Read speedo mens swim trunk knee length marina sport volley reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens swim trunk knee length marina sport volley reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I usually wear a size huge (32" waist) but the medium size fits me just right. So sizing is a bit on the generous side. The shorts are very attractive, comfortable and not overly tight or baggy.I like these. Pricing is not poor either, for Speedo quality. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The shorts fit great, and are forgiving. I used them in salt ocean water and worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing swim suit. Excellent fit. Quick Delivery

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens swim trunk knee length marina sport volley or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These swim shorts look really nice. They are the excellent length ... not too short, not too long. And they are true-to-size. My son likes how they look and feel on, and that they dry quickly. You really can't ask for more from a pair of swim trunks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Attractive colors , the fabric is unbelievable Fit good. My son likes it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I would it again if I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Speedo always seems to be a top notch product. Fits as described, looks nice, overall very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These shorts are great, created with the quality you'd expect from the Speedo brand. They're created to be worn and obtain lots of athletic use and will last. They're a small huge for us, def not a slim fit. The pockets are plenty and the mesh lining good. Average length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    On our latest trip to Maui, these were my husband’s favorite. Comfort, fit, style, [email protected]#$%!&? all the marks. Dries beautiful fast. Colors didn’t fade. Wore in the pool & ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm usually not a fan of multi-color shorts, but the colors on these are not too gaudy. The lightweight stretchy fabric is very comfortable and gives me a lot of freedom of motion on shore and in the water. The shorts have 2 begin hand pockets and one internal key pocket. I want the key pocket had a zipper or something more secure than just folded fabric. Mesh brief liner is comfortable enough, but nothing special. Sizing runs a small large. I have a 34 inch waist and got the size medium shorts (as recommended by the size chart). Even when I pull the drawstring as tight as I can, the waistband is barely snug enough enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love these. My son doesn’t like the method the inside mesh part in the bathing suit feels. The comfort liner these have is perfect. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Top quality, deserved 5 stars.Speedo as a speedo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Love the shows. Daily Positivity is my favorite!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    See modernize at bottom... Fresh pair broke immediately, see user photosOverall these are amazing goggles. They are comfortable around my head and eyes, hold water out, ever, they don't latest that long. I swim 3-4 times a week in the summer, and I usually go through 2 pairs a season. After time the plastic on the eyes will obtain foggy and scratched, the plastic around the eyes will warp, and the whole thing starts turning ey are still the best goggles I found for recreational swimming, so obtain a pair, but if you swim a lot, expect them to wear out before the season is over.UPDATE: Bought a fresh pair, they broke after 2 uses, nose piece snapped in half, see photos. Contacted company and was ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My daughter loves these for her swim team, but this is the second pair where the goggles broke where the strap attaches to the goggle. She wore them twice and it split right through mins before she was supposed to compete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Better named the Tunnel-Vision Ultra-Fog Extremes, these goggles I can honestly say are about the worst I have ever purchased in my years as a regular lap swimmer. The straps flop about your face, there being no clamp for the loose ends, when tight enough to avoid leaking, which causes them to fog to pea-soup visibility rapidly. When you can finally search the correct balance of some loose water inside the goggles to prevent the fogging, you still can't see except straight ahead because of their tubular, non-acquadynamic ese are the goggles that have finally pushed me over the limit with the Speedo brand. I'm done. Making products that appear well-made and work well a few days out of the package, rapidly become useless, forcing another is the method businesses of consumer products work, and Speed has it down to an absolute art. Speedo products that did actually work well and durably in the past have all disappeared in favor of pieces of trash like these. Steer clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I lap swim 1-3x/week, 1000-2000yd each time. When I first started my swimming routine, I bought these goggles. I loved them- they fit well, didn't leak, and didn't fog too badly. However, with constant use, they got scratched up, and I decided to test something fresh just for the heck of it.I have been through Speedo Vanquisher goggles, two pairs of Kayenne goggles, and Cressi Flash goggles, and I have hated them all.-The Vanquishers fog quickly, are not simple to adjust, and the lenses are small.-The Kaynnes are nice in theory, but underwater, they create your vision super blurry (hence, the two pairs- I returned the first to see if it was a fluke, but both pairs did the same thing).-I found that the Cressi, which are super related to the Kayennes, create vision somewhat blurry (but not as poor as the Kayenne) and leak a lot.Hence, I have a fresh pair of Hydrospex goggles sitting in my Amazon shopping cart, and I am about to a fresh pair, because they truly have been the best goggles I've used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Best. Goggles. Ever! My wife and I are triathletes, and swim 2,500-3,000 yards 2-5 times/week. We have been using these goggles for several years - A plea to Speedo - PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE THESE GOGGLES!The largest issue with OTHER goggles - leakage! These goggles are all around the eye socket, and conform to most facial features, my wife, me and our 12 year old son all use them. I swim in my contact lenses - never any leakage!The goggles generally latest for about 12 months - we usually lose a pair before they wear out.I have given the Hydrospex goggles as gifts!Don't delay, a pair today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have been searching for a amazing pair of goggles to swim with at the indoor pool. I usually do about an hour twice a week of quick paced swimming. I regularly race tri's, but I've never had any formal training.I had a pair of Speedos vanquishers that worked well until they started to obtain old, would fog up and we're getting scratched up.I would of replaced them, but I could not search a clear pair. I wanted something for e hydrospex goggles seemed to do everything right. The only thing that I don't like about them is that they do begin to feel tight after a ese take a long time before they fog up, and a lot of times they don't at all. They rarely leak. They stay snug without feeling too tight. None of this is 100% though. Some days one of these things seems to happen, but it is never consistent. It probably just has to do with how I place them on.I tried wrap around goggles, but two various pairs seemed blurry underwater. I've decided that I need something with a flat front like these.If they were a bit more comfortable, I would give them 5 stars. I also have to say that I have been using Speedo products for a lot of years and their customer service has been fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I'm so angry at Speedo!! Wore Hydrospex for many, a lot of years. Speedo recently changed the design so that it now sits inside the eye socket (which I hate), without any message - even on the packaging. It took months to search this out. Anyone wish to several pairs of fresh Speedo Hydrospex?