Read speedo mens swim trunk knee length tech volley reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all speedo mens swim trunk knee length tech volley reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I usually wear a size huge (32" waist) but the medium size fits me just right. So sizing is a bit on the generous side. The shorts are very attractive, comfortable and not overly tight or baggy.I like these. Pricing is not poor either, for Speedo quality. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    The shorts fit great, and are forgiving. I used them in salt ocean water and worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Amazing swim suit. Excellent fit. Quick Delivery

    0  


    Add your opinion on speedo mens swim trunk knee length tech volley or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These swim shorts look really nice. They are the excellent length ... not too short, not too long. And they are true-to-size. My son likes how they look and feel on, and that they dry quickly. You really can't ask for more from a pair of swim trunks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I would it again if I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Speedo always seems to be a top notch product. Fits as described, looks nice, overall very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    These shorts are great, created with the quality you'd expect from the Speedo brand. They're created to be worn and obtain lots of athletic use and will last. They're a small huge for us, def not a slim fit. The pockets are plenty and the mesh lining good. Average length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    Attractive colors , the fabric is unbelievable Fit good. My son likes it too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    On our latest trip to Maui, these were my husband’s favorite. Comfort, fit, style, [email protected]#$%!&? all the marks. Dries beautiful fast. Colors didn’t fade. Wore in the pool & ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men's Swim Trunk Knee Length Boardshort Active Flex E-Board Printed []  2020-5-22 18:49

    I'm usually not a fan of multi-color shorts, but the colors on these are not too gaudy. The lightweight stretchy fabric is very comfortable and gives me a lot of freedom of motion on shore and in the water. The shorts have 2 begin hand pockets and one internal key pocket. I want the key pocket had a zipper or something more secure than just folded fabric. Mesh brief liner is comfortable enough, but nothing special. Sizing runs a small large. I have a 34 inch waist and got the size medium shorts (as recommended by the size chart). Even when I pull the drawstring as tight as I can, the waistband is barely snug enough enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Love these. My son doesn’t like the method the inside mesh part in the bathing suit feels. The comfort liner these have is perfect. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Speedo Boys' Swim Trunks - Jelly Fishes Volley, Speedo Black, Small []  2019-12-28 19:3

    Top quality, deserved 5 stars.Speedo as a speedo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley [App]  2019-11-2 13:40

    Love the shows. Daily Positivity is my favorite!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    See modernize at bottom... Fresh pair broke immediately, see user photosOverall these are amazing goggles. They are comfortable around my head and eyes, hold water out, ever, they don't latest that long. I swim 3-4 times a week in the summer, and I usually go through 2 pairs a season. After time the plastic on the eyes will obtain foggy and scratched, the plastic around the eyes will warp, and the whole thing starts turning ey are still the best goggles I found for recreational swimming, so obtain a pair, but if you swim a lot, expect them to wear out before the season is over.UPDATE: Bought a fresh pair, they broke after 2 uses, nose piece snapped in half, see photos. Contacted company and was ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My daughter loves these for her swim team, but this is the second pair where the goggles broke where the strap attaches to the goggle. She wore them twice and it split right through mins before she was supposed to compete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Better named the Tunnel-Vision Ultra-Fog Extremes, these goggles I can honestly say are about the worst I have ever purchased in my years as a regular lap swimmer. The straps flop about your face, there being no clamp for the loose ends, when tight enough to avoid leaking, which causes them to fog to pea-soup visibility rapidly. When you can finally search the correct balance of some loose water inside the goggles to prevent the fogging, you still can't see except straight ahead because of their tubular, non-acquadynamic ese are the goggles that have finally pushed me over the limit with the Speedo brand. I'm done. Making products that appear well-made and work well a few days out of the package, rapidly become useless, forcing another is the method businesses of consumer products work, and Speed has it down to an absolute art. Speedo products that did actually work well and durably in the past have all disappeared in favor of pieces of trash like these. Steer clear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These are decent goggles at a low point but do have some major flaws.I didn't expect too much based on the point but was looking for some decent goggles for my 2x per week swim workouts. Lesson learned: you obtain what you for. They do fit fairly well and don't irritate my eyes; however, the anti-fog coating worked for about 2 weeks (4 swim sessions) and there is no retainer for the excess strap so it just flaps around in the water. I've never had a pair fo goggles without some method to retain the strap. The only option on these is to chop off the exces which is a hassle and prevents and adjustments down the ese are okay for your children playing around but not recommended for serious swimming or swim workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These goggles were amazing while they lasted--but that wasn't very long. I've probably used them less than fifty times in the latest year and this summer the suction flap around the eyepiece randomly started to curl up--over the course of the latest few weeks it has curled more and more to the point where it is now completely curled up, leaving the goggles incapable of suctioning to your face (so they leak all the method around now). It seems like you could just pop them out and uncurl them...but you can't. I have never had this happen with a pair of goggles ever--and these goggles have been used/stored together with our three other pairs of goggles that have not done this (I thought perhaps it was exposure to sun or salt water...but all our goggles have been used/cleaned/stored the same and this has only happened with my pair). Super bummed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I'm so angry at Speedo!! Wore Hydrospex for many, a lot of years. Speedo recently changed the design so that it now sits inside the eye socket (which I hate), without any message - even on the packaging. It took months to search this out. Anyone wish to several pairs of fresh Speedo Hydrospex?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I lap swim 1-3x/week, 1000-2000yd each time. When I first started my swimming routine, I bought these goggles. I loved them- they fit well, didn't leak, and didn't fog too badly. However, with constant use, they got scratched up, and I decided to test something fresh just for the heck of it.I have been through Speedo Vanquisher goggles, two pairs of Kayenne goggles, and Cressi Flash goggles, and I have hated them all.