Read spectre performance 5339 pcv breather grommet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all spectre performance 5339 pcv breather grommet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    They are grommets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    These do not fit Chevy 350 Vavle covers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    Muy bueno Bueno

    0  


    Add your opinion on spectre performance 5339 pcv breather grommet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    These fit perfectly into my covers and worked well. Appear to be well created and should latest for a amazing long while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    Amazing fit on Mopar valve covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    Note though that they are 2 various sizes. I didn't realize this when I ordered but luckily it worked out well anyway. One size fits the standard breather cap and the other size perfectly fits a standard PCV vavlue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    amazing as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    Fit's excellent amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    so far these fit tight and don't leak. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 5339 PCV Breather Grommet []  2020-6-23 19:3

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    I purchased this filter 6 months ago. I drive so small that I hadn’t even reached a fraction of the mileage to change the filter, but decided that it’s been 6 months so I should clean it anyways. That’s when I realized I had to an $11 kit to clean it.I followed the directions, which are very lacking, and sprayed the filter with the cleaner, waited 10 minutes, and then rinsed it with cool water. Then I placed the filter in a wire basket that hangs on the wall to dry. The basket is created from wire that has very huge holes all through it (think related to chicken wire.) So air flow was maximum. I did this at 5pm. I woke up and started to obtain ready for the day, and went to place the air filter back in my truck. I checked the filter at 7:00 am, so FOURTEEN hours later... and the filter was still wet to the touch! So I got my daughter’s old baby heater and set it to 84° and allow it blow warm air on the filter for over an hour. Still wet. Then I used my wife’s $800 Dyson hair dryer that can dry a thick head of long hair in 10 minutes, and spent 10 mins blowing the filter with warm air. The picture shows how wet the filter still is after 14 hours of air drying, 70 mins of a heater fan blowing on it, and then 10 mins with a hair dryer.Everything online says not to operate your car if the filter is still wet. So here I am, now 15 1/2 hours after cleaning the filter, still not able to use my car when I still have to take my daughter to daycare, and obtain to an appointment. On top of that, I noticed zero improvement in MPG or performance over the 6 months of using this, compared to when I used the paper filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    Regardless if you do/don't gain performance or an additional MPG saving you .10 cent at the e whole PURPOSE of these filters compared to your conventional factory paper air filter is that it is REUSABLE!That is where you save and gas by not having to go to your local auto parts shop to a replacement filter ranging $5-20 dollars. If you live in the desert where you maybe needed to change your air filter probably 3 times before your car hits 50K miles. Allow just say that cost spent on those replacements probably equals to or more than the cost of this Spectre performance rsonally, I would rather spend my on something that I can reuse multiple times then have to throw my away to be periodically replacing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    BEEN USING THIS ITEM FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW AND JUST GETTING AROUND LEAVING FEEDBACK AND THIS ITEM IS STILL HOLDING UP LIKE THE FIRST DAY I BOUGHT IT AAAAA ++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    I actually swear by this air filter. I just bought a 2019 ram 1500 5.7 hemi huge horn and it was sucking the gas down. After I installed this I noticed that my truck had more pep and I was able to see the gas hand moving a lot slower than it was with the factory filter. I know people think these things are scams but I was shocked after I installed this. If you have a hemi ram GET IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    I have purchased mostly K&N filters however I was extremely impressed during unboxing. The mesh is not as thick as the K&N and the media looks extremely similar. the overall construction was outstanding. Installation fit was spot on and snug. In comparison to the standard filter I will say throttle response is noticeable. The truck breaths much better and I noted MPG loss on a frequent ascent of my commute not as abrupt. Acceleration is smoother and a mild change to exhaust tone. I love the fact its able to be cleaned for longevity and savings over the long run and definitely would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    Amazing filter. Bought for my 2018 5,7 Hemi Ram 1500 4x4. At that point my average MPG was 16.8 with 1100 miles on it. I now have 1550 miles and my average MPG is at 19.2 over the course of the truck's life. So basically I was getting 16 - 19 mpgs on the highway and now its 19 -22 mpg; not to mention it runs better in general. Buy this now, it will for itself in 2 or 3 tanks of gas.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    I have always had cleanable filters, mainly from huge brand. Seen this Spectre and decided to give it a shot at 1/2 of the other brand. I place it in my truck today and is created excellent, compared it to the k&n filter I have and looked beautiful much identical. I have 2 cars that use same filter, so was very happy when I seen this Spectre filter was so well made. I'm not a fan of brands, I am fan of quality and this is a quality filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    Fits my 2002 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab with the 5.9L 360 V8. A snap to install in the factory air cleaner box, and have seen a slight improvement in fuel mileage and acceleration. At half the of a K&N, buying this Spectre filter was a no brained!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    I had a K & N filter in my Ram 1500 Hemi before, and this filter looked and sounded exactly the same, only a whole lot cheaper. I couldn’t believe what I experienced after the change! I had never gotten better than 15 mpg with the K & N filter, even on the highway, but now I obtain 17-18 mpg highway, and 14-15 mpg city! Plus, it gives the engine a much more muscular sound. And I also noticed a huge difference in increased power right away over the K & N filter. Buy this filter, save all the method around, and have fun your fresh found horsepower!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance HPR9401 Air Filter []  2020-1-25 11:30

    Noticed a difference instantly and kept getting better would definitely again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Perfect service. Room is nice and clean. Want there were more rooms available to use in Ottawa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    PLEASE Add ability to through AndroidPay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Super user-friendly and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    I found this gem through a friend. The service is unbelievable with a lot of affordable locations that are very nice! They also have the most helpful staff. The application is a quick and simple method to book reservations. To me it's actually clearer than the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Love it Love the zone and minimal design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Perfect! Use Promo Code NRPLBZ for your Free Hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Amazing concept and executes well! Fresh sign-ups use USZ4PB to obtain your first hour free! After some initial hiccups when I first installed (calendar wouldn't load so I booked through the desktop site) everything's been running nicely and I've had no issues with subsequent bookings or checking in. Amazing app, and amazing locations to have some quiet time or do photoshoots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 903 Carburetor Lift Plate []  2020-1-4 20:50

    In the pasted I have used a chain to attach to the intake on both sides to pull an engine. With this lift plate, I was able to just remove the carburetor, bolt the lift plate back on to the intake , attach my host, and just lift the engine from the works amazing to seal off the intake when you have the carburetor off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    I bought this child because I have multiple cars with oiled cotton style air filters that need to be cleaned and oiled on a fairly regular basis. This kit you're simply sub par, in every method that you can measure a product like this versus its competitors. The cleaning solvent is extremely ineffective, and does very small to actually clean the filters. I cleaned the filter on my motorcycle to times using the instructions provided in the Box, and it still appeared extremely dirty- I then cleaned the same filter using K&N filter cleaning solvent ONE time, and it not only got the filter completely clean, but produced dark gray water when rinsing it, which means that the accucharge solvent removed almost none of the contaminants from the filter. The oil is also of a noticeably worse quality. Not only is it not dyed (yes, this is a cosmetic issue, but still- the pack shows traditional colourful filters, and it's misleading, as almost all cotton filters are white, and recieve their color from dye in the oil). The oil is also extremely runny, and seems to either dry out or obtain sucked from the material extremely quickly. After oiling the filters on my Harley, they were completely dry within 150 of riding in around 4 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Not much to say about this. Follow the instructions and it will work as advertised. Create sure when you rinse the filter you do not use high pressure water of any kind. This can tear the filter and you will have to a fresh one, like me. Learn from my mistakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 4238 Black Wire Loom []  2020-1-29 10:47

    These tough, inexpensive black plastic wire separators are the excellent choice for keeping your ignition wires separated and neatly in ey snap on easily, and support to hold your wires looking neat and away from hot manifolds and moving linkage. High-voltage ignition wires need to be kept separated to avoid power-robbing cross-fire, and these looms do the job cheaply and effectively. The separators fit and keep 7mm and 8mm wires firmly in put while they tidy up the engine compartment. I bought 2 sets for our Mercury V-8 -- engine compartment looks sharp when wires are neatly organized, and the wires won't rub together and hurt the insulation. A fix, and well worth the !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 4238 Black Wire Loom []  2020-1-29 10:47

    worked amazing on MSD road fire plug wires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 6283 Small Shift Boot []  2020-6-22 19:39

    The boot is actually decent in shape and texture. I rated it 3 stars because it is really stiff and it deforms under the hold-down ring so it needs to be clamped down to the point it deforms the ring. I added some .125 flat stock under it to hold it from deforming more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 6283 Small Shift Boot []  2020-6-22 19:39

