1-13 20:8

    Amazing for what I need it for

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386