Read speedo mens powerflex eco laser sticks brief reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens powerflex eco laser sticks brief reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    This should be your first Jorge Drexler recording. If you like Paul Simon, Caetano Veloso, Joao Gilberto, Jobim, or John Lennon, this can not be too highly recommended. In the end it may be seen as one of the finest records of mellow melody of this decade. Knowing Spanish is a plus, and this will give you reason to learn, but even instrumentally this collection shines. There is not a poor composition, and several real gems. Jorge draws on broad influences yet is contemporary. Some are tangos and milongos created modern, in other locations there are stunning allusions to Simon's vocal and musical poetry, Lennonistic harmonies (even at times I imagine the Beach Boys), Brazilian rhythms that have as much power as rock and roll, a voice that challenges Caetano and promises to heal with a deep worldly philosophy. The collaborations with the talented US pianist Ben Sidran and his son Leo are perfect; this is not a collection of songs but a whole. My kids (20's) love it. For me this record promises to rank with Simon's Rhythm of the Saints, with Harrison's All Things Must Pass, with the Grateful Dead's American Beauty. You will listen to it for decades. The modern musical center shifts farther south, to the benefit of all. We should all know where Uruguay is. Lift a Friend to Jorge... Todo se transforma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I was searching for tango melody & came across Eco...as it's listed under the same genre. Hadn't heard of Jorge Drexler except for his Motorcycle Diaries contribution. I have fun his voice, especially while driving--has a very calming result on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Based upon the Academy award to Al Otro Lado del Rio as best song of the year, I decided to this album by Jorje Drexel. What a treat for the ears. This is one of my favorite collections of tunes. I'm quite a fan of globe melody but I'd never heard of this musician. Now I've recommended him, and this album, to all my friends, especially those who love South America. One aspect I've enjoyed is Drexler's particular accent to Spanish.

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens powerflex eco laser sticks brief or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Amazing songwriter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    I don't speak Spanish but I love Drexler's musica! I came across this CD via his song "Al Otro Lado del Rio" from the Motorcycle Diaries. La cancion "Eco" is soothing and smooth. The third track "Todo se transforma" es mi favorita. His guitar and sweet vocals, upbeat music and fast lyrics create this song the best one on the album. I'm working on my Spanish just so I can sing along! Other amazing tracks are "Guitarra y Vos" and "Transporte." He enjoys mixing modern melody with more authentic Latin sounds in a few of his songs. And of course, "Al Otro Lado del Rio" is an award winning song, with its quiet and relaxing sounds. Drexler's "Eco" is a treasure of vocals, melodies and instrumental bonuses for the ears of all listeners - Spanish-speaking and non-Spanish speaking alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    The sticks are more narrow than I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    My was fulfilled quickly and efficiently. Product is as described. I am pleased. If I never need more in my lifetime, I would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    My daughter loves to use these for crafts. They are so cheap, I don't worry about them being wasted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Love his music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    One of the best albums that my ears have ever met!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Some of Drexler's best poetic songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco []  2020-1-17 1:14

    Thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    amazing product and seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    works amazing for mixing chemicals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    I absolutely love this product. I used them for homemade popsicles. They are smooth & sturdy and held up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    Used for crafts so can’t attest to flavor. Arrived on time, packaged well and no issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    I ran a student project using these sticks. We wanted to connect them using brass paper binding brads, so I taped them into sets of ten and used a 3/16" drill bit to bore 5 holes in each on a drill press. Worked great, didn't shatter. I bought more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden Craft Sticks by Aevia - Disposable Ice Cream Popsicle Sticks - 100% Natural Food Grade and Eco-Friendly (4.5", 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-18 18:28

    JUST what the doctor ordered. Using to build bridges and buildings for N scale layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    This is a story of stick and twig. Stick is all upset because he went out on a hot day and his sweet popsicle melted away. Now he is just a discolored stick. What can he do. What can he do? Twig calls to him from the tree. He takes him on a walk to present stick what others had become even though they started out as a stick. Will stick obtain some amazing ideas? Will stick obtain happy? This story is amazing to teach children to never give up. To recycle, and to listen to your friends. There is a craft project inside. I won't tell you what it is, but it's perfect. I found this book on a www service for for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    Absolutely loved this story, and the art work within the pages as well. My daughter is a couple months shy of 3 of 2 years old. She has to for sure search two things, everytime she goes out. A rock, and a stick. She loved this story as well. It's the first book of a lot of from this artist that will be added to her library. I had to go out of order, not like there really is one....and obtain this one first, because, sticks rule. The moral of the story, created it all that much better too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I used this book for classroom SEL lessons at the K and 1 level. The books by this author are engaging, not too wordy or long, and they let for amazing conversations on kindness, empathy, perseverance, and fitting in. My students loved this story of the popsicle stick, and we had so much fun making our own stick characters after our read aloud and discussion. My students have loved all of the books I have from this author! They have noticed on their own that I have several books by this same author. They also enjoyed the illustrations and were excited to point things out during our lesson together. I wish to obtain ALL of these books!! They're excellent!! Thank you! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    This book is so adorable and sweet. You know an author is amazing at hero building when I bond with a stick. :) The art has a attractive style mixed with black and white with a splash of color. And I like the author's reference to her latest books. I also love it was inspired by her kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I've downloaded a few of this author's books and like the others it is formatted to be read in landscape mode (holding your device horizontally), where it takes up the entire screen. Words and pictures display together on the screen like a traditional picture book page. A lot of self published Kindle authors can't be bothered to format their work and it displays like a mess with bits of text on one page and an photo on a little part of the screen on another, so I always like to take the time to point out when authors care about their reader's experience and their own work enough to take the time to format it.I didn't search Sticks to be as amazing as story other Diane Alber books though. This one revolves around an iceblock stick who is upset it was taken out on a hot day and the ice block melted away (at least it wasn't eaten so the stick doesn't have teeth marks or the top part of it chewed). Life is over for it as far it believes. But a twig on a tree somehow detaches itself and introduces the ungrateful sticky stick to other monsters created also created from wood (characters from other books). Like the sticky stick I also didn't see what the point to this was, so we're all created from wood, that's not going to change anything, a used ice block stick isn't going to be turned into a pencil? Then the twig points to something also in its tree and a bird takes the ice block stick to it. Sure there's a novelty of not being alone on the ground anymore, but I can't imagine where it ends up is going to be that fulfilling. But then I guess being in a freezer before that probably wasn't that exciting either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    This children’s book, with its energetic drawings and delightful rhyming text was a sweet treat to read. The necessary messages of believing in yourself and being begin to trying something fresh will please both kiddos and parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    When unexpected things happen and we are faced with a fresh normal, it can leave us with feelings of uncertainty and fear. Sticks give kids and adults a positive notice of hope and encourages readers to discover fresh possibilities in our ever changing world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I have always loved Diane's books. Her illustrations are easy and cute. Sticks is another one of my faves. The story is entertaining and there's a unbelievable notice for children about help and perseverance. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    We loved this book! I was very impressed by the fully fleshed-out story in rhyme with a amazing notice about being yourself. The rhymes are articulate and flow very well and the art is very cute. As a there's a popsicle stick craft project at the end of the book. My children (3 and 7) both enjoyed the story and the popsicle stick project will be fun to build later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sticks []  2019-12-31 18:0

    I came across this book while browsing on Amazon and had to obtain it on Kindle because I wanted to know how it ended. I love the notice and the rhyming makes it very accessible. I think I'll probably use in my preschool class (3 year olds) this next year ... it has a notice but it does not feel message-y (as in annoying.)Very fun book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Out of 1000 sticks, there were only a total of 14 green😥 We got them to use for school with color groups. It didn’t work bc we required at least 50 green. Other than that they were just as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Colorful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    A small thin - despite claiming "extra thickness". A lot of were rough and odd cuts.I understand that they're only coffee stirrers but there are much better versions out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Love these naturals stir sticks instead of straws. Place them in a little mason jar next to coffee maker. Look lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYQIPGD 600 Count Biodegradable Wooden Sticks Cotton Swabs For Makeup With Eco Friendly Box, 3.0inch, 1 pack []  2020-1-31 23:40

    Sturdy materials, the center is slightly flexible. Cotton is on ears and cleans well, created with amazing quality cotton. Same sizes as a regular Qtip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYQIPGD 600 Count Biodegradable Wooden Sticks Cotton Swabs For Makeup With Eco Friendly Box, 3.0inch, 1 pack []  2020-1-31 23:40

    I LOVE these! First off my inner hippie loves that they are biodegradable! No plastic here! Not even the packaging! They are durable small things too! The cotton hint on these holds up better than the qtip brand. The box that they come in is my favorite part though. It is cardboard with a sleeve around it so IT CLOSES! Instead of punching out the opening on the back the box actually opens and closes fully, with no plastic! I’m just amazed at the quality and the eco friendliness of these! And they are cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYQIPGD 600 Count Biodegradable Wooden Sticks Cotton Swabs For Makeup With Eco Friendly Box, 3.0inch, 1 pack []  2020-1-31 23:40

    I have always used q-tips cotton swabs and I decided to test something different. I bought these because of the quantity for such a amazing and not to mention but they are amazing for the environment. These are much better than the ones I used to use which used to bend and the cotton would always begin to come off the tips. Well not these. I haven’t had any problems with these and they are much sturdier. I use them for everything and I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    These Stir Sticks are great! Thick and sturdy enough to handle thicker drinks like hot chocolate. There don't splinter or split when wet. Fair - delivered quick - no issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I not only use them for stirring drinks but also search them very useful as "spreaders" for glues, etc. in the workshop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    These are beautifully colored. And there are so many! This is part of a huge box if craft stuff for my granddaughter and she will love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Granddaughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Meter - Speedo, Internet [App]  2019-8-25 13:13

    nice app. true time speed tracking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Speedo Pro [App]  2019-12-22 13:36

    Amazing Application Love it - Pro ver gives lots of options to customise, and is very accurate. However I would like to see three extras...if possible. 1. Alternate colour schemes. 2. Lock screen when in HUD mode, for when on steep inclines. 3. Simple switch HUD/normal modes button. Hope you can add these sometime soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    These are great! I never like using plastic, especially with hot meal or beverages. If you need something to stir coffee, tea or hot chocolate, these are perfect. I was using spoons for the longest time and got tired of making so a lot of dirty utensils; my husband and I drink coffee all day long. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    product functions as hoped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    I’ve 4 boxes and 2 were the same. The other 2 different. Latest box was Darice brand and color was in-even.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYQIPGD 600 Count Biodegradable Wooden Sticks Cotton Swabs For Makeup With Eco Friendly Box, 3.0inch, 1 pack []  2020-1-31 23:40