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 42263 Alternator Bracket Kit []  2020-6-19 18:35

    This product does exactly what you need it to for a amazing price. I actually bought it for a stock vehicle that has the short water pump (I required a bracket such as this for clearance concerns ). Modifying the bracket to fit was easy- just note you will need to drill an extra hole into the bracket. It is beautiful thick metal and I have no concerns regarding it’s longevity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 4238 Black Wire Loom []  2020-1-29 10:47

    Simple, do their job well, keeps your spark plug wires from looking like a hot mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 4238 Black Wire Loom []  2020-1-29 10:47

    These are primary plastic construction, but fit perfectly on my car's spark plug wires. They are powerful and stay in put well. The black color blends in well, not taking anything away from the appearance of the wires themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    This kit is simple to use as long as you follow the instructions. Makes it even cheaper to run Spectre filters on your vehicle. As long as the metal mesh isn't bent or torn on your filter, you can just hold cleaning and re-oiling them at regular intervals instead of buying a whole fresh filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Purchased this to clean my K&N filter, and it worked well to clean off the grit and grime. Reapplying the oil was just as simple (spray bottle) versus the k&n's squeeze bottle which takes forever and can pour to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 903 Carburetor Lift Plate []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Did the job. Lifted all iron Chevy 350 with auto transmission (TH350) weighing around 750 lbs out and in. Plate is flat. Never gave cause for concern. Used the lifting ring to the rear on the method out in to acc for the transmission. The resulted in the engine/trans combo setting at 15 degrees from horizontal. This was not enough. On the method back in I used the center lift ring. This resulted in a 30 degree tilt. The balance was perfect. Had to apply a small hand pressure down to clear the fire wall and a small up hand pressure to clear the transmission cross member. This is excellent as I didn't wish the added cost and height of adding a balance adjustment mechanism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 903 Carburetor Lift Plate []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Amazing for picking up motors especially with cast iron parts. I didn't even use 4 screws on my little block Chevy's and this plate has absolutely no flex at all. The second you pick this up for the first time you'll stop worrying if it can keep your motor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 6283 Small Shift Boot []  2020-6-22 19:39

    I tried to create absolutely sure that this was going to fit my 1992 Rodeo, and even saw reviews from Rodeo owners who had been satisfied with it. “Fits your vehicle” amazon says. Hard no. Not even close. And I tried to alter it to fit so now I can’t return it. Might work for a shorter shifter with a very little opening- the opening currently is about 1 inch by .5 inch and it’s a rectangle. I’d suggest NOT cutting the circle you need until you know if it’s also not long or wide enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 6283 Small Shift Boot []  2020-6-22 19:39

    I used this on my 1982 Subaru Brat because the old one was well old and garbage and this one gave it a nice touch. It was a bit thin for the trim that it can bend easily if required to, in my case I required to bend it so worked out great. The rubber boot was smaller than I thought and the hole for the manual stick on it was too little I had to chop it bigger. But for the most part it was I had and it served it's purpose at the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 42263 Alternator Bracket Kit []  2020-6-19 18:35

    The quality of the chrome plating was terrible. Looks more like brushed aluminum then chrome. It is better than the rusted and pitted piece it replaces but that is very low standard. Don't obtain this if you wish chrome that shines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Is this business app located in Houston texas? Trying to book keeps telling me there is nothing avvalible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Really great. Amazing pricing and flexible. Had to use chat function for a cancellation. Flawless and resolved in 30 seconds. The zone was unbelievable too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    The experience is flawless and frictionless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    They rolled out an modernize and the fresh application works horribly! I have called them several times and still it does not work. They acknowledge there are bugs and it is not working with android device phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Free $45 Found a $45 promo code online. Go to menu> add promo code>and enter GDLKMX. It's beautiful much one hour free, have fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Love it! Been using this application a bit and today I got a code for 2 hours for the both of us for the next two people who use the code! Test it out XML2C8 Thanks, Breather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Room was much smaller than pictures and Charged additional for $229 We booked breather for an necessary video shoot, we arrived and found it was much smaller than what the images show. There was also window covers that where not in the advertised photos, these blocked the necessary natural light we required for our shoot. We took these down and was later charged $229 to replace them! We tried to explain and discuss this with Breather but they would just cite their vague ToS agreement. Very disappointing and has tainted our exciting project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    I feel like this is a amazing idea!!! Use code WJKPFL to obtain your first hour free! Breather is a put where you can work however you like without any distractions. It is better than a library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 4238 Black Wire Loom []  2020-1-29 10:47

