Read spectrum cobalt dark blue rough rolled glass 12 x 12 sheet 136rr reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all spectrum cobalt dark blue rough rolled glass 12 x 12 sheet 136rr reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Pale Grey Cathedral Rough Rolled Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-9-22 19:8

    It was more a transparent pale black than grey. I had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Light Green Cathedral Rough Rolled Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-2-6 18:24

    Amazing color with old style rippling. Will look amazing in my old paneled window once it’s chop to fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Pale Grey Cathedral Rough Rolled Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-9-22 19:8

    This is a real gray, nice piece of glass.

    0  


    Add your opinion on spectrum cobalt dark blue rough rolled glass 12 x 12 sheet 136rr or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Colonial Blue/white Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-7-14 18:15

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Colonial Blue-white Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-7-9 18:19

    product was what was pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Colonial Blue/white Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-7-14 18:15

    Worked amazing for my stepping stone project

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Clear Crackle Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-12-22 19:22

    This is very, very clear. Like a window clear. Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Clear Waterglass Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    I ordered the right glass but I required the grain to go up and down length wise instead of width wise so now I can’t replace the faulty piece in my stained glass window. Is there any method I can order a piece the method I need it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Amber Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-6-23 18:20

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Clear Crackle Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-12-22 19:22

    The stained glass came very well packaged, on time and it's one of the loveliest pieces of clear textured glass that I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Amber Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-6-23 18:20

    Attractive glass and got it all in one piece

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Spectrum Pink Champagne/white Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-6-24 18:20

    Attractive glass and amazing delivery time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Spectrum Gray/white Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-12-22 19:22

    I received prompt service, the color was excellent for my needs. it worked out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Green Artique Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) By Stallings Stained Glass []  2021-1-19 19:20

    Sun and Moon Stained Glass is a first rate outfit. I am very happy with the glass, the fast delivery and most importantly the packaging. 2 boxes, one inside the other, then a postal envelope and finally additional thick almost cardboard packing paper. Perfect experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrum Pale Purple/white Translu Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-6-23 18:20

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kokomo Opalescent Combination - Purple Blue - Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-1-13 18:41

