Read speedmaster wheel brush reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedmaster wheel brush reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    This thing's awesome. I sprayed some AMMO NYC Plum on my wheels, gave 'er the ol' scrub-a-roo, and boom my wheels looked like they had just been sprayed with a product and s:1. Soft, yet bristley for that 'I wish to be rough but I still love you' kind of feel.2. Narrow stem allows it to scrub between rotors and wheel, so you can obtain all sorts of deep.3. Comfortable handle allows for a firm grip and simple ns:1. When you pull out, it flings suds backward. Not sure how physics work, but I'm certain there's an explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I know there was very high ratings on this brush and I agree. I own a BMW 5 Series and the rims are known for accumulating brake dust and hard to clean. I will say that the brush cleans it very well and gets into a lot of hard to reach locations that you just can't obtain to. The fact that you can bend it in various directions and it does not loose it strength is perfect. When I finished they were the best since it came off of the e only reason I gave it 4 stars was when you pull back on the [email protected]#$%! propels the water and cleaner back out towards you. I wear glasses and noticed it sprayed on them and my shirt. There was also some spray on the sides of the car which led me to rinsing the vehicle off after I had detailed it. I think in the future I will do my wheels and rims first. Also understand that it could be the design of the BMW rims that causes this since my wife has various style rims on hers and it was not as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I have a 2016 Mustang GT Premium with the Performance Package. The PP wheels are an absolute bear to clean with their 5 into 10 spoke design. This wheel brush helps tremendously though. Previously I had been using a less substantial wheel brush, which worked decently, but wasn't long enough to reach behind the wheels, nor was it expansive enough to clean the different crevices a one go. This brush solves those issues. The only cons are that the rubber hint at the end seems like it will eventually fall off (it hasn't yet) and that would likely expose a sharp piece of metal/plastic which will surely gouge your wheels quite badly. Also the is a bit high for a wheel brush.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedmaster wheel brush or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Wheels on my BMW X5 have double spokes. Cleaning in between and behind the spokes was a pain. This brush easily gets in betwen the disadvantage - the handle is created of wood and it gets slippery when using the [email protected]#$%!&?hink there are better materials for the handle to ensure amazing grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Cleans inside the rim and between narrow segments very easily. I didn't obtain a lot of kickback on myself - the bristles definitely pop back when you remove them, but twisting and pulling it out relatively gently didn't end up with me sprayed all over with brake dust. To be fair my rims were fairly clean when I used it.Tip didn't clang around and didn't scratch my coated/painted rims. I'm not getting my hands all soapy when I clean my car, so I had no issue gripping the painted handle.Would recommend, works fast and definitely gets back behind the rim and above the brake disc, etc very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Works nicely but is definitely a "you don't need it" kind of tool - unless you're going in for a deep cleaning, preparing for a vehicle present or something of the like. The bristles are not abrasive in the least. They aren't very stiff either, but gently massage dirt off of the inner wheel, which will support protect the wheel's finish. If you're sticking this into a little wheel spoke gap, be careful pulling it out because this thing slings all kinds of grease around when pulled out of a gap. My private take on this item is that it is *not* worth $30+, though it does a fine job of cleaning behind wheels and is not abrasive. Obtain it when it's on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I have a 2011 Volvo XC90. I have unsuccessfully tried so a lot of wheel brushes. I had just about given up hope finding a brush that would thoroughly clean the wheels of my IS BRUSH WORKED!!! I am so satisfied I found this. Cleaning the wheels was so easy. I sprayed on my cleaning solution and ran the brush threw each spoke. All the brake dust and street grime came right off. The brush reaches the entire depth of the wheel. It didn't scratch. I love this brush. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Amazing brush. Only two things create it not a five star. First - while the bristles are perfect, the very nature of a product like this means that upon withdrawing the brush from most wheels, it flicks suds and gunk back on you. That's only a minor gripe - I just reach in from the side a bit and only my arm gets covered in soap and brake dust. You're gonna obtain dirty washing the vehicle anyway...The true problem is that every one of these brushes I've owned, the plastic or rubber cap that protects the nasty metal point from scratching your wheels falls off long before the brush is worn out. I've found a amazing replacement - your local hardware shop like Home Depot sells end caps for metal closet shelving that fits the hint perfectly. They also hints to cover the ends of pegboard hooks. In either shelving or pegboard locations you can search a replacement. I glue mine on with some high end epoxy and never have an issue. You'd think the Speed Master people would have solved this by now. Maybe I just haven't bought an updated model in a while?Lost a star because EVERY SINGLE BRUSH shows up crushed in the OE packaging. See my pictures. The sad thing is that EZ has known about this issue for a long time and never bothered to fix it - I have mentioned it every time and I know others have, ubt I will another - this is an EXPENSIVE brush to present up all crushed from the manufacturer. Amazon did a fine job packaging this - my Amazon box arrived well padded and in excellent condition. Now whoever packed it at Amazon obviously shouldn't have sent one in this condition, but I know from prior experience buying these the issue is with the brush maker, not Amazon as this happens on every one I get. Expect yours to arrive crushed as well...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I waited and waited to this because the cost just seemed high for a wheel brush. While I do still think the cost is too high it is a amazing brush. In the past I've had problem with brushes with weak handles, bristles too stiff or soft, etc. This brush is huge but the bristles do collapse so you can obtain it between spokes as long as they are not really narrow. If the came down ..... I'd it again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Okay, just received this and have only used once. It woeks like a champ! Simple to clean whole wheel barrel even where the brake caliper is. Simple to reach behind each wheel spoke. Does a outstanding job, glad I bought it! Can't comment on durability and aware of the potential for scratches if the small plastic hint were to come eat brush, would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Started buying tools and materials to detail my 2007 RAV4, and this brush was included in that set. These are my e brush is well made; there is rubber on the handle to improve grip, as well as rubber on the corners of the brush head to reduce the possibility of the brush scratching or dinging anything. Bristles are not too stiff, and not too soft; they are useful in removing any contaminants expected to be found in the wheel well (dirt, snow etc.). It also works well to scrub splash EVERFirstly, the [email protected]#$%!self is inherently too long to be effectively used as a wheel brush. The length means it is harder to orient the brush in a favourable and useful position to scrub the wheels themselves. Its length also means that it is harder to apply force to the bristles on the head of the brush, to obtain any significant scrubbing pressure - this is real if holding the brush at the full length. If you keep the brush closer to the head (to obtain the feel of using a short brush), it still doesn't work so well, since you have the rest of the handle just flying about as additional weight and space. If this brush is to be used as a wheel brush, the best method to do this would be to remove the wheel from the car and clean it , the bristles on the brush (about 2.5" long) are actually too long for most vehicles. Allow me explain: the height of the brush (from the top of the brush head, to the base of the bristles) is too amazing to fit fully in the wheel wells of most vehicles. This means that you can't just shove the brush under your fenders to clean that zone without doing one of the following:[1] Pressing down on the brush head, squeezing the bristles into a horizontal position to obtain the brush to fit under there; or[2] Removing the wheel to enable the brush head to fit fully under the moving 4 wheels to clean your wheel wells would be a hassle to most people; and forcing the bristles into that horizontal position is weakening the bristles, increasing wear and tear on the brush. And unless you remove the wheels, there are going to be spots where the brush just can't obtain to.If you have a truck, a lifted vehicle, or any other car with significant zone under the fenders, then this wouldn't be a issue for you. But if you don't (as is the case with about 85% of cars where I live), you would probably have to use an old rag to finish cleaning the locations under the fender where this brush couldn't ly, there is another problem with the bristles. I've only used my brush twice, and there is some evidence of fraying occuring. I do not know if this is the nature of the bristles themselves, or if it's because I required to press down on brush head to obtain to squeeze into some locations under the fender.Overall, I can't say I'd recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I originally ordered the long handled ver of this brush because I thought it would be easier to use without having to bend down as much. I was wrong. You just can't obtain enough force on the brush head to remove stubborn brake dish without tiring your arm out. If you were only cleaning the wheels this might not be an problem but I found that it's just better for me to obtain down and scrub my wheels e handle feels amazing and it's short enough that you can keep it right behind the bristles. The bristles are thought enough to remove grit and grime but enough on wheels with paint or clear the bigger brush I appreciate the rubber bumpers around the brush to prevent banging up your wheels or vehicle with the hard plastic of the brush.I'm always happy with Mothers Brand and this brush does a amazing job cleaning my wheels. I think it is fairly priced which makes it simple to recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I use this on my 10-spoke wheels, which are fairly difficult to clean. This works much better than a wash mitt, and your hands don't obtain as cold. The bristles are very and obtain into the crevices nicely.On wheels with tight spokes, this won't clean all the method back like a wheel wand could. It just won't fit between the spokes. You may wish to use this in conjunction with a wand if you wish to obtain the inner part of the wheels cleaned and you have wheels with a lot of can take a few passes to obtain tough dirt off, since the bristles are so soft. This hasn't been a problem.Update: I've had this for about 2 years now and have used it a lot of times. It's still holding up great. Not too dirty and bristles are not falling out. I added some more pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I got this because my vehicle tends to generate a lot of brake dust on the front wheels. Using it is as straight forward as dipping it in some soap water and scrubbing the outside of your rims. I'd suggest rinsing it off as much as possible as it will obtain dirty very quickly. Something I really dig is that this brush has a rubber rim around the head so you don't tag up your wheels while you use it. The handle is also very comfortable - I scrubbed all 4 rims and my hand wasn't tired at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    The bristles on this brush are enough not to scratch your wheels and therefore they require a small effort on your part to clean the wheels. This is especially real if your wheels are dirty and have a ton of brake dust on them. I wash my vehicle weekly but sometimes neglect the wheels for a week or two, but they obtain done monthly at the very least. If you don't clean them that often, you may have problems with this brush not being stiff enough to clean, but I don't think that's what this product was intended is brush takes in and holds a lot of cleaner. When I rinse it out after use, it takes a few seconds to obtain all the cleaner out of it. It is necessary you do that each use as the cleaner will attract dirt of its own. After rinsing, shake like you're throwing it on the ground but hold a keep of it! Do that 3 times and you'll obtain all the water out. Shop with your vehicle cleaning items and it will latest a while. I've had mine for 3 years with at least twice monthly use and it still works as well now as it did new.EDIT: Here we are a year and a half after I wrote this review and I'm STILL using this same brush and it still works fine. So we're coming up on five years of fairly massive use. I plan to obtain the same brush with the longer handle. I do with the bristles were a small stiffer and I also use the longer wheel magic brush to obtain inside the wheel barrel but I still like and use this brush just about every time I wash the cars. I just hope the quality hasn't changed in the latest few years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I'm really satisfied with this brush. My main concern is for the bristles to be enough on wheel finishes, and this one comes through. The bristles have a fluffy, split end feeling, much softer than some past brushes I've owned from more expensive brands like Oxo. Think of a toothbrush rather than a hard one. The handle is rather short, so you do have to crouch down, but the coverage is wide so you can sweep away grime in one motion. A bargain for quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    This a amazing brush for cleaning wheel/fender wells as well side steps on vehicles. I would never use it to clean wheels themselves though because the bristles are too hard for it. But it does a unbelievable job getting into fender wells that have more zone between the tire and fender liner, especially on trucks. I want they'd create a brush with shorter bristles to better clean the wheel wells of sedans and vehicles with less room in the wheel well. Overall a amazing brush though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I have been using this wheel brush for a while now and am very satisfied with it. It is and I use it for the face of the wheel.Just spray your preferred wheel cleaner liberally to the wheel after rinsing it off. Wait couple mins for the cleaner to work and then place all your brushes in a bucket with vehicle wash soap. My first step is clean the face of the wheel with this [email protected]#$%!& goes in the spokes just fine and also, the bristles can reach to the lugnuts as e handle is patterned-hardened plastic. So it is simple to keep even when wet, and wouldn't damage your wheels. I have coupled this brush with a inside-barrel brush like EZ Detail or Daytona Brush, and also got the Tuf Shine Rubber brush and I'm a satisfied detailer. Next, I'll obtain the long handle ver of this brush for the wheel said, I've had this brush for couple months now and I didn't have any bristles coming out or deforming problem. It is a brush, I wouldn't use it on paint just in case, but I also wouldn't use it vigorously either, I'd test to hold it as long as possible.I hope you search this review useful, please yes below if you did. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I have a fresh Explorer with polished aluminum wheels as well as an F150 with aftermarket wheels and I always dreaded cleaning the brake dust off the wheels. It was never an simple process, and the hard plactic brushes do not obtain in the locations where you can obtain it off, and I don't wish to hurt the wheels.I happened to see this brush on Amazon and it looked relatively inexpensive and the brand was right so I took a chance. Now when I wash my cars, I spray wheel cleaner on the wheels, wash the vehicle from the top down and then brush and rinse the wheels. This handy small brush with the bristles is awesome. It gets to all the small curves and crevases and is simple to hose may not seem like a 'must have', but if you have fun cleaning your cars like I do, it saves mins which add up and you don't have to worry about it damaging your nice wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mothers Wheel Brush, Standard []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Modernize (1/12/18): After a few months of ownership and a total of 15 wheel and tire washes, I cannot in amazing faith recommend this brush. Initially, the brush worked well on the tires and wheels and the front grill. Now, as it stands, it does NOT reach within the “spokes” of the wheel(s) and is beautiful much useless. Avoid at all costs!This brush arrived just in time, as it was ordered on the first night of our arriving in Vegas. Upon arriving home (UPS had the box sitting by the front door), the front end of our Flex was covered with insects and other street elements. This brush is ideal for cleaning the tires/wheels, front grill, accessing the wheel-well(s) for proper cleaning, and the exhaust tips.End result: compared to the larger brush I use to wash the car, I saved time and this brush cleaned much those locations better than the larger brush. With the proper equipment and vehicle care products, the outcome is as amazing as if I someone to care for our car(s)... and it allows me to be outside watching my son play with his friend(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    This brush has some nice features for wheel cleaning. The bristles are long yet flexible to let access to recessed crevices on wheel spokes and edges. The handle and grip are well designed for wet exposure use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    Amazing brush with deep reach. Want your brush had a handle hook for my bucket to rest the brush on the rim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    Excellant brush for cleaning the wheels on my GL1800. Hadn't clean in a while and the brush was able to obtain behind the disc brakes beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    I use this brush for cleaning my car's wheels and tires. Does a amazing job on huge surfaces as well as getting into the angles and nooks of alloy wheels...Also appears it will be durable over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    Really like the size and quality of this brush. Looking forward to using it on my next full cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    Very sturdy brush for a amazing works perfect on tires and rims holds up well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    IT DOES LOOK LIKE A QUALITY DURABLE BRUSH COMPARED TO THE BRUSHES I HAVE SEEN IN STORES.BUT AGAIN I HAVE NOT USED IT BUT IT DOES APPEAR TO BE A VERY DURABLE WELL MADE BRUSH.ONCE I USE IT I WILL BE ABLE TO GIVE A REVIEW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    Handy brush to use on your wheels. It is simple to use and has lots of bristles that you can use for the body too. Just don't mix them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    This is exactly what I've required for years. The size and design features look excellent to me. Since there is 3 feet of snow on the ground now I can only use it on my cat as a furry scratch and brush, she loves it too. If the cat refuses to give this one up this summer I will definitely another one for myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Wheel Brush | Scrub Brush for Wheel Cleaning | Wheel Detailing | Wheel Cleaner | Dirt Removing Auto Detailing Brush []  2020-1-29 13:56

    Bristles are not quite as as we required them to be, but it’s fine for what it was designed to do...scrub the tires and wheels on cars. The seller was proactive, reaching out via email to create sure we were satisfied with our - nice touch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    I just used this thing for the first time, and it's not worth the money. It's OK for the broader locations of your wheel covers, but you still need a sponge or a rag to obtain into the small nooks and crannies. Save your and a amazing sponge. Tip: Soak your wheel covers with Meguiar's Hot Rims spray and allow it sit for about 5 mins before you begin scrubbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Amazing tool. Want the handle was 6-12 inches longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    I was expecting a small more from Sonax with this product. The wand has a nice cover with a foam support, however a brush would be much better suited for cleaning dirty wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Sgood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Does what it's supposed to do. Reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Nice small rim brush. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    No amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    It works ok just [email protected]#$%! would have been a small more............maybe like a little mop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    A small disappointed in the construction. You have to hold a grip on the bottom edge of the sponge portion to prevent it from slipping off which exposes those gripping fingers to the sharp edges of the wheels and rims. They should have secured the sponge cover to the base or provided a powerful silicone band to keep it in place. Very Not good Design - I won't again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sonax 417541 Wheel Rim Brush Sponge []  2020-1-30 20:40

    To little to reach inside the wheels :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I’m not sure how a lot of stars to give it because. The brush handle is excellent for tire scrubbing, but it’s soft. If you have custom rims, or precious factory wheels etc then this is absolutely perfect. If your looking for a brush with long reach create sure to obtain the long handle version. If your looking for a stiff brush for some hard scrubbing then this is NOT the brush for you! I like it and hold my ride clean, and I don’t need a stiff brush. Overall it’s worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I quite like this [email protected]#$%!& reaches deep into wheel wells which is where most vehicle washes neglect to clean. I bought this brush after becoming frustrated with vehicle washes and decided if you wish something done right you've got to do it yourself. It's green which designates it's purpose so no one comes along and uses this on anything else to clean. Works amazing cleaning the wheel wells of my husband's Jeep, however with my Mazda it's a challlenge because the tire to wheel well spacing is tight. Otherwise it's amazing at cleaning and worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Bought this to use on a fresh set of painted rims. Took it out of the box and by the time I was done with using it the first time, it was in the trash. Not only did it NOT keep any suds, it left behind a trail of small black hairs all over my wheels. To top it all off, when I went to shake off the water when I was done, the entire scrubbing end ripped off the plastic handle. After ONE use & applying minimal pressure. Junk. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I used this for cleaning between spokes and in the lug holes. It began to fail after the first cleaning during clean up. The wool separated from the foak inside that is attached to the plastic "wand" which also seperates. I got maybe 3 uses our of it before it finally fell appart... I can still use it if I keep the wool at the back so it doesn't slip off, but for what it cost, I expected a bit more than a disposable rag on a stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    This brush works very well. For those reviews stating that it is flimsy - it is designed to be bendable to clean around brake calipers & discs and to contort around the wheel spokes. However, after only three uses, the plastic end cap came off and exposed the bare wire end that will scratch any surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    This is my second brush from them bc the first time I used it, there was something wrong with it and completely scratched my brand fresh 2,000$ Fuel rims. They sent me a replacement of charge but this brush does not clean the rims amazing what so ever, you’re better off just using a sponge or a rag to obtain in between the rim zone Because all I see is spots on rim after thoroughly cleaning them with their unique rim treatment. Wouldn’t recommend if you have deep or offset rims will scratch them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    There is a plastic cap at the end of the [email protected]#$%!&? can fall off extremely simple exposing steel wire that holds the filament. If your rim makes contact with end it will cause major hurt to the finish. Other than that it be amazing just to dangerous with its current design. Hope the manufacture makes a better product in the future considering the expense and there amazing brand reputation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    It does the job on my wheels. (2015 STi) These wheels have a lot of spokes and can be a pain to clean without something like ns: After 2 washes I can already see a lot of bristles shedding during use. I give it at least 2-3 more uses before the brush is just useless. Also the bristles could be slightly thicker to create for better cleaning. I feel like they're too "light".PROS: Really gets into the wheel where you would normally have to remove the whole wheel to clean the inside. Nice to have during the winter when you don't wish to feeeze your fingers off cleaning each spoke. May work better for other wheel types.UPDATE: after several uses over the weeks. Bristles are still falling out and the metal wire is exposed and WILL SCRATCH your wheels if your not careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    This scrubby scrub thingy works great. Helps reach portions of my wheels I cannot reach with a sponge of my regular wash brush. Bristles are rough enough to support remove Brake dust and not hurt the surface. Amazing addition to the Wash kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Amazing brush. Only two things create it not a five star. First - while the bristles are perfect, the very nature of a product like this means that upon withdrawing the brush from most wheels, it flicks suds and gunk back on you. That's only a minor gripe - I just reach in from the side a bit and only my arm gets covered in soap and brake dust. You're gonna obtain dirty washing the vehicle anyway...The true problem is that every one of these brushes I've owned, the plastic or rubber cap that protects the nasty metal point from scratching your wheels falls off long before the brush is worn out. I've found a amazing replacement - your local hardware shop like Home Depot sells end caps for metal closet shelving that fits the hint perfectly. They also hints to cover the ends of pegboard hooks. In either shelving or pegboard locations you can search a replacement. I glue mine on with some high end epoxy and never have an issue. You'd think the Speed Master people would have solved this by now. Maybe I just haven't bought an updated model in a while?Lost a star because EVERY SINGLE BRUSH shows up crushed in the OE packaging. See my pictures. The sad thing is that EZ has known about this issue for a long time and never bothered to fix it - I have mentioned it every time and I know others have, ubt I will another - this is an EXPENSIVE brush to present up all crushed from the manufacturer. Amazon did a fine job packaging this - my Amazon box arrived well padded and in excellent condition. Now whoever packed it at Amazon obviously shouldn't have sent one in this condition, but I know from prior experience buying these the issue is with the brush maker, not Amazon as this happens on every one I get. Expect yours to arrive crushed as well...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Its only created for very little openings. If you have any holes in your wheels bigger than 2" this tool creates a lot of work. By the time it widens up to 2 inches its already 8 inches down and you bang the rotors or calipers. The inner core is VERY stiff massive gauge wire that could scratch as well. You can even see it in the picture. I thought it was just a poor pic, but nope that wire is visible and open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Want I had bought one of these years ago! Makes wheel cleaning a breeze, especially with larger wheel openings. Also simple to obtain the inner area, and wheel wells. I message some of the reviews complain about the metal tip, and yes, that is not amazing at all. The one I received has a rubber coated tip, hopefully they have changed the design to contain that rubber hint now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Sturdy and right size. I don’t bend it to clean the back of my spokes, so I can’t say how long it could handle that kind of abuse. Seems like it will latest a while for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I’m not sure if I got a defective item or not. I used this maybe 4 times and it was amazing until the 3rd and 4th time. It works amazing cleans well but it started coming apart on the 3rd use. I didn’t use it aggressively and I used it with my normal wheel cleaning soap. The 4th time it came completely off the stick. It seems like it’s just held on with some glue which seems like it wouldn’t keep up very long in the first place. Might test to give it the benefit of the doubt and a second one but if it does it again I guess I’ll have to give in and one that’s closer to $40-50 as it seems like you obtain what you for with these kinds of things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Mine fell apart after one gentle use. I purchased this product because I gently 'baby' my rims but wanted to clean all corners. During the first use, the handle popped off and the end cap on the other end came off while sitting in a soapy bucket. Truly disappointed with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Works ok but really flimsy. I think the ferret brush works better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Amazing for scrubbing/cleaning vehicle and truck tires and rims. Solid construction and stiff yet bristles with a long handle create it painless to obtain my four cars cleaned. Tires and rims were always the hardest part of washing my vehicle at home and now with this product that job is much easier.We've also used it to clean out ice chest camping coolers, cleaned out waste baskets/trash can, and a lot of other household cleaning tasks. Always washed clean easily and bristles don't retain much moisture and dry quickly after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I purchased this after doing some research on how to clean my matte black rims. I was quite happy with how well it cleaned while still being soft/kind to the matte finish. I used the chemical guys matte cleaner with this brush and would recommend both for those who wish to clean their wheels without causing hurt to the finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    I know there was very high ratings on this brush and I agree. I own a BMW 5 Series and the rims are known for accumulating brake dust and hard to clean. I will say that the brush cleans it very well and gets into a lot of hard to reach locations that you just can't obtain to. The fact that you can bend it in various directions and it does not loose it strength is perfect. When I finished they were the best since it came off of the e only reason I gave it 4 stars was when you pull back on the [email protected]#$%! propels the water and cleaner back out towards you. I wear glasses and noticed it sprayed on them and my shirt. There was also some spray on the sides of the car which led me to rinsing the vehicle off after I had detailed it. I think in the future I will do my wheels and rims first. Also understand that it could be the design of the BMW rims that causes this since my wife has various style rims on hers and it was not as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Tech Master Wheel Brush - Premium Quality Durable Multipurpose Wheel and Rim Detailing 18" Brush Perfect Also for Motorcycles []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Very amazing and powerful brush. I use it for all metal that needs cleaning. Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    This brush does work well for wheels that are already in amazing condition, yet I would not reccomebd it for anything more than a weekly light cleaning. The surface of the brush is related to that of a child's plush toy (think furry beanie baby). It falls apart easily, and the overall design seems overtly cheap, not to mention the "CARRAND" label on the , i obtain it. The majority of your profits are created from relabeled/ rebranded products sold at a premium price, but this is highway robbery. Some of these rebranded products are available to the public for 1/4 the you're asking. If you're going to do business like this, at least hold the customer from knowing what's happening. Leaving another brand's label on "your" product just seems like adding insult to injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    This [email protected]#$%! just about useless. It’s only really okay for exhaust tips. It’s too short to reach into the barrel of a wheel. Even if was long enough to reach it’s simply to thick to fit in between brake rotors and the barrel of the wheel on most performance cars. Even if all the above was rectified, the brush would work really well for about 4 uses before the entire microfiber head fall due to what looks like a not good choice of adhesives. It looks like the head was hot glued onto the brush handle. Avoid this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I’m fairly certain this brush scratched the heck out of my black rims...I used soap and water and yet there’s swirls all over the place. I don’t know what to do aside from buffing some of this items out hopefully but aside from that I do not recommend this [email protected]#$%!’s not safe for coated wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Medium/ large-ish in well on my narrow- spoked alloy Audi wheels. Though only an "enthusiast" I'm, how to say, . . . OCD about my finishes. Suffice it to say, I was very, very gentle when I first began using this. Method:- Spray wheel (1 at a time) to loosen dirt;- Two bucket wash (even for wheels);- Foam cannon loaded - suds each wheel before getting bucket involved;- Use voluminous Super Sudz (Chemical guys) on this brush- hold brush well lubed on face of wheel;- EZ detail brush into the barrels and hard-to-reach between spokes;Bonus tips:- Always wash wheels completely before washing car.- Consider using a sealant on your wheels after you obtain 'em nice & clean. Jet seal does wonders to repel dust and grime. Makes wheel washes easier for months! Occasionally I even skip washing wheels when vehicle is lightly dirty.- IMO, hold this off the tires. Use a various brush, so as to not transfer extra street grime onto the face of the ush feels good. Soft enough to lather your face for a shave. Handle is smooth plastic, just in case you bump something. Just note the size of the brush. If you have a tighter zone inside spoke pattern (or little lug holes) - you may consider extra or various tools. Amazing luck, and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I ride a 2016 Yamaha FZ-07, and while I don't mind cleaning it, I really dislike cleaning it's wheels. They're the filthiest part of the bike and I obtain grime from the rear brake rotor AND from the drive chain and rear sprocket on my hands trying to clean the rear wheel.I got this with some doubts: Would the handle be too short? And are the bristles too tall?First question answer: No. Second question answer: Yes, but it's still usable.I'm actually glad this brush has a short handle, it's easier to control the brush as you sweep it over a wheel's surfaces. Yes, I can't fit the brush comfortably between my bike's wheels' rims and the brake rotors/rear sprocket, but the bristles are enough I can allow them bend and still squeeze the brush in there.I washed the motorcycle yesterday, and using this brush, I got the wheels at the cleanest state they've been in since I rolled the bike off the showroom floor!I might pick up a smaller brush for really cleaning the wheels, but I'll be keeping this brush: I only obtain a light smear of chain oil on the back of my right hand yesterday from cleaning. Normally my hands obtain so dirty it looks like I took my bike apart! Thanks to this brush my hands stayed quite clean themselves, and they aren't scratched and scuffed from trying to clean the bike's wheels. So despite fitment problems I'll be keeping and continuing to use this brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Definitely gets hard to scrub places. But if you're not very careful, the metal spine will scratch your rims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Only complaint [email protected]#$%! was not metal. I dipped end of it in plasti dip because while cleaning wheels you will hit them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Works well. There needs to be a rubber hint on the end of brush To prevent scratching of wheels. Not sure I would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Wheels on my BMW X5 have double spokes. Cleaning in between and behind the spokes was a pain. This brush easily gets in betwen the disadvantage - the handle is created of wood and it gets slippery when using the [email protected]#$%!&?hink there are better materials for the handle to ensure amazing grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Works nicely but is definitely a "you don't need it" kind of tool - unless you're going in for a deep cleaning, preparing for a vehicle present or something of the like. The bristles are not abrasive in the least. They aren't very stiff either, but gently massage dirt off of the inner wheel, which will support protect the wheel's finish. If you're sticking this into a little wheel spoke gap, be careful pulling it out because this thing slings all kinds of grease around when pulled out of a gap. My private take on this item is that it is *not* worth $30+, though it does a fine job of cleaning behind wheels and is not abrasive. Obtain it when it's on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    I waited and waited to this because the cost just seemed high for a wheel brush. While I do still think the cost is too high it is a amazing brush. In the past I've had problem with brushes with weak handles, bristles too stiff or soft, etc. This brush is huge but the bristles do collapse so you can obtain it between spokes as long as they are not really narrow. If the came down ..... I'd it again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    The brush does a amazing job of getting in between tight spokes and around brake calipers. That being said this is junk. Endocarp fell off handle bends method to easily and now the handle came off. Amazing concept not good execution. I a lot of chemical guys products. This is my least favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Will scratch wheels, used chemical guys wheel cleaner and vehicle wash to lubricate the brush. Still scratched up my brand fresh wheels. Customer service was no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    This is a high quality, well made, soft, ergonomic brush that makes cleaning wheels, wheel wells, tires and bumpers so easy! Pair this use with a wheel woolie or alike for getting the barrels for a excellent combo. I own tons of brushes and this is now my first choice. The bristles are but if you don't hold it clean by frequently flushing it out and use it to grind loose dirt into your rims or paint, guess what will probably happen? Common sense should always rule. I hope CG makes the stiffy in this design for tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Cheaply created I would say is an understatement... Do not test sling the water out of it or this will happen. 2nd use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Cheaply made. Fell apart on first use. The brush part slipped right off the handle, exposing the tape used to keep it on. This is a picture after a year of using since I missed the return period and I am continuing to use by holding the brush in put on the stick. Anytime I apply pressure without holding the edge of the brush, the thing slips off. This does create me wonder if Checimal Guys is more about clever marketing than solid products...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Worked a couple amazing times, but starting to fall apart after 3 uses. Protective hint was first to go after first wash. Have to be careful now not to scratch $1,000 rims

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Horrible product just like other said! The hint falls off instantly. After that if you use it your rims will be scratched up horribly. Do not unless u like buying fresh rims....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Cleans inside the rim and between narrow segments very easily. I didn't obtain a lot of kickback on myself - the bristles definitely pop back when you remove them, but twisting and pulling it out relatively gently didn't end up with me sprayed all over with brake dust. To be fair my rims were fairly clean when I used it.Tip didn't clang around and didn't scratch my coated/painted rims. I'm not getting my hands all soapy when I clean my car, so I had no issue gripping the painted handle.Would recommend, works fast and definitely gets back behind the rim and above the brake disc, etc very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    I have a 2016 Mustang GT Premium with the Performance Package. The PP wheels are an absolute bear to clean with their 5 into 10 spoke design. This wheel brush helps tremendously though. Previously I had been using a less substantial wheel brush, which worked decently, but wasn't long enough to reach behind the wheels, nor was it expansive enough to clean the different crevices a one go. This brush solves those issues. The only cons are that the rubber hint at the end seems like it will eventually fall off (it hasn't yet) and that would likely expose a sharp piece of metal/plastic which will surely gouge your wheels quite badly. Also the is a bit high for a wheel brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    I have used this brush for 8 years on my Porsche Carerra 4s with amazing satisfaction. It finally gave out and I bought this one. It arrived, boxed, and enclosed in a plastic shell. No issue with crushed bristles. Upon use, the bristles would occasionally obtain crushed and they always returned to original shape. That ability to be stiff, but not to an extreme, is what makes this brush work when cleaning that brake dust out of the barrel. I did a lot of research before buying my first brush and did not hesitate to it again. That’s my definition of a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_S31 1 Pack Ferret Wheel/Rim/Engine Brush []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Didnt clean as well asi had hoped. The hint is bare metal meaning you can leave scratches in your wheel finish. Spend the coin another brush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    The first wash was great, and that is the only reason I have 1 star but, the brush started falling apart after only 3 washes. I am extremely disappointed with the quality of this brush. I am very meticulous when it comes to washing and cleaning my car, and with that said, I use my products with care. I was extremely disappointed when the brush started falling apart while cleaning my wheels. As it was past 30 days, (and how a lot of times will you actually wash your vehicle in 30 days) they do not a return option. Do not purchase, look elsewhere for a wheel brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    At first it seems like a waste of for yet another cleaning tool. Until you actually use it to clean a wheel that has huge enough spoke clearance to fit it. It makes fast work of applying and working wheel cleaner fluids. In addition to easily working on the outer surfaces, if there is enough zone between the wheel spokes, the tool is long enough to reach into the rim far behind the spokes making fast work of cleaning the entire wheel to give that 'just off of the showroom' cleanliness. Worth it for the savings in time and effort.I've just noticed that others have reported this to be cheaply created and with images showing it coming apart into pieces. So far, I haven't run into these kinds of problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_B01 Gerbil Wheel and Rim Brush []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Fell apart the first time I used it. The outer furry shell just removed from the handle and foam t to mention the black dye used is so that it changes the bucket water black, even after numerous washes and rinses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys Acc_G08 Wheel & Tire Brush, Short Handle []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Wow this is one tough but gentle cleaning brush! As usual am using off label (don’t even own a vehicle so have no wheel wells to clean) as a duster in the bathroom to obtain around the toilet and under the washing machine without having to to worry about scraping up the satin paint job (radiant feathered bristles work like a charm.) Ergonomic, offset handle means I don’t have to bend method down any more, makes cleaning a breeze. Only want I’d found this years ago.N.b: Those reviewers who claim this brush still scratched the paint: It’s not the bristles that scratch but the mud in your wheel wells which is abrasive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    This thing's awesome. I sprayed some AMMO NYC Plum on my wheels, gave 'er the ol' scrub-a-roo, and boom my wheels looked like they had just been sprayed with a product and s:1. Soft, yet bristley for that 'I wish to be rough but I still love you' kind of feel.2. Narrow stem allows it to scrub between rotors and wheel, so you can obtain all sorts of deep.3. Comfortable handle allows for a firm grip and simple ns:1. When you pull out, it flings suds backward. Not sure how physics work, but I'm certain there's an explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Master Wheel Brush (Pinnacle Speed Master Combo) []  2020-7-26 20:42

    Okay, just received this and have only used once. It woeks like a champ! Simple to clean whole wheel barrel even where the brake caliper is. Simple to reach behind each wheel spoke. Does a outstanding job, glad I bought it! Can't comment on durability and aware of the potential for scratches if the small plastic hint were to come eat brush, would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Stay away. The rubber hint quickly fell off( literally within seconds of use from pulling out from inside a wheel opening) creating an unprotected sharp twisted wire end. This immediately, unbeknownst to me severely scratched my brand fresh rim. I would think more design effort and true globe testing would be behind this. A longer, better adhered end cap would surely prevent this from happening. Very disappointed in Chemical Guys. The [email protected]#$%!self is not even that effective. Gave one star because I can not give zero....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Not impressed! The quality could be better and the rubber hint came off during first use making it simple to scar or scratch the finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys ACCS38 Show Car Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Rebranded Chinese crap being pawned off as a premiere wheel cleaning brush. Yes the hint falls off almost immediately and cementing it on is only a temporary fix. Chemical Guys had failed miserably here which seems to be a common occurrence these days with their products. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Tech Master Wheel Brush - Premium Quality Durable Multipurpose Wheel and Rim Detailing 18" Brush Perfect Also for Motorcycles []  2020-1-30 20:40

    It's a easy brush but it does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Tech Master Wheel Brush - Premium Quality Durable Multipurpose Wheel and Rim Detailing 18" Brush Perfect Also for Motorcycles []  2020-1-30 20:40

    It’s lite weight works well really does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Tech Master Wheel Brush - Premium Quality Durable Multipurpose Wheel and Rim Detailing 18" Brush Perfect Also for Motorcycles []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Sturdy and cleans well. Handle has amazing grip to turn the brush steady in and out for cleaning. Bristles are powerful and need to wear gloves during cleaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Tech Master Wheel Brush - Premium Quality Durable Multipurpose Wheel and Rim Detailing 18" Brush Perfect Also for Motorcycles []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Amazing wheel brush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Tech Master Wheel Brush - Premium Quality Durable Multipurpose Wheel and Rim Detailing 18" Brush Perfect Also for Motorcycles []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Not good performance and is risk to scratching—sorry but unimpressed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Tech Master Wheel Brush - Premium Quality Durable Multipurpose Wheel and Rim Detailing 18" Brush Perfect Also for Motorcycles []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Amazing quality wheel & rim brush! Excellent size for hard to reach spaces! Used a bunch of times & still looks new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Tech Master Wheel Brush - Premium Quality Durable Multipurpose Wheel and Rim Detailing 18" Brush Perfect Also for Motorcycles []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Amazing brush. Cleans well and is flexible so you can obtain all tight ally does a amazing job. Sparkling clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zone Tech Master Wheel Brush - Premium Quality Durable Multipurpose Wheel and Rim Detailing 18" Brush Perfect Also for Motorcycles []  2020-1-30 20:40

    Very flimsy and bends- not able to provide enough pressure to actually clean the wheels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Wheel & Tire Cleaner (16oz) - Car Detailing Tire & Wheel Cleaner Car Cleaning Formula | Chrome Aluminum Clear-Coated Painted Polished & Plasti-Dipped Rim Cleaner | Tire Brush Wheel Brush Woolie []  2020-4-2 19:28

    Amazing product and works amazing on removing brake dust and dirt from the wheels and tires. Unfortunately I dropped the bottle in which resulted in getting a hairline crack on the bottom of the bottle which it started to leak some of the liquid. I have dropped other kinds of bottles before and never had any of them crack like this one did. It's a very nice bottle and comfortable to hols and the right size but they should be more durable.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386