Read speedo mens jacket full zip collard streamline team warm up reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens jacket full zip collard streamline team warm up reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I am usually am a medium size due and ordered my norms... The torso is looooooong and lousy at the bottom! I hate it and I hope I can return it despite the mark being chop off by my daughter!!! aaaargh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I recently began nursing school and although this jacket was not on the approved uniform list, I bought it anyway. I LOVE this jacket. It is very flattering and helps cover up the shapeless scrub top lol. And guess what........the committee decided to approve the jacket as part of uniform!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    This is my favorite scrub jacket. Had one in blue and one in burgundy from previous troops and was very satisfied to see that they had one in the pink color for my fresh unit. I am 5’0 and weigh 125. I purchased the XS and it fit perfect.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens jacket full zip collard streamline team warm up or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I'm 5'3" and 130lbs. I'm little on top, but have always had beautiful broad shoulders. I bought this in XS and found the shoulders and arms very roomy, but the rest of the jacket fits wonderfully.I've had multiple compliments from coworkers on this jacket and it keeps me warm without being too warm. I would definitely recommend this jacket! If I didn't have to wear royal blue for work and could have gotten the jacket in black, I would even wear it outside of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Just it already! You'll love it. I recently bought a Greys Anatomy jacket that I loved but the arms were method too tight. I worried about that event again, but THIS jacket is AMAZING and $20 cheaper then the Greys. Its So comfortable and light weight. Looks very nice and won't wrinkle easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I work 12 hour shifts at a walk in clinic so I required a jacket that wasn't too massive because I'm running around most of my 12 hours. This jacket is perfect! I purchased XL so it would fit comfortably while zipped. I am 5'8" 220lb 38D ...I wear L tops but I did not wish my jacket snug, it sets on my body perfect, the material is nice, the style is amazing and it washed well with no fading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I wear this jacket almost every day at work and constantly obtain compliments on it. If you are familiar with the fabric from the Cherokee Infinity line, this is the same. It is silky and doesn’t wrinkle easily or attract lint at ALL. It keeps me warm but never stifling hot. The sleeves are a bit too long but they look cute pushed back a small too. I am 5’3 and 118 lbs. I believe I got the xs. Highly recommend this jacket. It looks brand fresh after a lot of washes. I like the high neck and the roomy zip pockets on the front. This is beautiful much an essential to my every day workwear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I love this jacket. It's sporty, flattering and fits my 5'2 frame without looking like I'm wearing a dress. However, I washed it ONCE and the zipper was laying in the bottom of my washer. This is so NOT the quality I've come to expect from Cherokee. Thank goodness for Amazon's awesome return policy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I only gave this a four-star because it runs a small small. But it is created out of a amazing fabric that does not create you hot. But keeps you warm in the cooler weather. Pros- fabric is unbelievable and keeps my body at the right temperature. Cons – it runs on the smaller side. I have a beautiful huge bust so if I zip it up is very tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I bought this for work and I got an xs for a small more fitted look I am 5'6, 136, 26 in waist. It looks very professional especially since my work embroidered it for me. The down side is that I obtain cold very easily so even though it is light weight and wont create me overheated inside of a hospital where it is very cold this wont hold you too warm. But non the less I still think this is a really nice product and it is very comfortable and breathable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    The entire zipper came off the second time I washed it. Not just the pull tab but the end pieces too. It looks like there was some glue used to adhere the zipper ends to the jacket. I have literally worn this jacket for less than 3 shifts. So disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I only wear this brand, and this is a well stitched and designed jacket. It would even go with jeans on your day off. Cherokee Infinity has the best scrubs and jackets. Only brand I wear. Comfy, doesn't wrinkle, looks professional. Moves as you do, nice stretch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    Fits a little on the huge size but amazing for wearing over a scrub top or if you don't like wearing tight things to work- which I do not. Sleeves are just a little bit long. I am 5'4 158, athletic build- broad shoulders- normally a med/ large. I got a medium - I will definitely hold it. I think I'll another one- various color to wear outside work and I will a small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Love this scrub jacket. I ordered a little and I’m 5’6, 145lbs with a DD chest. The reviews are spot on when they say it runs big. I would usually wear a medium especially with my huge chest but I ordered a little and I’m super satisfied with it. The material is light and flexible. It’s comfortable to wear all day working and having to move around a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    This jacket feels very good. It is lightweight and comfortable and when that air conditioner blows on my neck, the collar may be place up and prevent that cold air from freezing me out. Really love this jacket, has a nice drape to it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    This jacket is really nice. I obtain a lot of compliments on it. The arms are a bit tight. I have bigger arms but these are tight around the wrist as well. You can’t push these up. It’s longer than expected. It finishes off a uniform nicely. It’s feminine chop but adds a small sport to your uniform. Material is nice. It’s light weight. Not for warmth. Just to take the chill off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I love love love this wam up jacket for work! My all time favorite scrubs are my iFlex scrubs and the jacket is just as great! I ordered my normal size in iFlex tops and it fits perfectly. It’s a small longer than I usually like but not too poor that it looks awkward. The sleeves are the excellent tightness on my arms, I love the pockets, and I love that it is slightly fitted so it doesn’t look baggy. Also, it doesn’t attract hair! I held a hairy German Shepherd at work, was covered it hair and all it took was one swipe with my hand to obtain it all off. I can’t say enough amazing things and I highly highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee iflex Women's Zip Front Warm-Up Scrub Jacket []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Amazing length, small feminine chop at the waist. LoVE the sleeve cuffs! A nice jersey type fabric not the itchy ribbed cuffs/accents used on the infinity jacket. Would again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    I ordered a "Cherokee Infinity" jacket as a bonus for a nurse friend. I have one that I received as a bonus and she wanted one also. The product info (and my jacket) are listed with a 95% polyester and 5% spandex blend. I received a "Cherokee Workwear" jacket. It is the wrong one! Even the mark says it is a 55% cotton, 42% polyester, and 3% spandex blend. WRONG PRODUCT! Now I have to jump through hoops to return it and then figure out how to the one I expected to receive! Incredibly frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CHEROKEE Women's Infinity Zip Front Warm-up Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:42

    Amazing work jacket! The pockets are a bit little but have zippers so hold stuff from falling out. I hold my private phone in one, and work phone in the other. I am 5ft 4in and 130 lbs and the xtra little is a small on the baggy side but still looks nice and is very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    Yes, lab jackets need scrunch wrists!! Thank you Cherokee for making a jacket that fits nicely around the wrists with room to spare!!Plenty of pockets, Snaps are not cheaply created and they do withstand some force! I also appreciate that it's water (fluid) resistant!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I strongly recommend to a size down , I’m 5’10 170 a dress size 6/8 , a bust size 34dd a waist size 28/29 and ordered a little , although As a tall person it doesn’t extend past my wrist but it hits the end of the wrist and only slightly drags back when raising my arm . my usual scrub size is little tall in most brands , I’m stating this because a lot of people don’t stress their own size for someone to relate too. Especially tall people . So it’s a excellent fit is what I’m saying. Perfectly flattering not too boxy . However it is very thin do not expect this to Hold you warm under any circumstances. But it’s very cute !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    Boxy and baggy so it gets caught on door knobs and cupboard doors quite easily, which can be an problem in little patient rooms when maneuvering different equipment and such. Also, the elastic wrists are annoying. It’s not that warm, but most scrub jackets aren’t. The fabric is decent. I like the snaps and the fact that it has pockets. Overall it’s fine, it’ll do. I would a size down. Maybe two sizes down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    My measurements: I'm 5'1, bust 38, waist 33, hip 44 (I have a huge booty lol) and size Little is perfect. If anything, consider sizing down. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I like the method this jacket fits and the weight of the fabric (it is not too warm), but I have been disappointed in the knit cuffs. They have very quickly become "pilly" after several washes. This makes the jacket look untidy and worn, which is a issue for me, as I am an instructor, and need to be careful to always show a professional appearance with my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    It'@#$%! or miss w/Cherokee scrubs for me when it comes to sizing. Medium is too big, little is a bit too snug for my liking but fits. I usually medium to stay comfortable even though I look like I'm swimming in my scrubs. Since this runs large, I ordered a small. Tried it on over 2 layers and it is very boxy, baggy, and oddly shaped at the shoulders and armpits. If I ordered any smaller the arms would be too short but I imagine still loose overall. The material is very sturdy and rough and I'm curious if it'll soften up a tad after a 1st wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I have been using the same brand and same kind of scrub jacket for 5 years. They have held up to the try of time (and to the tests that come with working in a behavioral health unit); except for some minor wear and tear such as fraying from side stitches of pockets and some permanent ink stains. Very comfortable to wear. It adds extra 3 pockets to your arsenal. The fabric seems a small bit shiny and feels firm when you first obtain it out of the pack but it softens up and turns matte after repeated washing. The only scrub jacket I would rate higher than this is the kind that Jockey makes. That one feels softer and more luxurious (but costs about twice as much as this one)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I'm a dental hygienist. I bought these scrubs because these are the ones that my work provides