    Nothing wrong with these, does what it is intended to do and that's separate the wires. Makes things look a small more organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 4238 Black Wire Loom []  2020-1-29 10:47

    Nothing special. These should be about $1 for a set, they're black plastic and very lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Works. Cleaned my filter and oiled it no prob. Amazing price. I will mention one thing, however I won’t take any stars away. The oil isn’t dyed, it is clear. It’s hard to see where you have oiled and where you have not. If you wish to avoid dyed oil, obtain this. I just have to be additional careful to attention to where I spray to ensure I cover it all. It’s just a preference of mine, so take it how you will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 903 Carburetor Lift Plate []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Fit perfectly on a little block Ford (289) with 2barrel carb intake. Confirmed fit on 4 barrel also. Only note to add is use the carburetor spacer and washers to fill the gap on the studs. Your threads only go so far on the stud so the spacer and washers ensure you can firmly mount the lift plate. 289 is about 500 pounds and the loft worked fine. No warping or cracks in the welds. Recommended for fast engine removal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 903 Carburetor Lift Plate []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Nice plate, but I'm not too impressed with the welds only being at three spots. I'd give it more stars if it gave me the warm and fuzzy with my huge block dangling in the air. The weld should go all the method across. I'll fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 6283 Small Shift Boot []  2020-6-22 19:39

    It fits my 93 rodeo 5 speed perfectly. And I got 2 and modified the other one to fit my 4x4 shifter on my 93 rodeo. Amazing quality amazing packaging, its really amazing packaging all the hardware would create a cool bonus for a vehicle guy or gal. Modernize to negative reviews my rodeo 5 speed has a short gear pattern I can see if u have a wide shift pattern it could be a issue but I like it for my rodeo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 6283 Small Shift Boot []  2020-6-22 19:39

    Fit perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 42263 Alternator Bracket Kit []  2020-6-19 18:35

    Amazing replacement for the stock alternator adjustable arm. I did have to drill a couple more holes in the arm to obtain it to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 42263 Alternator Bracket Kit []  2020-6-19 18:35

    I bought this to install a fresh alternator on my boat engine. I had to modify it to create it work (which I was expecting. ) I do [email protected]#$%! was created of 5/16" or 3/8" steel instead of 1/4" for additional strength. Otherwise this item worked as I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 42263 Alternator Bracket Kit []  2020-6-19 18:35

    I required this part cause I just place Hedders on my sbc. The listed at Autozone was 9.00. Here on Amazon 8.99..Hell yea..Sold.. But to incluce the "adjusting", I had to place a few slight bends into the bar to fit. Also I required a fresh belt because of the re-location of the alternator. The old belt was 56", the fresh belt is 54"..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Amazing method to conduct professional meetings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Best application I've ever worked on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Pictures weren't showing across all platforms, but now they are. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Awesome service! The application works perfectly and the zone was exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Amazing app. Amazing company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Excellent for A/V interview Required a quiet zone for audio interview. Was perfect. Logistics were seamless. Exact directions and instructions, clean and quiet room, well-designed application - would recommend to anyone. Obtain a hour with code UC6PG3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Obtain your hour Awsome Product Free Hour With Code KJU5B7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Impulse Zone Rentals? Installed the application as it was the only reasonable method to obtain the access code for a zone I rented for a squad offsite. That necessity seems ridiculous when email, text, or web access would suffice. That not withstanding, the application has push notifications: "Going to Palo Alto?" No, I'm not. No idea what privacy concerns I should have and can't fathom an impulse zone rental. Deleting. Air BnB was much easier and less annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Do not give your phone number They claim they will not you if you give your phone number. However if you decide not to answer to the phone verification you obtain a text notice every 15 minutes. The kicker is when you place in the verification code you are brought to a screen to enter your card information which you can not by pass and even though you haveverfied, you still will obtain a text every fifteen minutes. When you call them and cancel your account, you still obtain a text notice every.......you guessed it....15 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 903 Carburetor Lift Plate []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Yep, seems sketchy and like it wouldn't work but it did.*** FORD 460 (1987 and other related years) WILL NEED HOLES DRILLED. I ended up reaming out two of the slots, and then drilled two holes to fit the manifold. That 460 is almost 750 lbs and lifted it in and out of my truck bed with no issue, no creaks or cracks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 903 Carburetor Lift Plate []  2020-1-4 20:50

