Read speedo mens guard swimsuit trunk short length volley reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens guard swimsuit trunk short length volley reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    hollie guard []  2020-5-18 14:54

    It's a bit difficult trying to create sure you have the right sensitivities for the different alerts. You also don't appear to have an option to change your password which I only recently realised my stalker ex had. Other than that this is a amazing idea and we'll done to hollie's parents who founded the charity which created it. Promote it folks. Thanks again application wizards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I usually wear a size huge (32" waist) but the medium size fits me just right. So sizing is a bit on the generous side. The shorts are very attractive, comfortable and not overly tight or baggy.I like these. Pricing is not poor either, for Speedo quality. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The shorts fit great, and are forgiving. I used them in salt ocean water and worked great.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens guard swimsuit trunk short length volley or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing swim suit. Excellent fit. Quick Delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These swim shorts look really nice. They are the excellent length ... not too short, not too long. And they are true-to-size. My son likes how they look and feel on, and that they dry quickly. You really can't ask for more from a pair of swim trunks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Attractive colors , the fabric is unbelievable Fit good. My son likes it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I would it again if I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Speedo always seems to be a top notch product. Fits as described, looks nice, overall very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These shorts are great, created with the quality you'd expect from the Speedo brand. They're created to be worn and obtain lots of athletic use and will last. They're a small huge for us, def not a slim fit. The pockets are plenty and the mesh lining good. Average length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    On our latest trip to Maui, these were my husband’s favorite. Comfort, fit, style, [email protected]#$%!&? all the marks. Dries beautiful fast. Colors didn’t fade. Wore in the pool & ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm usually not a fan of multi-color shorts, but the colors on these are not too gaudy. The lightweight stretchy fabric is very comfortable and gives me a lot of freedom of motion on shore and in the water. The shorts have 2 begin hand pockets and one internal key pocket. I want the key pocket had a zipper or something more secure than just folded fabric. Mesh brief liner is comfortable enough, but nothing special. Sizing runs a small large. I have a 34 inch waist and got the size medium shorts (as recommended by the size chart). Even when I pull the drawstring as tight as I can, the waistband is barely snug enough enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love these. My son doesn’t like the method the inside mesh part in the bathing suit feels. The comfort liner these have is perfect. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Top quality, deserved 5 stars.Speedo as a speedo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Love the shows. Daily Positivity is my favorite!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I like speedo suits in general. They are amazing quality and latest longer than most. On this particular suit, the stitching between colors/at seams has seemed to quickly (see picture-should be able to see zone that has not been affected then moving in to affected area). So far it has not affected the structure of the suit and the seams are strong. The suit just doesn't look as nice as it should for being less than 6 weeks old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I bought this Endurance suit for years. Now it has a waist band that barely comes out 1" on each side, making it difficult to tie, and the fabric does not seem as high quality in the past. Will see how it lasts over the next month or two of practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Overall, it's a amazing suit, very durable fabric for weekly swim practices. Trusted brand too, I've used Speedo a long time. Only complaint is that this particular style does ride rather low in the back and you feel sometimes like you're exposing a bit too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    bought this one because i had a pair of 34s that were falling off my waist, thought maybe a size down would help. Unfortunately, though the waist is amazing the legs are too tight on my quads, leaving a pain ring above my knee cap after a 30 min swim.. On the bright side these convinced me to switch to briefs, and that has turned out to be the best for me. If you've got the body confidence, there really in no swimwear more comfortable than briefs. Don't think I'll ever go back to jammers, but to each their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I swim a lot (300 miles a year) and these keep up. As with any suit some of the thread whitens a bit in the chlorine, and that is typically why I replace them, also I obtain a small tired of them after while, but it is not because they fail in any way. As with any suit if you sit on the concrete deck they will wear out and obtain a hole, but if your are swimming, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Prior to this suit I was using the speedo Lycra suit and it would latest maybe 4-5 months as it just couldn’t take the long swims. I bought this and the first one lasted just under a year (I swim on average 8-10,000 yards a week).It fits great, it holds tight the whole time and is simple to clean/remove. I strongly recommend this for any competitive swimmer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I used to the Endurance trunks as they would latest forever -- e.g. my prior pair was 12+ months when I had to a fresh one as the fabric stretched and faded and I swim daily. This time around, I bought a fresh pair in Jan and in July they beautiful much gave up in multiple locations due to poor seams and threads quality. I am hoping that this is an quality outlier and the second pair I have would latest as long as prior one, but Speedo/Amazon should have really the or send replacement as this is a poor manufacturing case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Size is MUCH smaller than size chart indicates. I’m 5’9” and 185 lbs, I ordered a size 32 as indicated via the size chart and it was so little I could not obtain it past my knees. I had to send it back and ordered as size 36 which fit perfectly. My recommendation is 2 sizes larger than what the chart says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The seams started to come undone after just THREE hours swimming (two days). The product is not worth the for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Jammer Endurance+ Splice Team Colors []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These are high quality jammers that keep up really well to everyday swimming and chlorine. The only thing that fades is the thread on the seams, which gets bleached from the chlorine. The fabric doesn't stretch out and the colors stay vibrant on the ever, they do run small! My son is 6 years old and wears a size 6. I ordered him the 24 and they *just fit*. These will work for swim squad this year, but they won't fit beyond that.Order a size up and you'll be fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Fits amazing on my huge toddler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    This has held up to several washings (and even a few times on the dryer). It fits well and hasn't stretched out. My 4 year old is fairly short and round but this has not seemed to tight around or saggy in the legs - which is usually the issues with this type of suit for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Very cute. I would Harvey preferred if the zipper was in the front and longer so it would be easier to obtain my son in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing material and it fits well, my son is slim and 4t works well for him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    I really like this suit! it fits the three-year-old perfectly and the cap is adorable. Amazing material, amazing quality. I've washed it multiple times already and it seems to be holding up really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing price. Okay suit. Ordered for my son who’s doing swim lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Me gusta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My daughter doesn’t like girls bathing suits, but obviously we don’t wish her going around topless. She loves this swimsuit! Amazing sun protection, and she seems very comfortable. The zipper is high quality, so she has no problem zipping it herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Saidi Kids Boys Swimsuit Upf50+ One-Piece Rash Guard Swimsuit []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Very well, amazing as I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    This is the second rash guard I’ve bought from Hawk. I use them for classes and rolling and they are awesome. The point is awesome and I recommend them for the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing for price. Real to size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    it is really uncomfortable. The seams are irritating and the mesh sides just add to that fact. Otherwise, it is really amazing in quality and looks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing short sleeve rash guard for Bjj. The mesh side panels are nice. The sleeves seem a small long but that’s probably because I’m a petite female. Overall definitely a amazing product for the price! Seems to run real to size as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Compression Shirts Base Layer Athletic Gym MMA BJJ Rash Guard No Gi Short Sleeve Rashguard Shirt for Men []  2019-12-18 22:11

    First. I'm 6' 1", 165lbs and bought an L, which fits great. This has already been worn through a few sessions, and washed several times with no issue. So far an perfect value. Too soon to give a long term review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Not all jammers are made equal(ly). I bought a few Sporti brand jammers because of the cheaper and--much to my dismay--the crotch seam split the second time my son wore it. This suit is holding up much better after multiple uses. Should have known. It's a brand I've used for 40+ years and it doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing fit on my 12 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    First, some stats about me. I'm 6'4", 200 lbs, a 34" waist, 36" inseam, and thighs which are 25" around. I ordered a size 34, and these are awesome. There's no doubt that the shorts are a small on the tighter side, but