for me and I love them so much that I wanted a pair of my own for when I sub in other offices. I like them because, as a hygienist, I with a lot of saliva and blood splatter. I can't stand short-sleeved scrubs as a result. These ones cover me without making me too hot. If you're a nurse looking for a jacket to hold you warm, this might not be for you, because it is lightweight. Since they are solids, they don't look faded after a lot of washings like the prints do that Cherokee sells. The printed scrubs definitely present the fading. Also, be aware that the light colors such as light pink, light yellow, white, begin to look dingy after a while, even after they are washed. Stick with the bright or darker colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I like the fit and feel of the scrub jacket. However I do recommend ordering one size larger than your normal size for greater comfort. I also recommend cold water wash and low temp dry to avoid shrinkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Warm Up Scrubs Jacket []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I did not keep the same jacket as the one above and i’m quite disappointed. The picture is of a Cherokee brand jacket with cloth cuffs. I received a “ScrubZone” warm up jacket with elastic cuffs. Do not like this jacket at all and I am only allowed to wear Cherokee brand scrubs so this was just not okay at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This is a near excellent item.What I like:1. The design of the sweatshirt is near perfect.2. The sweatshirt is not shiny like silk PJ's.3. The sweatshirt is warm.4. The material is and comfortable.5. The is somewhat fair.6. There is no LOGO saying I wish to present everyone I am an idiot and excessive amounts of to be a walking billboard for (insert whatever company here) but I can be part of this crowd even if I have to max out my and go into debt at least I am someone. It makes you an advertisement vessel a walking billboard that you handsomely for. Educate yourself stop the nonsense. Its one thing to help and local things and spend excessively but all clothing is created in the same areas with essentially the same materials. These days we are not supporting anything other than overpayment and debt for our fellow man and ourselves. A worker making the clothing is likely still payed a repulsive amount of in not good conditions and you support build empires to help this! "A Brand DOES NOT maketh the man!"7. The full zipper nothing like having to shed this layer and having to pull it off over your head a full zipper allows simple removal without having your gut hanging out or having the zipper obtain caught in your hair. And if you have to keep another item in your hand while taking it off you can do so in comfort.What I dislike about this product:1. Elastic on the sleeve and bottom I prefer the begin concept relaxed fit everywhere. No more elastic please!2. Zippers on the pocket are very uncomfortable for someone who frequently uses their pockets as I do obtain rid of them!3. Material quality needs work 2 out of 4 of these sweaters are shedding badly and pilling up after 2 uses and a single wash actually they started doing this after the first year of 10 hours in a working environment just the rubbing caused it and my t-shirt underneath was also covered in black fuzz! Quality Control is needed!4. The stiffness of sweatshirt it does not bend and flow as freely as it should mostly due to elastic and material.5. The black coloring should be nclusions:This is a near excellent sweatshirt I may even more or test to obtain replacements for the faulty sweatshirts. I have found if you take a wide-toothed comb to the sweatshirts that are pilling you can comb it out and create it look somewhat decent again. (Not something I prefer to do but if need be I suppose I will.) I believe if you washed this sweatshirt a couple of times before wearing it maybe 3 times it may aid in the prevention of such problems as I noticed was cycle seemed to improve the pilling and shedding a small bit. I really want elastic around the sleeves and bottom were gone to let the sweatshirt to flow and move more naturally while active as I dislike how fashion right now seems to be centered around being a or not to that is the question?Overall I would suggest this full zip fleece as one of the better bangs for your buck and it may be advantageous to help the startup of the Amazon Essentials clothing brand to ensure there will be amazing and affordable clothing in the future. I say probably this sweatshirt there is a 50% possibility you will obtain a amazing one and to be on the safe side [email protected]#$%! about 3 times before wearing te to Amazon:You guys are on the right track just a few improvements and you will be a home run product even if you need to charge a few bucks more lets do it and obtain it done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Except for the name and size tags across the shoulders this is a amazing for the buck. If you happen to be wearing a collarless shirt with this the fleece tags will drive you crazy, but after about 4 or 5 mins with a seam-ripper you can fix it. I ordered the navy, little fleece jacket. It fit well, and the color was true. But if you are planning on wearing a bulky sweater of sweat shirt under it i would suggest you up a size because it isn't chop exceptionally loose. The fleece is 100% polyester, machine wash cold( no dry clean). I would have rated this 4 stars if not for the problem with the tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    It appears to be a good, lightweight jacket. However I my largest complaint with it is that it is NOT LINED This causes it to stick to EVERY single shirt I wear when I place it on or take it off! AND, wind just cuts right through it because it has no lining. This morning going into work it was 37 with a moderate breeze. My teeth were almost chattering by the time I walked the hundred feet from the parking lot to the front