    This is a must have if you are going to work on your engine. This will hold you from dropping anything down into your intake manifold. I learned this the hard way. It is also amazing as an engine lifter as it tends to let the engine to hang off the hoist in a more neutral position which makes it much easier when you are installing an engine yourself. It works very well and for the it is a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    I'm not quite sure about this product. Reason why is that for the 1st month after applying this I kept getting MAFS error codes. I would have to disassemble the MAFS and clean with chemical cleaner. Seems the oil was coming from the after and accumulating on the MAFS. The MAFS error code eventually stopped, and now everything is fine. However, if that's what will happen every time you clean and reapply oil, I will not continue to use and just obtain a fresh filter.I followed the instructions exactly. So, I doubt it was my fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Look online for spray amount per filter type. Kit does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 4238 Black Wire Loom []  2020-1-29 10:47

    As much as I would have preferred to give it fewer stars based on how flimsy it is, I couldn't as it does exactly what it is supposed to do. &mm wires snapped in easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 4238 Black Wire Loom []  2020-1-29 10:47

    Cheap simple fix for old school chev 350.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 42263 Alternator Bracket Kit []  2020-6-19 18:35

    I tried every method and ever thing to create this work and it just did not fit. It is easy SBC in a '28 roadster. Now it is bent up and no longer suitable to send back. It is now in my junk drawer if I ever need metal stock to chop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 42263 Alternator Bracket Kit []  2020-6-19 18:35

    Amazing replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 42263 Alternator Bracket Kit []  2020-6-19 18:35

    It's a amazing product. I have already written a review on the other part of this alternator bracket set up. The one that supports the alternator bolted to the cylinder head. Please refer to that review as it is the same for both products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 6283 Small Shift Boot []  2020-6-22 19:39

    Decent looking boot. Chrome ring is a small thin so be careful tightening or it will warp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Amazing application for finding temporary office work place, like air bnb for work office

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Simple to use and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Attractive UI/UX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Love it!! Use this promo code HYAGCL This application is amazing I will definitely continue to use it. One thing though, there are not a lot of breathers in my area:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Breather application is as smooth, elegant and well designed as the locations they rent. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Love love Minimal beauty& very cozy for a hour use Z2UWJT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    FREE HOUR (Promo Code: YUJKZF) Coming to Chicago in two weeks - hooray!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    When will toronto be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    I have an active reservation and your application tells me my email addy doesn't exist. Then I test to make one and tells me I already have an acct. Then tells me I have no password and should use Facebook. Makes no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    $45 off with code GZLBYV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Most productive face to face tactic session in a number of years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Invite links don't work in the application When someone sends me a breather invite link via text or email and I begin it with the app, the meeting is not added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Yay breather you're the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Using this to search latest min web-conferencing location. Speeds are great! Use promo code LS8JUM for your hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    Amazing application This application is amazing if you need spontaneous work zone (or a nap...lol). Some locations are huge enough to keep 5 or 10 coworkers or friends. Areas are amazing and very well equipped - WiFi, work space, or test out a comfortable couch for a nap. ... NB: This is NOT "coworking" Gary. This is zone YOU control. Apples and oranges so your comparison is flawed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breather [App]  2019-2-9 13:38

    3V3U7E for your first hour (up to $70 value) If you use it, I'll obtain an hour too! Not only a amazing concept, but a really amazing app. Method better UI/UX than even the huge players in the on-demand economy. I've spent 3 hours in breathers around Boston and they have always been clean, simple to find, and attractive inside and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    If you have a Spectre Air Filer, you need this. If you are ordering 1, this too, you are going to need it , when you clean the Air Filter!!! Came from a lot of years and a lot of various applications of the KandN filters. Moved over to Spectre, lot less costly to own and maintain a performance filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Very amazing product for less than the huge names. this Spectre Cold air filter breathes much better than the K&N i replaced. I actually was given this as a gift. It was time to clean and oil the K&N, I normally allow it sit over night after oiling. I was just going to use the Spectre filter till the K&N was ready to use. The Spectre breathes so much better the K&N never created it back on my truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectre Performance 884820 Accucharge Filter Kit []  2020-1-3 23:27

    Cleaned and recharged my Polaris k&n just fine. Works the same as all the recharge kits on the market.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386