    These cotton tipped swabs are manufactured and packaged using biodegradable eco-friendly materials. Nice on bulk package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    These were cheap. Colors are not as bright in the photos, also there are not equal amounts of each color. However, my children are just playing and crafting with them so it doesn’t matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Exactly what I ordered. Some of the sticks are faded, but we were putting glitter and pompoms on them so it's not noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I use these at work, excellent size for stirring my coffee. Nicely packaged in a compact box, doesn't take up a lot of space. Added bonus, since the stirrers are natural birchwood, there's a subtle natural wood smell when I begin the box which I enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Excellent to stir my morning coffee and it’s created out of natural wood versus plastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EVERMARKET 5.4 Inch Bamboo Coffee Stirrers Eco Friendly Smooth Biodegradable Stir Sticks for Tea Coffee Hot Cold Beverages (200 Pcs) []  2020-1-31 14:42

    Stirring my coffee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYQIPGD 600 Count Biodegradable Wooden Sticks Cotton Swabs For Makeup With Eco Friendly Box, 3.0inch, 1 pack []  2020-1-31 23:40

    My husband hates change and so I was nervous about him not liking a fresh swab. He absolutely loves them! Says they’re the best he’s ever used! I will have to stock up on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Amazing for different arts and crafts projects at home. And even just for counting and matching colors. Keeps my toddler occupied. Want the colors were more vibrant. And want there weren’t so a lot of irregular ones that are bent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    My son likes them a lot and it keeps him busy during this holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eco Craft Stix ECS 114St Colored-1000 4.5" Colored Craft Sticks - Box of 1000ct, (Pack of 1000) []  2019-12-18 19:53

    Fun and colourful for crafts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYQIPGD 600 Count Biodegradable Wooden Sticks Cotton Swabs For Makeup With Eco Friendly Box, 3.0inch, 1 pack []  2020-1-31 23:40

    I never thought about how much waste I leave behind for a lot of lifetimes by using daily objects. One of them being cotton swabs. Who thinks about the plastic that makes up the swab? I never did, until ese cotton swabs are excellent in every way. They are created out of bamboo and cotton, completely biodegradable. The swab is so powerful it doesn’t bend or flex unexpectedly while using. And unlike the major brand of swabs out there, the cotton on these actually stay on and doesn’t flake off, even when cleaning up my nail polish on my fingers or detail my ey have a loyal customer out of me. I know I’ll never be switching back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYQIPGD 600 Count Biodegradable Wooden Sticks Cotton Swabs For Makeup With Eco Friendly Box, 3.0inch, 1 pack []  2020-1-31 23:40

    These cotton swabs are okay, however, they are a lot thinner than I was expecting. I should've used a ruler when I saw the measurements. They seem to be lacking in regards to sturdiness, but they function for easy things like applying / fixing makeup and using nail polish remover. NOT FOR CLEANING EARS or other sensitive skin areas. My skin is beautiful sensitive and these seem to be to rough on them. From the description they seemed they would be softer. Overall, just an "okay" alternative to the non eco-friendly q-tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MYQIPGD 600 Count Biodegradable Wooden Sticks Cotton Swabs For Makeup With Eco Friendly Box, 3.0inch, 1 pack []  2020-1-31 23:40

    Obtain these, better for the earth. No plastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I'm amazed at how picky people can be about stirring sticks! These ones work great! I've used about 50 so far and came across one or two that were slightly ugly and crooked but every single one stirred my coffee, didn't break or feel floppy, and didn't leave any nasty flavors. If you are buying these for crafting purposes, you probably will search a few that you don't like - but only a few - and you'll still be getting a amazing bang for your buck. It feels slightly amazing to know that I am filling a landfill with tiny, biodegradable tree chunks - instead of little eternal plastic chunks. A real eco-warrior would just swirl their hot fluids with their finger and cry righteous tears but I'll just stick to these. It's easier to more sticks than treat all those finger burns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coffee Stirrers Sticks, Natural Birch Wood 500 Count, 5.5", BPA Free Eco-Friendly Beverage Stirrers (5.5Inches / 500PC) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Amazing quality to serve the purpose. For what I can see from just opening the box there are only a few that are not "perfect", just bent slightly, but they will still work to stir your coffee. Box came opened with a little handful that had fallen out during shipping, but I still used them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Speedo Pro [App]  2019-12-22 13:36

    I liked this to the extent I for the pro version, which, at 2.50 is hardly expensive. I'd like to see an option for having just speed or speed and distance, but with bigger digits, utilising the whole available screen space. Some very amazing features, though. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thunder Meter - Speedo, Internet [App]  2019-8-25 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I'm an avid hiker and wore these on a weekend backpacking trip recently. After quite a few miles and lots of sweating, I can't recommend these enough. Ultra comfortable. Did the job. I barely even realized that they were there. I can't speak to the longevity of these yet, but after a beautiful massive duty initial test, I'm really impressed. These are method better than my Under Armour and Nike compression ey do run a bit small. I'm around a 32" waist usually and tried the Medium first. I had to go up to a Huge which were perfect. I am also a cyclist so I do have huge thighs, so you may have various results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    For the latest few months I have started running. As I started running longer distances, my fat man thighs were rubbing together causing really uncomfortable rashes. I required something to hold said fat man thighs from running together. I've always liked Winner gear and I wasn't liking the idea of spending double on the UA version. I couldn't be any more happy with these things. I have a 38" waist and ordered 3 pair of larges. They all fit equally well. Just snug enough to "compartmentalize" everything. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    THese have decent compression and the length is nice for summer heat, but the longer ver work better for my runs. These also don’t breath as well as the longer versions. Overall, they obtain the job done. Tried wearing them without shorts and why do feel more revealing than other related shorts, so wouldn’t recommend unless you feel very brave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    I'm a HUGE Jim Butcher's fan. Both series I have read by him are in the top10 favorites of all times.I'm (and the majority of his fans) desperately waiting for Peace Talks but while we are waiting, Brief Cases is here!Brief Cases, just like Side Jobs, is a compilation of short stories in the Harry Dresden st of the short stories have Harry as the protagonist but we also obtain some of the other very well known players having their own. Molly has two, one before and one after becoming the Winter Lady. Waldo Butters facing his first quest as a knight, Gentleman Johnnie Marcone handling a sticky situation, and even Anastasia Luccio battling evil in the company of Wyatt Earp.Of course, my favorite was the latest one. It involves Harry, Maggie, and Mouse spending a day at the zoo. Why was it my favorite? Because we obtain the same tale told by each of them in their own perspective. Harry being a wizard and having so a lot of opponents is never going to create his parenting gfoot also has 3 short stories. Bigfoot asks Harry for support with his scion. The first one, when Irwin was a kid, then as a teenager and the latest one, as a young man in college. I enjoyed them all. I hope we obtain to see Bigfoot and Irwin showing up in any of the books to come and helping Harry when he needs it."Whenever you've got a choice, do good, kiddo. It isn't always fun or easy, but in the long run it makes your life better."Don't hesitate to grab Brief Cases if you are a lover of the Harry Dresden files. It's a must!I just have one question. When is Peace Talk coming out??? I NEED IT NOW!!!!4/5 FangsA complimentary copy was provided by Ace Books via Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    The Dresden series is by far my favorite book series. I stumbled onto the Desden globe by accident when I picked up a book that had been left in a breakroom. Yup, instead of finding its owner I read it, bought the rest of the books in the series since it was book 11, and haven't looked back since. I haven't been able to obtain enough so obviously when a short story collection of Dresden similar stories (Brief Cases) came up in my find I pounced on it like an overly huge pet cat (wink). This collection was great. Not only do you obtain more Harry similar stories but also stories from supporting characters which was very interesting, particularly from his former apprentice Molly. The first story featuring Anastasia which included Wyatt Earp is hopefully the beginning of another much required series from Jim Butcher. This book should keep you down a bit while we wait (pretty please God) for another Dresden book. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    I can’t even start to tell you how much I’ve missed Harry Dresden. I picked up “Storm Front” in 2000 when it was first released and was immediately hooked. Over the course of 15 years and 15 books, I gradually fell in love not just with Harry but with every odd-ball member of his extended family – Karin Murphy, his Chicago Police Lieutenant mate – Bob, his skull bound “Spirit of Intellect” sidekick – Thomas, his White Court Half Brother Vampire – Molly Carpenter, his apprentice, aka Grasshopper or Palawan – Michael Carpenter, Molly’s father and a Knight of the Cross – Gentleman Johnny Marcone, the ruthless and oddly principled leader of the Chicago Underworld – Mouse, Harry’s dog – and Waldo Butters, the polka loving, computer gaming, closet-nerd Chicago Coroner who ultimately takes up Fidelacchius, which manifests for him as a Light Sabre, and enters into service as the newest and oddest of the three Knights of the Cross. I read a lot – I’ve read so a lot of amazing books and so a lot of good, extended series – and I can honestly say – with the possible exception of Steven Brust’s “Vlad Taltos” books – that no collection of stories and no collection of characters has brought me more joy than “The Dresden Files”. I even tried very hard to like the crushingly mediocre TV adaptation that was released a decade ago.Every fresh “Dresden Files” release is – for me – cause for celebration. I them the day they’re available and I read them the day they arrive. In addition to the humor they deliver, the extremely well constructed supernatural universe that exists side by side with our own mundane world, the quality of the mystery at the heart of every story – the books are about heroes – and not just super-charged practitioners of magic – but mundane, normal, human heroes like Karin and Butters who still search a method to face fear, confront evil, loyally serve and ultimately triumph. They’re also about both mates and family and the strength that comes those critical relationships. I see a fair number of posts by my fellow bloggers asking the question – what fictional globe would you choose to live in if you could. For me – there are only three – Harry Dresden’s Chicago, Vlad Taltos’ Adrilankha and – of course – Middle Earth. I can’t think of anything I’d rather do than be a member of Harry’s posse.Having said all that – I’d be lying if I didn’t admit to a bit of concern when this book was released. Butcher’s latest full length Dresden File novel – “Skin Game” – was released three years ago in 2015. I’ve been expecting the next installment for quite some time and was starting to wonder whether Butcher was getting tired of Harry or if he’d written himself into a corner and couldn’t write himself out. When “Brief Cases” – a short story collection – was announced, those worries started to intensify and while I went into the book with hope intact – I was also prepared to be disappointed.I really shouldn’t have worried. While this was a various experience, while the first story in the collection was a bit of a disappointment, while three of the stories had already been released in a short publication called “Working For Bigfoot” – I have to say I loved the book and I loved it for two reasons. First – it gave me some really enjoyable short pieces about several members of Harry’s squad – a amazing story about Johnny Marcone that helps you understand why we like him in spite of the life he leads, an interesting story about Molly that filled in some narrative holes between “Changes” and “Ghost Story”, a second very amazing story about Molly that shows her beginning to grow into her role as the fresh Winter Lady of the Unseelie Court and a very fun story about Butters and the first time he’s called to serve as a Knight of the Court. If you are – as I am – a real and devoted baseball fan – you won’t support but be able to love the story about the Cubs Globe Series Curse. Finally, it all came together beautifully in the end with Zoo Day – the story that shows Harry grappling for the first time with the challenges of parenthood. I went in wondering what I would find. I ended with a large smile on my face after reading a book that was all about family and how it sits at the center of all we final element of the book that I really enjoyed – Butcher prefaced every story with a brief prologue that allowed him to explain his love for the characters he’d developed, how they’d come to be and/or what he was attempting to do with his narrative. I’ve never taken the time to read anything from Butcher about his own writing and what was propelling him and I found these short prologues to be both entertaining and insightful – in a method that left me loving the stories and the characters that much more.I’m still anxiously awaiting his next Dresden novel but this was more than enough to tide me ank you Jim – for a amazing day and for making that flight much shorter than it otherwise would have been. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Die-hard fans of Jim Butcher's _Dresden Files_ will undoubtedly have read these short-stories in earlier publications. They were all fresh to me, and I enjoyed the lot of them. And while all the short stories are good, there are a few that particularly resonated with me. But the high marks I give the anthology is more than the stories themselves - Butcher also shares a bit about his writing process and gives some context to each of the stories, pulling back the curtain as it were, to his work as a writer. For me, a fan of writing in general, this was pure r readers who have read the Dresden series, Butcher provides some context in terms of where in the story arc each short story fits chronologically (for example, "Bigfoot on Campus" takes put between _Turn Coat_ and _Changes_.) I liked this, as it not only "fleshes out" Harry Dresden, but it also provides some idea of what the hero is up to between larger events. Another aspect of the short stories that I got a kick out of was the opportunity he took to provide various narrative voices - Anastasia Luccio (in " A Fistful of Warlocks" and Waldo Butters in "Day One").Along these lines, my favorite by far was the latest story in the anthology, "Zoo Day" - Butcher gets to write the same story from the perspective of three various characters (Harry, Maggie and Mouse), each experiencing things differently. It also hit me right in the feels as the father of a daughter and mate to a huge dog. Its a amazing collection and (as with the rest of Butcher's writing), a lot of fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Brief Cases by Jim Butcher is a collection of short stories in the very famous Dresden Files series, named for the central hero Harry Dresden, Chicago's only professional wizard -- or at least the only one with an ad in the phone book. I don't normally go in for short story collections, but occasionally with an established universe my completionist instincts will kick in. In this case I had already read Side Jobs (Dresden Files)Side Jobs, a related collection by the same author in the same universe.If you liked one, you'll probably like the other; perhaps even too much, because they share at least one story in common. Despite that there was enough fresh material to be interesting, including some time with the camera focused on the smaller characters. There's an adorable story featuring Harry's daughter and his dog Mouse at the zoo, with carefully layered viewpoints from everyone, including the dog. There are two Molly stories (one new), and one detailing Butters' first excursion as a polka loving medical examiner and [spoiler].If you're a fan of the universe already and you have fun short story collections, there's content to have fun here. My only caveat is that $15 (as of this posting, in the Kindle Edition) is a bit steep for a collection of short stories where not all the content is new, even when the total page count runs to 450 pages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    I loved the book. At first, was really hoping all about Harry, but then was able to obtain into the spirit of what the Author intended. LOVED the latest story, and Jury Duty, though all were good. Though MY complaints are: 1st and foremost, NO ONE but Harry should have Bob. He was his and when he was found to be alive, ALL HIS things should be returned if they are true friends. Second, more Harry, and third, if Harry is the Winter Knight, then he should not obtain tired so fast and be much much more strong than you give him. LAST, LOVE him being a father, do more like with the latest story ... ok not a complaint, more a request. LOVE all the Dresden books! May he age slow, and live VERY LONG!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Satisfied release day for Brief Cases, the first book in the Dresden Files to be released in what feels like eons. Brief Cases is just what I required to tide me over until Peace Talks, which should hopefully release next year. (I’m basing this off of what Butcher told the audience at his panel at Emerald Town ComiCon earlier this year.)I love that Butcher explores other characters lives and issues through his short stories, in ways that he can’t in the main books. Butters’ first mission is a excellent example of something that really wouldn’t fit into the main books but gives us a unbelievable look into Butters’ mind and fears and what motivates him. I search this kind of worldbuilding so fascinating.I was also delighted to see the three Bigfoot stories collected here as well. I adore Harry’s take on Bigfoot and really enjoyed them when I hunted them down lly’s stories always kind of break my heart, but “Cold Case” really takes the e star of Brief Cases is the final novelette, featuring Harry, Maggie and Mouse at the zoo. It’s a sweet story that gives us a layered view of a situation and reminds us that we’re all fighting our own wars at any given time, even in something so casual as a visit to the ief Cases is an absolute must-buy if you’re a fan of the Dresden ank you to Ace, Berkley Publishing Group and NetGalley for providing me with an eARC in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Brief Cases was the excellent interlude to hold me sane while I wait impatiently for Peace Talks. There were a couple of surprising twists in these short stories that will create the book series more interesting, and we explore more depth to characters we think we know.I read every day and every genre, but rarely read a book twice. I have read each of the Dresden Files books multiple times, and will continue to because they're not just entertaining in a fun, gotta-finish-the-story kind of way; they're laugh-aloud funny, witty, and that I mean that yes, the characters are compelling, but also that the casts in the books have character, are developing it, or may be in some shade of gray less - or more - monstrous than you expect.I don't have an opinion on whether a first time Butcher reader would have fun these books. I think so, but have been reading the series too long to be able to place myself in the mind of a fresh reader. Current fans will love Brief w, the Codex Alera set is also great, though nothing can take the put of the Harry Dresden squad and the constant humor in the D. Files. I admit that I stil catch one-liners that I missed the first or third time I read one of his books. If you have fun irreverence and humorous references to other books and films you'll obtain a kick out of any of the Dresden Files. Sometimes I'm so wrapped up in a war stage that I'm reading too fast, then some horrific thing will happen and I'll guffaw inappropriately because my brain just caught up to a film reference created a page ago and sprang the humor on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Wow - amazing collection of Harry Dresden short stories - all of them really good. I’m so tired of collections of one amazing story, and the rest are ere is one fresh short story in the collection, and it knocks it out of the ballpark with a lot more info on Harry’s Daughter Maggie and Mouse. Jim Butcher has mentioned the idea of a juvenile book featuring Maggie and Mouse, and if this is a try - it passed - please write it!The other short stories have appeared in other short story collections. See comment above, usually the Dresden story was the highlight of the collection. And of course the collections were in hardcover!The stories have a wide range of characters. The Molly, Marcone, and Sasquatch stories are great. The forwards before each story add a lot of depth. The stories add to the main line and comic books arc. Dresden files are part of a 20 page planned series, and we are only on book 15, with the first chapter of the next book, Peace Talks, around. To be followed by a climatic trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brief Cases []  2020-1-18 21:20

    Mr. Butcher is one of the current "Greats". All his books, all the time are worth more than we ever pay. Not usually a fan of short stories, and the Huge Foot tales I have read before. Nonetheless they and all the others were great. A number center around secondary characters, Molly, Butters, Maggie and Mouse. What a pleasure it was to obtain to know all of them better, tales told from their point of view. Makes them as real, as complicated and important, almost, as Harry. The latest story was the best, told from three perspectives. Think Roshomon, except not totally contradictory. Usually I prefer a book or short story centered on one character. However, I found myself completely engaged three various times with the same story. Things seen and event to each hero were not all seen or experienced by the others. Very necessary things, which created each viewpoint story interesting, original and unique, while still being the same story, sort of. Buy this book of short stories and you will be glad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Theatre, Brief []  2020-1-16 6:9

    Fair (for a college textbook... 😜), fresh as described, delivered right on time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I've got abnormally huge balls, so when I say a pair of underwear is comfortable, I 100% mean it. My testicles have never been more supported during a workout, and yet they BREATHE with the vigor of a young lad. If you're working with some pecan-sized fellows in the trousers, well that's fine, too. These compression shorts don't judge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    Cant say enough about these. I got tired of getting sweat friction rashes on the insides of my thighs when traveling to humid environments and finally researched and found these. What a godsend! These protected my thighs like....a Champion. Felt beautiful amazing to and I think reduced some fatigue. I'm a 36-37 waist with average sized thighs and these fit very well. Also wore them under swim trunks that were shorter than average and they worked great, couldn't tell I had them on. They dry out really well. I'll be buying more of these! There is hope for fat Dad bod dudes like me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I would have given it a 5 if they lasted longer than 2 months. Within those two months, I wore these shorts 3 times (used them in rotation with my other compression shorts by other brands), these shorts developed 2 holes at the inside seam as you see in the picture. They were only washed 3-4 times. In the past, I've had winner shorts that have lasted 2 years, so this was a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love these. My son doesn’t like the method the inside mesh part in the bathing suit feels. The comfort liner these have is perfect. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rayson Coffee Stir Sticks - Disposable Eco-Friendly Stirrers Hot and Cold Drinks - Biodegradable Alternative to Plastic Beverage Stirrers (7" Rounded Ends, 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Pictured are sticks like tongue depressors.I got popsicle sticks. Little popsicle sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rayson Coffee Stir Sticks - Disposable Eco-Friendly Stirrers Hot and Cold Drinks - Biodegradable Alternative to Plastic Beverage Stirrers (7" Rounded Ends, 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I didn't love the but after comparing at 2 other places- the cost came out to be about the same as shopping at a beauty supply or craft store. Would again for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polycomo Mini Hot Glue Gun with Refill Sticks – Craft Supply Kit with Auto Shutoff Kid Safe High Temp Pen, 32 Eco Friendly Hot Glue Sticks – Crafting, Decorating DIY Repair Gluing Tool []  2019-12-18 19:46

    Very nice compact glue gun. Worked amazing on my fall project and android game with nice long glue sticks. This is a amazing addition to my crafting supplies! Overall, this is comfortable to use, the trigger is simple and the handle is comfortable. I also like the stand and the point is simple to wipe off when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Top quality, deserved 5 stars.Speedo as a speedo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PowerFlex AFD (Absorbent Foam Dressing), 4'' x 2.5 yd., Sterile []  2020-1-31 15:59

    I create knives and cutting boards at Three Legged Lizard Custom Crafts.A accident lacerated my palm and severed one of the arch arteries and nicked the other. A 3 foot Aterial Spray was my first clue that it was an injury this former Navy Corpsman could not handle on my own.I quickly applied an Andover PowerFlex compressed enough to stop the bleeding...though I quickly lost a unit of blood in the ER when the bandage was removed.I don't recommend emergency cauterization without anesthetic if it can be avoided...But I Do Recommend the dressing products from ly saved my hand, if not more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I purchased these Winner Men's Powerflex Compression Shorts and a number of others, including the Tesla CLSL ese Winner shorts won hands-down -- the Men's US medium fit as expected (waist 32-34), and they have a nice feel and support. (The Tesla ran little and didn't feel quite as nice.)They are only a single layer of fabric, so they don't provide as much help as an older Reebok pair I have which was double layer (but is no longer sold). However, it seems to do the job, and it is a lot less expensive than other full compression shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I really liked the latest generation of these shorts and bought the hype about two years ago when Winner released the "new and improved" wider wasteband. I can easily imagine the meeting when a beancounter told the marketing/product genius that they had discovered a flimsy, fresh elastic that will save the company about $.01 per unit and the marketing/product genius said, "we'll promote them as a fresh and improved wider wasteband and use your fresh elastic." The sad effect is that the not good wasteband on these shorts folds and rolls like a rug, they're awful. And after a few hours the rolling wasteband is very, very uncomfortable. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    I like a lot this shorts. I'm using them for running. They hold you cool and dry while running, the fibers really feel as amazing quality, but they also feel very lightweight and you tend to even feel like have nothing in only complain is about my parts feeling a small loose, but not too much.I really would rate this as 4.8, almost five

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Champion Men's Powerflex 6" Compression Short, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:56

    The shorts arrived on time and fit as expected. I have a 37" waist and chose an ex-large, because I did not wish the shorts to fit too tight. Best decision I made, because it fits just right. I go to the gym and exercise in them; ride bike, work the strength machines, and then I go and swim for an hour and they keep up very well. I like them so much that I bought four more, because the was right, and I am getting amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eco-kids Eco-Dough []  2020-1-13 18:38

    I have ordered the 5-pack twice due to its ingredients being more natural and organic. But I have received both times the 6-pack. Okay- we looked at the product and our experience with it was not a satisfied one. We message that it clearly states on it "inorganic dyes" aka artificial coloring, etc. on the packaging. Just heads up and create sure you are aware of the differences in the ingredients between the 5-pack and 6-pack.What is more alerting is that the 5-pack clearly says on the pack "Lead free" while the 6-pack does not. We will be returning this and trying some alternative home-made ways of making play-dough. At least this method we are aware fully of the ingredients and create sure they are safe as well as avoiding expensive cost here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eco-kids Eco-Dough []  2020-1-13 18:38

    Unfortunately, I purchased 3 of these, which cost me $60 only to search out that the quality of this product has diminished greatly. I did not bother to read reviews this time around since this was a company that I trusted. Now that I know what's actually in this product, I will never from eco-kids again. There were 2 to 3 colors that were dry upon opening. For that amount of money, I expect better quality ingredients. Never will again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rayson Coffee Stir Sticks - Disposable Eco-Friendly Stirrers Hot and Cold Drinks - Biodegradable Alternative to Plastic Beverage Stirrers (7" Rounded Ends, 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    Ordered these it took exactly 4 days to arrive to my home. So shipping was beautiful fast. They arrived in a bubble envelope, none seemed to be broken. FYI I only received 99 stick not 100 lol. The sticks are 6" long & are 3/4" wide. Thought they'd be a bit bigger but they are huge enough. I have yet to use these with my wax so I cant give a review on how they work together but happy with the product none the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rayson Coffee Stir Sticks - Disposable Eco-Friendly Stirrers Hot and Cold Drinks - Biodegradable Alternative to Plastic Beverage Stirrers (7" Rounded Ends, 1000 Pack) []  2020-1-19 0:25

    I double checked my to create sure I selected huge applicators. What I received was smaller than a popsicle stick. Took a month to keep something that isn't even as advertised. Just go to Walmart, spend $2, and actually obtain what you want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polycomo Mini Hot Glue Gun with Refill Sticks – Craft Supply Kit with Auto Shutoff Kid Safe High Temp Pen, 32 Eco Friendly Hot Glue Sticks – Crafting, Decorating DIY Repair Gluing Tool []  2019-12-18 19:46

    OK so this glue gun works just as you would expect, it's nice and compact, heats up fast. Amazing for little simple projects. I have to say the the glue sticks are the shining star! they are the best I have ever used. Super long don't have to hold changing them out and they are amazing quality. Very satisfied overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polycomo Mini Hot Glue Gun with Refill Sticks – Craft Supply Kit with Auto Shutoff Kid Safe High Temp Pen, 32 Eco Friendly Hot Glue Sticks – Crafting, Decorating DIY Repair Gluing Tool []  2019-12-18 19:46

    I’ve used this gun 4 times and today, the gun itself started melting! Prompting me to write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eco-kids Eco-Dough []  2020-1-13 18:38

    Here's my recent update: I'm giving an additional star for the company, not the product. They were very willing to work with me and provide me the information I asked for. That being said, here is my analysis of the ingredients after being provided with the MSDS for the pigments used. I had to sign a non-disclosure, so I cannot disclose the ingredients I can disclose my analysis: So first of all, every single ones of these states:"On the basis of available information, exposure to this material is not expected to produce significant adverse human health effects; however, use of appropriate amazing industrial hygiene and safety precautions to control exposure is recommended when handling or using this material."Each seems to state that repeated exposure leads to higher risks. Like a kid playing with it for an hour a day, having their skin in constant contact with 's the same sort of "we're beautiful sure it's safe until someone proves to us otherwise". It's very Huge Pharma-esque and I don't like it.2. The Blue is, in fact, synthetic. EWG states the risk as low to moderate (but not non-existent, it's rated 1-4, again, based on exposure)The Blue Pigment from EWG:One or more animal studies present classified as toxic effects at moderate doses (low dose studies may be unavailable for this ingredient)EPA Toxic Release Inventory PBTsAlso, it has been banned for use in cosmetics, that is a HUGE red flag!ConcernReferenceViolation of government restrictions - Banned or found unsafe for use in cosmeticsCosIngViolation of government restrictions - Banned or found unsafe for use in cosmeticsCTFA International Cosmetic Ingredient Dictionary and Handbook3. The red pigment from EWG:Classified as expected to be toxic or harmful Environment Canada Domestic Substance ListViolation of government restrictions - Restricted in cosmetics; use, concentration, or manufacturing restrictions - (only for products for use on the lips) FDA4. The Yellow MSDS states: Repeated exposure may cause an allergic skin ain, we're talking about children handling this daily!!Other than that, I can search small info on this. Even the chemical companies have limited data (that's not a amazing thing). Also, all of these pigments are listed as conclusion, while I appreciate their transparency with me, and while I was willing to overlook the use of soy oil (which includes phytoestrogens), these chemicals that they are now putting in this playdough are not benign and, at the very least, are not even remotely as safe as turmeric, beetroot, cabbage and spinach. If you're going to use less safe materials, at least charge less.I'd love to be able to say I found this safe for my son, but I didn't. I still feel as though it's not safer than playdough, which probably uses related synthetics and pigments.I'm really sad to see the continual trend of "natural companies" moving further and further from "natural", but more importantly, from "safe", because I know full well that a lot of natural things can be just as unsafe. Like I said, I'd gladly twice as much for safety. As it stands, I guess I'll have to learn to create my own :-)------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Updated: Our family will no longer be buying this product. It now includes "inorganic" dyes. They don't even tell you which ones - a lot of of these compounds are massive metals and things I'd wish my kid handling even LESS than synthetic dyes. Defeats the purpose, you might as well regular old playdough if you don't care about exposing your children to toxic dyes/materials, it lasts longer and is method cheaper.If you have been buying this because it was safe and of harmful dyes, don't it any more.I am sending mine e company emailed me regarding this review and asked me to correct the use of the term synthetic. It was an error and I did so. That does not change my review. I have asked them to send me the full and complete list of "inorganic compounds" they use in the dyes. A company cannot claim "full transparency" without disclosing that. The only thing listed on the box is "inorganic pigments", that is NOT full disclosure.If and when I keep the full list of dye ingredients, I will modify this review and list the safety of those ingredients one-by-one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eco-kids Eco-Dough []  2020-1-13 18:38

    We loved this at first, but was so surprised that it turned dry and crumbly and useless so easily--even with using it for less than an hour at a time for only a few uses, and storing it properly. (It was a Christmas bonus and it's Jan 15th, now beautiful funky and a couple colors unusable/tossed.) Perhaps it's the new, "butter spread" type of snap on lid containers that leave room for air to obtain in, not a full seal. (They really should change the photo on the listing, as those screw-on sealed lids are long gone and false advertising.) It also gets stuck in everything and is hard to obtain out (like cutters, fun factory, etc.), none of which I would probably care about--as it is healthy and natural--if it weren't also for the drying out and crumbling part. We ordered a fresh batch because it is safe items (and Play Dough is loaded with junk like parabens, synthetic fragrance--which means phthalates, synthetic coal tar dyes--which means massive metals, borax--ant killer!--as a softener, and other gnarly stuff, if you do the research)--and was surprised to keep yet another, thinner and cheaper incarnation of the plastic tubs, and the dough was totally different, wet and sticky. Hmm. Too bad. And what a bummer that it was gluten-free and now isn't. This seems to be one of those cases of another once amazing eco-product, gone the method of the huge sellout and compromising quality for the sake of the bottom line. Really too bad, as it seems to still be the cleanest items out there (next to making it yourself) for those of us who are not die-hard DIY'ers. Eco-Kids, please hear the cries of your former fans, families just like your own, who wish healthy, safe, quality products--and are willing to for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eco-kids Eco-Dough []  2020-1-13 18:38

    This dough is so and left my hands feeling incredible. All the natural oils in the dough acted as a conditioner without leaving my hands feeling greasy. The scent was very pleasant and my baby niece had no issue squishing this all day! I may prefer this to play-doh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eco-kids Eco-Dough []  2020-1-13 18:38

    This items got moldy almost immediately. Two of the five colors are covered in mold and we basically just got it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386