Read speech to text and text to speech reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speech to text and text to speech reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to Text and Text to Speech [App]  2018-3-25 13:9

    Hmm

    0  


    Add your opinion on speech to text and text to speech or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-speech [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Very smooth read back EXCEPT for the hiccups handling full stops and other abbreviation marks in sentences for instance after Mr. Also if used with screen off the application stops regularly, somtimes mid sentence, for no apparent reason... I have checked and there is no option for this so is it a default built in? Minor niggle but can be irritating...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-speech [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    It doesnt help Persian but supports some far less common languages! Thanks google!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-speech [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I love that I can say a word and obtain to hear it repeated back to me word for word and also most words I obtain a definition, so cool. Thanks for making my job so much easier for me to search the spelling of a word so fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-speech [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    My device is vivo y51l but don't begin it so and doesn't work properly.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-speech [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I love testing and commenting on the things that you give to me very few have I not approved you guys are on top of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-speech [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    I wait for Hebrew imlementation.. when will it be? Such a shame that Apple did tts in Hebrew and Google didn't yet..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-speech [App]  2018-1-13 21:0

    Damn it always present a notification female for English (India).....what should I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech Converter [App]  2018-4-28 21:8

    Voice so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech Converter [App]  2018-4-28 21:8

    It works fine at a basis (currently suffering laryngitis and this helps) though an option to choose various voices may be of help, plus I think the settings button is broken because I can't seem to access it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech Converter [App]  2018-4-28 21:8

    Ok inguess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech Converter [App]  2018-4-28 21:8

    Very helpful application for understanding English pronounceation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech Converter [App]  2018-4-28 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech Converter [App]  2018-4-28 21:8

    It does what it does. I tried to paste a paragraph and nothing showed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech Converter [App]  2018-4-28 21:8

    This application is amazing 4 me and my fellows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech - NaturalReader [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    1/12/18 I'm re writing this after having this for months. Same issues. Same results. What a painful app. I have a problem. The fix for it is reinstall and lose all the documents I've stored for the months. Gone. I've tried and tried with very expensive pro version. Constant voice problems. Failed downloads, then they blamed OS ver and still didn't fix the problem. Lack of help even after constant emails. They force you to either write a 5 star review or contact support, no choice. Search a better app. This one is just not worth your time. I'll uninstall this piece of junk when I can copy the couple of things I need. Which you can't. Run. Run away fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech - NaturalReader [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    Why do they need permission "to create and manage phone calls"? As soon as I place "Deny" the application closes, apparently I can't use the application unless I let it. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech - NaturalReader [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    Deleted my files. Delete Files was unchecked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech - NaturalReader [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    Can not voice. I wish to refund. Please present me how?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech - NaturalReader [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    BRILLIANT APP 😍😎 Amazing for our business! Thank you for continuing to develop IT 😉🤓😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech - NaturalReader [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    skips in the middle of some paragraph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech - NaturalReader [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech - NaturalReader [App]  2018-3-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to Text [App]  2019-12-16 21:42

    One of the best application for speech to text conversion , its simple to understand and easy , amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to Text [App]  2019-12-16 21:42

    Amazing application !👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    I use this application to communicate with my mates who are deaf and it is very helpful when I am sitting in a room with several deaf people. It helps to hold me included in the conversation and allows them all to know what I am saying firsthand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Doesnt do punctuation and the screen wants to close on you every few seconds, but it does understand you, and writes accordingly. Does what it says it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    It makes it possible for me to correspond with my Russian mate as if we were sitting down and chatting☺️☺️☺️ This application does not have a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    like the application but i want i could record on my phone (a podcast) while using the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Works fine love it saves alot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    It doesn't go to next paragraph and...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Works great, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Easy and well done. Will keep sentences unsaved sentences even if the application is close. Say 'period' to end a sentence and it will generate a '.'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Installed it, acted like there was no input, didn't answer to voice or typing. I don't have time to waste. Go with another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    As amazing as Samsung Notes not available on this model. Galaxy S2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Brilliant, on the azing and very satisfied p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Use it the first time Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Terrible, doesn't understand me. Can't obtain a single thing correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Awesome when it's on form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    I think this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    It transllates well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Doesn't work. wouldn't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech to text [App]  2019-12-11 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTS - Text to Speech [App]  2019-11-29 13:40

    the articulation of the voice could use some improvement. But it's great. easy and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTS - Text to Speech [App]  2019-11-29 13:40