    I was very disappointed at the difference in color from the photo and what I received. This appears to be a bright purple with wisps of blue and violet. What I received is a muddy, dull looking dark purple with white wisps which lean toward gray. And at this price I would have hoped for better. The color is unattractive; I’m not sure I’ll search a use for this expensive piece of glass.On the upside, the packaging was well executed, and the glass sheet arrived in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    The vinyl is extremely hard to peel off of the paper, the paper comes off with the vinyl when I test to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    Product came damaged, delaying my project even more. It is worth noting that I purchased black vinyl as well that shipped from a various location; that one was not damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    Went through 3 sheets to finally obtain one that was semi decent. While transferring the vinyl it would tear some of the paper backing which I would have to then test to peel off before sticking it down on the project. Will probably work well for little easy projects and not words for a 12x12 shadow box. Spend a couple of additional dollars on something better because you will waste a few sheets trying to complete your project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    I was so excited to use this Siser PSV. I love the Siser HTV and thought it'd be simple to weed the Siser PSV. I've weeded 3 various cuts of the same project all a small more shallower than the previous chop in the hopes that it wouldn't stick to the backing but each time, I ended up wasting vinyl, transfer tape, and my time. I would only recommend this for it's ease of weeding but what's the point if it's basically unusable. Sadly, I was so satisfied about the ease of weeding that I ordered more colors only to search that I can't use them if they all stick to the back. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    I was satisfied to buy the Siser brand as I'd heard rave reviews about their htv. Plus, the mint color is a excellent match to the accent color I chose for my Jeep. I used this for the first time yesterday to create a fresh decal for my leather tire cover. The first problem was the backing stuck to the vinyl when I was taking it off to transfer it. I had to tediously remove the thin layer of backing that stayed on the vinyl from each small piece! =/Not en, there's the whole "permanent" issue.....This is the third tire cover decal I've made....the first two are still holding up well with the oracle 651 and is one....not so much. I place it on my spare tire latest evening, went out this mornig and peeked at it.....the vinyl was peeling off! :O I could not believe it!!I love the color, but unfortunately, it's junk. I will not be buying this brand again and will not recommend to my crafing friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    My living room is done in taupes and greys with navy and copper/brass/rose gold mixed metal accents. My dog Sadie’s bowls sit behind our loveseat. I have a two part storage container that has her meal in the bottom with a scoop and her treats in the top container that sits beside her dog bowls. I wanted to add some personalization to her meal storage container but also wanted it to sort of match our overall color scheme since it is in our living room! I ordered this navy vinyl to create a “treats” cutout as well as a cutout of her name for the meal container! Transferring was super simple and came off easily! I will definitely use the leftover navy vinyl for future projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    My kitchen is coral and white and I have found since beginning with the Cricut Maker that Coral is not an simple to search color. SIser has "Coral Reef Pink" which is what I would consider a more pink coral and it blends in attractive in my kitchen. This is very glossy and appears amazing quality. I will modernize when I actually chop some of this later on. My only complaint is that the top two sheets had three circle indentions each about 1/4" about midway the sheet. I am hoping to use these two pieces for little stuff so I can maneuver around the marks. I took off one begin for the indentions. They came packaged securely in a cardboard envelope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    I've bought multiple various colors of this vinyl from this seller, and have attempted to use the black permanent vinyl from two separate orders with mixed results. It is incredibly simple to weed, I've had no mat problems (from what I've seen in customer photos, people are using the Standard Grip mat; the Light Grip mat works fine), and visibly it looks great.I cannot obtain ANY of the colors I own (cloud white, emerald, orange soda, and black) to adhere to powder/matte tumblers, glass, or any other surface with ease. The vinyl will not adhere (even on a clean and dry surface) and will lift when attempting to remove the transfer tape. I've wasted so much vinyl attempting to complete projects.I'm going to test a various supplier to see if there is any difference, because Siser HTV is awesome and I never have problems with it; I really don't see why their permanent vinyl would under perform like this, especially across 5 separate purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    Okay, I love this brand and I love this color... however, I’m completely horrified with the packaging! What the... I’ve never had a pack come to me like that, especially vinyl! Not only was it a pain to begin and left a huge mess, but I can only imagine the problem I’m going to have laying it on my mat, due to how tightly rolled it is! I have it laying under some massive books to see if it will flatten out, please pray for st time I ordered this brand (I understand various sellers) it was in the name brand packaging and perfectly flat. I don’t even wish to know what the mail carrier must have thought I ordered lol.Other than that... this vinyl comes in a attractive verity of colors and is very simple to weed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siser EasyPSV Permanent Self Adhesive Craft Vinyl 12" x 12" Sheets (Cobalt Blue, 6 Sheets) []  2021-4-6 20:6

    Twice now I have received Sister Heat Transfer and the item is listed clearly as simple PSV permanent self adhesive vinyl. These are two various things. I returned the 1st order and reordered and got the wrong thing the second time also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Creation Sand 12" x 12" Shimmer Paper, Dark Blue []  2021-1-27 19:0

    I love this paper. Lightweight sparkle like glitter without the mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best Creation Sand 12" x 12" Shimmer Paper, Dark Blue []  2021-1-27 19:0

    Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue w/Purple & White Wispy Wissmach Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) By Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-8-7 18:15

    amazing color, I use this for stained glass projects. Will buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue w/ Purple & White Wispy Wissmach Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) By Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-7-24 18:16

    amazing color, I use this for stained glass projects. Will buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spectrumburgundy Baroque Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-2-8 18:17