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are decent goggles at a low point but do have some major flaws.I didn't expect too much based on the point but was looking for some decent goggles for my 2x per week swim workouts. Lesson learned: you obtain what you for. They do fit fairly well and don't irritate my eyes; however, the anti-fog coating worked for about 2 weeks (4 swim sessions) and there is no retainer for the excess strap so it just flaps around in the water. I've never had a pair fo goggles without some method to retain the strap. The only option on these is to chop off the exces which is a hassle and prevents and adjustments down the ese are okay for your children playing around but not recommended for serious swimming or swim workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These goggles were amazing while they lasted--but that wasn't very long. I've probably used them less than fifty times in the latest year and this summer the suction flap around the eyepiece randomly started to curl up--over the course of the latest few weeks it has curled more and more to the point where it is now completely curled up, leaving the goggles incapable of suctioning to your face (so they leak all the method around now). It seems like you could just pop them out and uncurl them...but you can't. I have never had this happen with a pair of goggles ever--and these goggles have been used/stored together with our three other pairs of goggles that have not done this (I thought perhaps it was exposure to sun or salt water...but all our goggles have been used/cleaned/stored the same and this has only happened with my pair). Super bummed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Junk...I bought these to wear in the shower after having Lasik surgery for the first week post surgery. Just after the first couple of uses, there is some sort of movie on the lenses, making the view very foggy and distorted. Then one of the lenses started to crack and slowly expand into a larger crack. For being used in an environment as mild as a shower and for how short term I used them, I can't believe how poor these are. I'm sure they'd be even worse in a pool with chlorine and other chemicals. Maybe I got a lemon, but these are terrible. The only amazing thing was that they fit comfortably, but if the lenses are going to obtain a movie on them and begin to crack with extremely mild use, don't both wasting your or time with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These were purchased for my wife prior to a beach trip. She has quite a few issues with her feet so not every shoe works well. However, she says these fit amazing and they are simple to obtain around in without any risk of slipping. At the beach she was wearing them everyday both around the pool and on the beach and in the water. A fast rinse off in the shower and the sand rinsed clean and the shoes were back to being dry by morning. They also fit as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered 2 pairs one women's, one kids, I love mine so does my son, they fit amazing I love that they move with my foot so it's more like a sock but has a nice rubber sole, I love these so much better than clunky water shoes! I will be ordering more for the whole family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    LOVE THESE!I wear size elevens, and because these are sock-style, grippy water shoes, they definitely hug my feet and could be construed as "somewhat small." However, I wouldn't have gone up a size, because I wish the shoe to grip me when I'm swimming around in the ocean; otherwise, it will fly off and probably hit a fish right in the kisser. Don't hit fish with your shoes. Buy so, the sole is thin compared to shoe-style water shoes, but it is thick enough to protect me from rocks, driftwood, and jagged edges in the water and on the beaches. I even think it would be plenty thick enough to step on glass and not even noticed, which is perfect. It's also more malleable so that I will be able to grip uneven ocean floors with NCLUSION: Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought other water shoes before, which are very on the bottom of the foot, these shoes have a amazing thin upper material, but the sole has more structure to it, it has a thin rubber sole, which makes it simple to walk over rocks on the beach, but the shoe still feels like socks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wore them on a boat and out kayaking and they were great.. I wear a ladies 11 - they look little but are really stretchy.. also they are more sock like than shoe like but they still have a solid bottom and non slip tread. Plus they look awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    After my daughter and I spent an hour in the pool exercising, we realized after we got out that we had blisters on the bottoms of our feet! Time to search shoes. These are comfortable, but after using once, my daughter has a hole on the top of one of hers, hence the 4 stars. She thinks it may have been from the pool bottom, but one would think they’d be somewhat durable. Mine are fine, and we agree our feet are happier and better off with them on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    They are amazing and Comfy. I got a pair for me and liked is so got another one pair for me and the other one for my boyfriend. They stretch beautiful well. My boyfriend wears size 14 and I got the largest size (12-13) to see if they work for him and they did! They are amazing for kayaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wear a 10 women's and the 9.5-10.5 size fit fine.I wore these on an island hopping tour in Thailand they were excellent for going in the water, checking out the beaches, and in this particular photo, excellent for climbing an almost entire vertical climb to the top of the island. It was NOT an simple climb, with only a rope to keep in some spots, and certain death on both sides, but these shoes helped me better than anyone else I saw climbing. They protected my feet in the water from rocks/coral. I did slip on a rock still while wearing them, so I can't say they are slip-proof, but it still wouldn't change my mind about how helpful they were. They went on well and stayed on. Washed well and dried quick. Much prefer these to my bulkier water shoes, want I didn't even take those! These are so lightweight and take up no room in the suitcase. Highly preferred over the traditional water shoes I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I ordered these water shoes for a cruise we went on in January to the Caribbean. I knew we would be going to a water park and water shoes were recommended. My husband and I had some older type of water shoes from a couple years ago but they were heavy, uncomfortable and just plain ugly!These water shoes are gorgeous colors and so comfortable to wear! I wore them the whole time we were at the water park and had no discomfort at all. I have additional wide feet with a high instep and have difficulty finding comfortable shoes but these fit perfectly. I want all shoes fit me as well! I bought a pair for my husband also and he said they fit him well and were comfortable also. We were both very happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mens Womens Water Shoes Barefoot Beach Pool Shoes Quick-Dry Aqua Yoga Socks for Surf Swim Water Sport []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These were too little for me, but I really liked them. They fit my daughter perfectly; so I ordered a larger size for myself. I wear a size 9-10 women's depending on the shoe, begin toed or closed in. I ordered a man's 8.5 and they were too small; I reordered a size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My children are 8 and 11. They swim on the community swim squad and they are experts on which goggles don't work. Basically every goggle I them has an issue. They fog up...pull my daughter's hair, fill with water, damage their heads, slide off when they dive in, pinch their noses in not a amazing way...these are all complaints I have heard. I have a drawer in the mudroom that I like to call the goggle graveyard, because I have spent so much on goggles they hate, that I can't bring myself to throw them out. So they go into this drawer...I finally got it right when I bought these. Both my son and my daughter love them. They used them an entire summer season, through 4 days of practice a week and five swim meets and they are still like new. I would highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought these for my 11-year old daughter for our summer vacation. She says they are extremely comfortable, simple to adjust & they don't fog up as much as the Nike ones she previously had. We stayed a week at a house with a pool & it seems as if she never took these goggles off. Of course she did take them off when she went indoors, but I never saw her struggling with them while playing in the pool or setting them on the side of the pool because they annoyed her. She always had them on & they protected her sensitive eyes from the pool chemicals. Never had to bring out the eye drops. I will be buying another pair for back-up & one more as a birthday bonus for her cousin who has a pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are beautiful great. I have always struggled with the butterfly stroke and these gave me the exact boost I required to kickstart my method into the butterfly stroke. They allow you glide like a dolphin. Thanks to these I got the technique down and built up enough strength to where I dont need the flippers anymore. They fit a small loose (Im a woman's 9.5) but that wasn't an issue. Now I use them for my workouts! Love it, got some for my boyfriend in black.*I have NOT received any product or discounted for review. Thus, all opinions are strictly my own. As someone who relies solely on reviews when making a purchase, I know how crucial they can be and I hope mine helped you when considering this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    There is no sizing chart--I shouldn't have ordered them. I used "KD"s review sizing chart--thought it was helpful, but alas--it is off by one on every size. Here is the chart on the box that I received, and apparently you are supposed to know that these are men's sizes, and how to convert them to womens sizes. Also, even the correct size does appear to run a bit small:Biofuse fins size chart:XXS orange shoe size not on chartXS yellow shoe size 3-4S green shoe size 5-6M royal shoe size 7-8L grey shoe size 9-10XL black shoe size 11-12XXL navy shoe size 13-14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I use these for drills, primarily fly. They can be used for all strokes except breast stroke. These are very massive though, even for leg conditioning. I also found they fit narrow feet a bit sloppy, but they do stay on. The silicone helps prevent chapping. I like these far more than other rubber fins I've tried, but I want they fit tighter and weighed half as much. I'll give them a few weeks, but I suspect I may end up donating them to the club's loaner pile if I can search something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Ugh...i loved these fins. I live in south florida and regularly swim to avoid going to gyms. I also use them for speed when body surfing. They fit weel but i noticed them starting to stretch and loosen up. Then while swimming yesterday one came off. I tried searching for it but muddy waters are the thing here in florida right now. So @#$%ed. I would recommend a size down, so this doesnt happen to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I'm a woman, for the record, so maybe my head is too little and I should've bought the women's ones, but I found the nosepiece that came on these to be too huge for my head slightly. "I'll just replace it with one of the 3 other nosepieces that came with it!" I thought naively. The LONG AND PAINFUL AND EXHAUSTING process of ripping out the nosepiece--I tried brute force! I tried pliers! I tried a screwdriver with a flat bit in it!--has taken me at least half an hour. "Twist and rip" was the best tip I found online (I created the mistake of chopping the nosepiece in two with my pliers; don't recommend that). After twisting and ripping, I felt like I'd completed a herculean task like a triathalon, only without the bragging rights. I have now popped in ONE, not both, of the fresh smaller nosepiece and am about to give up and take a dinner break. I WISH TO GOD (I don't even believe in God, but these goggles had me praying to him/her) that I had just LEFT THE NOSEPIECE ALONE. It's soooooo not worth it to test changing it. You will hate yourself and curse your life choices. Whatever you do, DO NOT CHANGE THE NOSEPIECE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I live by the beach and a lot of times I don't feel like keeping my mask and snorkel with me, but love to be able to swim underwater to look at fish and find for shells, so I hold these with my towel and trunks. They are great. They seal up very snug to hold water out and work well in the ocean without the cumbersome size of a mask for general daughter used to wear this exact same style of goggles when she was on swim squads through middle school and high school and she loved them. So, since I live in Florida and go to the beach constantly it occurred to me these would be a nice alternative to always keeping a dive mask with me. They are. I love keeping these in my swim bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    After buying multiple women's rash guard tops that were very tight across the bust and ride up on the midriff, I decided to look at men's. This is excellent for my needs! I'm going snorkeling and kayaking and finally found a rash guard for a girl with, well, "girls" (DD). It's long on me, but I'm short, so I'm not surprised by that and I honestly prefer it. I also could potentially have gone one size smaller. I've worn it for aqua fitness and it isn't so loose it billows up, but it does let me a full range of motion without feeling like a sausage through the bust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This is the second piece broken. First one purchased from a shop second one from amazon. Both were broken from the nose connector. We combine the remain pieces and created a third one. The third was broken at the strap connector. By looking the strap connector, it broke from the middle where the goggle piece assembled or manufactured. I expected high quality from Speedo, very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I bought these for my 8 year old daughter the first week of summer. She loved the fit and wear. Unfortunately they broke the first week we got them. The nose piece snapped and broke off where it connects. After quickly glancing at the reviews I see that has been an problem for other people as well. Luckily Amazon customer service was unbelievable and is sending me a replacement. I hope these at least latest the summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My 4-year-old daughter had begged me for swim goggles for a long time. I finally gave in. I purchased these. They are PERFECT. We got the blue ones. I initially wanted to obtain her pink or purple ones, but when I found out that blue actually reduces glare from water to provide amazing visibility in bright light, I opted for blue. I got myself the adult ver (Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles) and am super happy. I don't need sun glasses in the pool and we both happily swim under the water and dive for swim toys. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Purchased the size according to other reviews. Unfortunately the size was waaay too huge for my 10 y.o. son consistently wears 7.5 and 8 Mens shoe (he has 6 pairs of shoes right now in those I purchased a size Medium based on other reviews that say the it's undersized.Well turns out that his feet is swimming (no pun intended) in these fins. The Medium would be more like size 9 or 9.5 (and he has wide feet too)So now I have to a little and hold these for a year or so from now....(not worth to return them). The fins are nice though and the reason why I'll the same but smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I used to swim competitively years ago but have since laid low due to my pregnancies and hectic work schedule. Now I am pregnant again and decided to these to support me stay in shape by maximizing my swim strokes. I love these because they give me a nice boost in the water, they improved my form and gave my legs a decent workout. They may be massive outside the water, but I don't search that being too much of a factor in the water. I swim with greater ease and less effort because of the reasons I stated, yet I still obtain a amazing thing I would suggest if you are in my situation with sizing - use fin socks. First, my one foot is a 1/2 size larger than the other. Second, I am a size 8.5/9 women's which would put me in the little size fin, which I found a bit tight and was rubbing versus the back of my foot, so I went with a medium, which was a tad too huge but I could still swim decent in the water with them and they would stay on, just not as snug as I would like. Needless to say, I purchased some fin socks and that did the trick. Now the medium fits perfectly and rubbing is not an issue.Overall, I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I've been a competitive swimmer all my life and recently a swim coach. Vanquisher goggles are by far the best affordable goggles out there. The streamline fit doesn't feel bulky and you don't obtain that "face smash" feeling from dives. Plus the design is far more stylish than other goggles out there (I'm looking at you Hyrdospex). I remember the devastation we (my swim team) all felt when we heard Vanquishers were being discontinued only to be filled with relief when Vanquisher 2.0 came out. 10/10 will be the only brand I s:Sleek designNo "Face smash" feeling from dives or push offsDoesn't feel bulkyCons:The straps are not as durable as some other types, if you aren't lazy and properly tightening and loosen (as opposed to just tugging on the straps) then they'll latest a heck of a lot longer. Even with being lazy they almost always create through a season for me (a season for me is swimming twice a day Mon - Fri from October to April)Side note: If you're a parent looking for goggles for your young (10 and under) child. Obtain Hydrospex Jr. or Hydrospex if they have larger heads. As a coach for a K - 12 club team, I've seen the heavy discomfort young children have with goggles. Hyrdospecx are by far the most comfortable for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The first time I attempted to use them the nose bridge pulled out of the right lens, and would not stay in place. I attempted to switch nose bridges (additional bridges came with the goggles) but all had the same problem. Called and wrote speedo and requested a replacement set of goggles. After a lot of calls and letters, one person at Speedo told me that they would have replaced them if I had not purchased them from Amazon. Was transferred to another customer help person and they finally agreed to send another set of goggles. That was two weeks ago and I believe that they have blown be off. Maybe with the use of super glue and duct tape I can use these goggles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have not purchased goggles for years. I had one pair that I really liked and they do not create anymore, a very old pair of Speedos. My old goggles and the others I never really likes leaked and the band was stretched. I went with these as they had a high rating and are create by Speedo, a reputable company. I went with the clear color as I usually swim indoors, but there are several various colors you can choose ey have amazing suction, not too much to be painful but they do not let water in. As athlete accessories go, you wish to forget they are there and go about your work out. These Speedos great. I am even thinking about getting a darker color for outdoor summer swims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    As expected. SPF shirts aren't terribly exciting but as long as they obtain the job done they're a no brainer! Lightweight and rated SPF 50. The fabric feels like it will snag easily. Accurate sizing if a small on the huge side; it fits like a t-shirt so size down if you wanted it more fitted. It also feels a tad softer & lighter than the usual fitted rash ese came without stickers or tags, not sure why. Other Speedo products I've ordered (including swim tees) always come with tags and stickers. Not a huge but something to note if you wanted to give it as a gift. Without tags there is no explanation about its SPF properties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I really wish to like this product, it looks nice, and it dries fast, but it is allow down by the stitching. I bought this to use for kayaking, but have only used it for swimming twice (in a pool). It worked well, however it looks like the stitching is going to disintegrate. I was not abusing the shirt, and the locations that present the fraying are near the hands and forearms which makes me think it was simply the movement of the water causing the fraying (I never even recall my arms rubbing versus the side of the pool) - and I don' use any wrist bands or watches while swimming. I will attach some pics showing what I am referring to. Quite a bummer since otherwise the fabric dries quick and the design is nice.I also had tried the white swim tee and found that to be too transparent when wet which is a bummer since it looks nice otherwise. I went for the dark blue which looks really nice wet or dry, aside from the fraying stitching.I am debating sending this back since I like it a lot, but I feel like it may not latest more than a few more uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have two competitive swimmers in the house and we go through Speedo Jr. Vanquishers 2.0 often, as normal wear and tear. However, I have bought 3 pairs within the latest month and the 3 of them broke on the first week (two of them, on the first day of being used!). The string snapped, in one case, and the plastic holding the nose piece snapped, on the other two cases. All