door. It was like I wasn't even wearing a jacket! Add a lining to support eliminate wind passing through and to hold it from sticking to shirts and it would be almost perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Arrived on time, nice jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Got it yesterday after a mess up with delivery (still trying to figure out if it was Amazon or USPS) and tried it on. We got size 4/5 for my 4 year old who is kind of on the tall side. It fit him almost perfectly with the bottom going down a bit below the waist. Which is fine as its room to grow. We'll see how much it lasts after a few washes but looks like the material is beautiful sturdy. Will modernize with any fresh information. Kind of a musty smell when we opened the pack but it went away. If this works out, we'll begin getting this brand more often as the is decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got this for my 5.5 and almost 7-year-old for a trip to Buenos Aires during their winter (40-50 degrees, humid). They loved how the fleece was. They wore a t-shirt or long-sleeve shirt as their base layer, then this fleece zip-up to warm their body and neck, then the hooded Amazon Essentials Puffer Jacket on top (or any puffer jacket I'm sure would work). This fleece zip-up was the excellent middle layer. They stayed warm and happy, and my 7-year-old refused to wear his normal Batman hoodie while there, he liked this sweater so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    A replacement after my son 12, has lost 4 jackets in a row. I was not about to another name brand. He loves it. Fits well, not baggy, fits his slim body. Thick enough, so far does not pill. Washes easily. He has been wearing under a waterproof windbreaker, and or his jacket for additional warmth when camping in this cold weather we were having here in the south-central areas. So far so good. Hasn't lost this one. lol. I would it again. saves a bit of money, fine with us. My son loves the opening inside of the jacket uses this as a pocket to put his fleece gloves, one on each side. Hasn't lost those either. A win-win for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Nice product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    this was a bonus and it fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Very amazing quality, nice weight, real to color. However the sizes do run large. Beware Amazon will not give a full on returned stuff in some cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing value - very well created fleece. Not super warm so better for layering than as a top layer. I am 6'2" 235lbs and a L fits with a small additional room. Sleeves are long enough, waist sits as in the picture; a bit low, nice if you are trying to hold warm, not a amazing jacket for indoors (like a gym, or office) where you will be sitting on it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    While the chop and stitching are good, the fabric is not really fleece, but rather a kind of felt: "A cloth or items created of matted fibers... fulled or wrought into a compact substance by rolling and pressure ... without spinning or weaving." The inside fibers are loose, not firmly attached: I can pinch them into a clump with my fingers. I attach images comparing this coat with my 10 year old Columbia fleece. I wondered if this is one of the counterfeits people mentioned. This review describes the fabric, with a image of the interior that looks like what I received: "The inner face of the fabric has a felt-like feel that’s very and the outside is a low-pile shaggy fleece (think Mountain Hardwear Monkey Man, but less shaggy). ... After a couple weeks of wear and two nights on the trail, the Steens Mountain is still in amazing shape, even with me: a notorious spiller and snagger." Perhaps it is actually o.k.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    This jacket is perfect. I am 6-6 and the fit is exactly what I want. I highly recommend it to my fellow tall people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this for my 7 year old son who is about 46-ish inches tall and about 50lbs. He wears size 6/7 right now and the size little fits him perfectly. It's not going to fit him next year, but it is snug without being too tight, but I don't think he could wear a sweater under it. It's a lighter weight, not like the heavier Columbia fleece jackets we've had, but it would be amazing under a puffer or other jacket for additional warmth if needed, or amazing for spring weather (we live in the South). The green is a nice color, the fleece is soft, and my son likes the jacket. It looks like quality fabric and construction. I will definitely be looking more at the Amazon Basics brand clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Light weight jacket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    Hermosa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    It for youth only man. To lazy to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Pros: Comfortable, affordable, not undersized. Currently available in tan, which is strangely hard to search in other full zip fleece jackets right ns: Sheds fuzz like crazy. Makes me doubt its durability, though so far it's holding up. Using Columbia Steens Mountain as a baseline, it's heavier than I expected. A bit too warm indoors. The currently trendy cuffless sleeve design is also an annoyance. I'll willingly a bit more for the Columbia next time.Edit: After two or three wash cycles now, the fuzz ball shedding problem seems to be going away.Update: a couple of months later, as I feared, visible signs of wear. Elbows are shiny. I have to conclude the product is not a amazing value even at its well-below-average price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I ordered this because the Women's ver was no longer available in navy blue and I have to wear navy at a 5'6" woman at 150lbs, the men's little fits me beautifully. It's a bit longer in the body than I'm used to, but the sleeves are a excellent length (I have long arms) and I may have to begin ordering more men's jackets as this one doesn't bind at the shoulders at e pockets are very nicely sized and it's lovely that they zip. I obtain tired of things falling out of my pockets on my old jacket.While it's described by some as a mid-weight fleece jacket, I'd say it's a bit lighter than that. I mostly use it to hold from freezing indoors in a poorly insulated hospital, but it's appropriate for short trips outdoors in 40 degree weather as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Was I supposed to obtain the Amazon OpsTechIT logo on this jacket? I don't mind, I'll just be wearing it around the house, but just be aware that the $30 jackets may come with logos you didn't expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing fleece jacket, fits well and sleeves are just my size. I'm 6'0" and 174 lb slim built but broad shouldered and a Medium fits me great. Warm and comfortable fleece, light weight. Only problem is Amazon shipped the wrong color, I ordered black and I received dark Gray. Decided to hold it anyway because I liked the color. Quality jacket at a amazing te: This particular Steens Jacket is the 2.0 updated ver even though I ordered the original old version. Seems Amazon sells both as same style. I don't believe they have much difference in style. But I got packets with zippers and draw string at the Hem. those might be the updates of the 2.0. I wasn't expecting zip pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    Nice jacket but runs small! My children are huge for their age so I ordered up a size and it was still too small! My son place it on and I could hardly zip it up (size L) and he is 6! He is a huge 6 year old but I was surprised with how narrow they were. No room for anything bulky underneath at all. We live in FL so overall it was a amazing weight and nice fleece but definitely runs small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nautica Boys' School Uniform Full-Zip Lightweight Jacket []  2020-1-29 20:30

    I bought this for my son and he loved the fact that it was cozy and warm but after one [email protected]#$%! fell apart the banding at the bottom even the ones on the arm started falling apart. I thought because it was a well known brand it would latest but it didn’t!! Very disappointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I read a huge number of reviews before ordering this jacket, most of which recommended sizing up. I actually followed that recommendation and sized up for my 4.5 year old but ended up giving this jacket to my 6.5 year old. Should you size up? I guess it depends on your kid. My son is 6 (he will be 7 in May), 52” tall, 54 pounds and the little fits him perfectly. I mean perfectly. He might not be able to wear it next winter but for $15, I’m ok with that. If your child is husky, or you clothes your children will grow into, you will wish to size up. Me, I figure he will lose this jacket or it will meet some horrible end (something will obtain spilled on it that I can’t obtain out, etc) before next winter, so I’m not worried about him being able to grow into it. The jacket itself is well constructed, thick, and very warm. It reminds me of a thick Columbia fleece jacket I had in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I got this jacket in blue. It's not the bright, attractive blue in the photo. It's more of a gray-blue. It fits my grandson well. He's tall and skinny at 46" high and 39 pounds. He can move well in it and it's huge enough that he'll be able to wear it for at least a year. My husband thinks I'm fussy about the color. It's nice enough but just not as vibrant as his old jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Medium-weight 100 percent polyester fleece is used to make this easy classic style zip-front jacket. The stand-up collar measures 2 1/2 inches high. Both the garment’s straight bottom hem and sleeve hems are a slim 1/4 inch. And although a casing with elastic is not obvious, both locations answer in a related way, slightly expanding when e sizing is exactly as expected. The male in residence normally wears a huge jacket but wanted to wear this over a sweater on cold but not frigid winter days when layering makes sense. This size-up is definitely one size larger – no more, no less. The jacket is warm and comfortable, and it looks quite amazing on him. The design is inherently flattering..Basic construction. The main zipper is a heavy-duty nylon model with a huge easy-to-pull metal tab. Two in-seam vertical pockets have a nylon zipper closure so they secure the contents and do not cause the fabric to sag open, helping to neatly maintain the jacket’s ere are two huge interior pockets on either side of the zipper that measure 7 1/2 x 11 1/2 inches. They are placed at the mid-point of the front panels extending to the bottom hem edge. These pockets do sag begin a bit so they are partially visible when the jacket is un-zipped. This is a minor problem and the extra pocket capacity increases e sewing is perfect with the stitches even with no hanging threads and all interior seams are finished which eliminates raw edges for a neat appearance. There is no hanging loop and there is a sewn-in back label. Fabric care instructions are to machine wash cold with like colors, no bleach, tumble dry on low heat, no iron and no dry cleaning. Basic, handsome simple care jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I ordered two for layering under our coats. My husbands came first. I hope mine is just as nice. It feels massive enough to hold him warm under his coat. Soft enough where it won't feel funny on his skin when he wear it in Spring or Fall by itself. Amazing product for amazing price. Hope it lasts. Now onto the pocket issue. This is actually the pouch for the outside pocket, but because it is sewn down inside the jacket, it looks and can actually be used as an inside pocket. I don't think it is sewn like this