    This is a amazing application to use because you can also change the voice up if you wish to! It says what you type perfectly! I really recommend this app✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTS - Text to Speech [App]  2019-11-29 13:40

    It is actually very good! I reccomend it to ya'll, but I only would say that it can have a lil more languages :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTS - Text to Speech [App]  2019-11-29 13:40

    too much advertising, don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTS - Text to Speech [App]  2019-11-29 13:40

    Very worse app...total time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTS - Text to Speech [App]  2019-11-29 13:40

    i do recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TTS - Text to Speech [App]  2019-11-29 13:40

    A nice, fun small application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eloquence Text To Speech [App]  2019-2-15 13:33

    CodeFactory devs! You should state in the application discription the folowing: Attention Blind android device users, if you on the street or at any put or zone without internet connection, Do Not reset your phone or change the phone's battery, Because the licence check would bite you and renders the phone silent without speech. accept the (eloquence not licenced or registerd( ugly message. I won't recommend it to anyone specially talkback users, waist of every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eloquence Text To Speech [App]  2019-2-15 13:33

    Even i purchased, it always says please register ETI eloquence, i don't recommend this application at all! Hell with the worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eloquence Text To Speech [App]  2019-2-15 13:33

    Licence: Even I have bought it on playstore still some times I am getting like as "please register eti eloquence. What is the issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eloquence Text To Speech [App]  2019-2-15 13:33

    Nice application This sound is amazing for blind people's I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eloquence Text To Speech [App]  2019-2-15 13:33

    It's very amazing and very useful to visually challenged persons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eloquence Text To Speech [App]  2019-2-15 13:33

    Synthetic voice Difficult to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eloquence Text To Speech [App]  2019-2-15 13:33

    Amazing app... This modernize is really awsome because of emotocons/emojis to be read optionally. I'm giving 5 stars to this now. Well done, team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eloquence Text To Speech [App]  2019-2-15 13:33

    Perfect TTS for Android device If it wasn't for the Eloquence text-to-speech engine, I wouldn't be flying around on my Nexus 5 like I do on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eloquence Text To Speech [App]  2019-2-15 13:33

    Amazing I love eloquence, thanks for it. My opinion? The best TTS in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech (TTS) [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    I had laryngitis and was sick for 2 weeks, this application totally saved me from having to write notes to my husband and kids. I could obtain their attention from another room and not have obtain out of bed. it worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech (TTS) [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    Laggy enough that it took 10 mins for me to learn that this application doesn't produce sound. Gross. Deleted after only 1 attempted use. Nice gag, taking advantage of disabled folks' ad revenue but not actually delivering a working app. Shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech (TTS) [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    It does a amazing job especially with tts in American English. The only issue here is the lack of storage options. I want I could save the audio it provides to an audio file but this application doesn't even mention such option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech (TTS) [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    I love this app, I have a Droid and it does not have read back functions embedded. I would also like it to read aloud, my outgoing texts sometimes listening to grammar/typos is more helpful than visually proofreading. Especially when driving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech (TTS) [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    I really enjoyed being on wattsapp and a pop-up came up and I could spea k to text. That was so cool. But now I don't know how to set it in an application when I wish it. Smith

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech (TTS) [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    'Screen overlay detected' issue. Why would that result the use of this application at all. I will uninstall and give one star to every application I obtain this problem with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech (TTS) [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    Exports only to wav which is stupid because its an application for android device devices which do not play wav and likely won't have enough memory to upload wav or any ability whatsoever to convert to mp3. Extremely glitchy text editing field too so once you begin to modify the text so everything is pronounced right it shortly stops working causing you to select a various spot from where you tap, and the delete the correct text along with the wrong text, rendering all the work you just completed a total waste of time. Yet another method to exercise the uninstall feature of an android device OS and another molecule of water in the ocean of annoyance that is Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech (TTS) [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    This is awesome! Simple to use. Required it to speak for a week and totally worked for me. I have only one thing I want for this app. A widget! Over all amazing easy simple app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Text to Speech (TTS) [App]  2019-4-14 13:37

    Do not waste your time. Crummy UI, far from intuitive, this text to speech app is exactly as poor as 80% of the other text to speech applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-Speech [App]  2019-1-22 13:39

    Please check the recent modernize because now when I'm using Google gboard and when I hit the microphone button I do not obtain any audio response back telling me that I need to speak. Just a visual. Edit: I'm an idiot. My MEDIA volume level was down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-Speech [App]  2019-1-22 13:39

    Modernize I want there was a method to roll back to an older versions that actually works. It place words together that is not used together in the English language. I've been using this for a long time but, I have a one+ 6, the voice recognition is horrible on the fresh version. It types the word correctly but then it changes it to something that does not create sense in a sentence. Changes words like "bet" to "said", "in" to "and"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-Speech [App]  2019-1-22 13:39

    In the settings of this application it has a lot of options like language and voice. These work well within the settings, for example, I can choose the voice 6 of USA English and hear a male voice. But this does not work anywhere outside the settings of TTS, for example, my ebook reader..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-Speech [App]  2019-1-22 13:39

    Well I have a Samsung s6 but I cannot locate a microphone any longer no matter where I look .. the settings do not modernize a microphone. I had one on my s4 and upgraded my phone only to not have one? Disappointing! If anyone can support me? I would appreciate it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-Speech [App]  2019-1-22 13:39

    The damn thing doesn't work worth a damn you have to test and test and test hell if I could spell and items in tight type the items I do it it's funny how it's working now that's just funny it's actually following right along wonderful figures well anyway when I use it usually it. I barely picks up anything any I mean it puts in some of the most wacky comments and words and nonsense it seems like it's very confused would love to see it work well if anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Google Text-to-Speech [App]  2019-1-22 13:39

    Female voice sucks! You don't have any Male US English voices to choose from. True sexist Google! Highly Disappointed in your company with today's technology, no excuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speechnotes - Speech To Text [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    I have used a lot of voice to text converters, right from the time it was started decades ago with like Dragon Dictate. Most of them have about 75 to 80% accuracy. This one has about 85. It's simple to use, but could have capability of formatting.. Ads are there in the version, but, the developers must be given credit, for showing sensitivity to users because, those ads don't come in the method of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speechnotes - Speech To Text [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    What a amazing program! Simple to use, very accurate and finally found out how to lower the keyboard in bottom left arrow. If you like being able to voice your thoughts on the fly, through your notifications, this is a must to have. I would also suggest helping the author by buying the life version. It's about $8 dollars, well worth having such a amazing application as this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speechnotes - Speech To Text [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    Amazing app. Use it often on my job to dictate notes. All I have to do is copy note after dictating and paste in my report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speechnotes - Speech To Text [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    i love this thing. i was breaking my hand trying to hand write a novel, and now i can just blah blah blah my method to the bestsellers list!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speechnotes - Speech To Text [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    More than English language, it also analyzes Tagalog language. Very, very IMPRESSIVE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speechnotes - Speech To Text [App]  2019-8-5 13:17

    waooo it's more useful for wordpad also! its just awesome.... and saves more time and my hand pain with 90℅ accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    Captain's log, supplemental: My experience with this application really wasn't great. I think with some work it could really have something to offer, but being constantly chop out mid sentence and not being able to reliably say some words, or even say others at all leads me to believe that this app's current state can be best said by one of my aborted attempts at the latter: "this is kind of bullocks Borax wallets Borax bollix pallets bollix Barracks phonics Barracks pallets bollix bullocks politics"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    I'm only using this to take notes through the day, and it works fairly well for that purpose. It does create a few errors in speech recognition though. Edit: errors in text are becoming exceedingly frequent, as are long periods of unresponsiveness. The latter is usually, but not always, due to hanging during translation. Update: after further use, i'm SERIOUSLY considering other apps, as text errors continue to persist to an UNACCEPTABLE DEGREE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    It looks good, but it seems to be clunky,..? and nearly always stops recording while dictating,? I will try it further, but for now, I won't be risking going into any highly priced monthly payment plan while that occurs, hopefully there is an respond to this glitch, but I have tried all the settings, and still cannot seem to obtain it to work properly, perhaps it is something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    The voice to text does not work at all. Every second or third word would be omitted from the text, constant misunderstanding (words turned into worlds and cliff turned into kids). Random beeping noises occured and it would pause randomly at weird intervals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    Said this had no ads. It does check the settings, it says its ad supported also you need gold and premium packages. Uninstall wasted enough time on deceiving application and more time writing this review. Dont Install !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    Takes amazing notes but you can only share 1 at a time instead of the whole list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    So useful when, you have Dislxa. Reading and writing is so difficult for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    Speech recognition is great. Program is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    it's just what I was looking for. It's qick to use and has come in handy for me a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    Being vision impaired - for me this application is a Godsend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    Works Amazing 6 Star App. Text & Word Pad Howie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    Words are not capturing correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    works amazing & easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    I really appreciate the develop of this application really I give this 5 start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speech To Text Notepad [App]  2020-2-1 21:40

    quick and beautiful accurate

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386