Read speed camera radar (pro) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speed camera radar (pro) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    2★ and uninstalling the application autostart even when force stop, just drains battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    No cameras present up in Sydney Australia and no alerts given. Displays map perfectly, but currently useless otherwise. Will wait for modernize to see if there is any improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I just done the modernize and had not been using this application for some time as was boring..however I opened it up today and am very impressed as it has a floating speed limit on screen. It's now very impressive guys..i for it years ago and today I feel it's amazing value for your money. I'm forever testing gps navigation and radar apps, and will say this one is now up there in my top 5 .. or say test it guys it's now a amazing option.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speed camera radar (pro) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Clear maps. It might save your licence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    A driver relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    What a total waste of money. Nothing on this application works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Saved me a lot of money. Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I drove from West wales to Essex and had nothing present at all. Absolute waste of money. Would Not Recommend at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Promising but Needs a lot of improvements. 1- submitting the poi only while driving is very risky and doesn't meet the driving conditions, you must review this option. 2- add button position must be changeable to support both right and left handed pepole 3- while adding a POI, using the drop down menus is very time consuming while driving, add an option to most reacent options or favorite poi 4- while adding a speed pump I may not know the street max speed, so we shouldn't add a mandatory speed limit for some poi 5- remove the confirmation notice before adding a poi, and enable editing or deleting my poi I want this will support you to improve the app, thank you and well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Not good app, not accurate cameras position. Giving all passed position of cameras but in actual point speed cameras not detected..also delayed actual speed odo. Only the amazing thing is amazing navigation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I have another speed camera application and has ID over 3000 speed camers and this application had not found 3 speed cameras within 2 miles of my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It can not detect mobile speed camera at all it does not give sound even i have sound it always need modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This application Sucks l have regreted buying it. I urge no one buying it. It has helped me run a traffic camera and also got ticket for speeding. It has no voice feed back and can't detect any reader. Don't it even if it is for to occupy a zone on your phone. There are better ones out there please take time to look for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Rubbish. Doesn't alert you to any speed cameras, fixed or hidden. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    FRAUD PRODUCT DON'T BUY IT!!!! PLEASE IF YOU LOVE YOUR MOTHER YOUR FATHER AND ENTIRE GENERATION DON'T BUY THE ITEM IT FAKE AND FRAUD......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Klassno, exal po rostovskoy oblasti nashel vse staticheskie kameri. Mobilnie zasadi Bill no neploxo skanorovat v realnom vremeni.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Not even moving and it says 3mph…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    this application no need for my county Bangladesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It does not work at all, no voice, no cámara detected, it's suck application very frustrated 😣😣😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    This application showed only 1 out of 5 safety cameras and even the one that was shown was given as 20mph when it should have been 30mph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Tried the application and decided to obtain the app. Thanks for saving my rear more than once. Definitely worth the version. Hold up the amazing work. Everyone should have this app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    So Far :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    something like 543 Cameras detected for the UK ??? There must be that a lot of in West Yorkshire alone! None on my method to work were on this app. I also managed to park around 7 miles from work. Doesnt work at all.... Poor...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very nice H/U.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    A Must Buy App. Amazing Experience, amazing voice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing application (haven't actually used it for navigation). The issue is that when I wish to discover an zone the application constantly moves to my current zone which is really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Use this I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    went past static mobile speed camera,the device did not present on approach,so not very impressed so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    No sound support using s5 volume working and other apps work also voice settings set to on also remove application and then reinstalled application same problem using s5 andriod kit kat 5 recent yes adjusted volume up and no sound coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    In general is cool. Had better to add help of accidents in true time. Traffic jams are very helpful too. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Don't doesn't work waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    It's a amazing application just need to be accurate on the street speed limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very yous full app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    A lot of radars missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I m from UAE need to modernize all month ..now latest modernize shows 26/11/15 please update...some speed cameras needs to modernize ...overall amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    In a state that relies on indirect taxes at least with this application we have a bit of possibility . I along with a lot of others don't into the government retric that goes and I quote They are there to save lifes" Hmm mm then why is most of the fines for 1Km-10Km over the most prosecution why are they placed not at hot spots but where they can maximize there take . Australia -Victoria in essence is various to the whole globe as they have it written as 1Km-10Km variable as the cameras cannot be 100% acute all the time so they change legislation. That's why apps like this gives as a fighting possibility because the Vic Police are know just a revenue service for the government

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    I could,not create it only pick one camera or how it work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    If the application shows only the already radars by users, no one knows about police abuse! So we are protected only by static cameras on which the application is perfect! Be aware from police pistols!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Very very nice program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (PRO) [App]  2019-10-10 13:36

    Dont work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    it has not warned about police once! Bogus! Use Waze with much better results. Why on Earth Sygic would not place speed cam and police warning in their main GPS app? By the Sygic's main GPS asks to report police yet does not ever warn about them either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Application seems to ok. Red light camera info is outdated. The application is showing a bunch of red light cams that were removed in my town a year ago. Hold that in mind if you are looking to avoid them. The application itself has not been updated in a year. App latest modernize dates are something simple to overlook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Warns about speed cameras in the other direction, and a lot of cameras is missing. Speedlimits are beautiful accurate, and that it's possible to choose your own threshold for when it shall warn you is good. But when it's not possible to turn off all the inaccurate speedcamera warnings, it's not useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    LOVE this app! Not only does it tell you where the camera lights are it gives you the speed limit wherever you are which is nice since some locations I honestly didn't know due to lack of signs. It beeps if I go over the speed limit which is nice if there's a cop in the zone you are instantly aware without looking down of your speed but the best feature is the camera. I have my phone right on a windshield holder and I can record from trips. Instant dash cam!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    I have NEVER seen any speed cameras or police on the map, I bought it for the speed limit and current speed displays, only to search it for in other apps. The only thing that would change my rating is for this thing to do what is in its name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    I love it... I use it as my speedometer on a mount right in front of the vehicles when I'm not using it for the dash cam aspect that I also love very much... I've caught a few funny things with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    So unless i for premium, all i obtain is a primary gps map? Learn how to a product morons, u gotta give a small to obtain a little. Next...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    This Application is the best in Google and never drain my mobile battery fast. Please Admin modernize maps. Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Warnings are not accurate in india-kerala region,also vibration for each and every notification is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Amazing but camra zone is not exactly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    This application not showing accurate put in speeding camera and do not indicate properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    This is a very useful application ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    thank you i love you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    amazing I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Wow awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    It’s very amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    this is very funny, thank you addmin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    not good. just use waze

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    technology is advanced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Veri nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Nice app ❤👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Since the latest install it's missing lot of cameras and sometimes it waits until about fifty feet before the camera before it gives the warning. Not so good. Further, now even when I have the sound on my phone turned to top volume and the application is set to give audible warning, it often doesn't. Hit and miss on the sound warnings. I expected better from the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    From Sydney to Gold Coast it is now mostly up to date. Most of the fresh parts of the M1 now say 110 km/h instead of 100 km/h. Was still out of date in a few locations but overall was very helpful as I think my speedo is unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    With the introduction of 20 mph speed limits on a lot of London's streets, this application is useless as it still shows 30 mph. I would use Waze for this as it's very up to date, but their speed limit indicator is too little to read. If you can't guarantee up-to-date data in a town like London, I can't even start to rate you as this application is useless...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    No true modernize regarding speed cameras. Stopped using the application 3 years ago same put speed camera missing as missing now. Not reliable, almost got speed ticket. Best thing... Don't go over speed limit, learned my lesson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    A lot of the speed limits in the UK, mainly built up urban areas, have dropped from 30mph to 20mph but are still showing as 30mph on this app!? I bought premium about 3 years ago and have just reinstalled it for the speed limit alerts, I'm beautiful sure this was an problem back then but still hasn't been updated. Also the traffic warnings (coloured roads) seem to be inaccurate? Showing red streets when theres not a vehicle in sight? The speed camera within half a mile or not even on your side of the street can obtain a bit tiresome too, but I suppose it's better to be warned than not .... As a driving aid it's very good, but don't rest your licence on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Paid premium and obtain WRONG SPEED CAMERAS SPOTS. Started to use WAZE due your BAD RADAR DATABASE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    amazing application but can warn u too late up to 200 metres in some instances if u miss the sign. It will be amazing to be able to adjust the speed to compensate my van speedo reading. ap reading is 8kilometres slower then my speedo reading but still a amazing application I would give 5 stars only for the above maybe the ver has what I am requesting UPDATE 22.01.2018 Yes this Application does have what I was quering about the ability to adjust the kilometres when your car is not insync with the GPS as my car was up to 8 ks ahead of the GPS therefore I was getting alerted 8ks over the speed limit by adjusting it in Settings, alerts and warnings, speed alert adjusted it to -6 now alerts me about 1 - 2ks over the speed limit so I have given it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera & Radar [App]  2019-1-25 13:15

    Since the latest modernize this application is back to normal and works great, I have the premium ver (paid for) and used it all the time. Would be amazing if there were custom colour choices in all parts of the app. Thank you 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    very amazing . 75% of cameras were detected but zone is not accurate . If I can participate in determining the accurate zone and fresh cameras I would give rate perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    its showing opposite side's camera also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    unable to set warning distance. variable warning distance is challenging and not for helping anyone. inaccurate warnings in kerala. uninstalling..bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Amazing radar board Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    A very amazing tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    I thought it was amazing untill i pass one and it didnt even present on their..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Mybe amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    cool))) but how to change the language???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    v amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Umar S ait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    usefull like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Veey nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    ् ####वास्त #

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar (Light) [App]  2019-11-10 13:20

    Tell us what you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Most accurate information. Very nice app. Detect camera as well as shows accurate speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    ok but sometimes have camera but not giving info about camera and sometimes nothing is there but giving info so please modernize all locations in Saudi Arabia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Malwarebytes flagged this for Android/E I should say I do not have the recent ver but this was never flagged before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    I think this speed camera was very amazing and amazing but it didnt had my country tts and Nevis but thats okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    I use this application this is awesome this inform me on time speed camera coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Camera Radar [App]  2019-9-20 22:8

    Very amazing application I ve never used an application like this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386