-The Vanquishers fog quickly, are not simple to adjust, and the lenses are small.-The Kaynnes are nice in theory, but underwater, they create your vision super blurry (hence, the two pairs- I returned the first to see if it was a fluke, but both pairs did the same thing).-I found that the Cressi, which are super related to the Kayennes, create vision somewhat blurry (but not as poor as the Kayenne) and leak a lot.Hence, I have a fresh pair of Hydrospex goggles sitting in my Amazon shopping cart, and I am about to a fresh pair, because they truly have been the best goggles I've used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Best. Goggles. Ever! My wife and I are triathletes, and swim 2,500-3,000 yards 2-5 times/week. We have been using these goggles for several years - A plea to Speedo - PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE THESE GOGGLES!The largest issue with OTHER goggles - leakage! These goggles are all around the eye socket, and conform to most facial features, my wife, me and our 12 year old son all use them. I swim in my contact lenses - never any leakage!The goggles generally latest for about 12 months - we usually lose a pair before they wear out.I have given the Hydrospex goggles as gifts!Don't delay, a pair today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have been searching for a amazing pair of goggles to swim with at the indoor pool. I usually do about an hour twice a week of quick paced swimming. I regularly race tri's, but I've never had any formal training.I had a pair of Speedos vanquishers that worked well until they started to obtain old, would fog up and we're getting scratched up.I would of replaced them, but I could not search a clear pair. I wanted something for e hydrospex goggles seemed to do everything right. The only thing that I don't like about them is that they do begin to feel tight after a ese take a long time before they fog up, and a lot of times they don't at all. They rarely leak. They stay snug without feeling too tight. None of this is 100% though. Some days one of these things seems to happen, but it is never consistent. It probably just has to do with how I place them on.I tried wrap around goggles, but two various pairs seemed blurry underwater. I've decided that I need something with a flat front like these.If they were a bit more comfortable, I would give them 5 stars. I also have to say that I have been using Speedo products for a lot of years and their customer service has been fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Hydrospex Classic Swim Goggle, Clear, []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Junk...I bought these to wear in the shower after having Lasik surgery for the first week post surgery. Just after the first couple of uses, there is some sort of movie on the lenses, making the view very foggy and distorted. Then one of the lenses started to crack and slowly expand into a larger crack. For being used in an environment as mild as a shower and for how short term I used them, I can't believe how poor these are. I'm sure they'd be even worse in a pool with chlorine and other chemicals. Maybe I got a lemon, but these are terrible. The only amazing thing was that they fit comfortably, but if the lenses are going to obtain a movie on them and begin to crack with extremely mild use, don't both wasting your or time with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My children are 8 and 11. They swim on the community swim squad and they are experts on which goggles don't work. Basically every goggle I them has an issue. They fog up...pull my daughter's hair, fill with water, damage their heads, slide off when they dive in, pinch their noses in not a amazing way...these are all complaints I have heard. I have a drawer in the mudroom that I like to call the goggle graveyard, because I have spent so much on goggles they hate, that I can't bring myself to throw them out. So they go into this drawer...I finally got it right when I bought these. Both my son and my daughter love them. They used them an entire summer season, through 4 days of practice a week and five swim meets and they are still like new. I would highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought these for my 11-year old daughter for our summer vacation. She says they are extremely comfortable, simple to adjust & they don't fog up as much as the Nike ones she previously had. We stayed a week at a house with a pool & it seems as if she never took these goggles off. Of course she did take them off when she went indoors, but I never saw her struggling with them while playing in the pool or setting them on the side of the pool because they annoyed her. She always had them on & they protected her sensitive eyes from the pool chemicals. Never had to bring out the eye drops. I will be buying another pair for back-up & one more as a birthday bonus for her cousin who has a pool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are beautiful great. I have always struggled with the butterfly stroke and these gave me the exact boost I required to kickstart my method into the butterfly stroke. They allow you glide like a dolphin. Thanks to these I got the technique down and built up enough strength to where I dont need the flippers anymore. They fit a small loose (Im a woman's 9.5) but that wasn't an issue. Now I use them for my workouts! Love it, got some for my boyfriend in black.*I have NOT received any product or discounted for review. Thus, all opinions are strictly my own. As someone who relies solely on reviews when making a purchase, I know how crucial they can be and I hope mine helped you when considering this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    There is no sizing chart--I shouldn't have ordered them. I used "KD"s review sizing chart--thought it was helpful, but alas--it is off by one on every size. Here is the chart on the box that I received, and apparently you are supposed to know that these are men's sizes, and how to convert them to womens sizes. Also, even the correct size does appear to run a bit small:Biofuse fins size chart:XXS orange shoe size not on chartXS yellow shoe size 3-4S green shoe size 5-6M royal shoe size 7-8L grey shoe size 9-10XL black shoe size 11-12XXL navy shoe size 13-14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I use these for drills, primarily fly. They can be used for all strokes except breast stroke. These are very massive though, even for leg conditioning. I also found they fit narrow feet a bit sloppy, but they do stay on. The silicone helps prevent chapping. I like these far more than other rubber fins I've tried, but I want they fit tighter and weighed half as much. I'll give them a few weeks, but I suspect I may end up donating them to the club's loaner pile if I can search something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Ugh...i loved these fins. I live in south florida and regularly swim to avoid going to gyms. I also use them for speed when body surfing. They fit weel but i noticed them starting to stretch and loosen up. Then while swimming yesterday one came off. I tried searching for it but muddy waters are the thing here in florida right now. So @#$%ed. I would recommend a size down, so this doesnt happen to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I'm a woman, for the record, so maybe my head is too little and I should've bought the women's ones, but I found the nosepiece that came on these to be too huge for my head slightly. "I'll just replace it with one of the 3 other nosepieces that came with it!" I thought naively. The LONG AND PAINFUL AND EXHAUSTING process of ripping out the nosepiece--I tried brute force! I tried pliers! I tried a screwdriver with a flat bit in it!--has taken me at least half an hour. "Twist and rip" was the best tip I found online (I created the mistake of chopping the nosepiece in two with my pliers; don't recommend that). After twisting and ripping, I felt like I'd completed a herculean task like a triathalon, only without the bragging rights. I have now popped in ONE, not both, of the fresh smaller nosepiece and am about to give up and take a dinner break. I WISH TO GOD (I don't even believe in God, but these goggles had me praying to him/her) that I had just LEFT THE NOSEPIECE ALONE. It's soooooo not worth it to test changing it. You will hate yourself and curse your life choices. Whatever you do, DO NOT CHANGE THE NOSEPIECE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I live by the beach and a lot of times I don't feel like keeping my mask and snorkel with me, but love to be able to swim underwater to look at fish and find for shells, so I hold these with my towel and trunks. They are great. They seal up very snug to hold water out and work well in the ocean without the cumbersome size of a mask for general daughter used to wear this exact same style of goggles when she was on swim squads through middle school and high school and she loved them. So, since I live in Florida and go to the beach constantly it occurred to me these would be a nice alternative to always keeping a dive mask with me. They are. I love keeping these in my swim bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    After buying multiple women's rash guard tops that were very tight across the bust and ride up on the midriff, I decided to look at men's. This is excellent for my needs! I'm going snorkeling and kayaking and finally found a rash guard for a girl with, well, "girls" (DD). It's long on me, but I'm short, so I'm not surprised by that and I honestly prefer it. I also could potentially have gone one size smaller. I've worn it for aqua fitness and it isn't so loose it billows up, but it does let me a full range of motion without feeling like a sausage through the bust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This is the second piece broken. First one purchased from a shop second one from amazon. Both were broken from the nose connector. We combine the remain pieces and created a third one. The third was broken at the strap connector. By looking the strap connector, it broke from the middle where the goggle piece assembled or manufactured. I expected high quality from Speedo, very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I bought these for my 8 year old daughter the first week of summer. She loved the fit and wear. Unfortunately they broke the first week we got them. The nose piece snapped and broke off where it connects. After quickly glancing at the reviews I see that has been an problem for other people as well. Luckily Amazon customer service was unbelievable and is sending me a replacement. I hope these at least latest the summer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My swim instructor specifically recommended the Vanquisher when I asked for a suggestion on a amazing pairof googles. I was of course familiar with the Speedo name, but this model is excellent. They form tightsuction around the eyes that does not allow water in. I thought that they may be too dark, since all of the swimmingI have been doing is indoors. The blue color is not too dark. I can easily see when my head is under water.Would recommend spending a bit more for these over the cheaper ver of Speedos that I had been buyingin the famous department stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Excellent for modest men! The fit is somewhat loose, so it's very forgiving. My husband always struggles to search shirts that fit his long arms, these are perfect. The length is also great. It covers his entire hips. The fabric is thinner than other rashguards I have bought, excellent for hot weather. My husband is 6 ft tall and weighs 225 pounds. He usually wears a size 36 or 38 pant and a huge dress shirt or XL t-shirt. Also, the white is beautiful transparent. The fresh blue is a very dark navy. My favorite was the ocean color. I place a striped colourful underwear underneath the white so you can see it's somewhat transparent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Bought this as a means to support protect from the sun while out on the beach. It did a decent job at protecting my skin and it seemed to run a bit larger than expected but it fit well enough. So this is a amazing item for huge and tall as it has plenty of room. However, the additional fabric did obtain annoying when swimming in a pool and e fabric is lightweight and feels comfortable on skin. It does tend to snag easily out in the ocean if snorkeling near rocky / reef areas, so hold that in mind as it may hurt the tee-shirtI can't 100 vouch for the SPF rating since there was no tag, sticker or anything pertaining to this anywhere on the item or with anything that gets wet, it is a amazing practice to rinse and then hang to dry.Overall, I'm satisfied with the as it met my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I learned to swim later in life, so I didn't know for the longest time that not all goggles are the same. Seriously, someone should have told me that, so I wouldn't have wasted amazing on buying and then quickly discarding "leaky" goggles for at least three years. I guess my face is smaller than what adult goggles are created for, even women's adult goggles. But even then, some junior sized goggles didn't fit my face. And I've tried both Aqua Sphere and Speedo pure luck, I tried on a pair of Speedo Junior Hydrospex, and it was the first time my goggles didn't leak! I finally finished a workout without constantly fiddling around with my goggles and dumping out the water inside them......which leads me to say, Speedo Junior Vanquisher is for you if the Junior Hydrospex fits your face. But the Vanquisher is far superior, because of its lower profile, you will experience far less drag than with the Hydrospex. Trust me. Wear the for this specific model, I really like the fun rainbow colors. The mirror finish seems to be doing its job. It's slightly tinted. I haven't had a possibility to swim in super sunny surroundings, so I guess I'll modernize when I do and allow you know if it cuts the glare like it's supposed to.A word about the anti-fog... which we all know is a lie. Ha! Dude, there's no such thing as anti-fog. What I'd recommend is you some Jaws Fast Spit Antifog Spray. That items actually works. Forget all the DIY items (your own spit, baby shampoo, shaving cream). Those home remedies don't work, but Jaws does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My 10 year old daughter swims competitively and required a pair of mirrored goggles for our outdoor meets since she swims into the sun at early meets. She normally wears (and loves) skoogles, and she loves the adjustable strap that we place on those, so I thought these would be a win. When they came I was pleasantly surprised to search that they had three various nose pieces so (theoretically) you could obtain a more personalized fit. Reality . . . not so much. We tried the two that seemed to be the best option, and both of those will leak. The head band is various than the cord bands and it continued to slip and loosen so we switched it out for a cheaper cord version. Still leaks. She likes that they are mirrored and support darken the sun, but she won't wear them because they leak. Setting them aside, maybe they will fit her better when she's older, or maybe they will work for one of her sisters, they just don't work for her )-:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I am a swim coach with a very successful competitive team, and I have three children of my own who swim competitively, as well. After fighting with other goggles that promised the sun as far as not leaking and fitting well (and then falling short), I gave in and purchased these. I will never go back to another brand for my kids. They stay on well, they don't leak and they are comfortable. The only thing I would recommend is to a bungee strap to replace the straps as the straps tend to break and slip easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My 9 and 11 year old competitive swimmers would only wear these goggles to practice and meets. They are very comfortable for them and can keep up for at least a season. (Just obtain replacement bungee straps as the straps may not latest as long as the goggles themselves. We search clear is the best color to wear for indoor meets so let in more light. Wear the darker ones outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    These were the best pair of goggles my son had ever worn...until someone picked them up in the locker room. Now they're likely the best pair of goggles the thief has ever worn. Snug, but comfortable. Straps adjusted easily. Switching to a slightly cheaper brand though until either my son becomes more aware of his surroundings or YMCA members stop pinching stuff that aren't theirs. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have recently started swimming after a long period of complete inactivity due to health issues. For reference, I am a 45 year old woman, walk with a cane, need total knee replacement in both knees due to bone on bone arthritis, and had arthroscopic knee surgery (to remove loose bone fragments) just a few months ago. Because I need to be so careful with my knees, I researched and considered all my options before choosing these. I was advised by a swim coach and trainer (and the information online I found) that I required to search shorter fins, ideally with a notch in the center (or an even delta/V-shape at the ends). I just received them today, and headed to the pool to swim laps. The verdict? Love at first swim!I place these on as soon as I warmed up, and didn’t take them off (except for a few laps to try my form) for a solid 90 mins of swimming laps- my kicking remained in alignment, which is difficult for me because of my knee problems and muscle weakness that has resulted from inactivity. The fit is amazing- I was nervous about rubbing/blisters, but they fit my feet perfectly, with no problems whatsoever. I wear a women’s size 9.5 in athletic shoes, and the medium fit me perfectly. My heels are narrow, and my feet are medium width, but because of previous stress fractures in my feet, I prefer a wider fit shoe... I’m picky about fit, and I rarely search something right away that feels this amazing on my feet!I was using loaner fins at my local lap pool- Keifer brand, Cruiser models, and the little size Keifer fins were more narrow and were too painful to wear for more than a lap or two, but the medium size was too huge for me, even with swim socks. These are JUST RIGHT! While the Keifer fins almost float on top of the water while in use, these seem more neutrally buoyant, which seems to eliminate strain on my back. It was harder for me to control my kicking alignment with the Keifer fins, as well, which resulted in some very painful moments. These fins seem to be just what I needed! The silicone heel and footbed is so and comfy, and the fin portion is beautiful firm, but not nearly as hard as a body surfing type fin (Churchill, for example).Many reviewers have commented that these fins feel heavy, but I didn’t search that to be the case for me. While some foam-type fins (the kind that actually float) may feel lighter and hold your feet on top of the water, and racing fins may support propel you through the water a faster, these seem to be the “just right” balance for me. With the muscle weakness and knee problems I have, I can’t walk without a cane, so I cannot fathom what the “these fins are too heavy” reviewers are complaining about- if I can use these without becoming fatigued, I think you should be able to use them easily, too! My feet were able to remain just under the surface of the water, and I adjusted to them quickly after just a couple laps.I experienced less knee pain today using these fins vs the Keifer Cruiser fins, or swimming without fins, and feel like I got a amazing workout! I cannot use my right arm right now because of a rotator cuff tear, so I swam laps for 90 mins using only my legs. I cannot speak to the effectiveness of these fins for those who swim breaststroke or butterfly because I cannot swim this way- with my knee issues, I am limited to sidestroke, crawl, freestyle or backstroke (though no using arms for me today). I was able to focus more on my form with these fins, which seems to be the point of a training fin! I tried a few laps with fins, followed by a few laps without, to encourage muscle memory, and found that my form already seems to be improving. I place them back on for the remainder of my swim session because they felt so good, and I was looking for a amazing cardio and leg toning workout. I may consider using a various type of fin at some point if I wish to go method faster, but since I’m not racing anyone or being chased by a shark in the water I think these fins are beautiful excellent for what I need!I am not being compensated for this review, nor did I keep a discount- I purchased these at full price, and am sharing my thoughts because i search reviews to be incredibly helpful to me when purchasing stuff online. I hope this helps you with your decision, and that you also have fun the Speedo Biofuse fins as much as I do! I’ll modernize my review if needed, but so far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    these fins do two things 1)they support you swim at race pace(faster)2)give abs and thighs an intense workoutthe second part can only be realized if you give it some time, that's why its called training fins and not instant abs. sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have used TYR Velocity clear goggles for years, I've done 4 Iron man distance triathlons with them fow my swim. I always have problems with my eyelashes causing my lenses to obtain smuggy and foggy. I've more or less delt with it. I ordered these when I read a review that someone had the same problem and these solved it. Well, today was the first swim with the Vanquisher and WOW did it vanquish the velocity . It was like a whole fresh work in the pool, I could actually see everything. It was perfect!!!!Thanks Speedo .... I found my fresh goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Fit was MUCH bigger than expected. My husband is 6'4", 200# and usually wears an XLT so I bought the XL. Sleeves were 3 inches past his wrists and it was very loose in the chest. If you are looking for an over-sized baggy fit, this is a amazing shirt. Nice fabric, real to color. If you are looking for a more athletic fit, hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    This is a Amazing fit for the common Person. I am 5'3" 170lbs - yes short guy- I am in between size huge and medium and I was afraid Medium would be too little and tight but I followed other customers comments and ordered the medium. to my surprised it fit excellent not skin tight or too lose. it is confortable and yes the sleeves are a bit long but it is part of the design to protect part of your hand from the sun as well. it gives me amazing protection when spending several hours in the pool in the Florida 100 degree summer day. I will be ordering more of the same various eat priced just right!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Having fair skin and being prone to skin cancer, I'm one of those people who goes to the beach wearing a hat, a long sleeve shirt, and gobs of sunscreen on what small skin is still exposed. I went on a trip to Hawaii a few weeks ago, and ordered a couple of these to wear to the beach while I was e shirt is lightweight and comfortable, and fit me really well. Not like a lot of those form fitting rash guards you see. It also did a amazing job at protecting me from the sun. Although that wasn't too surprising. I mean... it's a shirt. Anyway, the problem came when I went in the water. While doing some snorkeling at Hanauma Bay (highly recommended), I found that the shirt was suctioning to my skin and causing A LOT of chaffing in my chest area. It got to the point that I had to stay out of the water for the remaining time we were at the beach. Over the next few days, the chaffed locations were red and sensitive and even bled a little.Another odd thing was that it didn't dry very quickly once I got out of the water. I was sitting in the hot Hawaiian sun for hours, and it was still a small damp as we were leaving the beach. Just doesn't seem like something a "swim shirt" should do. Anyway, I'd so go ahead and one if you're just hanging out in the sun. But definitely don't swim in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    These were purchased for a 6-year-old who is in the pool 4-5 times a week. These goggles were rinsed after each use to remove the chlorine. They were stored in a case in the house. The head strap is evidence of this as it is not cracking, stretched, or breaking down. The goggles worked well prior to the nose bridges cracking as they were being is is not the first review reporting this failure at the same point and Speedo does not seem to be concerned when emailed. I thought the company had higher standards but it seems they manufacture and an inferior product. I am concerned that Amazon has not flagged this product as low quality or defective from the numerous complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Purchased these for my 8 year old to use for swim team. After 1 month, while at a meet, the nose bridge piece broke, as othershave reviewed as well. Wanted to return them, but now it seems that I can not. Very disappointed as these were more thanI would normally spend on goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I was a competitive swimmer all the method through college, and Speedo was my go-to brand. Today, Speedo makes varying qualities of goggles. A lot of are ok for children who are playing in the water, but they really are sub par for children who are swimming on teams. I did some research before buying three pairs of these - one for each of my kids- and they are the true deal! These goggles create it through the practice without leaking or needing constant readjustment. They don’t fall off when the children dive. They cost more, but it’s worth it to obtain goggles that obtain the job done if you’re buying for competitive swimmers or lap swimmers. Thanks Amazon for a quality product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I'm an adult but for some reason these fit me and work for me better than any goggles other I've tried. I swim massive mileage (15,000 yards per week) and they will latest me a few months and then need to be replaced. They fog, but so does every other goggle I've tried. If you have difficulty with adult goggles I would test these. I don't know why they work so well for me (my head is not small) but they do, so I always wear them and have a fresh spare in my bag because they will break after a few months of massive use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Very nice goggles. I got them for my six-year-old who is swimming twice a week. We've been using them for a while and everybody keeps asking what kind are they, because they never fog up. I am very impressed. I've seen other speedo goggles the do obtain fogged up but not these. He has actually never had to stop to to clean them up or to create sure that the water is out if they leak. They never ever leaked. This is quite impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Lasted 4 weeks before they cracked just next to the toes. Sizes Chart is incorrect. I purchased L grey shoe size 9-10 and before I clicked the put your order, I was hesitating for a second thinking in ordering the XL black shoe size 11-12, but in my thinking I got worried about receiving a pair of clown shoes. Now I am here very disappointed from the product I got, writing a concern review and trying to support costumers to not create the same mistake I made. Please costumers be aware, this is not a amazing product. Is not just me complaining about the same issue, there are a lot of people with same issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My 4-year-old daughter had begged me for swim goggles for a long time. I finally gave in. I purchased these. They are PERFECT. We got the blue ones. I initially wanted to obtain her pink or purple ones, but when I found out that blue actually reduces glare from water to provide amazing visibility in bright light, I opted for blue. I got myself the adult ver (Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles) and am super happy. I don't need sun glasses in the pool and we both happily swim under the water and dive for swim toys. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Purchased the size according to other reviews. Unfortunately the size was waaay too huge for my 10 y.o. son consistently wears 7.5 and 8 Mens shoe (he has 6 pairs of shoes right now in those I purchased a size Medium based on other reviews that say the it's undersized.Well turns out that his feet is swimming (no pun intended) in these fins. The Medium would be more like size 9 or 9.5 (and he has wide feet too)So now I have to a little and hold these for a year or so from now....(not worth to return them). The fins are nice though and the reason why I'll the same but smaller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I used to swim competitively years ago but have since laid low due to my pregnancies and hectic work schedule. Now I am pregnant again and decided to these to support me stay in shape by maximizing my swim strokes. I love these because they give me a nice boost in the water, they improved my form and gave my legs a decent workout. They may be massive outside the water, but I don't search that being too much of a factor in the water. I swim with greater ease and less effort because of the reasons I stated, yet I still obtain a amazing thing I would suggest if you are in my situation with sizing - use fin socks. First, my one foot is a 1/2 size larger than the other. Second, I am a size 8.5/9 women's which would put me in the little size fin, which I found a bit tight and was rubbing versus the back of my foot, so I went with a medium, which was a tad too huge but I could still swim decent in the water with them and they would stay on, just not as snug as I would like. Needless to say, I purchased some fin socks and that did the trick. Now the medium fits perfectly and rubbing is not an issue.Overall, I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I've been a competitive swimmer all my life and recently a swim coach. Vanquisher goggles are by far the best affordable goggles out there. The streamline fit doesn't feel bulky and you don't obtain that "face smash" feeling from dives. Plus the design is far more stylish than other goggles out there (I'm looking at you Hyrdospex). I remember the devastation we (my swim team) all felt when we heard Vanquishers were being discontinued only to be filled with relief when Vanquisher 2.0 came out. 10/10 will be the only brand I s:Sleek designNo "Face smash" feeling from dives or push offsDoesn't feel bulkyCons:The straps are not as durable as some other types, if you aren't lazy and properly tightening and loosen (as opposed to just tugging on the straps) then they'll latest a heck of a lot longer. Even with being lazy they almost always create through a season for me (a season for me is swimming twice a day Mon - Fri from October to April)Side note: If you're a parent looking for goggles for your young (10 and under) child. Obtain Hydrospex Jr. or Hydrospex if they have larger heads. As a coach for a K - 12 club team, I've seen the heavy discomfort young children have with goggles. Hyrdospecx are by far the most comfortable for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    The first time I attempted to use them the nose bridge pulled out of the right lens, and would not stay in place. I attempted to switch nose bridges (additional bridges came with the goggles) but all had the same problem. Called and wrote speedo and requested a replacement set of goggles. After a lot of calls and letters, one person at Speedo told me that they would have replaced them if I had not purchased them from Amazon. Was transferred to another customer help person and they finally agreed to send another set of goggles. That was two weeks ago and I believe that they have blown be off. Maybe with the use of super glue and duct tape I can use these goggles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have not purchased goggles for years. I had one pair that I really liked and they do not create anymore, a very old pair of Speedos. My old goggles and the others I never really likes leaked and the band was stretched. I went with these as they had a high rating and are create by Speedo, a reputable company. I went with the clear color as I usually swim indoors, but there are several various colors you can choose ey have amazing suction, not too much to be painful but they do not let water in. As athlete accessories go, you wish to forget they are there and go about your work out. These Speedos great. I am even thinking about getting a darker color for outdoor summer swims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    As expected. SPF shirts aren't terribly exciting but as long as they obtain the job done they're a no brainer! Lightweight and rated SPF 50. The fabric feels like it will snag easily. Accurate sizing if a small on the huge side; it fits like a t-shirt so size down if you wanted it more fitted. It also feels a tad softer & lighter than the usual fitted rash ese came without stickers or tags, not sure why. Other Speedo products I've ordered (including swim tees) always come with tags and stickers. Not a huge but something to note if you wanted to give it as a gift. Without tags there is no explanation about its SPF properties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I really wish to like this product, it looks nice, and it dries fast, but it is allow down by the stitching. I bought this to use for kayaking, but have only used it for swimming twice (in a pool). It worked well, however it looks like the stitching is going to disintegrate. I was not abusing the shirt, and the locations that present the fraying are near the hands and forearms which makes me think it was simply the movement of the water causing the fraying (I never even recall my arms rubbing versus the side of the pool) - and I don' use any wrist bands or watches while swimming. I will attach some pics showing what I am referring to. Quite a bummer since otherwise the fabric dries quick and the design is nice.I also had tried the white swim tee and found that to be too transparent when wet which is a bummer since it looks nice otherwise. I went for the dark blue which looks really nice wet or dry, aside from the fraying stitching.I am debating sending this back since I like it a lot, but I feel like it may not latest more than a few more uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I have two competitive swimmers in the house and we go through Speedo Jr. Vanquishers 2.0 often, as normal wear and tear. However, I have bought 3 pairs within the latest month and the 3 of them broke on the first week (two of them, on the first day of being used!). The string snapped, in one case, and the plastic holding the nose piece snapped, on the other two cases. All of them broke, while they were swimming! Clearly, these goggles are defective and not created as they should. I am hoping this is a poor batch and not the norm going forward, because they are the best in size and model for their face. Giving one star because I have no doubt these are not created as they should! I hope they review quality or change manufacturing, and I'll go back to 4-5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My daughter has had quite a few of the "cute" googles with rhinestones or eyelashes or anything to create them additional sparkly. However, ALL of them leak water into her eyes so that she can not swim more than 3 to 5 yards without stopping to dump out water. So it was time to her quality goggles & these are prefect! She has not had one single leak since swimming 4+ hours a week in them. Her only complaint is that they kind of feel tight - BUT that is how they are supposed to feel as it means they are working. Totally worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I loved this goggles. My son is 3 years old and I was afraid it wouldn't fit him but this goggles are very adjustable and fits him perfectly!It also come with 3 others pieces that goes on the nose for you change if you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggles, Clear, One Size []  2020-1-27 1:16

    We use these for indoor swim team. They are a squad favorite. They are comfortable, adjust easily and stay place even when diving off the blocks. We use the mirrored versions for summer outdoor swim. We don’t need bungees for these because my children like the straps.Just got another pair with clear blue plastic and my daughter loves the method everything looks through them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Angelfish's hubby here:I wear a size 13/14, and these were a small snug. I have a high instep and a wide foot, and the fins were a small tough to obtain on, but that's preferable (to me) than slop in them. They were worn today for a 2300 yard swim. The second toes on each foot have a nice small mark/blister from the cut-out rubbing versus them. I swapped sides at the halfway mark, and the fit improved somewhat (so I have a left and right fin now). The weight is not significant. I had expected the silicone in the foot pocket to be a bit softer to reduce the possibility of blistering, so one star is detracted for the discomfort on my toes.I'm a master diver with a lot of experience in fins, and I would not use these for diving or snorkeling. They simply don't propel as much as standard fins do. If you're looking for something like that, grab a set of fins designed for the purpose. These are pool fins. They provide some extra resistance and a bit of thrust (certainly more than bare feet). They do well in this regard. I have ordered some swim socks (hopefully thin enough) and will test to modernize this review in a month or two.Update: The fins are much more comfortable with a set of swim socks on and are no longer causing an issue. I still want the silicone in the foot pocket was a bit softer, so rating remains at 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    I've been swimming for years and have finally found the excellent goggles. I have had these goggles now for 2 years and they have held up. All of my swimming mates have bought these and are very satisfied with s:-Water will not leak into the lens while swimming-Reduces glare but are still clear to see through-Soft silicone around eyes. They won't give you a raccoon look after a swim-Straps stay tight and don't loosen after use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    They contain additional nose pieces, one of which is larger than the default. Unfortunately it's hardly any bigger and still method too little to fit me. The goggles would probably be amazing but the curiously little nose pieces create it unusable for me.I'm a 42 year old male and am not a particularly huge guy. I wear beautiful typical sizes for sunglasses and whatnot, so there's no reason why their biggest size would still be method too small. If you're buying for a kid or have a beautiful little face these would probably be OK but if not don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Worst goggles ever made. They constantly fog. I have to rinse them after every lap. If you don't push them too hard to your eye sockets, water will pour inside. On the other hand they are so tough and narrow that pushing them puts too much pressure on the bones around your eyes which makes them painful for more than 24 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    (FYI the Amazon Basics ver of this type shirt is less expensive and also fits well, maybe slightly less style but looks good)Made mistake of wearing this shirt all day on bare skin when first received. Should have washed it before wearing, something in the fresh material caused a mild rash on my chest and shoulders where the shirt material hangs, perhaps not unexpected for fresh clothing which I normally wash before wearing (-one point). Rash subsided after showering and a few and shape is good, I purchased MEDIUM size when I usually wear Huge in other shirts. The looser fit was excellent for me in medium, giving a nice trim but not tight fit (170 lbs, 33 waist, 5-11.) Raglan sleeves and contrast stitching color give the shirt a more interesting and shaped look. Sun protection worked well all day in Hawaii sun and of all, the polyester didn't stink after a day, unlike most synthetic sports clothes can from perspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Men Easy Long Sleeve Swim Tee, Black, Small []  2020-2-11 19:52

    My boyfriend is 6'2" and about 210 lbs. I had read it runs huge and so I bought the medium, and it fits perfectly - not skin tight, but not so huge it would float up. The sleeves are very long though (great for my boyfriend, probably not so amazing if you're under 6').

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Jr Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggle, Blue, One Size []  2020-2-11 19:52

    Broke at nose bridge after less than a month of use. Not the quality I've come to expect from speedo products. Disappointed that my return window closed latest week, or I would definitely return these. I don't recommend buying these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    The android game will not even open, it crashes before you obtain to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volley Beans [App]  2019-7-4 13:0

    it sucks , worsted video test n they copying original android game screen shots and same characters even copying same sound everything copy .its illegal copy rights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    dosnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I bought these because Speedo was a familiar brand to me... Well SHAME ON THEM for a product for children SAFETY while swimming that DOES NOT WORK... My son is 35lbs and would SINK IN THE WATER!!!!! DO NOT BUY THESE!!! It says they help someone up to 110lbs.... So I thought my son would be WAY SAFE with these on... WRONG!!! These are DANGEROUS.... PLEASE STOP SELLING THEM... and buyers... DO NOT BUY THEM... Ur kid WILL SINK!!!!!! Mine are in the garbage now... I ordered a body glove for my son to SAFELY swim now... It should be illegal to something for children's safety that does NOTHING but PUT THEM IN DANGER!!!!!!!! I'd give zero stars if I could!!!!!!!!!! I ended up holding my son the entire time we were in the pool as soon as I discovered these things don't work... It was his first time ever in a pool... Could have bn a method better experience for him if these arm floats had did there job!!! Once again DO NOT BUY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Love these water wings. Most durable ones I have found so far! We have traveled all over and not had a single problem with them! I have 4 year old boy/girl twins that are two various sizes and they work excellent for both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Bought 3 of these for my grandchildren for competition. First meet, two of them broke by the nose strap area. We are left with 1 unused one. Of course, my not good grandchild (See actual happening photo) lost that race. We could not return to Amazon because we sent these goggles internationally hoping to depend on a Speedo brand. Reached out to Speedo hoping for a resolution but said, since Amazon is not an authorized seller, that they cannot do anything. What a waste of time, effort, and money. Horrible experience!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I purchased this twice but looks like this is not an authentic Speedo goggles. I was so unlucky with my 2 purchases. Both broke. One in less than a month which became eligible for a return. The other one broke in three days over a month which was a waste of money. We went to Target, and got a cheaper Speedo goggles and lasted us. It's still working great. So lesson learned, never Speedo goggles from Amazon. They should be strict on enforcing authentic products only. Or maybe encourage their retailers to lengthen return periods for their products when problem is manufacturing defects or hurt as part of the retailers' warranty. Though Amazon is amazing on handling returns. They create it stress-free and hassle-free. Love their Kohl's drop off. No need to repackage or label them. Kohls does it for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    These are absolutely 5 star quality... Up until 2 years ago, I was a competitive swimmer at a division 3 collegiate level with 16 years of racing under my belt. I have tried most goggles out there like the Swedes and the TYR ver but have always created it back to the vanquisher. They are the best for cost, aerodynamics, and feel. For everyone complaining about being too dark, I'm not sure what you're looking for, these are goggles, not corrective lenses. The black line on the bottom of the pool isn't that hard to see. Also, if I had wanted my tournament to see my eyes, I would have gotten clear goggles. FYI, no competitive swimmer wears clear goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    We had used swimming arm bands before, and they created our kid feel safe. So, as he grows and continues to learn to swim, he has been using the Speedo Children Start to Swim Primary Arm Bands. The quality is good, and they stay inflated without any problem. recommend these. Test to obtain the arms wet to ease up the sliding of the bands. Once in put complete their inflation. Do not place too much air on them as this can damage the kids's arm - think of it as your vehicle tire having too much pressure: not good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Work excellent on my 4 year old. He can jump in the pool by himself, go under and float right back up, can basically do anything on his own with these. Jumping in over and over and not once did they slip off. Squeeze the small hole to blow up, takes 2 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Both of my sons are swimmers and they have been beautiful fond of the Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 for the past few years (I've probably bought 10 pairs by now) but this latest pair broke about 10 mins into practice. The plastic where the nose piece connects to the goggle just snapped and broke completely leaving them absolutely useless. My son was beautiful angry because he had to finish the next 90 mins with no goggles. I was not able to return them for some reason but after explaining what happened Amazon issued me a full refund. 3 stars for Speedo and 5 stars for Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Well I normally wear a speed socket model goggle for racing, these goggles are much more padded around the eye socket and are comfortable for longer swims without rubbing your eyes as much. The only compromise there is that they don't adhere to your face quite as well on a entry or begin dive. After more than 2,000 hours in the pool, these goggles are still holding up great! Making sure to dry them off and hold him in there and they gobble pouch will further prolong your life as it prevents any dry rotted deterioration of the gasket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Broke in the nose piece area, just like a lot of other dissatisfied customers. What's really sad is that if they changed the injection mold to contain more plastic material in this zone (I'm talking about 0.5 to 1.0 mm), then these goggles would be awesome. Why do they create the nose connection point, and the side connection point, so little and thin? They do it on purpose so that it breaks intentionally, forcing you to another pair of goggles. Adding just a bit more material would fix the issue and add zero cost. I won't be buying these again. Any recommendations on a HIGHER QUALITY goggle that will latest an entire swim season?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I had so much problem with these floaties I finally threw them away. They were hard to obtain on even if they were wet and so was my grandsons arm. While they were on they damage his arm no matter how I positioned them, they are created with total plastic with seams that also . Sending them back wasn't cost effective. I found ones at Walmart that were created of a fabric. Those are 100% better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These worked amazing until they ripped on the second day worn. There were 2 days in between and I deflated and place them away out of the sun. I plan on reaching out to Speedo for replacement but not too pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Hard too inflate and method too little to obtain on my 3yr old. When we finally got them on, he immediately sunk and refused to go back in the water for the rest of our time at the pool since we'd finally convinced him to trust that the floats would hold his head above water, and this product proved us to be liars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    These were not Speedo googles. They were counterfeit googles. They were latex and were not supposed to have latex in them. My daughter has a latex allergy and after wearing them briefly her face was red and swollen where the googles were sitting. Took several days, purchasing medicine, and a Doctors visit to obtain her face back to normal. Cost us over a $100.00 for Dr. visits, NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. THEY ARE NOT ACTUAL SPEEDO'S.SPEEDO DOES NOT USE LATEX IN THIS MODEL OF GOOGLES.WE KNOW, BECAUSE THIS IS OUR DAUGHTERS GO TO GOOGLES AND THE GOOGLES HER SWIM TEAM USES.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Pros- Keeps water out beautiful well. To this day, I have not yet required to stop mid laps to dump any water out that has created it's method past the sealed suction.- I have not experienced any problems with fogging of the lenses during laps either.- Comes with additional nose clips for those with larger or smaller bridges.- Simple to ns- These goggles are mirrored, not clear, which means that you vision will be altered some. This is not usually a huge but if the pool you are swimming at is not very well lit, your vision will be much "smokier." As for triathletes and begin water swimmers, I would advise versus these completely. Any sun that hits these poor boys will create it so that you cannot see anything.- The nose bridge does damage a bit, even after swapping out for various sizes. Either I have an abnormal nose, or these bridges do dig in to your nose just a small too much. It is not extremely painful or noticeable when you first place them on but by the end of your workout, you will feel a noticeable stinging in the nclusionWhile these goggles are definitely beautiful amazing (I don't think I've ever experienced a Speedo product that wasn't), there are definitely better choices out there, especially for begin water swimmers. The mirror lens is a cool attempt at making your goggles a bit more stylish, but the attempt at more style has forsaken a bit of the practicability. Do not be mistaken though. If you are a competitive indoor swimmer or just a normal leisure swimmer who swims for exercise, these will do just fine, as long as the pool you swim at is moderately lit. All in all, definitely consider these when you create your final decision, as they are still very amazing goggles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    it doesn't open, but it looks like a fun game, [email protected]#$%! worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    crashes and android game doesnt load. too poor this actually looked fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beans Volley [App]  2019-4-9 13:29

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    If I could give these goggles 0 stars, I would. My daughter is a 6 day a week swimmer and had owned 8 pairs of these over the past 2 years. She loves how they feel in the water, which is why we continud to repurchase. However every pair broke in exactly the same method at the nosepiece. She has gone thru 3 pairs in the past 3 months. I attempted to contact Speedo directly about this potential product design flaw, but their response was disinterested at best. We will be a Tyr family from here on out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Swim Goggles, Panoramic, Anti-Glare, Anti-Fog with UV Protection []  2020-1-18 2:30

    My daughter swims competitively and is very superstitious - she'll only swim with the Speedo rainbow colourful goggles. She had a pair for over a year but they broke in May, so I ordered a fresh pair, which had a pinhole leak in the rubber gasket. Thinking it was a fluke, I ordered two extra pairs a few weeks later - one to use and one to have as a spare. On the first day, the nosepiece broke. The second pair also had a pinhole leak in the rubber gasket.We've used speedo goggles for years but it recently the the quality seems to be much lower. Unfortunately we will be looking for alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My grandchildren were coming to visit, and in anticipation of taking them swimming i bought these arm bands. The product was as expected, but i had not done my homework. The people in charge of the pool did not let arm bands as they considered them unsafe. Instead they had jackets available for kids to use though there was no defect, it seems this is simply not a product one should be using - something i was not aware of. It is rated 3 stars for meeting quality standards, while losing two stars for being an unusable product, and obviously if it cannot be used the value for is zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Kids Begin to Swim Basic Arm Bands, One Size, Ice Blue/Grape []  2020-1-27 1:17

    My two year old wore these floaties for his first swim lesson and he just sank. He weighs 36 piundw which is method less than max weight on the description for these floaties. We went and bought some for $3 at Target and they work perfect! I would return to amazon but threw away the packaging because I was confident in this speedo brand.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386