speed monster Reviews & Opinions


Submit speed monster review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    So I'm a veteran of playing mobile android games and I saw a ad for rovercraft and I was about to click on the link to obtain to the website to you know and install the android game again and then I realized "oh s***, this isn't even the same android game it's just some cop off." so I'm rating to raise awareness at this android game is stealing assets from other developers and they don't even test to hide the rovercraft logo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    I've only installed the android game to leave this review. If you're going to steal RoverCraft's advert atleast attempt to create it look like it wasnt stolen. You dont even chop the video down to hide the fact it says RoverCraft at the end of the advert. Reported for stolen content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    Stealing other apps adds that had the other apps name at the end just create your own add. Lazy devs

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on speed monster or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch speed monster video reviews and related movies:

    See Speed Monster front seat on-ride HD POV TusenFryd on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Monster Roller Coaster POV Launched Intamin Accelerator Tusenfryd Norway on youtube.

     related image

    See Gareth Bale - Speed Monster ● Skills & Dribbling 2016 |HD| on youtube.

     related image

    See 湾岸ミッドナイト5DX+ BGM 04 『High-speed Monster』 on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Monster - Tusenfryd [Ride Review] on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Monster off-ride HD TusenFryd on youtube.

     related image

    See Venata feat. F1sprint - SPEED MONSTER TWERK on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Monster TusenFryd Onride Front-Seat POV on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    Exact copy of earn to die. Bloody hell create your own android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    Honestly if you were a veteran of games, you would know that this is exactly a copy of that one mad birds game, not kidding like no difference. So I saw this ad and thought this is garbage gonna throw a bomb on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    Movie your own adds lazy don't take other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    The android game is🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    i. Love it ¡¡!!!!!!!!!?!!!!¡!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    i like speed creature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    THIS THING COPYED ANOTHER GAME IT SUCKS TOO THE DEVELOPERS DONT KNOW HOW TO MAKE THERE OWN WOW THOSE IDIOTS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    Come up with your own ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    ☠☠💀🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    When I saw the add for this it said you could build your vehicle but I was disappointed to search at the end of the 3 hours I spent on this android game there was nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Monster review [App]  2020-1-14 21:52