of them broke, while they were swimming! Clearly, these goggles are defective and not created as they should. I am hoping this is a poor batch and not the norm going forward, because they are the best in size and model for their face. Giving one star because I have no doubt these are not created as they should! I hope they review quality or change manufacturing, and I'll go back to 4-5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My daughter has had quite a few of the "cute" googles with rhinestones or eyelashes or anything to create them additional sparkly. However, ALL of them leak water into her eyes so that she can not swim more than 3 to 5 yards without stopping to dump out water. So it was time to her quality goggles & these are prefect! She has not had one single leak since swimming 4+ hours a week in them. Her only complaint is that they kind of feel tight - BUT that is how they are supposed to feel as it means they are working. Totally worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have used TYR Velocity clear goggles for years, I've done 4 Iron man distance triathlons with them fow my swim. I always have problems with my eyelashes causing my lenses to obtain smuggy and foggy. I've more or less delt with it. I ordered these when I read a review that someone had the same problem and these solved it. Well, today was the first swim with the Vanquisher and WOW did it vanquish the velocity . It was like a whole fresh work in the pool, I could actually see everything. It was perfect!!!!Thanks Speedo .... I found my fresh goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Fit was MUCH bigger than expected. My husband is 6'4", 200# and usually wears an XLT so I bought the XL. Sleeves were 3 inches past his wrists and it was very loose in the chest. If you are looking for an over-sized baggy fit, this is a amazing shirt. Nice fabric, real to color. If you are looking for a more athletic fit, hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This is a Amazing fit for the common Person. I am 5'3" 170lbs - yes short guy- I am in between size huge and medium and I was afraid Medium would be too little and tight but I followed other customers comments and ordered the medium. to my surprised it fit excellent not skin tight or too lose. it is confortable and yes the sleeves are a bit long but it is part of the design to protect part of your hand from the sun as well. it gives me amazing protection when spending several hours in the pool in the Florida 100 degree summer day. I will be ordering more of the same various eat priced just right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Having fair skin and being prone to skin cancer, I'm one of those people who goes to the beach wearing a hat, a long sleeve shirt, and gobs of sunscreen on what small skin is still exposed. I went on a trip to Hawaii a few weeks ago, and ordered a couple of these to wear to the beach while I was e shirt is lightweight and comfortable, and fit me really well. Not like a lot of those form fitting rash guards you see. It also did a amazing job at protecting me from the sun. Although that wasn't too surprising. I mean... it's a shirt. Anyway, the problem came when I went in the water. While doing some snorkeling at Hanauma Bay (highly recommended), I found that the shirt was suctioning to my skin and causing A LOT of chaffing in my chest area. It got to the point that I had to stay out of the water for the remaining time we were at the beach. Over the next few days, the chaffed locations were red and sensitive and even bled a little.Another odd thing was that it didn't dry very quickly once I got out of the water. I was sitting in the hot Hawaiian sun for hours, and it was still a small damp as we were leaving the beach. Just doesn't seem like something a "swim shirt" should do. Anyway, I'd so go ahead and one if you're just hanging out in the sun. But definitely don't swim in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These were purchased for a 6-year-old who is in the pool 4-5 times a week. These goggles were rinsed after each use to remove the chlorine. They were stored in a case in the house. The head strap is evidence of this as it is not cracking, stretched, or breaking down. The goggles worked well prior to the nose bridges cracking as they were being is is not the first review reporting this failure at the same point and Speedo does not seem to be concerned when emailed. I thought the company had higher standards but it seems they manufacture and an inferior product. I am concerned that Amazon has not flagged this product as low quality or defective from the numerous complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Purchased these for my 8 year old to use for swim team. After 1 month, while at a meet, the nose bridge piece broke, as othershave reviewed as well. Wanted to return them, but now it seems that I can not. Very disappointed as these were more thanI would normally spend on goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I was a competitive swimmer all the method through college, and Speedo was my go-to brand. Today, Speedo makes varying qualities of goggles. A lot of are ok for children who are playing in the water, but they really are sub par for children who are swimming on teams. I did some research before buying three pairs of these - one for each of my kids- and they are the true deal! These goggles create it through the practice without leaking or needing constant readjustment. They don’t fall off when the children dive. They cost more, but it’s worth it to obtain goggles that obtain the job done if you’re buying for competitive swimmers or lap swimmers. Thanks Amazon for a quality product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm an adult but for some reason these fit me and work for me better than any goggles other I've tried. I swim massive mileage (15,000 yards per week) and they will latest me a few months and then need to be replaced. They fog, but so does every other goggle I've tried. If you have difficulty with adult goggles I would test these. I don't know why they work so well for me (my head is not small) but they do, so I always wear them and have a fresh spare in my bag because they will break after a few months of massive use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Very nice goggles. I got them for my six-year-old who is swimming twice a week. We've been using them for a while and everybody keeps asking what kind are they, because they never fog up. I am very impressed. I've seen other speedo goggles the do obtain fogged up but not these. He has actually never had to stop to to clean them up or to create sure that the water is out if they leak. They never ever leaked. This is quite impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Lasted 4 weeks before they cracked just next to the toes. Sizes Chart is incorrect. I purchased L grey shoe size 9-10 and before I clicked the put your order, I was hesitating for a second thinking in ordering the XL black shoe size 11-12, but in my thinking I got worried about receiving a pair of clown shoes. Now I am here very disappointed from the product I got, writing a concern review and trying to support costumers to not create the same mistake I made. Please costumers be aware, this is not a amazing product. Is not just me complaining about the same issue, there are a lot of people with same issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My swim instructor specifically recommended the Vanquisher when I asked for a suggestion on a amazing pairof googles. I was of course familiar with the Speedo name, but this model is excellent. They form tightsuction around the eyes that does not allow water in. I thought that they may be too dark, since all of the swimmingI have been doing is indoors. The blue color is not too dark. I can easily see when my head is under water.Would recommend spending a bit more for these over the cheaper ver of Speedos that I had been buyingin the famous department stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Excellent for modest men! The fit is somewhat loose, so it's very forgiving. My husband always struggles to search shirts that fit his long arms, these are perfect. The length is also great. It covers his entire hips. The fabric is thinner than other rashguards I have bought, excellent for hot weather. My husband is 6 ft tall and weighs 225 pounds. He usually wears a size 36 or 38 pant and a huge dress shirt or XL t-shirt. Also, the white is beautiful transparent. The fresh blue is a very dark navy. My favorite was the ocean color. I place a striped colourful underwear underneath the white so you can see it's somewhat transparent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Bought this as a means to support protect from the sun while out on the beach. It did a decent job at protecting my skin and it seemed to run a bit larger than expected but it fit well enough. So this is a amazing item for huge and tall as it has plenty of room. However, the additional fabric did obtain annoying when swimming in a pool and e fabric is lightweight and feels comfortable on skin. It does tend to snag easily out in the ocean if snorkeling near rocky / reef areas, so hold that in mind as it may hurt the tee-shirtI can't 100 vouch for the SPF rating since there was no tag, sticker or anything pertaining to this anywhere on the item or with anything that gets wet, it is a amazing practice to rinse and then hang to dry.Overall, I'm satisfied with the as it met my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I learned to swim later in life, so I didn't know for the longest time that not all goggles are the same. Seriously, someone should have told me that, so I wouldn't have wasted amazing on buying and then quickly discarding "leaky" goggles for at least three years. I guess my face is smaller than what adult goggles are created for, even women's adult goggles. But even then, some junior sized goggles didn't fit my face. And I've tried both Aqua Sphere and Speedo pure luck, I tried on a pair of Speedo Junior Hydrospex, and it was the first time my goggles didn't leak! I finally finished a workout without constantly fiddling around with my goggles and dumping out the water inside them......which leads me to say, Speedo Junior Vanquisher is for you if the Junior Hydrospex fits your face. But the Vanquisher is far superior, because of its lower profile, you will experience far less drag than with the Hydrospex. Trust me. Wear the for this specific model, I really like the fun rainbow colors. The mirror finish seems to be doing its job. It's slightly tinted. I haven't had a possibility to swim in super sunny surroundings, so I guess I'll modernize when I do and allow you know if it cuts the glare like it's supposed to.A word about the anti-fog... which we all know is a lie. Ha! Dude, there's no such thing as anti-fog. What I'd recommend is you some Jaws Fast Spit Antifog Spray. That items actually works. Forget all the DIY items (your own spit, baby shampoo, shaving cream). Those home remedies don't work, but Jaws does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My 10 year old daughter swims competitively and required a pair of mirrored goggles for our outdoor meets since she swims into the sun at early meets. She normally wears (and loves) skoogles, and she loves the adjustable strap that we place on those, so I thought these would be a win. When they came I was pleasantly surprised to search that they had three various nose pieces so (theoretically) you could obtain a more personalized fit. Reality . . . not so much. We tried the two that seemed to be the best option, and both of those will leak. The head band is various than the cord bands and it continued to slip and loosen so we switched it out for a cheaper cord version. Still leaks. She likes that they are mirrored and support darken the sun, but she won't wear them because they leak. Setting them aside, maybe they will fit her better when she's older, or maybe they will work for one of her sisters, they just don't work for her )-:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I am a swim coach with a very successful competitive team, and I have three children of my own who swim competitively, as well. After fighting with other goggles that promised the sun as far as not leaking and fitting well (and then falling short), I gave in and purchased these. I will never go back to another brand for my kids. They stay on well, they don't leak and they are comfortable. The only thing I would recommend is to a bungee strap to replace the straps as the straps tend to break and slip easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My 9 and 11 year old competitive swimmers would only wear these goggles to practice and meets. They are very comfortable for them and can keep up for at least a season. (Just obtain replacement bungee straps as the straps may not latest as long as the goggles themselves. We search clear is the best color to wear for indoor meets so let in more light. Wear the darker ones outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These were the best pair of goggles my son had ever worn...until someone picked them up in the locker room. Now they're likely the best pair of goggles the thief has ever worn. Snug, but comfortable. Straps adjusted easily. Switching to a slightly cheaper brand though until either my son becomes more aware of his surroundings or YMCA members stop pinching stuff that aren't theirs. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have recently started swimming after a long period of complete inactivity due to health issues. For reference, I am a 45 year old woman, walk with a cane, need total knee replacement in both knees due to bone on bone arthritis, and had arthroscopic knee surgery (to remove loose bone fragments) just a few months ago. Because I need to be so careful with my knees, I researched and considered all my options before choosing these. I was advised by a swim coach and trainer (and the information online I found) that I required to search shorter fins, ideally with a notch in the center (or an even delta/V-shape at the ends). I just received them today, and headed to the pool to swim laps. The verdict? Love at first swim!I place these on as soon as I warmed up, and didn’t take them off (except for a few laps to try my form) for a solid 90 mins of swimming laps- my kicking remained in alignment, which is difficult for me because of my knee problems and muscle weakness that has resulted from inactivity. The fit is amazing- I was nervous about rubbing/blisters, but they fit my feet perfectly, with no problems whatsoever. I wear a women’s size 9.5 in athletic shoes, and the medium fit me perfectly. My heels are narrow, and my feet are medium width, but because of previous stress fractures in my feet, I prefer a wider fit shoe... I’m picky about fit, and I rarely search something right away that feels this amazing on my feet!I was using loaner fins at my local lap pool- Keifer brand, Cruiser models, and the little size Keifer fins were more narrow and were too painful to wear for more than a lap or two, but the medium size was too huge for me, even with swim socks. These are JUST RIGHT! While the Keifer fins almost float on top of the water while in use, these seem more neutrally