that's what I would expect from a competition/training-style jammer. Also, as they are a bit more robust to stand up to the abuse of chlorine, they are a small bit less stretchy than you would expect. Nonetheless, a amazing product. I am no pro swimmer, but I swim at least 3 times a week for training, for 30 mins to an hour, 1-2 miles at a shot. There's no "diapering", as some reviewers have eluded to. Create no doubt about it; if you select the wrong size, it won't feel right. If you are serious about training/racing/whatever, spend the time to obtain the right size, and you'll thank me later. Extremely comfortable, and secure. As far as I've been using it (about 6 months), I have no negative comments to report. I will modernize this post once I have either end of life info on the product, or a negative item to address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These run a small bit little but for swimming that's better than being too large. I always squeeze my legs through the openings when I'm dry. used it for about 50 swimming sessions now, still holding well. It also looks amazing on me.UPDATE: I ordered a fresh one in navy color and went one size up, but this time I received an item without a product mark and curled blond pubic hair of an unknown person all over the inside fabric. Very unpleasant buying experience with this item sold by Swimsuit itself is OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is my first pair of jammers. I have been asked if I am a swimmer (I'm not). Size runs well, I think I have larger thighs, but wasn't too tight (or I don't know what it is supposed to be like). I am the one on the right (ignore the flexing in the photos).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The sizes are much much smaller than listed. My son is skinny, and after reading reviews I bought a size up than what I normally would based on the label, and it was STILL too small. Create sure you have "free returns" when you buy, chances are you will need to create use of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My ten year old wears the size 26 and they fit perfect. Size is accurate and the quality is perfect. My eight year wears these (size 30) for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Amazing quality. My son is 10, skinny, so size 26 was perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I know that I'm not as fit as I used to be but I've never had a set of trunks that fit this bad. I had to a couple sizes larger than normal and while they fit around the waist, sag just above the knees. Because there is no stretch, flip turns tend to pull the waist down and it's not unusual for me to have to stop, and re-tie before an embarrassing moment so, the fabric seems to keep the smell of chlorine from the pool. I've tried washing them in the washer to obtain the smell out but that didn't work. About the only thing amazing to say about these is that they seem to have a long life. That may be a amazing thing because I search myself swimming more so I can ear them out and obtain a replacement and seem to be loosing a small weight :-).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These lasted over 4 years. Granted I’m not swimming every day, but 2-3 x a wk, about a mile each time. Only buying a fresh pair as I left the old pair at the pool and somebody maybe threw them out (not sure why anyone would steal them!). Anyway they were amazing shorts. My only problem was that by year 3/4 the bottom of the legs seemed to stretch down so had to pull them up occasionally. Wear a 33/34 pant but ordered these in a 36.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the reviews and didn't believe it. I'm a 30-31 normally and ordered a 32 thinking it would be fine. It might have worked for racing or something because it was basically painted on and I had to REALLY squeeze into them, but then I ordered a pair of 34 and they fit very well. Still really tight, but not uncomfortably tight. Otherwise, they seem amazing quality and I would recommend them if you don't wish the long jammers that go to your knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I read the other reviews, and decided to go one size larger. I wear a 36 in regular pants. 36 jeans are a small loose on me, so you can imagine how reserved I was about ordering a 38, but I did. And they fit perfectly. I pulled them out of the box and actually thought they were too SMALL. But once I pulled them on, they were great. Not too tight in the crotch, not ridiculous-looking like the bikini-brief Speedos. They seem really durable, and even though I've only gotten to use them a couple of times, they create you feel more like "one with the water," if that makes sense. You don't feel naked, but you don't feel anything weighing you down, like you do if you're used to wearing trunks like I'd worn all my life. This was a VERY welcome change. I got these to wear in our own personal pool because I figured they'd be too embarrassing to wear in public. Well, they DO NOT look embarrassing - they don't look or feel indecent(and it helps to obtain a wide-eyed smile from your wife when she first sees you in them, too).If you've always worn huge baggy trunks and you wish to have fun swimming without having to worry about keeping that string tied or mooning the whole beach or pool at your resort, you owe it to yourself to test these. Just create sure you one size larger, as everyone else has said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son has been swimming in these for 5 months and the black faded to a light gray and neon green turned to a mint. During a meet they two holes were created while swimming a race. The quality is not what I expected from Speedo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    The actual waist measurement for the size 24 is 18 inches. Had to return them, as they are method too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    Perfect quality. Know these will last. Excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son is 7 and has a 22.5 inch waist. So I looked on the chart for a 23 inch waist, which is a size 26 in Xtra Life Lycra. It worked out perfectly for him. So relieved and happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just got size 36, which seems to fit beautiful well on me. I chose 36 based on what other reviewers say (sizing up). I normally wear 32 to 34-inch (M) shorts/pants. What you really need to know the size numbers that Speedo uses is NOT waist sizes in inches. I confirmed with Speedo that those are just numbers to identify various sizes. For example, according to the sizing chart, Size 36 should be waist 38 inches. What I received (36), however, is definitely NOT 38 inches because 38 inches would be method too huge for , here is the problem. The sizing chart says Size 36 is XL. But the box that I received says 36 and M. I assume M stands for Medium because that's what I normally wear. In fact, the sizing chart says size 32 is M (waist 34).I have no idea what sizing info that we should rely on. Since I normally wear 32-34 inch waist and Size 36 fits well, I would say the rule of thumb is to add 2 or 4 to your waist size and use that number as your size. I would go higher than h Speedo and Amazon should work together to sort out these sizing and sizing chart inconsistencies. They shouldn't leave potential customers wondering what sizes they should get. The swim wear looks nice, and I would give 4 or 5 stars for the product. But I give it a still generous 3 stars because of the not good sizing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm a huge fan. I this set as my second pair of jammers ever as I've never worn anything like them. I've been getting into swimming over the past two months and swim 3 days a week for 30-45mins in chlorine pools both indoor and outdoor. The first pair of Jammers I purchased were just to see if I could handle the suit style and how much difference they created over traditional shorts - if you're fresh to swimming for training or racing, they are worth it, the full range of motion and low-drag are amazing if you're serious about what you're doing at all. That first pair I bought were colorful, off-brand, and relatively not good material. By comparison (and I'm not normally a name brand shopper at all) this Speedo Jammer has won my favor because they-dry significantly faster than the inexpensive (cost about 2/3ds as much) pair-remain durable throughout use so I don't feel like they're going to be pilling or falling apart as I peel them off or rinse them in the shower-these look better, the universally usable matte-black is a amazing look for a serious guy swimmer in a training or military environment as opposed to colourful things, these don't bunch up, and the lining in the front is minimal to hold your full range of movement and not wad up but provides the level of modesty I look for. The tie-off laces are on the inside to minimize drag.-They don't feel heavy, I don't feel these things picking up and holding onto a bunch of water like my inexpensive ones sum, I'd recommend these or something very related to my swimming buds without reservation and plan to use them through training and into competition. If you have questions allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This is regarding fit alone, since I wasn't able to use in a pool.I'm an average size 40 year old man. I'm 5'10" and these things cover the top of my knee! They are extremely loose fitting around the lower thigh as well. The top felt okay, maybe a small larger than I need.I measured my waist and hips to gauge what size I should purchase. I wear a size 34/35 in Levi's. I assumed these run little since everyone says to go a size up, so I thought I'd a 36. The calculations Speedo gives for my measurements told me I required a 38. I ordered the 38, and this is what it looks like. I weigh between 205-210 lbs. I feared if I went too little that they would be too tight around my waist, since that's where I tend to keep my additional weight. While I expected I may have to exchange for a smaller size, I didn't anticipate the looseness around the lower thigh and the length covering part of the knee.I included some pictures. As you can see, I can easily fit two fingers under the fabric by the knee, without stretching it at all.I'm going to exchange and hope the next one fits better all around, but the length problem concerns me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've returned to swimming this year after a long time doing other exercises. I knew I required a suit for training and that--at my age--the small speedo suits were not something I'd be buying. So, I saw these jammers and bought a cheeper brand, which started off great, but started degrading after a couple months of use.I required something more durable, that wouldn't begin showing my skin through unexpectedly. Or have some sticky substance rubbing off of it!So, I read the reviews on the speedo endurance suit and the comments about the size, etc. and decided to give it a try. Since I shed some weight by swimming and intermittent fasting, I am down to a 32 inch waist. In fact, some of my 32 inch pants are slightly loose! So, I decided to go for the 32 inch expected, it's tight. I have fairly huge thigh muscles, so they are tight there. But, working them up, they fit snug, but they fit! Other reviewers have noted that if you wish a small more room in the suit, go a size up. I agree. If you're on the edge of 32/33, go with the 34. But, if you're 31/32, the 32 will be a amazing fit.I've been using mine for several months now for 1-2x per week. I follow the suggestion and rinse it with cold water after every swim. I have run it through the wash a few times. And it has remained in top condition. It feels the same as it did when I got it in the mail. So, I believe it is, truly an endurance more thing on the fit. It does a nice job of being modest. I'll leave it at that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    When I received the Speedo swimsuit I was quite surprised (rather shocked). Tha mark is intact but you can tell for sure that it is has been used. The swim suit has stains inside which makes me give this product a very not good review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    - I only got this swim suit to wear inside my wetsuit (surfing).- Amazing material, stretchy, so so comfortable.- I'm 32 but I size 34 and fits me tight.- The white drawstring should be black in my opinion.- When I raise my leg up the inseam of the swim suit raise up and all the time, I need to pulled the inseam down....super annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing suite and from Amazon. The size runs small, bases on all the other pants I wear. it may have a slimming result on you, but in my opinion they do run small. I would have preferred something a small larger, but by the time you have tried them on etc. I felt it is a small late to return them. Normal wear of them is fine, but after they are wet I search they cling to my legs a small tight. Same thing doing flip turns, it feels a small tight. I think a size up would be better or I should lose weight. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 10 year old Speedo square leg swimsuit that still fits is fresh ver is a not good fit -- seems to be created for women due to the tight seam right down the r items can only fit on one side or the other and is very visible.Just a dreadful re-design of what once was a amazing product.I had to throw it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have a 31 inch waist, yet purchased the 34 inch swim suit because reviewers created numerous comments about a "tight fit." This was the right decision. When buying this swimsuit, obtain one that is at least 2 inches larger than your actual waist size. By heeding this advice, you'll have fun a terrific suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Big Boys' Boy's Must Be It Jammer Swimsuit, Blue, 22 []  2019-12-28 19:4

    My son liked this swim suit. He's beautiful particular and this met his expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The reviews are real to form on the sizing as maybe being a small small. In my case, I am on the little end of a Size 32, so I was afraid to the 34 for maybe being TOO big. So I ordered exactly what I wear and real to form, they were a small tight around the legs. However, with frequent uses, I think that will stretch a small and be just fine. The thing I love the most though is the length and the fact it won't be baggy. Now the only downside to my suit is I don't like squished, and you guessed it, they were tight, but grabbing the scissors and cutting out the white inner liner very carefully created the suit more comfortable. I may be 53 years old but I still have youth in me and I have a cliff at Greer's Ferry Lake Arkansas daring me to jump off of it. It's a amazing feeling to know I will not be embarrassed at all to wear this around the younger generation when I create my leap, nor will I fear it coming down or off because of the secure inner drawstring. . Thank you Amazon for a amazing shopping experience, and thank you Speedo for a amazing product. As you can see, the suit looks on me is identical to what it shows in their picture. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    They fit well and do a amazing job of pushing my fat up into a muffin-top. Allow me address the true reason you are reading this: they hide your junk beautiful well. Unless you are packing some serious heat all downtown business will look the same in these and the black color makes outlines of your pea-shooter or magnum invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swimsuit Solid Jammer Endurance + USA Adult, Navy, 36 Inch []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I've had this suit for just over a month, and I swim 90 mins in it 3-4 days a week. While it is too early to say how long it will last, I can say that it looks and feels beautiful durable and I think it is a amazing choice for a practice suit. The fabric is beautiful high quality and it is lined, making it both comfortable and modest. Having read other reviews, it seems like the fabric will latest longer than the threads. Being 5'9" and 160 with a 35 inch waist, I opted for the 36. It is a excellent fit in the waist, but a small loose in the legs. If in doubt, I would go with the next higher size on this suit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My input on the sizing debate going on here:My husband is a size 34 waist/34 inseam in pants and is a lean 6'3"/185 lb. with a beautiful slim butt. He knew this was supposed to fit snug since that was the point; he was going to use these in lieu of swim trunks and feel more like a "real swimmer" when swimming laps at our community pool. Drag is definitely reduced! He ended up following the tip of those who said to a size up, so ordered a size 36. They fit perfectly and are very snug/tight, but not to the point of being uncomfortable. He believes that a 34 would have been too small. These are definitely a amazing compromise in lieu of the brief style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Solid Square Leg Endurance+ Long-Lasting No-Pinch Swimsuit, Black, 30 []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are clearly created well and are a amazing material, but they pinched my thighs in quite an uncomfortable way. I'm a size 30 and ordered a size 32. The waist fit perfectly -- I wouldn't wish it any bigger -- but the elastic at the bottom of the leg portions pinched method too hard and was too uncomfortable to swim in. I seems that some people don't experience it as badly or might have super thin thighs in relation to their waist...? I can see in the pictures here that the model's thighs are being pinched a lot, too. The tightness of the rest of the suit was not an problem since I'm used to regular Speedo briefs, but the elastic used for the bottom of the legs left noticeable red marks and is just not comfortable for me, so I returned them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought this for one of my 8 year old twin boys for swim practice. He said they were very comfortable and I liked the method he looked in them. They’re holding up so far. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    The android game will not even open, it crashes before you obtain to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Beans [App]  2019-7-4 13:0

    it sucks , worsted video test n they copying original android game screen shots and same characters even copying same sound everything copy .its illegal copy rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    dosnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Love the print. Shipped fast. Came in a plastic logo bag, then inside of that was a plastic reusable zipper striped bag. No tags were attached to the product, the mark was just zipped in the bag with the trunks. The inner privates mesh liner is only on the front area. Not the back. Could easily be worn by boy or girl. The ties are nice and super really long. I purchased this in a 4-6 and a 6-8 and I love both sizes and prints. They fit well on my children and so far keep up really well. Absolutely I would this product and from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My 8 year old son loves these swim trunks. He is beautiful thin, but the shorts are not skin tight on him. They hold him from getting chaffed while at the pool or beach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son loves these jammers. They aren't as tight fitting on my son as traditional jammers but they are his favorite pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I was satisfied when I received the product as they are amazing looking and they fit beautiful amazing on my little 8 year old boy. However after wearing them for only about three hours at the pool the fabric in the butt zone was looking really worn out and pilling badly ( I took the pictures right after they dried from that single wear). Needless to say the quality of the fabric is very poor and not worth the $. This suit did not survive one day at the pool, allow alone one whole summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son used it for less than 2 months, it already looked like very old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Holding up beautiful well for swim club - the legs are not form fitting, so these would not be amazing for meets but a amazing alternative to speedos for practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    My son is 78lbs, about 56" tall, size 28 fits perfect. Cute design and holds up well in wash. Amazing for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    it doesn't open, but it looks like a fun game, [email protected]#$%! worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    crashes and android game doesnt load. too poor this actually looked fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    doesnt load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    I bought these for my 5 year old. He is 43 inches and 43 pounds. They fit fantastically and he says they are super comfortable. we have not worn them to the beach yet, only the pool, but he insists he won't wear his other swim trunks anymore. They do not have netting inside of them, just a sewn on liner, kind of like the sort you see on the inside of embroidered clothing, but much softer. I have washed them once, did not place through the dryer. They did a small bit, but for the I'm not complaining. Will absolutely again when he outgrows these or if they obtain too worn out. Hoping they save his legs from the inner thigh swimsuit rash he gets every year on vacation. Will modernize when I know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aivtalk Boys Jammer Swimsuit Quick Dry Drawstring Cartoon Swim Trunk 4-12T []  2020-1-12 19:17

    Best ever..Please these for you small guy....no more netting...no more sore privates..Will never ever any other swim ..A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEAMETAL Car Rear Bumper Protector Guard,Trunk Door Entry Edge Guards,Rear Trunk Bumper Protector Guard 41inches []  2020-1-25 11:44

    looks amazing on my mini cooper

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386