    Stealing apps ain't cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I have been thinking about taking a self- defense class. Being very honest, I don’t wish to look like the class idiot and I wish to have at least a base knowledge of what to expect.I liked speed training for combat for several reasons- the first one being the title definitely matches the content.I was able to instantly grasp the info and I am thinking the author spent some time creating this book as it is well written and nes managed to write a book that is versatile in that students of all levels can benefit from reading it. I have zero previous experience learning self -defense yet I was able to totally think with the content. I also feel much more confident in finding a class or maybe even a one on one trainer as now I know what I wish to learn. I also have the option of starting this training at home as the author gives detailed instructions so I would feel confident in starting a program at home on my own. I liked the fact that it was simple to read and he provided examples too.I was very happy with the info in this book and definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I usually don’t begin reviews with much about myself since, well, I didn’t create the product. But since reviewing this book really needs more than a theoretical perspective, I thought a bit of background about myself would be a amazing start. For a time I was studying Krav Maga. An unrelated knee injury sidelined me (about a month before my first test) and let’s just say the surgery didn’t go as planned and I’m not sure I’ll ever be able to practice fully again. So I have some, but not much, experience in martial arts. Enough to be interested in what this book teaches. Now on to what you’re really interested seems odd to obtain tip about a physical endeavor from a book, so I was a bit hesitant when I read this but I was certainly interested since speed is not my powerful suit. But I found the book impressive. He treats the topic exceptionally well with clear organization and a lot of drills and advice. It is obvious that Barnes has a lot of experience and knows how to share that knowledge. It won’t take long to read, but it will take a amazing amount of time to master all the drills recommended. If you’re working on developing your speed for any reason, this is a book that can really start by focusing on each of the senses and there are drills to support with each one. For example, early on you work on your peripheral vision and fighting the urge to blink. Some of the drills feel a small silly, but I didn’t come across a single one that I thought is useless. Drills were always my favorite part of class because when you’re only doing punches, you expect punches. But when you’re standing around with your eyes closed, you have no idea what’s coming next. Honing reflexes is another huge subject in this book. And all the drills are prefaced with a solid explanation of why you need to work on a certain aspect of fighting (such as initiating speed). I never wondered why he was bothering with a particular subject. It’s not simple to explain complicated concepts like kinesiology to nonexperts, but Barnes pulls it off here. And he does it without coming across pompous, a skill I greatly admire. Instead you obtain the voice of a confident, knowledge man who is trying to support as a lot of people as possible with this book. And each chapter ends with a summary list to reinforce the huge concepts. It’s a amazing method to stay organize and feel a small more engaged with the reading if you’re not doing drills as you to the writing itself, I was pleasantly surprised. Barnes is a very powerful writer. His paragraphs are short and to the point; he is concise while still making his point understandable. It could use a bit of editing, but it is very well done. Particularly for a self-published book. And it’s formatted very well for my Kindle (something I don’t search often enough with self-published works). The tone is really relatable and approachable. Barnes is by no means dry, but I wouldn’t mind a bit more personality interjected into it. Since this is really a reference book, it’s a fine line in the sand how lively the author should get. This is a more conservative, informative nes says this book isn’t going to support you if you read it once and only once. I completely agree. It’s a book to work with full of goals to work toward. If you’re serious about improving your speed, this book is going to help. The number of drills alone is an impressive resource. I took Krav for a mix of exercise and self-defense. For the self-defense aspect, the practicality of this book appealed greatly to me. Even though I can’t practice formal martial arts at the moment (stupid knee), I can do everything here and feel a small more confident on the security side of life. No matter the reason or your background, I think it’s a amazing book to have on your shelf (physical or virtual). Whether you do one drill per section or work until you’ve done them all well, I expect you’ll see improvement. And you’ll have a better understanding of where your weaknesses originate. With the isolation of each sense and scene of motion, you will learn so much about your fighting stance. I’m looking forward to digging into these drills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    Speed Training For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA provides wonderful results with solid J. Barnes brings his 30 years of experience to this book to provide valuable insight and knowledge. His trademarked way Speed Loop is guaranteed to increase speed. Barnes explains his system thoroughly and makes implementation a breeze. This is the excellent accompaniment to sports training. Anyone who has watched Manny “Pac Man” Pacquiao dominate in the ring or Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson dominate in the Octagon, knows the value of speed in competition. This book provides you what you need to gain speed and improve your game. It is an awesome value. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    What's actually created me buy this book is my perception -- perception coupled with my inner voice and intuition (and experts say that intuition is accurate) -- based on just initially looking at the book cover and reading the product description. I have simply perceived this book as potentially very helpful and revealing on my current journey of private transformation and growth. And here's what's created me write the above headline...I knew that this book is GOLD and I can fully trust the author especially when I got to the chapter on kinesthetic perception. This has strongly reminded me on the importance of having a fine-tuned kinesthetic sense -- or kinesthetic intelligence -- not just for fluidity of movement but also quick learning.I'd already learned that kinesthetic learners have the ability to use their bodies effectively and make something while solving issues fast. They have amazing hand-eye coordination and fast reactions. Those with kinesthetic intelligence are able to use their bodies with amazing precision...move from intention to action...and therefore, realize their private goals. Some celebrities like Jackie-Joyner Kersee, Britney Spears, Babe Ruth and Michael Jordan are excellent examples of kinesthetic learners. They all have a natural sense of how their body should act and react in a demanding physical situation...My point: kinesthetic or bodily intelligence is the kind of intelligence that you can learn through whole-body movements characteristic of martial arts, yoga and related ancient mind-body practices. Kinesthesia, also referred to as proprioception, is the sense of self-movement and body position. It's sometimes also described as the "sixth sense." And, you'll be happy to know that in this book the author discusses the sixth sense and a lot of other vital mind-body subjects that are relevant not only to speed but also peak st but not least, just in case you wonder how I know all this about kinesthetic intelligence...I've learned this from the recent research on fascia that I've discovered while working on my current writing assignment on the health and wellbeing benefits of the basketball-yoga cross training. If you wish to learn the info on why your fascial tissue web is the most efficient and biggest sensory organ -- the organ that's responsible for the kinesthetic intelligence -- in your body, and why some surgeons even call it the branch office of the brain, I highly recommend you check out two books: 1) Yoga: Fascia, Anatomy and Movement, and 2) Fascia in Sport and Movement. These two books are also GOLD especially if you wish to learn the little-known facts on why having a healthy and properly trained fascia is the key to not only having a fine-tuned kinesthetic intelligence but also naturally achieving oneness with both your inner and your outer your life to the fullest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I purchased this book for my oldest son and he absolutely loves it!!! He is very in to martial arts and have been for as long as I can remember. He explained to me that the speed training techniques are amazing and the method they are presented in the book makes them simple to learn. He couldn't believe the price I paid and felt like the book was worth method more. He has already mastered a few speed training techniques and plan to learn them all quickly. If my son says this is a amazing book then it is a masterpiece. He is very picky when it comes to martial arts material I read a lot of the info myself as he performed some of the techniques I have to say it is truly amazing. I message since reading the book my son has gotten a lot better with a lot of of his martial arts form and techniques. Amazing purchase!!! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I've always had slow reflexes, so I figured any amazing hints or tips I can obtain from this book will be worth the purchase price. And content is indeed good. But don't be shocked by the huge print as the author and publisher stretched content to "fill" a book. Despite which, I still felt I got what I wanted from the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    To be honest, I did not think I was going to like this book. But I was pleasantly surprised with the detail, expression and practical exercises. I am VERY picky and have been involved with martial arts and conditioning for over 30 years. Still, I found amazing tip and ideas in this book. If you actually use the philosophy and examples in this book, you WILL improve. Best wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    A Amazing reference book! Very 's seems that the author, nes (A.K.A the Rabbit) has a lot of knowledge in combat arts, sport and even has participated in true combat fights.His knowledge is well written and the drills that described in this book are beneficial both for beginners and e book includes ten chapters (Speed Loop, Visual Reflexes , Movement Speed and more) that are well written and its seems that the author knowledge and expertise is indeed transfer to the reader.I like that the author motivate the reader to "go out and succeed". "You must give effort before you obtain results" ! He is so right!I read this e-book on cloud PC and HDX. Look Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    The book is ok. I read a lot of martial arts book and I believe this one is helps but it just reinforces things that you learn from classes. If you don't have any classes then this book is a amazing intro for an idea but do not look to it if you wish a android game changer. In my opinion there are far better books out there that deal with increasing speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    Barnes does a phenomenal job of detailing what it takes to focus on when it comes to refining and executing flawless combat techniques. The author is clearly an expert on speed training and teaches several valuable techniques through this book that I had never considered before, especially when it comes to exercising reflexes. Speed is essential when it comes to tournament fighting and anything I can do to increase this skill is priceless. This book is a MUST read for anyone looking to enhance their fighting skills whether for tournament fighting or defense!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Clearly written and presented (not common for kindle nonfiction these days), this is a brief but well done book on the topic of speed reading. The author starts off explaining how speed reading came about and offering its benefits. The chapter on how the brain works was fascinating (one of the reasons speed reading is possible). And of course, the author suggests exercises and practices for developing speed reading. And especially helpful is the chapter on putting your fresh skills to work, which makes this speed reading thing immensely practical. Each chapter ends with a recap—very helpful, and there is the occasional bit of humor tossed in too. This book delivers on the topic of speed reading. I'm happy to recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    If you are a student or in a job that requires a lot of reading, this is an perfect book to enhance your skills in this crucial 21st century survival t so long ago, midway through reading through my friends’ social media updates, in stark contrast to the a lot of problems I had with reading through books for my studies, I realised that reading and reading are two various things nowadays, and thats when I started to look to improve my reading you read as in, short social media posts with half-structured sentences, or do you READ, as in, diving into the text and reflecting on its meaning and message? This book helped me improving my reading and comprehension skills.Had I read this while in my early semesters, it would have saved me a lot of time. Im almost done with college now but satisfied that I went through with the methods in this book. It helps a lot during my part time office job, and I do feel the difference between myself and some of the other coworkers in terms of speed and comprehension with technical e book is short which is a amazing thing, as it covers all necessary aspects, yet doesnt dive too deep into theory (there is a short theory part in it about brain anatomy and how it is similar to reading, but it is a fast read)Im glad that I read it, very applicable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Speed reading is important, most especially to college students, scholars and business people. I search this book educational and includes effective hints on how you can enhance your reading skills. The book provides a brief explanation about the benefits of speed reading and the step by step tutorial on how you can speed read. This book helped me improve my reading skills. The author did a amazing job in writing this book. This can be a useful tool, for anyone who wants to improve their skills in reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Speed reading isn't just about speed, it's also about comprehending what you were reading and I tried speed reading but I couldn't understand what I was reading at all. So, this book has a lot of amazing insights and info about reading in a faster mode, the hints are simple to follow and simple to apply.I’m very excited to continue on with my speed-reading progress and would definitely recommend this book to anyone that wants to chop their reading time in half. Thanks to the author to support me be more productive in terms of reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This technique can be useful especially in stressful situations or in situations where you are running out of time but need to read something bigger. That's the reason why I picked this tutorial and it has helped me achieve some kind of a solid speed while reading something necessary and focus and concentrate on the necessary side of it. I recommend it to anyone wanting to become a speed reading demon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Wow! That is all I can say to this book. I must say I am don’t have that ability of doing a quick read how much more of speed reading? I don’t really understand what this terms about the brains blah blah blah but I am thankful for this book. Amazing thing I learned and know strategies and hints on how to do the speed reading. This is really a amazing book to support me read some things so quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Sometimes, we need the ability to speed-read because it's either we are trying to meet a deadline or we would like to decide on something about what we're reading about ASAP. This is actually a amazing book to obtain hints on how to do that and I myself will apply. Think about those long contracts that I can just speed-read, I think I'll be able to sign lots of contracts with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    We only have a limited time here on planet earth, so think about the amount of books neccasry to gain the knowledge to spread along the wisdom to make magnificent things. Books are part of the puzzle, so being able to absorb as much info as possible within a time constraint, this short yet effective read teaches you how to obtain it done. Thank you Joachim for sharing valuable and awesome insight on how to speed read, but also on how to understand what was read. Don't be skeptical and please, create yourself a valuable investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This is a book quite informative with regard to the problem of learning and understanding (in reading and writing) ey use a amazing bibliographical documentation to explain the concepts similar to the learning process and concentration; then they advance to techniques and methodologies that can be applied to improve our tractor speed and ability to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Speed Reading & Comprehension Guide Double or Triple Your Speed Reading Skills - Speed Reading for Beginners review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This book has a lot of detail about reading, and speed reading in particular; in fact, I initially skipped a couple of chapters because I though that there was too much information. Once I started following the practice steps towards speed reading, I noticed that I was actually reading faster! I then went back and read the parts I skipped and found that they actually contained a lot of useful information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    The full screen ad when opening the application is just awful. The go button needs to be more button like. The application didn't work at all. error popped up after clicking go saying 'API load faild' and just say there saying getting servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    jhatu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    gives correct and reliable results. have it compared with other systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    i test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    it's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    no signal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    hello support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    goodapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Doubled my ping rate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    bekar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    to a lot of ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test App: Internet Speed Test & Speed Check review [App]  2019-3-2 13:36

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    Amazing & Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    out sanding should have recording facility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    not acurate with speed. says I was going 70 in a 55. I was going 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    Its a amazing over speed meter notifier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    It's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    nice precision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    Amazing app. Amazing collection of speed stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    Audio alerts and warnings on exceeding speed limit are much helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    Distance calculation id very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    Very useful when speedometer of car is out of order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED METER, SPEED TEST APP, SPEED CHECK- techsial review [App]  2019-8-9 21:33

    It is recomended by me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    check speed my internet is good, thank you speed try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Nice...in tandem with ISP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Amazing ping test...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    worst application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Android device pie. I pressed "test". Nothing happend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    this application is not working in galaxy m20 based on android device ver pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I have read a dozens of books about speed reading as it is a subject that I search interesting as a reader and a writer. This particular book is a very fast read. I think the subtitle is a small overblown; reading faster doesn't always necessarily lead to learning faster or achieving more. The author gives you a bird's-eye view of a dozens of common speed reading techniques and exercises. The ones shared are the ones typically found in books about speed reading. Interestingly, the author share one idea I don't typically see in speed reading books. He has a chapter on expanding your vocabulary as a means of improving your reading speed. The connection, of course, is not as direct as specifically working with the written page in a dozens of ways, as you do with the techniques and exercises. But as I am a word person, I like the idea of anyone expanding their vocabulary, and if it serves the purpose of helping reading speed, that's fine. Other than that, no fresh ground is really covered here, and some descriptions of what to do are too sparse for someone who is fresh to speed reading techniques and exercises. There were also problems with grammar, punctuation, and usage scattered throughout the book. I found it interesting, too, that this book seems to be a lead magnet to obtain you to buy a speed reading course, to which there is a link at the back of the book. If you are interested in speed reading but haven't done much with it, I would recommend a more detailed book than this one.I received a free copy of this book, but that did not affect my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This is a easy read that is very appropriate for self-help. It offers explanations and speed reading techniques that are easily place to use. Since improving vocabulary improves understanding and speed, a list of common prefixes, roots, and suffixes is provided. It also provides eye exercises that can support to improve reading speed. The advance copy available to me has formatting problems that can be distracting, but do not prevent it from being useful. I rate this book three stars.I received a free copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I am always looking for fresh things to learn and I hoped this book would support me pick up some speed and comprehension in the reading area. I found a lot of helpful information. Some I have read before but some were new. I think that since the author did not write this book specifically for me but for a huge audience, some perhaps with no understanding of this topic, this book is a amazing book who is fresh to this subject or wants to add some information.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    I was curious to see what this book was about. It is very interesting the various concepts of reading. How the brain processes the info it is given. There is a lot to process and read thru. It was informative with how to time yourself with words per min read, what key words to memorize to create concepts stick with you.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SPEED READING: Techniques Exercises and Tips: Learn Faster And Achieve More By Improving Your Reading Speed And Comprehension (speed reading,techniques, ... speed reading games, speed reading tips) review []  2019-12-18 20:51