    One of the sharpest color and baroque swirls I've ever seem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    Like other reviewers have mentioned, this paper isn't the deepest shade of black, but it definitely worked for what I had in mind. It's not the thickest but definitely not the thinnest either. For the price it's amazing since you obtain 100 sheets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    I was unhappy with this because there is no consistency in color. I ordered for my daughter before school started and got a powerful black color. I opened this in her class just the other day and compared them and the fresh ones are washed out and look like dark grey not black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    Nice bright white paper. I thought it would be thicker since it is described as "heavyweight" and "construction paper", but it is more related to the thickness of regular paper. It is NOT like the thickness of cardstock or construction paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    This is not heavyweight I believe what they do is copy and paste the more detailed description from one of their other related products (a product that is actually heavyweight). In the title it does not read heavyweight. The description does. This is what fooled me. It feels like construction paper just not heavyweight. The paper is useful so I will hold the rhaps the company can add a proper description to avoid negative comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    I couldn't search this size of construction paper sold in stores. Despite it being pricey, it is exactly what my children teacher requested for school supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GlueSticksDirect Dark Blue Glue Stick Mini X 4" 12 Sticks []  2020-8-14 19:55

    Got stuck in my wax sealer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GlueSticksDirect Dark Blue Glue Stick Mini X 4" 12 Sticks []  2020-8-14 19:55

    This product was very amazing for my app color matching was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GlueSticksDirect Dark Blue Glue Stick Mini X 4" 12 Sticks []  2020-8-14 19:55

    As expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    Well this was what you would wish in construction paper. The downside is that it arrived with the tops of the sheets bent and kinda ruined. So that was a disappointment. Another packaging fail. But as this is for crafting purposes, the bent edges aren't enough to deal with a return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    Do not purchase! This is not black. It has signs of fading and very very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    This construction paper is huge enough to obtain several uses out of ine sheet and the thickness is excellent for what I used it for. Not to thin like some other construction paper can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GlueSticksDirect Dark Blue Glue Stick Mini X 4" 12 Sticks []  2020-8-14 19:55

    Bought these to use with my stamp--doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GlueSticksDirect Dark Blue Glue Stick Mini X 4" 12 Sticks []  2020-8-14 19:55

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    This is not the construction paper we were used to growing up, not as massive nor fibrous. But is more so than typical printer paper. I'd say half method between copy paper and cardstock. If you're looking for old school construction paper hold looking. But this will do for slightly older littles who aren't prone to destroying the paper while getting their creative on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    You obtain what you pay for here... It wasn't "dark" brown, it's brown (got the right item, it's just not dark brown) The paper is SUPER light and very cheap looking. You can see fibers it it... Not wasting my time returning it, but I can't use is is why you can't buy things like this on Amazon, you can't feel the weight and quality, and can't tell what color it is until you obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    They sure did obtain the "sun" part right in the name.When I opened the delivered box I was astounded at the condition of this paper. Every single piece had been sun-bleached on the edges. Both the visible top and bottom sheets were also sun-bleached. It's obvious that something square was sitting on this pack as the middle is the correct is was absolutely useless. I want I had my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    This paper is the same thickness as printer paper. My package came with the top few pages bent and a deep dent in the first several pages. Not construction paper, just larger sized. Will not buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    I just opened the pack and am disappointed. If you are looking for children's construction paper, this is not it. This is regular white, smooth paper. It will be amazing for paper crafts but if you need the rough texture and absorbency of the "old fashion" type of construction paper for a specific craft project, is will not meet your needs. I'll use it but can't use it for what I had intended to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    It seemed so flimsy compared to what I used as a teacher. It met my needs for making a little chart, but I would not recommend it for art projects unless they are light weight and flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GlueSticksDirect Dark Blue Glue Stick Mini X 4" 12 Sticks []  2020-8-14 19:55

    Loved these for our wedding invitation seals. Worked perfectly in my mini glue gun. Pro-tip, allow the glue harden just a bit before stamping and don't press all the method to the page, just about halfway through the glue spot. And place a small oil on a paper towel and dab the seal stamp on it before stamping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 50 Sheets []  2021-4-8 19:7

    Delivered just like it came out of a store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    What a disappointment. I ordered this because my son is really into drawing and crafts and then cutting out his creations. He was taking paper out of our copier to do so. So I got him this package of white "construction paper" to chop down on lost copy paper, and to give him something stiff-but-not-too-stiff to work with and cut. This paper is small more than copy paper as the other reviewer here mentioned. When my son colors on it, it curls up, especially when he cuts his drawing out--the edges just roll and curl in. I should have gone off of their review and not the decent reviews of this brand in other colors. Maybe it's just the white, but I could have spent method less on a ream of copy paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    Wanted plain white construction paper so I ordered this and another brand. This brand was definitely not what I would describe as construction paper. It was small more than copy paper. I would definitely not recommend it you are looking for considering is the other brand I ordered and recommend:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    This is more like the white paper you use to wrap glassware when you move. Not what i wanted or needed. Too much of a pain in [email protected]#$% to ship back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GlueSticksDirect Dark Blue Glue Stick Mini X 4" 12 Sticks []  2020-8-14 19:55

    The item was received on time and as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 50 Sheets []  2021-4-8 19:7

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    I ordered this paper to create Valentine's cards. While it is massive duty, it is not red. Is more brownish orange. I'm providing a image of the paper I ordered (still in package) above a piece of real red construction paper that I already have. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 100 Sheets []  2019-12-17 19:27

    I buy this every year to create a Christmas tree on my office door. I am always amazed at the thickness of this paper. I use construction paper on school projects and it isn't nearly as thick and powerful as this construction paper. I will hold buying every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 12" x 18", 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    This was supposed to be heavyweight construction paper, as per the description. The paper is very thin/lightweight, and has wrinkles right out of the package. It came shrink wrapped. Being I opened the package, I doubt I can return it. It is not at all suitable for my craft project. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GlueSticksDirect Dark Blue Glue Stick Mini X 4" 12 Sticks []  2020-8-14 19:55

    These are fantastic. Just create sure you allow it dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GlueSticksDirect Dark Blue Glue Stick Mini X 4" 12 Sticks []  2020-8-14 19:55

    They do what I need them to do. Nothing fancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Back Foil Sheet - 12" X 12" []  2020-7-22 18:17

    I need this size of adhesive foil for larger objects that I solder. The narrow tape does not work when overlapping to cover a bigger item. This is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Back Foil Sheet - 12" X 12" []  2020-7-22 18:17

    the product is as described, my only complaint is the packaging which resulted in significant wrinkling of the copper which was impossible to obtain out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Darice #7 Mesh Plastic Canvas Dark Blue 10.5 x 13.5 (12-Pack) 33900-12 []  2021-4-9 19:48

    I was hoping this was more of the light blue that this company sells/makes. This color is almost more a PURPLE blue. Not that it will go to waist. 🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygloss Products Metallic Foil Board Sheets 12 x 12 Inches - Dark Blue, 10 Pack []  2020-7-4 18:14

    They were all scratched and some on top were damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hygloss Products Metallic Foil Board Sheets 12 x 12 Inches - Dark Blue, 10 Pack []  2020-7-4 18:14

    Arrived without scratches. Nice matte gold color. Stiffness is related to an index card - has a small bit of heft but not super thick or structural. Cuts nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow, White Opal Wissmach Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) By Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-12-17 19:26

    More white than yellow. I was expecting the picture quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Ripple Iridescent Wissmach Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) By Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-12-28 19:22

    Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Opal Wissmach Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) By Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-1-21 19:11

    Loved the color contrast and ease of use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Honey Amber, White Wispy Wissmach Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) By Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-7-16 18:16

    It’s attractive and showed up early. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Amazing price, very quick shipping. I got this metal tube faster than if I waited for the weekend to browse the home center or rummage the scrap e rectangular tube I purchased was as described on this page: 0.625 x 0.065 x 12 e tube may have pieces of trim or shavings inside. Be careful. The item was shipped in a thick cardboard tube that weighs as much as the 's nice and sturdy to be used for an outdoor lamp extension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    It's a 4 foot stick of square tube. Amazing price. Admittedly,I didn't take out a tape measure to verify exact length, and I didn't take micrometers to the tube wall thickness to verify, but it looks beautiful solid. The end of the tube looks like it was chop from a plasma cutter: it wasn't the cleanest cut, but 2 mins with a grinding wheel will smooth it out. For what I wanted out of it (building a tire carrier), it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    If you wish to create your own 2 inch square tube hitch of some type this 12 inch piece will work well. I would recomend a amazing coating of a Por15 or equivalent to be able to take the outside envronment if you are going to leave it in put on your vehicle, otherwisw just a coat of rustoleum primer and topcoat will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    I purchased a 24 inch piece of this Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing with the intent of fabricating enclosures for LED lights on my tractor. I received the product and noticed the ends of the tubing were mis-shaped, The radius on the corners was not consistent and it had a slight trapezoidal shape to it. I chop it through the middle section and realized the entire length was mis-shaped. It appears that when the material was produced using extrusion, the die or the machine was not set right to produce a excellent square with consistent radiuses. I conclude that this might have been part of a try piece to calibrate the machine that produced it. The piece was therefore unusable and should have been tossed. This piece should not have been sold as it was not the quality item that I expect from Amazon. I wouldn't think that Amazon would honor a return of the item as I chop it. I have thrown it in the junk pile. Better luck next time. Buy local if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    I used the tubing to install in a kit for a mobile tool stand. I replaced the 1.25 inch wooden bars with the steel tubing as the stand will keep my wood lathe which weighs about 250 lbs. and I wanted the additional strength and durability that the steel would provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Worked fine for project price good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    I need a short section of steel tubing to extend the fence rails on my table saw. This is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Amazing value, came exactly as ordered, will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    This hot rolled steel fit my hitches perfectly. Used it for a custom 12 volt wench mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hot Rolled Steel Square Tubing, ASTM A-36, 1" x 1", 0.065" Wall, 12" Length []  2020-7-25 20:24

    One star removed for fair amount of rust and corrosion on the steel but is fine for what I need it for. Arrived quickly and in beautiful amazing shape could have had less rust and corrosion this would have been a plus imho but otherwise the product is just fine with a small sanding should be just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kokomo - Multi Color Streaky Granite - Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-12-17 19:26

    Went above and beyond to support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youghiogheny ICE White Stipple Stained Glass Sheet - 8" X 12" (.67sf) []  2020-7-28 18:26

    Perfect product, very high quality glass with attractive stippling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

    This is the worst product I have ever bought off Amazon. It is very white during the day (not clear) and you can NOT see it at night. I bought it for my outside stairs - throwing it in the garbage! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

    Really difficult to chop on a Cricut, even with a deep blade ... there is no setting for this kind of vinyl, so you have to figure it out and nothing intricate ... beautiful unsatisfying ... I was trying to create decals for my husband's motorcycle club to place on their helmets and I wanted the reflective material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

    I purchased this product to use alongside my cricut discover air 2 and was super enthusiastic when it arrived. It came in folded.. as in the tube had been squished and I didn’t think much of it. When I went to chop it proved to be a not good experience because all of the vinyl wouldn’t stick to the backing and lay flat to chop properly. I ended up having to waste more vinyl to recut locations I needed. I won’t purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

    Used this for a customer's tumbler and it glowed extremely well. Simple to chop and simple to weed... as far as adhesion.. it appeared that it would stay where I wanted it but I know it will stay as there was epoxy over the vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

    I ordered this to chop sea monsters out and stick to my son's ceiling. When I started to unroll the vinyl, it looked bubbled and damaged. I thought the Florida summer heat ruined it before I could use it. Once I chop a strip off, I realized there was a clear movie on top to protect the vinyl!The vinyl is thicker than regular permanent vinyl I've used in the past with my Cricut. Next time, I will use a various setting (not just vinyl setting). The weeding took much longer than required on this e best part of my roll is that I was expecting 30 inches, but received much more! I have plenty left on my e vinyl is doing a amazing job adhered to the ceiling and my son is very excited to go to bed at night! The image is a 12" x 12" sheet that I created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

    This vinyl is absolute crap. Also, the reviews created it appear to glow in the dark, it does not. (My fault, I misinterpreted that) This was the first vinyl I used for my fresh hobby and the letters ripped out in a stretchy, sticky mess. A lot of the letters had remnants of vinyl left inside of the letters. Do yourself a favor and buy some Oracle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

     I was skeptical at first because it appeared to be more green than blue until i turned the lights off and it is actually blue. I will recommend a low tack transfer paper as this is a smooth surface and the normal strength transfer paper/ vinyl sticks a bit too much. It can be used with the normal/ medium tack paper but it takes some delicate work. would recommend 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

    This product was HORRIBLE! It was packaged horrible, rolled up which caused bubbles, I had to inpeel it from the backing just to flatten out the air bubbles/wrinkles. It was so thick my discover air would not chop through it. Even after cutting it twice. Ended up getting one little name out of it and the rest was all wasted!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

    I purchased 2 rolls of vvivid vinyl reflective gold. I purchased it for a customer that required 412”x24” panels COMPLETELY COVERED. The material was chop short by vvivid vinyl measuring 11.75-11.9”x 23.5”-23.75”. There was a chop in two of the sheets literally in the middle of the sheet from the edge to edge and those same sheet had a 5” slit close to the end. Needless to say I tried to install it to create the customer satisfied with the deadline we set and it was an epic fail. Did not cover the zone and movie had chop marks in it from vvivid. Costed my $200... Please contact me vvivid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reflective Adhesive Craft Vinyl Sheet 12" x 24" for Silhouette, Cricut and Cameo (Blue Reflective) []  2020-9-22 19:38

    I have only purchased this blue glow adhesive vinyl twice. The first roll was perfect. Long glow, bright blue. The second roll wont keep a charge longer than a few seconds and the blue is dull. Very unhappy with this roll. I've already chop half the roll so I cant return it but I may have to look for a fresh blue glow vinyl. I have never had any problems with other products from this seller. Everything else was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Heavyweight Construction Paper, 9 x 12 Inches, Dark Blue, 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    What a disappointment. I ordered this because my son is really into drawing and crafts and then cutting out his creations. He was taking paper out of our copier to do so. So I got him this package of white "construction paper" to chop down on lost copy paper, and to give him something stiff-but-not-too-stiff to work with and cut. This paper is small more than copy paper as the other reviewer here mentioned. When my son colors on it, it curls up, especially when he cuts his drawing out--the edges just roll and curl in. I should have gone off of their review and not the decent reviews of this brand in other colors. Maybe it's just the white, but I could have spent method less on a ream of copy paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Heavyweight Construction Paper, 9 x 12 Inches, Dark Blue, 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    They sure did obtain the "sun" part right in the name.When I opened the delivered box I was astounded at the condition of this paper. Every single piece had been sun-bleached on the edges. Both the visible top and bottom sheets were also sun-bleached. It's obvious that something square was sitting on this pack as the middle is the correct is was absolutely useless. I want I had my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riverside 3D Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 50 Sheets []  2020-12-29 19:4

    price was right,,,,curled up in a little BOX....product ok,m but shipping container method to little and not flat at all...carrier left outside in the snow... i need it for emergency scrap book project for the veterans organization....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Heavyweight Construction Paper, 9 x 12 Inches, Dark Blue, 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    I ordered this paper to create Valentine's cards. While it is massive duty, it is not red. Is more brownish orange. I'm providing a image of the paper I ordered (still in package) above a piece of real red construction paper that I already have. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Heavyweight Construction Paper, 9 x 12 Inches, Dark Blue, 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    Wanted plain white construction paper so I ordered this and another brand. This brand was definitely not what I would describe as construction paper. It was small more than copy paper. I would definitely not recommend it you are looking for considering is the other brand I ordered and recommend:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riverside 3D Construction Paper, Dark Blue, 9" x 12", 50 Sheets []  2020-12-29 19:4

    Sturdy and nice construction paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SunWorks Heavyweight Construction Paper, 9 x 12 Inches, Dark Blue, 100 Sheets []  2020-1-3 20:14

    This is not the construction paper we were used to growing up, not as massive nor fibrous. But is more so than typical printer paper. I'd say half method between copy paper and cardstock. If you're looking for old school construction paper hold looking. But this will do for slightly older littles who aren't prone to destroying the paper while getting their creative on.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386