in all jackets which is why some say they do or do not have an inside pocket. I hope it is sewn this method in mine. I would truly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Shiping was quick due to Prime and the item was real color, but not real to size. I am extremely disapointed with this fleece jacket. I normally wear a 3XL or 4XL and i know fleece jackets can fit tight sometimes so i wanted one I could be comfortable i , one with some additional room. So I ordered a 5XL....nope this thing fits lile its a 3XL, the sizing is wayyyy off. I look like an overstuffed chimichanga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I got black but the black is a sort of matte black (dark, dark graphite).After reading some of the reviews, I decided to the 2XL/Tall instead of my normal 3XL/Tall and it's a amazing fit.I'm 6'5", 280 lbs, with broad shoulders and carry a bit of weight in the belt, but the 2XL/Tall fits well without being too e Steens jacket isn't the warmest or the best but I got it to throw on, look good, and knock the chill off 40F+ and it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    So I ordered a 2XL Tall in black because I ordered a 2XLTall in charcoal latest month and it fit as expected. I tried on the sizes at a local shop then just bought the tall ver is is a amazing product and I've always liked these, however these do shed fluff right out of the box so be careful if you wear it over another shirt initially, it will most likely coat that shirt with fluff. Which isn't the end of the world, but when you're at work and you wore a light blue button up, taking off the flees only to search fluff ALL over you end up stuck wearing this all day.. Which can obtain hot.. Which is irritating. But whatever a couple of washes ad it should be ck to the sizing issue. I found that the black was created in Haiti and the charcoal in Sri Lanka. There may be a communication problem between manufacturing areas that caused the disparity. The charcoal fit as expected, however the black was small. I placed them both next to each other to compare. It looks like the length of the arms and height of the fleece are very comparable between the two, however the width is noticeably different. I would say the black was a XL Tall not a 2XL itially I thought about returning it but the 2XL is slightly huge on me and the XL is slightly small. A small required weight loss and the XL will work.Unfortunately due to the sizing problems or mislabeling, purchasing these may take a certain amount of and error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    adidas Golf Men' Adicross icon Full Zip Jacket, Black, Medium []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I almost want the temperature would drop another ten degrees just so I could wear this more often. Amazing golf and general jacket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I've been wearing Polar fleece since the Troops put this into their inventory in 2005. Not only does this hold you warm but is so snugly and comfortable when you sleep. I've worn fleece clothing on the coldest and snowy mountain tops of Afghanistan and it has always kept me warm. If you've ever been stationed in Germany during the winter then you know how cold it gets there but with Fleece sweater I didn't even need a Jacket, its excellent for any condition. I prefer Fleece over cotton cause it wont wont absorb the sweat and soak the material and it wont shrink on you. Love me some Fleece!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Men's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Very nice outfit and exactly as advertised. I'm 5'8 190lb and medium fit just right. I ordered huge previously and it was about 2 inch larger than I desire. If you 200lb then huge will fit you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing fit. Amazing price! Much thicker and warmer than I thought it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Columbia Men's Steens Mountain Full Zip 2.0 Soft Fleece Jacket []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I have purchased a lot of of these Columbia jackets in the past and this one is OK but the black is not a real dark black as in the past. It is almost a dark gray especially when I keep it up to another black same style Columbia jacket from a local retail store. Maybe these are rejects, blems or seconds? It almost looks as if the dye ran out while manufacturing the material. Oh well the jacket fits nicely and is still a amazing value just not the dark color you expect when they say black. Deducted 1 star for not good color otherwise a five star product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nike Big Boys Youth Rio Full Zip Track Jacket []  2020-1-12 19:16

    Liked it a lot fit perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I bought this in huge for my son who usually wears a Large, he is 5'1" and 110 lbs, so he is a sturdy kid, but Huge is usually fine for him. Size UP. This is skin tight on him. It seems like a nice fleece but is chop very slim all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    I ordered this fleece to wear for St. Patrick’s Day this weekend because it is going to be chilly. After reading reviews I was afraid it was going to be too small, but I was pleasantly surprised when I place it on today! I got a boys xxl, and it fit great. I typically wear a M top in women’s clothing. I am 5’3 and 155lbs and the xxl fits nicely and zips ip comfortably. The sleeves are a excellent length for me also. Definitely excited to wear this! Also the green in the picture amazon posts is the real color, the green in my picture is not the same as it looks in true life. Definitely a real Irish green color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Amazon Essentials Boy's Full-Zip Polar Fleece Jacket []  2020-1-31 7:58

    These are nice and light but warm! They will be excellent for Florida winters and amazing under huge jackets when we travel to colder spots! We got 3 various colors for our kids! XXL for our taller 12yo girl and our 14yo boy - they are 5’1” and 5’3”! And then an XL for our littler 12yo! 4 Stars only because I have no idea how long they’ll latest at seams or zippers because it’s still 90 degrees 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This is a nice and sleek looking pullover. The zip gives style options. Can wear with jeans or slacks on a more causal day. Amazing too, amazing search and amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like the color and used it for playing golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This was a Christmas bonus for my husband. The fit was excellent for him. He loves the color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like wearing Golf half-zip pullover. I purchased 4 of them and the quality of the material and fit are excellent. They compare very well to the Nike Golf half-zip pullover, but cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    It was not as advertised. No fleece. My husband has the Nike ver and wanted another. But he wore it and liked it. So we will hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    My wife ordered this for me to golf on cold fall/spring days. I wasn’t sure what to expect but once I tried it on I love it. It has a super athletic fit, but wasn’t restrictive at all - highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Really nice pull over, very and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    This product embodies the "you obtain what you for" mantra. Overall it's a decent pullover, but not as amazing as the Nike Dri Fit quarter zip for golf. Fit is loose around the chest, arms, wrists and waist. I am 6'0 and 180 lbs and purchased a medium. I wanted to give it more stars but the fitting was just not up to par with the bigger name brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Got this as a bonus for my son. He really liked it and it fit nicely. He looked very Professional and couldn't wait to wear it on the golf course. Nice fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golf Half Zip Pullover Men - Fleece Sweater Jacket - Mens Dry Fit Golf Shirts Jet Black []  2020-2-11 19:56

    5'9", 150lbs and the little fits perfectly. This is my second Three Sixty Six pull over and I'm about to another. The material is stretchy and breathable. Amazing for running and the gym. Love the black as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Uniforms Women's Scrub Warm Up Jacket (Plus Sizes Available) []  2019-12-20 19:10

    Fits perfect! Love it! It’s lightweight too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan Women’s Scrubs Warm-Up Jacket/Front Snaps - Round Neck []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I got the XL Navy blue and it fits a small little in the shoulders but it wears nice and keeps me warm without being too hot. I like having the additional pockets and the length is nice. The one thing I do not like on this jacket is in the front on the insides where the buttons are is not sown all the method down so it gets caught on corners, tables, wheelchair, bed rails... anything that sticks out in any method as you walk by :( I will have to obtain this sown all the method down so that doesn't hold happening. I attached some images of this so you can see what I am talking about. It looks like that is just the design of this jacket because it is not on other jackets that I have bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan Women’s Scrubs Warm-Up Jacket/Front Snaps - Round Neck []  2019-12-20 19:10

    Even though the Medium that I've ordered fit like a large, it has kept me from freezing when it hits 2am at work. It was too late for me to exchange it for a size smaller since I required it right when it arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asics Youth Caldera Warm Up Jacket And Pants Set []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I was looking for basketball warmup suits for my twin daughters in their school colors for them to wear before/after games. All the warmup suits in the sports stores here are neon colors (yuck), so I was very satisfied to search this in navy & white on Amazon. I ordered Large, and the fit is excellent for both the jacket and the pant. Sleeve length and pant length is perfect. Both jacket and pant have zippered pockets to hold stuff secure. The suit is very amazing quality and I will be taking the jackets to be embroidered so they don't "walk away".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Snap Front Warm-up Jacket, Black, XX-Small []  2020-2-11 19:33

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Snap Front Warm-up Jacket, Black, XX-Small []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Jacket feels nice, amazing quality, does not lose much color after months of washing and drying weekly. It was a smidgen long but I am beautiful short. I'm 5' even and the jacket went to my mid butt. The only issue was the shipping. The first jacket came 9 days after ordering even though it was a Prime item. I thought it was just a fluke and bought another since I liked the first one. It still came 6 days after ordering, and still on Prime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Uniforms Women's Warm Up Jacket (Chocolate) (XS) (Plus []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I like the jacket and quality, but like all scrubs the sizes are all out of wack. I normally wear smalls and medium sized shirts in regular clothing. In the scrub globe that equals XS or XXS. I am 5'2" and 115 pounds and I originally ordered the S. The little was heavy and looked like what a normal L would be. I had to return for a smaller size. So, I would recommend going 1 - 2 sizes smaller than you would normally wear with regular cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Uniforms Women's Warm Up Jacket (Chocolate) (XS) (Plus []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I work in a busy ER, when I bend over sometimes fall out of my pockets- I don't have this issue with other jackets. However, amazing color, washes well, lightweight. Wrinkles very easily. Amazing Product for price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Uniforms Women's Scrub Warm Up Jacket (Plus Sizes Available) []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I am a XL size 16 and wear a little Cherokee jacket. I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly. I am returning due to the color. The navy is almost black (a color I can't wear at my facility) Other than that amazing product for the price. Related to Cherokee fabric probably a litter firmer fabric, but with washing it'll obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Uniforms Women's Scrub Warm Up Jacket (Plus Sizes Available) []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I work in a busy ER, when I bend over sometimes fall out of my pockets- I don't have this issue with other jackets. However, amazing color, washes well, lightweight. Wrinkles very easily. Amazing Product for price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan Women’s Scrubs Warm-Up Jacket/Front Snaps - Round Neck []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I'm a nurse and was looking for a amazing quality lab jacket that wouldn't break the bank. This fit the bill. I bought one at Scrubs & Beyond and almost twice the amount I for a lab jacket that they didn't even have in my size. So much for going to a brick and mortar store. Needless to say after seeing this one on Amazon I went back 2 S&B and returned that other jacket. Although I had to wait a day or two I got the color and size I needed. This is perfect! I will be purchasing another one as soon as I know what color uniforms our facility will be using. A very satisfied customer! ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sivvan Women’s Scrubs Warm-Up Jacket/Front Snaps - Round Neck []  2019-12-20 19:10

    It did fit huge and square when I first opened the package. However, it did shrink after the first wash and take on a shape. I had expected it to shrink so I ordered larger. I did use warm water and dryer. It shrunk to fit me perfectly. I like the tapered sleeves and that it's long sleeved. It's hard finding long sleeves. Priced right for product. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asics Youth Caldera Warm Up Jacket And Pants Set []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Not tight fitting or ladies cut.... Just right for my 11 year old who usually wears a 14-16

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asics Youth Caldera Warm Up Jacket And Pants Set []  2019-12-28 19:3

    I bought this for my 9 yr. Old son. I love the fact that it has the zippers on the legs. It makes it a lot easier to remove rite before a game. The best thing is that he doesn't have to remove his sneakers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asics Youth Caldera Warm Up Jacket And Pants Set []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Snap Front Warm-up Jacket, Black, XX-Small []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Love it!! It is a size bigger so obtain a size smaller than what you usually get. I’m 5,0 110pounds and got XXS fits perfectly! The material is it’s not hard like other scrubs that don’t stretch . Love this jacket !!! A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cherokee Women's Snap Front Warm-up Jacket, Black, XX-Small []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I manage a dental office and I bought this for my whole team. They LOVE them. They are flattering and not boxy. They are light weight and are nice even for the ones that obtain hot flashes. The squad insists on ordering these from now on. They have a size that fit every person. It’s nice to have us match and look professional. I have been looking for years for a replacement jacket that is long enough for my arms without looking large on me. When they begin to wear I will definitely them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Uniforms Women's Warm Up Jacket (Chocolate) (XS) (Plus []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I am a XL size 16 and wear a little Cherokee jacket. I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly. I am returning due to the color. The navy is almost black (a color I can't wear at my facility) Other than that amazing product for the price. Related to Cherokee fabric probably a litter firmer fabric, but with washing it'll obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Uniforms Women's Warm Up Jacket (Chocolate) (XS) (Plus []  2020-5-22 18:35

    It is what it is. A scrub jacket. The fabric is thin and a bit stiff and the snaps are smaller and a bit weaker than my other jackets, but you can't tell the difference between it and any other scrub jacket just by looking at it. I ordered mine in black and sized up. It was still a small tighter in the waist than my dickies and UA jackets, but not terrible. I've washed it quite a bit and it has held together and hasn't faded, so I'm calling it a win, but I found my other jacket and will use this one as a backup because it just isn't quite as comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Uniforms Women's Scrub Warm Up Jacket (Plus Sizes Available) []  2019-12-20 19:10

    I like the jacket and quality, but like all scrubs the sizes are all out of wack. I normally wear smalls and medium sized shirts in regular clothing. In the scrub globe that equals XS or XXS. I am 5'2" and 115 pounds and I originally ordered the S. The little was heavy and looked like what a normal L would be. I had to return for a smaller size. So, I would recommend going 1 - 2 sizes smaller than you would normally wear with regular cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Uniforms Women's Scrub Warm Up Jacket (Plus Sizes Available) []  2019-12-20 19:10

    Exactly what I wanted. Plenty of pockets and fits a small loose.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386