Read speedo girls swimsuit one piece solid cross back multi straps reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo girls swimsuit one piece solid cross back multi straps reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Fits amazing on my huge toddler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    This has held up to several washings (and even a few times on the dryer). It fits well and hasn't stretched out. My 4 year old is fairly short and round but this has not seemed to tight around or saggy in the legs - which is usually the issues with this type of suit for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Very cute. I would Harvey preferred if the zipper was in the front and longer so it would be easier to obtain my son in and out.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo girls swimsuit one piece solid cross back multi straps or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing material and it fits well, my son is slim and 4t works well for him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I really like this suit! it fits the three-year-old perfectly and the cap is adorable. Amazing material, amazing quality. I've washed it multiple times already and it seems to be holding up really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing price. Okay suit. Ordered for my son who’s doing swim lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My daughter doesn’t like girls bathing suits, but obviously we don’t wish her going around topless. She loves this swimsuit! Amazing sun protection, and she seems very comfortable. The zipper is high quality, so she has no problem zipping it herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Very well, amazing as I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Cute swimsuit. Looks like the picture and fits as expected. Shipping took a few weeks to deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Loved the method this suit looks on the curvy model and had high hopes that it would also look amazing on my wife with a very related body type. Unfortunately fit weird and seemed too short in the torso area, such that it smashed her boobs flat .... so needless to say, was a no go for the wife ! Rather than return it we gave it to my daughter who is shorter in hopes that it would fit nicely on her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    FITS GOOD SOMEWHAT SMALL BUT ITS IS EXACTLY HOW IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Very nice bathing suit. I did it two sizes up from my size and it fit well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Just like image Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Suit is beautiful and fits OK. But the arm chop outs chop the arms circulation. Have to search someone who can do alterations for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Print at pictured. Very cute in but suggest a whole size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    I am size 12-16 depending on the clothes. I xxl based on reviews and it was I would say a size huge but it did created a difference. The sleeve is puffy not fitted to the arm and that was a small disgusting because I personally don’t like puffy sleeves. I end up requesting a refund. Love the color tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    First thing out of the bag, I thought: Wow! The fabric and print is so bright and shiny. Very amazing quality on the print. Fits very nicely and I feel confident wearing it. The arms are tighter than I would like (may require a slit and stitch to create it more comfy). Glad with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    The bottoms fit well the top is to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Our son was 42” tall and 45#, and we got the little (S) 4 months ago. It fit perfectly back then, and now that he’s 46” tall and 50# it’s tight, but he still wears it all day at the beach/lake.Our dauhhter was 46” tall and 40#, and we got the medium (M) 4 months ago. It fit a small loose back then, and now that she’s 49” tall and 44# and it fits her perfectly. She wears it all day at the beach/lake.Daughter’s is in really amazing shape, still looks beautiful fresh after a lot of wears. Our son is really hard on clothes, plays on rocks, sand, logs, etc. His wetsuit looks beautiful used, but still does the job. We will be buying a huge (L) for our daughter and passing her medium (M) onto our son to destroy next year.I highly recommend these wet suits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    We ordered the black wetsuit for my 10 years old son. He loves the zipper on the back and I love that it keeps him protected from the afternoon sun! It dries quickly and retains its' shape. The neck doesn't come up too high, sleeves almost down to elbows, and legs down right above knee. GREAT coverage!! Attractive wetsuit. Gliding zipper on the back VERY pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Created a large difference for our 7 year old son during our weeks in Maine. (Bought size M for a 55 lbs 50 inch tall boy - excellent size, tightly fitting in just the right method to hold the warmth). This thing is warm. He never wanted to obtain out, had no problem getting into relatively cold water - and even with wind on the beach after swimming he stayed warm underneath. The suit not only helped him obtain cold less quick - it helped him to never obtain cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    This is absolutely excellent for swim lessons. My son is a tall thin almost 4 year old with a long torso. He wears a 4T and this wetsuit was a excellent fit. I told him it was a “Black Panther” suit and since he is crazy into Marvel super heroes he shouts “WAKANDA FOREVER” when he puts it in. He has been wearing it since winter and is the only kid in his swim school not shivering. His first few lessons his lips were blue and he was shivering like crazy (so was everyone else). I was afraid that he would start to dislike lessons if they created him so cold. Since I have purchased this wetsuit- it’s no longer an problem ’s not as stinky as others reviewers claim. Just smells like a wetsuit and I’m pregnant with a HIGHLY sensitive nose and it doesn’t bother l in all- I give quality, value for price, and effectiveness- 5 stars! I’d give 6 if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    I bought it for myson. My son is almost 8 so I ordered size huge and it fits him amazing (averageheight and weight) It is well created andthick. The length of the arms and legs, the stitching, and materials are e arms and legs are fitted snug and not loose like the other ones. It helps to protect the delicateshoulders from those harmful Sunrays and kepthim beautiful warm. I just concerned it had a funky smell, so you need to [email protected]#$%!before wearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Size XS fits my daughter well, 31#, 3'2". Keeps her warm in the pool for swim lessons. Seems well constructed so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    This is a real-time wetsuit. It is thick, it does not ride up, and it is warm. This is not like those thin wetsuits you obtain at swim locations or the ones you online. I was shocked that this one was cheaper than some of the ones that we had ordered. This is a real wetsuit that will hold you warm. We got this for my son as he is in swim lessons inside and the pool he gets too cold & we like to go to the beach through the fall and sometimes the water gets too cold. We no longer need to worry about cold water with this wetsuit. We had ordered four various types and all of them were the same and this one is a real is wetsuit fits exactly as specification. We have a 50lb kid who is on the thinner side, ordered a medium, and it fit with a small bit of room in the midsection where they need it. He will probably be able to wear it for at least one year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    We live in Montana and the lake water is quite cold. We ordered a total of 4 if these wetsuits for the children ages 4, 9, 10 & 11. These wetsuits are well insulated and well made. They allowed the children to play in the water for hours on end without getting cold! These wetsuits have odd sizing but fortunately we ordered correctly: the 4-year old is average size - she wears a size 4T and the little wetsuit fits her perfectly. The 9 and 10 year olds are both little kids: each weighing about 54 lbs and they are about 54” tall - the Huge fit them great. The 11-year old weighs 75 lbs and she is about 4’10” - the XXL fits her perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Got this for my son who, no fault of his own, is super freaking skinny so is always cold after 30 mins of swimming. He loves it, keeps him warm and now he doesn't even wish to obtain out of the lake or pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    REALON Kids Wetsuit Shorty Boys Girls 3mm Neoprene One Piece Thermal Swimsuit 2mm Warm Full Long Sleeve Wet Suits Cover Toddler Child Junior Youth Swim Surf Dive []  2020-2-2 16:25

    Amazing for my 12 yr old skinny son who gets cold easily. I suggest err on the bigger size, cause children grow taller. fabric. It's all about getting the feet in. like putting on panty hose. STart at bottom and roll up... Don't pull it up past waists and then test to pull up the bunches.. So if you can't do that, size up. Chubby children will always have wetsuits fit funny -too long and bunchy- because that's just how wetsuits are made. Go to a surf or sports shop and test some on and you will see. We love it because it's light to travel to Hawaii. soft, flex fabric, B quality thickness for perfect price. I will test to go 2 years in this size. Might obtain one or myself. We scuba and snorkel and sometimes when we rent wetsuits, they are worn out and fit too huge and then you freeze. Latest time, after we told them height and weight, they place my son in a fresh (non stretchy) one that we couldn't obtain on. They litteraly pulled him and the wetsuit up by the waist in the air! THey got it on barely...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Bought this for my 9-year-old. Based on other reviews, I ordered a size larger than she usually wears (12), but upon first glance it was was too huge for her, so I returned it and ordered a 10 which fit her perfectly (her usual size). I love that it is a cute bikini that stays in put as she plays in the ocean swimming and diving through waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    So I bought this for my kid who is not huge for her age, as a BD gift. She had been asking for a "two-piece." I took a fast look and place it away for her. The weather was finally warm enough for a swim so I took it out to use and had a closer look. The crotch is less than an inch and a half across! There is no method she could wear this in public! The window for returns has closed, but I would never a suit that was chop this method for a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This bikini is adorable. Bright colors and attractive pattern. Bottoms with moderate cover, I’d say about 2.5 inches wide on the side. No problems with wedgies either. My daughter is 12 and has an athletic build. She’s 60” tall and about 100lbs. I got her a size 14 and it fit like a glove. She was very satisfied with the bottoms covering her butt and the top not being low chop in the front. It’s hard at this age finding a bikini that’s cute but not girlie or to “adult”. Excellent for this age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This suit is age appropriate for a 6 year old, if you are searching for a bikini. My small one has grown rapidly, so I required something that could grow with her. This suit fits her slim, athletic frame well. The bottoms are a bit loose at the waist, but she enjoys the fit, because they are not too too tight. They have never fallen off or become saggy in the bum. After hot tubs, pools, the beach, this still has amazing elasticity and look. This was a tremendous buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Attractive colors! The bottoms had amazing coverage. The top had a cute flounce.Would have been a amazing fit if she required a size 12. I had to return it for being small. Didn’t realize she had grown so much. So the return was not the fault of the suit or cluded the picture from the site. It’s frustrating when someone says amazing color and you don’t know which one they ordered 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This has been one of the cutest swimsuits ever! My 6 year old granddaughter is very skinny, but the waist of the bottoms fit well, and the top has a amazing fitting band, which doesn't pull up when she's running around like a small maniac all hopped-up on sugar. The floaty piece that is over the top of the suit makes for an adorable accent! This suit has held up well after a lot of swims, and the colors haven't lost any of the vibrancy. I highly recommend this suit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I purchased this suit for my picky 12-year old daughter who's in the 6th grade. I ordered size 12 and it fit perfectly. She typically wears 12-14 in tops and bottoms and is a size large/XL in girls undergarments. Unfortunately the color pattern she wanted of this design wasn't available in her size so she wasn't crazy about it right out of the package. The suit fit well but she called the bottoms "granny panties" and said the material was too thick on the sides. I would agree that it didn't quite match the image shows. There's a cute pattern on the bum and she loved the cross of the straps in the back. The quality seems decent - not the highest or the lowest of girls' suits I've purchased. I can vouch for brand as we purchased a suit for my son 2 years ago which held up well with massive use. Unfortunately, it just didn't create the list given color scheme and the style of the bottoms. If you wish a less revealing, inexpensive bikini for your daughter, this one would be a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Wow...this is an absolutely attractive bathing suit. The bottom is well covered, and the front is chop appropriately for a kid. Will be purchasing again for other child. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Very cute, ordered it for my 5yr for our vacation and we both love it. Fit her well, she's slim 49lbs. The purple color is very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Super cute swim suit with attractive colors! I bought this same swim suit latest year for my granddaughter but it was too small. I tried to it in a larger size but it was unavailable at that time. It was so cute I didn't even bother sending it back. I gave it to a friend's daughter for her birthday. I was super excited to see it available this year in a larger size. I do have to say the suit runs a small on the little side. My granddaughter is 4 1/2 years old with a medium build. She typically wears a size 5 in small girls clothing. I ordered this swim suit in a 6 and a 6x just to create sure it fit this time. We ended up keeping the 6x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Excellent for using with a water diaper - snaps create it so simple - and it protects my baby from the sun ☀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    This swimsuit deserves a review. It’s so great. It fits me like a glove. I recently lost over 40 pounds. So I haven’t owned a swimsuit in years and I’m not interested in trying them on in a store. So I spent days looking and reading reviews and I finally ordered 3 swimsuits with the thought I’d return them if they didn’t work. For reference I’m 5’3” almost 5’4” and I weigh 136 pounds. In Victoria secrets I wear a 34DD and medium panties. I hope that helps. Because I don’t measure myself ever. I purchased a size medium in black. And I will be buying another one. Not kidding, it makes me feel sexy and comfortable and covered up. Not feeling too naked or hoe-ish! This swimsuit came quickly and is definitely worth more then they are charging! Let’s hope after boating and washing it that it holds up! If it falls to peices I’ll modernize this review. But do ya self a favor if you have been searching endlessly for a swimsuit. Just this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I love these swimsuits! I use them for my kids (6yrs, 5yrs) who spend hours in the pool. The swimsuits are comfortable, amazing quality, and protect them from the sun. I also bought the matching swim hats which the kids wear without complaint, so their ears, necks, and faces are also protected. Amazing purchase, and Plangea also has amazing customer service (when I ordered the wrong size, they quickly send me the correct size). Amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I love this bathing suit. It's equally conservative yet I feel attractive in it. I was looking for something that I could wear to the water park or beach with the children but I didn't wish a typical plain bathing suit. I am 5'7, 140 lbs and a size 4/6pants, D chest. I bought a medium and fits perfect, not too tight or loose. Would def recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Decided to go with a various suit because the blue blends in with pools etc. . . no need for my toddler to have 'pool bottom camo'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I ordered an XL which is my normal size (Size 16 dress, XL top) I loved the mesh and it fit amazing (not a fan of the cups but they are removable)! It had amazing help and looked cute! It was a bit tough to obtain on because of the key hole (?) back but fit perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I like speedo suits in general. They are amazing quality and latest longer than most. On this particular suit, the stitching between colors/at seams has seemed to quickly (see picture-should be able to see zone that has not been affected then moving in to affected area). So far it has not affected the structure of the suit and the seams are strong. The suit just doesn't look as nice as it should for being less than 6 weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this Endurance suit for years. Now it has a waist band that barely comes out 1" on each side, making it difficult to tie, and the fabric does not seem as high quality in the past. Will see how it lasts over the next month or two of practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Extremely unbelievable Buy for both of my kids! 3 months later they are still in excellent condition! Have used well over 30 times.. at salt water pools, 3 lakes, and 2 beaches. Did unbelievable in each place. Both of my kiddos are redheaded with sensitive fair skin! Have not used sunscreen on locations under the suit and they have not had a sunburn yet! Saving $ on the hassle of Sunscreen! Fit excellent to age! Adorable! Even wear them into locations like the Zoo or Dollywood! So cool and the children love them!! Son in picture is three months away from three and 30 pounds fits excellent with some room to be comfy in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing material and love the diaper snaps and zipper. Sleeves were almost twice as long as they should be though. Can roll them up but doesn’t look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Amazing material and adorable but the method the hat is chop leaves the side of the face/cheek exposed to the sun and susceptible to sunburn which negates the purpose of why we purchased the hat. Coolibar makes one that protects the entire face and is 50 SPF. Should have gotten that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Ok. I NEVER wear a one piece swimsuit! I’m 33 years old and I’m tall (5’9-5’10) so I have a longer torso. My weight fluctuates but I’m normally 200ish. one piece suits are normally too short and jacked up in all the wrong places! After reading all of the reviews, I decided to try. I have weight on me but luckily my weight spreads equally for the most part however I’m little in the boob area, which makes it hard. Most “curvy” friendly clothing is larger in the boobs. I decided to test this suit and was pleasantly surprised! It stays put, it’s long enough in the torso (I normally wear a 14 in pants and wear a L-XL depending on how it’s made) so after reading the comments I ordered up and ordered a 0x to create sure it fit in the torso. I hate telling private info but it helps people to know height/weight to create a decision. In my opinion thesis suit fits and is very flattering. Amazing luck! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I love this suit! I’m headed to a cruise with my husband and another couple and was looking for suits that created me feel sexy without looking like a fool. This suit totally did it for me! I checked the dimensions and ordered accordingly, excellent fit (Ordered a 0X/14W - I’m 5’9 and 200 pounds)! I can’t wait to prance around the ship while throwing back margaritas with my crew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Loved it, want had more boob help too but it could have been much worse! It was tight enough to give some body shaping support, quality material, and covered in all the right places. Very satisfied!! Much better quality and fit than more expensive suits that I've bought at famous brick & mortar retail stores!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I read the reviews and decided to the suit and give it a try. I typically can’t search suits online and have to test on a dozen or more. I was shocked when I place it on and it fit perfectly! I am 5’10 with a long torso. I wear a solid size 16 and I’m a 38D cup size. I ordered the 1X after looking through reviews of people who wear related sizes. I definitely wouldn’t go any smaller-this fit perfectly. My bust is supported and contained nicely. The fit on the legs is perfect and my butt is covered without looking like a grandma suit. I’ve had six children (including twins) and my stomach isn’t perfect. I feel very comfortable in this suit. I’m very impressed! The quality isn’t like that of some of my more expensive suits, but for the it is worth every penny. I would recommend and again in another color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Overall, it's a amazing suit, very durable fabric for weekly swim practices. Trusted brand too, I've used Speedo a long time. Only complaint is that this particular style does ride rather low in the back and you feel sometimes like you're exposing a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Excellent for sun protection. We live in a tropical climate so this suit was helpful for protecting versus sunburn, but it didn't last. We have only used this item a handful of times, maybe 5 and it has fallen apart. For the I this is not acceptable. The front logo started to wear off after the second use. I was so shocked to see my son with large holes in his bottom this past weekend at the beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    This was a amazing suit this summer. I’m not a fan of sunscreen but I do know it’s necessary to protect my children from too much sun. My children are also super skinny and can’t hold swim trunks on their waist. This suit has them covered in all areas. We wore it to the pool, in the sprinkler, at the beach, it definitely saw a lot of use and it held up great. I’m hoping they still fit this summer but if not I’ll be satisfied to fresh ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    This item exceeded my expectations. Very well created and not too small. My grandson is not quite ready for the next size, and I was afraid it might be a bit tight. It was perfect. And the snaps in the middle makes it convenient for a diaper changing! I didn’t message those when I created the purchase, so it was like Christmas when I opened it! My daughter and son in law loved it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tuga Boys Long Sleeve One Piece Swimsuit 3mos - 7 Years, UPF 50+ Sun Protection []  2019-12-28 19:3

    This suit fits my 5yr old perfectly and is [email protected]#$%!& protects him from sunburn and the need for additional sunscreen. Customer service was perfect they got back with me within the same day. If your looking for a swimsuit for you or your kid I highly recommend this company and these swimsuits. I will be purchasing more in the future. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I ordered this swimsuit in a large, I usually wear a medium/large - for reference I am 5'7", 165 pounds, hourglass body type and wear a 36C. The suit was a small tight for me, dug into my hips, butt, and back. I'd recommend going up a size.I absolutely love the style with the mesh insert and high neckline. It is a very sexy swimsuit while still making you feel covered up, takes away the worry of spilling out of a swim top while still showing some cleavage. There's a cute band underneath the breasts that helps contour and keep the girls up which is a amazing detail that I hadn't really noticed when purchasing the suit. There's not as much ruching on the abdomen, as other suits I've tried on but it does the job of slimming and hiding my small tummy pouch. Overall, it's a amazing suit, just be careful on sizing.I hope this review was helpful (and you hit the helpful review button ;) thanks)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    Review from Hannah:This suit is perfect! I look not good in one pieces, always have! I wanted something that was modest yet looked a small sexy, I’ll be drinking (a lot) on our honeymoon cruise next month and don’t wish to present anything on accident if I happen to obtain too drunk lolI’m 5”5, 165lbs, 38 bust, 31 waist, and 42 hips and the huge was excellent for me! My thighs are huge, so usually one pieces dig into them, but this one fits them perfect! I also have a very long torso, so the fact this fit me long wise was a victory in itself!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tempt Me Women One Piece Swimsuit High Neck V-Neck Mesh Ruched Monokini Black XS []  2020-5-19 18:37

    I don’t usually write clothing reviews and I feel very vulnerable putting this out there for the globe to see however, if I can support JUST ONE woman search her excellent suit and feel amazing then It is entirely worth it. I am 27, a mom of 2, 5’8, 198 lbs, 34C, typically a med/lg top and between a size 12-14 in jeans. Most of my weight is all in my legs and butt and I ordered the 0W(US14) for an anbeleiveable fit!!!THIS SUIT...WOW. I HAVE NEVER found a suit that provides so much coverage and is still perfectly flattering. I walked all around my house today in this swimsuit to see if it was going to ride up and it never did. I have a decently long torso and longer legs. The suit is more than long enough to fit and there is still a lot of stretch left in the e breast pads are perfectly placed. The mesh between shows the right amount of cleavage to spice it up a bit and the rouching around the stomach hides anything you might now wish others to see and provides a small hug to your tummy smoothing everything out. The collar is a small various but it is NOT tight at all. The back of the swimsuit covers my abnormally huge rear end better than any suit ive ever found, no riding up, no wedgie, no shrinking into a little panel exposing both cheeks.If you’re thinking about this swimsuit, do it and you will not regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    bought this one because i had a pair of 34s that were falling off my waist, thought maybe a size down would help. Unfortunately, though the waist is amazing the legs are too tight on my quads, leaving a pain ring above my knee cap after a 30 min swim.. On the bright side these convinced me to switch to briefs, and that has turned out to be the best for me. If you've got the body confidence, there really in no swimwear more comfortable than briefs. Don't think I'll ever go back to jammers, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I swim a lot (300 miles a year) and these keep up. As with any suit some of the thread whitens a bit in the chlorine, and that is typically why I replace them, also I obtain a small tired of them after while, but it is not because they fail in any way. As with any suit if you sit on the concrete deck they will wear out and obtain a hole, but if your are swimming, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Prior to this suit I was using the speedo Lycra suit and it would latest maybe 4-5 months as it just couldn’t take the long swims. I bought this and the first one lasted just under a year (I swim on average 8-10,000 yards a week).It fits great, it holds tight the whole time and is simple to clean/remove. I strongly recommend this for any competitive swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used to the Endurance trunks as they would latest forever -- e.g. my prior pair was 12+ months when I had to a fresh one as the fabric stretched and faded and I swim daily. This time around, I bought a fresh pair in Jan and in July they beautiful much gave up in multiple locations due to poor seams and threads quality. I am hoping that this is an quality outlier and the second pair I have would latest as long as prior one, but Speedo/Amazon should have really the or send replacement as this is a poor manufacturing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Size is MUCH smaller than size chart indicates. I’m 5’9” and 185 lbs, I ordered a size 32 as indicated via the size chart and it was so little I could not obtain it past my knees. I had to send it back and ordered as size 36 which fit perfectly. My recommendation is 2 sizes larger than what the chart says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The seams started to come undone after just THREE hours swimming (two days). The product is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are high quality jammers that keep up really well to everyday swimming and chlorine. The only thing that fades is the thread on the seams, which gets bleached from the chlorine. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the colors stay vibrant on the ever, they do run small! My son is 6 years old and wears a size 6. I ordered him the 24 and they *just fit*. These will work for swim squad this year, but they won't fit beyond that.Order a size up and you'll be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Competition Nose Clip, Beige, One Size []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I suffer from sinus problem if I obtain water up my nose while swimming so I have been reluctant to place my head under water, but his clip has been a android game changer. I am swimming under water, playing with the kids, even diving in. The clip is adjustable to your nose and it fits snugly but not too tightly. I can't say it's super attractive, but I guess that's fine - I don't think a nose clip is supposed to create you look like a model. I have used this for two weeks now, and I love it. Haven't had any issues with slippage even when using copious amounts of sunscreen.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386