buoyant, which seems to eliminate strain on my back. It was harder for me to control my kicking alignment with the Keifer fins, as well, which resulted in some very painful moments. These fins seem to be just what I needed! The silicone heel and footbed is so and comfy, and the fin portion is beautiful firm, but not nearly as hard as a body surfing type fin (Churchill, for example).Many reviewers have commented that these fins feel heavy, but I didn’t search that to be the case for me. While some foam-type fins (the kind that actually float) may feel lighter and hold your feet on top of the water, and racing fins may support propel you through the water a faster, these seem to be the “just right” balance for me. With the muscle weakness and knee problems I have, I can’t walk without a cane, so I cannot fathom what the “these fins are too heavy” reviewers are complaining about- if I can use these without becoming fatigued, I think you should be able to use them easily, too! My feet were able to remain just under the surface of the water, and I adjusted to them quickly after just a couple laps.I experienced less knee pain today using these fins vs the Keifer Cruiser fins, or swimming without fins, and feel like I got a amazing workout! I cannot use my right arm right now because of a rotator cuff tear, so I swam laps for 90 mins using only my legs. I cannot speak to the effectiveness of these fins for those who swim breaststroke or butterfly because I cannot swim this way- with my knee issues, I am limited to sidestroke, crawl, freestyle or backstroke (though no using arms for me today). I was able to focus more on my form with these fins, which seems to be the point of a training fin! I tried a few laps with fins, followed by a few laps without, to encourage muscle memory, and found that my form already seems to be improving. I place them back on for the remainder of my swim session because they felt so good, and I was looking for a amazing cardio and leg toning workout. I may consider using a various type of fin at some point if I wish to go method faster, but since I’m not racing anyone or being chased by a shark in the water I think these fins are beautiful excellent for what I need!I am not being compensated for this review, nor did I keep a discount- I purchased these at full price, and am sharing my thoughts because i search reviews to be incredibly helpful to me when purchasing stuff online. I hope this helps you with your decision, and that you also have fun the Speedo Biofuse fins as much as I do! I’ll modernize my review if needed, but so far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    these fins do two things 1)they support you swim at race pace(faster)2)give abs and thighs an intense workoutthe second part can only be realized if you give it some time, that's why its called training fins and not instant abs. sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I loved this goggles. My son is 3 years old and I was afraid it wouldn't fit him but this goggles are very adjustable and fits him perfectly!It also come with 3 others pieces that goes on the nose for you change if you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    We use these for indoor swim team. They are a squad favorite. They are comfortable, adjust easily and stay place even when diving off the blocks. We use the mirrored versions for summer outdoor swim. We don’t need bungees for these because my children like the straps.Just got another pair with clear blue plastic and my daughter loves the method everything looks through them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Angelfish's hubby here:I wear a size 13/14, and these were a small snug. I have a high instep and a wide foot, and the fins were a small tough to obtain on, but that's preferable (to me) than slop in them. They were worn today for a 2300 yard swim. The second toes on each foot have a nice small mark/blister from the cut-out rubbing versus them. I swapped sides at the halfway mark, and the fit improved somewhat (so I have a left and right fin now). The weight is not significant. I had expected the silicone in the foot pocket to be a bit softer to reduce the possibility of blistering, so one star is detracted for the discomfort on my toes.I'm a master diver with a lot of experience in fins, and I would not use these for diving or snorkeling. They simply don't propel as much as standard fins do. If you're looking for something like that, grab a set of fins designed for the purpose. These are pool fins. They provide some extra resistance and a bit of thrust (certainly more than bare feet). They do well in this regard. I have ordered some swim socks (hopefully thin enough) and will test to modernize this review in a month or two.Update: The fins are much more comfortable with a set of swim socks on and are no longer causing an issue. I still want the silicone in the foot pocket was a bit softer, so rating remains at 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I've been swimming for years and have finally found the excellent goggles. I have had these goggles now for 2 years and they have held up. All of my swimming mates have bought these and are very satisfied with s:-Water will not leak into the lens while swimming-Reduces glare but are still clear to see through-Soft silicone around eyes. They won't give you a raccoon look after a swim-Straps stay tight and don't loosen after use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    They contain additional nose pieces, one of which is larger than the default. Unfortunately it's hardly any bigger and still method too little to fit me. The goggles would probably be amazing but the curiously little nose pieces create it unusable for me.I'm a 42 year old male and am not a particularly huge guy. I wear beautiful typical sizes for sunglasses and whatnot, so there's no reason why their biggest size would still be method too small. If you're buying for a kid or have a beautiful little face these would probably be OK but if not don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Worst goggles ever made. They constantly fog. I have to rinse them after every lap. If you don't push them too hard to your eye sockets, water will pour inside. On the other hand they are so tough and narrow that pushing them puts too much pressure on the bones around your eyes which makes them painful for more than 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    (FYI the Amazon Basics ver of this type shirt is less expensive and also fits well, maybe slightly less style but looks good)Made mistake of wearing this shirt all day on bare skin when first received. Should have washed it before wearing, something in the fresh material caused a mild rash on my chest and shoulders where the shirt material hangs, perhaps not unexpected for fresh clothing which I normally wash before wearing (-one point). Rash subsided after showering and a few and shape is good, I purchased MEDIUM size when I usually wear Huge in other shirts. The looser fit was excellent for me in medium, giving a nice trim but not tight fit (170 lbs, 33 waist, 5-11.) Raglan sleeves and contrast stitching color give the shirt a more interesting and shaped look. Sun protection worked well all day in Hawaii sun and of all, the polyester didn't stink after a day, unlike most synthetic sports clothes can from perspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My boyfriend is 6'2" and about 210 lbs. I had read it runs huge and so I bought the medium, and it fits perfectly - not skin tight, but not so huge it would float up. The sleeves are very long though (great for my boyfriend, probably not so amazing if you're under 6').

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Broke at nose bridge after less than a month of use. Not the quality I've come to expect from speedo products. Disappointed that my return window closed latest week, or I would definitely return these. I don't recommend buying these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    This isn't the first book I read by Carlos. He quickly crawled his method to my favorites after reading The Shadow of The Wind, he has a writing style I can't search else rina has its faults. It's not perfect, but the atmosphere it carries and the story it tries to tell, it does well. There's a lot I can say that hasn't already been said, just know this isn't a satisfied Sunday morning read -though, I can't really say that about any of his books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    There is an ingredient to this author's writing which utterly brilliantly tempers fantasy - often Gothic in style - with reality. This book touches every feeling from the grotesque to the narrator, Oscar's love for Marina. This book is a joy to read, graphic, moving and exciting. The excellent novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    More than anything else, I love the tone, the sense of mystery and days long past that shrouds the books of Carlos Ruiz Zafón. The words of his stories surround the reader with sepia tones, slightly blurry while lovely images, and the faintest background melody of sad, romantic waltzes. Just opening one of his books takes me to worlds I’ve never seen, worlds that may never have existed – except in the longings of his characters.“The Sarriá cemetery is in one of Barcelona’s best-hidden corners. If you look for it on the map, you won’t search it. If you ask locals or taxi drivers how to obtain there, they probably won’t know, although they’ve all heard about it. And if, by chance, you test to look for it on your own, you’re more likely than not to obtain lost. The lucky few who know the secret of its whereabouts suspect that this old graveyard is in fact an island lost in the ocean of the past, which appears and disappears at random.”In “Marina” – his main characters are younger than usual – but no less surrounded by mystery. In addition to the graveyard, there are majestic yet crumbling old mansions, an opera house lost in in tragedy, and family secrets that cling and nearly choke.Even after finishing the book, I know almost nothing about the main character, Oscar, and that is completely OK. I know his part of this gothic tale and through his eyes; I was able to escape again to a long ago and far away globe that I is book was sad and glorious. Attractive and horrific. A unbelievable story and an wonderful fairy tale. A amazing book and one I was sad to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    No author I've ever read writes like Carlos Ruiz Zafon. His words follow me through my days. I will never forget his stories. Marina is a attractive story of young love and a mystery set in a long gone Barcelona. It is creepy at times and kept me up late. For fans of the Shadow of the Wind trilogy, this feels a bit like coming home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    This is the novel where Zafon transitions from being more of a writer for young adults to something a small " weightier ".Marina is a mystery, a sweetly tragic love story, and tale of monsters! Zafon not only writes extremely well, but obviouslyhas so much fun writing. You don't have to be young to read it. Read it and you'll feel younger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    If you are a Shadow of the Wind fan then this is a must-read book for you. I just got it yesterday and can't place it down. Beautifully written. I go back and re-read each line. No skim-reading here. Every word has weight. A virtual cornucopia of verbiage. A feast. Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    I enjoyed reading Marina because of the intricate plot and how Zafon drew me into his story as if I were a voyeuristic shadow in the allies of Barcelona. I was intrigued by the Mary Shelley reference. The twist of bringing death back to life had a more macabre gothic feel than Shelley's tale. I believe this book will appeal to young audiences who themselves feel lost, trying to fit in, the lost of a mate or how times those who are various can be misunderstood. I will recommend this book to my ELL students, especially my Spanish speaking students because I wish to expose them to the works of Zafon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    This is a attractive love story with adventure, excitement, attractive memories, and death. Two lonely souls search each other and become the closest of friends. They encounter intrigue, and frightful experiences running through the underground tunnels & labyrinth beneath town streets. They encounter the less fortunate who live there, a lot of them left over from the war. A amazing read which was hard to place down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    I am a Zafon devotee and so I love almost everything he writes. My first experience of him was with, 'The Shadow of the Wind,' which, if I am ever asked, is the very best book I have ever read. If I understand correctly, all his titles are English translations so this is doubly awesome to me. It may matter to you that he describes 'Marina,' as one of the stories he wrote for young readers. I had already bought it when I saw this. However, so were the Hunger Android games and Harry Potter books. I read it anyway and found that It didn't hold the story back- there was some beautiful adult behavior presented as back story, etc. But the colors, the descriptions, the Gothic touches of 'Wind,' are all in evidence here, making it a amazing read. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marina []  2020-1-14 19:37

    A mystery enveloped in a shroud. Such a creative mind is Zafon’s, with the most expressive use of language and imagery. The characters are immensely detailed, some lovable and some detestable, but entirely drawn to be believed.A unbelievable book for all age categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    The android game will not even open, it crashes before you obtain to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Beans [App]  2019-7-4 13:0

    it sucks , worsted video test n they copying original android game screen shots and same characters even copying same sound everything copy .its illegal copy rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    dosnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I bought these because Speedo was a familiar brand to me... Well SHAME ON THEM for a product for children SAFETY while swimming that DOES NOT WORK... My son is 35lbs and would SINK IN THE WATER!!!!! DO NOT BUY THESE!!! It says they help someone up to 110lbs.... So I thought my son would be WAY SAFE with these on... WRONG!!! These are DANGEROUS.... PLEASE STOP SELLING THEM... and buyers... DO NOT BUY THEM... Ur kid WILL SINK!!!!!! Mine are in the garbage now... I ordered a body glove for my son to SAFELY swim now... It should be illegal to something for children's safety that does NOTHING but PUT THEM IN DANGER!!!!!!!! I'd give zero stars if I could!!!!!!!!!! I ended up holding my son the entire time we were in the pool as soon as I discovered these things don't work... It was his first time ever in a pool... Could have bn a method better experience for him if these arm floats had did there job!!! Once again DO NOT BUY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Love these water wings. Most durable ones I have found so far! We have traveled all over and not had a single problem with them! I have 4 year old boy/girl twins that are two various sizes and they work excellent for both.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386