    This was informative of the practice of speed reading. Starndard lessons can support learning concepts.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super Robot Speed Hero War review [App]  2019-11-17 13:32

    Creature Robot Vehicle Transform: Robot Shooting Battle app is an interesting and an awesome android game application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super Robot Speed Hero War review [App]  2019-11-17 13:32

    Creature robot vehicle this app very well done by this guy who will obtain a lot more to say that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super Robot Speed Hero War review [App]  2019-11-17 13:32

    Creature robot vehicle transform is an awesome android game on play store. It has attractive graphics. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super Robot Speed Hero War review [App]  2019-11-17 13:32

    Creature robot vehicle transform is an awesome and interesting game. It is also working properly in my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super Robot Speed Hero War review [App]  2019-11-17 13:32

    Creature robot vehicle transformer is so awesome app. It's worked very well. I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super Robot Speed Hero War review [App]  2019-11-17 13:32

    Creature robot vehicle transforming robot shootong battle its amazing working and amazing android games i like this amazing and attractive android game really Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super Robot Speed Hero War review [App]  2019-11-17 13:32

    Creature robot vehicle is that a lot of people who have been in the first time I have the first time I can do is a copy of people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super Robot Speed Hero War review [App]  2019-11-17 13:32

    creature robot vehicle transform: robot shooting battle This is a very cute android game which is very amazing graphy. It is a high level android game and everyone likes it. It is a very amazing game. Install it in your mobile and share it with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Super Robot Speed Hero War review [App]  2019-11-17 13:32

    Creature Robot Vehicle Transform Robot Shooting Battle is an perfect game. It's video test is very nice. It is very interesting game. I love to play this game. Install and have fun it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter