speedmaster wheel brush Reviews & Opinions


Submit speedmaster wheel brush review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Here's the short version... The first time I used the Master Wheel Brush I felt it worked well. What I didn't know was within mins of using this brush the cap at the opposite end of the handle came off and I ended up scratching the rims of my brand fresh truck! This small piece at the end of the brush reminds me of the air valve cap for a tire. When it's gone it's exposed metal. Allow me tell you, while I was using this brush that cap was gone within the first 3 mins and I was scratching away. I can't believe nobody else has had this happen to ere are much better wheel rim brushes that do not have the propensity to scratch at all. Buy something else!Update: This vendor should ad this info to the description before somebody else ruins their brand fresh rims!! This is why I posted this info. By the way, the vendor never had the courtesy to obtain back to me about this or included this information. I'll create sure I do a nice write-up on google reviews and yelp, to obtain the word out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Outstanding wheel cleaner. I was able to reach locations on the rims I couldn't reach before. If I could create it better I would create the top of the brush with brissels to let the top to clean as well as the rest of the brush. Right now I have to lower or raise the brush horizontal to let the brissels to clean the rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Used it latest weekend and it works great! It is long enough to clean deep into the wheel between and behind the spokes. Also skinny enough to obtain behind the brakes without having to rotate the istles are semi-soft, but look like they will also be long-lasting. Definitely a nice tool to have!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on speedmaster wheel brush or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch speedmaster wheel brush video reviews and related movies:

    See Speed Master VS. EZ Detail Brush: Wheel Detailing Brushes! on youtube.

     related image

    See MaxShine Wheel Brush - Amazing Brush & Price!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Daytona Speedmaster wheel brush review and test results on my 2009 Nissan 370z on youtube.

     related image

    See THE BEST WHEEL CLEANING BRUSHES !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Stop OVER-PAYING for Detailing Brushes | Sometimes quality is cheap on youtube.

     related image

    See Corvette SpeedMaster Wheel brush and lug nut brush Demonstration on youtube.

     related image

    See SWISSVAX: SPEED MASTER 2er COMBO SET Wheel brushes on youtube.

     related image

    See Daytona Speed Master Wheel Brush on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Used it to clean the wheels of my car. There was some nasty build-up of brake dust and street grime on the inner wheels that a normal brush couldn't reach easily. The bristles wash off extremely easily and present promise, but I haven't used it long enough to give a firm verdict. Speaking of firm, the brush isn't very stiff. It's like a glorified pipe-cleaner. It WILL bend if you apply above moderate force. This can be an advantage for hard angles in engine bays or to prevent scratches and damage. Bending it back isn't hard, but like a pipe-cleaner it will never again be straight as an arrow. But it's straight enough for brushing away dirt and grime, which is it's job. It is fairly thin, which helps the bristles stay firm and you can obtain it in those tight spots easy. All in all, It worked wonders for my first : Hard to tell the difference here, as the before wheel was beautiful clean. Message the inner rims are free of grime and brakedust though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I generally just use a microfiber cloth to clean the wheels on my vehicles. It does obtain a bit tiresome doing it that method so I thought I would test this [email protected]#$%!&? works fine, although I have to go back over the wheels with a microfiber cloth to obtain some spots it misses. I will probably continue to use it, however I would not bother purchasing this brush again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Purchased a 2017 Q5 with attractive 20" upgraded wheels. Lots of spokes. OK, I know from past experience lots of spokes take a lot longer to clean, but what I didn't know was that Audi and most German luxury vehicles use brake pads that grip wonderfully, but spew nasty brake dust all over the wheel. And it's impossible to clean inside the wheel with all the spokes.Enter this brush with a wheel cleaning solution (I use Chemical Guys with unbelievable results). Takes a small elbow grease to obtain the wheels clean, and I still use a sponge with small fingers to clean the outer part of the wheels, but this brush does a amazing job of getting in between the wheel spokes and cleaning an otherwise impossible job. With the chemical, scrubbing with this brush, and hose rinse, wheels obtain sparkling clean. Thanks, TAKAVU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I have mag wheels on my vehicle that go very deep. I could always clean the front part, but the back rim was always out of reach. The Master Wheel Brush got back there and did the job! The first time ever I have totally clean wheels! I also like the small things like including an additional rubber hint in case one came off. A amazing idea. One more item I really liked was how well it cleaned up with the hose. I would clean the brush by just running it under the hose and in 15 seconds it was as clean as new. I did this one or twice for each wheel, as mine were really dirty since I could not obtain back there. You may not need to clean the brush as often if you have cleaner wheels, but it doesn't matter as it's so simple to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    Love the brush. I was going to pick up chemical guys, but then I found this brush and liked how there was more bristle on it then some others I seen. It came just as the picture shows and cleans my rims better than when I bought my car. I don't know if this would clean really dirty rims because my vehicle is still brand fresh but I like how the bristles are soft enough not to scratch anything. Might be to soft for dirtier rims, though. Love the rubber hint on the end because I sometimes poke whatever is behind my wheel. The begin zone behind the bristles and the handle has another rubber around it which really helps from unintentional scratches. Its like a toilet brush so it is messy when cleaning the rims as the bristles do what bristles does it flies dirt. Best used before a vehicle wash, haha. Price and quality was more than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I did not message that the rubber cap fell off while I was cleaning my wheels and I place a nice one inch scratch, a deep one because the ends are very sharp, on my fresh wheels. I am going to fill the cap with a hot glue gun and place it back on, which will solve the problem. But, #$&%, it already scratched my NEW wheel!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TAKAVU Master Wheel Brush, Easy Reach Wheel and Rim Detailing Brush 18’’ Long Soft Bristle, Car Wheel Brush, Rim Tire Detail Brush,Multipurpose use for Wheels,Rims,Exhaust Tips,Motorcycles review []  2020-1-3 23:29

    I have a small BMW present vehicle I've built out over the latest 3 years. It has BeyerMesh rims that look very related to traditional BMW rims. Fairly complex with inside rim zone painted white. I've tried over the years to search a method to clean the gaps but more the white zone inside the rim to give it that super clean look. Nothing came close to how this thing works, its long enough to reach to the back of each inner rim and does a amazing job quickly. This brush is a permanent part of my detailing system I use weekly for vehicle shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Wheels on my BMW X5 have double spokes. Cleaning in between and behind the spokes was a pain. This brush easily gets in betwen the disadvantage - the handle is created of wood and it gets slippery when using the [email protected]#$%!&?hink there are better materials for the handle to ensure amazing grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I know there was very high ratings on this brush and I agree. I own a BMW 5 Series and the rims are known for accumulating brake dust and hard to clean. I will say that the brush cleans it very well and gets into a lot of hard to reach locations that you just can't obtain to. The fact that you can bend it in various directions and it does not loose it strength is perfect. When I finished they were the best since it came off of the e only reason I gave it 4 stars was when you pull back on the [email protected]#$%! propels the water and cleaner back out towards you. I wear glasses and noticed it sprayed on them and my shirt. There was also some spray on the sides of the car which led me to rinsing the vehicle off after I had detailed it. I think in the future I will do my wheels and rims first. Also understand that it could be the design of the BMW rims that causes this since my wife has various style rims on hers and it was not as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Works nicely but is definitely a "you don't need it" kind of tool - unless you're going in for a deep cleaning, preparing for a vehicle present or something of the like. The bristles are not abrasive in the least. They aren't very stiff either, but gently massage dirt off of the inner wheel, which will support protect the wheel's finish. If you're sticking this into a little wheel spoke gap, be careful pulling it out because this thing slings all kinds of grease around when pulled out of a gap. My private take on this item is that it is *not* worth $30+, though it does a fine job of cleaning behind wheels and is not abrasive. Obtain it when it's on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Amazing brush. Only two things create it not a five star. First - while the bristles are perfect, the very nature of a product like this means that upon withdrawing the brush from most wheels, it flicks suds and gunk back on you. That's only a minor gripe - I just reach in from the side a bit and only my arm gets covered in soap and brake dust. You're gonna obtain dirty washing the vehicle anyway...The true problem is that every one of these brushes I've owned, the plastic or rubber cap that protects the nasty metal point from scratching your wheels falls off long before the brush is worn out. I've found a amazing replacement - your local hardware shop like Home Depot sells end caps for metal closet shelving that fits the hint perfectly. They also sell hints to cover the ends of pegboard hooks. In either shelving or pegboard locations you can search a replacement. I glue mine on with some high end epoxy and never have an issue. You'd think the Speed Master people would have solved this by now. Maybe I just haven't bought an updated model in a while?Lost a star because EVERY SINGLE BRUSH shows up crushed in the OE packaging. See my pictures. The sad thing is that EZ has known about this issue for a long time and never bothered to fix it - I have mentioned it every time and I know others have, ubt I will buy another - this is an EXPENSIVE brush to present up all crushed from the manufacturer. Amazon did a fine job packaging this - my Amazon box arrived well padded and in excellent condition. Now whoever packed it at Amazon obviously shouldn't have sent one in this condition, but I know from prior experience buying these the issue is with the brush maker, not Amazon as this happens on every one I get. Expect yours to arrive crushed as well...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    This thing's awesome. I sprayed some AMMO NYC Plum on my wheels, gave 'er the ol' scrub-a-roo, and boom my wheels looked like they had just been sprayed with a product and s:1. Soft, yet bristley for that 'I wish to be rough but I still love you' kind of feel.2. Narrow stem allows it to scrub between rotors and wheel, so you can obtain all sorts of deep.3. Comfortable handle allows for a firm grip and simple ns:1. When you pull out, it flings suds backward. Not sure how physics work, but I'm certain there's an explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Cleans inside the rim and between narrow segments very easily. I didn't obtain a lot of kickback on myself - the bristles definitely pop back when you remove them, but twisting and pulling it out relatively gently didn't end up with me sprayed all over with brake dust. To be fair my rims were fairly clean when I used it.Tip didn't clang around and didn't scratch my coated/painted rims. I'm not getting my hands all soapy when I clean my car, so I had no issue gripping the painted handle.Would recommend, works fast and definitely gets back behind the rim and above the brake disc, etc very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I have a 2016 Mustang GT Premium with the Performance Package. The PP wheels are an absolute bear to clean with their 5 into 10 spoke design. This wheel brush helps tremendously though. Previously I had been using a less substantial wheel brush, which worked decently, but wasn't long enough to reach behind the wheels, nor was it expansive enough to clean the different crevices a one go. This brush solves those issues. The only cons are that the rubber hint at the end seems like it will eventually fall off (it hasn't yet) and that would likely expose a sharp piece of metal/plastic which will surely gouge your wheels quite badly. Also the price is a bit high for a wheel brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I have a 2011 Volvo XC90. I have unsuccessfully tried so a lot of wheel brushes. I had just about given up hope finding a brush that would thoroughly clean the wheels of my IS BRUSH WORKED!!! I am so satisfied I found this. Cleaning the wheels was so easy. I sprayed on my cleaning solution and ran the brush threw each spoke. All the brake dust and street grime came right off. The brush reaches the entire depth of the wheel. It didn't scratch. I love this brush. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    I waited and waited to buy this because the cost just seemed high for a wheel brush. While I do still think the cost is too high it is a amazing brush. In the past I've had problem with brushes with weak handles, bristles too stiff or soft, etc. This brush is huge but the bristles do collapse so you can obtain it between spokes as long as they are not really narrow. If the price came down ..... I'd buy it again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speedmaster Wheel Brush review []  2020-1-22 23:6

    Okay, just received this and have only used once. It woeks like a champ! Simple to clean whole wheel barrel even where the brake caliper is. Simple to reach behind each wheel spoke. Does a outstanding job, glad I bought it! Can't comment on durability and aware of the potential for scratches if the small plastic hint were to come eat brush, would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Worked well, and created cleaning my chrome rims very easy. Handles came off when they got wet, so I used some super glue to hold them from coming off. Excellent other than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Amazing works as intended, described perfectly. No disappointment with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Amazing value. Used them the other day and tire/wheels never looked better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Handy tools I gave it to my dad and he is satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Works well when cleaning the rims and tires

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Does work but the microfiber brush the handle and miceofiber part just came off and the wheel brush the handle also came off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Nice set a cleaning/ dusting brushes. Amazing for motorcycle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Look well created and hit some of those spots that are hard to reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Amazing brushes...very helpful, amazing grip...quality is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AutoEC Car Wheel Cleaner Brush Kit, 1 Steel Wire Flocking Wheel Cleaning Brush, 1 Metal-Free Rim Wash Brush, 1 Contoured Scrub Tire Shine Brush for Auto, Vehicle, Engine, Motorcycle (Pack of 3) review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Nice set of wheel cleaning tools. They work beautiful well and so far seem to be of beautiful amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I would give this product 5 stars but the actual brushes you obtain are not like the ones in the picture. Honestly, I am tempted to only give 3 stars because I feel like the whole thing is a bit deceiving, but luckily the brushes seem to still work amazing and have held up well over the past year of using them on different detail jobs. I hold them dipped in a bucket of soapy water when I'm using them and use fairly harsh chemicals to clean wheels and they have held up well. Very very handy tools to have around for detailing wheels. They are lucky they seem to work so well, otherwise this review would be very different. If you're the seller of these, just modernize your description accordingly and all will be e other mild complaint that is worth mentioning is that the rubber handles obtain slippery if you have a wet hand/glove. A bit rougher of a texture would be nice, but it is not anywhere near being a deal breaker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I bought these to clean the inside portion of my vehicle wheels. On balance, they are a amazing product to have. Each size allows a certain degree of flexibility in cleaning various parts of the wheel, which I like. The brushes are long enough to obtain to the back part without any trouble. My only concern is if the plastic handle is durable enough over time. I guess we'll see. In summary, I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I dislike that the inner steel rod eventually rusted and then broke off at the handle making it useless after 4 months and just used one time per week on one car. It should have been flexible and would latest forever if created from aluminum instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Used them a few times to clean my wheels. Does save me some time and it's easier to obtain into the wheel barrel versus my old way of using microfiber mitt. The only downsides is that the brush material is more coarse than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    does not work well with wide rims and huge brakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I ordered my original in September of 2017 and finally had to break down and buy a fresh one. Used the fresh one for about a week and it has already fallen apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Junk falls apart quick dose not hole crap bends simple and scratches the paint on rims

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Wool Wheel Brushes 3-Piece Kit, Car Wheel Rim Brushes Kit,Soft, Dense Fibers Clean Wheels Safely review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Amazing Item!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    At first I thought this brush set was meant to clean my wife’s teeth, then after her complaining about the a lot of soft nylon bristles I decided to use this brush set on other things, but it works best on rims and tires, one may argue that it was designed for such the application. I must say my vehicle never looked so good, can’t say that much about the wife. I highly recommend this brush set especial for rim/tire combination burrito. Create sure to use solutions for rim and tire, initially I used toothpaste since the box say for brighter whites but that was false advertising on the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    These have not been used yet, so I might adjust review in the future. Purchased them as a Christmas bonus for my son who loves his vehicle and cleans it constantly. Set looks very nice, and well made. Brushes feel soft like they will not scratch. So far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I used it to scrub vehicle tires and wheels. Did not scratch and effectively cleaned off brake dust and dirt. For the price, it is really hard to beat. It would be useful for a lot of purposes around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    The long brush is cheaply made, I don't expect it to latest long. Bristles are a small stiff and you need to be careful on your wheel not scratch them. The interior brush set works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    These were awesome to use when cleaning and detailing the car. They were helpful in getting into the crevices and nooks of the car inside and out. Very amazing quality and won’t be cleaning any vehicles again without these helpful and useful tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Brushes are stiff but soft too. Use one for brushing dashboard and the others for wheels. Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Has everything I need to clean tight areas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    They work perfect. The wheel brushes are very soft so I would worry about scratching wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Amazing quality vinyl. Very sticky so be careful on recently painted panels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    7Pcs Wheel & Tire Brush , car detailing kit , 17inch Long Soft Wheel Brush 5 car wash detail brush car wash kit for Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I required this for a long time. Very handy for cleaning your wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Brush Auto Detail Brush Set of 5 Boar Hair Automotive Detail Brushes Kit for Cleaning Car Interior Exterior, Vehicles Wheels Leather Engine Dashboard, 1 Air Vent Brush, 3 Wire Brushes review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    The yuh seem to be amazing quality. And they obtain the job done nice and simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Brush Auto Detail Brush Set of 5 Boar Hair Automotive Detail Brushes Kit for Cleaning Car Interior Exterior, Vehicles Wheels Leather Engine Dashboard, 1 Air Vent Brush, 3 Wire Brushes review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    The brushes are as described and are awesome quality. Really want they had various brush textures as they are soft for some hard to remove grime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Brush Auto Detail Brush Set of 5 Boar Hair Automotive Detail Brushes Kit for Cleaning Car Interior Exterior, Vehicles Wheels Leather Engine Dashboard, 1 Air Vent Brush, 3 Wire Brushes review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Amazing quality for the price! I can obtain into the little spots with these brushes with ease! Amazing deal And purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Brush Auto Detail Brush Set of 5 Boar Hair Automotive Detail Brushes Kit for Cleaning Car Interior Exterior, Vehicles Wheels Leather Engine Dashboard, 1 Air Vent Brush, 3 Wire Brushes review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Have used a few times and seems to be of amazing quality. Jury still out until used a few more times but so far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Brush Auto Detail Brush Set of 5 Boar Hair Automotive Detail Brushes Kit for Cleaning Car Interior Exterior, Vehicles Wheels Leather Engine Dashboard, 1 Air Vent Brush, 3 Wire Brushes review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Amazing small set, seem to keep up after a couple uses. I would suggest purchasing this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Brush Auto Detail Brush Set of 5 Boar Hair Automotive Detail Brushes Kit for Cleaning Car Interior Exterior, Vehicles Wheels Leather Engine Dashboard, 1 Air Vent Brush, 3 Wire Brushes review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Brushes work well. They shed slightly, but do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Brush Auto Detail Brush Set of 5 Boar Hair Automotive Detail Brushes Kit for Cleaning Car Interior Exterior, Vehicles Wheels Leather Engine Dashboard, 1 Air Vent Brush, 3 Wire Brushes review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Amazing detailing brushes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Brush Auto Detail Brush Set of 5 Boar Hair Automotive Detail Brushes Kit for Cleaning Car Interior Exterior, Vehicles Wheels Leather Engine Dashboard, 1 Air Vent Brush, 3 Wire Brushes review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Detailing Brush Auto Detail Brush Set of 5 Boar Hair Automotive Detail Brushes Kit for Cleaning Car Interior Exterior, Vehicles Wheels Leather Engine Dashboard, 1 Air Vent Brush, 3 Wire Brushes review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    Nice set worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    For a tire brush only, the bristles are a small too soft. You need a stiffer bristle to scrub of the dirt that gets stuck on the tire. Also, not stiff enough to clean white letters that obtain rubbed versus curbs, for example. Usually a brush that is soft enough to clean wheels and other locations on the car, are too soft for tires. It is a amazing brush for everything else except tires.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Amazing tire cleaning brush. Gets into the crevices that are normally hard to reach. I have mud terrain tires so there’s a bunch of sidewall tread that’s normally a pain to so, amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Purchased this for my daughter's fresh car. Will probably be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Amazing brush, cleans up nice and is very durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    I used this brush yesterday on my truck tires and worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Solid shape and quality. Exactly what I was looking for. Bristles are firm but not so much that they don’t scrub in crevices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive The Ultimate Tire Brush | Auto Detailing Brush | Tire Cleaning Brush for Tires and Wheels | Tire Dressing Applicator | Car Tire Brush |Car Care review []  2020-1-22 23:12

    Were great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I hate... And I repeat, HATE cleaning rims. After buying several "cheap" brushes that were not doing the job. I stumbled upon this oddly named rim is thing is freaking amazing! I can finally obtain in between the nooks and crannies of my rims. For an added bonus, it comes with socket cleaners. WTF man! Seriously, buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I am a small obsessed with my wheels. I have a half dozen brushes and wheel cleaning tools and can tell you that this is just one of several you will need.Let's begin with the amazing things about this [email protected]#$%!& has microfiber "fingers" along it's spine and along with the taper it can reach into the little curves and slots in the wheels. Because of the microfiber it does a amazing job of removing the surface dirt. It comes with an assortment of lugs nut cleaner attachments that work very well. I used it in conjunction with a wheel cleaner and the loose brake dust came off without the bad: There is no handle to keep onto only small straps so you beautiful much have to keep the tool itself. The lug nut cleaners are hard to place onto the tool. I only got them 3/4 of the method down before it ripped. Because it is basically all microfiber it is hard to clean. A easy rinse will not obtain all the dirt and old wheel cleaner out.I cannot speak to the bending of the tool since I didn't use it in that capacity.I will say that it works amazing on loose brake dust and if you constantly clean your wheels this is a very amazing tool. However if you allow your wheels go for a bit and the brake dust is stubborn, you will need a bristle brush to obtain your wheels clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I saw this product on a YT from Pan the Organizer. It’s really clever tool. What sold me was the bendable portion. It cleans the back part of the rims and inside. It also makes cleaning those nooks and crannies. So far it seems very durable. It comes with additional pieces when they eventually wear out. You should of seen how dirty the bucket was once I finished my first wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Typically cleaning the wheels of my vehicle takes as long as cleaning the whole vehicle itself. The design of the Woolly Wormit is excellent for those tough to reach locations within and behind my rims. After using the Woolly Wormit, my rims are polished and look amazing even with the amount of brake dust they were covered in. My vehicle tires look awesome and your product created it so easy and shortened the time it takes to obtain them clean! My children even helped and I didn't have to worry about them scratching the rims. Thank you for this amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Overall it’s a amazing cleaning tool for wheels. My SS has huge brembo brakes and it cleaned my 18” wheels with ease. Does not scratch at all and used a bucket of high quality suds to clean the massive brake dust off the inside wheels and calipers. Beats busting your knuckles with a rag, now there needs to be an applicator for a spray wax like this!Great tool for the enthusiast who likes their ride clean with no metal or scratching material on this Wooley! Well worth the cash spent. Would recommend and purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    After using the WoolyWormit on my rims I will never go back to how I used to clean them. This combined with some Wheel Brightner makes it so simple to clean both the inside and outside of your rims. Like how you can bed and shape the brush to obtain behind the spokes and it was so simple to just rinse out and ring to dry. I'll recommend this to anyone who wants to create dealing their rims a whole lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Wow. Absolutley awesome wheel brush!! This is my favorite wheel [email protected]#$%!&’s simple to hold, the lug nut side works and is an awesome design. My favorite part about this brush is how it is bendable, it allows to obtain the corners right behind the spokes of the wheels that are oh so hard to obtain with a straight brush. I would however recommend getting a separate brush for the face of the wheel. I guess this would work for washing the face of a wheel as some suggest, however I would recommend a separate dedicated brush. I love that the brush is machine washable AND has soft excellent micro fibers so that this wheel brush doesn’t scratch my wheels!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    Right out of the box this was simple to use and enabled me to obtain the entire interior of the wheel. That pesky brake dust as quickly and easily removed. The sponge lug cleaner created fast and simple work of the lug nuts too - cleaning all the method around each of lugs. Most importantly, there are no metal parts to the tool so there is no possibility of scratching your wheels. Clean up was simple - just a fast cold water wash with the rest of my vehicle cleaning tools. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I was hoping for a better experience using this task specific brush but it was just okay. I have a set of 10 spoke wheels that take forever to obtain clean so I am looking for that elusive tool. While this is better than most, it comes up short for me. Here’s why:The tool itself is too thick to slide between my 20in rim and the brake caliper. It will work if you have a lot of e lug foam is to thin to clean the lug pocket. If it were 1/2 thicker it would clean the pocket and the lug nut (I’m using the huge foam). Sad. This feature was what got me to buy e cleaning cover should be thicker. It’s somewhat thin, meaning you can feel the hard plastic e nap should be longer. With the current nap, it doesn’t obtain into a lot of the cause of its thickness it’s somewhat awkward to is tool is close but with a few tweaks, it would be an amazing tool. Heres my suggestions for v2:Make it flatter-to clear calipers on low clearance rimsMake the nap thicker and longer-less passes and able to reach tight cornersMake the lug foam thicker-to reach the lug nut pocketMake it a tad shorter so you don’t need a full bucket of water to rinse r me, it looks like it’s back to searching for that ultimate wheel cleaning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WOOLLYWORMIT Wheel Brush | All-in-One Auto and Car Detailing Brush with Integrated Lug-Nut Cleaner - Flexible Soft Chenille Microfiber Wheel Cleaner with NO Metal Parts Exposed, NO Rim Scratching review []  2020-1-3 23:30

    I don’t know how I’ve ever done it without this poor boy. Super simple to clean when you’re done and it just works! Super gentle on sensitive wheels and gets in tight wheel cleaning tip:Using your favorite wheel cleaner (I use ammo plum) have a separate bucket JUST FOR wheels. Use your favorite soap just for this (ammo brute for me) and allow your wooly soak and a few microfiber towels you use just for wheels, never use these on ak your wheels in cleaner. Use your wooly to knock everything loose. Use your micro fibers to do the final touches. Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I started detailing not to long ago and mainly focuses on the exterior of vehicles, washing, claying, drying, buffing, waxing, ceramic coating etc. After getting the exterior to a perfection, I started to expand and do the interior of vehicles. I ordered these brushes because I required multiple soft and effective brushes that can clean little locations of vehicles and trucks, huge locations such as dashboards, and even super tight locations such as the air vents. These brushes work amazing mixed with a small bit of diluted APC cleaner and do not leave any bristles laying around or scratch any parts of the surface. I wash them in warm water to clean them and then shake dry and place away. Amazing brushes that'll latest a long time for a very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I used the dust brushes and vent cleaners, gave some spares away, I used them, the person I gave some away to used them. We both liked them, and it was beautiful relaxing to dust the inside of my car. Minor bit of shedding, but no huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Love these brushes. They do shed some, so shake them out well before using, but you obtain so a lot of and the price is unbeatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Very amazing for getting wax out of crevices. Amazing value for money, gave it 4 stars for softness, but they’re not really designed to be soft so I don’t keep it versus the seller, just to allow anyone know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    I dont think i need this a lot of brushes, but it does the trick. I spent an afternoon detailing my car. I think im OCD now. Thanks but thanks?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    This actually worked amazing for detailing my car. I am satisfied with the purchase and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Amazing pack for a amazing price!!! Totally makes me satisfied to clean all kinds of little nooks and crannies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    these brushes are amazing for cleaning the interior AND engine bay of your car, though create sure to hold what's used in the interior separate from the engine bay brushes to avoid spreading oily residue IN your car. they aren't built​ to latest but offer a amazing value and even if you regularly wash and detail your own vehicle these have lasted me almost 3 years before needing to replace

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    El set es muy completo, todo está en buenas condiciones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 11 Pieces Car Cleaner Brush Set Including Detail Brush (Set of 6),3 pcs Wire Brush and 2 pcs Automotive Air Conditioner, Auto Detailing Brush for Cleaning Wheels, Interior, Exterior, Leather review []  2020-1-22 23:13

    Exelent product, i’ve been using a lot of diferent brushes For detail, and they really dont have a amazing lifespam but this one is surprising me, amazing price and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This product was delivered as I was washing my car. Opened the pack and place it to use. The brush was long enough to clean the inside of my wheels which are nearly 10 inches wide and it was skinny enough to fit between the brake caliper and the wheel. It did a amazing job. I haven't used the little brushes yet but they are soft and seem to be created ok. I will search a use for them either cleaning the interior or around the lug nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    This tire brush work ush hair is long as it is described (longer than the wheel brush I used to buy) and it can create me wash vehicle me brake dust and street dirt accumulated on the wheels inside the vehicle were completely cleaned vehicle use for a lot of is cleaning created my tires very clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The detail brushes do an effective job at getting into tight places. Not just for wheels but body gaps, fuel filler door, drip rails, etc... For the wheels they do a amazing job at cleaning tight locations like the lug nuts and valve stems but take far too long to clean the face of the e longer brush does unbelievable at cleaning the barrels of the wheels and my wheels have not been cleaner. There is no visible scratching from any of the brushes as long as you are cleaning the brush head frequently. I did have an problem with both brushes through normal use and the seller had no problem replacing both items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The little Boar hair brushes are well created and are exactly what I would expect. The soft bristle tire brush worked well the first time I used it but over the next two times (yes, I have only used it for three vehicle wash cycles), the brush bristles became more and more deformed causing me to have to maneuver the brush around in order to hold the straght bristles versus the rim. This deformation was not caused by storage or handling (as I always stored it handle down, bristles up with stuff holding the handle in put so that nothing was touching the bristles. Now, I have to find for another tire brush and wait for it to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

     This wheel brush set is cheaper than buying a tire brush or a detail brush e long brush enough to complete the cleaning task thoroughly. It is also convenient to use and can clean the axle g nuts are cleaned well with large-size detail d products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    First of all the brushes suck. They aren't as soft as they should be for detailing exteriors. The long brush has some major splash back when pulling it out of your wheel barrels. I tried being really careful with it but I would still splash wheel cleaner/ soap all over myself. Pass this up and maybe look for another solution. Probably go with one of the microfiber wheel barrel cleaners or a wheel woolie or something (haven't tried them myself but I hear amazing things).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Amazing selection of brush sizes and they work very well. Still not sure how long they'll last--time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Mainly used the huge brush to clean wheels. The bristles were not as soft as I expect, and have scratched the paint surface on my wheels. Perhaps because the wheels were painted black and clear, the scratches present up more clearly -- if it were the typical silver wheels the scratches may not be so simple to see. The bristles also does not stay round and full but deforms even though I hang it dry (not leave on some flat surface) and stored in the plastic container it came in for protection. In addition the brush shaft is created of some type of soft metal material and bends easily. Overall its ok but I was hoping for something better. Have not tried the 5 mini brushes as I purchased this mainly for the huge round brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Excellent for washing the wheels of my fresh BMW! Soft brushes and lots of types to choose from! These create my wheels go from horrible every day looking to showroom style in a matter of hours (because it takes me forever to was wheels, I am slow washing my vehicle lol). Here's a 10/10 product for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YISHARRY LI Wheel Brush Car Cleaning Kit -17inch Long Soft Bristle Tire Brush and 5 Different Sizes Boar Hair & Synthetic Fiber Detail Brushes review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    All of the little detail brushes are not necessary, two would have been amazing for me. The detail brushes worked really well for those locations you can never seem to reach. The huge brush is amazing for working on rims and for engine details. Perfectly designed for the task of doing both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel & Tire Brush, Soft Bristle Car Wash Brush, Free Detailing Brush, Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    So far so good, and no problems regarding quality. It has held up after several washes already. It works well for applying tire dressing on my trucks tires. I bought it because I was tired of constantly replacing foam tire applicator pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel & Tire Brush, Soft Bristle Car Wash Brush, Free Detailing Brush, Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    This brush set is very handy. The bigger bursh has been amazing for tires. Bristles are soft but sturdy enough to scrub the tires well and obtain all the grime off. The smaller bursh works amazing to clean the engine and all the hard to reach crevices. Both burshes feel well created and did not fall apart after using. So far they are holding up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel & Tire Brush, Soft Bristle Car Wash Brush, Free Detailing Brush, Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 0:4

    The brushes arrived in fresh condition. Im basically using these brushes for applying tire dressing and they perform fine for that task. The brush bristles are soft and seem durable. Plus if you are a Prime member and you combine this amazing value for two detail brushes at this price with free two days shipping, then this is a unbelievable deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheel & Tire Brush, Soft Bristle Car Wash Brush, Free Detailing Brush, Cleans Dirty Tires & Releases Dirt and Road Grime, Short Handle for Easy Scrubbing review []  2020-1-22 0:4

     It was bigger than expected and was perfect. I like how soft it is and how easily it removes dust and dirt from tire without making any scratches. It is simple to wash and dries up quick too. Worth it for price as well.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter